en	Starting Guide
zh-hans	新手指引

en	Welcome to FortressCraft Evolved
zh-hans	欢迎游玩Fortress Evolved

en	Creative Mode
zh-hans	创造模式

en	Welcome to our Creative Mode! Controls are below, tool guides follow on next pages.
zh-hans	欢迎游玩创造模式！在接下来的几页将介绍按键操作和工具介绍。

en	Controls
zh-hans	按键操作

en	W,A,S,D: MovementSpace: JumpSpace x 2: Activate Jetpack Mode Q: Fly Down Shift: Boost Land to turn offEsc: Pause MenuH: Help Screen
zh-hans	W,A,S,D: 移动Space: 跳跃Space x 2: 激活喷气背包模式 Q: 飞跃 Shift: 冲刺 着陆以关闭Esc: 暂停选项H: 帮助界面

en	Z: ZoomX: Build GunC: Weather StaffN: Paint GunF10: Enter SuperBuild ModeF11: Enter Copy/Paste Mode=: Block Selection ScreenF1-F7: Select Hotbar Tab1-10: Select Hotbar Slot
zh-hans	Z: 缩放X: 建筑枪C: 天气权杖N: 绘画枪F10: 进入超级建筑模式F11: 进入复制粘贴模式=: 方块选择界面F1-F7: 选择热键页面1-10: 选择热键槽位

en	Left Mouse: Build/Primary tool functionRight Mouse: Delete/Alternative tool functionMiddle Mouse: Sample Currently Highlighted BlockMouse Wheel: Next/Previous Block or cycle tool functionCTRL + Left Mouse: Build-to-MeCTRL + Right Mouse: Super Dig
zh-hans	鼠标左键: 建造/工具主要功能鼠标右键: 摧毁/工具次要功能鼠标中键: 取样选中的高光方块鼠标滚轮: 下一个/上一个方块或工具功能CTRL + 鼠标左键: 连续建造至玩家所在位置CTRL + 鼠标右键: 超级挖掘

en	Creative build tools
zh-hans	创造模式建筑工具

en	In FortressCraft Evolved, you have several powerful tools for creative building. Below we briefly describe each tool and will in future contain a link to the specific guide for using that tool.
zh-hans	在FortressCraft Evolved中，你有一些强有力的工具用于创造模式的建筑。接下来，我们简单的描述每一种工具，而且在未来会包括一些关于每种工具用法的链接。

en	Build Gun
zh-hans	建筑枪

en	When using the build gun (select by pressing 'X'), the Left mouse button builds the selected block and the Right mouse button deletes. You have a long build reach, so you can build blocks up to 64 meters away.
zh-hans	当切换至使用建筑枪时（按下X键），使用鼠标左键建造被选定的方块，而右键则是清楚掉。你有很长的建造距离，最多可以在64格以外的位置建造。

en	Super Dig
zh-hans	超级挖掘

en	Holding CTRL while digging activates Super Dig mode. This will greatly speed up the dig speed, which is good for quickly clearing out spaces. Take care where you aim though, it's very easy to accidentally dig up your own work.
zh-hans	按住CTRL建启动超级挖掘模式。这可以显著提升你的挖掘速度，用于快速清理一些空间。但是请小心，这会非常容易的意外挖掉你自己的劳动成果。

en	Build-to-Me
zh-hans	建造至我

en	Holding CTRL while building triggers Build-to-Me. The selected block will be built from the highlighted face back towards your position in a straight line.
zh-hans	按住CTRL键切换到连续建造至我的模式。你可以瞬间建造从被选中的方块到你自己的这段直线位置。

en	The Workshop
zh-hans	工作坊

en	The Workshop is the most powerful creative tool in your FortressCraft Evolved arsenal for building detailed creations. Using it you can design your own blocks by building large scale designs which shrink down to the size of a block.Workshops can be built anywhere in the world. To make one, you start by opening the Block Select Panel ('press '=') and selecting the Workshop Placement block:
zh-hans	在这个游戏中，工作坊是一个最强大的创造模式工具去建筑一个有很多细节的创造物。你可以通过建筑一个大方块结构缩小至单个方块，来设计创造你自己的方块。工作坊可以在世界中的任何位置被建造。为了建造一个，你需要先打开方块选择面板（按下=）然后选择工作坊放置方块：

en	Then you pick a place to build the workshop. In order to define a workshop you only need to place 2 (two) Workshop placement blocks. You place them so that they're in opposing corners on the floor of where you want the workshop to be. To put that in simple instructions:
zh-hans	然后你可以选择一个地方去建造这个工作坊。为了完成这个工作坊，你需要两个工作坊放置方块。你需要放置它们在你需要定义工作坊区域的两个对角上。以下是一些简单的介绍：

en	1. Choose a flat area. Place down the first Workshop Placement block.
zh-hans	1、选择一块平整的区域。放置第一块工作坊放置方块。

en	2. From there, go diagonally in any direction while staying on the same level.
zh-hans	2、从那里开始，在同一个水平高度上走到对角线的另一端。

en	3. Place the second block where you want to other corner of your workshop to be.
zh-hans	3、在另一个角落放下第二块工作坊放置方块。

en	4. If the two blocks are on a diagonal and within 7 blocks of each other, a workshop will be created using Reinforced Rock and Reinforced Wood
zh-hans	4、如果两个方块是对角放置的，而且在7格距离内，这个工作坊会被使用强化石头和强化木块建立

en	Workshops can be created in sizes ranging from 2x2 (two blocks directly diagonal) to 8x8 (6 empty blocks between the first and second block).
zh-hans	工作坊可以在2x2（相邻的对角）到8x8（两个方块间中间有6个空方块）的大小内建立。

en	Creating a detail block design in the workshop
zh-hans	在工作坊中创造一个细节的方块设计

en	Once you have built your first workshop, enter it to start creating your first detail block design. When you are in the workshop, two things happen: The outline of the workshop glows with sparkly particles, and the workshop overlay appears.
zh-hans	一旦你建造了第一个工作坊，进入其中就会开始创造你的第一个方块设计的细节。当你在工作坊里面的时候，会发生两件事情：工作坊的轮廓就会闪闪发亮，工作坊的覆盖面会显示。

en	There are some keys that are used for selecting functions in the workshop:Y: Start New DesignU: Use Current (not yet implemented)I: Show Detail WindowO: Show Behaviour Window (currently turned off)[: Previous Design]: Next Design
zh-hans	以下是相关按键用于在工作坊里选择功能：Y: 开始新的设计U: 使用当前的（还没有执行的）I: 显示细节窗口O: 显示行为窗口 (通常关闭)[: 上一个设计]: 下一个设计

en	When you enter a new workshop, a new design is automatically started, so pressing 'Y' will only do something once you've created your first design.
zh-hans	当你进入到一个新的工作坊时，一个新的设计就自动开始了，所以按下Y键开始新的设计只有在你已经有第一个设计之后。

en	To design your first detail block, simply start building in the highlighted workshop area. The wall made from Reinforced Wood will be the front of your block. You can use any block you want to construct your design, but any blocks that have models will not show up in the detail block. Painted blocks will remain painted.
zh-hans	为了设计你的第一个方块，简单的在高亮工作坊区域内建造就可以了。强化木块构成的墙壁会成为你方块的前面，你可以使用任何方块去构建你的设计，但是所有带有模型的方块不会在这个细节方块中显示。被染色的方块会保持染色状态。

en	Once you're happy with your design, simply exiting the workshop will save it and create the detail block to build with. To select it, open up your Block Select screen ('=') and select your new design to a hotbar slot. You can quickly find all detail block designs by filtering for 'detail block' in the filter list. You can now start a new design in the workshop by pressing 'Y', or by building a new workshop. You can have up to 16384 detail block designs in one world!
zh-hans	当你觉得你的设计已经很好了，简单的离开工作坊区域即可保存并创造这个方块。为了选中它，开启你的方块选择屏幕（=键）然后选择你的新设计放到你的热键槽位上。你可以通过筛选器快速找到全部的细节方块设计。你可以现在通过按下Y键在工作坊开始设计一个新的方块，或者建造一个新的工作坊。你可以在一个世界里最多存储16384个细节方块设计！

en	Placing detail blocks
zh-hans	放置细节方块

en	To place a detail block, build it like you would any other block. The design will attach to the face you have selected, and be rotated to face towards you. This allows you to place detail blocks in any orientation you want.
zh-hans	要放置一个细节块，像任何其他方块一样构建它。 设计将附加到您选择的面，并旋转以朝向您。 这允许您以任何您想要的方向放置细节块。

en	If you use thousands of detail blocks in the same area, you will notice significant performance drops. This is because all those details have to be rendered by your graphics card. To alleviate this, use detail blocks of lower resolutions and use normal blocks where ever you can.
zh-hans	如果您在同一区域使用数千个细节块，您将注意到显著的性能下降。 这是因为所有这些细节都必须由您的显卡呈现。 为了减轻这种情况，请使用较低分辨率，普通方块随你便。

en	Super Build
zh-hans	超级建造

en	Pressing F8 will open the Super Build panel on the right side of your screen
zh-hans	按F8键会在你的屏幕右侧打开超级建造面板

en	This allows you to quickly build simple geometric shapes using any block you have selected. To use the Super Build, first select a shape to build using F9. With F10 you can select if it should build a solid or hollow shape. With F11 you toggle the build mode. Instant will get you the fastest result, but can result in some holes for very large shapes. End toggles between the anchor of the shape being centered or on the bottom middle of the shape.
zh-hans	这允许您使用您选择的任何块快速构建简单的几何形状。 要使用超级建造，首先选择使用F9选择一个要构建的形状。 使用F10，您可以选择实心还是中空。 使用F11可开关建造模式。 即时 会让您最快获取效果，但是可能会导致一些非常大的孔。 End 在锚点居中或底部中间形状之间切换。

en	X, Y and Z allow you to change the size of the shape. Pressing them increases that dimension by 1. Hold shift and press X, Y or Z to decrease by one. You can additionally hold ALT to change the size by 16 at a time.
zh-hans	X，Y和Z允许您更改形状的大小。 按住它们将该尺寸增加1.按住shift并按X，Y或Z减1。 您可以按住ALT一次更改大小16。

en	Once you've chosen a shape, size and location, press Ins to build the shape, or Del to dig it out. You will then have to reselect a shape to dig or build again.
zh-hans	一旦您选择了形状，大小和位置，请按Ins建立形状，或者Del 挖掘。 然后，您将不得不重新选择一个形状来挖掘或重建。

en	Copy Paste
zh-hans	复制粘贴

en	The Copy Paste tool allows you to quickly copy part of a design you've made, rotate or flip it around, and paste it back into the world in whatever place you want. Open the copy paste panel by pressing F11.The Copy Paste panel is currently UNDER CONSTRUCTION, which is why it doesn't look like the rest of the interface.
zh-hans	复制粘贴工具允许您快速复制您制作的一部分设计，旋转或翻转它，并将其重新粘贴到任何您想要的位置中。 按F11打开复制粘贴面板。复制粘贴面板目前正在开发中，这就是为什么它和其他界面不太一样。

en	Copy Paste Controls
zh-hans	复制粘贴控制

en	Press Ins to place the first corner of the rectangular part you want to copy.
zh-hans	按Ins 来放置您要复制的矩形部分的第一个角。

en	Press Del to place the second corner of the rectangular part you want to copy. The area to be copied will now be highlighted.
zh-hans	按Del放置要复制的矩形部分的第二个角。 要复制的区域现在将被突出显示。

en	Once an area has been selected, you can press End to grab it. At this point, a preview of the copied area will be shown on top of your block selection.
zh-hans	一旦选择了一个区域，您可以按End抓住它。 此时，复制区域的预览将显示在你选择的块的顶部。

en	With an area grabbed, there are three things you can do to alter the way the area is pasted: Rotate with R, move anchor point with Shift, flip with CTRL.
zh-hans	抓住一个区域，有三件事情可以改变该区域的粘贴方式：用R旋转，用Shift移动锚点，用CTRL翻转。

en	'R' will rotate the grabbed area 90 degrees clockwise.
zh-hans	“R”将顺时针旋转抓取区域90度。

en	pressing Shift once will allow you to alter the anchor point with the X, Y and Z keys. Pressing SHIFT + X, Y or Z will decrease anchor position
zh-hans	按Shift键将允许您使用X，Y和Z键更改锚点。 按SHIFT + X，Y或Z将减少锚定位置

en	pressing CTRL once will allow you to flip the design with the X, Y and Z keys. Each button will flip the design along that axis.
zh-hans	按CTRL一次可以使用X，Y和Z键翻转设计。 每个按钮将沿着该轴翻转设计。

en	And finally, pressing Home will paste the area in the selected position.
zh-hans	最后，按Home会将区域粘贴到所选位置。

en	Storing Copy Paste Schematics
zh-hans	存储 复制粘贴 原理图

en	It is also possible to store schematics for later use using the '<' key, and loading them using '?'. You can exchange the saved schematics with other people. But this feature is still in development so we can not give you guarantees that it will work.
zh-hans	也可以使用'<'键存储原理图以供以后使用，并使用'？'加载它们。 您可以将保存的原理图与其他人交换。 但是这个功能还在开发中，所以我们不能保证它能奏效。

en	Paint Gun
zh-hans	油漆枪

en	You can select the Paint Gun by pressing 'N'. It allows you to paint certain materials that are paintable, in any color you want. With the Paint Gun selected, LMB paints the targetted block, RMB opens the color selection window, and MMB samples the color from the selected block, if the selected block can be painted. The paint gun will display what color is selected on the gun itself.
zh-hans	您可以按“N”选择油漆枪。 它允许您绘制可涂色的某些材料，以任何您想要的颜色。 选择“油漆枪”后，LMB将绘制目标区块，人为打开颜色选择窗口，如果所选块可以绘制，MMB将从所选块中采样颜色。 喷枪将显示选择的颜色。

en	Finding Paintable Materials
zh-hans	寻找可涂漆材料

en	Only certain blocks can be painted. To quickly find which ones, open the Block Select screen ('=') and check the 'Paintable' filter. All of the blocks displayed there can be placed in the world and painted.
zh-hans	只有一些特定的方块可以被喷漆。 要快速找到哪些，打开块选择屏幕（'='）并检查'可绘制'过滤器。 所有在这里展示的方块都可以摆放在世界，并上色。

en	Weather Staff
zh-hans	天气控制

en	The weather staff allows you to control the weather, the time of day, and to throw meteors around. Select it using 'C'. When you enter your world, one of the statistics it shows is total amount of meteors people have thrown around in FortressCraft Evolved.
zh-hans	允许您控制天气，时间和周围的流星。 使用'C'选择它。 当你进入你的世界时，它显示的统计数据之一就是在FortressCraft Evolved中的流星总数。

en	Weather Staff modes
zh-hans	天气控制模式

en	eSun: Makes the current rain or snow stop and makes the sun shine (or the moon, if it is night
zh-hans	eSun：使当前的雨或雪停止，并使太阳照耀（或月亮，如果是夜晚）

en	eLightning: Creates a heavy storm. LMB triggers lightning
zh-hans	eLightning：造成暴风雨。 鼠标左键激活闪电

en	eSnow: Creates snowfall
zh-hans	eSnow：制造降雪

en	eRain: Creates rain
zh-hans	eRain: 制造降雨

en	eDayNight: Cycles the time forwards or backwards quickly
zh-hans	eDayNight：快速向前或向后循环时间

en	eMeteor: Summons meteors. LMB summons a meteor from high in the sky to strike somewhere near you. RMB summons a meteor from the weather staff aimed at the selected block. There is a short cooldown on both of these actions, so spam clicking may not summon as many meteors as you'd like :) When slinging meteors, watch out for orbital space stations!
zh-hans	eMeteor：传唤流星。 LMB从天空高处召唤一颗流星，到达你附近的某个地方。 RMB召集来自天气工作人员的流星进入选定的区块。 这两个动作都有冷却时间，所以长按可能不会像你想要的那样召唤出许多流星雨。当发射流星时，注意轨道空间站！

en	How to play Survival Mode
zh-hans	如何玩生存模式

en	How to play Survival Mode
zh-hans	如何玩生存模式

en	This is a Creative Mode game. To start a Survival world:
zh-hans	这是一个创造模式的游戏。开始生存世界：

en	Go back to the main menu. Enter the World Select room and choose an empty slot (right arrow or click on the tables). Next to the game mode indicator are arrows which you can click to change the game mode to Survival. Press Create World to start playing
zh-hans	回到主菜单。 进入世界选择室，选择一个空的插槽（向右箭头或单击表格）。 在游戏模式旁边有箭头，您可以点击将游戏模式更改为“生存”。 按“创造世界”开始游戏

en	I can't select a game mode?
zh-hans	我没法选择游戏模式？

en	You can't change the gamemode on an existing world. Select an empty slot.
zh-hans	您不能更改现有世界的游戏模式。 选择一个空槽位。

en	All my world slots are full!
zh-hans	我的世界槽位都满了！

en	You can reset a world from the World Select room, all data associated with this world will be deleted. If you want to backup your worlds then, on recent version of Windows, they can be found in the following folder: %AppData%.ocalLowrojectorGamesortressCraftorlds.
zh-hans	您可以从世界选择界面重置一个世界，所有与这个世界相关的数据将被删除。 如果要备份您的世界，则在最新版本的Windows上，可以在以下文件夹中找到：％AppData％.local/LowrojectorGamesortressCraftorlds。

en	It doesn't work!
zh-hans	这是行不通的！

en	If you're still having trouble starting up Survival Mode, please post a message on the steam discussion board.
zh-hans	如果您仍然无法启动生存模式，请在Steam讨论板上发帖。