en	Advanced Defence
zh	高級防御

en	Advanced Defence
zh	高級防御

en	We have successfully designed a missile turrets and make further improvements to the energy turret. We will need to manufacture missiles and this will require a supply of fuel!
zh	我們成功地設計了一個導彈砲塔，並進一步改善了能量砲塔。我們將需要製造導彈，這將需要供應燃料！

en	Advanced Logistics
zh	高級物流

en	Advanced Logistics
zh	高級物流

en	We now have a new mass storage system and a sorting mechanism for moving ore between conveyor belts.
zh	我們現在有一個新的大容量存儲系統和一個分選機構，用於在輸送帶之間移動礦石。

en	Advanced Miner Upgrades
zh	高級礦工升級

en	Advanced Miner Upgrades
zh	高級礦工升級

en	Further improvements to the ore extractor and smelter are now available. In addition we have finally perfected the Quarry system. Use the Geological Surveyor to identify a prime location then place the quarry to begin mining operations.
zh	現在可以對礦石提取器和冶煉廠進行進一步的改進。此外，我們終於完善了採石場系統。使用地質測量師確定一個黃金地段，然後放置採石場開始採礦作業。

en	Advanced Power Grid
zh	高級電網

en	Advanced Power Grid
zh	高級電網

en	We have made further improvements to our power infrastructure including a new Power Storage Block and Laser Energy Transmitter.
zh	我們對電力基礎設施進行了進一步改進，包括新的電源存儲塊和激光能量發射器。

en	We also have some provisional designs for a new type of Power Generator, however to complete this research we will also need to find a denser source of energy than the coal we have been relying on so far.
zh	我們還對一種新型發電機進行了一些臨時設計，但是為了完成這項研究，我們還需要找到比目前為止依賴的煤更濃密的能源。

en	Advanced Research
zh	高級研究

en	Advanced Research
zh	高級研究

en	We now have a design for a research laboratory and the assembly machines required to supply it with experimentation pods.
zh	我們現在有一個研究實驗室和組裝機器的設計，為它提供實驗艙。

en	The laboratory is required for researching advanced projects which improve your technology level unlocking new projects and recipies. A total of 27 laboratory components are required (manufactured in 3 stacks of 9 components each) and must be built in a 3 by 3 by 3 configuration.
zh	實驗室需要研究先進的項目，提高您的技術水平，開啟新項目和工序。共需要27個實驗室組件（每個9個組件的3個堆疊製造），並且必須以3×3/3的形式構建。

en	For more information on using the laboratory please refer the following guide:
zh	有關使用實驗室的更多信息，請參閱以下指南：

en	Aesthetics
zh	美学

en	Aesthetics
zh	美化

en	In the unlikely event we have some down time we can prettify our base with a variety of coloured storage crates and canvas.
zh	在不太可能的情況下，我們有一些休息時間，我們可以用各種彩色儲物箱和帆布來美化我們的基地。

en	Base Building Automation
zh	基地建筑自动化

en	Base Building Automation
zh	基地建筑自动化

en	We now have a wide variety of new machines available for automating our base. Use the Macerator to grind up useless rock in exchange for the occasional useful ore. The auto-excavator can dig out shafts above it while the auto-builder can construct long conveyor runs for us.
zh	我们现在有各种各样的新机器可用于提升我们基地的自动化程度。 使用粉碎机（Macerator）研磨无用的岩石，以偶尔换取有用的矿石。 自动挖掘机可以挖出向上的竖井，而自动建造机可以为我们建造长长的传送带。

en	Use the lifts to safely travel between your surface base and deeper mines. Use the explosives to clear out large areas or destroy hostile targets.
zh	使用电梯可以让你在地表和深层矿脉间安全往返。 使用爆炸物清场或摧毁敌对目标。

en	Base Defence
zh	基地防御

en	Base Defence
zh	基地防御

en	We can now bring FREEDOM to this planet!
zh	现在我们将解放这个星球！！

en	Our base defence research has been successful, we now have three turrets available for manufacture. The ARTHER turret is power efficient and has a long range, but must be operated by ARTHER so we should position it carefully to protect our resource infrastructure while we gather the materials required to build and power the standalone turrets.
zh	我们的基地防务研究取得了成功，现在我们有三座可供制造的炮塔。 ARTHER炮塔能量效率高，射程远，但必须由ARTHER操作，所以我们应该仔细定位，以保护我们的资源基础设施，同时收集建造独立炮塔所需的能源与材料。

en	Basic Mining Upgrades I
zh	基础采矿升级 I

en	Basic Mining Upgrades I
zh	基础采矿升级 I

en	We have successfully researched a number of upgrades to improve our resource collection capability.
zh	我们已经成功研究了一些升级，以提高我们的资源收集能力。

en	Basic Ore Smelter
zh	基础矿石精炼厂

en	We can now construct a basic ore smelter. This does not support any upgrades and is slower and less efficient than the regular smelter supplied with the outpost pod but it should help eliminate that bottleneck for now.
zh	我们现在可以建造一个基本矿石熔炼炉。该型号不支持任何升级，生产缓慢而且效率低下，但它应该有助于解决当下的生产瓶颈。

en	Most of the resources we have found near the surface are not well suited for constructing ore smelters, however scans have shown some small rock formations which may have the properties required.
zh	我们在地表附近发现的大部分资源不太适合建造矿石精炼厂，但是扫描已经显示出一些可能具有所需性质的小型岩层。

en	Forced Induction
zh	增压进气设备

en	Forced induction modules can be placed on top of regular smelters to improve the smelting rate at the cost of more power. The basic smelter doesn't support these.
zh	增压进气机可以放在一般熔炼炉的顶部来提高熔融速率，代价是更高的能耗。

en	Drill Motors
zh	钻头电机

en	Drill motors can be inserted into an ore extractor to improve their extraction speed at the cost of more power.
zh	钻头电机可插入矿物分离器来提高挖掘速度，代价是更高能耗。

en	Basic Miner Upgrades II
zh	基础矿工升级 II

en	Basic Mining Upgrades II
zh	基础矿工升级 II

en	Further improvements for our ore extractors and smelters are now available.
zh	进一步的采掘和冶炼设备升级现已解锁。

en	Black Box Data
zh	黑匣子数据

en	Black Box Data
zh	黑匣子数据

en	A thorough analysis of the black box data recorded by your suit has now been completed. It confirms your visual analysis that a foreign object, believed to be a meteor, hit the station as you were preparing to dock. The resulting explosion damaged your ship's manoeuvring thrusters causing a crash landing on this alien plant. No other survivors have been detected at this time.
zh	你防护服的黑匣子里记录的数据的全面分析已经完成。 它证实了你的视觉分析，一小行星在你准备停靠时撞击了太空站。 爆炸损坏了您的船只的推进器，从而坠毁在该行星。 目前没有发现其他幸存者。

en	It is not known why the meteor remained undetected by the stations long range scanners, possible causes include a system fault or sabotage.
zh	目前还不清楚为何小行星未被空间站的长程扫描器发现，很可能是系统故障或者蓄意破坏所致。

en	In a fortunate turn of events an outpost construction pod survived the explosion and locked on to your ship's distress signal. It has landed next to the crash site. It is a standard Vortox X103 MK V pod containing a Central Power Hub surrounded by an Ore Smelter, Manufacturing Plant and Research Station. It has also come equipped with an Autonomous Robotic Defense System which should help us to survive any early attacks should we find any hostile life on this planet.
zh	万幸的是，一个前哨施工舱在爆炸中幸存下来，并锁定到你船的遇险信号。 它已经降落在坠机现场旁边， 它是一个标准的Vortox X103 MK V舱室，包含由矿石熔炼炉，制造厂和研究站围绕的中央电力枢纽。 它还配备了一个自主机器人防御系统，如果我们在这个星球上发现任何敌对的生物，它应该能帮助我们抵御任何早期的攻击。

en	The Frozen Factory!

en	Local Life Forms

en	Now this research is completed, we can progress onto build the Cold Cavern Climate Control Centre (CCCCC or C5 for short!). We'll need to build this machine in the Cold Cavern, feed it power, and then it should just simply, slowly, convert the cavern into a wonderful balmy area, where we can setup properly and await rescue.

en	This new machine is significantly more advanced (and fragile!) than the old CPH - we should be able to design, research and build much larger, faster and more complicated mining and resource machines. First of all, we're going to need some more advanced materials, and for this, we'll need a special machine to deal with the super-hardened ores.

en	If we construct the Hard Rock Grinder on a suitable 3x3 piece of Chromium and Molybdenum, we should be able to construct a new type of drill. Nano-disintegrators will be ideal for making the flat surface needed.

en	Improved Ore Scanning

en	Improved Ore Scanning

en	We have successfully upgraded the ore scanner to support filtering. To do this create a blank ore ping at the manufacturing plant then convert it into the required ore ping filter using your suit's self crafting capability (C).

en	Place the ore ping filter into your hotbar, select it, then activate (LMB). This will feed it into the ore scanner and a filtered ping will be dispatched by the ore scanner. The filter is consumed.

en	Intermediate Miner Upgrades I

en	Intermediate Miner Upgrades I

en	We have successfully designed a new Ore Smelter. This will require some advanced materials not found near the surface.

en	Intermediate Miner Upgrades II

en	Intermediate Miner Upgrades II

en	Further upgrades to the ore extractor are now available. We have also researched a new Geological Surveyor which can be used to identify locations rich in ore deposits. We should identify some prime locations while we continue research on a new Quarry system.

en	Local Life Forms

en	Local Life Forms

en	This planet appears to contain a variety of plant and animal life, not all of it friendly.

en	Scanners are detecting a number of flying lifeforms nearby which pose a potential risk. Designs for a Threat Scanner are available to monitor their progress. We should also investigate setting up some base defenses. Potentially more concerning we have detected a number of large organic structures underground which could interfere with our efforts to secure a reliably supply of resources.

en	Power Grid

en	Power Grid

en	We now have a new method of generating and transporting power. This project has also designed new upgrades for ARTHER and a new machine, the Matter Mover, capable of teleporting materials from one storage hopper to another.

en	Pyrothermic Generator

en	This machine will convert combustible resources in an attached storage hopper into power. It requires a lot of fresh air so loses efficiency with depth.

en	Laser Energy Transmitter

en	Place next to a power generator or battery to transmit power up to 64m to a battery, power comsumer or another Laser Energy Transmitter. We can use this to send power to our deeper mining operations.

en	Suit Upgrading

en	Suit Upgrading

en	With some minor adjustments, it should be possible to produce suit upgrades from basic machinery design, miniaturised to be wearable. The most obvious upgrades are a better solar cell and cold insulation to operate at higher efficiency on this hostile planet. You're going to need to use a Hydrojet Cutter upgrade on your Manufacturing Plant for this!

en	To use a suit upgrade simply craft one and keep it in your inventory.

en	Ultimate Power Grid

en	Ultimate Power Grid

en	Success! The biggest power storage device we could ever need is now within our manufacturing capabilities. As an added bonus we have also designed a better solar panel which we can place directly on top of our large structures such as the laboratory, MK4 and new MK5 batteries.

en	Ultra-Power Grid

en	Ultra-Power Grid

en	We have finished designs for a massive battery capable of storing a vast amount of power.

en	Upgraded Power Grid

en	Upgraded Power Grid

en	We have developed a new battery capable of carrying a much bigger charge. We also have designs for a more power Laser Energy Transmitter, however this requires materials with more advanced properties than those found near the surface.

en	It is likely that we will be able to make further improvements to our energy storage and transmission, however we will need to perform research on more advanced materials before we will be able to do this.