Chinese (Traditional) (FortressCraft Evolved) - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (87 entries)

[ctx: CO.Advanced_Defence.Title]
en: Advanced Defence
zh_Hant: 高級防禦

[ctx: CO.Advanced_Defence.00.Title]
en: Advanced Defence
zh_Hant: 高級防禦

[ctx: CO.Advanced_Defence.01.Paragraph]
en: We have successfully designed a missile turrets and make further improvements to the energy turret. We will need to manufacture missiles and this will require a supply of fuel!
zh_Hant: 我們成功地設計了一個導彈塔，並進一步改善了能量砲塔。我們將需要製造導彈，這將需要供應燃料！

[ctx: CO.Advanced_Logistics.Title]
en: Advanced Logistics
zh_Hant: 高級物流

[ctx: CO.Advanced_Logistics.00.Title]
en: Advanced Logistics
zh_Hant: 高級物流

[ctx: CO.Advanced_Logistics.01.Paragraph]
en: We now have a new mass storage system and a sorting mechanism for moving ore between conveyor belts.
zh_Hant: 我們现在有一个新的大容量儲存系统，以及用於在傳送帶之間運輸礦石的分煉機構。

[ctx: CO.Advanced_Miner_Upgrades.Title]
en: Advanced Miner Upgrades
zh_Hant: 高級礦工升級

[ctx: CO.Advanced_Miner_Upgrades.00.Title]
en: Advanced Miner Upgrades
zh_Hant: 高級礦工升級

[ctx: CO.Advanced_Miner_Upgrades.01.Paragraph]
en: Further improvements to the ore extractor and smelter are now available. In addition we have finally perfected the Quarry system. Use the Geological Surveyor to identify a prime location then place the quarry to begin mining operations.
zh_Hant: 現在可以對礦石提取器和冶煉廠進行進一步的改進。此外，我們終於完善了採石場系統。使用地質測量師確定一個黃金地段，然後放置採石場開始採礦作業。

[ctx: CO.Advanced_Power_Grid.Title]
en: Advanced Power Grid
zh_Hant: 高级能量塊

[ctx: CO.Advanced_Power_Grid.00.Title]
en: Advanced Power Grid
zh_Hant: 高级能量块

[ctx: CO.Advanced_Power_Grid.01.Paragraph]
en: We have made further improvements to our power infrastructure including a new Power Storage Block and Laser Energy Transmitter.
zh_Hant: 我們對電力基礎設施進行了進一步改進，包括新的電源存儲塊和激光能量發射器。

[ctx: CO.Advanced_Power_Grid.02.Paragraph]
en: We also have some provisional designs for a new type of Power Generator, however to complete this research we will also need to find a denser source of energy than the coal we have been relying on so far.
zh_Hant: 我們還對一种新型發電機進行了一些臨時設計，然而为了完成這項研究，我们还需要找到比如今依赖的煤能量密度更高的能源。

[ctx: CO.Advanced_Research.Title]
en: Advanced Research
zh_Hant: 高級研究

[ctx: CO.Advanced_Research.00.Title]
en: Advanced Research
zh_Hant: 高級研究

[ctx: CO.Advanced_Research.01.Paragraph]
en: We now have a design for a research laboratory and the assembly machines required to supply it with experimentation pods.
zh_Hant: 我們現在有一個研究實驗室和組裝機器的設計，組裝機器需要實驗倉。

[ctx: CO.Advanced_Research.02.Paragraph]
en: The laboratory is required for researching advanced projects which improve your technology level unlocking new projects and recipies. A total of 27 laboratory components are required (manufactured in 3 stacks of 9 components each) and must be built in a 3 by 3 by 3 configuration.
zh_Hant: 實驗室需要研究先進的項目，提高您的技術水平，開啟新項目和程序。共需要27個實驗室組件（每組九個，共3層），並且必須以3×3x3的形式建立。

[ctx: CO.Advanced_Research.03.Paragraph]
en: For more information on using the laboratory please refer the following guide:
zh_Hant: 有關使用實驗室的更多信息，請參閱以下指南：

[ctx: CO.Aesthetics.Title]
en: Aesthetics
zh_Hant: 美化

[ctx: CO.Aesthetics.00.Title]
en: Aesthetics
zh_Hant: 美化

[ctx: CO.Aesthetics.01.Paragraph]
en: In the unlikely event we have some down time we can prettify our base with a variety of coloured storage crates and canvas.
zh_Hant: 在我們不太可能有的閒暇時間裡，我們可以用各種彩色儲物箱和帆布來美化我們的基地。

[ctx: CO.Base_Building_Automation.Title]
en: Base Building Automation
zh_Hant: 基地建築自動化

[ctx: CO.Base_Building_Automation.00.Title]
en: Base Building Automation
zh_Hant: 基地建築自動化

[ctx: CO.Base_Building_Automation.01.Paragraph]
en: We now have a wide variety of new machines available for automating our base. Use the Macerator to grind up useless rock in exchange for the occasional useful ore. The auto-excavator can dig out shafts above it while the auto-builder can construct long conveyor runs for us.
zh_Hant: 我們現在有各種各樣的新機器可用於提升我們基地的自動化程度。使用粉碎機（Macerator）研磨無用的岩石，以偶爾換取有用的礦石。自動挖掘機可以挖出向上的豎井，而自動建造機可以為我們建造長長的傳送帶。

[ctx: CO.Base_Building_Automation.02.Paragraph]
en: Use the lifts to safely travel between your surface base and deeper mines. Use the explosives to clear out large areas or destroy hostile targets.
zh_Hant: 使用電梯可以讓你在地表和深層礦脈間安全往返。使用爆炸物清場或摧毀敵對目標。

[ctx: CO.Base_Defence.Title]
en: Base Defence
zh_Hant: 基地防禦

[ctx: CO.Base_Defence.00.Title]
en: Base Defence
zh_Hant: 基地防禦

[ctx: CO.Base_Defence.01.Paragraph]
en: We can now bring FREEDOM to this planet!
zh_Hant: 現在我們將解放這個星球！！

[ctx: CO.Base_Defence.02.Paragraph]
en: Our base defence research has been successful, we now have three turrets available for manufacture. The ARTHER turret is power efficient and has a long range, but must be operated by ARTHER so we should position it carefully to protect our resource infrastructure while we gather the materials required to build and power the standalone turrets.
zh_Hant: 我們的基地防務研究取得了成功，現在我們有三座可以製造的砲塔。ARTHER砲塔能量效率高，射程遠，但必須由ARTHER操作，所以我們應該仔細定位，以保護我們的資源基礎設施，同時收集建造獨立砲塔所需的能源與材料。

[ctx: CO.Basic_Mining_Upgrades_I.Title]
en: Basic Mining Upgrades I
zh_Hant: 基礎採礦升級I

[ctx: CO.Basic_Mining_Upgrades_I.00.Title]
en: Basic Mining Upgrades I
zh_Hant: 基礎採礦升級I

[ctx: CO.Basic_Mining_Upgrades_I.01.Paragraph]
en: We have successfully researched a number of upgrades to improve our resource collection capability.
zh_Hant: 我們已經成功研究了一些升級，以提高我們的資源收集能力。

[ctx: CO.Basic_Mining_Upgrades_I.02.Header]
en: Basic Ore Smelter
zh_Hant: 基礎礦石精煉廠

[ctx: CO.Basic_Mining_Upgrades_I.03.Paragraph]
en: We can now construct a basic ore smelter. This does not support any upgrades and is slower and less efficient than the regular smelter supplied with the outpost pod but it should help eliminate that bottleneck for now.
zh_Hant: 該型號不支持任何升級，生產緩慢且效率低下，但它應該有助於解決當下的生產替代。

[ctx: CO.Basic_Mining_Upgrades_I.04.Paragraph]
en: Most of the resources we have found near the surface are not well suited for constructing ore smelters, however scans have shown some small rock formations which may have the properties required.
zh_Hant: 我們在地表附近發現的大部分資源不太適合建造礦石精煉廠，但是掃描已經顯示出一些可能具有所需性質的小型岩層。

[ctx: CO.Basic_Mining_Upgrades_I.05.Header]
en: Forced Induction
zh_Hant: 加速進氣設備

[ctx: CO.Basic_Mining_Upgrades_I.06.Paragraph]
en: Forced induction modules can be placed on top of regular smelters to improve the smelting rate at the cost of more power. The basic smelter doesn't support these.
zh_Hant: 加速進氣機可以放在一般熔煉爐的頂部來提高熔融速度，代價是更高的功率。

[ctx: CO.Basic_Mining_Upgrades_I.07.Header]
en: Drill Motors
zh_Hant: 鑽頭電機

[ctx: CO.Basic_Mining_Upgrades_I.08.Paragraph]
en: Drill motors can be inserted into an ore extractor to improve their extraction speed at the cost of more power.
zh_Hant: 鑽頭電機可插入礦物分離器來提高開採速度，代價是更高的功率。

[ctx: CO.Basic_Mining_Upgrades_II.Title]
en: Basic Miner Upgrades II
zh_Hant: 基礎礦工升級II

[ctx: CO.Basic_Mining_Upgrades_II.00.Title]
en: Basic Mining Upgrades II
zh_Hant: 基礎礦工升級II

[ctx: CO.Basic_Mining_Upgrades_II.01.Paragraph]
en: Further improvements for our ore extractors and smelters are now available.
zh_Hant: 現在可以對我們的提礦機和冶煉廠進行進一步的改進。

[ctx: CO.Black_Box_Data.Title]
en: Black Box Data
zh_Hant: 黑匣子數據

[ctx: CO.Black_Box_Data.00.Title]
en: Black Box Data
zh_Hant: 黑匣子數據

[ctx: CO.Black_Box_Data.01.Paragraph]
en: A thorough analysis of the black box data recorded by your suit has now been completed. It confirms your visual analysis that a foreign object, believed to be a meteor, hit the station as you were preparing to dock. The resulting explosion damaged your ship's manoeuvring thrusters causing a crash landing on this alien plant. No other survivors have been detected at this time.
zh_Hant: 現在已經完成了對由您的防護服內的黑匣子數據的全面分析完成。它證實了您的視覺分析，一小行星在你準備停靠時撞擊了太空站。爆炸損壞了您的船隻的推進器，從而墜毀在該行星。目前還沒有發現其他倖存者。

[ctx: CO.Black_Box_Data.02.Paragraph]
en: It is not known why the meteor remained undetected by the stations long range scanners, possible causes include a system fault or sabotage.
zh_Hant: 不知道為什麼氣象站的遠距離掃描儀仍未檢測到流星，可能的原因包括系統故障或破壞。

[ctx: CO.Black_Box_Data.03.Paragraph]
en: In a fortunate turn of events an outpost construction pod survived the explosion and locked on to your ship's distress signal. It has landed next to the crash site. It is a standard Vortox X103 MK V pod containing a Central Power Hub surrounded by an Ore Smelter, Manufacturing Plant and Research Station. It has also come equipped with an Autonomous Robotic Defense System which should help us to survive any early attacks should we find any hostile life on this planet.
zh_Hant: 萬幸的是，一個前哨建築艙在爆炸中倖存下來，並鎖定到你船的遇險信號。它已經降落在墜機現場旁邊，它是一個標準的Vortox X103 MK V艙室，包含由礦石熔煉爐，製造工廠和研究站圍繞的中央電力樞紐。並配備了一個自動機器人防禦系統，如果我們在這個星球上發現任何敵對的生物，它應該能幫助我們抵抗禦任何早期的攻擊。

[ctx: CO.Frozen_Factory.Title]
en: The Frozen Factory!
zh_Hant: 冷凍工廠！

[ctx: CO.Frozen_Factory.00.Title]
en: Local Life Forms
zh_Hant: 當地生活形式

[ctx: CO.Frozen_Factory.01.Paragraph]
en: Now this research is completed, we can progress onto build the Cold Cavern Climate Control Centre (CCCCC or C5 for short!). We'll need to build this machine in the Cold Cavern, feed it power, and then it should just simply, slowly, convert the cavern into a wonderful balmy area, where we can setup properly and await rescue.
zh_Hant: 現在這項研究已經完成，我們可以繼續建立冷洞穴氣候控制中心（簡稱CCCCC或C5！）。我們需要在冷洞穴中建造這台機器，給它供電，然後只需簡單，緩慢地將洞穴轉換成一個奇妙的溫暖區域，我們就可以在那裡進行適當設置並等待救援。

[ctx: CO.Frozen_Factory.02.Paragraph]
en: This new machine is significantly more advanced (and fragile!) than the old CPH - we should be able to design, research and build much larger, faster and more complicated mining and resource machines. First of all, we're going to need some more advanced materials, and for this, we'll need a special machine to deal with the super-hardened ores.
zh_Hant: 這種新機器比舊的CPH機器要先進得多（而且脆弱！）-我們應該能夠設計，研究和製造更大，更快，更複雜的採礦和資源機器。首先，我們將需要一些更高級的材料，為此，我們將需要一台特殊的機器來處理超硬礦石。

[ctx: CO.Frozen_Factory.03.Paragraph]
en: If we construct the Hard Rock Grinder on a suitable 3x3 piece of Chromium and Molybdenum, we should be able to construct a new type of drill. Nano-disintegrators will be ideal for making the flat surface needed.
zh_Hant: 如果我們在合適的3x3鉻和鉬片上構造硬岩磨床，我們應該能夠構造新型的鑽頭。納米崩解劑將是製造所需平面的理想選擇。

[ctx: CO.Improved_Ore_Scanning.Title]
en: Improved Ore Scanning
zh_Hant: 改進的礦石掃描

[ctx: CO.Improved_Ore_Scanning.00.Title]
en: Improved Ore Scanning
zh_Hant: 改進的礦石掃描

[ctx: CO.Improved_Ore_Scanning.01.Paragraph]
en: We have successfully upgraded the ore scanner to support filtering. To do this create a blank ore ping at the manufacturing plant then convert it into the required ore ping filter using your suit's self crafting capability (C).
zh_Hant: 我們已成功升級礦石掃描儀以支持過濾。為此，在製造工廠創建一個空白的礦石坪，然後使用西裝的自身製造能力（C）將其轉換為所需的礦石坪過濾器。

[ctx: CO.Improved_Ore_Scanning.02.Paragraph]
en: Place the ore ping filter into your hotbar, select it, then activate (LMB). This will feed it into the ore scanner and a filtered ping will be dispatched by the ore scanner. The filter is consumed.
zh_Hant: 將礦石ping過濾器放入您的快捷欄，選擇它，然後激活（LMB）。這會將其送入礦石掃描儀，礦石掃描儀將發出經過過濾的ping。過濾器已消耗。

[ctx: CO.Intermediate_Miner_Upgrades_I.Title]
en: Intermediate Miner Upgrades I
zh_Hant: 中級礦工升級I

[ctx: CO.Intermediate_Miner_Upgrades_I.00.Title]
en: Intermediate Miner Upgrades I
zh_Hant: 中級礦工升級I

[ctx: CO.Intermediate_Miner_Upgrades_I.01.Paragraph]
en: We have successfully designed a new Ore Smelter. This will require some advanced materials not found near the surface.
zh_Hant: 我們已經成功設計了新的礦石冶煉廠。這將需要一些在表面附近找不到的高級材料。

[ctx: CO.Intermediate_Miner_Upgrades_II.Title]
en: Intermediate Miner Upgrades II
zh_Hant: 中級礦工升級II

[ctx: CO.Intermediate_Miner_Upgrades_II.00.Title]
en: Intermediate Miner Upgrades II
zh_Hant: 中級礦工升級II

[ctx: CO.Intermediate_Miner_Upgrades_II.01.Paragraph]
en: Further upgrades to the ore extractor are now available. We have also researched a new Geological Surveyor which can be used to identify locations rich in ore deposits. We should identify some prime locations while we continue research on a new Quarry system.
zh_Hant: 現在可以對礦石提取器進行進一步升級。我們還研究了一種新的地質測量師，可用於識別富含礦床的位置。在繼續研究新的Quarry系統時，我們應該確定一些主要位置。

[ctx: CO.Local_Life_Forms.Title]
en: Local Life Forms
zh_Hant: 當地生活形式

[ctx: CO.Local_Life_Forms.00.Title]
en: Local Life Forms
zh_Hant: 當地生活形式

[ctx: CO.Local_Life_Forms.01.Paragraph]
en: This planet appears to contain a variety of plant and animal life, not all of it friendly.
zh_Hant: 這個星球似乎包含各種動植物，並非所有東西都是友善的。

[ctx: CO.Local_Life_Forms.02.Paragraph]
en: Scanners are detecting a number of flying lifeforms nearby which pose a potential risk. Designs for a Threat Scanner are available to monitor their progress. We should also investigate setting up some base defenses. Potentially more concerning we have detected a number of large organic structures underground which could interfere with our efforts to secure a reliably supply of resources.
zh_Hant: 掃描儀正在檢測附近的許多飛行生物，這些生物具有潛在的風險。可使用威脅掃描儀的設計來監視其進度。我們還應該調查建立一些基本防禦措施。潛在的更多問題是我們在地下發現了許多大型有機建築，這些建築可能會干擾我們為確保資源可靠供應所做的努力。

[ctx: CO.Power_Grid.Title]
en: Power Grid
zh_Hant: 電網

[ctx: CO.Power_Grid.00.Title]
en: Power Grid
zh_Hant: 電網

[ctx: CO.Power_Grid.01.Paragraph]
en: We now have a new method of generating and transporting power. This project has also designed new upgrades for ARTHER and a new machine, the Matter Mover, capable of teleporting materials from one storage hopper to another.
zh_Hant: 現在，我們有了一種新的發電和輸電方法。該項目還為ARTHER設計了新的升級，並設計了新的機器Matter Mover，該機器能夠將物料從一個儲料斗傳送到另一個儲料斗。

[ctx: CO.Power_Grid.02.Header]
en: Pyrothermic Generator
zh_Hant: 高溫發生器

[ctx: CO.Power_Grid.03.Paragraph]
en: This machine will convert combustible resources in an attached storage hopper into power. It requires a lot of fresh air so loses efficiency with depth.
zh_Hant: 這台機器會將附接的儲料斗中的可燃資源轉換成電能。它需要大量新鮮空氣，因此會隨著深度而失去效率。

[ctx: CO.Power_Grid.04.Header]
en: Laser Energy Transmitter
zh_Hant: 激光能量發射器

[ctx: CO.Power_Grid.05.Paragraph]
en: Place next to a power generator or battery to transmit power up to 64m to a battery, power comsumer or another Laser Energy Transmitter. We can use this to send power to our deeper mining operations.
zh_Hant: 放置在發電機或電池旁邊，以將最長64m的功率傳輸到電池，用戶或其他激光能量發射器。我們可以使用它為更深層次的採礦業務提供動力。

[ctx: CO.Suit_Upgrading.Title]
en: Suit Upgrading
zh_Hant: 西裝升級

[ctx: CO.Suit_Upgrading.00.Title]
en: Suit Upgrading
zh_Hant: 西裝升級

[ctx: CO.Suit_Upgrading.01.Paragraph]
en: With some minor adjustments, it should be possible to produce suit upgrades from basic machinery design, miniaturised to be wearable. The most obvious upgrades are a better solar cell and cold insulation to operate at higher efficiency on this hostile planet. You're going to need to use a Hydrojet Cutter upgrade on your Manufacturing Plant for this!
zh_Hant: 進行一些細微的調整，就可以從基本的機械設計中進行西服的升級，從而使其體積更小，更耐磨。最明顯的升級是更好的太陽能電池和冷絕緣，以在這個不利的星球上以更高的效率運行。為此，您將需要在製造工廠中使用Hydrojet Cutter升級！

[ctx: CO.Suit_Upgrading.02.Paragraph]
en: To use a suit upgrade simply craft one and keep it in your inventory.
zh_Hant: 要使用套裝升級，只需製作一套並將其保留在庫存中即可。

[ctx: CO.Ultimate_Power_Grid.Title]
en: Ultimate Power Grid
zh_Hant: 終極電網

[ctx: CO.Ultimate_Power_Grid.00.Title]
en: Ultimate Power Grid
zh_Hant: 終極電網

[ctx: CO.Ultimate_Power_Grid.01.Paragraph]
en: Success! The biggest power storage device we could ever need is now within our manufacturing capabilities. As an added bonus we have also designed a better solar panel which we can place directly on top of our large structures such as the laboratory, MK4 and new MK5 batteries.
zh_Hant: 成功！現在，我們可能需要的最大儲電設備已經在我們的製造能力之內。另外，我們還設計了一種更好的太陽能電池板，可以將其直接放置在大型結構的頂部，例如實驗室，MK4和新的MK5電池。

[ctx: CO.Ultra-Power_Grid.Title]
en: Ultra-Power Grid
zh_Hant: 超電網

[ctx: CO.Ultra-Power_Grid.00.Title]
en: Ultra-Power Grid
zh_Hant: 超電網

[ctx: CO.Ultra-Power_Grid.01.Paragraph]
en: We have finished designs for a massive battery capable of storing a vast amount of power.
zh_Hant: 我們已經完成了能夠存儲大量電量的大型電池的設計。

[ctx: CO.Upgraded_Power_Grid.Title]
en: Upgraded Power Grid
zh_Hant: 升級電網

[ctx: CO.Upgraded_Power_Grid.00.Title]
en: Upgraded Power Grid
zh_Hant: 升級電網

[ctx: CO.Upgraded_Power_Grid.01.Paragraph]
en: We have developed a new battery capable of carrying a much bigger charge. We also have designs for a more power Laser Energy Transmitter, however this requires materials with more advanced properties than those found near the surface.
zh_Hant: 我們開發了一種新型電池，能夠攜帶更大的電量。我們還設計了功率更高的激光能量發射器，但是這需要比表面附近的材料具有更高級特性的材料。

[ctx: CO.Upgraded_Power_Grid.02.Paragraph]
en: It is likely that we will be able to make further improvements to our energy storage and transmission, however we will need to perform research on more advanced materials before we will be able to do this.
zh_Hant: 我們可能將能夠進一步改善能量存儲和傳輸，但是我們將需要對更高級的材料進行研究，然後才能進行。
