Chinese (Simplified) (FortressCraft Evolved) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (87 entries)

[ctx: CO.Advanced_Defence.Title]
en: Advanced Defence
zh_Hans: 高级防御

[ctx: CO.Advanced_Defence.00.Title]
en: Advanced Defence
zh_Hans: 高级防御

[ctx: CO.Advanced_Defence.01.Paragraph]
en: We have successfully designed a missile turrets and make further improvements to the energy turret. We will need to manufacture missiles and this will require a supply of fuel!
zh_Hans: 我們成功地設計了一個導彈砲塔，並進一步改善了能量砲塔。我們將需要製造導彈，這將需要供應燃料！

[ctx: CO.Advanced_Logistics.Title]
en: Advanced Logistics
zh_Hans: 高及物流

[ctx: CO.Advanced_Logistics.00.Title]
en: Advanced Logistics
zh_Hans: 高级物流

[ctx: CO.Advanced_Logistics.01.Paragraph]
en: We now have a new mass storage system and a sorting mechanism for moving ore between conveyor belts.
zh_Hans: 我们现在有一个新的大容量存储系统，以及用於在傳送帶之間運輸礦石的分煉機構。

[ctx: CO.Advanced_Miner_Upgrades.Title]
en: Advanced Miner Upgrades
zh_Hans: 高級礦工升級

[ctx: CO.Advanced_Miner_Upgrades.00.Title]
en: Advanced Miner Upgrades
zh_Hans: 高級礦工升級

[ctx: CO.Advanced_Miner_Upgrades.01.Paragraph]
en: Further improvements to the ore extractor and smelter are now available. In addition we have finally perfected the Quarry system. Use the Geological Surveyor to identify a prime location then place the quarry to begin mining operations.
zh_Hans: 現在可以對礦石提取器和冶煉廠進行進一步的改進。此外，我們終於完善了採石場系統。使用地質測量師確定一個黃金地段，然後放置採石場開始採礦作業。

[ctx: CO.Advanced_Power_Grid.Title]
en: Advanced Power Grid
zh_Hans: 高级能量塊

[ctx: CO.Advanced_Power_Grid.00.Title]
en: Advanced Power Grid
zh_Hans: 高级能量块

[ctx: CO.Advanced_Power_Grid.01.Paragraph]
en: We have made further improvements to our power infrastructure including a new Power Storage Block and Laser Energy Transmitter.
zh_Hans: 我们对电力基础设施进行了进一步改进，包括新的能源存储块和激光输电器。

[ctx: CO.Advanced_Power_Grid.02.Paragraph]
en: We also have some provisional designs for a new type of Power Generator, however to complete this research we will also need to find a denser source of energy than the coal we have been relying on so far.
zh_Hans: 我们还对一种新型发电机进行了一些临时设计，然而为了完成这项研究，我们还需要找到比如今依赖的煤能量密度更高的能源。

[ctx: CO.Advanced_Research.Title]
en: Advanced Research
zh_Hans: 高级研究

[ctx: CO.Advanced_Research.00.Title]
en: Advanced Research
zh_Hans: 高级研究

[ctx: CO.Advanced_Research.01.Paragraph]
en: We now have a design for a research laboratory and the assembly machines required to supply it with experimentation pods.
zh_Hans: 我们现在有一个研究实验室和装配机器的设计，组装机器需要实验舱的支持。

[ctx: CO.Advanced_Research.02.Paragraph]
en: The laboratory is required for researching advanced projects which improve your technology level unlocking new projects and recipies. A total of 27 laboratory components are required (manufactured in 3 stacks of 9 components each) and must be built in a 3 by 3 by 3 configuration.
zh_Hans: 实验室需要研究先进的项目，提高您的技术水平，开启新项目和工序。 共需要27个实验室组件（每组9个，共3层），必须以3×3×3构成。

[ctx: CO.Advanced_Research.03.Paragraph]
en: For more information on using the laboratory please refer the following guide:
zh_Hans: 有关实验室使用的更多信息，请参阅以下指南：

[ctx: CO.Aesthetics.Title]
en: Aesthetics
zh_Hans: 美化

[ctx: CO.Aesthetics.00.Title]
en: Aesthetics
zh_Hans: 美化

[ctx: CO.Aesthetics.01.Paragraph]
en: In the unlikely event we have some down time we can prettify our base with a variety of coloured storage crates and canvas.
zh_Hans: 在我们不太可能拥有的一些闲暇时光里，我们可以用各种彩色的储物箱和帆布来美化我们的基地。

[ctx: CO.Base_Building_Automation.Title]
en: Base Building Automation
zh_Hans: 基地建筑自动化

[ctx: CO.Base_Building_Automation.00.Title]
en: Base Building Automation
zh_Hans: 基地建筑自动化

[ctx: CO.Base_Building_Automation.01.Paragraph]
en: We now have a wide variety of new machines available for automating our base. Use the Macerator to grind up useless rock in exchange for the occasional useful ore. The auto-excavator can dig out shafts above it while the auto-builder can construct long conveyor runs for us.
zh_Hans: 我们现在有各种各样的新机器可用于提升我们基地的自动化程度。 使用粉碎机（Macerator）研磨无用的岩石，以偶尔换取有用的矿石。 自动挖掘机可以挖出向上的竖井，而自动建造机可以为我们建造长长的传送带。

[ctx: CO.Base_Building_Automation.02.Paragraph]
en: Use the lifts to safely travel between your surface base and deeper mines. Use the explosives to clear out large areas or destroy hostile targets.
zh_Hans: 使用电梯可以让你在地表和深层矿脉间安全往返。 使用爆炸物清场或摧毁敌对目标。

[ctx: CO.Base_Defence.Title]
en: Base Defence
zh_Hans: 基地防御

[ctx: CO.Base_Defence.00.Title]
en: Base Defence
zh_Hans: 基地防御

[ctx: CO.Base_Defence.01.Paragraph]
en: We can now bring FREEDOM to this planet!
zh_Hans: 现在我们将解放这个星球！！

[ctx: CO.Base_Defence.02.Paragraph]
en: Our base defence research has been successful, we now have three turrets available for manufacture. The ARTHER turret is power efficient and has a long range, but must be operated by ARTHER so we should position it carefully to protect our resource infrastructure while we gather the materials required to build and power the standalone turrets.
zh_Hans: 我们的基地防务研究取得了成功，现在我们有三座可供制造的炮塔。 ARTHER炮塔能量效率高，射程远，但必须由ARTHER操作，所以我们应该仔细定位，以保护我们的资源基础设施，同时收集建造独立炮塔所需的能源与材料。

[ctx: CO.Basic_Mining_Upgrades_I.Title]
en: Basic Mining Upgrades I
zh_Hans: 基础采矿升级 I

[ctx: CO.Basic_Mining_Upgrades_I.00.Title]
en: Basic Mining Upgrades I
zh_Hans: 基础采矿升级 I

[ctx: CO.Basic_Mining_Upgrades_I.01.Paragraph]
en: We have successfully researched a number of upgrades to improve our resource collection capability.
zh_Hans: 我们已经成功研究了一些升级，以提高我们的资源收集能力。

[ctx: CO.Basic_Mining_Upgrades_I.02.Header]
en: Basic Ore Smelter
zh_Hans: 基础矿石精炼厂

[ctx: CO.Basic_Mining_Upgrades_I.03.Paragraph]
en: We can now construct a basic ore smelter. This does not support any upgrades and is slower and less efficient than the regular smelter supplied with the outpost pod but it should help eliminate that bottleneck for now.
zh_Hans: 我们现在可以建造一个基本矿石熔炼炉。该型号不支持任何升级，生产缓慢而且效率低下，但它应该有助于解决当下的生产瓶颈。

[ctx: CO.Basic_Mining_Upgrades_I.04.Paragraph]
en: Most of the resources we have found near the surface are not well suited for constructing ore smelters, however scans have shown some small rock formations which may have the properties required.
zh_Hans: 我们在地表附近发现的大部分资源不太适合建造矿石精炼厂，但是扫描已经显示出一些可能具有所需性质的小型岩层。

[ctx: CO.Basic_Mining_Upgrades_I.05.Header]
en: Forced Induction
zh_Hans: 增压进气设备

[ctx: CO.Basic_Mining_Upgrades_I.06.Paragraph]
en: Forced induction modules can be placed on top of regular smelters to improve the smelting rate at the cost of more power. The basic smelter doesn't support these.
zh_Hans: 增压进气机可以放在一般熔炼炉的顶部来提高熔融速率，代价是更高的能耗。

[ctx: CO.Basic_Mining_Upgrades_I.07.Header]
en: Drill Motors
zh_Hans: 钻头电机

[ctx: CO.Basic_Mining_Upgrades_I.08.Paragraph]
en: Drill motors can be inserted into an ore extractor to improve their extraction speed at the cost of more power.
zh_Hans: 钻头电机可插入矿物分离器来提高挖掘速度，代价是更高能耗。

[ctx: CO.Basic_Mining_Upgrades_II.Title]
en: Basic Miner Upgrades II
zh_Hans: 基础矿工升级 II

[ctx: CO.Basic_Mining_Upgrades_II.00.Title]
en: Basic Mining Upgrades II
zh_Hans: 基础矿工升级 II

[ctx: CO.Basic_Mining_Upgrades_II.01.Paragraph]
en: Further improvements for our ore extractors and smelters are now available.
zh_Hans: 进一步的采掘和冶炼设备升级现已解锁。

[ctx: CO.Black_Box_Data.Title]
en: Black Box Data
zh_Hans: 黑匣子数据

[ctx: CO.Black_Box_Data.00.Title]
en: Black Box Data
zh_Hans: 黑匣子数据

[ctx: CO.Black_Box_Data.01.Paragraph]
en: A thorough analysis of the black box data recorded by your suit has now been completed. It confirms your visual analysis that a foreign object, believed to be a meteor, hit the station as you were preparing to dock. The resulting explosion damaged your ship's manoeuvring thrusters causing a crash landing on this alien plant. No other survivors have been detected at this time.
zh_Hans: 你防护服的黑匣子里记录的数据的全面分析已经完成。 它证实了你的视觉分析，一小行星在你准备停靠时撞击了太空站。 爆炸损坏了您的船只的推进器，从而坠毁在该行星。 目前没有发现其他幸存者。

[ctx: CO.Black_Box_Data.02.Paragraph]
en: It is not known why the meteor remained undetected by the stations long range scanners, possible causes include a system fault or sabotage.
zh_Hans: 目前还不清楚为何小行星未被空间站的长程扫描器发现，很可能是系统故障或者蓄意破坏所致。

[ctx: CO.Black_Box_Data.03.Paragraph]
en: In a fortunate turn of events an outpost construction pod survived the explosion and locked on to your ship's distress signal. It has landed next to the crash site. It is a standard Vortox X103 MK V pod containing a Central Power Hub surrounded by an Ore Smelter, Manufacturing Plant and Research Station. It has also come equipped with an Autonomous Robotic Defense System which should help us to survive any early attacks should we find any hostile life on this planet.
zh_Hans: 万幸的是，一个前哨施工舱在爆炸中幸存下来，并锁定到你船的遇险信号。 它已经降落在坠机现场旁边， 它是一个标准的Vortox X103 MK V舱室，包含由矿石熔炼炉，制造厂和研究站围绕的中央电力枢纽。 它还配备了一个自主机器人防御系统，如果我们在这个星球上发现任何敌对的生物，它应该能帮助我们抵御任何早期的攻击。

[ctx: CO.Frozen_Factory.Title]
en: The Frozen Factory!
zh_Hans: 冰封工厂！

[ctx: CO.Frozen_Factory.00.Title]
en: Local Life Forms
zh_Hans: 本地生物形态

[ctx: CO.Frozen_Factory.01.Paragraph]
en: Now this research is completed, we can progress onto build the Cold Cavern Climate Control Centre (CCCCC or C5 for short!). We'll need to build this machine in the Cold Cavern, feed it power, and then it should just simply, slowly, convert the cavern into a wonderful balmy area, where we can setup properly and await rescue.
zh_Hans: 研究现已完成，我们可以进一步建设冷藏室气候控制中心（简称CCCCC或C5）。 我们需要在寒冷的洞穴里建造这台机器，给它充电，然后慢慢的将洞穴转化成一个鸟语花香的区域，在那里我们可以好好地建建建并等待救援。

[ctx: CO.Frozen_Factory.02.Paragraph]
en: This new machine is significantly more advanced (and fragile!) than the old CPH - we should be able to design, research and build much larger, faster and more complicated mining and resource machines. First of all, we're going to need some more advanced materials, and for this, we'll need a special machine to deal with the super-hardened ores.
zh_Hans: 这种新机器比旧的CPH更先进（更脆弱！） - 我们应该能够设计，研究和构建更大，更快，更复杂的挖掘和资源设备。 首先，我们将需要一些更先进的材料，为此，我们需要一台特殊的机器来处理超硬化的矿石。

[ctx: CO.Frozen_Factory.03.Paragraph]
en: If we construct the Hard Rock Grinder on a suitable 3x3 piece of Chromium and Molybdenum, we should be able to construct a new type of drill. Nano-disintegrators will be ideal for making the flat surface needed.
zh_Hans: 如果我们在合适的3x3铬和钼上构造硬质研磨机，我们应该能够构建一种新型的钻头。 纳米崩解剂将是平整地块的理想选择。

[ctx: CO.Improved_Ore_Scanning.Title]
en: Improved Ore Scanning
zh_Hans: 改进型矿物扫描

[ctx: CO.Improved_Ore_Scanning.00.Title]
en: Improved Ore Scanning
zh_Hans: 改进型矿物扫描

[ctx: CO.Improved_Ore_Scanning.01.Paragraph]
en: We have successfully upgraded the ore scanner to support filtering. To do this create a blank ore ping at the manufacturing plant then convert it into the required ore ping filter using your suit's self crafting capability (C).
zh_Hans: 我们已经成功升级了矿物扫描仪来支持筛选。为了达成这一点，在制造面板上创造一个空白的矿物扫描脉冲信号，然后用你的防护服建造功能把它转换为需要的矿物扫描脉冲（C）。

[ctx: CO.Improved_Ore_Scanning.02.Paragraph]
en: Place the ore ping filter into your hotbar, select it, then activate (LMB). This will feed it into the ore scanner and a filtered ping will be dispatched by the ore scanner. The filter is consumed.
zh_Hans: 把矿物扫描脉冲筛选器放入你的快捷面板，选中它，然后激活（LMB）。这会将其送入矿石扫描仪，然后该筛选器被消耗。

[ctx: CO.Intermediate_Miner_Upgrades_I.Title]
en: Intermediate Miner Upgrades I
zh_Hans: 中级矿工升级 I

[ctx: CO.Intermediate_Miner_Upgrades_I.00.Title]
en: Intermediate Miner Upgrades I
zh_Hans: 中级矿工升级 I

[ctx: CO.Intermediate_Miner_Upgrades_I.01.Paragraph]
en: We have successfully designed a new Ore Smelter. This will require some advanced materials not found near the surface.
zh_Hans: 我们已经成功设计了一个新的矿石精炼器。这会需要一些地表附近找不到的高级材料。

[ctx: CO.Intermediate_Miner_Upgrades_II.Title]
en: Intermediate Miner Upgrades II
zh_Hans: 中级矿工升级 II

[ctx: CO.Intermediate_Miner_Upgrades_II.00.Title]
en: Intermediate Miner Upgrades II
zh_Hans: 中级矿工升级 II

[ctx: CO.Intermediate_Miner_Upgrades_II.01.Paragraph]
en: Further upgrades to the ore extractor are now available. We have also researched a new Geological Surveyor which can be used to identify locations rich in ore deposits. We should identify some prime locations while we continue research on a new Quarry system.
zh_Hans: 更多矿物分离器的升级现已解锁。我们还研究了一个新的地质测量仪，可用于识别矿床富集的位置。

[ctx: CO.Local_Life_Forms.Title]
en: Local Life Forms
zh_Hans: 本地生物形态

[ctx: CO.Local_Life_Forms.00.Title]
en: Local Life Forms
zh_Hans: 本地生物形态

[ctx: CO.Local_Life_Forms.01.Paragraph]
en: This planet appears to contain a variety of plant and animal life, not all of it friendly.
zh_Hans: 这个星球似乎有各式各样的动植物生命体，并非全部都很友好。

[ctx: CO.Local_Life_Forms.02.Paragraph]
en: Scanners are detecting a number of flying lifeforms nearby which pose a potential risk. Designs for a Threat Scanner are available to monitor their progress. We should also investigate setting up some base defenses. Potentially more concerning we have detected a number of large organic structures underground which could interfere with our efforts to secure a reliably supply of resources.
zh_Hans: 扫描仪正在检测附近的一些具有潜在风险的飞行生命形态。 威胁扫描仪的设计可用于监控它们。我们还应该调查并建立一些基地防御。 我们发现了一些大型地下有机结构，会干扰我们努力确保的资源的可靠供应。

[ctx: CO.Power_Grid.Title]
en: Power Grid
zh_Hans: 能量块

[ctx: CO.Power_Grid.00.Title]
en: Power Grid
zh_Hans: 能量块

[ctx: CO.Power_Grid.01.Paragraph]
en: We now have a new method of generating and transporting power. This project has also designed new upgrades for ARTHER and a new machine, the Matter Mover, capable of teleporting materials from one storage hopper to another.
zh_Hans: 我们现在有一种新的生产并运输电能的方案。该项目还为ARTHER和一个新的机器物质传送仪设计了升级功能，能够将物料从一个料斗传送到另一个料斗。

[ctx: CO.Power_Grid.02.Header]
en: Pyrothermic Generator
zh_Hans: 热能发电机

[ctx: CO.Power_Grid.03.Paragraph]
en: This machine will convert combustible resources in an attached storage hopper into power. It requires a lot of fresh air so loses efficiency with depth.
zh_Hans: 本机将连接的存储箱中的可燃资源转换为能源。 它需要大量的新鲜空气，因此越深效率越低。

[ctx: CO.Power_Grid.04.Header]
en: Laser Energy Transmitter
zh_Hans: 激光输电器

[ctx: CO.Power_Grid.05.Paragraph]
en: Place next to a power generator or battery to transmit power up to 64m to a battery, power comsumer or another Laser Energy Transmitter. We can use this to send power to our deeper mining operations.
zh_Hans: 放置在发电机或电池旁边，以将电力传输到电池，电力消费者或其他激光输电器。我们可以用这个来给我们更深处的采矿作业传输能量。

[ctx: CO.Suit_Upgrading.Title]
en: Suit Upgrading
zh_Hans: 防护服升级

[ctx: CO.Suit_Upgrading.00.Title]
en: Suit Upgrading
zh_Hans: 防护服升级

[ctx: CO.Suit_Upgrading.01.Paragraph]
en: With some minor adjustments, it should be possible to produce suit upgrades from basic machinery design, miniaturised to be wearable. The most obvious upgrades are a better solar cell and cold insulation to operate at higher efficiency on this hostile planet. You're going to need to use a Hydrojet Cutter upgrade on your Manufacturing Plant for this!
zh_Hans: 经过一些细微的调整，有了基本的机械设计，小型化使得生产可穿戴的防护服升级成为可能。 在这个充满了敌意的星球上，最明显的升级是更好的太阳能电池和冷绝缘。您将需要在您的制造工厂使用Hydrojet Cutter升级！

[ctx: CO.Suit_Upgrading.02.Paragraph]
en: To use a suit upgrade simply craft one and keep it in your inventory.
zh_Hans: 要使用防护服升级，只需手工制作，并将其保存在库存中。

[ctx: CO.Ultimate_Power_Grid.Title]
en: Ultimate Power Grid
zh_Hans: 顶级能量块

[ctx: CO.Ultimate_Power_Grid.00.Title]
en: Ultimate Power Grid
zh_Hans: 顶级能量块

[ctx: CO.Ultimate_Power_Grid.01.Paragraph]
en: Success! The biggest power storage device we could ever need is now within our manufacturing capabilities. As an added bonus we have also designed a better solar panel which we can place directly on top of our large structures such as the laboratory, MK4 and new MK5 batteries.
zh_Hans: 成功了！ 我们可能需要的最大的电力存储设备现在在我们的制造能力范围内。 作为一个额外的好处，我们还设计了一个更好的太阳能电池板，我们可以直接放在我们的大型结构之上，如实验室，MK4和新的MK5电池。

[ctx: CO.Ultra-Power_Grid.Title]
en: Ultra-Power Grid
zh_Hans: 超大功率能量块

[ctx: CO.Ultra-Power_Grid.00.Title]
en: Ultra-Power Grid
zh_Hans: 超大功率能量块

[ctx: CO.Ultra-Power_Grid.01.Paragraph]
en: We have finished designs for a massive battery capable of storing a vast amount of power.
zh_Hans: 我们已经完成了能够存储大规模电力的大型电池的设计。

[ctx: CO.Upgraded_Power_Grid.Title]
en: Upgraded Power Grid
zh_Hans: 升级款能量块

[ctx: CO.Upgraded_Power_Grid.00.Title]
en: Upgraded Power Grid
zh_Hans: 升级款能量块

[ctx: CO.Upgraded_Power_Grid.01.Paragraph]
en: We have developed a new battery capable of carrying a much bigger charge. We also have designs for a more power Laser Energy Transmitter, however this requires materials with more advanced properties than those found near the surface.
zh_Hans: 我们开发了一种能够承受更大电量的新电池。我们还有为更大功率的激光输电器的设计，但这需要比地表附近发现的更先进的材料。

[ctx: CO.Upgraded_Power_Grid.02.Paragraph]
en: It is likely that we will be able to make further improvements to our energy storage and transmission, however we will need to perform research on more advanced materials before we will be able to do this.
zh_Hans: 进一步改进我们的储能和传输是可能的，但是在我们能够做到这一点之前，我们将需要对更先进的材料进行研究。
