Korean (FortressCraft Evolved) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

[ctx: MA.ARTHER_Charging_Station.02.Header]
en: Specifications
ko: 지정

[ctx: MA.ARTHER_Charging_Station.04.Right]
en: 25 per second
     1500
     10 per second
ko: 25 초당
     1500
     10 초당

[ctx: MA.ARTHER_Turret.03.Header]
en: Specifications
ko: 지정

[ctx: MA.ARTHER_Turret.05.Right]
en: 64m
     33
     5
     150
     10 seconds
     1 (ARTHER)
ko: 64m
     33
     5
     150
     10 초
     1 (ARTHER)

[ctx: MA.Antimatter_Drill_Motor.02.Header]
en: Specifications
ko: 지정

[ctx: MA.Antimatter_Drill_Motor.04.Right]
en: 3200%
ko: 3200할

[ctx: MA.Auto_Builder.06.Header]
en: Caution!
ko: 유심!

[ctx: MA.Auto_Excavator.04.Header]
en: Specifications
ko: 지정

[ctx: MA.Turret_MK3.02.Header]
en: Specifications
ko: 지정

[ctx: MA.Turret_MK3.04.Right]
en: 72m
     3600
     400
     900
     4 seconds
ko: 72m
     3600
     400
     900
     4 초

[ctx: MA.Window.00.Title]
en: Window
ko: 창문

[ctx: MA.WorkFloorExcavatorMK1.02.Header]
en: Specifications
ko: 지정

[ctx: MA.WorkFloorExcavatorMK1.04.Right]
en: 32m
     64
     No
ko: 32m
     64
     안이

[ctx: MA.WorkFloorExcavatorMK2.02.Header]
en: Specifications
ko: 지정

[ctx: MA.WorkFloorExcavatorMK2.04.Right]
en: 32m
     128
     Yes
ko: 32m
     128
     네
