en	Advanced Defence
zh-hans	高级防御

en	Advanced Defence
zh-hans	高级防御

en	We need to build more powerful base defenses to take down the bigger threats!
zh-hans	我们需要建立更强大的基地防御系统来面对更大的威胁！

en	Advanced Logistics
zh-hans	高级物流

en	Advanced Logistics
zh-hans	高级物流

en	Optimising our mining operation requires a scalpel, not a hammer. (Hammers available as a seperate upgrade, of course).
zh-hans	优化我们的采矿作业需要的是手术刀，而不是锤子。（当然，锤子你可以单独升级）.

en	This research project will focus on improvements in storage, sorting and additional base construction tools.
zh-hans	这项研究项目将重点放在存储、分类和额外基地建设工具的改进上。

en	Advanced Miner Upgrades
zh-hans	高级矿工升级

en	Advanced Miner Upgrades
zh-hans	高级矿工升级

en	This project will investigate further improvements to the ore extractor and smelter. In addition research will continue work on the new Quarry system.
zh-hans	该项目将研究矿物分离器和熔炼炉的进一步改进。此外，该研究项目将继续研究新的采矿系统。

en	Advanced Power Grid
zh-hans	高级能量网络

en	Advanced Power Grid
zh-hans	高级能量网络

en	The advanced materials we have recently discovered should allow us to make further improvements to our power infrastructure.
zh-hans	我们最近发现的材料应该能使我们的电力设施得到进一步的提升。

en	Advanced Research
zh-hans	高级研究

en	Advanced Research
zh-hans	高级研究

en	Our research progress is being limited by the constraints of the research station. We need to design a new laboratory to continue with more advanced projects!
zh-hans	由于研究站的技术限制，我们的研究进展受到限制。所以我们需要设计一个新的实验室来继续进行更先进的项目！

en	Aesthetics
zh-hans	美学

en	Aesthetics
zh-hans	美学

en	In the unlikely event we have some down time we can prettify our base with a variety of coloured storage crates and canvas.
zh-hans	如果有时间的话，也许我们可以用各种颜色的储物箱和帆布来装饰一下我们的基地。

en	Base Building Automation
zh-hans	基础自动化建筑

en	Base Building Automation
zh-hans	基础自动化建筑

en	Building a huge mining operation is a job for machines, not man!
zh-hans	像大型采矿作业这种重体力活还是交给机器来做吧，我们先休息一下！

en	This wide-ranging project will design machines for automated excavation and construction in addition to improving the options available for traversing your base.
zh-hans	这个项目将设计一种自动挖掘的机器，还可以使你横穿你的基地。

en	In addition to automatic excavation this project will seek to produce an explosive which can be used the clear out a large area.
zh-hans	除了自动挖掘机器外，该项目还将设法产生一种爆炸物，可以用来清除大面积物体的爆炸物。

en	Base Defence
zh-hans	基础防御

en	Base Defence
zh-hans	基础防御

en	Following on from your research into the local life forms it is clear that defensive systems must be a high priority.
zh-hans	根据你对当地环境的研究，很明显，你立刻必须建立防御系统。

en	We shall have to bring FREEDOM to this planet!
zh-hans	我们必须给这个星球带来自由！

en	Basic Mining Upgrades I
zh-hans	基础采矿升级 I

en	Basic Mining Upgrades I
zh-hans	基础采矿升级 I

en	We need to improve the rate at which we can collect and smelt ore. This project will focus on improving the performance of ore extractors and smelters.
zh-hans	我们需要提高采集和冶炼矿石速度了，该项目将重点放在提高矿石采集速度和熔炼炉的冶炼速度上。

en	Basic Miner Upgrades II
zh-hans	基础矿工升级 II

en	Basic Mining Upgrades II
zh-hans	基础矿工升级 II

en	Following on from our previous research on mining upgrades we should be able to further improve our drill motor and forced induction upgrades.
zh-hans	根据我们之前对于采矿升级的研究，我们应该能够进一步提升我们的钻头和超载组件。

en	Black Box Data
zh-hans	黑匣子

en	Black Box Data
zh-hans	黑匣子

en	Your suit contains a black box that stored all sensor readings leading up to your crash on the planet. Researching this data could help you determine what exactly happened.
zh-hans	你的装甲里装着一个黑匣子，里面储存着所有传感器的读数，它们是你在这里坠毁的原因。研究这些数据可以帮助你确定到底发生了什么。

en	Improved Ore Scanning
zh-hans	提升矿物扫描

en	Improved Ore Scanning
zh-hans	提升矿物扫描

en	We have encountered a problem in our search for resources to expand our base!
zh-hans	我们在寻找资源扩展基地时遇到了问题！

en	Our ore scanner is configured for locating unknown materials for research and classification. Its ability to find new sources of specific known materials is limited. It should be possible to use a small quantity of spare ore to act as an advanced filter allowing us to locate just the resources we require.
zh-hans	我们的矿石扫描仪拥有定位未知材料并进行研究和分类的功能。但它在寻找已知材料的新来源方面的能力有限。也许可以使用少量的备用矿石作为过滤器，使我们能够找到我们所需要的资源。

en	Intermediate Miner Upgrades I
zh-hans	中级矿工升级 I

en	Intermediate Miner Upgrades I
zh-hans	中级矿工升级 I

en	It is time to begin research on how to replicate the advanced capabilities of the Ore Smelter supplied with our Central Power Hub. The basic smelters we have been able to construct are too slow and are wasting precious resources.
zh-hans	现在是开始研究如何复制中央电力中心提供的矿石熔炼炉的先进功能的时候了。 我们能够建设的基本熔炼炉太慢而且浪费宝贵的资源。

en	Intermediate Miner Upgrades II
zh-hans	中级矿工升级 II

en	Intermediate Miner Upgrades II
zh-hans	中级矿工升级 II

en	It should be possible to further enhance the capabilities of the ore extractor. This project will also investigate alternative methods of collecting ore.
zh-hans	应该可以进一步提高矿物分离器的能力。 该项目还将研究矿石采集的其他方法。

en	Local Life Forms
zh-hans	本地生命形态

en	Local Life Forms
zh-hans	本地生命形态

en	This planet is not dead! Scanners are detecting both plant and animal life forms. This project will investigate the life forms and determine whether they present a threat.
zh-hans	这个星球并非一片死寂！ 扫描仪正在检测动植物的生命形态。 该项目将调查各种生命形态并确定它们是否存在威胁。

en	Power Grid
zh-hans	能量块

en	Power Grid
zh-hans	能量块

en	We cannot survive on just the power produced by our Central Power Hub for long. As our base expands we'll need to find new ways to generate power and transfer it to distant mining operations so that we don't need to run about powering them manually.
zh-hans	仅仅靠着中央电力中心我们将无法生存太久。 随着我们的基地扩张，我们需要找到新的方法来发电，并将其传输到远距离的采矿作业中，以免我们手动给它们充能。

en	Suit Upgrading
zh-hans	防护服升级

en	Suit Upgrading
zh-hans	防护服升级

en	Your environmental suit is the most advanced piece of exploration engineering known to man. Unfortunately its utility depends upon a modular upgrade system currently beyond our manufacturing capabilities. It is time to look into how you can create your own upgrades away from the factories back home. You can use a bit of help surviving in this harsh environment.
zh-hans	你的环保防护服是人类已知的最先进的勘探工程产物。 不幸的是，它的效用取决于目前超出我们制造能力的模块化升级系统 现在是时候研究如何在远离工厂的条件下自己回家升级。 您可以在这严苛的环境中靠它幸存下来。

en	Ultimate Power Grid
zh-hans	顶级能量块

en	Ultimate Power Grid
zh-hans	顶级能量块

en	Following on from our success with the MK4 power storage system we should be able to design the ultimate power storage device.
zh-hans	继MK4电源存储系统的成功之后，我们能够设计出终极的能量存储设备。

en	Ultra-Power Grid
zh-hans	超大功率能量块

en	Ultra-Power Grid
zh-hans	超大功率能量块

en	We have reached the limits of power we can store in a single 1m cube. This project will investigate the feasibility of bigger power storage devices.
zh-hans	我们已经达到了我们可以存储在单个1米立方体的能量密度的极限。本项目将探讨大规模蓄电装置的可行性。

en	Upgraded Power Grid
zh-hans	升级款能量块

en	Upgraded Power Grid
zh-hans	升级款能量块

en	Our power infrastructure is coming along nicely. Our battery technology is quite limited though, this project will attempt to design a better battery which can store more power providing us a bigger buffer.
zh-hans	我们的电力基础设施正在顺利运行。我们的电池技术相当有限，但这个项目将尝试设计一个更好的电池，可以存储更多的电力，为我们提供更大的能量缓冲区。