Chinese (Simplified) (FortressCraft Evolved) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (1213 entries)

[ctx: MA.AI_Mover_Control.00.Title]
en: AI Mover Control
zh_Hans: AI移动控制

[ctx: MA.AI_Mover_Control.01.Paragraph]
en: This robot will move one resource per time from one nearby hopper to another, respecting the local hoppers add and remove permissions.
zh_Hans: 该机器人将每次从附近的储物料斗搬运一单位资源到另一个，遵照储物料斗的本地添加/移除权限。

[ctx: MA.ARTHER_Battery_Core.00.Title]
en: ARTHER Battery Core
zh_Hans: ARTHER 电池核心

[ctx: MA.ARTHER_Battery_Core.01.Paragraph]
en: Allows ARTHER to hold 8x more charge which he can transfer to you when you run low. Build this as soon as possible! You only need one of these and it must be kept in your inventory to function.
zh_Hans: 允许ARTHER容纳8倍，当您电量底时他可以传输给您的电量。尽快造好这个！只需一份，放入物品栏以生效。

[ctx: MA.ARTHER_Charging_Station.00.Title]
en: ARTHER Charging Station
zh_Hans: ARTHER 充电站

[ctx: MA.ARTHER_Charging_Station.01.Paragraph]
en: Rapidly recharge ARTHER from your base power network. Best combined with an ARTHER Battery Upgrade.
zh_Hans: 从你基地的能量网络为ARTHER 急速充能。与ARTHER 电池升级配合食用效果更佳。

[ctx: MA.ARTHER_Charging_Station.02.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.ARTHER_Charging_Station.03.Left]
en: ARTHER Recharge Rate:
     Station Power Capacity:
     Station Recharge Rate:
zh_Hans: ARTHER 充电速率：
     充电站电能容量：
     充电站充能速率：

[ctx: MA.ARTHER_Charging_Station.04.Right]
en: 25 per second
     1500
     10 per second
zh_Hans: 25/s
    1500
    10/s

[ctx: MA.ARTHER_Dapper_Hat.00.Title]
en: ARTHER Dapper Hat
zh_Hans: ARTHER 礼帽

[ctx: MA.ARTHER_Dapper_Hat.01.Paragraph]
en: Keep ARTHER looking Dapper AND dry! Only works if you have the Dapper Indie Supporter DLC. You only need one of these and it must be kept in your inventory to function.
zh_Hans: 让ARTHER 看起来短小精悍, 衣冠楚楚！只有你拥有了Dapper Indie Supporter DLC。只需一份，放入物品栏以生效。

[ctx: MA.ARTHER_Dapper_Monocle.00.Title]
en: ARTHER Dapper Monocle
zh_Hans: ARTHER独目镜

[ctx: MA.ARTHER_Dapper_Monocle.01.Paragraph]
en: Improves ARTHER vision! Only works if you have the Dapper Indie Supporter DLC. You only need one of these and it must be kept in your inventory to function.
zh_Hans: 改善ARTHER视力！只有你有Dapper Indie Supporter DLC才有效。只需一份，放入物品栏以生效。

[ctx: MA.ARTHER_Dapper_Moustache.00.Title]
en: ARTHER Dapper Moustache
zh_Hans: ARTHER 八字胡

[ctx: MA.ARTHER_Dapper_Moustache.01.Paragraph]
en: Insert 'moustache ride' joke here. Only works if you have the Dapper Indie Supporter DLC. You only need one of these and it must be kept in your inventory to function.
zh_Hans: 在这里插入“moustache ride”笑话。 仅当你拥有Dapper独立支持者DLC（Dapper Indie Supporter DLC）时才有效。 只需一份，放入物品栏以生效。

[ctx: MA.ARTHER_Dapper_Pack.00.Title]
en: ARTHER Dapper Pack
zh_Hans: ARTHER Dapper 包

[ctx: MA.ARTHER_Dapper_Pack.01.Paragraph]
en: Fully Dapper! Use this to save room in your inventory by combining all previous Dapper upgrades into one item. It must be kept in your inventory to apply the upgrades..
zh_Hans: Dapper完全体！ 通过将所有以前的Dapper升级组合到一个项目中，可以使您的库存节省空间。 必须将其放入物品栏以应用升级。

[ctx: MA.ARTHER_Dapper_Upgrade_Pack.00.Title]
en: ARTHER Dapper Upgrade Pack
zh_Hans: ARTHER Dapper升级包

[ctx: MA.ARTHER_Dapper_Upgrade_Pack.01.Paragraph]
en: Fully Upgraded - Fully Dapper! Use this to save room in your inventory. You only need one of these and it must be kept in your inventory to function.
zh_Hans: 完全升级—— Dapper完全体！使用它来节省库存中的空间。只需要一份，并且必须放入物品栏以生效。

[ctx: MA.ARTHER_Power_Core.00.Title]
en: ARTHER Power Core
zh_Hans: ARTHER 能量核心

[ctx: MA.ARTHER_Power_Core.01.Paragraph]
en: Fixes the damage to ARTHER allowing him to move reliably. You only need one of these and it must be kept in your inventory to function.
zh_Hans: 修复ARTHUR的伤害，使他能够可靠地移动。只需要一份，并且必须放入物品栏以生效。

[ctx: MA.ARTHER_Solar_Panel.00.Title]
en: ARTHER Solar Panel
zh_Hans: ARTHER 太阳能板

[ctx: MA.ARTHER_Solar_Panel.01.Paragraph]
en: Improves the rate at which ARTHER regenerates power from sunlight. You only need one of these and it must be kept in your inventory to function.
zh_Hans: 提高ARTHUR从阳光发电的速度。 只需要一份，并且必须放入物品栏以生效。

[ctx: MA.ARTHER_Turret.00.Title]
en: ARTHER Turret
zh_Hans: ARTHER 炮塔

[ctx: MA.ARTHER_Turret.01.Paragraph]
en: A long range power efficient turret with the downside that it must be operated by ARTHER. To use, highlight the turret and press the interact key (default 'E') to dock ARTHER to the turret.
zh_Hans: 一个长距高效炮塔，缺点是它必须由ARTHER操作。 要使用它，高亮显示炮塔并按下交互键（默认为'E'）将ARTHER停靠在炮塔上。

[ctx: MA.ARTHER_Turret.02.Paragraph]
en: The turret can either be powered externally or using ARTHER's power reserves. If the turret is powered externally ARTHER will receive sufficient charge to remain there indefinitely. If ARTHER runs out of power he will undock and return to the user.
zh_Hans: 炮塔可以采用外部供电，也可以使用ARTHER的能量储备。 如果炮塔外部供电，ARTHER将供能充足，无限期地运行。 如果ARTHER断电，他将会停用炮塔并返回用户。

[ctx: MA.ARTHER_Turret.03.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.ARTHER_Turret.04.Left]
en: Range:
     Damage (per shot):
     Power Requirement (per shot):
     Maximum Power Capacity:
     Reload Time:
     Crew:
zh_Hans: 范围：
      伤害（每次射击）：
      电源要求（每次拍摄）：
      最大功率容量：
      装填时间：
      成员：

[ctx: MA.ARTHER_Turret.05.Right]
en: 64m
     33
     5
     150
     10 seconds
     1 (ARTHER)
zh_Hans: 64m
     33
     5
     150
     10秒
     1 (ARTHER)

[ctx: MA.ARTHER_Upgrade_Pack.00.Title]
en: ARTHER Upgrade Pack
zh_Hans: ARTHER 升级包

[ctx: MA.ARTHER_Upgrade_Pack.01.Paragraph]
en: Combined the effects of the Solar Panel, Power Core and Battery. Use this to save inventory space. You only need one of these and it must be kept in your inventory to function.
zh_Hans: 结合了太阳能电池板、电源核心和电池的效果。 用来节约库存。 只需要一份，并且必须放入物品栏以生效。

[ctx: MA.Advanced_Experimental_Pod.00.Title]
en: Advanced Experimental Pod
zh_Hans: 高级实验舱

[ctx: MA.Advanced_Experimental_Pod.01.Paragraph]
en: Advanced Experimental pods are used in a laboratory to conduct experiments and complete research projects, These pods are manufactured from Gold. For more information on laboratory research please visit the following guide.
zh_Hans: 高级实验舱用于实验室进行实验和完成研究项目，这些pod由黄金制造。 有关实验室研究的更多信息，请参阅以下指南。

[ctx: MA.Advanced_Experimental_Pod.02.Paragraph]
en: For more information on creating Experimental Pods please read the following guide.
zh_Hans: 有关实验室研究的更多信息，请参阅以下指南。

[ctx: MA.Advanced_machine_block.00.Title]
en: Advanced machine block
zh_Hans: 高级机床

[ctx: MA.Advanced_machine_block.01.Paragraph]
en: Main building block for advanced machines.
zh_Hans: 先进机械的主要建筑方块。

[ctx: MA.Advanced_machine_block.02.Header]
en: These blocks are a main component of certain multiblock machines.
zh_Hans: 这些方块是某些特定多方块机器的主要组件。

[ctx: MA.Antimatter_Drill_Motor.00.Title]
en: Antimatter Drill Motor
zh_Hans: 反物质钻头电机

[ctx: MA.Antimatter_Drill_Motor.01.Paragraph]
en: Improves the speed at which an ore extractor mines ore at the cost of increased power usage.
zh_Hans: 以增加能耗为代价提高采矿设备的速度。

[ctx: MA.Antimatter_Drill_Motor.02.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.Antimatter_Drill_Motor.03.Left]
en: Extraction Speed:
zh_Hans: 提取速度：

[ctx: MA.Auto_Builder.00.Title]
en: Auto Builder
zh_Hans: 自动建造设备

[ctx: MA.Auto_Builder.01.Paragraph]
en: Can construct regular conveyor lines in any of the cardinal directions when fed with conveyors to place.
zh_Hans: 能够在任何主要方向上建造一般传送带，只要有待建的传送带。

[ctx: MA.Auto_Builder.02.Header]
en: Tips and Tricks!
zh_Hans: 技巧与窍门！

[ctx: MA.Auto_Builder.03.Paragraph]
en: - This machine need quite some power to work at full speed!
zh_Hans: - 这台机器需要相当多的能量来全速工作！

[ctx: MA.Auto_Builder.04.Paragraph]
en: - A hopper is needed to feed the conveyor blocks.
zh_Hans: - 需要一个料斗来给传送带方块喂料。

[ctx: MA.Auto_Builder.05.Paragraph]
en: - Do no use any other blocks! Cannot place any other blocks!
zh_Hans: - 不要使用任何其他块！ 不能放任何其他块！

[ctx: MA.Auto_Builder.06.Header]
en: Caution!
zh_Hans: 警告！

[ctx: MA.Auto_Builder.07.Paragraph]
en: - Attaching a hopper with transport pipes will build regular conveyor lines, not transport pipes!
zh_Hans: - 配有运输管道的料斗将建造一般传送带，而不是运输管道！

[ctx: MA.Auto_Excavator.00.Title]
en: Auto Excavator
zh_Hans: 自动挖掘机

[ctx: MA.Auto_Excavator.01.Paragraph]
en: The Auto Excavator is a machine for digging large vertical shafts from below, dug material will fall to the floor. It is not capable of digging out ore veins.
zh_Hans: 自动挖掘机是从下向上挖掘大型垂直竖井的机器，挖掉的材料将落到地面， 对矿脉无效。

[ctx: MA.Auto_Excavator.02.Header]
en: Usage
zh_Hans: 用法

[ctx: MA.Auto_Excavator.03.Paragraph]
en: Dig a small tunnel down to the bottom of the intended shaft and place the auto-excavator. It will need to be supplied with power from a Laser Power Transmitter or other power source.
zh_Hans: 挖一个小隧道前往你要建立竖井的地方然后放置该设备。用激光输电器或其他能量源给它供应能量。

[ctx: MA.Auto_Excavator.04.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.Auto_Excavator.05.Left]
en: Shaft Size:
     Maximum Shaft Height:
     Power Required:
     Power Capacity:
     Maximum Power Recharge Rate:
     Maximum Excavation Rate:
zh_Hans: 竖井尺寸：
    最大竖井高度：
    能量需求：
    能量容量：
    最大充电速率：
    最大挖掘速率：

[ctx: MA.Auto_Excavator.06.Right]
en: 3m x 3m
     512m
     20 per 1m cube excavated
     160
     None
     40 blocks per second
zh_Hans: 3m x 3m
     512m
     20/1m
     160
     无
     40 块/秒

[ctx: MA.BFL-9000.01.Paragraph]
en: This massive horizontal tunnel boring laser will cut a tunnel 5x5 meters in size. Requires huge amounts of power to operate. Does not return any useful resources.
zh_Hans: 这个大规模水平隧道钻孔激光将开凿出一个5×5米的隧道。 需要大量的电力来运作。 不会返回任何有用资源。

[ctx: MA.BFL-9000.02.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.BFL-9000.03.Left]
en: Tunnel Size:
     Maximum Tunnel Length:
     Power Required:
     Power Capacity:
     Maximum Power Recharge Rate:
     Maximum Excavation Rate:
zh_Hans: 隧道尺寸：
      最大隧道长度：
      需要电力：
      电力容量：
      最大充电速率：
      最大挖掘速率：

[ctx: MA.BFL-9000.04.Right]
en: 5m x 5m
     Unlimited
     1280 per meter
     2560
     2560 per second
     0.2 meters per second
zh_Hans: 5m x 5m
     无限制
     1280/米
     2560
     2560/秒
     0.2 米/秒

[ctx: MA.Bar_Keeper.00.Title]
en: Cyberdyne Bar Repossession System
zh_Hans: 赛博坦金属锭收取系统

[ctx: MA.Bar_Keeper.01.Paragraph]
en: The Cyberdyne Bar Repossession System is a machine used to take the bars from a players inventory. This machine is intended to prevent unintentional theft of resources when a player logs off. Unlike both its predecessors the ore and Garbage thief hinders rather than helps players when placed in hallways. When playing on a server this machine should be set in a central location that is accessible to all players yet labeled in an obvious way so as not be activated unintentionally.
    
     Simply build our brand-new Bar Repossession System (tm) in a 3x3 layout and supply with a mere 5 power per Bar, then just stand on it and let IT do the hard work for you!
zh_Hans: 赛博坦金属锭收取系统（Cyberdyne Bar Repossession System）是一款用于从玩家随身库存中取出金属锭的机器。 该机器旨在防止玩家注销时意外”窃取“资源。 与其前身（ ore and Garbage thief ）不同，放置在走廊中将会阻碍而不是帮助玩家。 当在服务器上游戏时，该机器应该放置在所有玩家可访问的中央位置，以明显的方式标记，以免被无意中激活。
    
      简单地建立一个3x3架构的全新的金属锭收取系统（tm），并为每个金属锭提供5单位能量，然后只需站在它上面，让它帮你您干这繁重的工作！

[ctx: MA.Bar_Keeper.02.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.Bar_Keeper.03.Left]
en: Bar Collection Speed:
     Internal Storage:
     Power Usage:
zh_Hans: 金属锭采集速度：
      内部存储：
      能量使用：

[ctx: MA.Bar_Keeper.04.Right]
en: Upto 3,300/minute!
     100 units of Bar!
     Only 5 power per Bar!
zh_Hans: 高达 3,300条/分钟!
     100 条金属锭!
     仅仅 5 /条 !

[ctx: MA.Basic_Conveyor_Belt.00.Title]
en: Basic Conveyor Belt
zh_Hans: 基础传送带

[ctx: MA.Basic_Conveyor_Belt.01.Paragraph]
en: Conveyor Belts are a relatively cheap and easy way of moving resources around. Your first use for them is likely to be to move material from a Storage Hopper attached to an ore or coal mine to one attached to a smelter or power generator such as the Central Power Hub or Pyrothermic Generator.
zh_Hans: 传送带是一种相对便宜且易于移动资源的方式。 您第一次使用他们的可能是将材料从装有矿石或煤矿的储存料斗移动到连接到熔炼炉或发电机的物料斗，如CPH或热能发电机。

[ctx: MA.Basic_Conveyor_Belt.02.Header]
en: Usage
zh_Hans: 用法

[ctx: MA.Basic_Conveyor_Belt.03.Paragraph]
en: Conveyor Belts will automatically take resources from any Storage Hopper adjacent if they are facing any direction away from the hopper and move it along its forward direction placing it onto any conveyor or storage hopper in front of it, provided there is space available. You can change the direction of the conveyor line by rotating a conveyor or by placing it on a wall to move resources vertically. Storage Hoppers are only needed to interact with adjacent machines at the end of the line.
zh_Hans: 输送带将自动从任何储存料斗中获取资源若其指向料斗以外，并将其沿其前进方向移动，并将其放入在其前方的任何传送带或储存料斗上，前提是有可用空间。 您可以通过旋转传送带或将其放置在墙壁上以纵向移动资源来改变传送带的方向。 存储料斗只需要与生产线末端的相邻机器进行交互。

[ctx: MA.Basic_Conveyor_Belt.04.Header]
en: Limitations
zh_Hans: 限制

[ctx: MA.Basic_Conveyor_Belt.05.Paragraph]
en: Conveyors are cheap and do not required external power, however they do have a number of disadvantages. They are vulnerable to extreme cold/toxic enviroments and the open design makes them particularly susceptible to attack. Alternative methods of transportation should be researched.
zh_Hans: 传送带价格便宜，不需要外部电源，但它们确实有许多缺点。 他们容易受到极端寒冷/有毒环境的影响，开放式设计使它们特别容易受到攻击。 应研究其他运输方式。

[ctx: MA.Basic_Conveyor_Belt.06.Paragraph]
en: The basic conveyor belt is cheaper than the regular belt but MUCH slower. Use for early automation or where high throughput is not required.
zh_Hans: 基础传送带比普通的传送带便宜，但是速度更慢。 用于早期自动化或不需要高吞吐量的应用场景。

[ctx: MA.Basic_Conveyor_Belt.07.Header]
en: Filtering
zh_Hans: 筛选

[ctx: MA.Basic_Conveyor_Belt.08.Paragraph]
en: Use of a Conveyor Belt Filter allows you to have more accurate control over the distribution of resources. This type of filter is used to control the material ejected from hoppers in a conveyor network. You can set a Filter to remove GARBAGE, ORE, ORGANIC, GEMS, COAL, BIOMASS, SMELTABLE, COMBUSTIBLE, CRAFTED ITEMS, CRYSTAL and BARS ONLY.
zh_Hans: 使用传送带分拣器可以更精确地控制资源分配。 这种筛选器用于控制从传送带网络中的料斗排出的材料。 您可以设置一个筛选器来移除垃圾，矿石，有机体（ORGANIC），宝石，煤，生物质（BIOMASS），可融物，可燃物，制作的物品（CRAFTED ITEMS），水晶或金属锭。

[ctx: MA.Basic_Conveyor_Belt.09.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品参数

[ctx: MA.Basic_Conveyor_Belt.10.Left]
en: Maximum Transport Rate (fast):
     Maximum Transport Rate (slow):
     Power Required:
     Maximum Range:
zh_Hans: 最大运输速率（快）：
    最大运输速率（慢）：
    需要电力：
    最大范围：

[ctx: MA.Basic_Conveyor_Belt.11.Right]
en: 18 items per minute
     9 items per minute
     None
     1m
zh_Hans: 18 /分钟
     9  /分钟
     无
     1m

[ctx: MA.Basic_Drill_Motor.00.Title]
en: Basic Drill Motor
zh_Hans: 基础钻头电机

[ctx: MA.Basic_Drill_Motor.01.Paragraph]
en: Improves the speed at which an ore extractor mines ore per minute at the cost of increased power usage.
zh_Hans: 以增加使用功率为代价提高矿物分离器每分钟开采矿石的速率。

[ctx: MA.Basic_Drill_Motor.02.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品参数

[ctx: MA.Basic_Drill_Motor.03.Left]
en: Extraction Speed:
zh_Hans: 开采速率：

[ctx: MA.Basic_Experimental_Pod.00.Title]
en: Basic Experimental Pod
zh_Hans: 基础实验舱

[ctx: MA.Basic_Experimental_Pod.01.Paragraph]
en: Basic Experimental Pods are used in a laboratory to conduct experiments and complete research projects, These pods are manufactured from Copper. For more information on laboratory research please visit the following guide.
zh_Hans: 基本实验舱用于实验室进行实验与完成研究项目，这些容器由铜制成。 有关实验室研究的更多信息，请访问以下指南。

[ctx: MA.Basic_Experimental_Pod.02.Paragraph]
en: For more information on creating Experimental Pods please read the following guide.
zh_Hans: 有关实验室研究的更多信息，请访问以下指南。

[ctx: MA.Basic_Laser_Energy_Transmitter.00.Title]
en: Basic Laser Energy Transmitter
zh_Hans: 基本款激光输电器（Basic Laser Energy Transmitter）

[ctx: MA.Basic_Laser_Energy_Transmitter.01.Paragraph]
en: As the cheapest and most basic of power transmission devices this transmitter is unsuitable for any task and should only be used when it is left as the only option remaining.
zh_Hans: 作为最便宜和最基本的电力传输设备，此发射机不适合任何任务，除非它是唯一选项。

[ctx: MA.Basic_Laser_Energy_Transmitter.02.Paragraph]
en: The basic laser energy transmitter can only transmit enough power to run two un-upgraded ore extractors. Because of its extraordinarily low transmitting speed, upgrading to a more advanced transmitting option is advised once one has been discovered.
zh_Hans: 基础激光输电器只够支持两台未升级的矿物分离器运行。由于其传输速度非常低，一旦条件允许，建议升级到更先进的传输方式。

[ctx: MA.Basic_Laser_Energy_Transmitter.03.Paragraph]
en: To open the control panel for the LET press the 'Interact' key (default 'E'). This allows you to upgrade the lens which will boost power transfer. You can also switch the firing mode so that it will wait for a full battery before sending power. LETs have a small internal capacity, consider complementing them with Power Storage Blocks to ensure a reliable supply of power as supply and demand vary.
zh_Hans: 要打开LET的控制面板，请按“交互”键（默认为“E”）。 这允许您升级镜片，这将提高功率传输。 您也可以切换发射模式，以使电量充满后再发出能量。 LET具有较小的内部电池容量，可用能量块与之互补，以确保供需不一致状态下供电的可靠性。

[ctx: MA.Basic_Laser_Energy_Transmitter.04.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.Basic_Laser_Energy_Transmitter.05.Left]
en: Power Packet Size:
     Maximum Packet Rate:
     Maximum Power Transfer Rate:
     Power Capacity:
     Maximum Range:
zh_Hans: 能量分组尺寸：
    最大分组速率：
    最大传输速率：
    能源容量：
    最大范围：

[ctx: MA.Basic_Laser_Energy_Transmitter.06.Right]
en: 0.9
     1 per second
     0.9 per second
     18
     32m
zh_Hans: 0.9
     1.0 组/秒
     0.9 /秒
     18
     32m

[ctx: MA.Basic_Mass_Storage_Stocking_Port.00.Title]
en: Basic Mass Storage Stocking Port
zh_Hans: 基本款大容量存储存货端口

[ctx: MA.Basic_Mass_Storage_Stocking_Port.01.Paragraph]
en: The Mass Storage Stocking Port enables the controlled insertion of items into mass storage to prevent overflowing the storage.
zh_Hans: 大容量存储的存入端口使得物品可控地存入大量存储设备以防止存储区溢出。

[ctx: MA.Basic_Mass_Storage_Stocking_Port.02.Left]
en: Port Inventory:
     Drone Inventory:
zh_Hans: 端口库存：
    无人机库存：

[ctx: MA.Basic_Mass_Storage_Stocking_Port.03.Right]
en: 25
     5
zh_Hans: 25
      5

[ctx: MA.Basic_Mass_Storage_Stocking_Port.04.Paragraph]
en: The mass storage stocking port must be placed adjacent to a mass storage crate. Pressing E will open the interface for configuring the stocked item and inventory limit. The port will only add the stocked item if the current stock is below the specified limit. Other items will always be added as though it were a standard input port. 
     
     Hold Ctrl, Shift, or Alt when adjusting the stocking limits to change the limits in 10, 100, or 1000 item increments.
zh_Hans: 大容量存储端口必须挨着大容量储存箱。 按E打开用于配置库存物品和库存限制的界面。 该端口将仅添加符合特定限制的库存物品。 如果是一个标准端口，其余物品总会被添加进来。
     
      调整储存限制时按住Ctrl键，Shift键或Alt键可以分别以10,100或1000的增量调整限制。

[ctx: MA.Basic_Mass_Storage_Stocking_Port.05.Paragraph]
en: 
     You can right click the empty slot to search for an item by name to easily set the stock item or press the button to choose an item. Multiblock components are special so they won't be found by a normal search instead search for multi, placement, or component for a list of these blocks.
     
     The port's internal inventory can be locked using the labeled button in the interface to prevent the port from collecting items if the stock limit has been reached. This function is intended to enable limiting the backlog of high value items.
zh_Hans: 
     您可以右键单击空插槽以按名称搜索项目或按按钮选择以轻松设置库存项目。 多方块组件是特殊的，因此它们将无法被一般搜索得到，搜索 multi, placement, or component来获取这些方块的列表。
     
      端口的内部库存可以使用接口中的标签按钮进行锁定，以防止端口在已达到库存限制的情况下收集物品。 此功能旨在限制高价值物品的积压。

[ctx: MA.Basic_Missile_Assembler.00.Title]
en: Basic Missile Assembler
zh_Hans: 基础导弹装配机

[ctx: MA.Basic_Missile_Assembler.01.Paragraph]
en: The Basic Missile Assembler is a manufacturing machine used to automate the production of basic missiles.
zh_Hans: 基础导弹装配机 是一款用于自动生产基本导弹的制造机。

[ctx: MA.Basic_Missile_Assembler.02.Header]
en: Usage
zh_Hans: 用法

[ctx: MA.Basic_Missile_Assembler.03.Paragraph]
en: As with all standalone production machines you should attach one storage hopper per ingredient, marked as 'remove only', and one storage hopper to recieve the manufactured item, marked as 'add only'. This will ensure production does not become permanently blocked due to a shortage of any one ingredient.
zh_Hans: 与所有独立生产机器一样，您应该为每个成分附加一个储存料斗，标记为“仅取出”，另外还有一个储存料斗接收被标记为“仅添加”来收集成品。 这将确保不会由于缺少任何一种成分而导致生产中断。

[ctx: MA.Basic_Missile_Assembler.04.Paragraph]
en: Each missile crafted will require 1 Copper Pipe, 1 Gold wire and a High Energy Composite Fuel.
zh_Hans: 每枚导弹将需要1单位铜管，1单位金线和1高能复合燃料。

[ctx: MA.Basic_Missile_Assembler.05.Paragraph]
en: The machine also requires power which can be supplied from an attached power generator, or indirectly via a Power Storage Block or Laser Power Transmitter.
zh_Hans: 该机器还需要能够从附接的发电机获取电力，或通过能量块或激光发射器间接供电。

[ctx: MA.Basic_Missile_Assembler.06.Paragraph]
en: Power and storage hoppers can be placed above and below the machine in addition to the sides.
zh_Hans: 除了侧面之外，电源和存储料斗可以放置在机器的上方和下方。

[ctx: MA.Basic_Missile.00.Title]
en: Basic Missile
zh_Hans: 基本款导弹

[ctx: MA.Basic_Missile.01.Paragraph]
en: Ammunition for the Missile Launcher. Crafted in a Basic Missile Assembler.
zh_Hans: 导弹发射器弹药。 组装自 基础导弹装配机。

[ctx: MA.Basic_Missile.02.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.Basic_Missile.03.Left]
en: Damage:
zh_Hans: 伤害：

[ctx: MA.Basic_Ore_Smelter.00.Title]
en: Basic Ore Smelter
zh_Hans: 基本款矿石熔炼炉

[ctx: MA.Basic_Ore_Smelter.01.Paragraph]
en: The smelter will convert raw ore into bars which can be used in the manufacturing plant and elsewhere to craft new machines and items. The basic smelter is half the efficiency and half the speed of the regular smelter and cannot be upgraded with forced induction modules.
zh_Hans: 熔炼炉将原矿转化为可在制造工厂和其他地方使用的制造新机器和物品的金属锭（条）。基本款矿石熔炼炉 拥有一般熔炼炉一半的效率、一半的速度，不能用增压进气模块（forced induction modules）升级。

[ctx: MA.Basic_Ore_Smelter.02.Paragraph]
en: Initially you will need to feed the smelter manually, this can be done by pressing the 'Interact' button (default 'E') to open the smelter control panel. You can then add ore by pressing the 'Feed ore' button, or by dragging a specific type of ore into the smelter. The control panel will indicate how much ore is required per bar while it is empty.
zh_Hans: 最初，您将需要手动为熔炼炉给料，这可以通过按“交互”按钮（默认为“E”）打开熔炼炉控制面板。 然后，您可以通过按“进料”按钮添加矿石，或者将特定类型的矿石拖入熔炼炉。 控制面板将显示空白时每一锭需要多少矿石。

[ctx: MA.Basic_Ore_Smelter.03.Paragraph]
en: Once the smelter has enough ore it will begin heating up, this requires power from an attached power storage block or power generator. When it reaches the correct temperature it will begin smelting ore into bars which can be collected by clicking on the output slot at the bottom of the control panel.
zh_Hans: 一旦熔炼炉有足够的矿石，它就会开始升温，这需要来自附接的能量块或发电机提供电力。 当达到正确的温度时，它将开始将矿石冶炼成金属锭（条/棒），可以通过点击控制面板底部的输出槽位来收集成品。

[ctx: MA.Basic_Ore_Smelter.04.Header]
en: Automation
zh_Hans: 自动化

[ctx: MA.Basic_Ore_Smelter.05.Paragraph]
en: The smelter should be automated as soon as possible with the addition of both input and output storage hoppers. The input hopper should be set to an I/O status of 'Remove only'. The input hopper must be big enough to contain the minimum ore requirement.
zh_Hans: 熔炼炉应尽快实现自动化，增加输入和输出储存料斗。 输入料斗应设置为“仅移除”的I / O状态。 输入料斗必须满足熔炼设备的最低矿石要求。

[ctx: MA.Basic_PCB.00.Title]
en: Basic PCB
zh_Hans: 基本款PCB（印刷电路板）

[ctx: MA.Basic_PCB.01.Paragraph]
en: A Copper-based PCB created from Copper Coils in a PCB Assembling Plant.
zh_Hans: 铜质PCB，产自PCB组装厂，原料铜线卷。

[ctx: MA.Basic_Quarry.00.Title]
en: Basic Quarry
zh_Hans: 基础采石场

[ctx: MA.Basic_Quarry.01.Paragraph]
en: The Quarry digs out the earth beneath it returning all resources found. Must be built above -25m. Resouces will be placed in attached storage hoppers.
zh_Hans: 采石场挖掘下方的泥土，返回找到的所有资源。 必须建在海拔-25米以上。 资源将被放置在附加的存储漏斗中。

[ctx: MA.Basic_Quarry.02.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.Basic_Quarry.03.Left]
en: Quarry Size:
     Quarry Depth:
     Power Required
     Power Capacity:
     Maximum Recharge Rate:
     Maximum Hardness Dug:
     Maximum Dig Speed:
     Ore Extraction Efficiency:
zh_Hans: 采石场尺寸：
      采石场深度：
      需要能量：
      电池容量：
      最大充电率：
      最大挖掘硬度：
      最大挖掘速度：
      矿石提取效率：

[ctx: MA.Basic_Quarry.04.Right]
en: 9m x 9m
     3950
     150 per 1m cube
     4096
     1024 per second
     250
     5 cubic meters per second
     10%
zh_Hans: 9m x 9m
     3950
     150 /1m 方块
     4096
     1024 /s
     250
     5  m/s
     10%

[ctx: MA.BasicCargoLift.00.Title]
en: Basic Cargo Lift
zh_Hans: 基本款货梯

[ctx: MA.BasicCargoLift.01.Paragraph]
en: The smallest of the available Cargo Lifts, this is ideal for en-masse delivery of materials such as Iron and Lithium.
zh_Hans: 最小的货物升降机，这是大量交付材料如铁和锂的理想选择。

[ctx: MA.BasicCargoLift.02.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.BasicCargoLift.03.Left]
en: Maximum Range:
     Maximum Speed:
     Acceleration:
     Maximum Capacity
     Power Usage (Travelling):
zh_Hans: 最大范围：
      最大速度：
     加速度：
      最大容量：
      电力使用（运行期间）：

[ctx: MA.BasicCargoLift.04.Right]
en: Unlimited
     5 metres/sec
     0.5 metres/sec/sec
     300
     35 PPS
zh_Hans: 无限制
     5 m/s
     0.5 m/s^2
     300
     35 PPS

[ctx: MA.BasicMinecart.00.Title]
en: Basic Minecart
zh_Hans: 基本款矿车

[ctx: MA.BasicMinecart.01.Paragraph]
en: Minecarts are for Bulk transfers of items at a medium rate.
zh_Hans: 矿车用于以中等速度批量转移物品。

[ctx: MA.BasicMinecart.02.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.BasicMinecart.03.Left]
en: Max Speed:
     Max Storage:
     Acceleration:
zh_Hans: 最大速度：
    最大存储空间：
    加速度：

[ctx: MA.BasicMinecart.04.Right]
en: 1m/s
     25
     0.5m/s/s
     16
     15 seconds
zh_Hans: 1m/s
     25
     0.5m/s^2
     16
     15 s

[ctx: MA.BasicMinecart.05.Paragraph]
en: Minecart usage is straightforwards, and simply expands on the Hopper -> Conveyor paradigm that has been used until now. Minecarts are loaded onto your minecart network via a Minecart Depot.
zh_Hans: 矿车的使用是直截了当的，只是简单的对现有的料斗->传送带模式的扩展。矿车通过矿车车库（Minecart Depot）加入你的矿车网络。

[ctx: MA.BasicMinecart.06.Title]
en: Minecart Resource Handling
zh_Hans: 矿车资源处理

[ctx: MA.BasicMinecart.07.Paragraph]
en: Once onto your minecart network, Minecarts will stop at Load and Unload stations, and collect and drop off their carried resources.
zh_Hans: 一旦进入您的矿车网络，矿车将会在车站（Load and Unload stations）载货卸货。

[ctx: MA.BasicMinecart.08.Title]
en: Advanced Minecart Controls
zh_Hans: 高级矿车控制

[ctx: MA.BasicMinecart.09.Paragraph]
en: For finer control over your Minecart's movement and ore-carrying, you have a number of tools available for changing behaviour and decision making.
zh_Hans: 为了更好地控制您的矿车和矿石，您有几样工具可用于改变矿车的行为和决策。

[ctx: MA.BaubleBerry.00.Title]
en: BaubleBerry
zh_Hans: 杂球莓（BaubleBerry）

[ctx: MA.BaubleBerry.01.Paragraph]
en: A nondescript plant found on the surface and within the caverns of this planet.
zh_Hans: 在这个星球的表面和洞穴内发现的一种不知名的植物。

[ctx: MA.BaubleBerry.02.Paragraph]
en: This plant can be burned for power.
zh_Hans: 这种植物可以当柴烧。

[ctx: MA.Bedrock.00.Title]
en: Bedrock
zh_Hans: 基岩

[ctx: MA.Bedrock.01.Paragraph]
en: One of the general rock types. Can be crushed in macerator to possibly extract useful ore. This block can be placed.
zh_Hans: 一般岩石类型之一。 可在粉碎机中粉碎，以提取有用的矿石。 可以被放置。基岩：陆地表层中的-竖硬岩层，埋藏深度不一，少则数米到数十米，多则数百米。由沉积岩、变质岩、岩浆岩中的一种或数种组成。

[ctx: MA.Biomass_Growth_Ping.00.Title]
en: Biomass Growth Ping
zh_Hans: 生物质扫描脉冲（Biomass Growth Ping）

[ctx: MA.Biomass_Growth_Ping.01.Paragraph]
en: The Biomass Growth Ping is used to find additional biomass when the one located through the unknown material ping is almost exhausted or insufficient. For more information refer to the help guideance for the Blank Ore Ping.
zh_Hans: 当通过未知材料扫描脉冲得到的位置不足时，生物质扫描脉冲用于寻找额外的生物质。 有关更多信息，请参阅空白矿石扫描脉冲的帮助指导。

[ctx: MA.Blank_Ore_Ping.00.Title]
en: Blank Ore Ping
zh_Hans: 空白矿石扫描脉冲

[ctx: MA.Blank_Ore_Ping.01.Paragraph]
en: The Blank Ore Ping is used in conjunction with a sample of ore to craft an ore ping filter. These filtered ore pings are designed to allow us to find more ore veins of the same type if the one previously discovered is nearing exhaustion or was too small to be of any use.
zh_Hans: 空白矿石扫描脉冲与矿石样品一起使用以制造矿石扫描脉冲筛选器。 如果先前发现的矿脉快要耗尽或太小而无法使用，这些过滤器扫描脉冲被设计用来找到更多相同类型的矿脉。

[ctx: MA.Blank_Ore_Ping.02.Header]
en: Usage
zh_Hans: 用法

[ctx: MA.Blank_Ore_Ping.03.Paragraph]
en: 1. Manufacture a suitable number of Blank Ore Pings at the manufacturing plant.
zh_Hans: 1.在制造工厂生产适量的空白矿石扫描脉冲。

[ctx: MA.Blank_Ore_Ping.04.Paragraph]
en: 2. When a filtered ore ping is required combine the Blank Ore Ping with a sample of ore using your suit's self-crafting capabilities (default 'C').
zh_Hans: 2.当需要筛选扫描脉冲时，请使用您的防护服的手工制作（默认为“C”）将 空白矿石扫描脉冲 与 矿石样品 相结合。

[ctx: MA.Blank_Ore_Ping.05.Paragraph]
en: 3. Place the Ore Ping Filter into your hotbar and select it. Send off the ping by pressing the 'Build' button (default 'LMB'). This will feed it into the ore scanner and a filtered ping will be dispatched by the scanner and also displayed on the Holobase. The ore ping is consumed in the process.
zh_Hans: 3.将矿石扫描脉冲过滤器放入您的快捷栏并选择它。 按“Build”按钮（默认为鼠标左键）发送扫描脉冲。 这将送入矿石扫描仪，扫描仪将发出一个过滤的扫描脉冲，并显示在全息视图上。 该扫描脉冲在使用过程中被消耗。

[ctx: MA.Blue_Canvas.00.Title]
en: Blue Canvas
zh_Hans: 蓝色帆布

[ctx: MA.Blue_Canvas.01.Paragraph]
en: Full blue beautification block.
zh_Hans: 全蓝色美化用块。

[ctx: MA.Blue_GlowPod.00.Title]
en: Blue GlowPod
zh_Hans: 蓝色发光器

[ctx: MA.Blue_GlowPod.01.Paragraph]
en: This native species of flora emits a steady blue glow due to a chemical reaction just below the surface of the plant.
zh_Hans: 由于表面下发生的化学反应，该原生植物品种会发出稳定的蓝光。

[ctx: MA.Blue_GlowPod.02.Paragraph]
en: This plant can be burned for power.
zh_Hans: 这种植物可以当柴烧。

[ctx: MA.Build_Gun_V1.00.Title]
en: Build Gun V1
zh_Hans: 建造枪 V1

[ctx: MA.Build_Gun_V1.01.Paragraph]
en: The Build Gun is a tool made from repurposed parts from the crashed ship. The build gun allows rapid construction and destruction of materials in the environment. The basic build gun has not been assembled for the new alien environment and therefore has extreme limitations in its functionality. Due to the build guns rudimentary cooling for the grapple function, any drops in air pressure or quality may cause a brief cooldown period where activation is impossible for a few moments after a grapple.
zh_Hans: 建造枪是从坠毁的船只的部件再利用制成的工具。 该枪允许在环境中快速构建和破坏材料。 基本款式还没有为新环境做相应的适配，因此功能上有极大的限制。 由于建造枪对抓斗功能的初步冷却，空气压力或空气质量的下降可能导致短暂的冷却时间，其中在抓握之后可能一段时间内无法激活。

[ctx: MA.Build_Gun_V2.00.Title]
en: Build Gun V2
zh_Hans: 建造枪 V2

[ctx: MA.Build_Gun_V2.01.Paragraph]
en: The Build gun V2 is an upgraded version of the build gun more suitable to be used in the alien environment. The upgrades to the base build gun allow it to mine through tougher materials and more advanced machinery. Despite this upgrade in technology the cooling systems for the grapple function is still inadequate, for rapid use in the cold caverns and other areas with poor air quality a better quality heat conductor will be needed. Only one of these upgrades is needed to improve the functionality of the base tool, additional Build Gun V2 upgrades have shown to provide no additional benefits at this time without extreme loss.
zh_Hans: 建造枪 V2是更适合在外星环境中使用的建造枪的升级版本。 升级到基地建造枪允许它挖掘更坚硬的材料和拆卸更先进的机械。 尽管技术升级，抓握功能的冷却系统仍然不足，为了在极寒洞穴和其他空气质量差的地区频繁使用，你需要质量更好的导热体。 需要一份来改进基本工具的功能， additional Build Gun V2 upgrades have shown to provide no additional benefits at this time without extreme loss.

[ctx: MA.Build_Gun_V3.00.Title]
en: Build Gun V3
zh_Hans: 建造枪 V3

[ctx: MA.Build_Gun_V3.01.Paragraph]
en: The Build Gun V3 is a further upgrade on the already upgraded Build Gun. This upgrade provides suitable cooling to facilitate rapid continuous activations of the grapple function. Along with the increase in cooling capacity, the Build Gun V3 allows for the destruction of tougher materials and the disassembling of more advanced machinery. Only one of these upgrades is needed to improve the functionality of the tool, additional Build Gun V3 upgrades have shown to provide no additional benefits at this time without extreme loss.
zh_Hans: 建造枪 V3是已经升级的建造枪的进一步升级版本。 该升级提供适当的冷却以促进抓斗功能的快速连续激活。 随着冷却能力的增加，建造枪 V3可以破坏更坚固的材料和拆卸更先进的机械。 需要一份来改进基本工具的功能，additional Build Gun V3 upgrades have shown to provide no additional benefits at this time without extreme loss.

[ctx: MA.Bulk_Mass_Storage_Stocking_Port.00.Title]
en: Bulk Mass Storage Stocking Port
zh_Hans: 批量大容量存货端口

[ctx: MA.Bulk_Mass_Storage_Stocking_Port.01.Paragraph]
en: The Mass Storage Stocking Port enables the controlled insertion of items into mass storage to prevent overflowing the storage.
zh_Hans: 大容量存货端口允许对大规模存储的控制来避免存储溢出。

[ctx: MA.Bulk_Mass_Storage_Stocking_Port.02.Left]
en: Port Inventory:
     Drone Inventory:
zh_Hans: 端口库存：
    无人机库存：

[ctx: MA.Bulk_Mass_Storage_Stocking_Port.03.Right]
en: 100
     25
zh_Hans: 100
      25

[ctx: MA.Bulk_Mass_Storage_Stocking_Port.04.Paragraph]
en: The mass storage stocking port must be placed adjacent to a mass storage crate. Pressing E will open the interface for configuring the stocked item and inventory limit. The port will only add the stocked item if the current stock is below the specified limit. Other items will always be added as though it were a standard input port. 
     
     Hold Ctrl, Shift, or Alt when adjusting the stocking limits to change the limits in 10, 100, or 1000 item increments.
zh_Hans: 大容量存储端口必须挨着大容量储存箱。 按E打开用于配置库存物品和库存限制的界面。 该端口将仅添加符合特定限制的库存物品。 如果是一个标准端口，其余物品总会被添加进来。
     
      调整储存限制时按住Ctrl键，Shift键或Alt键可以分别以10,100或1000的增量调整限制。

[ctx: MA.Bulk_Mass_Storage_Stocking_Port.05.Paragraph]
en: 
     You can right click the empty slot to search for an item by name to easily set the stock item or press the button to choose an item. Multiblock components are special so they won't be found by a normal search instead search for multi, placement, or component for a list of these blocks.
     
     The port's internal inventory can be locked using the labeled button in the interface to prevent the port from collecting items if the stock limit has been reached. This function is intended to enable limiting the backlog of high value items.
zh_Hans: 
     您可以右键单击空插槽以按名称搜索项目或按按钮选择以轻松设置库存项目。 多方块组件是特殊的，因此它们将无法被一般搜索得到，搜索 multi, placement, or component来获取这些方块的列表。
     
      端口的内部库存可以使用接口中的标签按钮进行锁定，以防止端口在已达到库存限制的情况下收集物品。 此功能旨在限制高价值物品的积压。

[ctx: MA.BulkCargoLift.00.Title]
en: Bulk Cargo Lift
zh_Hans: 大批量货梯

[ctx: MA.BulkCargoLift.01.Paragraph]
en: The largest of the available Cargo Lifts, this Frozen Factory machine is ideal for en-masse delivery of materials such as Chromium and Molybdenum to the Frozen Caverns. This cargo list has enormous capacity and is extremely fast as well!
zh_Hans: 可用的最大货物升降机，这种冰封工厂机器是理想的大量运输材料如铬和钼到冷冻洞穴。 这个货物清单具有巨大的容量，同时速度飞快！

[ctx: MA.BulkCargoLift.02.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.BulkCargoLift.03.Left]
en: Maximum Range:
     Maximum Speed:
     Acceleration:
     Maximum Capacity:
     Power Usage (Travelling):
zh_Hans: 最大范围：
      最大速度：
     加速度：
      最大容量：
      电力使用（运行）：

[ctx: MA.BulkCargoLift.04.Right]
en: Unlimited
     15 metres/sec
     0.5 metres/sec/sec
     3000
     850 PPS
zh_Hans: 无限制
     15 m/s
     0.5 m/s^2
     3000
     850 PPS

[ctx: MA.BulkMinecart.00.Title]
en: Bulk Minecart
zh_Hans: 大容量矿车

[ctx: MA.BulkMinecart.01.Paragraph]
en: Minecarts are for Bulk transfers of items at a fast rate.
    
     This Minecart is a Frozen Factory Expansion Pack item.
zh_Hans: 矿车用于快速批量转移物品。
    
      该矿车是一个冰封工厂扩展包的项目。

[ctx: MA.BulkMinecart.02.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品参数

[ctx: MA.BulkMinecart.03.Left]
en: Max Speed:
     Max Storage:
     Acceleration:
zh_Hans: 最大速度：
      最大存储空间
     加速度：

[ctx: MA.BulkMinecart.04.Right]
en: 2m/s
     50
     1.0m/s/s
zh_Hans: 2m/s
     50
     1.0m/s^2

[ctx: MA.BulkMinecart.05.Paragraph]
en: Minecart usage is straightforwards, and simply expands on the Hopper -> Conveyor paradigm that has been used until now. Minecarts are loaded onto your minecart network via a Minecart Depot.
zh_Hans: 矿车的使用是直截了当的，只是简单的对现有的料斗->传送带模式的扩展。矿车通过矿车仓库（Minecart Depot）加入你的矿车网络。

[ctx: MA.BulkMinecart.06.Title]
en: Minecart Resource Handling
zh_Hans: 矿车资源处理

[ctx: MA.BulkMinecart.07.Paragraph]
en: Once onto your minecart network, Minecarts will stop at Load and Unload stations, and collect and drop off their carried resources.
zh_Hans: 一旦进入您的矿车网络，矿车将会在车站（Load and Unload stations）载货卸货。

[ctx: MA.BulkMinecart.08.Title]
en: Advanced Minecart Controls
zh_Hans: 高级矿车控制

[ctx: MA.BulkMinecart.09.Paragraph]
en: For finer control over your Minecart's movement and ore-carrying, you have a number of tools available for changing behaviour and decision making.
zh_Hans: 为了更好地控制您的矿车和矿石，您有几样工具可用于改变矿车的行为和决策。

[ctx: MA.CargoLiftController.00.Title]
en: Cargo Lift Controller
zh_Hans: 货梯控制器

[ctx: MA.CargoLiftController.01.Paragraph]
en: 
     Used for vertical bulk haulage. 
     This is built in a 3x1x3 orientation. 
     This is an ideal companion machine for Minecarts, and is the preferred method for moving large numbers of items from deep within your world.
     Once built, you will need to manually excavate a shaft beneath it. If preferred, use a machine to do this tedious task for you.
zh_Hans: 
     用于垂直散装运输。
      3x1x3的规格建造。
      这是Minecarts的理想配套机器，是从世界深处搬运大量物品的首选方法。
      一旦建成，您将需要在其下方手动挖出一根竖井。 当然最好使用机器为您做这个繁琐的工作。

[ctx: MA.CargoLiftController.02.Title]
en: Shaft configuration
zh_Hans: 竖井配置

[ctx: MA.CargoLiftController.03.Paragraph]
en: Once you have cleared your shaft to your desired depth, you will need to fit RackRails to the edges of it. Thankfully, using modern construction techniques, these don't need any support. 
    
     Simply attach a Storage Hopper to the Cargo Lift controller and it will place them automatically. 
    
     There is NO limit to the distance that this can be placed, but please note that there is a trade-off between distance and speed. 
    
     400-600 metres is ideal, but they can be used at any distance at all. 
    
     A minimum distance of around 15 metres is recommended. 
    
     For shorter distances, try MatterMovers or Transport Conveyors.
zh_Hans: 一旦您将竖井挖掘到所需的深度，您将需要将机架轨道（RackRails）安装到其边缘。 幸运的是，使用现代施工技术，这些不需要任何额外支持。
    
      只需将存储料斗连接到货梯控制器，它将自动布置。
    
      距离无限制，但请注意，距离和速度不可兼得。
    
      400-600米是理想的，但它们可以在任何距离上使用。
    
      建议最小距离约15米。
    
      对于较短的距离，请尝试物质传送器或传送带。

[ctx: MA.CargoLiftController.04.Title]
en: Deployment
zh_Hans: 配置

[ctx: MA.CargoLiftController.05.Paragraph]
en: Once your Cargo Lift Controller is reading a suitable distance on the rail deployment, then you are ready to fit a Cargo Lift to it.
     Simply open the Cargo Lift Controller UI (default key is 'E') and drag the appropriate Cargo Lift into the slot.
     You can remove and upgrade Cargo Lifts, but the Cargo Lift MUST be empty before you can do so.
zh_Hans: 一旦您的货梯控制器在轨道部署上读取了适当的距离，那么您可将准备好的货梯配给它。
      只需打开货梯控制器UI（默认键为'E'），然后将相应的货梯拖入插槽。
      您可以卸下并升级货梯，但首先货梯必须是空的。

[ctx: MA.CargoLiftController.06.Title]
en: Usage
zh_Hans: 用法

[ctx: MA.CargoLiftController.07.Paragraph]
en: Your Cargo Lift will automatically travel up and down the shaft if given enough power, and will collect and offload resources depending on the orders given. To change the orders, simply open the Cargo Lift Controller UI (default key is 'E') and select them appropriately.
    
     Once at the upper or lower bounds of your shaft, the Cargo Lift will attempt to Load and Unload via any attached Storage Hoppers. Simply place them touching the parked lift.
zh_Hans: 如果给予足够的电力，您的货物升降机将自动上下运行，并根据命令收集和卸载资源。 要更改命令，只需打开货梯控制器用户界面（默认键为'E'）并选择合适的选项。
    
      一旦在竖井的上限或下限，货物提升将尝试通过任何相邻的存储料斗加载和卸载。 只需将他们接触停放的货梯。

[ctx: MA.Central_Power_Hub.00.Title]
en: Central Power Hub
zh_Hans: 中央电力枢纽（CPH）

[ctx: MA.Central_Power_Hub.01.Paragraph]
en: The Central Power Hub (CPH) is the most important machine in your base. It is too advanced to replicate and you cannot survive on this world without it so you must protect it at all costs.
zh_Hans: 中央电力中心（CPH）是您基地最重要的机器。 它是太先进了故难以复制，没了它你将无法在这个世界生存，所以你必须不惜一切代价保护它。

[ctx: MA.Central_Power_Hub.02.Header]
en: Energy Production
zh_Hans: 能量生产

[ctx: MA.Central_Power_Hub.03.Paragraph]
en: The CPH contains a large internal battery which can store energy collected by its solar panels and from the small fossil fuel generator inside. There is only enough space for a single unit of fuel at a time so you should look to automate fuel delivery using a storage hopper or mini hopper as soon as possible.
zh_Hans: CPH包含一个大型内部电池，可以储存其太阳能电池板收集的能量和内部的小型化石燃料发电机。 一次只能燃烧一单元燃料，所以您应该尽快使用存储料斗或小型料斗来自动化燃料输送。

[ctx: MA.Central_Power_Hub.04.Paragraph]
en: The CPH will automatically push energy out to surrounding machines which need it. You can also insert or extract energy from it directly by interacting with it (default 'E'). This control panel also allows you to insert fuel into the generator.
zh_Hans: CPH将自动将能量推送到需要它的周边机器上。 您还可以通过与之交互直接注入或提取能量（默认为“E”）。 该控制面板还允许您将燃料加入发电机。

[ctx: MA.Central_Power_Hub.05.Header]
en: Orbital Laser
zh_Hans: 轨道激光

[ctx: MA.Central_Power_Hub.06.Paragraph]
en: The laser beam fired from the top of the CPH can be used as a handy beacon for finding your base, however be careful not to place any blocks near it or they risk being destroyed.
zh_Hans: 从CPH顶部发射的激光束可用作找到您的基地的信标灯，但请注意不要在其附近放置任何方块，否则它们有可能被毁。

[ctx: MA.Central_Power_Hub.07.Header]
en: Computer Systems
zh_Hans: 计算机系统

[ctx: MA.Central_Power_Hub.08.Paragraph]
en: The CPH contains most of the computer systems which coordinate your base, the control signals can be sent wirelessly, encoded in power and matter transmission beams, and along conveyor lines. The wireless connection is boosted by your suit, however if you find isolated, distant machines are shutting down when you are away consider running a basic laser power transmission line.
zh_Hans: CPH包含大多数协调您的基地的计算机系统，控制信号可以无线发送，在电力和物质传输梁中编码，并沿着传送带。 无线连接由您的防护服提供，但是如果您发现被孤立的远方机器快要停止运行了，请考虑建立基本的激光输电线路。

[ctx: MA.Chargeable_Explosive.00.Title]
en: Chargeable Explosive
zh_Hans: 可充能爆炸物

[ctx: MA.Chargeable_Explosive.01.Paragraph]
en: Chargable bomb with increased radius depending on charge level. This explosive can be charged using an adjacent Power Storage Block, Power Generator or via a Laser Energy Transmitter. It will maintain its charge while it is carried to an alternative location at which point it can be detonated using the alternate interact key (default 'Shift+E').
zh_Hans: 充电式炸弹的爆炸半径取决于充能水平。 该炸药可以使用相邻的能量块，发电机或激光输电器进行充电。 将其运送到另一个位置时将保持充能，此时可以使用交互键（默认为“Shift + E”）进行引爆。

[ctx: MA.Chargeable_Explosive.02.Paragraph]
en: Every time the power stored multiplies by 10, the charge level will increase by 1!
zh_Hans: 蓄能*10，能级+1！

[ctx: MA.Chargeable_Explosive.03.Header]
en: Tips and Tricks!
zh_Hans: 技巧与窍门！

[ctx: MA.Chargeable_Explosive.04.Paragraph]
en: - This machine needs increasing amounts of power!
zh_Hans: -这机器需要超多的能量！

[ctx: MA.Chargeable_Explosive.05.Paragraph]
en: - Level 1 = 100 energy.
zh_Hans: - 等级1 = 100单位能量。

[ctx: MA.Chargeable_Explosive.06.Paragraph]
en: - Level 2 = 1000 energy.
zh_Hans: - 等级2 = 1000单位能量。

[ctx: MA.Chargeable_Explosive.07.Paragraph]
en: - Level 3 = 10 000 energy.
zh_Hans: - 等级3 = 10000单位能量。

[ctx: MA.Chargeable_Explosive.08.Paragraph]
en: - Level 4 = 100 000 energy.
zh_Hans: - 等级 4 = 10 0000单位能量。

[ctx: MA.Chargeable_Explosive.09.Paragraph]
en: - Level 5 = 1 000 000 energy.
zh_Hans: - 等级5 = 100 0000单位能量。

[ctx: MA.Chargeable_Explosive.10.Paragraph]
en: - Level 6 = 10 000 000 energy.
zh_Hans: - 等级6 = 1000 0000单位能量。

[ctx: MA.Chargeable_Explosive.11.Paragraph]
en: - And so on!
zh_Hans: - 以此类推！

[ctx: MA.Chargeable_Explosive.12.Paragraph]
en: - Intermediate levels of energy give no extra blast radius!
zh_Hans: - 中等水平的能级没有额外的爆炸半径！

[ctx: MA.Chargeable_Explosive.13.Paragraph]
en: - Reaching level 6 with the current energy production implemented will already be a challenge!
zh_Hans: - 达到6级已经是一个能源生产的严峻挑战！

[ctx: MA.Chargeable_Explosive.14.Header]
en: Caution!
zh_Hans: 警告！

[ctx: MA.Chargeable_Explosive.15.Paragraph]
en:  Has a very shot fuse! Blowing up your base by accident is a thing!
zh_Hans:  保险丝非常短！！一不小心把你的基地化成灰分分钟的事！！

[ctx: MA.Charged_PCB.00.Title]
en: Charged PCB
zh_Hans: 带电PCB

[ctx: MA.Charged_PCB.01.Paragraph]
en: A lithium based PCB created from lithium coils in a PCB Assembling Plant.
zh_Hans: 产自PCB组装厂的一款锂线圈卷的锂基PCB。

[ctx: MA.Chevron_Sign_2.00.Title]
en: Chevron Sign 2
zh_Hans: 人字形标志2

[ctx: MA.Chevron_Sign_2.01.Paragraph]
en: Yellow and black hazard block which can be machined anywhere without requiring the services of the manufacturing plant. Open the self crafting interface (default 'C') to manufacture these.
zh_Hans: 红黄相间的危险方块，可以在任何地方进行加工，无需制造工厂。 打开手工制作界面（默认'C'）制造。

[ctx: MA.Chevron_Sign.00.Title]
en: Chevron Sign
zh_Hans: 人字形标志

[ctx: MA.Chevron_Sign.01.Paragraph]
en: Red and white arrow-marked block which can be machined anywhere without requring the services of the manufacturing plant. Open the self crafting interface (default 'C') to manufacture these.
zh_Hans: 红白相间的标记箭头的方块，可以在任何地方进行加工，无需制造工厂。 打开手工制作界面（默认'C'）制造。

[ctx: MA.Chilled_cavern_stone.00.Title]
en: Chilled Cavern Stone
zh_Hans: 冷淬洞窟石

[ctx: MA.Chilled_cavern_stone.01.Paragraph]
en: Main block type between around -215 and -270 meters deep. The block causes no cold itself, although the caverns in which you find them are very cold. Can be crushed in macerator to occasionally extract useful ore. The block can be placed.
zh_Hans: 介于-215和-270米之间的主要方块类型。 该块不会自己降温，尽管您发现它们的洞穴非常冷。 可在粉碎机中粉碎，偶尔提取有用的矿石。 可以放置。

[ctx: MA.Coal_Enricher.00.Title]
en: Organic Coal Enricher
zh_Hans: 有机煤富集器

[ctx: MA.Coal_Enricher.01.Paragraph]
en: The Organic Coal Enricher uses a small amount of power to increase the power generated by coal in a Pyrothermic Generator. The Organic Coal Enricher uses 0.1 pps over the span of 15 seconds to process normal coal into Enriched Coal. Further improvements could be achieved though.
zh_Hans: 有机煤富集器使用少量的功率来增加热能发电机中的煤产生的功率。 有机煤富集器在15秒的时间内使用0.1pps将普通煤炭加工成复合煤。 可以进一步改进。

[ctx: MA.Coal_Ore_Ping.00.Title]
en: Coal Ping
zh_Hans: 煤矿扫描

[ctx: MA.Coal_Ore_Ping.01.Paragraph]
en: The Coal Ping is used to find additional Coal ore veins if the one previously discovered is nearing exhaustion or is too small to be of any use. For more information refer to the help guidance for the Blank Ore Ping.
zh_Hans: 如果以前发现的煤矿矿脉快要耗尽或太小而无法使用，则可用于寻找额外的煤矿脉。 有关更多信息，请参阅空白矿石ping的帮助指南。

[ctx: MA.Coal_Ore.00.Title]
en: Coal
zh_Hans: 煤

[ctx: MA.Coal_Ore.01.Paragraph]
en: An energy dense material which can be burnt in the Central Power Hub and Pyrothermic Generator.
zh_Hans: 在中央电力枢纽和热能发电机中可燃的高能量密度材料。

[ctx: MA.Coal_Ore.02.Paragraph]
en: Coal can be mined using an ore extractor.
zh_Hans: 可以采用矿物分离器开采煤炭。

[ctx: MA.Coiler_Plant.00.Title]
en: Coiler Plant
zh_Hans: 绕线机

[ctx: MA.Coiler_Plant.01.Paragraph]
en: The coiler is a regular conveyor fitted with a machine for winding extruded wires into coils.
zh_Hans: 绕线机是一种常规传送带设备，将挤出的线材绕成线圈。

[ctx: MA.Coiler_Plant.02.Header]
en: Usage
zh_Hans: 用法

[ctx: MA.Coiler_Plant.03.Paragraph]
en: Feed metal wires into the coiler plant from another conveyor, conveyor based machine, or conveyor turntable. The coiler will convert the wires into coils which can be used in additional recipies.
zh_Hans: 从另一传送带（设备）进料，将金属线材送入绕线机。 绕线机会将电线转换为线圈，可用于其他工序。

[ctx: MA.Coiler_Plant.04.Paragraph]
en: The coiler plant is essential for the automation of laboratory research.
zh_Hans: 绕线机厂对实验室研究的自动化至关重要。

[ctx: MA.Cold_Cavern_Flora_1.00.Title]
en: Cold Cavern Flora 1
zh_Hans: 冰窟植物1型

[ctx: MA.Cold_Cavern_Flora_1.01.Paragraph]
en: This incredible plant can survive the extreme conditions in the cold cavern.
zh_Hans: 令人难以置信的植物，可以在极度寒冷的洞穴生存下来。

[ctx: MA.Cold_Cavern_Flora_1.02.Paragraph]
en: This plant can be burned for power.
zh_Hans: 这种植物可以用来当柴烧。

[ctx: MA.Cold_Cavern_Flora_2.00.Title]
en: Cold Cavern Flora 2
zh_Hans: 冰窟植物2型

[ctx: MA.Cold_Cavern_Flora_2.01.Paragraph]
en: This incredible plant can survive the extreme conditions in the cold cavern.
zh_Hans: 令人难以置信的植物，可以在极度寒冷的洞穴生存下来。

[ctx: MA.Cold_Cavern_Flora_2.02.Paragraph]
en: This plant can be burned for power.
zh_Hans: 这种植物可以用来当柴烧。

[ctx: MA.Cold_Cavern_Flora_3.00.Title]
en: Cold Cavern Flora 3
zh_Hans: 冰窟植物3型

[ctx: MA.Cold_Cavern_Flora_3.01.Paragraph]
en: This incredible plant can survive the extreme conditions in the cold cavern.
zh_Hans: 令人难以置信的植物，可以在极度寒冷的洞穴生存下来。

[ctx: MA.Cold_Cavern_Flora_3.02.Paragraph]
en: This plant can be burned for power.
zh_Hans: 这种植物可以用来当柴烧。

[ctx: MA.Cold_Cavern_Flora_4.00.Title]
en: Cold Cavern Flora 4
zh_Hans: 冰窟植物4型

[ctx: MA.Cold_Cavern_Flora_4.01.Paragraph]
en: This incredible plant can survive the extreme conditions in the cold cavern.
zh_Hans: 令人难以置信的植物，可以在极度寒冷的洞穴生存下来。

[ctx: MA.Cold_Cavern_Flora_4.02.Paragraph]
en: This plant can be burned for power.
zh_Hans: 这种植物可以用来当柴烧。

[ctx: MA.Cold_Cavern_Flora_5.00.Title]
en: Cold Cavern Flora 5
zh_Hans: 冰窟植物5型

[ctx: MA.Cold_Cavern_Flora_5.01.Paragraph]
en: This incredible plant can survive the extreme conditions in the cold cavern.
zh_Hans: 令人难以置信的植物，可以在极度寒冷的洞穴生存下来。

[ctx: MA.Cold_Cavern_Flora_5.02.Paragraph]
en: This plant can be burned for power.
zh_Hans: 这种植物可以用来当柴烧。

[ctx: MA.Cold_Cavern_Flora_6.00.Title]
en: Cold Cavern Flora 6
zh_Hans: 冰窟植物6型

[ctx: MA.Cold_Cavern_Flora_6.01.Paragraph]
en: This incredible plant can survive the extreme conditions in the cold cavern.
zh_Hans: 令人难以置信的植物，可以在极度寒冷的洞穴生存下来。

[ctx: MA.Cold_Cavern_Flora_6.02.Paragraph]
en: This plant can be burned for power.
zh_Hans: 这种植物可以用来当柴烧。

[ctx: MA.Cold_Cavern_Flora_7.00.Title]
en: Cold Cavern Flora 7
zh_Hans: 冰窟植物7型

[ctx: MA.Cold_Cavern_Flora_7.01.Paragraph]
en: This incredible plant can survive the extreme conditions in the cold cavern.
zh_Hans: 令人难以置信的植物，可以在极度寒冷的洞穴生存下来。

[ctx: MA.Cold_Cavern_Flora_7.02.Paragraph]
en: This plant can be burned for power.
zh_Hans: 这种植物可以用来当柴烧。

[ctx: MA.Complex_Experimental_Pod.00.Title]
en: Complex Experimental Pod
zh_Hans: 复合实验舱（Complex Experimental Pod）

[ctx: MA.Complex_Experimental_Pod.01.Paragraph]
en: Complex Experimental pods are used in a laboratory to conduct experiments and complete research projects, These pods are manufactured from Lithium. For more information on laboratory research please visit the following guide.
zh_Hans: 复合实验舱用于实验室进行实验和完成研究项目，这些容器由锂制造。 有关实验室研究的更多信息，请访问以下指南。

[ctx: MA.Complex_Experimental_Pod.02.Paragraph]
en: For more information on creating Experimental Pods please read the following guide.
zh_Hans: 有关实验室研究的更多信息，请访问以下指南。

[ctx: MA.Conductive_PCB.00.Title]
en: Conductive PCB
zh_Hans: 可导PCB

[ctx: MA.Conductive_PCB.01.Paragraph]
en: A gold based PCB created from gold coils in a PCB Assembling Plant.
zh_Hans: 金质PCB，产自PCB组装厂，原料金线卷。

[ctx: MA.Construction_Paste_Grinder.00.Title]
en: Construction Paste Grinder
zh_Hans: 建筑磨糊机

[ctx: MA.Construction_Paste_Grinder.01.Paragraph]
en: The construction paste grinder utilizes a primitive version of the suits inorganic re-assemblers to create construction paste from useless materials like the various rock and soil types found on this new planet. The machine itself is able to be assembled by using the minerals found in the planet's topsoil. The low cost of manufacturing this machine and its nonexistent power requirements make it possible to run several in parallel. Setting up a garbage thief in a frequented hallway attached to multiple of these machines is a good way to get a large amount of construction paste early in the game.
zh_Hans: 建筑磨糊机利用原始版本的无机重组装置，把无用的材料（如在这个新星球上发现的各种岩石和土壤类型）制成建筑糊。 机器本身能够通过表层土中发现的矿物进行装配。 制造这种机器的低成本和其不存在的功率要求使得并行运行数台成为可能。 在你常常经过的走廊设置垃圾小偷是在游戏早期获得大量建筑糊的好方法。

[ctx: MA.Construction_Paste.00.Title]
en: Construction Paste
zh_Hans: 建筑糊

[ctx: MA.Construction_Paste.01.Paragraph]
en: Construction Paste is a material made by reconfiguring the suits inorganic re-assemblers. The suits inorganic re-assemblers are used to automatically patch critically damaged sections of the suit to avoid rapid decompression in the vacuum of space. By studying these systems the substance that is normally used in these repair process has been fused with microbes found in this planets stone. The new substance has been christened Construction Paste as it can be used to make various decorative and reinforced blocks. A system has been designed that should be able to mimic the suit’s inorganic re-assemblers for the express purpose of making this new substance. Carrying this paste seems to also provide the benefit of increasing available inventory space.
zh_Hans: 建筑浆料是通过重新配置无机重组装置制成的材料。 防护服的无机重组装置用于自动修补衣服的严重损伤部分，以避免在真空中快速减压。 通过研究这些系统，通常在这些修复过程中使用的物质与这种行星石头中发现的微生物融合。 新的物质已经被命名，因为它可以用于制作各种装饰和加固方块。 已经设计了一个系统，应该能够模仿防护服的无机重组装置，以明确制造这种新物质。 携带该浆料似乎也提供了增加可用库存空间的好处。

[ctx: MA.Conveyor_Belt_Filter.00.Title]
en: Conveyor Belt Filter
zh_Hans: 传送带分拣器

[ctx: MA.Conveyor_Belt_Filter.01.Paragraph]
en: Use of a Conveyor Belt Filter allows you to have more accurate control over the distribution of resources in a conveyor network. This type of filter is used to control the material ejected from hoppers in a conveyor network. You can set a Filter to remove GARBAGE, ORE, ORGANIC, GEMS, COAL, BIOMASS, SMELTABLE, COMBUSTIBLE, CRAFTED ITEMS, CRYSTAL and BARS ONLY.
zh_Hans: 使用传送带分拣器可以更精确地控制资源分配。 这种筛选器用于控制从传送带网络中的料斗排出的材料。 您可以设置一个筛选器来移除垃圾，矿石，有机体（ORGANIC），宝石，煤，生物质（BIOMASS），可融物，可燃物，制作的物品（CRAFTED ITEMS），水晶或金属锭。

[ctx: MA.Conveyor_Belt.00.Title]
en: Conveyor Belt
zh_Hans: 传送带

[ctx: MA.Conveyor_Belt.01.Paragraph]
en: Conveyor Belts are a relatively cheap and easy way of moving resources around. Your first use for them is likely to be to move material from a Storage Hopper attached to an ore or coal mine to one attached to a smelter or power generator such as the Central Power Hub or Pyrothermic Generator.
zh_Hans: 传送带是一种相对便宜且易于移动资源的方式。 您第一次使用他们的可能是将材料从装有矿石或煤矿的储存料斗移动到连接到熔炼炉或发电机的物料斗，如CPH或热能发电机。

[ctx: MA.Conveyor_Belt.02.Header]
en: Usage
zh_Hans: 用法

[ctx: MA.Conveyor_Belt.03.Paragraph]
en: Conveyor Belts will automatically take resources from any Storage Hopper adjacent if they are facing any direction away from the hopper and move it along its forward direction placing it onto any conveyor or storage hopper in front of it, provided there is space available. You can change the direction of the conveyor line by rotating a conveyor or by placing it on a wall to move resources vertically. Storage Hoppers are only needed to interact with adjacent machines at the end of the line.
zh_Hans: 输送带将自动从任何储存料斗中获取资源若其指向料斗以外，并将其沿其前进方向移动，并将其放入在其前方的任何传送带或储存料斗上，前提是有可用空间。 您可以通过旋转传送带或将其放置在墙壁上以纵向移动资源来改变传送带的方向。 存储料斗只需要与生产线末端的相邻机器进行交互。

[ctx: MA.Conveyor_Belt.04.Header]
en: Limitations
zh_Hans: 限制

[ctx: MA.Conveyor_Belt.05.Paragraph]
en: Conveyors are cheap and do not required external power, however they do have a number of disadvantages. They are vulnerable to extreme cold/toxic environments and the open design makes them particularly susceptible to attack. Alternative methods of transportation should be researched.
zh_Hans: 传送带价格便宜，不需要外部电源，但它们确实有许多缺点。 他们容易受到极端寒冷/有毒环境的影响，开放式设计使它们特别容易受到攻击。 应研究其他运输方式。

[ctx: MA.Conveyor_Belt.06.Header]
en: Filtering
zh_Hans: 筛选

[ctx: MA.Conveyor_Belt.07.Paragraph]
en: Use of a Conveyor Belt Filter allows you to have more accurate control over the distribution of resources. This type of filter is used to control the material ejected from hoppers in a conveyor network. You can set a Filter to remove GARBAGE, ORE, ORGANIC, GEMS, COAL, BIOMASS, SMELTABLE, COMBUSTIBLE, CRAFTED ITEMS, CRYSTAL and BARS ONLY.
zh_Hans: 使用传送带分拣器可以更精确地控制资源分配。 这种筛选器用于控制从传送带网络中的料斗排出的材料。 您可以设置一个筛选器来移除垃圾，矿石，有机体（ORGANIC），宝石，煤，生物质（BIOMASS），可融物，可燃物，制作的物品（CRAFTED ITEMS），水晶或金属锭。

[ctx: MA.Conveyor_Turntable.00.Title]
en: Conveyor Turntable
zh_Hans: 传送带转向台

[ctx: MA.Conveyor_Turntable.01.Paragraph]
en: The Conveyor Turntable can be used to split one conveyor line into two or three others equally distributing the items between each line. To ensure material flows correctly avoid placing turntables directly adjacent to Storage Hoppers or other turntables.
zh_Hans: 传送带转盘可用于将一条传送带分成两条或三条，在每一条线之间均匀分配物品。 为了确保物流正确请避免将转盘直接放置在储存料斗或其他转盘附近。

[ctx: MA.Copper_Bar.00.Title]
en: Copper Bar
zh_Hans: 铜锭

[ctx: MA.Copper_Bar.01.Paragraph]
en: Copper Bars are generally used in a wide range of machines with electrical components. They are crafted from Copper Ore, which can be found near the surface.
zh_Hans: 铜锭通常用于具有电气部件的各种机器中。 它们由铜矿制成，可在地表附近找到。

[ctx: MA.Copper_Coil.00.Title]
en: Copper Coil
zh_Hans: 铜线

[ctx: MA.Copper_Coil.01.Paragraph]
en: A simple copper coil created from copper wires in a Coiler Plant.
zh_Hans: 由铜线制成的简单铜线圈产自绕线机。

[ctx: MA.Copper_Housing.00.Title]
en: Copper Housing
zh_Hans: 铜质外壳

[ctx: MA.Copper_Housing.01.Paragraph]
en: A simple copper housing created from copper plates.
zh_Hans: 由铜板制成的简单铜壳。

[ctx: MA.Copper_Ore_Ping.00.Title]
en: Copper Ore Ping
zh_Hans: 铜矿扫描脉冲

[ctx: MA.Copper_Ore_Ping.01.Paragraph]
en: The Copper ore Ping is used to find additional Copper ore veins if the one previously discovered is nearing exhaustion or is too small to be of any use. For more information refer to the help guidance for the Blank Ore Ping.
zh_Hans: 如果以前发现的铜矿脉快要耗尽或太小而无开采价值，则可以使用铜矿石扫描脉冲找到新的的铜矿脉。 有关更多信息，请参阅空白矿石扫描脉冲的帮助指南。

[ctx: MA.Copper_Ore.00.Title]
en: Copper Ore
zh_Hans: 铜矿

[ctx: MA.Copper_Ore.01.Paragraph]
en: Found near the surface, Copper Ore can be smelted into Copper Bars using the smelter. Copper Bars are generally used in a wide range of machines with electrical components.
zh_Hans: 可在地表附近发现，铜矿可以使用熔炼炉炼成铜锭。 铜锭通常用于各种具有电气部件的机器中。

[ctx: MA.Copper_Ore.02.Paragraph]
en: Copper Ore should be mined using an Ore Extractor.
zh_Hans: 使用矿物分离器开采铜矿。

[ctx: MA.Copper_Pipe.00.Title]
en: Copper Pipe
zh_Hans: 铜管

[ctx: MA.Copper_Pipe.01.Paragraph]
en: A simple copper pipe created from copper bars in a Pipe Extrusion Plant. Used in the manufacture of Basic Missiles.
zh_Hans: 在管道挤压机中由铜锭制成的简单铜管。 可用于制造基本导弹。

[ctx: MA.Copper_Plate.00.Title]
en: Copper Plate
zh_Hans: 铜板

[ctx: MA.Copper_Plate.01.Paragraph]
en: A simple copper plate created from copper bars in a Stamper Plant.
zh_Hans: 由铜锭在冲压机制造的一个简单的铜质板材。

[ctx: MA.Copper_Wire.00.Title]
en: Copper Wire
zh_Hans: 铜线

[ctx: MA.Copper_Wire.01.Paragraph]
en: A simple copper wire used for machines with electrical components. Can be manufactured via the Extrusion Plant.
zh_Hans: 用于具有电气部件的机器的简单铜线。 可以通过挤出机生产。

[ctx: MA.Crude_Organic_Lens.00.Title]
en: Crude Organic Lens
zh_Hans: 天然有机透镜

[ctx: MA.Crude_Organic_Lens.01.Paragraph]
en: Insert into a Laser Power Transmitter to improve its power transmission rate.
zh_Hans: 插入激光发射器以提高其传输功率。

[ctx: MA.Crude_Organic_Lens.02.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.Crude_Organic_Lens.03.Left]
en: Power Transmission Rate:
zh_Hans: 传输功率：

[ctx: MA.Crystal_Clock.00.Title]
en: Crystal Clock
zh_Hans: 水晶钟

[ctx: MA.Crystal_Clock.01.Paragraph]
en: Crystal Clocks are a common crafting ingredient used in advanced machinery. The inclusion of Crystal Clocks in machinery allows for more precise timing than what would normally be possible. Crystal Clocks are made using 5 Crystal Deposit in a Crystal Clock Maker. Normal Crystal Clocks like most chips can be overclocked to produce more efficient Clocks for more advanced machinery.
zh_Hans: 水晶钟是先进机械中常见的制造产物。 将水晶钟包含在机械中可以获取更精确的时序。 水晶钟是在水晶钟制造设备（Crystal Clock Maker）中使用5 份水晶矿（Crystal Deposit）制作的。 普通水晶钟像大多数芯片可以超频，为更先进的机械生产更有效的时钟。

[ctx: MA.Crystal_Coal_Infuser.00.Title]
en: Crystal Coal Infuser
zh_Hans: 水晶煤粉粉碎机（Crystal Coal Infuser）

[ctx: MA.Crystal_Coal_Infuser.01.Paragraph]
en: The Crystal Coal Infuser uses a small amount of power to increase the power generated by Enriched Coal in a Pyrothermic Generator. The Crystal Coal Infuser uses 0.1 pps over the span of 15 seconds to process Enriched Coal into Infused Coal.
zh_Hans: 水晶煤粉粉碎机（Crystal Coal Infuser）使用少量的电力来增加富氧热煤在热能发电机中产生的功率。 水晶煤燃烧器在15秒的时间内使用0.1pps，以将富氧煤转换为特高热值煤。

[ctx: MA.Crystal_Cutter_Head.00.Title]
en: Crystal Cutter Head
zh_Hans: 水晶钻头

[ctx: MA.Crystal_Cutter_Head.01.Paragraph]
en: Reduces wasted ore by improving the efficiency of ore extractor. Also allows the mining of harder materials. Cutter heads wear out over time.
zh_Hans: 通过提高矿物分离器的效率来减少浪费的矿石。 还允许挖掘较硬的材料。 钻头会随着时间的推移磨损。

[ctx: MA.Crystal_Cutter_Head.02.Paragraph]
en: The Crystal Cutter Head is more efficient than the Steel Cutter Head but wears out more quickly.
zh_Hans: 水晶钻头比钢钻头更有效率，但磨损更快。

[ctx: MA.Crystal_Cutter_Head.03.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品参数

[ctx: MA.Crystal_Cutter_Head.04.Left]
en: Efficiency:
     Maximum Hardness:
     Durability:
zh_Hans: 效率：
     最大硬度：
     耐用性：

[ctx: MA.Crystal_Deposit_Ping.00.Title]
en: Crystal Deposit Ping
zh_Hans: 水晶矿床扫描

[ctx: MA.Crystal_Deposit_Ping.01.Paragraph]
en: The Crystal Deposit Ping is used to find additional crystal deposits when the one located through the unknown material ping is almost exhausted or insufficient. For more information refer to the help guideance for the Blank Ore Ping.
zh_Hans: 当通过未知材料扫描脉冲找到的位置不足时，水晶矿床扫描脉冲（Crystal Deposit Ping）用于找到额外的水晶沉积矿床。 有关更多信息，请参阅空白矿石扫描脉冲的帮助指导。

[ctx: MA.Crystal_Fiber_Mesh.00.Title]
en: Crystal Fiber Mesh
zh_Hans: 水晶纤维网

[ctx: MA.Crystal_Fiber_Mesh.01.Paragraph]
en: By using advanced processing techniques Crystal Deposit is now able to be recombined at the molecular level. This new mesh is capable of withstanding extreme heat and pressure. This material is created in the Crystal Mesh Weaver and is a main requirement in the pipes that make Geothermal Thermoelectric Generation possible.
zh_Hans: 通过使用先进的加工技术，水晶矿现在可以在分子水平上重组。 这种新的网格能够承受极端的温度和压力。 这种材料是在水晶网编织机(Crystal Mesh Weaver)中创建的，是地热发电所需管道的一个必备条件。

[ctx: MA.DapperFrame.00.Title]
en: Dapper Frame
zh_Hans: Dapper 框架

[ctx: MA.DapperFrame.01.Paragraph]
en: Cosmetic block from the DAPPER Indie Support's Pack. Thank you for supporting FortressCraft!
zh_Hans: 来自DAPPER Indie Support Pack的美化方块。 感谢支持FortressCraft！

[ctx: MA.DapperScale.01.Paragraph]
en: Cosmetic block from the DAPPER Indie Support's Pack. Thank you for supporting FortressCraft!
zh_Hans: 来自DAPPER Indie Support Pack的美化方块。 感谢支持FortressCraft！

[ctx: MA.DapperVIP.00.Title]
en: Dapper VIP
zh_Hans: Dapper  VIP

[ctx: MA.DapperVIP.01.Paragraph]
en: Cosmetic block from the DAPPER Indie Support's Pack. Thank you for supporting FortressCraft!
zh_Hans: 来自DAPPER Indie Support Pack的美化方块。 感谢支持FortressCraft！

[ctx: MA.DapperWall.00.Title]
en: Dapper Wall
zh_Hans: Dapper  Wall

[ctx: MA.DapperWall.01.Paragraph]
en: Cosmetic block from the DAPPER Indie Support's Pack. Thank you for supporting FortressCraft!
zh_Hans: 来自DAPPER Indie Support Pack的美化方块。 感谢支持FortressCraft！

[ctx: MA.Deep_Stone.00.Title]
en: Deep Stone
zh_Hans: 深色石

[ctx: MA.Deep_Stone.01.Paragraph]
en: Main block type beneath -65 ish. Chilled and poisonous caverns excluded. Can be crushed in macerator to possibly extract useful ore. The block can be placed.
zh_Hans: 在-65 ish以下的主要方块类型。 低温和有毒的洞穴除外。 可在粉碎机中粉碎，以提取有用的矿石。 可以放置。

[ctx: MA.Deployed_Explosive.00.Title]
en: Deployed Explosive
zh_Hans: 可部署爆炸物

[ctx: MA.Deployed_Explosive.01.Paragraph]
en: Chargable bomb with increased radius depending on charge level.
zh_Hans: 可充能炸弹，伤害半径增加取决于充电能级。

[ctx: MA.Deployed_Explosive.02.Header]
en: Tips and Tricks!
zh_Hans: 技巧和窍门！

[ctx: MA.Deployed_Explosive.03.Paragraph]
en: - This machine needs increasing amounts of power!
zh_Hans: -这台机器需要巨多的能量！

[ctx: MA.Deployed_Explosive.04.Paragraph]
en: - Level 1 = 100 energy.
zh_Hans: - 等级 1 = 100 单位能量.

[ctx: MA.Deployed_Explosive.05.Paragraph]
en: - Level 2 = 1000 energy.
zh_Hans: - 等级 2 = 1000 单位能量.

[ctx: MA.Deployed_Explosive.06.Paragraph]
en: - Level 3 = 10 000 energy.
zh_Hans: - 等级 3 = 10000 单位能量.

[ctx: MA.Deployed_Explosive.07.Paragraph]
en: - Level 4 = 100 000 energy.
zh_Hans: - 等级 4 = 100000 单位能量.

[ctx: MA.Deployed_Explosive.08.Paragraph]
en: - Level 5 = 1 000 000 energy.
zh_Hans: - 等级 5 = 1000000 单位能量.

[ctx: MA.Deployed_Explosive.09.Paragraph]
en: - Level 6 = 10 000 000 energy.
zh_Hans: - 等级 6 = 10 000 000 单位能量.

[ctx: MA.Deployed_Explosive.10.Paragraph]
en: - And so on!
zh_Hans: -以此类推！

[ctx: MA.Deployed_Explosive.11.Paragraph]
en: - Intermediate levels of energy give no extra blast radius!
zh_Hans: - 中等能级没有额外的爆炸半径！

[ctx: MA.Deployed_Explosive.12.Paragraph]
en: - Reaching level 6 with the current energy production implemented will already be a challenge!
zh_Hans: - 以目前的能源生产水平达到6级已经是一个挑战！

[ctx: MA.Deployed_Explosive.13.Header]
en: Caution!
zh_Hans: 警告！

[ctx: MA.Deployed_Explosive.14.Paragraph]
en:  Has a very shot fuse! Blowing up your base by accident is a thing!
zh_Hans:  保险丝非常短！ 把您的基地炸成渣渣简直小菜一碟！

[ctx: MA.Diamond_Crystal.00.Title]
en: Diamond Crystal
zh_Hans: 金刚石晶体

[ctx: MA.Diamond_Crystal.01.Paragraph]
en: A diamond crystal is a rare material used as base ingredient for upgrades. It can be found in caves between depth 0 to -75.
zh_Hans: 金刚石晶体是用作各类升级的基础成分的一种稀有材料。 它可以在0到-75深度之间的洞穴中找到。

[ctx: MA.Diamond_Crystal.02.Header]
en: Tricks and Tips.
zh_Hans: 技巧与提示。

[ctx: MA.Diamond_Crystal.03.Paragraph]
en: These semi-open caves are best approached from the surface.
zh_Hans: 这些半开放的洞穴最好从地面接近。

[ctx: MA.Diamond_Focusing_Lens.00.Title]
en: Diamond Focusing Lens
zh_Hans: 钻石聚焦镜头

[ctx: MA.Diamond_Focusing_Lens.01.Paragraph]
en: Insert into a Laser Power Transmitter to improve its power transmission rate.
zh_Hans: 插入激光发射器以提高其传输功率。

[ctx: MA.Diamond_Focusing_Lens.02.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.Diamond_Focusing_Lens.03.Left]
en: Power Transmission Rate:
zh_Hans: 传输功率：

[ctx: MA.Dirt.00.Title]
en: Dirt
zh_Hans: 泥土

[ctx: MA.Dirt.01.Paragraph]
en: Block type usually found just beneath the snowy surface blocks. Can be crushed in macerator to possibly extract useful ore.
zh_Hans: 通常位于雪面下方的方块种类。 可在粉碎机中粉碎，以提取有用的矿石。

[ctx: MA.Electric_Light.00.Title]
en: Electric Light
zh_Hans: 电灯

[ctx: MA.Electric_Light.01.Paragraph]
en: The Electric Light must be connected to power to operate and provides a cool blue light across a far wider area than a standard Torch.
zh_Hans: 电灯必须连接电源才能操作，并提供远比标准火炬覆盖区域大得多的冷蓝光。

[ctx: MA.Electric_Light.02.Paragraph]
en: Three styles of projection are available: Spotlight, Pointlight and Shadowed Pointlight.
zh_Hans: 有三种投影方式：聚光灯（Spotlight），点光源（Pointlight）和阴影点光源（Shadowed Pointlight）。

[ctx: MA.Emerald_Crystal.00.Title]
en: Emerald Crystal
zh_Hans: 翡翠晶体

[ctx: MA.Emerald_Crystal.01.Paragraph]
en: An Emerald crystal is a rare material used as base ingredient for upgrades. It can be found in caves between depth -75 to -150.
zh_Hans: 翡翠晶体是用作各类升级的基础成分的一种稀有材料。 它可以在-75到-150深度之间的洞穴中找到。

[ctx: MA.Emerald_Focusing_Lens.00.Title]
en: Emerald Focusing Lens
zh_Hans: 翡翠聚焦镜头

[ctx: MA.Emerald_Focusing_Lens.01.Paragraph]
en: Insert into a Laser Power Transmitter to improve its power transmission rate.
zh_Hans: 插入激光发射器以提高其传输功率。

[ctx: MA.Emerald_Focusing_Lens.02.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.Emerald_Focusing_Lens.03.Left]
en: Power Transmission Rate:
zh_Hans: 传输功率：

[ctx: MA.Empty_Fuel_Canister.00.Title]
en: Empty Fuel Canister
zh_Hans: 空燃料罐

[ctx: MA.Empty_Fuel_Canister.01.Paragraph]
en: REMOVEEEE MEEEEE
zh_Hans: REMOVEEEE  MEEEEE

[ctx: MA.Empty_Metal_Tube.00.Title]
en: Empty Metal Tube
zh_Hans: 空金属管

[ctx: MA.Empty_Metal_Tube.01.Paragraph]
en: A simple but strong metal tube constructed from Iron.
zh_Hans: 由铁构成的一个简单但坚固的金属管。

[ctx: MA.Enhanced_Drill_Motor.00.Title]
en: Enhanced Drill Motor
zh_Hans: 增强钻机

[ctx: MA.Enhanced_Drill_Motor.01.Paragraph]
en: Improves the speed at which an ore extractor mines ore at the cost of increased power usage.
zh_Hans: 以增加使用功率为代价提高矿物分离器每分钟开采矿石的速率。

[ctx: MA.Enhanced_Drill_Motor.02.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.Enhanced_Drill_Motor.03.Left]
en: Extraction Speed:
zh_Hans: 开采速度：

[ctx: MA.Enriched_Coal.00.Title]
en: Enriched Coal
zh_Hans: 富氧煤

[ctx: MA.Enriched_Coal.01.Paragraph]
en: Enriched Coal is the product of the Organic Coal Enricher. Enriched Coal is an improvement over normal coal as it generates more power in the same amount of time.
zh_Hans: 富氧煤是有机煤炭富集的产物。 富氧煤是一般煤炭的改进形态，因为它在相同的时间内产生更多的电力。

[ctx: MA.Exceptional_Organic_Lens.00.Title]
en: Exceptional Organic Lens
zh_Hans: 特殊的有机镜片

[ctx: MA.Exceptional_Organic_Lens.01.Paragraph]
en: Insert into a Laser Power Transmitter to improve its power transmission rate.
zh_Hans: 插入激光发射器以提高其传输功率。

[ctx: MA.Exceptional_Organic_Lens.02.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.Exceptional_Organic_Lens.03.Left]
en: Power Transmission Rate:
zh_Hans: 传输功率：

[ctx: MA.Extractor.00.Title]
en: Ore Extractor
zh_Hans: 矿物分离器

[ctx: MA.Extractor.01.Paragraph]
en: The Ore Extractor is your go to machine for harvesting resources. When you dig using your build gun, each attempt at mining a block of ore subtracts from the total resources available in that ore block. This will occasionally generate an ore, but produces a lot of rubble. You can also super dig by holding Control. This will produce a small amount of ore quickly at a high energy cost and terrible efficiency. Avoid wasting ore in this way when possible.
zh_Hans: 矿物分离器是您去采集资源的机器。 当您使用建造枪挖掘时，每次挖掘一块矿石的尝试都会从该矿石块中的总可用资源量中减去。 偶尔会产生矿石，但会产生大量的碎石。 你也可以通过按住Ctrl来超级挖掘。 这将以高能耗和高效率快速生产少量的矿石。 尽可能避免以这种方式浪费矿石。

[ctx: MA.Extractor.02.Paragraph]
en: To automate the collection of ore, use an Ore Extractor. You can place the extractor up against an ore block and it will consume energy to extract resources automatically. You can open the ore extractor control panel by pressing the 'Interact' key (default 'E'). This allows you to add energy to the machine from your suit, collect ore from its internal storage, and upgrade the machine. The starting extractors are significantly more resource efficient than super digging and can be left unattended.
zh_Hans: 要自动采掘矿石，请使用矿物分离器。 您可以将提取器放置在矿石块上，并将自动消耗能量来提取资源。 您可以通过按“交互”键（默认为“E”）打开矿物分离器控制面板。 这允许您从防护服中将能量添加到机器，从其内部存储中收集矿石并升级机器。 初始矿物提取设备相比于超级挖掘明显资源效率更高，并且可以无人值守。

[ctx: MA.Extractor.03.Paragraph]
en: The extractor has an internal storage capacity of 500 energy which is a little over two full suit's worth of energy so you will need to make multiple trips to fill it up. If its internal storage fills up the extractor will cease mining until it has been emptied. You can place a storage hopper next to the extractor to provide more storage space and also return the ore to you base using conveyors.
zh_Hans: 提取器具有500单位能量的内部电量，这差不多是你防护服电量的两倍多一点点，所以你需要跑几趟来为它充能。 如果其内部储存空间已满，提取器将停止采矿，直到其被清空。 您可以在提取器旁边放置一个储存料斗，以提供更多的存储空间，并使用物流设备将矿石运输回你的基地。

[ctx: MA.Extractor.04.Paragraph]
en: The Ore Extractor speed in ore per minute and efficiency are displayed in the control panel shown when interacting with the machine. At 10% efficiency 9 mineable ore is destroyed for each unit collected.
zh_Hans: 矿石每分钟的矿物分离器速度和效率显示在与机器相互作用时显示的控制面板中。 效率为10％意味着每个收集1单位将损耗9单位可开采矿石。

[ctx: MA.Extractor.05.Header]
en: Upgrading Extractors
zh_Hans: 为提取器升级

[ctx: MA.Extractor.06.Paragraph]
en: The base Ore Extractor is a useful piece of machinery, but is far from its maximum power. The extractor can be upgraded with two parts: New motors and new cutter heads. With the control panel open click the appropriate upgrade slot and the best upgrade from your inventory will be inserted. You can also drag the upgrades from or to your inventory.
zh_Hans: 基础矿物分离器是一种有用的机械设备，但远远没能达到其最大功率。 提取器可以升级两部分：新电机和新钻头。 打开控制面板后，单击相应的升级插槽，并从物品栏中插入升级模块。 您还可以将升级模块拖向你的物品栏。

[ctx: MA.Extractor.07.Header]
en: Motor
zh_Hans: 电机

[ctx: MA.Extractor.08.Paragraph]
en: A new motor increases the speed at which the excavator drill head mines, which means you will receive more ore per minute. The increased speed comes at higher power cost so ensure your power supply is sufficient before upgrading.
zh_Hans: 一台新的电机会增加挖掘机钻头开采的速度，这意味着您每分钟将获得更多的矿石。 增加的速度带来更高的电力成本，所以确保您的供电。

[ctx: MA.Extractor.09.Header]
en: Cutter Head
zh_Hans: 钻头

[ctx: MA.Extractor.10.Paragraph]
en: Upgrading the cutter head increases the efficiency at which the excavator extracts ores. This means that it will be able to retrieve more ore from a vein over its lifetime. Besides the efficiency upgrade, the new cutter head will also allow the excavator to dig harder materials, which the base cutter head may not be able to cut into at all.
zh_Hans: 升级钻头增大了挖掘机矿石提取的效率。 这意味着它将能够在其一生中从矿脉中获取更多的矿石。 除了效率提升之外，新的钻头还可以让挖掘机挖掘较硬的材料，基础钻头根本无法切割。

[ctx: MA.Extractor.11.Paragraph]
en: Cutter heads will wear out over time, their remaining durability is shown in the ore extractor control panel.
zh_Hans: 切割头将随着时间的推移而磨损，剩余的耐久度显示在矿物分离器控制面板中。

[ctx: MA.Extractor.12.Header]
en: HoloBase readout
zh_Hans: 全系激光器读数

[ctx: MA.Extractor.13.Left]
en: Power Packet Size:
     Yellow:
     Red/Blue Flash:
     Red/Cyan Flash:
     Red/Black Flash:
     Red/Green Flash:
zh_Hans: 能量分组大小：
      黄色：
      红/蓝闪光：
      红/青色闪光：
      红/黑闪光：
      红/绿闪光：

[ctx: MA.Extractor.14.Right]
en: Working
     Out of Power
     Out of Storage
     Idle
     Drill Stuck
zh_Hans: 工作中
      断电
      无剩余存储空间
      闲置
      钻头卡住

[ctx: MA.Extrusion_Plant.00.Title]
en: Extrusion Plant
zh_Hans: 挤压机

[ctx: MA.Extrusion_Plant.01.Paragraph]
en: The extrusion plant is a regular conveyor fitted with a machine for extruding metal bars into wires.
zh_Hans: 挤压机是安装在普通的传送带上的用于将金属锭挤压成金属丝的机器。

[ctx: MA.Extrusion_Plant.02.Header]
en: Usage
zh_Hans: 用法

[ctx: MA.Extrusion_Plant.03.Paragraph]
en: Feed metal bars into the extrusion plant from another conveyor, conveyor based machine, or conveyor turntable. The extruder will convert the bars into wires which can be used in additional recipies.
zh_Hans: 从其他传送带把金属锭送到挤压机。 挤压机将金属锭转换为可用于其他工序的线材。

[ctx: MA.Extrusion_Plant.04.Paragraph]
en: The extrusion plant is essential for the automation of laboratory research.
zh_Hans: 挤压机对于实验室研究的自动化来说必不可少。

[ctx: MA.FALCOR_Beacon.00.Title]
en: FALCOR Beacons
zh_Hans: FALCOR信标

[ctx: MA.FALCOR_Beacon.01.Paragraph]
en: The Fully-Automated Loot Collector Organisational Robots (or FALCOR for short!) Beacons can be used in one two different modes.
    
     If the Beacon was placed on the floor, then it will collect items within 16 metres in all directions and hold it until a MK1 FALCOR is free to collect.
    
     If the Beacon was placed on top of a Storage Hopper, then it will collect items from that Storage Hopper and hold it until a Logistics FALCOR is free to collect.
    
     FALCOR bases do not require power, however, Beacons do.
zh_Hans: 全自动收集自组织机器人（Fully-Automated Loot Collector Organisational Robots或简称为FALCOR）信标可以以两种不同的模式使用。
    
      如果将信标放在地板上，那么它将在各个方向的16米范围内收集物品，直到MK1 FALCOR有空来收取。
    
      如果信标被放置在储存料斗的顶部，那么它将从该存储料斗收集物品，直到物流FALCOR有空来收取。
    
      FALCOR基地不需要电力，但是信标要。

[ctx: MA.FALCOR.00.Title]
en: FALCORs
zh_Hans: 全自动战利品收集自组织机器人（Fully-Automated Loot Collector Organisational Robots简称FALCOR）

[ctx: MA.FALCOR.01.Paragraph]
en: There are two types of Fully-Automated Loot Collector Organisational Robots (or FALCOR for short!) 
    
     The MK1 FALCORs will search in a 128m area for Beacons with collected items. If one is found, the FALCOR will fly over, retrieve item, and return it. Returned items are then placed into an attached Storage Hopper.
    
     Logistics FALCORs work identically, but will only service Beacons placed on top of Storage Hoppers.
    
     Coming soon! Advanced FALCORs that allow filtering of desired items! FALCOR bases do not require power, however, Beacons do.
zh_Hans: 全自动战利品收集自组织机器人有两种类型（或简称FALCOR！！）
    
      MK1 FALCOR将在128米区域内搜索带有收集物品的信标。 如果找到，FALCOR将飞过去，取回物品然后返回。 然后将返回的物品放入附加的存储料斗中。
    
      物流FALCORs工作原理类似，但只会服务放置在存储料斗之上的信标。
    
      即将推出！ 高级FALCOR，允许过滤所选项目！ FALCOR基地不需要电力，但是，信标要。

[ctx: MA.FastMinecart.00.Title]
en: Fast Minecart
zh_Hans: 快速矿车

[ctx: MA.FastMinecart.01.Paragraph]
en: Minecarts are for Bulk transfers of items at a medium rate.
zh_Hans: 矿车用以中等速度批量转运物品。

[ctx: MA.FastMinecart.02.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.FastMinecart.03.Left]
en: Max Speed:
     Max Storage:
     Acceleration:
zh_Hans: 最大速度：
      最大存储空间
     加速度：

[ctx: MA.FastMinecart.04.Right]
en: 2m/s
     25
     1.0m/s/s
     16
     15 seconds
zh_Hans: 2m/s
     25
     1.0m/s^2
     16
     15 秒

[ctx: MA.FastMinecart.05.Paragraph]
en: Minecart usage is straightforwards, and simply expands on the Hopper -> Conveyor paradigm that has been used until now. Minecarts are loaded onto your minecart network via a Minecart Depot.
zh_Hans: 矿车的使用是直截了当的，只是简单的对现有的料斗->传送带模式的扩展。矿车通过矿车车库（Minecart Depot）加入你的矿车网络。

[ctx: MA.FastMinecart.06.Title]
en: Minecart Resource Handling
zh_Hans: 矿车资源处理

[ctx: MA.FastMinecart.07.Paragraph]
en: Once onto your minecart network, Minecarts will stop at Load and Unload stations, and collect and drop off their carried resources.
zh_Hans: 一旦进入您的矿车网络，矿车将会在车站（Load and Unload stations）载货卸货。

[ctx: MA.FastMinecart.08.Title]
en: Advanced Minecart Controls
zh_Hans: 高级矿车控制

[ctx: MA.FastMinecart.09.Paragraph]
en: For finer control over your Minecart's movement and ore-carrying, you have a number of tools available for changing behaviour and decision making.
zh_Hans: 为了更好地控制您的矿车和矿石，您有几样工具可用于改变矿车的行为和决策。

[ctx: MA.Forced_Induction.00.Title]
en: Forced Induction
zh_Hans: 增压进气

[ctx: MA.Forced_Induction.01.Paragraph]
en: Forced Induction modules are an upgrade for the Ore Smelter which increases smelting speed at the cost of greatly increased power usage. To use the module place it on top of the Ore Smelter.
zh_Hans: 增压进气模块是矿石熔炼炉的升级，其增加了冶炼速度，同时大大增加了电力使用成本。 使用该模块将其放在矿石熔炼炉的顶部。

[ctx: MA.Forced_Induction.02.Paragraph]
en: Basic Ore Smelters do not support Forced Induction Upgrades.
zh_Hans: 基础矿石熔炼炉不支持增压进气升级。

[ctx: MA.Forced_Induction.03.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.Forced_Induction.04.Left]
en: Smelting Speed:
     Power Usage:
zh_Hans: 熔融速度:
    能量实验：

[ctx: MA.Fortified_PCB.00.Title]
en: Fortified PCB
zh_Hans: 强化PCB

[ctx: MA.Fortified_PCB.01.Paragraph]
en: A nickel based PCB created from nickel coils in a PCB Assembling Plant.
zh_Hans: 在PCB组装厂中由镍线圈制成的镍基PCB。

[ctx: MA.Freezon_Injector.00.Title]
en: Freezon Injector
zh_Hans: 寒霜注入器

[ctx: MA.Freezon_Injector.01.Paragraph]
en: Freezon Injectors use Freezon Canisters to give large benefits to compatible machines.
zh_Hans: 寒霜注入器使用低温罐对于适合的机器用处非凡。

[ctx: MA.Freezon_Injector.02.Header]
en: Effects
zh_Hans: 效果

[ctx: MA.Freezon_Injector.03.Left]
en: Geothermal Plants
     Lancers
     Resin Ablator
     Resin Liquifier
zh_Hans: 地热工厂
      枪骑兵
      树脂消除器
      树脂液体

[ctx: MA.Freezon_Injector.04.Right]
en: 10x Power generation
     28x Clearance rate
     54x Rate Boost
     54x Rate Boost
zh_Hans: 10倍发电
      28倍清除率
      54倍速率提升
      54倍速率提升

[ctx: MA.Fusion_Drill_Motor.00.Title]
en: Fusion Drill Motor
zh_Hans: 聚变钻头

[ctx: MA.Fusion_Drill_Motor.01.Paragraph]
en: Improves the speed at which an ore extractor mines ore at the cost of increased power usage.
zh_Hans: 以增加能耗为代价提高采矿设备的开采速率。

[ctx: MA.Fusion_Drill_Motor.02.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.Fusion_Drill_Motor.03.Left]
en: Extraction Speed:
zh_Hans: 开采速率：

[ctx: MA.Garbage_Thief.00.Title]
en: Cyberdyne Garbage Thief (tm)
zh_Hans: 赛博坦垃圾小偷（tm）

[ctx: MA.Garbage_Thief.01.Paragraph]
en: The Cyberdyne Garbage Thief (or Rubbish Thief as some call it) is simply and Ore Thief with reconfigured to remove garbage in the inventory instead of ore. This machine when used in conjunction with multiple Construction Paste Grinders can rapidly remove and process garbage into construction paste freeing up inventory in the process. For optimal performance replace the floor of a frequented hallway with this machine and an appropriate output handling system.
    
     Simply build our brand-new Garbage Thief (tm) in a 3x3 layout and supply with a mere 5 power per Block, then just stand on it and let IT do the hard work for you!
zh_Hans: 赛博坦垃圾小偷用以清除库存中的垃圾而不是矿石。 这种机器与多种施工浆料研磨机（Construction Paste Grinders ）共同使用时，可以快速清除和处理垃圾释放库存。 为了获得最佳性能，可将部分常经过的走廊地面用本机和相应的处理设备替换。
    
      简单地构建我们全新的垃圾小偷（tm） 3x3布局，每个块只要5单位电源，然后站上去，脏活累活让它干就好！

[ctx: MA.Garbage_Thief.02.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.Garbage_Thief.03.Left]
en: Garbage Collection Speed:
     Internal Storage:
     Power Usage:
zh_Hans: 垃圾收集速度：
      内部存储器：
      电源使用：

[ctx: MA.Garbage_Thief.04.Right]
en: Upto 3,300/minute!
     100 units of Garbage!
     Only 5 power per Garbage!
zh_Hans: 高达3,300 /分钟！
      100单位的垃圾！
      每个垃圾只需要5单位能源！

[ctx: MA.Gas_Bottler.00.Title]
en: Gas Bottler
zh_Hans: 气体装瓶机

[ctx: MA.Gas_Bottler.01.Paragraph]
en: The Gas Bottler is the final step in the particle refining process, utilizing the stored particles from a single Particle storage it is able to output said particles into single use containers. The Gas Bottler is built in a 3x3x9 formation.
zh_Hans: 气体装瓶机是微粒精炼过程中的最后一步，能够将上述粒子输出到单一容器中。 以3x3x9的形式建造。

[ctx: MA.Geological_Surveyor.00.Title]
en: Geological Surveyor
zh_Hans: 地质测量仪

[ctx: MA.Geological_Surveyor.01.Paragraph]
en: The Geological Surveyor scans the landscape beneath itself in it's immediate vicinity to detect resources, returning the total amount of ore found as it progressively searches deeper. Use to position quarries in the best location.
zh_Hans: 地质测量仪扫描其附近的地貌特征，发现资源，返回找到的矿石的总量。 用于为采石场定位最佳地点。

[ctx: MA.Geological_Surveyor.02.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.Geological_Surveyor.03.Left]
en: Search Size:
     Search Depth:
     Power Required
     Power Capacity:
     Maximum Recharge Rate:
     Maximum Scan Speed:
zh_Hans: 搜索尺寸：
      搜索深度：
      需要能量：
      能量容量：
      最大充电速率：
      最大扫描速度：

[ctx: MA.Geological_Surveyor.04.Right]
en: 9m x 9m
     1024m
     40 per second
     100
     100 per second
     320m per second
zh_Hans: 9m x 9m
     1024m
     40/s
     100
     100/s
     320m/s

[ctx: MA.Geothermal_Generator_Comp..00.Title]
en: Geothermal Generator Comp.
zh_Hans: 地热发电机组。

[ctx: MA.Geothermal_Generator_Comp..01.Paragraph]
en: The geothermal Generator components are used to form a high tier passive power generation system capable of outputting 10 times the power fo a jet turbine. The geothermal generator must be placed in the cold caverns and fed Heat Conducting Pipes to start generating power. The Geothermal works by generating energy from heat differences, for every pipe placed below the cold cavern level the power generated per second will increase. Once the Heat Conducting Pipes reach the magma caverns they will start absorbing heat from the magma sea thereby generating exponentially more power than before. Since the Geothermal generates energy from heat differences feeding it freezon canisters should increase the Geothermal’s energy production by a significant amount.
zh_Hans: 地热发电机组用于形成能够输出喷气涡轮机功率的10倍的高级无源发电系统。 地热发生器必须放置在寒冷的洞穴中，并连接导热管以开始发电。 地热通过从温差产生能量，每多一根导热管，都会增加每秒能量产出。 一旦导热管到达岩浆洞，它们将开始从岩浆海中吸收热量，从而使得发电量指数级增长。 由于地热发电来源于温差，因此，冷冻罐可大大提升地热能的产出。

[ctx: MA.Glow_Stick.00.Title]
en: Glow Stick
zh_Hans: 荧光棒

[ctx: MA.Glow_Stick.01.Paragraph]
en: Glow sticks are automatically crafted by your suit on request for the cost of 5 energy. Press G to throw a Glowstick!
zh_Hans: 根据需要，您的防护服会自动制作荧光棒，5单位能量一个。 按G掷出荧光棒！

[ctx: MA.GlowShroom.00.Title]
en: GlowShroom
zh_Hans: 荧光致幻菇

[ctx: MA.GlowShroom.01.Paragraph]
en: A glowing fungus found on the surface of this planet. Do Not Eat!
zh_Hans: 在这个星球表面发现一种发光的真菌。 不能吃！

[ctx: MA.GlowShroom.02.Paragraph]
en: This plant can be burned for power.
zh_Hans: 这种植物可以用来当柴烧。

[ctx: MA.Gold_Bar.00.Title]
en: Gold Bar
zh_Hans: 金条

[ctx: MA.Gold_Bar.01.Paragraph]
en: Gold Bars are generally used in advanced machines, especially those requiring high quality electrical contacts. Gold can also be used to manufacture decorative items. They are crafted from Gold Ore, which can be found at least 250m below the surface.
zh_Hans: 金条通常用在先进的机器中，特别是那些需要高质量电接触的机器。 黄金也可用于制造装饰品。 它们是由金矿制成的，可以在地表以下至少250米处找到。

[ctx: MA.Gold_Coil.00.Title]
en: Gold Coil
zh_Hans: 金线圈

[ctx: MA.Gold_Coil.01.Paragraph]
en: A simple gold coil created from gold wires in a Coiler Plant.
zh_Hans: 一个简单的金线圈，由金线在绕线机制造。

[ctx: MA.Gold_Housing.00.Title]
en: Gold Housing
zh_Hans: 金质外壳

[ctx: MA.Gold_Housing.01.Paragraph]
en: A simple gold housing created from gold plates.
zh_Hans: 一个由金板制造的简单的金质外壳。

[ctx: MA.Gold_Ore_Ping.00.Title]
en: Gold Ore Ping
zh_Hans: 金矿扫描脉冲

[ctx: MA.Gold_Ore_Ping.01.Paragraph]
en: The Gold Ore Ping is used to find additional Gold ore veins if the one previously discovered is nearing exhaustion or is too small to be of any use. For more information refer to the help guidance for the Blank Ore Ping.
zh_Hans: 金矿扫描脉冲用于新的金矿脉。 更多信息，请参阅空白扫描脉冲的帮助指南。

[ctx: MA.Gold_Pipe.00.Title]
en: Gold Pipe
zh_Hans: 金管

[ctx: MA.Gold_Pipe.01.Paragraph]
en: A simple gold pipe created from gold bars in a Pipe Extrusion Plant.
zh_Hans: 在管道挤压机中由金条制成的简单金管。

[ctx: MA.Gold_Plate.00.Title]
en: Gold Plate
zh_Hans: 金板

[ctx: MA.Gold_Plate.01.Paragraph]
en: A simple gold plate created from gold bars in a Stamper Plant.
zh_Hans: 由金条在冲压机制造的一个简单的金质板材。

[ctx: MA.Gold_Wire.00.Title]
en: Gold Wire
zh_Hans: 金线

[ctx: MA.Gold_Wire.01.Paragraph]
en: A simple gold wire created from gold bars in an Extrusion Plant.
zh_Hans: 由挤压机中的金条制成的简单金线。

[ctx: MA.Green_Canvas.00.Title]
en: Green Canvas
zh_Hans: 绿色帆布

[ctx: MA.Green_Canvas.01.Paragraph]
en: Full green beautification block.
zh_Hans: 完全绿色的美化用方块。

[ctx: MA.Green_GlowPod.00.Title]
en: Green GlowPod
zh_Hans: 绿色发光器

[ctx: MA.Green_GlowPod.01.Paragraph]
en: This native species of flora emits a steady green glow due to a chemical reaction just below the surface of the plant.
zh_Hans: 由于表面下发生的化学反应，该原生植物品种会发出稳定的绿色光芒。

[ctx: MA.Green_GlowPod.02.Paragraph]
en: This plant can be burned for power.
zh_Hans: 这种植物可以用来当柴烧。

[ctx: MA.Hard_Resin_Ablator.00.Title]
en: Laser Resin Ablator
zh_Hans: 激光树脂烧蚀器

[ctx: MA.Hard_Resin_Ablator.01.Paragraph]
en: This is the first part in a 3-step method to utilise and clear the Hardened Resin that the Hiveminds excrete around them. 
    
     The Ablator uses focussed laser energy to heat up and strip the hard surface from the resin. 
    
     Once done, a Liquifier can be used to boil and extract the inside. 
    
     You can then use a Liquid Resin Refiner to convert this to Refined Liquid Resin.
zh_Hans: 这是使用和清除母巢（Hiveminds）在其周围排出的硬化树脂的三步走的第一步。
    
      烧蚀器使用聚焦激光能量来加热和剥离树脂的硬表面。
    
      一旦完成，可以使用液化器煮沸并提取内部。
    
      然后，您可以使用液体树脂精炼机将其转换为精制液体树脂。

[ctx: MA.Hard_Resin_Ablator.02.Paragraph]
en: Ablation.(n) The loss of surface material caused by heat or friction
zh_Hans: 烧蚀：由热或摩擦引起的表面材料损失

[ctx: MA.Hard_Resin_Liquifier.00.Title]
en: Laser Resin Liquifier
zh_Hans: 激光树脂液化器

[ctx: MA.Hard_Resin_Liquifier.01.Paragraph]
en: This is the second part in a 3-step method to utilise and clear the Hardened Resin that the Hiveminds excrete around them. 
    
     The Liquifier uses a heated plasma stream to liquify and extract the soft insides of Liquified Hard Resin. 
    
     You can then use a Liquid Resin Refiner to convert this to Refined Liquid Resin. 
    
     To convert from Hard Resin to Ablated Hard Resin, use a Hard Resin Ablator
zh_Hans: 这是使用和清除Hiveminds在其周围排出的硬化树脂的三步走的第二步。
    
    液化器使用高温等离子体流液化并提取液化硬质树脂的柔软内部。 
    
    然后，您可以使用液体树脂精炼机将其转换为精制液体树脂。 
    
    要将硬树脂转化为烧结硬树脂，请使用硬树脂烧蚀器

[ctx: MA.Hard_Resin_Refinery.00.Title]
en: Liquid Resin Refiner
zh_Hans: 液化树脂精炼机

[ctx: MA.Hard_Resin_Refinery.01.Paragraph]
en: This is the final step to utilise and clear the Hardened Resin that the Hiveminds excrete around them.
zh_Hans: 这是利用和清除Hiveminds在其周围排出的硬化树脂的最后一步。

[ctx: MA.Hard_Resin_Refinery.02.Paragraph]
en: The Liquifier uses a heated plasma stream to liquify and extract the soft insides of Liquified Hard Resin. You can then use a Liquid Resin Refiner to convert this to Refined Liquid Resin.
zh_Hans: 液化器使用高温等离子体流液化并提取液化硬质树脂的柔软内部。

[ctx: MA.Hard_Resin_Refinery.03.Paragraph]
en: To convert from Hard Resin to Ablated Hard Resin, use a Hard Resin Ablator
zh_Hans: 要将硬树脂转化为烧结硬树脂，请使用硬化树脂烧蚀器

[ctx: MA.HardResinDetector.00.Title]
en: Hard Resin Detector
zh_Hans: 硬化树脂探测器

[ctx: MA.HardResinDetector.01.Paragraph]
en: This basic early-warning system will detect Hardened Resin. We've detected these growths across the entire planet, lying dormant. The heat and vibrations from our base appear to attract them, and we run the risk of our machinery being overgrown. These detectors should pin-point the direction the growths are coming from, and allow you to investigate and, if necessary, deal with them.
zh_Hans: 这种基本的早期预警系统将探测硬化树脂。 我们已经检测到整个星球上的这些生长状态，大多处于休眠状态。 来自我们基地的热和振动似乎吸引了他们，我们的机器越来越多，风险越来越高。 这些探测器能指出增长方向的来源，好让您来调查，如有必要，解决他们。

[ctx: MA.Hardened_PCB.00.Title]
en: Hardened PCB
zh_Hans: 硬化电路板

[ctx: MA.Hardened_PCB.01.Paragraph]
en: A iron based PCB created from iron coils in a PCB Assembling Plant.
zh_Hans: 在PCB组装厂中由铁线圈制成的铁基PCB。

[ctx: MA.Heat_Conducting_Pipe.00.Title]
en: Heat Conducting Pipe
zh_Hans: 导热管

[ctx: MA.Heat_Conducting_Pipe.01.Paragraph]
en: Heat Conducting Pipes combine the fluid transmitting power of copper piping and the combined heat and pressure resistance of Crystal Fiber Mesh. Using this new type of pipe advancements have been made in Geothermal Thermoelectric Generation to the point that it is now a feasible solution to the growing power requirements of new machines.
zh_Hans: 导热管结合了铜管的流体传输功率和水晶纤维网的耐热耐压性。 在地热发电中，采用了这种新型的管道技术，现在已成为新机器不断增长的电力需求的可行解决方案。

[ctx: MA.High_Energy_Composite_Fuel.00.Title]
en: High Energy Composite Fuel
zh_Hans: 高能复合燃料

[ctx: MA.High_Energy_Composite_Fuel.01.Paragraph]
en: High Energy Composite Fuel can be manufactured in a Refinery Reactor Vat from Biomass. It is used to power jet turbines and in the manufacture of missile defenses. Fuel canisters used in a jet turbine can be recycled when empty.
zh_Hans: 高能复合燃料可以在生物质精炼厂的反应釜中制造。 它用于为喷气涡轮机提供动力和制造导弹防御系统。 在喷气式涡轮机中使用的燃油罐可以在空掉以后循环利用。

[ctx: MA.Hive_Brain_Matter.00.Title]
en: Hive Brain Matter
zh_Hans: 母巢脑组织液

[ctx: MA.Hive_Brain_Matter.01.Paragraph]
en: Most of the hive mind was destroyed in the energy blast. Some of the brain matter is intact enough to warrant investigation. Your laboratory will be able to Analyse this item, which should give us additional research options.
zh_Hans: 大多数母巢大脑在能量爆炸中被摧毁。 一些大脑物质完好无损得需要调查。 您的实验室将分析此项目，这应该为我们提供更多的研究选项。

[ctx: MA.Hydrojet_Cutter.00.Title]
en: Hydrojet Cutter
zh_Hans: 水刀切割器

[ctx: MA.Hydrojet_Cutter.01.Paragraph]
en: Place this module on top of your manufacturing plant to allow the manufacture of suit upgrades.
zh_Hans: 将此模块放在制造工厂的上方，以便制造防护服升级。

[ctx: MA.ImprovedCargoLift.00.Title]
en: Improved Cargo Lift
zh_Hans: 升级款货梯

[ctx: MA.ImprovedCargoLift.01.Paragraph]
en: The second available Cargo Lift is much faster and much larger than the Basic one. This is ideal for en-masse delivery of deeper materials such as Nickel, Crystal and Biomass.
zh_Hans: 第二款可用的货梯速度比基本款速度快得多。 这对于大量运送更深层的材料如镍，水晶和生物质来说是理想的选择。

[ctx: MA.ImprovedCargoLift.02.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.ImprovedCargoLift.03.Left]
en: Maximum Range:
     Maximum Speed:
     Acceleration:
     Maximum Capacity
     Power Usage (Travelling):
zh_Hans: 最大范围：
      最大速度：
     加速度：
      最大容量：
      电力使用（运行）：

[ctx: MA.ImprovedCargoLift.04.Right]
en: Unlimited
     10 metres/sec
     0.5 metres/sec/sec
     1000
     250 PPS
zh_Hans: 无限制
     10 m/s
     0.5 m/s^2
     1000
     250 PPS

[ctx: MA.Induction_Charger.00.Title]
en: Induction Charger
zh_Hans: 感应Power Boosters

[ctx: MA.Induction_Charger.01.Paragraph]
en: The Induction Charger is a small 5x5 machine that has an extremely high throughput but minimal on-board storage. It is an excellent candidate for supplying power to an area without cluttering it with many lasers or batteries, and should avoid the need for having underground buried powerlines and distribution blocks.
    
     Usage is simple; build in a 5x1x5 square, feed power from any direction, and place the machines on top or to the sides. Be aware, as with all power-supplying machines, that facing a Laser Power Transmitter at the Charger AND touching the Charger will result in a feedback loop, and this should be avoided.
    
     This machine, placed underneath a Research Laboratory or other large, power-hungry machine, is excellent for arranging neat, high-speed power delivery.
zh_Hans: 感应Power Boosters是一款小型5x5机器，具有非常高的吞吐量，但最少的存储空间。 这是一个优秀的为一个地区供电的选项，不用多余的激光器或电池，而且应该避免了地下埋电力线或者能量块的麻烦。
    
      用法非常简单： 5x1x5，从任何方向供电，并将机器放置在顶部或侧面。 请注意，与所有供电机器一样，面向激光器并接触Power Boosters将导致反馈回路，应注意避免。
    
      该机器放置在研究实验室或其他大型耗电量较大的机器之下，非常适合精简而高速的电力运输。

[ctx: MA.Induction_Charger.02.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.Induction_Charger.03.Left]
en: Internal Storage:
     Power Input Rate : 
     Power Output Rate :
zh_Hans: 内部存储：
      电源输入速率：
      功率输出速率：

[ctx: MA.Induction_Charger.04.Right]
en: 1500
     7500/face/second
     1250/machine/second
zh_Hans: 1500
     7500/面/秒
     1250/台/秒

[ctx: MA.Infused_Coal.00.Title]
en: Infused Coal
zh_Hans: 特高热值煤

[ctx: MA.Infused_Coal.01.Paragraph]
en: Infused Coal is the product of the Crystal Coal Infuser. Infused Coal is an improvement over Enriched coal as it generates more power in the same amount of time.
zh_Hans: 特高热值煤是水晶煤粉粉碎机（Crystal Coal Infuser）的产物。 是对富氧煤的改进，因为它在相同的时间内产生更多的电力。

[ctx: MA.Intermediate_Experimental_Pod.00.Title]
en: Intermediate Experimental Pod
zh_Hans: 中级实验舱

[ctx: MA.Intermediate_Experimental_Pod.01.Paragraph]
en: Intermediate Experimental pods are used in a laboratory to conduct experiments and complete research projects, These pods are manufactured from Iron. For more information on laboratory research please visit the following guide.
zh_Hans: 中级实验舱用于实验室进行实验和完成研究项目，这些容器由铁制造。 有关实验室研究的更多信息，请访问以下指南。

[ctx: MA.Intermediate_Experimental_Pod.02.Paragraph]
en: For more information on creating experimental pods please read the following guide.
zh_Hans: 有关实验室研究的更多信息，请访问以下指南。

[ctx: MA.Iron_Bar.00.Title]
en: Iron Bar
zh_Hans: 铁锭

[ctx: MA.Iron_Bar.01.Paragraph]
en: Iron Bars are generally used in machines requiring a sturdy construction. They are crafted from Iron Ore, which can be found at least 65m below the surface.
zh_Hans: 铁锭通常用在需要坚固结构的机器中。 它们由铁矿石制成，可以在地表以下至少65米处找到。

[ctx: MA.Iron_Coil.00.Title]
en: Iron Coil
zh_Hans: 铁线圈

[ctx: MA.Iron_Coil.01.Paragraph]
en: A simple iron coil created from iron wires in a Coiler Plant.
zh_Hans: 一个简单的铁线圈，由铁丝在绕线机制造。

[ctx: MA.Iron_Gear.00.Title]
en: Iron Gear
zh_Hans: 铁质齿轮

[ctx: MA.Iron_Gear.01.Paragraph]
en: A bevelled gear, used in various motors and joints.
zh_Hans: 斜齿轮，广泛应用于各类电机和结合处。具有低噪音、体积小、重量轻、传递转矩大、起动平稳等优点。

[ctx: MA.Iron_Housing.00.Title]
en: Iron Housing
zh_Hans: 铁质外壳

[ctx: MA.Iron_Housing.01.Paragraph]
en: A simple iron housing created from iron plates.
zh_Hans: 一个由铁板制造的简单的铁质外壳。

[ctx: MA.Iron_Ore_Ping.00.Title]
en: Iron Ore Ping
zh_Hans: 铁矿扫描脉冲

[ctx: MA.Iron_Ore_Ping.01.Paragraph]
en: The Iron ore Ping is used to find additional Iron ore veins if the one previously discovered is nearing exhaustion or is too small to be of any use. For more information refer to the help guidance for the Blank Ore Ping.
zh_Hans: 铁矿扫描脉冲用于新的铁矿脉。 更多信息，请参阅空白扫描脉冲的帮助指南。

[ctx: MA.Iron_Ore.00.Title]
en: Iron Ore
zh_Hans: 铁矿

[ctx: MA.Iron_Ore.01.Paragraph]
en: Found around 100m under the surface and below, Iron Ore can be smelted into Iron Bars using the smelter. Iron Bars are used in a wide variety of machines.
zh_Hans: 可在约100m深度附近发现，铁矿可以使用熔炼炉炼成铁锭。 铁锭通常用于各种机器中。

[ctx: MA.Iron_Ore.02.Paragraph]
en: Iron Ore can be mined using an ore extractor.
zh_Hans: 可以采用矿物分离器开采铁矿。

[ctx: MA.Iron_Pipe.00.Title]
en: Iron Pipe
zh_Hans: 铁管

[ctx: MA.Iron_Pipe.01.Paragraph]
en: A simple iron pipe created from iron bars in a Pipe Extrusion Plant. Required for the creation of Empty Fuel Cells.
zh_Hans: 在管道挤压机中由铁锭制成的简单铁管。

[ctx: MA.Iron_Plate.00.Title]
en: Iron Plate
zh_Hans: 铁板

[ctx: MA.Iron_Plate.01.Paragraph]
en: A simple iron plate created from iron bars in a Stamper Plant.
zh_Hans: 由铁锭在冲压机制造的一个简单的铁质板材。

[ctx: MA.Iron_Wire.00.Title]
en: Iron Wire
zh_Hans: 铁丝

[ctx: MA.Iron_Wire.01.Paragraph]
en: A simple iron wire created from iron bars in an Extrusion Plant.
zh_Hans: 由挤压机中的铁锭制成的简单铁丝。

[ctx: MA.Jet_Pack.00.Title]
en: Jet Pack
zh_Hans: 喷气背包

[ctx: MA.Jet_Pack.01.Paragraph]
en: You've discovered a way to make short duration flights. You have a feeling it will use a lot of power.....
zh_Hans: 你发现了一种短途飞行的方法。 你有感觉它会超级费电.....

[ctx: MA.Jet_Pack.02.Paragraph]
en: Activate by pressing 'J'. You only need one of these and it must be kept in your inventory to function.
zh_Hans: 按“J”键激活。只需一份，放入物品栏以生效。

[ctx: MA.Jet_Turbine_Generator_Housing.00.Title]
en: Jet Turbine Generator Housing
zh_Hans: 喷气涡轮发电机外壳

[ctx: MA.Jet_Turbine_Generator_Housing.01.Paragraph]
en: The Jet Turbine Generator is a more advanced method of generating power from fossil fuels. It requires High Energy Composite Fuel produced from Biomass in a refinery vat.
zh_Hans: 喷射涡轮发电机是从化石燃料产生动力的一个更先进的方法。 它需要在精炼反应釜中由生物质（Biomass）生产的高能复合燃料。

[ctx: MA.Jet_Turbine_Generator_Housing.02.Header]
en: Construction
zh_Hans: 建造

[ctx: MA.Jet_Turbine_Generator_Housing.03.Paragraph]
en: To construct a Jet Turbine place 36 housing components 3m high on a 4m x 3m base. Then construct a 3m x 3m intake on either housing face of the same size.
zh_Hans: 喷气涡轮发电机外壳尺寸为4×3的底，3m高,共36块。 然后在两个面上分别构造一个3m x 3m的进气口。

[ctx: MA.Jet_Turbine_Generator_Housing.04.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.Jet_Turbine_Generator_Housing.05.Left]
en: Peak Power (plentiful):
     Peak Power (scarce):
     Power Capacity:
     Maximum Power Transfer Rate:
     Burn Time:
     Fuel:
zh_Hans: 峰值功率（丰富）：
      峰值功率（稀缺）：
      电能容量：
      最大功率传输速率：
      燃烧时间：
      燃料：

[ctx: MA.Jet_Turbine_Generator_Housing.06.Right]
en: 450 per second (HECF)
     182 per second (HECF)
     3000
     320 per second
     480 seconds
     High Energy Composite Fuel
zh_Hans: 450 /s (HECF)
     182 /s (HECF)
     3000
     320 /s
     480 s
     高能复合燃料（High Energy Composite Fuel）

[ctx: MA.Jet_Turbine_Generator_Intake.00.Title]
en: Jet Turbine Generator Intake
zh_Hans: 喷气涡轮发电机进气口

[ctx: MA.Jet_Turbine_Generator_Intake.01.Paragraph]
en: The Jet Turbine Generator is a more advanced method of generating power from fossil fuels. It requires High Energy Composite Fuel produced from Biomass in a refinery vat.
zh_Hans: 喷射涡轮发电机是从化石燃料产生动力的一个更先进的方法。 它需要在精炼反应釜中由生物质（Biomass）生产的高能复合燃料。

[ctx: MA.Jet_Turbine_Generator_Intake.02.Header]
en: Construction
zh_Hans: 建造

[ctx: MA.Jet_Turbine_Generator_Intake.03.Paragraph]
en: To construct a Jet Turbine place 36 housing components 3m high on a 4m x 3m base. Then construct a 3m x 3m intake on either housing face of the same size.
zh_Hans: 喷气涡轮发电机外壳尺寸为4×3的底，3m高,共36块。 然后在两个面上分别构造一个3m x 3m的进气口。

[ctx: MA.Jet_Turbine_Generator_Intake.04.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.Jet_Turbine_Generator_Intake.05.Left]
en: Peak Power (plentiful):
     Peak Power (scarce):
     Power Capacity:
     Maximum Power Transfer Rate:
     Burn Time:
     Fuel:
zh_Hans: 峰值功率（丰富）：
      峰值功率（稀缺）：
      电能容量：
      最大功率传输速率：
      燃烧时间：
      燃料：

[ctx: MA.Jet_Turbine_Generator_Intake.06.Right]
en: 450 per second (HECF)
     182 per second (HECF)
     3000
     320 per second
     480 seconds
     High Energy Composite Fuel
zh_Hans: 450 /s (HECF)
     182 /s (HECF)
     3000
     320 /s
     480 s
     高能复合燃料（High Energy Composite Fuel）

[ctx: MA.Laboratory_Component.00.Title]
en: Laboratory Component
zh_Hans: 实验室组件

[ctx: MA.Laboratory_Component.01.Paragraph]
en: The Laboratory is required for researching advanced projects which improve your technology level by unlocking new projects and recipies. A total of 27 laboratory components are required (manufactured in 3 stacks of 9 components each) and must be built in a 3 by 3 by 3 configuration.
zh_Hans: 该实验室是用来解锁新的项目和工序的高级研究项目所必备的。 共需要27个实验室组件（每组9个组件，共3个堆叠制造），并且必须以3×3×3构成。

[ctx: MA.Laboratory_Component.02.Paragraph]
en: For more information on using the laboratory please refer the following guide:
zh_Hans: 详情请参阅以下指南:

[ctx: MA.LargeMinecart.00.Title]
en: Large Minecart
zh_Hans: 大型矿车

[ctx: MA.LargeMinecart.01.Paragraph]
en: Minecarts are for Bulk transfers of items at a medium rate.
zh_Hans: 矿车用于以中等速度批量转移物品。

[ctx: MA.LargeMinecart.02.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.LargeMinecart.03.Left]
en: Max Speed:
     Max Storage:
     Acceleration:
zh_Hans: 最大速度：
    最大存储空间：
    加速度：

[ctx: MA.LargeMinecart.04.Right]
en: 1m/s
     50
     0.5m/s/s
zh_Hans: 1 m/s
     50
     0.5 m/s^2

[ctx: MA.LargeMinecart.05.Paragraph]
en: Minecart usage is straightforwards, and simply expands on the Hopper -> Conveyor paradigm that has been used until now. Minecarts are loaded onto your minecart network via a Minecart Depot.
zh_Hans: 矿车的使用是直截了当的，只是简单的对现有的料斗->传送带模式的扩展。矿车通过矿车车库（Minecart Depot）加入你的矿车网络。

[ctx: MA.LargeMinecart.06.Title]
en: Minecart Resource Handling
zh_Hans: 矿车资源处理

[ctx: MA.LargeMinecart.07.Paragraph]
en: Once onto your minecart network, Minecarts will stop at Load and Unload stations, and collect and drop off their carried resources.
zh_Hans: 一旦进入您的矿车网络，矿车将会在车站（Load and Unload stations）载货卸货。

[ctx: MA.LargeMinecart.08.Title]
en: Advanced Minecart Controls
zh_Hans: 高级矿车控制

[ctx: MA.LargeMinecart.09.Paragraph]
en: For finer control over your Minecart's movement and ore-carrying, you have a number of tools available for changing behaviour and decision making.
zh_Hans: 为了更好地控制您的矿车和矿石，您有几样工具可用于改变矿车的行为和决策。

[ctx: MA.Laser_Energy_Transmitter_MK2.00.Title]
en: Laser Energy Transmitter MK2
zh_Hans: 激光输电器 MK2

[ctx: MA.Laser_Energy_Transmitter_MK2.01.Paragraph]
en: Laser Energy Transmitters (or LETs) are the backbone of your power delivery network, they can send power over a distance of up to 64m and can deliver it directly to machines, power storage blocks, or another LET to extend the range.
zh_Hans: 激光输电器（LET）是您供电网络的主干，它们可以传输能量最远64m，并可将其直接传输到机器，能量块或另一个LET以扩展范围。

[ctx: MA.Laser_Energy_Transmitter_MK2.02.Paragraph]
en: To open the control panel for the LET press the 'Interact' key (default 'E'). This allows you to upgrade the lens which will boost power transfer. You can also switch the firing mode so that it will wait for a full battery before sending power. LETs have a small internal capacity, consider complementing them with Power Storage Blocks to ensure a reliable supply of power as supply and demand vary.
zh_Hans: 要打开LET的控制面板，请按“交互”键（默认为“E”）。 这允许您升级镜片，这将提高功率传输。 您也可以切换发射模式，以使电量充满后再发出能量。 LET具有较小的内部电池容量，可用能量块与之互补，以确保供需不一致状态下供电的可靠性。

[ctx: MA.Laser_Energy_Transmitter_MK2.03.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.Laser_Energy_Transmitter_MK2.04.Left]
en: Power Packet Size:
     Maximum Packet Rate:
     Maximum Power Transfer Rate:
     Power Capacity:
     Maximum Range:
zh_Hans: 能量分组尺寸：
    最大分组速率：
    最大传输速率：
    能源容量：
    最大范围：

[ctx: MA.Laser_Energy_Transmitter_MK2.05.Right]
en: 40
     1.67 per second
     66.7 per second
     192
     64m
zh_Hans: 40
     1.67 /s
     66.7 /s
     192
     64m

[ctx: MA.Laser_Energy_Transmitter_MK3.00.Title]
en: Laser Energy Transmitter MK3
zh_Hans: 激光输电器 MK3

[ctx: MA.Laser_Energy_Transmitter_MK3.01.Paragraph]
en: Laser Energy Transmitters (or LETs) are the backbone of your power delivery network, they can send power over a distance of up to 64m and can deliver it directly to machines, power storage blocks, or another LET to extend the range.
zh_Hans: 激光输电器（LET）是您供电网络的主干，它们可以传输能量最远64m，并可将其直接传输到机器，能量块或另一个LET以扩展范围。

[ctx: MA.Laser_Energy_Transmitter_MK3.02.Paragraph]
en: To open the control panel for the LET press the 'Interact' key (default 'E'). This allows you to upgrade the lens which will boost power transfer. You can also switch the firing mode so that it will wait for a full battery before sending power. LETs have a small internal capacity, consider complementing them with Power Storage Blocks to ensure a reliable supply of power as supply and demand vary.
zh_Hans: 要打开LET的控制面板，请按“交互”键（默认为“E”）。 这允许您升级镜片，这将提高功率传输。 您也可以切换发射模式，以使电量充满后再发出能量。 LET具有较小的内部电池容量，可用能量块与之互补，以确保供需不一致状态下供电的可靠性。

[ctx: MA.Laser_Energy_Transmitter_MK3.03.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.Laser_Energy_Transmitter_MK3.04.Left]
en: Power Packet Size:
     Maximum Packet Rate:
     Maximum Power Transfer Rate:
     Power Capacity:
     Maximum Range:
zh_Hans: 能量分组尺寸：
    最大分组速率：
    最大传输速率：
    能源容量：
    最大范围：

[ctx: MA.Laser_Energy_Transmitter_MK3.05.Right]
en: 64
     5 per second
     320 per second
     384
     64m
zh_Hans: 64
     5 /s
     320 /s
     384
     64m

[ctx: MA.Laser_Energy_Transmitter.00.Title]
en: Laser Energy Transmitter
zh_Hans: 激光输电器

[ctx: MA.Laser_Energy_Transmitter.01.Paragraph]
en: Laser Energy Transmitters (or LETs) are the backbone of your power delivery network, they can send power over a distance of up to 64m and can deliver it directly to machines, power storage blocks, or another LET to extend the range.
zh_Hans: 激光输电器（LET）是您供电网络的主干，它们可以传输能量最远64m，并可将其直接传输到机器，能量块或另一个LET以扩展范围。

[ctx: MA.Laser_Energy_Transmitter.02.Paragraph]
en: To open the control panel for the LET press the 'Interact' key (default 'E'). This allows you to upgrade the lens which will boost power transfer. You can also switch the firing mode so that it will wait for a full battery before sending power. LETs have a small internal capacity, consider complementing them with Power Storage Blocks to ensure a reliable supply of power as supply and demand vary.
zh_Hans: 要打开LET的控制面板，请按“交互”键（默认为“E”）。 这允许您升级镜片，这将提高功率传输。 您也可以切换发射模式，以使电量充满后再发出能量。 LET具有较小的内部电池容量，可用能量块与之互补，以确保供需不一致状态下供电的可靠性。

[ctx: MA.Laser_Energy_Transmitter.03.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.Laser_Energy_Transmitter.04.Left]
en: Power Packet Size:
     Maximum Packet Rate:
     Maximum Power Transfer Rate:
     Power Capacity:
     Maximum Range:
zh_Hans: 能量分组尺寸：
    最大分组速率：
    最大传输速率：
    能源容量：
    最大范围：

[ctx: MA.Laser_Energy_Transmitter.05.Right]
en: 10
     1 per second
     10 per second
     64
     64m
zh_Hans: 10
     1 /s
     10 /s
     64
     64m

[ctx: MA.Leaves.00.Title]
en: Leaves
zh_Hans: 树叶

[ctx: MA.Leaves.01.Paragraph]
en: Can be collected from trees and placed or macerated.
zh_Hans: 可以从树上采集并放置或浸没。

[ctx: MA.Lift_Compressor.00.Title]
en: Lift Compressor
zh_Hans: 升降机压缩器

[ctx: MA.Lift_Compressor.01.Paragraph]
en: Attach to the base of a piston lift to improve the rate at which gas is regenerated maintaining the performance of heavily used lifts. This compressor must be externally powered. Two compressors are required on a single lift to achieve the maximum height of 256m.
zh_Hans: 连接到电梯活塞的底部，以提高气体再生的速率，来保证高强度使用时升降机的性能。 该压缩器必须由外部供电。 在一个电梯上安装两台压缩器，使升降机范围最大可达 256m。

[ctx: MA.Lift_Compressor.02.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.Lift_Compressor.03.Left]
en: Gas Recovery:
     Power Usage:
     Power Capacity:
     Power Transfer Rate:
zh_Hans: 气体回复率：
      能源使用：
      能源容量：
      传输功率：

[ctx: MA.Lift_Compressor.04.Right]
en: 0.15 l/s
     1 /s
     150
     5 /s
zh_Hans: 0.15 L/s
     1 /s
     150
     5 /s

[ctx: MA.Lift_Manual_Control_Module.00.Title]
en: Lift Manual Control Module
zh_Hans: 升降机手动控制模块

[ctx: MA.Lift_Manual_Control_Module.01.Paragraph]
en: Attach to the side of piston lift's base to allow you to manually control the speed of the lift using your suit's wireless connection. Use the Home and End keys to increase and decrease lift speed.
zh_Hans: 连接到升降机活塞的一侧，以便您可以使用防护服无线遥控电梯的速度。 使用“Home”和“End”键可提高或降低升降机速度。

[ctx: MA.Lightweight_Machine_Housing.00.Title]
en: Lightweight Machine Housing
zh_Hans: 轻型机械外壳

[ctx: MA.Lightweight_Machine_Housing.01.Paragraph]
en: A small metal box, used in lightweight objects and crafted from Tin plates.
zh_Hans: 一个小金属盒，用于轻量级物体，由锡板制成。

[ctx: MA.Lightweight_Machine_Plates.00.Title]
en: Lightweight Machine Plates
zh_Hans: 轻型机械台面

[ctx: MA.Lightweight_Machine_Plates.01.Paragraph]
en: A small metal plate, used in lightweight objects.
zh_Hans: 一个小金属板，用于轻型物体。

[ctx: MA.Lightweight_PCB.00.Title]
en: Lightweight PCB
zh_Hans: 轻型电路板

[ctx: MA.Lightweight_PCB.01.Paragraph]
en: A titanium based PCB created from titanium coils in a PCB Assembling Plant.
zh_Hans: 在PCB组装厂中由钛线圈制成的钛基PCB。

[ctx: MA.Liquified_Resin.00.Title]
en: Liquified Resin
zh_Hans: 液化树脂

[ctx: MA.Liquified_Resin.01.Paragraph]
en: Hardened Resin can be converted and refined using a number of different machines to end up with this final material.
zh_Hans: 硬化树脂可以使用几种不同的机器进行转化和精炼，以得到最终的材料。

[ctx: MA.Liquified_Resin.02.Title]
en: Hardened Resin Refining
zh_Hans: 硬化树脂精炼

[ctx: MA.Liquified_Resin.03.Paragraph]
en: Use these machines, placed near an active or dead hive mind, to extract and refine this material.
zh_Hans: 使用这些机器，放置在活动中的或者已经的母巢大脑附近，以提取和细化此材料。

[ctx: MA.Lithium_Bar.00.Title]
en: Lithium Bar
zh_Hans: 锂锭

[ctx: MA.Lithium_Bar.01.Paragraph]
en: Lithium Bars are generally used in machines which store or transmit power. They are crafted from Lithium Ore, which can be found at least 120m below the surface.
zh_Hans: 锂锭通常用于存储或传输电力的机器中。 它们是由锂矿制成的，可以在表面以下至少120米处找到。

[ctx: MA.Lithium_Coil.00.Title]
en: Lithium Coil
zh_Hans: 锂线圈

[ctx: MA.Lithium_Coil.01.Paragraph]
en: A simple lithium coil created from lithium wires in a Coiler Plant.
zh_Hans: 一个简单的锂线圈，由锂线在绕线机制造。

[ctx: MA.Lithium_Housing.00.Title]
en: Lithium Housing
zh_Hans: 锂质外壳

[ctx: MA.Lithium_Housing.01.Paragraph]
en: A simple lithium housing created from lithium plates.
zh_Hans: 一个由锂板制成的简单的锂质外壳。

[ctx: MA.Lithium_Ore_Ping.00.Title]
en: Lithium Ore Ping
zh_Hans: 锂矿扫描脉冲

[ctx: MA.Lithium_Ore_Ping.01.Paragraph]
en: The Lithium ore Ping is used to find additional Lithium ore veins if the one previously discovered is nearing exhaustion or is too small to be of any use. For more information refer to the help guidance for the Blank Ore Ping.
zh_Hans: 如果以前发现的锂矿脉快要耗尽或太小而无开采价值，则可以使用锂矿石扫描脉冲找到新的的矿脉。 更多信息，请参阅空白矿石扫描脉冲的帮助指南。

[ctx: MA.Lithium_Ore.00.Title]
en: Lithium Ore
zh_Hans: 锂矿

[ctx: MA.Lithium_Ore.01.Paragraph]
en: Found around 120m under the surface and below, Lithium Ore can be smelted into Lithium Bars using the smelter. Lithium Bars are generally used in machines which store or transmit power.
zh_Hans: 可在约120m深度附近发现，锂矿可以使用熔炼炉炼成锂锭。 锂锭通常用于各种用于存储或传输电力的机器。

[ctx: MA.Lithium_Ore.02.Paragraph]
en: Lithium Ore can be mined using an ore extractor.
zh_Hans: 可以采用矿物分离器开采锂矿。

[ctx: MA.Lithium_Pipe.00.Title]
en: Lithium Pipe
zh_Hans: 锂管

[ctx: MA.Lithium_Pipe.01.Paragraph]
en: A simple lithium pipe created from lithium bars in a Pipe Extrusion Plant.
zh_Hans: 在管道挤压机中由锂锭制成的简单锂管。

[ctx: MA.Lithium_Plate.00.Title]
en: Lithium Plate
zh_Hans: 锂板

[ctx: MA.Lithium_Plate.01.Paragraph]
en: A simple lithium plate created from lithium bars in a Stamper Plant.
zh_Hans: 由锂锭在冲压机制造的一个简单的锂质板材。

[ctx: MA.Lithium_Wire.00.Title]
en: Lithium Wire
zh_Hans: 锂线圈

[ctx: MA.Lithium_Wire.01.Paragraph]
en: A simple lithium wire created from lithium bars in an Extrusion Plant.
zh_Hans: 由挤压机中的锂锭制成的简单锂线。

[ctx: MA.Location_Marker.00.Title]
en: Location Marker
zh_Hans: 位置标记仪

[ctx: MA.Location_Marker.01.Paragraph]
en: The Location marker can be used to store a set of coordinates and can then be inserted into any machine requiring them such as a teleporter.
zh_Hans: 位置标记仪可以用于存储一组坐标，然后可用于任何需要坐标的机器，例如传送器。

[ctx: MA.Location_Marker.02.Header]
en: Usage
zh_Hans: 用法

[ctx: MA.Location_Marker.03.Paragraph]
en: After creating a location marker place it in your hotbar, select it, and point your build gun at the desired location. Then press the Build button (default 'LMB'). If successful your suit's heads up display will display a column of light on the targetted spot while the location marker is selected.
zh_Hans: 创建位置标记后，将其放在您的快捷栏中，选中，并将建造枪指向所需的位置。 然后按（默认为“LMB”）。 如果成功了，您的头部显示将在选中位置标记时在目标点上显示一列光。

[ctx: MA.Location_Marker.04.Paragraph]
en: Please note that your suit does not support interacting with more than one location marker at a time therefore we recommend only carrying a single location marker in your inventory at one time to avoid confusion.
zh_Hans: 请注意，您的防护服不支持同时与多个位置标记交互，因此我们建议您在物品栏中携带一个位置标记，以避免混淆。

[ctx: MA.Logistics_Hopper.00.Title]
en: Logistics Hopper
zh_Hans: 物流料斗

[ctx: MA.Logistics_Hopper.01.Paragraph]
en: The logistics hopper is a cheaper version of the standard storage hopper which can store just 2 items and takes 10 seconds to process each item. The logistics hopper is suitable as an output hopper for an ore extractor without any upgrades. You should look to upgrade logistics hoppers if they become a bottleneck.
zh_Hans: 物流料斗是标准储存料斗的便宜版本，只能存储2单位物品，处理每件物品需要10秒钟。 物流料斗适合作为白板矿物分离器的输出料斗。 如果成为物流瓶颈，应该考虑升级。

[ctx: MA.Logistics_Hopper.02.Paragraph]
en: For more information on storage hoppers please refer to the standard storage hopper guide.
zh_Hans: 有关储物斗的更多信息，请参阅标准储存料斗指南。

[ctx: MA.Low_Grade_Steel_Bar.00.Title]
en: Low Grade Steel Bar
zh_Hans: 低级钢锭

[ctx: MA.Low_Grade_Steel_Bar.01.Paragraph]
en: The Low Grade Steel Bar is created from a combination of Iron and Nickel in a manufacturing plant and is an essential component for many high end manufacturing recipies.
zh_Hans: 低级钢锭是由铁和镍在制造工厂组合而成，是许多高端制造工序的重要组成部分。

[ctx: MA.MK2_Solar_Panel_Component.00.Title]
en: MK2 Solar Panel Component
zh_Hans: MK2 太阳能板组件

[ctx: MA.MK2_Solar_Panel_Component.01.Paragraph]
en: The MK2 Solar Panel is a power generator 3m wide, 3m long and 1m tall. Place 9 solar panel components in this layout to construct the machine. It must have direct access to sunlight above it.
zh_Hans: MK2 太阳能板组件是3m宽，3m长，1m高的发电设备。 按照这个布局放置9个太阳能电池板组件来构造机器。 它必须直接接受阳光的照射。

[ctx: MA.MK2_Solar_Panel_Component.02.Paragraph]
en: This power generation machine can only be placed on top of advanced machines such as the Research Laboratory, Refinery, Cargo Lifts and MK4 & MK5 Power Storage Systems.
zh_Hans: 该发电机只能放置在研究实验室，精炼厂，货梯，MK4＆MK5电力存储系统等先进机器之上。

[ctx: MA.MK2_Solar_Panel_Component.03.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.MK2_Solar_Panel_Component.04.Left]
en: Peak Power (plentiful):
     Peak Power (scarce):
     Power Capacity:
     Maximum Power Transfer Rate:
     Burn Time:
     Fuel:
zh_Hans: 峰值功率（丰富）：
      峰值功率（稀缺）：
      能量容量：
      最大传输功率：
      燃烧时间：
      燃料：

[ctx: MA.MK2_Solar_Panel_Component.05.Right]
en: 405 per second
     162 per second
     1500
     Unlimited
     n/a
     Sunlight
zh_Hans: 405 /s
     162 /s
     1500
     无限制
     n/a（不适用）
     阳光

[ctx: MA.Macerator.00.Title]
en: Macerator
zh_Hans: 粉碎机

[ctx: MA.Macerator.01.Paragraph]
en: The Macerator Is capable of atomizing some of the most resilient materials known to man. Sometimes the atomization process returns a mineral rich compound primarily consisting of one of the elements that the imputed item contains. The outputted item is indistinguishable from normal ore and can be treated as such.
zh_Hans: 能够雾化一些人类已知的具有弹性的材料。 有时，雾化过程返回一种矿物含量丰富的化合物，主要由估算物品所含的元素之一组成。 输出的物品与正常矿石无法区分，可以这样处理。

[ctx: MA.Macerator.02.Left]
en: Requires power:
zh_Hans: 能量需求：

[ctx: MA.Macerator.03.Right]
en: yes
zh_Hans: 是

[ctx: MA.Macerator.04.Header]
en: Tips and Tricks!
zh_Hans: 提示与技巧！

[ctx: MA.Macerator.05.Paragraph]
en: - This machine is fed from a conveyor belt, and will output any reclaimed ore to a adjacent storage hopper.
zh_Hans: - 该机器由传送带进料，并将任何产出的矿石输出到相邻的储存料斗。

[ctx: MA.Magnetic_Drill_Motor.00.Title]
en: Magnetic Drill Motor
zh_Hans: 磁力钻机

[ctx: MA.Magnetic_Drill_Motor.01.Paragraph]
en: Improves the speed at which an ore extractor mines ore at the cost of increased power usage.
zh_Hans: 以增加用电量为代价提高矿石分离器的速度。

[ctx: MA.Magnetic_Drill_Motor.02.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.Magnetic_Drill_Motor.03.Left]
en: Extraction Speed:
zh_Hans: 分离速度：

[ctx: MA.Manufacturing_Plant.00.Title]
en: Manufacturing Plant
zh_Hans: 制造工厂

[ctx: MA.Manufacturing_Plant.01.Paragraph]
en: The manufacturing plant can be used to create most of the machines and items you will require to survive on this planet. Some items will require specialised assembly machines, this will be listed in the handbook entry for the item. To open the manufacturing interface press the 'Interact' key (default 'E'). You can also self craft a limited number of items at any time using your suit and build tool by opening the self crafting interface (default 'C').
zh_Hans: 制造工厂可用于制造大部分机器和物品。 一些物品需要专门的装配机器，这将列在对应项目的手册（H）条目中。 要打开制造界面，请按“交互”键（默认为“E”）。 您还可以随时使用您的防护服手动制作有限数量的物品，并通过打开手工制作界面（默认为“C”）来制作工具。

[ctx: MA.Manufacturing_Plant.02.Header]
en: Manufacturing Interface
zh_Hans: 制造界面

[ctx: MA.Manufacturing_Plant.03.Paragraph]
en: The manufacturing interface is split into four component parts. These are from left to right: The list of available blueprints, selected item information, resource requirements, and below these automation.
zh_Hans: 制造界面分为四个组成部分，从左到右依次：可用蓝图列表，所选项目信息，资源要求。

[ctx: MA.Manufacturing_Plant.04.Paragraph]
en: The tabs along the top of the blueprints window allow you to filter by type, e.g. power, automation & suit upgrades. At the bottom of this window you can filter to only those you have the materials to produce, and below that a custom filter can be entered.
zh_Hans: 蓝图窗口顶部的标签允许您按类型进行筛选，例如：能量，自动化以及防护服升级。 在此窗口的底部，可以输入自定义筛选。

[ctx: MA.Manufacturing_Plant.05.Paragraph]
en: When a blueprint is selected information about it and its components will be displayed. If you have the materials required you can manufacture one item by pressing the 'Craft' button, or 25 at a time by holding down the 'Control' key and pressing the Craft button. Contextual help is available for the selected item by pressing the help key (default 'H').
zh_Hans: 当选择蓝图时，将显示有关它及其组件的信息。 如果您需要所需的材料，可以通过按“制造”按钮，或者按住“Ctrl”键并按下“制造”按钮一次制作25单位。 按帮助键（默认为“H”）可以为所选项目提供相关帮助。

[ctx: MA.Manufacturing_Plant.06.Header]
en: Automation
zh_Hans: 自动化

[ctx: MA.Manufacturing_Plant.07.Paragraph]
en: Crafting items manually at the manufacturing plant does not require any energy and is almost instantaneous because it interfaces with your suit & build tool to perform the work. If you would like to continuously manufacture an item while you are away this can be done using just the facilities within the manufacturing plant but at the cost of both time and energy. Select the item to manufacture, enter the number of items required, or select 'Repeat' to continue forever, and press the Automate button. The materials needed must be in a adjacent storage hopper with I/O permissions set to either 'Add/Remove' or 'Remove only' (recommended), the manufactured items will also be placed into a storage hopper, which should have I/O status of 'Add Only'.
zh_Hans: 在制造工厂手动制作物品不需要任何能量，几乎是瞬间的，因为它与您的防护服构建工具接驳以执行工作。 如果您希望在离开时持续制造一件物品，那么需使用制造工厂，但是这样是要消耗能量和时间的。 选择要制造的物品，输入所需的物品数量，或者选择“重复”来持续制造，然后按“自动”按钮。 所需的材料必须位于相邻的存储料斗中，将其I/O权限设置为“添加/删除”或“仅移除”（推荐），制造的物品也将放置在储存料斗中，该存储料斗应具有I/O “仅添加”状态。

[ctx: MA.Manufacturing_Plant.08.Paragraph]
en: Automation can be switched to another item, or cancelled entirely by clicking on the progress icon. In both cases the plant will finish manufacturing the item it is currently working on first.
zh_Hans: 可以切换到另一个项目的自动化，或者通过点击进度图标完全取消。 在这两种情况下，工厂将首先完成目前正在开发的项目。

[ctx: MA.Manufacturing_Plant.09.Header]
en: Modules
zh_Hans: 模块

[ctx: MA.Manufacturing_Plant.10.Paragraph]
en: Some blueprints may require an additional module to be attached to the manufacturing plant (Such as the Hydrojet Cutter). This will be listed in the handbook entry for the item.
zh_Hans: 一些蓝图可能需要附加到制造工厂的模块（如水刀切割机）。 这将列在该项目的手册条目中。

[ctx: MA.Mass_Storage_Block.00.Title]
en: Mass Storage Block
zh_Hans: 大容量存储块

[ctx: MA.Mass_Storage_Block.01.Paragraph]
en: This is the base block for automated mass storage. It cannot be accessed manually. Each block can hold a stack of 25 items. Placing mass storage blocks side by side creates a larger combined storage.
zh_Hans: 这是自动化大容量存储的基础。 无法手动访问。 每个块是可容纳25个物品的堆栈（自然只能在栈顶对项目进行插入和删除）。 并排放置大容量存储块可以创建更大的组合存储空间。

[ctx: MA.Mass_Storage_Block.02.Header]
en: Caution!
zh_Hans: 警告！

[ctx: MA.Mass_Storage_Block.03.Paragraph]
en: Has nothing to do with the Storage Crate!
zh_Hans: 与储物箱无关！

[ctx: MA.Mass_Storage_Input_Port.00.Title]
en: Mass Storage Input Port
zh_Hans: 大容量存储输入端口

[ctx: MA.Mass_Storage_Input_Port.01.Paragraph]
en: Place this block next to a mass storage block to input items into the mass storage. The input can be fed straight from a conveyor belt to supply the items 1 by 1. Different item types can be imported by the same input port 1 at a time.
zh_Hans: 将此块放在大容量存储块旁边以将物品输入到大容量存储器中。 可以从传送带直接进给，以便将物品一个个加入。不同的物品类型可以由同一个输入端口依次导入。

[ctx: MA.Mass_Storage_Input_Port.02.Header]
en: Caution!
zh_Hans: 警告！

[ctx: MA.Mass_Storage_Input_Port.03.Paragraph]
en: Has nothing to do with the Storage Crate!
zh_Hans: 与储物箱无关！

[ctx: MA.Mass_Storage_Output_Port.00.Title]
en: Mass Storage Output Port
zh_Hans: 大容量存储输出端口

[ctx: MA.Mass_Storage_Output_Port.01.Paragraph]
en: Place this block next to a mass storage block to output items from the mass storage to a conveyor belt. You need to manualy specify one single item you want extracted from the mass storage. If the specified item is available in the mass storage the robot will fetch them one by one and place the item onto the built in conveyor.
zh_Hans: 将此块放在大容量存储块旁边，以将物料从大容量存储器输出到传送带。 您需要手动指定要从大容量存储中提取的单个项目。 如果大容量存储器中指定的项目可用，机器人将逐个抓取它们，并将物品放置在内置输送机上。

[ctx: MA.Mass_Storage_Output_Port.02.Header]
en: Tips and Tricks!
zh_Hans: 提示与技巧！

[ctx: MA.Mass_Storage_Output_Port.03.Paragraph]
en: Be aware of the orientation of this block! Just like a regular conveyor it moves the item into a specific direction.
zh_Hans: 注意这个块的指向！ 就像普通的传送带一样，它将物品移动到一个特定的方向。

[ctx: MA.Mass_Storage_Output_Port.04.Paragraph]
en: To assign a item to be output, Hold the desired item in your Hotbar, Look at the output port and press E
zh_Hans: 要分配输出的项目，请在快捷栏中保存所需项目，对着输出端口，然后按E

[ctx: MA.Mass_Storage_Output_Port.05.Header]
en: Caution!
zh_Hans: 警告！

[ctx: MA.Mass_Storage_Output_Port.06.Paragraph]
en: Has nothing to do with the Storage Crate!
zh_Hans: 与储物箱无关！

[ctx: MA.Mass_Storage_Stocking_Port.00.Title]
en: Mass Storage Stocking Port
zh_Hans: 大容量存货端口

[ctx: MA.Mass_Storage_Stocking_Port.01.Paragraph]
en: The Mass Storage Stocking Port enables the controlled insertion of items into mass storage to prevent overflowing the storage.
zh_Hans: 大容量存货端口可以将物品受控地插入大容量存储设备，以防止存储溢出。

[ctx: MA.Mass_Storage_Stocking_Port.02.Left]
en: Port Inventory:
     Drone Inventory:
zh_Hans: 端口容量：
     无人机容量：

[ctx: MA.Mass_Storage_Stocking_Port.04.Paragraph]
en: The mass storage stocking port must be placed adjacent to a mass storage crate. Pressing E will open the interface for configuring the stocked item and inventory limit. The port will only add the stocked item if the current stock is below the specified limit. Other items will always be added as though it were a standard input port. 
     
     Hold Ctrl, Shift, or Alt when adjusting the stocking limits to change the limits in 10, 100, or 1000 item increments.
zh_Hans: 大容量存储端口必须挨着大容量储存箱。 按E打开用于配置库存物品和库存限制的界面。 该端口将仅添加符合特定限制的库存物品。 如果是一个标准端口，其余物品总会被添加进来。
     
      调整储存限制时按住Ctrl键，Shift键或Alt键可以分别以10,100或1000的增量调整限制。

[ctx: MA.Mass_Storage_Stocking_Port.05.Paragraph]
en: 
     You can right click the empty slot to search for an item by name to easily set the stock item or press the button to choose an item. Multiblock components are special so they won't be found by a normal search instead search for multi, placement, or component for a list of these blocks.
     
     The port's internal inventory can be locked using the labeled button in the interface to prevent the port from collecting items if the stock limit has been reached. This function is intended to enable limiting the backlog of high value items.
zh_Hans: 
     您可以右键单击空插槽以按名称搜索项目或按按钮选择以轻松设置库存项目。 多方块组件是特殊的，因此它们将无法被一般搜索得到，搜索 multi, placement, or component来获取这些方块的列表。
     
      端口的内部库存可以使用接口中的标签按钮进行锁定，以防止端口在已达到库存限制的情况下收集物品。 此功能旨在限制高价值物品的积压。

[ctx: MA.Massive_Faceted_Eye.00.Title]
en: Massive Faceted Eye
zh_Hans: 巨型复眼

[ctx: MA.Massive_Faceted_Eye.01.Paragraph]
en: The eyes from the local flying lifeforms make excellent optical component. This one has come from the largest specimen encountered and is in good enough condition to be used.
zh_Hans: 来自当地飞行生物的眼睛是出色的光学元件。 这一个是遇到的最大的标本，足够用来利用了。

[ctx: MA.Matter_Mover.00.Title]
en: Matter Mover
zh_Hans: 物质传送机

[ctx: MA.Matter_Mover.01.Paragraph]
en: Matter Movers are a high-speed, high-energy method of moving resources around your mining operation. They are simple in usage; supply with power as you would any other machine, and place them adjacent to the source Storage Hopper and facing towards the destination Storage Hopper. The cost to mattermit does not depend on distance. Line of sight to the destination hopper is required.
zh_Hans: 物质传送机是一种高能高效的围绕您的采矿作业移动资源的方式。 使用简单，与任何其他机器一样供电，并将它们放置在源存储料斗附近，并面向目的储存料斗。 能耗不取决于距离。 需要到目的地料斗的线性视野。

[ctx: MA.Matter_Mover.02.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.Matter_Mover.03.Left]
en: Maximum Transport Rate:
     Power Required:
     Maximum Power Transfer Rate:
     Power Capacity:
     Maximum Range:
zh_Hans: 最大运输速率：
      能耗要求：
      最大传输功率：
      能源容量：
      最大范围：

[ctx: MA.Matter_Mover.04.Right]
en: 300 items per minute
     64 per item
     256 /s (per face)
     512
     64m
zh_Hans: 300 件/分
     64 /件
     256 /s /面
     512
     64m

[ctx: MA.Mesh_Weaver.00.Title]
en: Crystal Mesh Weaver
zh_Hans: 水晶网编织机(Crystal Mesh Weaver)

[ctx: MA.Mesh_Weaver.01.Paragraph]
en: The Crystal Mesh Weaver Processes crystal deposit at the molecular level to create Crystal Mesh. This machine uses 50 power of the span of 8 seconds to molecularly recombine 32 crystal deposit into Crystal Mesh.
zh_Hans: 水晶网编织机(Crystal Mesh Weaver)在分子水平处理晶体沉积物以形成晶体网格。 该机消耗50单位能量持续工作8秒，将32单位晶矿结合到晶体网格中。

[ctx: MA.MinecartDepot.00.Title]
en: Minecart Depot
zh_Hans: 矿车仓库

[ctx: MA.MinecartDepot.01.Paragraph]
en: Minecart Depots are the method used to place Minecarts onto your minecart network. Simply place a Storage Hopper adjacent to the Depot, and ensure the Depot is touching any piece of track. Each Depot is limited to a single Minecart placement per 30 seconds, to give time for the internals to cool down.
zh_Hans: 矿车仓库用来将矿车加入您的矿车网络。 只需在仓库附近放置一个储料斗，并确保仓库接触任何轨道。 每个仓库每30秒可添加一个矿车，来为内部部件提供冷却时间。

[ctx: MA.MinecartDepot.02.Paragraph]
en: Minecart usage is straightforwards, and simply expands on the Hopper -> Conveyor paradigm that has been used until now. Minecarts are loaded onto your minecart network via a Minecart Depot.
zh_Hans: 矿车的使用是直截了当的，只是简单的对现有的料斗->传送带模式的扩展。矿车通过矿车车库（Minecart Depot）加入你的矿车网络。

[ctx: MA.MinecartDepot.03.Title]
en: Minecart Resource Handling
zh_Hans: 矿车资源处理

[ctx: MA.MinecartDepot.04.Paragraph]
en: Once onto your minecart network, Minecarts will stop at Load and Unload stations, and collect and drop off their carried resources.
zh_Hans: 一旦进入您的矿车网络，矿车将会在车站（Load and Unload stations）载货卸货。

[ctx: MA.MinecartDepot.05.Title]
en: Advanced Minecart Controls
zh_Hans: 高级矿车控制

[ctx: MA.MinecartDepot.06.Paragraph]
en: For finer control over your Minecart's movement and ore-carrying, you have a number of tools available for changing behaviour and decision making.
zh_Hans: 为了更好地控制您的矿车和矿石，您有几样工具可用于改变矿车的行为和决策。

[ctx: MA.MinecartLoadStation.00.Title]
en: Minecart Load Station
zh_Hans: 矿车装载车站

[ctx: MA.MinecartLoadStation.01.Paragraph]
en: Removes materials from attached Storage Hoppers into docked Minecarts.
zh_Hans: 把材料从相连的存储料斗加入停靠的矿车中。

[ctx: MA.MinecartTurboRail.00.Title]
en: Basic Minecart
zh_Hans: 基础矿车

[ctx: MA.MinecartTurboRail.01.Paragraph]
en: Minecarts are for Bulk transfers of items at a medium rate.
zh_Hans: 矿车用于以中等速度批量转移物品。

[ctx: MA.MinecartTurboRail.02.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.MinecartTurboRail.03.Left]
en: Max Speed:
     Max Storage:
     Acceleration:
zh_Hans: 最大速度：
    最大存储空间：
    加速度：

[ctx: MA.MinecartTurboRail.04.Right]
en: 1m/s
     25
     0.5m/s/s
     16
     15 seconds
zh_Hans: 1m/s
     25
     0.5m/s^2
     16
     15 s

[ctx: MA.MinecartTurboRail.05.Paragraph]
en: Minecart usage is straightforwards, and simply expands on the Hopper -> Conveyor paradigm that has been used until now. Minecarts are loaded onto your minecart network via a Minecart Depot.
zh_Hans: 矿车的使用是直截了当的，只是简单的对现有的料斗->传送带模式的扩展。矿车通过矿车车库（Minecart Depot）加入你的矿车网络。

[ctx: MA.MinecartTurboRail.06.Title]
en: Basic Minecart
zh_Hans: 基础矿车

[ctx: MA.MinecartTurboRail.07.Paragraph]
en: Once onto your minecart network, Minecarts will stop at Load and Unload stations, and collect and drop off their carried resources.
zh_Hans: 一旦进入您的矿车网络，矿车将会在车站（Load and Unload stations）载货卸货。

[ctx: MA.MinecartTurboRail.08.Title]
en: Advanced Minecart Controls
zh_Hans: 高级矿车控制

[ctx: MA.MinecartTurboRail.09.Paragraph]
en: For finer control over your Minecart's movement and ore-carrying, you have a number of tools available for changing behaviour and decision making.
zh_Hans: 为了更好地控制您的矿车和矿石，您有几样工具可用于改变矿车的行为和决策。

[ctx: MA.MinecartUnloadStation.00.Title]
en: Minecart Unload Station
zh_Hans: 矿车卸货车站

[ctx: MA.MinecartUnloadStation.01.Paragraph]
en: Removes materials from Minecarts into attached Storage Hoppers.
zh_Hans: 将装载的材料卸载到附加的存储料斗中。

[ctx: MA.Mini_Hopper.00.Title]
en: Mini Hopper
zh_Hans: 迷你料斗

[ctx: MA.Mini_Hopper.01.Paragraph]
en: The mini hopper is a cheaper version of the standard storage hopper which can store 10 items and takes 30 seconds to process each item. The mini hopper is suitable as an input hopper for the Central Power Hub, Pyrothermic Generator or other machine with a long processing time. You should look to upgrade mini hoppers if they become a bottleneck.
zh_Hans: 迷你料斗是标准储存料斗的便宜版本，可以存储10个物品，处理每个物品需要30秒的时间。 迷你料斗适用于CPH的输入，热能发电机或其他长时间工作的机器的输入料斗。 如果成为瓶颈，应该考虑升级。

[ctx: MA.Mini_Hopper.02.Paragraph]
en: For more information on storage hoppers please refer to the standard storage hopper guide.
zh_Hans: 关于存储料斗的更多信息请参阅标准存储料斗指南。

[ctx: MA.Missile_Turret_MK1.00.Title]
en: Missile Turret MK1
zh_Hans: 导弹炮塔 MK1

[ctx: MA.Missile_Turret_MK1.01.Paragraph]
en: Fires single-use missiles at larger targets. Missiles should be stored in an adjacent Storage Hopper. Missile Turrets require Line-of-sight to their targets, and should be mounted to give the best field of fire.
zh_Hans: 向大型目标发射单一用途的导弹。备用弹药应该贮存在相连的存储料斗中。导弹炮塔需要面向目标的直线视野，应使开火区域最大化。

[ctx: MA.Missile_Turret_MK1.02.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.Missile_Turret_MK1.03.Left]
en: Minimum Range:
     Maximum Range:
     Damage (per missile):
     Missiles per Salvo:
     Reload Time:
zh_Hans: 最小范围：
      最大范围：
      伤害（每导弹）：
      每次齐射数目：
      装填时间：

[ctx: MA.Missile_Turret_MK1.04.Right]
en: 64m
     512m
     75k - 750k (Based on missile)
     1
     15 seconds
zh_Hans: 64m
     512m
     75k - 750k (基于导弹)
     1
     15 s

[ctx: MA.Missile_Turret_MK2.00.Title]
en: Missile Turret MK2
zh_Hans: 导弹炮塔 MK2

[ctx: MA.Missile_Turret_MK2.01.Paragraph]
en: Fires single-use missiles at larger targets. Missiles should be stored in an adjacent Storage Hopper.
zh_Hans: 向大型目标发射单一用途的导弹。备用弹药应该贮存在相连的存储料斗中。

[ctx: MA.Missile_Turret_MK2.02.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.Missile_Turret_MK2.03.Left]
en: Minimum Range:
     Maximum Range:
     Damage (per missile):
     Missiles per Salvo:
     Reload Time:
zh_Hans: 最小范围：
      最大范围：
      伤害（每导弹）：
      每次齐射数目：
      装填时间：

[ctx: MA.Missile_Turret_MK2.04.Right]
en: 64m
     512m
     50,000 (basic missile)
     2
     15 seconds
zh_Hans: 64m
     512m
     50,000 (基于导弹)
     2
     15 s

[ctx: MA.Missile_Turret_MK3.00.Title]
en: Missile Turret MK3
zh_Hans: 导弹炮塔 MK3

[ctx: MA.Missile_Turret_MK3.01.Paragraph]
en: Fires single-use missiles at larger targets. Missiles should be stored in an adjacent Storage Hopper.
zh_Hans: 向大型目标发射单一用途的导弹。备用弹药应该贮存在相连的存储料斗中。

[ctx: MA.Missile_Turret_MK3.02.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.Missile_Turret_MK3.03.Left]
en: Minimum Range:
     Maximum Range:
     Damage (per missile):
     Missiles per Salvo:
     Reload Time:
zh_Hans: 最小范围：
      最大范围：
      伤害（每导弹）：
      每次齐射数目：
      装填时间：

[ctx: MA.Missile_Turret_MK3.04.Right]
en: 64m
     512m
     50,000 (basic missile)
     3
     15 seconds
zh_Hans: 64m
     512m
     50,000 (基于导弹)
     3
     15 s

[ctx: MA.Missile_Turret_MK4.00.Title]
en: Missile Turret MK4
zh_Hans: 导弹炮塔 MK4

[ctx: MA.Missile_Turret_MK4.01.Paragraph]
en: Fires single-use missiles at larger targets. Missiles should be stored in an adjacent Storage Hopper.
zh_Hans: 向大型目标发射单一用途的导弹。备用弹药应该贮存在相连的存储料斗中。

[ctx: MA.Missile_Turret_MK4.02.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.Missile_Turret_MK4.03.Left]
en: Minimum Range:
     Maximum Range:
     Damage (per missile):
     Missiles per Salvo:
     Reload Time:
zh_Hans: 最小范围：
      最大范围：
      伤害（每导弹）：
      每次齐射数目：
      装填时间：

[ctx: MA.Missile_Turret_MK4.04.Right]
en: 64m
     512m
     50,000 (basic missile)
     4
     15 seconds
zh_Hans: 64m
     512m
     50,000 (基于导弹）
     4
     15 s

[ctx: MA.Nickel_Bar.00.Title]
en: Nickel Bar
zh_Hans: 镍锭

[ctx: MA.Nickel_Bar.01.Paragraph]
en: Nickel Bars are generally used in advanced machines. They are crafted from Nickel Ore, which can be found at least 400m below the surface.
zh_Hans: 镍锭通常用于先进的机器。 它们由镍矿制成，可以在表面以下至少400米处找到。

[ctx: MA.Nickel_Coil.00.Title]
en: Nickel Coil
zh_Hans: 镍线圈

[ctx: MA.Nickel_Coil.01.Paragraph]
en: A simple nickel coil created from nickel wires in a Coiler Plant.
zh_Hans: 一个简单的镍线圈，由镍线在绕线机制造。

[ctx: MA.Nickel_Housing.00.Title]
en: Nickel Housing
zh_Hans: 镍质外壳

[ctx: MA.Nickel_Housing.01.Paragraph]
en: A simple nickel housing created from nickel plates.
zh_Hans: 一个由镍板制造的简单的镍质外壳。

[ctx: MA.Nickel_Ore_Ping.00.Title]
en: Nickel Ore Ping
zh_Hans: 镍矿扫描脉冲

[ctx: MA.Nickel_Ore_Ping.01.Paragraph]
en: The Nickel ore Ping is used to find additional Nickel ore veins if the one previously discovered is nearing exhaustion or is too small to be of any use. For more information refer to the help guidance for the Blank Ore Ping.
zh_Hans: 如果以前发现的镍矿脉快要耗尽或太小而无开采价值，则可以使用镍矿石扫描脉冲找到新的的矿脉。 更多信息，请参阅空白矿石扫描脉冲的帮助指南。

[ctx: MA.Nickel_Pipe.00.Title]
en: Nickel Pipe
zh_Hans: 镍管

[ctx: MA.Nickel_Pipe.01.Paragraph]
en: A simple nickel pipe created from nickel bars in a Pipe Extrusion Plant.
zh_Hans: 在管道挤压机中由镍锭制成的简单镍管。

[ctx: MA.Nickel_Plate.00.Title]
en: Nickel Plate
zh_Hans: 镍板

[ctx: MA.Nickel_Plate.01.Paragraph]
en: A simple nickel plate created from nickel bars in a Stamper Plant.
zh_Hans: 由镍锭在冲压机制造的一个简单的镍质板材。

[ctx: MA.Nickel_Wire.00.Title]
en: Nickel Wire
zh_Hans: 镍线

[ctx: MA.Nickel_Wire.01.Paragraph]
en: A simple nickel wire created from nickel bars in an Extrusion Plant.
zh_Hans: 由挤压机中的镍锭制成的简单镍线。

[ctx: MA.Orange_GlowPod.00.Title]
en: Orange GlowPod
zh_Hans: 橘色发光器

[ctx: MA.Orange_GlowPod.01.Paragraph]
en: This native species of flora emits a steady orange glow due to a chemical reaction just below the surface of the plant.
zh_Hans: 由于表面下发生的化学反应，该原生植物品种会发出稳定的橙色光芒。

[ctx: MA.Orange_GlowPod.02.Paragraph]
en: This plant can be burned for power.
zh_Hans: 这种植物可以用来当柴烧。

[ctx: MA.Orbital_Energy_Transmitter_Component.00.Title]
en: Orbital Energy Transmitter Component
zh_Hans: 轨道能量发射器组件

[ctx: MA.Orbital_Energy_Transmitter_Component.01.Paragraph]
en: The culmination of our work on this planet. The Orbital Energy Transmitter (OET) will be able send enough energy into orbit for us to begin rebuilding a space station. We must protect our base while we power the OET, for if our Central Power Hub is badly damaged the OET will quickly discharge.
zh_Hans: 我们在这个星球上的顶级工程。 轨道能量发射器（OET）将能够向轨道发送足够的能量，以便我们开始重建空间站。 当我们为OET提供动力时，我们必须保护我们的基地，因为如果我们的中央电力中心被严重损坏，OET将迅速失去充能。

[ctx: MA.Orbital_Energy_Transmitter_Component.02.Header]
en: Construction
zh_Hans: 建造

[ctx: MA.Orbital_Energy_Transmitter_Component.03.Paragraph]
en: The Orbital Energy Transmitter is a massive construction requiring 1053 components in total. It must be built 13m tall on a 9m by 9m base with a clear view of the sky..
zh_Hans: 轨道能量发射器是一个庞大的工程，总共需要1053个组件。 它必须建造为13米，9米乘9米的基座，有清晰的天空可见。

[ctx: MA.Orbital_Energy_Transmitter_Component.04.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.Orbital_Energy_Transmitter_Component.05.Left]
en: Total Power Required:
     Maximum Power Transfer Rate:
zh_Hans: 总共能量需求：
    最大传输功率：

[ctx: MA.Orbital_Energy_Transmitter_Component.06.Right]
en: 100,000,000
     100,000 per second
zh_Hans: 100,000,000
     100,000 /s

[ctx: MA.Ore_Smelter.00.Title]
en: Ore Smelter
zh_Hans: 矿石熔炼炉

[ctx: MA.Ore_Smelter.01.Paragraph]
en: The smelter will convert raw ore into bars which can be used in the manufacturing plant and elsewhere to craft new machines and items.
zh_Hans: 熔炼炉将原矿转化为可用于制造工厂和其他地方制造新机器和物品的金属锭。

[ctx: MA.Ore_Smelter.02.Paragraph]
en: Initially you will need to feed the smelter manually, this can be done by pressing the 'Interact' button (default 'E') to open the smelter control panel. You can then add ore by pressing the 'Feed ore' button, or by dragging a specific type of ore into the smelter. The control panel will indicate how much ore is required per bar while it is empty.
zh_Hans: 最初，您将需要手动添加矿石，这可以通过按“交互”按钮（默认为“E”）打开熔炼炉控制面板。 然后，您可以通过按“进料”按钮添加矿石，或者将特定类型的矿石拖入冶炼厂。 控制面板空的时候显示每个金属锭需要多少矿石。

[ctx: MA.Ore_Smelter.03.Paragraph]
en: Once the smelter has enough ore it will begin heating up, this requires power from an attached power storage block or power generator. When it reaches the correct temperature it will begin converting ore into bars which can be collected by clicking on the output slot at the bottom of the control panel.
zh_Hans: 一旦熔炼炉有了足够的矿石，它将开始升温，这需要来自附接的能量块或发电机提供的电力。 当达到正确的温度时，它将开始将矿石转换成可通过点击控制面板底部的输出槽来收集的金属锭。

[ctx: MA.Ore_Smelter.04.Header]
en: Automation
zh_Hans: 自动化

[ctx: MA.Ore_Smelter.05.Paragraph]
en: The smelter should be automated as soon as possible with the addition of both input and output storage hoppers. The input hopper should be set to an I/O status of 'Remove only'. The input hopper must be big enough to contain the minimum ore requirement.
zh_Hans: 冶炼厂应尽快自动化，增加输入和输出储存料斗。 输入料斗应设置为“仅移除”的I / O状态。 输入料斗必须足够大，以满足最低的矿石要求。

[ctx: MA.Ore_Smelter.06.Header]
en: Upgrades
zh_Hans: 升级

[ctx: MA.Ore_Smelter.07.Paragraph]
en: The speed (and power requirements) of the smelter can be increase through a number of forced induction upgrades which can be researched. Once crafted these upgrades should be placed on top of the smelter.
zh_Hans: 熔炼炉的速度（和功率要求）可以通过一些可以研究的增压进气升级来提高。 一旦被制作出来，应放在熔炼炉上方。

[ctx: MA.Ore_Smelter.08.Header]
en: Additional Smelters
zh_Hans: 额外的熔炼炉

[ctx: MA.Ore_Smelter.09.Paragraph]
en: The smelter you start with is an advanced piece of kit which is difficult to replicate. It will take a significant amount of research and some advanced materials to do so successfully. A basic smelter is also available to help relieve the bottleneck however it is slow, inefficient and cannot be upgraded.
zh_Hans: 您开始的熔炼炉是一套难以复制的高级套件。 需要大量的研究和一些先进的材料才能制造。 一个基本的熔炼炉也可以帮助解决瓶颈问题，但缓慢，效率低下，无法升级。

[ctx: MA.Ore_Thief.00.Title]
en: Cyberdyne Ore Thief 3000 (tm)
zh_Hans: 赛博坦矿石小偷 3000（tm）

[ctx: MA.Ore_Thief.01.Paragraph]
en: The newest machine to help out with your mining operation is the Ore Thief 3000! (patent pending). For a mere 9 Copper Bars, you too can avoid the drudgery and tedium of placing Ore into Storage Hoppers and instead allow us to do the hard work for you! 
    
     With a massive 100 units of internal storage, the Ore Thief 3000 can offload to any adjacent Storage Hopper at up to 3,300 per minute! 
    
     Simply build our brand-new Ore Thief 3000 (tm) in a 3x3 layout and supply with a mere 5 power per Ore, then just stand on it and let US do the hard work for you!
zh_Hans: 最新的机器，以帮助您的采矿作业是“Ore Thief 3000”！ （专利申请中）。 您也可以免除将矿石放入储料斗中的苦难和乏味，而让我们为您辛勤工作！
    
      拥有大规模的100个内部存储单元，Ore Thief 3000可以以每分钟3,300的速度卸载到任何相邻的存储料斗！
    
      只要以3x3的布局构建全新的Ore Thief 3000（tm），并提供每个矿石5单位能量，然后站上去，让我们干脏活累活！

[ctx: MA.Ore_Thief.02.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.Ore_Thief.03.Left]
en: Ore Collection Speed:
     Internal Storage:
     Power Usage:
zh_Hans: 矿石收集速度：
      内部存储器：
      能源使用：

[ctx: MA.Ore_Thief.04.Right]
en: Upto 3,300/minute!
     100 units of Ore!
     Only 5 power per Ore!
zh_Hans: 高达3,300 /分钟！
      100单位矿石！
      每单位矿石只消耗5单位能量！

[ctx: MA.Organic_Coal_Enricher.00.Title]
en: Organic Coal Enricher
zh_Hans: 有机质煤炭富集器

[ctx: MA.Organic_Coal_Enricher.01.Paragraph]
en: The Organic Coal Enricher uses a small amount of power to increase the power generated by coal in a Pyrothermic Generator. The Organic Coal Enricher uses 0.1 pps over the span of 15 seconds to process normal coal into Enriched Coal.
zh_Hans: 有机质煤炭富集器使用少量的电力来增加热能发电机中的煤的能量产出。有机质煤炭富集器在15秒的时间内使用0.1pps将普通煤炭加工成富氧煤。

[ctx: MA.Organic_Cutter_Head.00.Title]
en: Organic Cutter Head
zh_Hans: 有机质钻头

[ctx: MA.Organic_Cutter_Head.01.Paragraph]
en: Reduces wasted ore by improving the efficiency of our ore extraction process. Also allows the mining of harder materials. Cutter heads wear out over time.
zh_Hans: 通过提高矿物分离器的效率来减少浪费的矿石。 还允许挖掘较硬的材料。 钻头会随着时间的推移磨损。

[ctx: MA.Organic_Cutter_Head.02.Paragraph]
en: The Organic Cutter Head is made from the stinger of a local life form, it is far more efficient than the Steel Cutter Head but wears out more quickly.
zh_Hans: 有机钻头由当地生物的刺制成，比钢钻头效率更高，但更快速地磨损。

[ctx: MA.Organic_Cutter_Head.03.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.Organic_Cutter_Head.04.Left]
en: Efficiency:
     Maximum Hardness:
     Durability:
zh_Hans: 效率：
      最大硬度：
     耐用性：

[ctx: MA.Organic_Lens.00.Title]
en: Organic Lens
zh_Hans: 有机透镜

[ctx: MA.Organic_Lens.01.Paragraph]
en: Insert into a Laser Power Transmitter to improve its power transmission rate.
zh_Hans: 插入激光输电器以提高其功率传输速率。

[ctx: MA.Organic_Lens.02.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.Organic_Lens.03.Left]
en: Power Transmission Rate:
zh_Hans: 能量传输速率：

[ctx: MA.Organic_Power_Storage.00.Title]
en: Organic Power Storage Block
zh_Hans: 有机能量块

[ctx: MA.Organic_Power_Storage.01.Paragraph]
en: The organic power storage block can hold a reserve of up to 8500 energy. It will take energy from an attached generator and provide it to any attached machines or power transmitters. Multiple power storage blocks will share energy between themselves however this is not efficient for transmission of energy across more than a few blocks, laser power transmitters should be used instead for this purpose.
zh_Hans: 有机蓄电池可以储存高达8500的能量。 它将从连接的发电机中获取能量，并将其提供给任何连接的机器或激光输电器。 多个电力存储模块将共享能量，但是对于几个模块以外的能量传输效率不高，因此应该使用激光功率发射器（不推荐用能量块输电）。

[ctx: MA.Organic_Power_Storage.02.Paragraph]
en: Energy can be extracted from the power storage block by pressing the 'Extract' key (default 'Q'), and inserted using the Interact key (default 'E').
zh_Hans: 可以通过按“提取”键（默认值“Q”）从能量块中提取能量，并使用交互键（默认值“E”）进行充能。

[ctx: MA.Organic_Power_Storage.03.Paragraph]
en: The organic power storage block holds a lot of power relative to its cost, however it transfers power more slowly.
zh_Hans: 有机能量块相对于其成本而言具有较大的能量容量，但是其传输速度更慢。

[ctx: MA.Organic_Power_Storage.04.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.Organic_Power_Storage.05.Left]
en: Power Capacity:
     Maximum Power Transfer Rate:
zh_Hans: 能源容量：
      最大传输功率：

[ctx: MA.Organic_Power_Storage.06.Right]
en: 8500
     500 per second
zh_Hans: 8500
     500 /s

[ctx: MA.Organic_Rock.00.Title]
en: Organic Rock
zh_Hans: 有机岩

[ctx: MA.Organic_Rock.01.Paragraph]
en: Organic rock is a rock like formation naturally created by the local fauna. Organic Rock can be found scattered around the world more commonly found around Overminds and in cave systems. Organic Rock can also be obtained as a drop from Camobots.
zh_Hans: 有机岩石是由当地动物群自然创造的岩石。 有机岩可以被分布在世界各地，更常见于Overminds四周和洞穴系统。 有机岩也可以从Camobots掉落获得。

[ctx: MA.Overclocked_Crystal.00.Title]
en: Overclocked Crystal
zh_Hans: 超频水晶

[ctx: MA.Overclocked_Crystal.01.Paragraph]
en: Overclocked Crystals are a more advanced crystal clock created by overclocking a normal Crystal Clock using enormous amounts of power. Overclocked Crystals are used in a large variety of advanced machines more commonly of the tier 4 variety.
zh_Hans: 超频水晶是更先进的水晶钟，通过使用大量的电源超频正常的水晶钟来创造。 超频晶体被广泛用于各种各样的T4机器中。

[ctx: MA.PCB_Assembling_Plant.00.Title]
en: PCB Assembling Plant
zh_Hans: PCB组装机

[ctx: MA.PCB_Assembling_Plant.01.Paragraph]
en: The PCB Assembling Plant is a regular conveyor fitted with a machine for manufacturing printed circuit boards from coils of wire.
zh_Hans: PCB组装机用于从线圈制造印刷电路板。

[ctx: MA.PCB_Assembling_Plant.02.Header]
en: Usage
zh_Hans: 用法

[ctx: MA.PCB_Assembling_Plant.03.Paragraph]
en: Feed coils into the PCB Assembling Plant from another conveyor, conveyor based machine, or conveyor turntable. The PCB Assembling Plant will convert the coils into PCBs which can be used in additional recipies.
zh_Hans: 从另一传送带（设备）进料，将金属线圈送入PCB组装机并转换为可用于其他工序的PCB。

[ctx: MA.PCB_Assembling_Plant.04.Paragraph]
en: The PCB Assembling Plant is essential for the automation of laboratory research.
zh_Hans: PCB组装机对实验室研究的自动化至关重要。

[ctx: MA.Particle_Compressor.00.Title]
en: Particle Compressor
zh_Hans: 粒子压缩机

[ctx: MA.Particle_Compressor.01.Paragraph]
en: The Particle Compressor is used to compress the outputs of a maximum of 4 Particle Filters into a denser usable form. The output of the Particle Compressor is so dense that it resembles a liquid when outputted. The Particle Compressor is built in a 3x3x3 formation.
zh_Hans: 粒子压缩机用于将最多4个粒子过滤器的输出压缩成更为可用的形态。 粒子压缩机的输出非常密集以至于类似于液体。 粒子压缩机以3x3x3形式建造。

[ctx: MA.Particle_Filter.00.Title]
en: Particle Filter
zh_Hans: 粒子过滤器

[ctx: MA.Particle_Filter.01.Paragraph]
en: The Particle Filter is an advanced version of the suit’s Particulate filtration system, using the primitive technology previously used to facilitate survival in the toxic caverns we are now able to stripe specific partials from the particulate dense air found in the various caverns. The Particle Filter is built in a 5x3x5 formation.
zh_Hans: 粒子过滤器是防护服的颗粒过滤系统的更先进版本，使用以前用于在有毒洞穴存活的原始技术，我们现在可以从各种洞穴中发现的空气中提取特定的成分。 粒子过滤器是以5x3x5的形式构建的。

[ctx: MA.Particle_Storage.00.Title]
en: Particle Storage
zh_Hans: 粒子存储器

[ctx: MA.Particle_Storage.01.Paragraph]
en: The Particle Storage is used to store the output of a maximum of 4 Particle Compressors. This multi-block facilitates the storage of the collected and compressed particles before bottling. The Particle Storage is built in a 3x7x3 formation.
zh_Hans: 粒子存储器用于存储最多4粒子压缩机的输出。 该多方块设备有助于装瓶之前收集并压缩的颗粒的储存。粒子存储器是以3x7x3的形式构建的。

[ctx: MA.Perfect_Faceted_Eye.00.Title]
en: Perfect Faceted Eye
zh_Hans: 完美复眼

[ctx: MA.Perfect_Faceted_Eye.01.Paragraph]
en: The eyes from the local flying lifeforms make excellent optical component. This one has come from one of the larger specimens and is in good enough condition to be used.
zh_Hans: 来自当地飞行生命体的眼睛，是出色的光学元件。 这一个来自一个较大的标本，并且足以用来使用。

[ctx: MA.Pipe_Coater.00.Title]
en: Pipe Coater
zh_Hans: 管道喷涂机

[ctx: MA.Pipe_Coater.01.Paragraph]
en: Using advanced bonding techniques, the high heat and pressure resistance of Crystal Fiber Mesh can now be applied to Copper Pipes using plastic pellets due to their unique molecular structure acting as a bonding agent. The bonding process takes 300 power at a rate of 50 pps to ensure an even coating.
zh_Hans: 采用先进的粘合技术，由于其独特的分子结构作为粘结剂，现在可以将晶体纤维网的耐高耐热性应用于使用塑料颗粒的铜管中。 接合过程以50pps的速率以确保均匀的涂层，耗能300。

[ctx: MA.Pipe_Extrusion_Plant.00.Title]
en: Pipe Extrusion Plant
zh_Hans: 管道挤压机

[ctx: MA.Pipe_Extrusion_Plant.01.Paragraph]
en: The Pipe Extrusion Plant is a regular conveyor fitted with a machine for converting metal bars into pipes.
zh_Hans: 管道挤压机是一种将金属锭转换为管道的机器。

[ctx: MA.Pipe_Extrusion_Plant.02.Header]
en: Usage
zh_Hans: 用法

[ctx: MA.Pipe_Extrusion_Plant.03.Paragraph]
en: Feed bars into the Pipe Extrusion Plant from another conveyor, conveyor based machine, or conveyor turntable. The Pipe Extrusion Plant will convert the bars into pipes which can be used in additional recipies.
zh_Hans: 从其他传送带把金属锭送到管道挤压机。 管道挤压机将金属锭转换为可用于其他工序的管材。

[ctx: MA.Pipe_Extrusion_Plant.04.Paragraph]
en: The Pipe Extrusion Plant is essential for the automation of missile production.
zh_Hans: 管道挤压机对于导弹制造的自动化至关重要。

[ctx: MA.Plastic_Pellet.00.Title]
en: Plastic Pellet
zh_Hans: 塑料颗粒

[ctx: MA.Plastic_Pellet.01.Paragraph]
en: Plastics can be manufactured in a Refinery Reactor Vat from Biomass. They are used in the construction of jet turbines.
zh_Hans: 塑料可以在生物质的精炼厂反应釜中制造。 它们用于喷气涡轮机的建造。

[ctx: MA.Power_Storage_Block.00.Title]
en: Power Storage Block
zh_Hans: 能量块

[ctx: MA.Power_Storage_Block.01.Paragraph]
en: The power storage block can hold a reserve of up to 200 energy. It will take energy from an attached generator and provide it to any attached machines or power transmitters. Multiple power storage blocks will share energy between themselves however this is not efficient for transmission of energy across more than a few blocks, laser power transmitters should be used instead for this purpose.
zh_Hans: 蓄电池可以储存多达200单位能量。 它将从连接的发电机中获取能量，并将其提供给任何相连的机器或输电器。 多个电力存储模块将在自身之间共享能量，但是对于几个模块之外的能量传输效率不高，因此应该使用激光输电器。

[ctx: MA.Power_Storage_Block.02.Paragraph]
en: Energy can be extracted from the power storage block by pressing the 'Extract' key (default 'Q'), and inserted using the Interact key (default 'E').
zh_Hans: 可以通过按“提取”键（默认值“Q”）从蓄电块中提取能量，并使用交互键（默认值“E”）进行充能。

[ctx: MA.Power_Storage_Block.03.Paragraph]
en: Upgrades to the basic power storage block can be unlocked at the research station.
zh_Hans: 可以在研究站解锁升级到基础能量块。

[ctx: MA.Power_Storage_Block.04.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.Power_Storage_Block.05.Left]
en: Power Capacity:
     Maximum Power Transfer Rate:
zh_Hans: 电力容量：
      最大传输功率：

[ctx: MA.Power_Storage_Block.06.Right]
en: 200
     None
zh_Hans: 200
     无

[ctx: MA.Power_Storage_MK2.00.Title]
en: Power Storage Block MK 2
zh_Hans: 能量块 MK2

[ctx: MA.Power_Storage_MK2.01.Paragraph]
en: The power storage block MK 2 can hold a reserve of up to 1500 energy. It will take energy from an attached generator and provide it to any attached machines or power transmitters. Multiple power storage blocks will share energy between themselves however this is not efficient for transmission of energy across more than a few blocks, laser power transmitters should be used instead for this purpose.
zh_Hans: 能量块 MK 2 可以储存高达1500的能量。 它将从连接的发电机中获取能量，并将其提供给任何连接的机器或激光输电器。 多个电力存储模块将共享能量，但是对于几个模块以外的能量传输效率不高，因此应该使用激光功率发射器。

[ctx: MA.Power_Storage_MK2.02.Paragraph]
en: Energy can be extracted from the power storage block by pressing the 'Extract' key (default 'Q'), and inserted using the Interact key (default 'E').
zh_Hans: 可以通过按“提取”键（默认值“Q”）从能量块中提取能量，并使用交互键（默认值“E”）进行充能。

[ctx: MA.Power_Storage_MK2.03.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.Power_Storage_MK2.04.Left]
en: Power Capacity:
     Maximum Power Transfer Rate:
zh_Hans: 能量容量： 
    最大传输功率：

[ctx: MA.Power_Storage_MK2.05.Right]
en: 1500
     None
zh_Hans: 1500
     无

[ctx: MA.Power_Storage_MK3.00.Title]
en: Power Storage Block MK 3
zh_Hans: 能量块 MK 3

[ctx: MA.Power_Storage_MK3.01.Paragraph]
en: The power storage block MK 3 can hold a reserve of up to 5000 energy. It will take energy from an attached generator and provide it to any attached machines or power transmitters. Multiple power storage blocks will share energy between themselves however this is not efficient for transmission of energy across more than a few blocks, laser power transmitters should be used instead for this purpose.
zh_Hans: 能量块 MK 3 可以储存高达5000的能量。 它将从连接的发电机中获取能量，并将其提供给任何连接的机器或激光输电器。 多个电力存储模块将共享能量，但是对于几个模块以外的能量传输效率不高，因此应该使用激光功率发射器。

[ctx: MA.Power_Storage_MK3.02.Paragraph]
en: Energy can be extracted from the power storage block by pressing the 'Extract' key (default 'Q'), and inserted using the Interact key (default 'E').
zh_Hans: 可以通过按“提取”键（默认值“Q”）从能量块中提取能量，并使用交互键（默认值“E”）进行充能。

[ctx: MA.Power_Storage_MK3.03.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.Power_Storage_MK3.04.Left]
en: Power Capacity:
     Maximum Power Transfer Rate:
zh_Hans: 能量容量： 
    最大传输功率：

[ctx: MA.Power_Storage_MK3.05.Right]
en: 5000
     None
zh_Hans: 5000
     无

[ctx: MA.Power_Storage_MK4.00.Title]
en: Power Storage Block MK4
zh_Hans: 能量块 MK 4

[ctx: MA.Power_Storage_MK4.01.Paragraph]
en: The power storage block MK4 can hold a reserve of up to 270000 energy. It will take energy from multiple attached generators and provide it to any attached machines or power transmitters. Multiple power storage blocks will share energy between themselves however this is not efficient for transmission of energy across more than a few blocks, laser power transmitters should be used instead for this purpose.
zh_Hans: 能量块 MK 4 可以储存高达270000的能量。 它将从连接的发电机中获取能量，并将其提供给任何连接的机器或激光输电器。 多个电力存储模块将共享能量，但是对于几个模块以外的能量传输效率不高，因此应该使用激光功率发射器。

[ctx: MA.Power_Storage_MK4.02.Paragraph]
en: This battery has double the density of MK3 Power Storage Blocks and it is highly recommended that you upgrade as soon as possible. They are constructed in a 3x3x3 cube, totalling 27 blocks.
zh_Hans: 该电池的密度是MK3的两倍，所以强烈建议您尽快升级。 它们以3x3x3立方体构成，共27个块。

[ctx: MA.Power_Storage_MK4.03.Paragraph]
en: Energy can be extracted from the power storage block by pressing the 'Extract' key (default 'Q'), and inserted using the Interact key (default 'E').
zh_Hans: 可以通过按“提取”键（默认值“Q”）从能量块中提取能量，并使用交互键（默认值“E”）进行充能。

[ctx: MA.Power_Storage_MK4.04.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.Power_Storage_MK4.05.Left]
en: Power Capacity:
     Maximum Power Transfer Rate:
zh_Hans: 能量容量： 
    最大传输功率：

[ctx: MA.Power_Storage_MK4.06.Right]
en: 270000
     10,000 per machine
zh_Hans: 270000
     10,000 /台

[ctx: MA.Power_Storage_MK5.00.Title]
en: Power Storage Block MK5
zh_Hans: 能量块 MK 5

[ctx: MA.Power_Storage_MK5.01.Paragraph]
en: The power storage block MK5 can hold a reserve of up to 4.5 million energy. It will take energy from multiple attached generators and provide it to any attached machines or power transmitters. Multiple power storage blocks will share energy between themselves however this is not efficient for transmission of energy across more than a few blocks, laser power transmitters should be used instead for this purpose.
zh_Hans: 能量块 MK 5 可以储存高达450万单位的能量。 它将从连接的发电机中获取能量，并将其提供给任何连接的机器或激光输电器。 多个电力存储模块将共享能量，但是对于几个模块以外的能量传输效率不高，因此应该使用激光功率发射器。

[ctx: MA.Power_Storage_MK5.02.Paragraph]
en: This battery has quadruple the density of MK3 Power Storage Blocks and it is highly recommended that you upgrade as soon as possible. They are constructed in a 5x9x5 shape, totalling 225 blocks.
zh_Hans: 该电池的密度是MK3电源块的四倍，强烈建议您尽快升级。 它们的构造形式为5x9x5，总共225个块。

[ctx: MA.Power_Storage_MK5.03.Paragraph]
en: Energy can be extracted from the power storage block by pressing the 'Extract' key (default 'Q'), and inserted using the Interact key (default 'E').
zh_Hans: 可以通过按“提取”键（默认值“Q”）从能量块中提取能量，并使用交互键（默认值“E”）进行充能。

[ctx: MA.Power_Storage_MK5.04.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.Power_Storage_MK5.05.Left]
en: Power Capacity:
     Maximum Power Transfer Rate:
zh_Hans: 能量容量： 
    最大传输功率：

[ctx: MA.Power_Storage_MK5.06.Right]
en: 4.5 million
     10,000 per machine
zh_Hans: 450万
     10,000 /台

[ctx: MA.PowerBoosterChargerMK1.00.Title]
en: Power Booster Charger MK1
zh_Hans: Power Boosters充能设备 MK1

[ctx: MA.PowerBoosterChargerMK1.01.Paragraph]
en: This machine will auto-craft and charge up the MK1 Power Boosters. Uses Copper Coils and some power.
zh_Hans: 本机将自动建造并充能MK1Power Boosters。 使用铜线圈和一些能量。

[ctx: MA.PowerBoosterChargerMK1.02.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.PowerBoosterChargerMK1.03.Left]
en: Power Restored:
zh_Hans: 容量：

[ctx: MA.PowerBoosterMK1.00.Title]
en: ARTHER Power Booster MK1
zh_Hans: ARTHER Power Boosters MK1

[ctx: MA.PowerBoosterMK1.01.Paragraph]
en: Usage of this item will immediately restore power to ARTHER. Plan ahead and you can extend your trips underground and boost machines. These are auto-crafted by Power Booster Chargers.
zh_Hans: 使用将立即恢复ARTHER的电源。做好计划，您可以延长地下行程并为机器充能。这些是由Power Boosters充能设备自动制造的。

[ctx: MA.PowerBoosterMK1.02.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.PowerBoosterMK1.03.Left]
en: Power Restored:
zh_Hans: 容量：

[ctx: MA.PowerBoosterMK2.00.Title]
en: ARTHER Power Booster MK2
zh_Hans: ARTHER Power Boosters MK2

[ctx: MA.PowerBoosterMK2.01.Paragraph]
en: Usage of this item will immediately restore power to ARTHER. Plan ahead and you can extend your trips underground and boost machines.
zh_Hans: 使用将立即恢复ARTHER的电源。做好计划，您可以延长地下行程并为机器充能。

[ctx: MA.PowerBoosterMK2.02.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.PowerBoosterMK2.03.Left]
en: Power Restored:
zh_Hans: 容量：

[ctx: MA.PowerBoosterMK3.00.Title]
en: ARTHER Power Booster MK3
zh_Hans: ARTHER Power Boosters MK3

[ctx: MA.PowerBoosterMK3.01.Paragraph]
en: Usage of this item will immediately restore power to ARTHER. Plan ahead and you can extend your trips underground and boost machines.
zh_Hans: 使用将立即恢复ARTHER的电源。做好计划，您可以延长地下行程并为机器充能。这些是由Power Boosters充能设备自动制造的。

[ctx: MA.PowerBoosterMK3.02.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.PowerBoosterMK3.03.Left]
en: Power Restored:
zh_Hans: 容量：

[ctx: MA.PowerBoosterMK4.00.Title]
en: ARTHER Power Booster MK4
zh_Hans: ARTHER Power Boosters MK4

[ctx: MA.PowerBoosterMK4.01.Paragraph]
en: Usage of this item will immediately restore power to ARTHER. Plan ahead and you can extend your trips underground and boost machines.
zh_Hans: 使用将立即恢复ARTHER的电源。做好计划，您可以延长地下行程并为机器充能。这些是由Power Boosters充能设备自动制造的。

[ctx: MA.PowerBoosterMK4.02.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.PowerBoosterMK4.03.Left]
en: Power Restored:
zh_Hans: 容量：

[ctx: MA.PowerBoosterMK5.00.Title]
en: ARTHER Power Booster MK5
zh_Hans: ARTHER Power Boosters MK5

[ctx: MA.PowerBoosterMK5.01.Paragraph]
en: Usage of this item will immediately restore power to ARTHER. Plan ahead and you can extend your trips underground and boost machines.
zh_Hans: 使用将立即恢复ARTHER的电源。做好计划，您可以延长地下行程并为机器充能。这些是由Power Boosters充能设备自动制造的。

[ctx: MA.PowerBoosterMK5.02.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.PowerBoosterMK5.03.Left]
en: Power Restored:
zh_Hans: 容量：

[ctx: MA.Primary_PCB.00.Title]
en: Primary PCB
zh_Hans: 初级PCB

[ctx: MA.Primary_PCB.01.Paragraph]
en: A tin based PCB created from tin coils in a PCB Assembling Plant.
zh_Hans: 在PCB组装厂中由锌线圈制成的锌基PCB。

[ctx: MA.Pristine_Faceted_Eye.00.Title]
en: Pristine Faceted Eye
zh_Hans: 原生复眼

[ctx: MA.Pristine_Faceted_Eye.01.Paragraph]
en: The eyes from the local flying lifeforms make excellent optical component. This one is in good enough condition to be used.
zh_Hans: 来自当地飞行生物的眼睛，可用作出色的光学元件。 这一份质量就够好。

[ctx: MA.Pristine_Heavy_Chitin.00.Title]
en: Pristine Heavy Chitin
zh_Hans: 原生重甲壳素

[ctx: MA.Pristine_Heavy_Chitin.01.Paragraph]
en: Pronounced KY-tin, Chitin is a long-chain polymer containing carbon, hydrogen, oxygen and nitrogen. It appears to be a fundamental component of many local lifeforms.
zh_Hans: 发音为KY-tin，几丁质是一种含有碳，氢，氧和氮的长链聚合物。 它似乎是许多本地生物的基本组成部分。

[ctx: MA.Pristine_Light_Chitin.00.Title]
en: Pristine Light Chitin
zh_Hans: 原生轻甲壳素

[ctx: MA.Pristine_Light_Chitin.01.Paragraph]
en: Pronounced KY-tin, Chitin is a long-chain polymer containing carbon, hydrogen, oxygen and nitrogen. It appears to be a fundamental component of many local lifeforms.
zh_Hans: 发音为KY-tin，几丁质是一种含有碳，氢，氧和氮的长链聚合物。 它似乎是许多本地生物的基本组成部分。

[ctx: MA.Pristine_Phosphorescent_Gland.00.Title]
en: Pristine Phosphorescent Gland
zh_Hans: 原生磷脂腺

[ctx: MA.Pristine_Phosphorescent_Gland.01.Paragraph]
en: These glands from the local lifeforms appear to have properties making them suitable for power storage. This one is in good enough condition to be used. If we could find some way of trapping and killing the slimes on this planet, then we could farm many of these.
zh_Hans: 来自当地生物的这些腺体似乎具有适合蓄电的特性。 这一个质量就足够用。 如果我们可以设置一些陷阱来杀死这个星球上的史莱姆，同时我们可以养殖它们。

[ctx: MA.Pristine_Stinger.00.Title]
en: Pristine Stinger
zh_Hans: 原生刺

[ctx: MA.Pristine_Stinger.01.Paragraph]
en: This stinger is exceptionally sharp but relatively fragile. It may have useful applications in the field of ore extraction.
zh_Hans: 这种毒刺是非常锋利但相对较脆的。 它可能在矿石开采领域获得应用。

[ctx: MA.Purple_GlowPod.00.Title]
en: Purple GlowPod
zh_Hans: 紫色发光器

[ctx: MA.Purple_GlowPod.01.Paragraph]
en: This native species of flora emits a steady purple glow due to a chemical reaction just below the surface of the plant.
zh_Hans: 由于表面下发生的化学反应，该原生植物品种会发出稳定的紫色光芒。

[ctx: MA.Purple_GlowPod.02.Paragraph]
en: This plant can be burned for power.
zh_Hans: 这种植物可以用来当柴烧。

[ctx: MA.Pyrothermic_Generator.00.Title]
en: Pyrothermic Generator
zh_Hans: 热能发电机

[ctx: MA.Pyrothermic_Generator.01.Paragraph]
en: The Pyrothermic Generator is the earliest method of generating power once you outgrow the capabilities of the Central Power Hub. It will look for an attached storage hopper containing combustible material and burn it to generate power. The unit itself is capable of storing up to 1000 power which it will distribute to any machine or Power Storage Block attached to it.
zh_Hans: 热能发电机是CPH供能不足后最早的发电方式。 它将寻找一个包含可燃材料的附加储存料斗，并将其燃烧以发电。 该设备本身能够存储多达1000个电力，它将把能量传递给连接到它的任何机器或能量块。

[ctx: MA.Pyrothermic_Generator.02.Paragraph]
en: Pyrothermic Generators require a large amount of oxygen to operate, the lack of ventilation underground will quickly decrease the efficiency of the generator with depth. You should consider using Laser Power Transmitters to transfer power from the surface down to your deeper mining operations.
zh_Hans: 热能发电机需要大量的氧气供应来运行，地下通风不足会迅速降低发电机的效率。 您应考虑使用激光功率送电器将电力从地面发送到深层采矿作业。

[ctx: MA.Pyrothermic_Generator.03.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.Pyrothermic_Generator.04.Left]
en: Power (plentiful):
     Power (scarce):
     Power Capacity:
     Maximum Power Transfer Rate:
     Burn Time:
     Fuel:
zh_Hans: 电源（丰富）：
      电源（稀缺）：
      能源容量：
      最大传输功率：
      燃烧时间：
      燃料：

[ctx: MA.Pyrothermic_Generator.05.Right]
en: 9.7 per second (coal)
     3.9 per second (coal)
     1000
     32 per second
     180 seconds
     Wood, Coal.
zh_Hans: 9.7 /s (煤)
     3.9 /s (煤)
     1000
     32 /s
     180 /s
     木头/煤.

[ctx: MA.Rack_Rail.00.Title]
en: Rack Rail
zh_Hans: 机架导轨

[ctx: MA.Rack_Rail.01.Paragraph]
en: Rails used by cargo lifts to transport materials.
zh_Hans: 货梯用来运输材料的轨道。

[ctx: MA.Rack_Rail.02.Paragraph]
en: Refer to Cargo Lift Controller for more information.
zh_Hans: 有关详细信息，请参阅货梯控制器部分。

[ctx: MA.Rack_Railer.00.Title]
en: Rack Railer
zh_Hans: 机架轨道布置器

[ctx: MA.Rack_Railer.01.Paragraph]
en: The Rack Railer is a machine capable of molding a pair of iron bars into a usable rail for the cargo lift system.
zh_Hans: 机架轨布置器是一款适于把一对铁锭变成一个有用的货梯导轨的机械。

[ctx: MA.Rack_Railer.02.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.Rack_Railer.03.Left]
en: Required power:
zh_Hans: 能量需求：

[ctx: MA.Rack_Railer.04.Right]
en: 100pps
zh_Hans: 100 pps

[ctx: MA.Rack_Railer.05.Paragraph]
en: Refer to Cargo Lift Controller for more information.
zh_Hans: 有关详细信息，请参阅货梯控制器部分。

[ctx: MA.Red_Canvas.00.Title]
en: Red Canvas
zh_Hans: 红色帆布

[ctx: MA.Red_Canvas.01.Paragraph]
en: Full red beautification block.
zh_Hans: 完全红色的装饰用方块。

[ctx: MA.Refinery_Controller.00.Title]
en: Refinery Controller
zh_Hans: 精炼控制器

[ctx: MA.Refinery_Controller.01.Paragraph]
en: The refinery allows you to recombine carbohydrates found on the alien planet into useful materials. To operate, it requires two parts: The Refinery Controller and a Refinery Reactor Vat.
zh_Hans: 精炼厂允许您将外星球上发现的碳水化合物重新组合成有用的材料。 它需要两部分：精炼厂控制器和精炼厂反应釜。

[ctx: MA.Refinery_Controller.02.Paragraph]
en: The Refinery Controller is the machine that maintains the precise chemical balances required to create the desired products. In order to function, the raw product needs to be supplied to the controller, as well as enough power to function. Storage hoppers connected to the controller can receive the output product.
    
    Connecting a controller to a vat is as simple as placing the controller anywhere directly against the vat. If connected, the popup window will display this, and the controller will orient itself towards the vat and extend pipes to connect to it. 
    
    A refinery can process only one product at a time: You can cycle through the different recipes by pressing ‘e’ while having the controller selected. It can only start producing a new result until the internal storage can accommodate it; if a different product is still in there, production cannot continue.
    
    You can retrieve products from the controller by pressing ‘q’, or by connecting a storage hopper.
zh_Hans: 精炼控制器是保持创建所需产品所需的精确化学平衡的机器。 为了发挥作用，需要向控制器提供原始产品以及足够的功率。 连接到控制器的存储料斗可以接收输出产品。
    
    将控制器连接到反应釜。 如果已连接，弹出窗口将显示，控制器将朝向反应釜，并延伸管道以连接到它。
    
    精炼厂一次只能处理一种产品：您可以在选择控制器的同时按“e”循环浏览不同的配方。 只有在内部存储可以容纳它之前，才能开始产生新的产品; 如果仍有不同的产品在那里，生产就无法继续。
    
    您可以通过按“q”，或连接储物斗来从控制器获取产品。

[ctx: MA.Refinery_Controller.03.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.Refinery_Controller.04.Left]
en: Manufacturing Time:
     Power Required:
     Power Capacity:
     Maximum Recharge Rate:
zh_Hans: 制造时间：
      需要能量 ：
      能量容量：
      最大充电率：

[ctx: MA.Refinery_Controller.05.Right]
en: 10 seconds (per vat)
     100 per second (per vat)
     3000 (per vat)
     100 per second (per vat)
zh_Hans: 10 s/桶
     100 /s/桶
     3000 /桶
     100  /s/桶

[ctx: MA.Refinery_Reactor_Vat.00.Title]
en: Refinery Reactor Vat
zh_Hans: 精炼反应釜

[ctx: MA.Refinery_Reactor_Vat.01.Paragraph]
en: The refinery allows you to recombine carbohydrates found on the alien planet into useful materials. To operate, it requires two parts: The Refinery Controller and a Refinery Reactor Vat.
zh_Hans: 精炼厂允许您将外星球上发现的碳水化合物重新组合成有用的材料。 它需要两部分：精炼厂控制器和精炼厂反应釜。

[ctx: MA.Refinery_Reactor_Vat.02.Paragraph]
en: A refinery reactor vat is a large structure built from Reactor Vat Component blocks. When placed in a solid 3 by 3 by 3 configuration, the vat will display as a large machine.
    
    The reactor vat contains the chemical processes required to recombine carbohydrates. In order to function, it must be connected to a controller. It is possible to stack vats on top of each one connected to controller, in order to allow the controller to operate on multiple vats at the same time. This will give you a linear increase in production and power cost, as well as storage of output product: Each vat can store 10 completed products before it will run out of room to process more. The bonus in using more vats on one controller is to avoid having to make multiple expensive refinery controllers.
    
    Each vat contains many electrical conduits as well as many transport pipes. Because of this, any power supplied to the vats will also be delivered to the connected controller. Maximum power storage of the refinery depends on the amount of vats connected.
zh_Hans: 精炼反应釜是由反应釜组件块构建的大型结构。当3×3×3时，将显示为大型机器。
    
    反应釜包含重组碳水化合物所需的化学过程。为了起作用，它必须连接到控制器。可以在连接到控制器的每个顶部上堆叠反应釜，以便允许控制器同时在多个容器上操作。这将为您带来生产速率，产出产品的存储和电力成本的线性增长，每个罐在它腾出地方来生产之前可以存储10个已完成的产品。在一个控制器上使用更多的容器的好处是避免制造多个昂贵的控制器。
    
    每个反应釜包含许多电气管道以及许多输送管道。因此，控制器的用电不需单独布置。精炼厂的最大储存能量取决于连接的大桶数量。

[ctx: MA.Reinforced_Rock.00.Title]
en: Reinforced Rock
zh_Hans: 强化石材

[ctx: MA.Reinforced_Rock.01.Paragraph]
en: A basic construction material which can be machined anywhere without requring the services of the manufacturing plant. Open the self crafting interface (default 'C') to manufacture these.
zh_Hans: 一种基本的建筑材料，可以在任何地方进行加工而不需要制造工厂的服务。 打开手工制作界面（默认'C'）生产。

[ctx: MA.Reinforced_Wood.00.Title]
en: Reinforced Wood
zh_Hans: 强化木材

[ctx: MA.Reinforced_Wood.01.Paragraph]
en: A basic construction material which can be machined anywhere without requring the services of the manufacturing plant. Open the self crafting interface (default 'C') to manufacture these.
zh_Hans: 一种基本的建筑材料，可以在任何地方进行加工而不需要制造工厂的服务。 打开手工制作界面（默认'C'）生产。

[ctx: MA.Research_Assembler.00.Title]
en: Research Assembler
zh_Hans: 研究汇编器

[ctx: MA.Research_Assembler.01.Paragraph]
en: Automatically manufactures experimental research pods from metal plates and PCBs. This should then be connected directly to your Laboratory to provide automated research. 
     It's recommended to automate production of these via filters for efficient production, due to their time-consuming nature.
zh_Hans: 由金属板和PCB自动化生产实验舱。它应该直接连接到你的实验室来提供自动化研究。
    由于其耗时的性质，建议通过过滤器进行高效生产。

[ctx: MA.Research_Assembler.02.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.Research_Assembler.03.Left]
en: Manufacturing Time:
     Power Required(Peak):
     Power Capacity:
     Maximum Recharge Rate:
zh_Hans: 制造时间：
      需要电力（峰值）：
      能量容量：
      最大充电率：

[ctx: MA.Research_Assembler.04.Right]
en: 15 seconds
     128 per second
     100
     100 per second
zh_Hans: 15 s 
     128 /s
     100
     100 /s

[ctx: MA.Research_Station.00.Title]
en: Research Station
zh_Hans: 研究站

[ctx: MA.Research_Station.01.Paragraph]
en: The research station provides the facilities needed to understand more about this planet; its minerals, fauna and flora. It allows you to process the information recorded by your scanning tool as well as research the new technologies to help you survive. Many of the more advanced research topics are beyond the capabilities of the research station and require assisance from a laboratory.
zh_Hans: 研究站提供了解更多关于这个星球所需的设施; 其矿物，动植物群。 它允许您处理扫描工具记录的信息，并研究新技术以帮助您生存。 许多更先进的研究课题超出了研究站的能力，需要实验室的帮助。

[ctx: MA.Research_Station.02.Paragraph]
en: To use the research station face is and press your interact key (default 'E'). This will open the research terminal which contains three tabs for processing scans, recipes and projects.
zh_Hans: 要使用研究站面板，请按你的交互键（默认为'E'）。 这将打开研究终端，其中包含三个选项卡分别用于处理扫描，加工工序和项目。

[ctx: MA.Research_Station.03.Header]
en: Processing Scans
zh_Hans: 处理扫描

[ctx: MA.Research_Station.04.Paragraph]
en: Your suit comes equipped with a scanning tool (default 'M'), the secondary action on this tool allows you to scan an unknown material in the world. The tool will also automatically scan any unknown material absorbed by your build tool. This information is uplinked to the research station.
zh_Hans: 您的防护服配备了扫描工具（默认为“M”），此工具的辅助操作可让您扫描未知的材料。 该工具还将自动扫描您的建造枪吸收的任何未知材料。 信息会被上传到研究站。

[ctx: MA.Research_Station.05.Paragraph]
en: The first tab in the research station lists any remaining unknown materials and allows you to process these scans to learn more about them. Processing the scan will cost power and grants the number of research points shown which can be used to research additional recipes or projects.
zh_Hans: 研究站的第一个标签列出了任何剩余的未知材料，并允许您处理这些扫描以了解更多信息。 处理扫描将花费能量，并提供可用于研究其他工序或项目研究的研究点。

[ctx: MA.Research_Station.06.Header]
en: Researching Recipes
zh_Hans: 研究生产工序

[ctx: MA.Research_Station.07.Paragraph]
en: Processing scans and completing research projects can unlock new recipies to be researched. These are typically new machines which can help you survive and progress on your journey. Each has a cost in research points and power, you should spend your research points carefully, if you run out you'll need to venture further afield in search new materials to scan.
zh_Hans: 加工扫描和完成研究项目可以解锁新的生产工艺研究项目。 这些通常是新的机器，可以帮助您在生存与升级。 每一项都消耗研究点和能量，你应该仔细地花费你的研究点，如果你用光了，你需要进一步寻找新材料。

[ctx: MA.Research_Station.08.Paragraph]
en: Most of the recipes you research can then be crafted in the manufacturing plant, some will require specialised construction facility. Check the survival handbook entry on the machine for more information.
zh_Hans: 您研究的大部分工艺可以在制造工厂制造，有些需要专门的施工设备。 查看机器上的生存手册条目了解更多信息。

[ctx: MA.Research_Station.09.Paragraph]
en: The research station can be powered directly from the Central Power Hub (CPH), however the power transfer rate will be limited when the CPH is low on power.
zh_Hans: 研究站可由CPH直接供电，然而当CPH电量低的时候传输速率会被限制。

[ctx: MA.Research_Station.10.Header]
en: Researching Projects
zh_Hans: 研究项目

[ctx: MA.Research_Station.11.Paragraph]
en: Projects typically improve your technology level in a particular area unlocking new recipes either directly or through the recipes tab in the research station. Simple projects can be performed by the research station alone at the cost of power and research points. More complicated projects require the assistance of the laboratory. The laboratory is itself a research project which must be unlocked.
zh_Hans: 项目通常可以直接或通过研究站中的生产工艺标签来提高您在特定区域解锁新配方的技术水平。 简单的项目可以由研究站单独执行，消耗能量和科研点数。 更复杂的项目需要实验室的协助。 实验室本身就是一个必须解锁的研究项目。

[ctx: MA.ResearchParts.00.Title]
en: Research Parts
zh_Hans: 研究部件

[ctx: MA.ResearchParts.01.Paragraph]
en: The crashed cargo pod appears to have a number of advanced pieces of circuitry we're just unable to reproduce on the surface. Taking this to your lab and using the Analyse mode when it's in an attached Storage Hopper should yield some useful research!
zh_Hans: 坠毁的货舱似乎有一些我们无法生产的先进的电路。 将其带到您的实验室并使用分析模式，当它放入一个已连接的存储料斗应该会产生一些有用的研究！

[ctx: MA.Rock.00.Title]
en: Rock
zh_Hans: 岩石

[ctx: MA.Rock.01.Paragraph]
en: Stone type usually found as the top layer of high peaks. Can be crushed in macerator to possibly extract useful ore.
zh_Hans: 石头通常在峰顶被发现。 可在粉碎机中粉碎，以提取有用的矿石。

[ctx: MA.Rough_Hewn_Rock.00.Title]
en: Rough Hewn Rock
zh_Hans: 磨砂岩

[ctx: MA.Rough_Hewn_Rock.01.Paragraph]
en: Rock found just below the surface. Can be crushed in macerator to possibly extract useful ore.
zh_Hans: 石头通常在地表下发被发现。 可在粉碎机中粉碎，以提取有用的矿石。

[ctx: MA.Rubble.00.Title]
en: Rubble
zh_Hans: 碎石

[ctx: MA.Rubble.01.Paragraph]
en: Found as by-product during manual ore mining. Can be crushed in macerator to possibly extract useful ore. The block can be placed.
zh_Hans: 在人工矿石开采过程中发现的副产品。可以在粉碎机中被压碎，以提取有用的矿石，可以放置。

[ctx: MA.Ruby_Crystal.00.Title]
en: Ruby Crystal
zh_Hans: 红宝石晶体

[ctx: MA.Ruby_Crystal.01.Paragraph]
en: A ruby crystal is a rare material used as base ingredient for upgrades. It can be found in caves between depth -150 to -225.
zh_Hans: 红宝石水晶是一种稀有的材料，用作升级的基础材料。它可以在深度- 150到- 225之间的洞穴中找到。

[ctx: MA.Ruby_Focusing_Lens.00.Title]
en: Ruby Focusing Lens
zh_Hans: 红宝石聚焦镜头

[ctx: MA.Ruby_Focusing_Lens.01.Paragraph]
en: Insert into a Laser Power Transmitter to improve its power transmission rate.
zh_Hans: 插入激光送电器以提高其传输功率。

[ctx: MA.Ruby_Focusing_Lens.02.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.Ruby_Focusing_Lens.03.Left]
en: Power Transmission Rate:
zh_Hans: 能量传输速率：

[ctx: MA.Ruined_Faceted_Eye.00.Title]
en: Ruined Faceted Eye
zh_Hans: 破碎的复眼

[ctx: MA.Ruined_Faceted_Eye.01.Paragraph]
en: The eyes from the local flying lifeforms make excellent optical component. This one is too badly damaged to be of any use.
zh_Hans: 来自当地飞行生物的眼睛是优秀的光学元件。这个东西损坏得太严重，不能用了。

[ctx: MA.Ruined_Heavy_Chitin.00.Title]
en: Ruined Heavy Chitin
zh_Hans: 破碎的重甲壳

[ctx: MA.Ruined_Heavy_Chitin.01.Paragraph]
en: Pronounced KY-tin, Chitin is a long-chain polymer containing carbon, hydrogen, oxygen and nitrogen. It appears to be a fundamental component of many local lifeforms.
zh_Hans: 发音为KY-tin，几丁质是一种含有碳，氢，氧和氮的长链聚合物。 它似乎是许多本地生物的基本组成部分。

[ctx: MA.Ruined_Light_Chitin.00.Title]
en: Ruined Light Chitin
zh_Hans: 破碎的轻质甲壳

[ctx: MA.Ruined_Light_Chitin.01.Paragraph]
en: Pronounced KY-tin, Chitin is a long-chain polymer containing carbon, hydrogen, oxygen and nitrogen. It appears to be a fundamental component of many local lifeforms.
zh_Hans: 发音为KY-tin，几丁质是一种含有碳，氢，氧和氮的长链聚合物。 它似乎是许多本地生物的基本组成部分。

[ctx: MA.Ruined_Phosphorescent_Gland.00.Title]
en: Ruined Phosphorescent Gland
zh_Hans: 破碎的磷脂腺

[ctx: MA.Ruined_Phosphorescent_Gland.01.Paragraph]
en: These glands from the local flying lifeforms appear to have properties making them suitable for power storage. This one is too badly damaged to be of any use.
zh_Hans: 这些来自当地飞行生物的腺体似乎具有适合储存能量的特性。 这个太糟糕了，没有任何用处。

[ctx: MA.Ruined_Stinger.00.Title]
en: Ruined Stinger
zh_Hans: 破碎的尖刺

[ctx: MA.Ruined_Stinger.01.Paragraph]
en: This stinger is exceptionally sharp but too badly damaged to be of any use.
zh_Hans: 这个刺非常尖锐但是坏得不能用了。

[ctx: MA.Sand.00.Title]
en: Sand
zh_Hans: 沙子

[ctx: MA.Sand.01.Paragraph]
en: Sand is a block naturally found in the world. Sand appears to act similar to a fluid as surrounding san will replace any removed sand if said removed sand is at a lower level than the sand surrounding it.
zh_Hans: 沙子是自然界发现的一种方块，类似流体，因为如果所取出的沙子比包围它的沙子的高度低，周围将取代任何被移走的沙子。

[ctx: MA.Sapphire_Crystal.00.Title]
en: Sapphire Crystal
zh_Hans: 蓝宝石水晶

[ctx: MA.Sapphire_Crystal.01.Paragraph]
en: A sapphire crystal is a rare material used as base ingredient for upgrades. It can be found in caves between depth -225 to -300.
zh_Hans: 蓝宝石水晶是用作升级的基础材料的稀有材料。 它可以在深度-225到-300之间的洞穴中找到。

[ctx: MA.Sapphire_Focusing_Lens.00.Title]
en: Sapphire Focusing Lens
zh_Hans: 蓝宝石聚焦镜头

[ctx: MA.Sapphire_Focusing_Lens.01.Paragraph]
en: Insert into a Laser Power Transmitter to improve its power transmission rate.
zh_Hans: 插入激光功率送电器以提高其传输功率。

[ctx: MA.Sapphire_Focusing_Lens.02.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.Sapphire_Focusing_Lens.03.Left]
en: Power Transmission Rate:
zh_Hans: 能量传输速率：

[ctx: MA.Servo_Motor.00.Title]
en: Servo Motor
zh_Hans: 伺服电机

[ctx: MA.Servo_Motor.01.Paragraph]
en: Accurate and fast motor.
zh_Hans: 精确而快速的电机。

[ctx: MA.Sign.00.Title]
en: Sign
zh_Hans: 标准

[ctx: MA.Sign.01.Paragraph]
en: Using technology adapted from the crashed ship further improvements have been made on the Cyberdyne EZ-Sign. This new sign is able to be placed and edited. The Sign should be able to display any standard character that the player can type on an international keyboard.
zh_Hans: 使用从坠毁船改编的技术，Cyberdyne EZ-Sign做了进一步的改进。 这个新标志可以被放置和编辑。 该标志应该能够显示任何可以在国际键盘上键入的标准字符。

[ctx: MA.Simplified_Experimental_Pod.00.Title]
en: Simplified Experimental Pod
zh_Hans: 简化的实验舱

[ctx: MA.Simplified_Experimental_Pod.01.Paragraph]
en: Experimental pods are used in a laboratory to conduct experiments and complete research projects. For more information on laboratory research please visit the following guide.
zh_Hans: 实验舱用于实验室进行实验和完成研究项目。有关实验室研究的更多信息，请参阅以下指南。

[ctx: MA.Simplified_Experimental_Pod.02.Paragraph]
en: For more information on creating experimentation pods please read the following guide.
zh_Hans: 有关实验室研究的更多信息，请参阅以下指南。

[ctx: MA.Slime_Attractor.00.Title]
en: Slime Attractor
zh_Hans: 史莱姆吸引器

[ctx: MA.Slime_Attractor.01.Paragraph]
en:  The Slime Attractor is the first step to defeating the menaces that roam this hostile environment. Using the rotting remains of their comrades the attraction of slimes is now possible.
zh_Hans:  史莱姆吸引器是消除这个恶劣环境威胁的第一步。 用腐烂的同类遗体使吸引史莱姆成为可能。

[ctx: MA.Slime_Attractor.02.Paragraph]
en:  Though turret technology cannot detect this specific menace the frequent deaths of slimes at the hands of gravity shows that slimes are not invincible to more natural means of destruction.
zh_Hans:  尽管炮塔技术无法侦测到这种具体的威胁，频频死于炮塔之手的史莱姆表面，它们并不能抵抗更”自然“的破坏手段。

[ctx: MA.Slime_Attractor.03.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.Slime_Attractor.04.Left]
en: Requires power:
     Requirments:
zh_Hans: 能量需求：
    需要：

[ctx: MA.Slime_Attractor.05.Right]
en: No
     Spoiled Organic Remains
zh_Hans: 无
    有机遗体

[ctx: MA.Slime_Attractor.06.Title]
en: Troubleshooting
zh_Hans: 故障排除

[ctx: MA.Slime_Attractor.07.Paragraph]
en: * Slimes will occasionally get stuck due to poor pathing to the trap, or a bad spawn location. A well-running trap should have Slimes dying on a regular basis. If that's not the case, walk around and look for trouble spots where slimes collect in groups.
zh_Hans: *史莱姆偶尔会被困在陷阱里，或者是一个不佳的产卵地点。一个运行良好的陷阱应该是有规律的。如果不是这样，那就四处走走，看看那些史莱姆扎堆的问题点。

[ctx: MA.Slime_Attractor.08.Paragraph]
en: * Like players, Slimes can travel up 1m block heights automatically. Therefore, look for hills and valleys that Slimes may be stuck behind because there isn't a smooth transition in heights. If you find any try to smooth it out for them. If it's a large mountain, often a simple tunnel can provide an adequate path. Additionally, Slimes can get stuck in 1m tall spaces. Like players, they need 2m tall spaces to move, so either fill in the 1m tall gaps (kill the slime with your gun first) or dig out a 2m space.
zh_Hans: *像玩家一样，Slimes可以向上爬1m的高度。 因此，寻找山峰和山谷，Slimes可能被卡在后面，因为高处没有平稳的过渡。 如果你发现任何一个尝试为他们平滑地形。 如果是一座大山，通常一条简单的隧道可以提供合适的路径。 此外，史莱姆可能会被困在1米高的空间。 像玩家一样，他们需要2米高的空间来移动，所以要么填补1米高的空位（先用枪杀死史莱姆），要么挖出一个2米的空间。

[ctx: MA.Slime_Attractor.09.Paragraph]
en: * Try building your Slime Attractor far from your base. Underground floors that have been excavated as well as well as terrain damage from SpiderBot can all create unexpected terrain complications for Slimes.
zh_Hans: 试着在远离你的基地的地方建立你的史莱姆吸引器。挖掉的地面和SpiderBot带来的地形损坏都可以对史莱姆造成意想不到的地形并发症。

[ctx: MA.Snow.00.Title]
en: Snow
zh_Hans: 雪

[ctx: MA.Snow.01.Paragraph]
en: A mixture of dirt and snow which apears to be ubiquitous on this world.
zh_Hans: 一种泥土和雪的混合物，它在这个世界上无处不在。

[ctx: MA.Soft_Resin.00.Title]
en: Soft Resin
zh_Hans: 软树脂

[ctx: MA.Soft_Resin.01.Paragraph]
en: Soft Resin appears to be a byproduct of the Overminds attempts to reach the Central Power Hub. It's most usually located diagonally from our base, on the surface. Organic Rock is plentiful here.
zh_Hans: 软树脂似乎是虫巢视图到达CPH的一种副产品。它通常位于基地下发斜对角处（It's most usually located diagonally from our base），在地表。那里有很多有机岩石。

[ctx: MA.Solar_Cell_MK1.00.Title]
en: Solar Cell MK1
zh_Hans: 太阳能单元 MK1

[ctx: MA.Solar_Cell_MK1.01.Paragraph]
en: One of the first upgrades you should research, craft and fit, the MK1 Solar Cell provides significantly more power generation to the hazard suit whilst on the planet's surface.
zh_Hans: 一个你应该第一个研究，生产和安装的防护服升级，MK1太阳能电池提供明显更多的地表能量来源。

[ctx: MA.Solar_Panel.00.Title]
en: Solar Panel
zh_Hans: 太阳能板

[ctx: MA.Solar_Panel.01.Paragraph]
en: Solar Panels are a low maintenance source of renewable power. They must be placed with direct access to the sky above them and will only generate power during the day. They will distribute this power to any adjacent machine, Power Storage Block or Laser Power Transmitter.
zh_Hans: 太阳能电池板是低维护的可再生能源来源。 清空他们上方的天空，并且只能在白天发电。 他们将电力分配给任何相邻的机器，电源存储块或激光功率送电器。

[ctx: MA.Solar_Panel.02.Paragraph]
en: Solar Panels have a low internal power capacity and should therefore be backed up by a suitable number of Power Storage Blocks to ensure a reliable supply of power at all times.
zh_Hans: 太阳能电池板内部电容量较小，因此应由适量的能量块进行缓存，以确保可靠供电。

[ctx: MA.Solar_Panel.03.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.Solar_Panel.04.Left]
en: Peak Power (plentiful):
     Peak Power (scarce):
     Power Capacity:
     Maximum Power Transfer Rate:
     Burn Time:
     Fuel:
zh_Hans: 峰值功率（丰富）：
      峰值功率（稀缺）：
      能量容量：
      最大传输功率：
      燃烧时间：
      燃料：

[ctx: MA.Solar_Panel.05.Right]
en: 22.5 per second
     9 per second
     64
     32 per second
     n/a
     Sunlight
zh_Hans: 22.5/秒
      9/秒
      64
      32/秒
      N/A
      阳光

[ctx: MA.Space_Window.00.Title]
en: Space Window
zh_Hans: 太空窗

[ctx: MA.Space_Window.01.Paragraph]
en: A basic construction material which can be machined anywhere without requring the services of the manufacturing plant. Open the self crafting interface (default 'C') to manufacture these.
zh_Hans: 一种基本的建筑材料，可以在任何地方进行加工而不需要制造工厂的服务。 打开手工制作界面（默认'C'）制造这些。

[ctx: MA.SpiderBotBaseComponent.00.Title]
en: SpiderBot Base
zh_Hans: 蜘蛛机器人基地

[ctx: MA.SpiderBotBaseComponent.01.Paragraph]
en: The SpiderBot Base is your primary method of interaction with your mobile base-defence robot, affectionally known as SpiderBot, SpiderBro or Henrietta, depending on which gender you've selected.
    
     All power and upgrades are deliverered to your Spiderbot base via Logistics Hoppers. Each attached hopper is capable of delivering 1 item to the SpiderBot every 1.2 seconds; utilise plenty of space along the sides for maximum throughput.
    
     SpiderBot himself is capable of holding 150,000 power. Power is delivered via the SpiderBot Base Charger, creating SpiderBot Power Cores. These are placed into attached Logistics Hoppers.
    
     SpiderBot has 3 tiers of weapon upgrade. Each of these will need to be crafted by hand and placed into an attached Logistics Hopper. SpiderBot will then automatically return to the dock and collect and fit the item. 
    
     Only one of each of the weapon upgrade items is required; duplicates will be ignored.
zh_Hans: SpiderBot Base是您与移动防御机器人的主要交互方式，常被称为SpiderBot，SpiderBro或Henrietta，具体取决于您选择的性别。
    
      所有的能源供应和升级都是通过物流料斗来给您的蜘蛛机器人基地提供的。 每个附加的料斗能够每1.2秒向SpiderBot提供1单位物品; 利用四周的大量空间实现最大的吞吐量。
    
      SpiderBot自己有能力持有15万存储。 电能通过SpiderBot Base充电器交付，创建SpiderBot能量核心。 这些都被放置在附加的物流料斗中。
    
      SpiderBot有3阶武器升级。 这些都需要手工制作，并放置在附加的物流料斗中。 然后SpiderBot将自动返回码头并收集合适的项目。
    
      每个武器升级项目只需要一个; 副本将被忽略。

[ctx: MA.SpiderBotBaseComponent.02.Title]
en: Available Fitted Upgrades
zh_Hans: 可用的升级

[ctx: MA.SpiderBotBlaster.00.Title]
en: SpiderBot Blaster
zh_Hans: 蜘蛛机器人爆裂枪

[ctx: MA.SpiderBotBlaster.01.Paragraph]
en: This under-slung weapon can target a single enemy and will provide a small amount of rapid-fire defence against faster-moving, smaller targets. Be aware that fitting this can cause major damage to loose topsoil and snow. Be sure you're prepared for a war-torn zone before fitting this badboy!
zh_Hans: 这种可瘫痪的武器可以瞄准一个敌人，并可对更快，更小的目标提供少量的速射火力防御。 请注意，安装这个可能会对表层土壤和积雪造成严重破坏。 在准备好这个小坏蛋之前，请确保你已经准备好了战争区域！

[ctx: MA.SpiderBotBlaster.02.Header]
en: You only need to craft and fit one of these!
zh_Hans: 你只需要制作并装配其中之一！

[ctx: MA.SpiderBotCannon.00.Title]
en: SpiderBot Cannons
zh_Hans: SpiderBot 加农炮

[ctx: MA.SpiderBotCannon.01.Paragraph]
en: This pair of front-mounted cannons are capable of dealing with medium to large targets. They are independently targetting, and will intelligently ignore smaller targets and focus on larger, armoured ones.
zh_Hans: 这对前挂式大炮能够对付中等到大的目标。 他们是独立的目标，并将智能地忽略较小的目标，并专注于更大，有装甲的目标。

[ctx: MA.SpiderBotCannon.02.Header]
en: You only need to craft and fit one of these - they come as a set!
zh_Hans: 你只需要制作一份 - 他们一对一对地制造！

[ctx: MA.SpiderBotRifle.00.Title]
en: SpiderBot Particle Rifles
zh_Hans: SpiderBot 粒子步枪

[ctx: MA.SpiderBotRifle.01.Paragraph]
en: This pair of shoulder-mounted particle rifles are capable of dealing heavy damage to the very largest of targets. They are independently targetting, and will intelligently ignore smaller targets and focus on boss-class mobs.
zh_Hans: 这对肩扛式粒子步枪能够对大号的目标造成重大伤害。 他们是独立地瞄准，并将智能地忽略较小的目标，并专注于boss。

[ctx: MA.SpiderBotRifle.02.Header]
en: You only need to craft and fit one of these - they come as a set!
zh_Hans: 你只需要制作一份 - 他们一对一对地制造！

[ctx: MA.Stamper_Plant.00.Title]
en: Stamper Plant
zh_Hans: 冲压机

[ctx: MA.Stamper_Plant.01.Paragraph]
en: The stamper plant is a regular Conveyor fitted with a machine for stamping metal Bars into Plates.
zh_Hans: 冲压机是一种用于将金属锭冲压成板的机器。

[ctx: MA.Stamper_Plant.02.Header]
en: Usage
zh_Hans: 用法

[ctx: MA.Stamper_Plant.03.Paragraph]
en: Feed metal bars into the stamper from another Conveyor, Conveyor-based machine, or Conveyor Turntable. The stamper will convert the Bars into Plates which can be used in additional recipes.
zh_Hans: 从另一传送带（设备）进料，将金属锭送入冲压机。冲压机会将金属锭转换为可用于其他工序的金属板。

[ctx: MA.Stamper_Plant.04.Paragraph]
en: The stamper is essential for the automation of laboratory research.
zh_Hans: 冲压机对于实验室研究的自动化至关重要。

[ctx: MA.Steel_Cutter_Head.00.Title]
en: Steel Cutter Head
zh_Hans: 钢制钻头

[ctx: MA.Steel_Cutter_Head.01.Paragraph]
en: Reduces wasted ore by improving the efficiency of ore extractor. Also allows the mining of harder materials. Cutter heads wear out over time.
zh_Hans: 通过提高矿石分离器的效率来减少浪费的矿石。 还允许挖掘更硬的材料。 钻头随着时间流逝磨损。

[ctx: MA.Steel_Cutter_Head.02.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.Steel_Cutter_Head.03.Left]
en: Efficiency:
     Maximum Hardness:
     Durability:
zh_Hans: 效率：
    最大硬度：
    耐久度：

[ctx: MA.Storage_Crate.00.Title]
en: Storage Crate
zh_Hans: 储物箱

[ctx: MA.Storage_Crate.01.Paragraph]
en: Read 'chest'. Placing Storage crates next to each other will create a larger combined storage. Each crate has 2 item slots.
zh_Hans: 读作'chest'。 将存储箱放在一起，将创建一个更大的组合存储。 每个箱子有2个项目槽位。

[ctx: MA.Storage_Hopper.00.Title]
en: Storage Hopper
zh_Hans: 储物料斗

[ctx: MA.Storage_Hopper.01.Paragraph]
en: The storage hopper is one of the most important machines for automating your base. It has a storage capacity of 100 items and can process items very quickly. Cheaper alternatives with a smaller capacity and longer processing time are available and can be useful when first setting up a base.
zh_Hans: 储物料斗是自动化您的基地最重要的机器之一。 它具有100个物品的存储容量，可以快速处理物品。 有更便宜的替代品，更小的容量和更长的处理时间，并且可以在新建基地的时候很有用。

[ctx: MA.Storage_Hopper.02.Header]
en: I/O Status
zh_Hans: I/O状态

[ctx: MA.Storage_Hopper.03.Paragraph]
en: The storage hopper can be set to one of four input/output statuses. These are: Add/Remove, Remove Only, Add Only and Locked. The status can be cycled by pressing the 'Interact' key (default 'E'). These status codes only apply to standalone machines, such as a smelter or assembly plant. They do not apply to conveyors or conveyor based assembly machines with the single exception that a locked hopper will not output onto a conveyor.
zh_Hans: 存储料斗可以设置为四种输入/输出状态之一。 这些是：添加/删除，仅删除，仅添加和仅锁定。 按“互动”键（默认为“E”）可循环显示状态。 这些状态仅适用于独立机器，如熔炼炉或装配厂。 它们不适用于传送带或传送带组装机，唯一的例外是锁定的料斗不会输送到传送带上。

[ctx: MA.Storage_Hopper.04.Paragraph]
en: A machine will only extract from a hopper if it is set to Add/Remove or Remove Only and will only place items back into the hopper if it is set to Add/Remove or Add Only. For machines which have both an input and output it is advisable to have two hoppers, one set to Remove Only containing the raw materials, and one set to Add Only into which the manufactured component will be placed. This will ensure the system does not become deadlocked.
zh_Hans: 如果将机器设置为“添加/删除”或“仅删除”，机器将仅从料斗中提取，如果设置为“添加/删除”或“仅添加”，则仅将料品放回料斗。 对于同时具有输入和输出的机器，建议使用两个料斗，一个设置为仅包含原材料，另一个设置为添加制造的零部件的添加。 这将确保系统不会陷入死锁。

[ctx: MA.Storage_Hopper.05.Header]
en: Conveyors
zh_Hans: 传送带

[ctx: MA.Storage_Hopper.06.Paragraph]
en: The I/O status does not apply to conveyors, this allows you to use them to insert raw materials into a machine input hopper marked as 'Remove Only' and vice versa. Any conveyor directly facing the hopper will insert materials into that hopper. The hopper will output onto any other conveyor above, below or to the side of it unless the hopper is locked.
zh_Hans: I / O状态不适用于传送带，您可以使用它们将原材料插入标记为“仅移除”的机器输入料斗，反之亦然。 直接面向料斗的任何传送带将材料送入该料斗。 料斗将输出到任何其他传送带的上方，下方或其一侧，除非料斗被锁定。

[ctx: MA.Storage_Hopper.07.Header]
en: Manually Storing Items
zh_Hans: 手动存储项目

[ctx: MA.Storage_Hopper.08.Paragraph]
en: While the hopper is intended to be used for automation it is possible to manually store items within it by pressing the 'Store' key (default 'T'). The selected item or stack in the hotbar will be stored in the hopper if there is space. You can also store 10 items only by pressing Shift+T. To store an exact amount you can split the stack in your inventory (hold Shift and drag). Each press of T will insert the last matching stack in your inventory.
zh_Hans: 当料斗用于自动化时，可以通过按下“存储”键（默认为“T”）手动存储物品。 如果有空间，快捷栏中的所选项目或堆栈将存储在料斗中。 您也可以通过按Shift + T存储10个项目。 要存储确切的数目，您可以在物品栏中拖曳（按住Shift并拖动）。 每按一次T将在您的物品栏中插入上一个匹配的堆栈。

[ctx: MA.Storage_Hopper.09.Header]
en: Manually Extracting Items
zh_Hans: 手动提取物品

[ctx: MA.Storage_Hopper.10.Paragraph]
en: All items in a hopper can be removed by pressing the 'Extract' key (default 'Q').
zh_Hans: 可以通过按“提取”键（默认为“Q”）来删除料斗中的所有物品。

[ctx: MA.Storage_Hopper.11.Header]
en: Toggle Vacuum Mode
zh_Hans: 开关真空模式

[ctx: MA.Storage_Hopper.12.Paragraph]
en: The vacuum mode can be toggled using a modified interact (default 'Shift+E'). When the vacuum mode is turned on the hopper will suck in any nearby objects so long as there is enough storage space remaining.
zh_Hans: 使用可以修改的交互（默认为“Shift + E”）来切换真空模式。 当真空模式打开时，只要剩余足够的存储空间，料斗将吸入附近任何的物体。

[ctx: MA.Sugalite_Crystal.00.Title]
en: Sugalite Crystal
zh_Hans: 紫水晶

[ctx: MA.Sugalite_Crystal.01.Paragraph]
en: A sugalite crystal is a rare material used as base ingredient for upgrades. It can be found in caves between depth -375 to -2500+.
zh_Hans: 紫水晶是用作升级的基础材料的稀有材料。 它可以在深度-375至-2500+之间的洞穴中找到。

[ctx: MA.Sugalite_Crystal.02.Header]
en: Tricks and Tips.
zh_Hans: 提示与技巧。

[ctx: MA.Sugalite_Crystal.03.Paragraph]
en: You may encounter sugalite crystals in all deep caves. It's a rare find. At extreme depths cave generation stops.
zh_Hans: 您可能会在所有深层洞穴中遇到紫色晶体。 这是极为罕见。 在极端深处，洞穴极度稀少。

[ctx: MA.Sugalite_Focusing_Lens.00.Title]
en: Sugalite Focusing Lens
zh_Hans: 紫水晶聚焦透镜

[ctx: MA.Sugalite_Focusing_Lens.01.Paragraph]
en: Insert into a Laser Power Transmitter to improve its power transmission rate.
zh_Hans: 插入一台激光输电器以提升传输功率。

[ctx: MA.Sugalite_Focusing_Lens.02.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.Sugalite_Focusing_Lens.03.Left]
en: Power Transmission Rate:
zh_Hans: 能量传输速率：

[ctx: MA.Suit_Cooler_MK1.00.Title]
en: Suit Cooler MK1
zh_Hans: 防护服冷却器 MK1

[ctx: MA.Suit_Cooler_MK1.01.Paragraph]
en: A much stronger thermal core allows the upgraded Suit Heater to keep the user safe at temperatures well above boiling. Power usage is also increased. You only need one of these and it must be kept in your inventory to function.
zh_Hans: 更强悍的热能核心可以让升级后的加热器在远高于沸点的温度下保护使用者的安全。 电力使用量也有所增加。 只需一份，放入物品栏以生效。

[ctx: MA.Suit_Headlight_MK1.00.Title]
en: Suit Headlight MK1
zh_Hans: 防护服头灯MK1

[ctx: MA.Suit_Headlight_MK1.01.Paragraph]
en: Halogen technology allows you to run the headlight at full power with a more efficient use of energy. You only need one of these and it must be kept in your inventory to function.
zh_Hans: 卤素科技允许您以更高能效全功率运行大灯。只需一份，放入物品栏以生效。

[ctx: MA.Suit_Heater_MK1.00.Title]
en: Suit Heater MK1
zh_Hans: 防护服加热器 MK1

[ctx: MA.Suit_Heater_MK1.01.Paragraph]
en: A much stronger thermal core allows the upgraded Suit Heater to keep the user safe at temperatures down to near Absolute Zero. Power usage is also increased. You only need one of these and it must be kept in your inventory to function.
zh_Hans: 更强悍的热能核心可以让升级后的加热器在接近绝对零度的温度下保护使用者的安全。只需一份，放入物品栏以生效。

[ctx: MA.Suit_Power_Pack_MK1.00.Title]
en: Suit Power Pack MK1
zh_Hans: 防护服能源包 MK1

[ctx: MA.Suit_Power_Pack_MK1.01.Paragraph]
en: The Suit Power Pack MK1 is an additional mountable battery that increases the suit’s native internal buffer of 256 power units to 512 power units. This upgrade is primitive and has room for further improvement. Further improvement of this upgrade is impossible until a better heat conducting material can be found to assist in the necessary cooling technology so that the power storage units’ ambient heat does not compromise the suit’s life support systems.
zh_Hans: 防护服能源包MK1是一款额外安装的电池，可将本机256个功率单元的内部缓冲器增加到512个功率单元。 这种升级是初级的，有进一步改进的余地。 这种升级的进一步改进是不可能的，直到可以发现更好的导热材料来协助必要的冷却技术，使得蓄电单元的散热不会损害该套件的寿命支持系统。

[ctx: MA.Suit_Power_Pack_MK2.00.Title]
en: Suit Power Pack MK2
zh_Hans: 防护服能源包 MK2

[ctx: MA.Suit_Power_Pack_MK2.01.Paragraph]
en: The Suit Power Pack MK2 is an additional mountable battery that improves upon its predecessor by increasing the suit’s native internal buffer. This upgrade again doubles the internal buffer from 512 power units to 1024 power units. While the cooling issues have been henceforth solved an additional issue has reared its head. A further upgrade in capacity is, unfortunately, impossible until a new material for a more advanced electromagnetic shielding system can be found.
zh_Hans: 防护服能源包MK2是一款额外安装的电池，可将本机512个功率单元的内部缓冲器增加到1024个功率单元。 冷却问题今后解决了，另外还有一个问题。 不幸的是，不可能进一步升级，直到找到一种更先进的电磁屏蔽系统的新材料。

[ctx: MA.T1_Lift.00.Title]
en: Lift w/underside Piston
zh_Hans: 升降机 w/下部活塞

[ctx: MA.T1_Lift.01.Paragraph]
en: A lift with a piston which raises and lowers a platform. A wireless connection to your suit allows the lift to raise or lower automatically to your location when you approach the lift shaft. This can be augmented with a manual control module to allow precise movement at the behest of anyone using the lift. A lift can move significantly faster when not encumbered by the weight of a player, and will do so if a player is detected near the lift shaft at any height reachable by the lift.
zh_Hans: 用活塞升高和降低的升降机。 无线连接到您的防护服以让电梯在您接近电梯井时自动升高或降低到您的位置。 这可以通过手动控制模块来增强，以允许任何使用电梯的人的精确移动。 电梯可以在不受玩家重量影响的情况下明显速度更快，电梯会这样做若一玩家被检测到接近电梯井，只要电梯能到达这一高度。

[ctx: MA.T1_Lift.02.Paragraph]
en: Interact (default 'E') with the lift to adjust the maximum range, fine tune with alternate interact (default 'Shift+E'). Upgrade the lift with powered compressors to regenerate gas faster maintaining performance for heavily used lifts. A powered compressor is already required for the lift to extend beyond 64m (32m in lowest detail setting).
zh_Hans: 与电梯交互（默认'E'）调整最大范围，微调（默认'Shift + E'）。 使用动力压缩机升级升降机，以更快地重新生成气体，使电梯在高强度运行下保持性能。 升降机超过64m需要安装动力压缩机（最低细节设置下为32米）。

[ctx: MA.T1_Lift.03.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.T1_Lift.04.Left]
en: Maximum Speed (with gas):
     Maximum Speed (no gas):
     Maximum Range:
     Gas Capacity:
     Gas Recovery:
     Gas Usage:
     Pause Timer:
zh_Hans: 最大速度（含气）：
      最大速度（无气）：
      最大范围：
      气体容量：
      气体回复：
      气体用量：
      暂停计时器：

[ctx: MA.T1_Lift.05.Right]
en: 12 m/s
     3 m/s
     256m (64m for multiplayer clients)
     24 liters
     0.025 l/s
     1 l/s
     5 seconds
zh_Hans: 12 m/s
     3 m/s
     256m (多人游戏64m)
     24 L
     0.025 L/s
     1 L/s
     5 s

[ctx: MA.T2_Forced_Induction.00.Title]
en: T2 Forced Induction
zh_Hans: 增压进气设备 T2

[ctx: MA.T2_Forced_Induction.01.Paragraph]
en: Forced Induction modules are an upgrade for the Ore Smelter which increases smelting speed at the cost of greatly increased power usage. To use the module place it on top of the Ore Smelter.
zh_Hans: 增压进气机可以放在一般熔炼炉的顶部来提高熔融速率，代价是更高的能耗。

[ctx: MA.T2_Forced_Induction.02.Paragraph]
en: Basic Ore Smelters do not support Forced Induction Upgrades.
zh_Hans: 基础矿石熔炼炉不支持增压进气升级。

[ctx: MA.T2_Forced_Induction.03.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.T2_Forced_Induction.04.Left]
en: Smelting Speed:
     Power Usage:
zh_Hans: 熔融速率：
    能量使用：

[ctx: MA.T3_Forced_Induction.00.Title]
en: T3 Forced Induction
zh_Hans: 增压进气设备 T3

[ctx: MA.T3_Forced_Induction.01.Paragraph]
en: Forced Induction modules are an upgrade for the Ore Smelter which increases smelting speed at the cost of greatly increased power usage. To use the module place it on top of the Ore Smelter.
zh_Hans: 增压进气机可以放在一般熔炼炉的顶部来提高熔融速率，代价是更高的能耗。

[ctx: MA.T3_Forced_Induction.02.Paragraph]
en: Basic Ore Smelters do not support Forced Induction Upgrades.
zh_Hans: 基础矿石熔炼炉不支持增压进气升级。

[ctx: MA.T3_Forced_Induction.03.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.T3_Forced_Induction.04.Left]
en: Smelting Speed:
     Power Usage:
zh_Hans: 熔融速率：
    能量使用：

[ctx: MA.T4_Forced_Induction.00.Title]
en: T4 Forced Induction
zh_Hans: 增压进气设备 T4

[ctx: MA.T4_Forced_Induction.01.Paragraph]
en: Forced Induction modules are an upgrade for the Ore Smelter which increases smelting speed at the cost of greatly increased power usage. To use the module place it on top of the Ore Smelter. 
    
     T4 Forced Induction Upgrades also double the rate at which ore can be collected from the attached Storage Hopper.
zh_Hans: 增压进气机可以放在一般熔炼炉的顶部来提高熔融速率，代价是更高的能耗。
    
    T4增压进气升级也使得从料斗收集矿石的速度翻倍。

[ctx: MA.T4_Forced_Induction.02.Paragraph]
en: Basic Ore Smelters do not support Forced Induction Upgrades.
zh_Hans: 基础矿石熔炼炉不支持增压进气升级。

[ctx: MA.T4_Forced_Induction.03.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.T4_Forced_Induction.04.Left]
en: Smelting Speed:
     Power Usage:
zh_Hans: 熔融速率：
    能量使用：

[ctx: MA.T4_HardRockGrinder.00.Title]
en: Hard Rock Grinder
zh_Hans: 硬质岩研磨机

[ctx: MA.T4_HardRockGrinder.01.Paragraph]
en: We're going to need to bootstrap our machines. To this end, we've got a single-use Grinder - a couple of these should just about give us enough ore to construct a much larger, tougher drilling machine.
zh_Hans: 我们需要增强我们的机器。 为此，我们使用了一次性研磨机 - 用掉几个应该可以给我们带来足够的矿石以构造一个更大，更坚韧的钻孔机。

[ctx: MA.T4_HardRockGrinder.02.Paragraph]
en: Usage should be pretty straightforward. Find or make a 3x3 horizontal flat area of the ore you want (Chromium or Molybdenum), place the Grinder down, give it power, wait until completion, and give it plenty of Storage Hoppers to offload the final material into.
zh_Hans: 用法应该很简单。 找到或制造您想要的矿石（铬或钼）的3x3水平平坦区域，将研磨机放下，给点电，等待并给予大量储存料斗以将最终材料卸载。

[ctx: MA.T4_HardRockGrinder.03.Paragraph]
en: If you're having issues finding a 3x3 horizontal area, then the Nano Disintegrator or Charged Explosives are your friends!
zh_Hans: 如果您遇到找到3x3水平区域遇到问题，那么纳米崩解机或充能炸药是您的好朋友！

[ctx: MA.T4_HardRockGrinder.04.Paragraph]
en: These machines are horribly inefficient and expensive, and require a large amount of the refined Resin from the Hiveminds surrounding us. We should move onto better miners ASAP.
zh_Hans: 这些机器是非常低效和昂贵的，并且需要大量来自Hiveminds的精制树脂。 我们应该尽快转向更好的挖掘设备。

[ctx: MA.T4_MagmaBore.00.Title]
en: MagmaBore Construction
zh_Hans: 岩浆孔建设

[ctx: MA.T4_MagmaBore.01.Paragraph]
en: Cuts an enormous bore down to the magma caverns in order to flood the Cold Caverns with heat. Build in a 33wx3hx33d configuration (3276 total)
zh_Hans: 钻一个巨大的孔下到岩浆洞穴来将热能充满冰窟。 33wx3hx33d配置（共3276）

[ctx: MA.T4_MagmaBore.02.Paragraph]
en: The MagmaBore will create us a shaft down to the Magma Caverns; once this is complete, we should be able to compress the magma and use it to finally wipe the CryoPlasm Spawner out - permenantly.
zh_Hans: 岩浆孔将创造一个竖井到岩浆洞穴; 一旦完成，我们应该可以浓缩岩浆，并使用它来最终抹除极寒浆液巢穴。

[ctx: MA.T4_MagmaBore.03.Paragraph]
en: The base of the MagmaBore is built in a 33 metre square shape, 3 metres tall. Once this is done, the base gantry will attempt to self-erect. This will require a clearance of 12 more metres; the area to be cleared will be marked off with a red box. Clear inside this area to progress to the main digistruct gantry.
zh_Hans: 岩浆孔的基底建于33米宽的正方形，3米高。 一旦完成，基台将尝试自动竖起。 这将需要清除12米以上的空间; 要清除的区域将被标记红色方框。 清除该区域以展开数字化龙门架主体。

[ctx: MA.T4_MagmaBore.04.Paragraph]
en: The main part of the MagmaBore will require a further 64 metres of clearance, for a total size of 33x80x33. Again, clear any detritus inside the blue box to proceeed to the final phase. We are going to need epic amounts of power to literally create this invincible drill from pure energy.
zh_Hans: 该岩浆孔的主体部分将需要64米空间，为33x80x33的总规模。 再次，清除蓝盒内的任何碎屑以进入最后阶段。 我们将需要史诗般的电量从字面意义上创建这个完全由能量构成的无敌钻头。

[ctx: MA.T4_MagmaBore.05.Title]
en: MagmaBore Usage
zh_Hans: 岩浆孔的使用

[ctx: MA.T4_MagmaBore.06.Paragraph]
en: Once the drill has been fully digistructed, then boring can begin. We're estimating at least 100k power per second to run this slowly - perhaps much more! The more power available, the faster our progress will be. After we hit the Magma Caverns, we can start to pump the Magma up and use it!
zh_Hans: 一旦钻头完全数字化，那么接下来就是无聊的时光。 我们估计至少10万每秒的功率可以慢慢运行它 能量多多益善。 在我们打到岩浆洞穴之后，我们可以用它把岩浆泵出来！

[ctx: MA.T4_MagmaBore.07.Paragraph]
en: Magma should be pumped to a Magma Storage Unit via a standard Fluid Pipe. This can be located up to 256 metres from the MagmaBore. The Magma Storage can then be connected at a maximum distance of 512m to an active Cryo Inferno cannon. That in turn can permenantly end the CryoSpawner threat.
zh_Hans: 岩浆应通过标准流体管道泵送到岩浆储存单元。 这可以在距离岩浆孔上方高达256米处。 然后可以将岩浆容器连接到最大距离为512m的炼狱冷却大炮。 如此可以永久地了结极寒浆液的威胁。

[ctx: MA.T4_Trencher.00.Title]
en: Trencher Drill
zh_Hans: 挖沟机钻头

[ctx: MA.T4_Trencher.01.Paragraph]
en: These massive multi-block drilling machines can be used to harvest all known materials in a very rapid fashion. To build one, you'll need to build the drillhead in a 3x3x3 layout, then the motor in a 3x3x3 fashion, touching it. The Trencher's facing is dictated by this; the motor always goes at the back. You can use this to make Trencher face any angle, including straight up!
zh_Hans: 这些大型多块钻孔机可用于以非常快速的方式收获所有已知材料。 要建一个，您需要以3x3x3的布局构建钻头，然后以3x3x3的方式构建电机，然后触摸它。 开沟机的朝向由此决定; 电机总是在后面。 您可以使用它来使开沟机朝向任何角度，包括朝上！

[ctx: MA.T4_Trencher.02.Paragraph]
en: Be aware that these new drills are very power-hungry, and can drop off hundreds of ore per minute. You'll need to think big when it comes to moving this stuff up to the Cold Caverns for smelting - Cargo Lifts and Minecarts are the order of the day!
zh_Hans: 请注意，这些新钻头非常耗电，每分钟可以掉下数百矿石。 当将这些东西移到上方的寒冷洞窟的熔炉进行冶炼时，货梯矿车才是王道——这将杀死大量脑细胞！

[ctx: MA.T5_Forced_Induction.00.Title]
en: T5 Forced Induction
zh_Hans: 增压进气系统 T5

[ctx: MA.T5_Forced_Induction.01.Paragraph]
en: Forced Induction modules are an upgrade for the Ore Smelter which increases smelting speed at the cost of greatly increased power usage. To use the module place it on top of the Ore Smelter. 
    
     T5 Forced Induction Upgrades also quadruples the rate at which ore can be collected from the attached Storage Hopper.
zh_Hans: 增压进气模块用于矿石熔炼炉的升级，增加了冶炼速度，同时大大增加了电力使用成本。 使用该模块将其放在矿石熔炼炉的顶部。
    
      T5 增压进气系统也使得储存料斗收集矿石的速度提高四倍。

[ctx: MA.T5_Forced_Induction.02.Paragraph]
en: Basic Ore Smelters do not support Forced Induction Upgrades.
zh_Hans: 基础熔炼炉不支持增压进气升级。

[ctx: MA.T5_Forced_Induction.03.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.T5_Forced_Induction.04.Left]
en: Smelting Speed:
     Power Usage:
zh_Hans: 熔炼速率：
    能量使用：

[ctx: MA.T6_Forced_Induction.00.Title]
en: Arc Smelter Upgrade
zh_Hans: 电弧冶炼机升级

[ctx: MA.T6_Forced_Induction.01.Paragraph]
en: This high-energy usage kit allows you to upgrade a single Ore Smelter to be able to cope with Chromium and Molybdenum. 
    
     This should be replaced with a proper system capable of dealing with these materials as soon as possible, as the Arc Smelter upgrade is exceptionally inefficient.
zh_Hans: 这种高能耗套件可以让你升级单个矿石熔炼炉以应对铬和钼。
    
      由于电弧冶炼机升级特别低效，应该尽快用适当的系统来处理这些材料。

[ctx: MA.T6_Forced_Induction.02.Paragraph]
en: Basic Ore Smelters do not support Forced Induction Upgrades.
zh_Hans: 基础熔炼炉不支持增压进气升级。

[ctx: MA.T6_Forced_Induction.03.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.T6_Forced_Induction.04.Left]
en: Smelting Speed:
     Power Usage:
zh_Hans: 熔炼速率：
    能量使用：

[ctx: MA.Teleporter.00.Title]
en: Teleporter
zh_Hans: 传送仪

[ctx: MA.Teleporter.01.Paragraph]
en: The teleporter allows a user to instantly teleport to a pre-determined location. To use; supply the teleporter with sufficient power, stand on in, and press the Jump key (default 'Space'). The power required depends upon the distance teleported.
zh_Hans: 传送仪允许用户立即传送到指定位置。 
    用法：为传送仪提供足够的电力，站上去，然后按跳跃键（默认为“空格”）。 能耗取决于传送的距离。

[ctx: MA.Teleporter.02.Header]
en: Location Markers
zh_Hans: 位置标记器

[ctx: MA.Teleporter.03.Paragraph]
en: The teleporter requires a location marker referencing the destination. Insert the location marker into the teleporter by pressing the Interact key (default 'E'). For more information location markers please follow the link below.
zh_Hans: 传送仪需要引用目的地的位置标记。 按交互键（默认为'E'）将位置标记插入传送仪。 有关位置标记的更多信息，请点击下面的链接。

[ctx: MA.Teleporter.04.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.Teleporter.05.Left]
en: Maximum Teleport Distance:
     Power Required:
     Power Capacity:
     Maximum Power Recharge Rate:
zh_Hans: 最大传送距离：
    能量要求：
    能量容量：
    最大充能速率：

[ctx: MA.Teleporter.06.Right]
en: Unlimited
     40 per meter
     Double Total Teleport Cost
     Unlimited
zh_Hans: 无限制：
    40/m
    传送消耗的两倍
    无限制

[ctx: MA.The_Itano.00.Title]
en: The Itano
zh_Hans: 伊塔诺/板野友美/Itano

[ctx: MA.The_Itano.01.Paragraph]
en: Fires single-use missiles at larger targets. Missiles should be stored in an adjacent Storage Hopper.
zh_Hans: 朝着较大的目标发射导弹。 导弹应存放在相邻的储物斗中。

[ctx: MA.The_Itano.02.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品参数

[ctx: MA.The_Itano.03.Left]
en: Minimum Range:
     Maximum Range:
     Damage (per missile):
     Missiles per Salvo:
     Reload Time:
zh_Hans: 最小范围：
      最大范围：
      伤害（每导弹）：
      齐射数量：
      重装时间：

[ctx: MA.The_Itano.04.Right]
en: 64m
     512m
     50,000 (basic missile)
     16
     15 seconds
zh_Hans: 64m
     512m
     50,000 (基本导弹)
     16
     15 s

[ctx: MA.Threat_Agitator.00.Title]
en: Threat Agitator
zh_Hans: 威胁振荡器

[ctx: MA.Threat_Agitator.01.Paragraph]
en: Using similar technology as the Threat Reducer, each Threat Agitator adds 10% of the base threat and attracts 5 more insectoids. The 10% incress in threat does not stack exponentaliy. The Threat Agitatior uses four times the power of the Threat Calmer for a total of twenty power units per second.
zh_Hans: 使用与威胁度降低器类似的技术，每种威胁振荡器增加了基础威胁的10％，并吸引了额外5种昆虫。 10％的威胁增加并非指数增长。威胁度振荡器使用威胁平静仪的四倍能量，每秒二十的能耗。

[ctx: MA.Threat_Agitator.02.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.Threat_Agitator.03.Left]
en: Requires power:
zh_Hans: 能源需求：

[ctx: MA.Threat_Agitator.04.Right]
en: Yes
zh_Hans: 是

[ctx: MA.Threat_Reducer.00.Title]
en: Threat Reducer
zh_Hans: 威胁降低设备

[ctx: MA.Threat_Reducer.01.Paragraph]
en: The native wild life appear to react negatively to the byproducts dispersed into the air by industial actions. In an effort to mitigate both current and future conflict with the native wild life devices have been cuntructed to minimize the impact of machinery. The Threat reducer is able to cancle out the electro magnetic waves created by power production and scrub the nearby atmosphear of pollutants. The device utilizes 5 power units per second to complete this task.
zh_Hans: 当地野生生物似乎对通过工业行动分散到空气中的副产品产生负面影响。 为了减轻与当地野生生物的当前与将来的冲突，已淘汰数款设备，以尽量减少机械造成的影响。 威胁降低设备能够消除由电力生产产生的电磁波，并洗刷附近的大气污染物。 该设备每秒使用5单位能量来完成目标。

[ctx: MA.Threat_Reducer.02.Paragraph]
en: In an effort to further understand the natives reactions to industilization, a new system to measure our impact based on the studied organisms sensitivity to both chemical and electromagnetic pollution has been created. This system measures these factors in “Threat Units” and can be seen in the Threat Scanner. Each active Threat Reducer reduces the threat by approxametly 50 threat units. With enough of these devices the produced threat can be completely minimized no matter how extensive operations grow on this planet.
zh_Hans: 为了进一步了解本土动植物对工业化的反应，已经创建了一种基于 研究生物体对化学与电磁污染的敏感度 来衡量我们造成的影响的新系统。 该系统在“威胁单位”中衡量这些因素，并可在威胁扫描仪中看到。 每个激活的威胁减少器可以将威胁降低到大约50个威胁单位。 有了充足的设备，无论在这个星球如何扩张，所产生的威胁都可以被完全最小化。

[ctx: MA.Threat_Reducer.03.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.Threat_Reducer.04.Left]
en: Requires power:
zh_Hans: 需要能量：

[ctx: MA.Threat_Reducer.05.Right]
en: Yes
zh_Hans: 是

[ctx: MA.Threat_Scanner.00.Title]
en: Threat Scanner
zh_Hans: 威胁扫描仪

[ctx: MA.Threat_Scanner.01.Paragraph]
en: The Threat Scanner has two modes, a scanning mode, and an engaging mode. When in scanning mode the scanner will display the amount of threat the base produces and an estimated time till the next attack starts. The engaging mode will activate when under attack, when activated the threat scanner will display the composition of the attacking force and the approximate time till the next wave of hostiles spawn. Threat can be modified by using the Threat Reducer or Threat Agitator.
zh_Hans: 威胁扫描仪具有两种模式，扫描模式和接敌模式。 在扫描模式下，扫描仪将显示基地产生的威胁度，直到下一次攻击开始的时间为止。 接敌模式将在受到攻击时激活，当激活时，威胁扫描器将显示攻击的组成以及直到下一波敌人产生的大致时间。 使用威胁降低设备或威胁振荡器以修改威胁。

[ctx: MA.Threat_Scanner.02.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.Threat_Scanner.03.Left]
en: Requires power:
zh_Hans: 能量需求：

[ctx: MA.Threat_Scanner.04.Right]
en: Yes
zh_Hans: 是

[ctx: MA.Tin_Bar.00.Title]
en: Tin Bar
zh_Hans: 锌锭

[ctx: MA.Tin_Bar.01.Paragraph]
en: Tin Bars are generally used in basic machines requiring a lightweight construction. They are crafted from Tin Ore, which can be found near the surface.
zh_Hans: 锡锭通常用于需要轻型结构的基本机器中。 它们由锡矿制成，可在地表附近找到。

[ctx: MA.Tin_Coil.00.Title]
en: Tin Coil
zh_Hans: 锌线圈

[ctx: MA.Tin_Coil.01.Paragraph]
en: A simple tin coil created from tin wires in a Coiler Plant.
zh_Hans: 一个简单的锌线圈，由锌线在绕线机制造。

[ctx: MA.Tin_Housing.00.Title]
en: Tin Housing
zh_Hans: 锌质外壳

[ctx: MA.Tin_Housing.01.Paragraph]
en: A simple tin housing created from tin plates.
zh_Hans: 一个由锌板制造的简单的锌质外壳。

[ctx: MA.Tin_Ore_Ping.00.Title]
en: Tin Ore Ping
zh_Hans: 锌矿扫描脉冲

[ctx: MA.Tin_Ore_Ping.01.Paragraph]
en: The Tin Ore Ping is used to find additional tin veins when the one located through the unknown material ping is almost exhausted or insufficient. For more information refer to the help guideance for the Blank Ore Ping.
zh_Hans: 如果以前发现的锌矿脉快要耗尽或太小而无开采价值，则可以使用锌矿石扫描脉冲找到新的的矿脉。 更多信息，请参阅空白矿石扫描脉冲的帮助指南。

[ctx: MA.Tin_Ore.00.Title]
en: Tin Ore
zh_Hans: 锌矿

[ctx: MA.Tin_Ore.01.Paragraph]
en: Found near the surface, Tin Ore can be smelted into Tin Bars using the smelter. Tin Bars are generally used in basic machines requiring a lightweight construction.
zh_Hans: 可在地表附近发现，锌矿可以使用熔炼炉炼成锌锭。 锌锭通常用于各种需要轻量化的结构的基础机器。

[ctx: MA.Tin_Ore.02.Paragraph]
en: Tin Ore should be mined using an Ore Extractor.
zh_Hans: 锌矿应该使用矿石分离器来开采。

[ctx: MA.Tin_Pipe.00.Title]
en: Tin Pipe
zh_Hans: 锌管

[ctx: MA.Tin_Pipe.01.Paragraph]
en: A simple tin pipe created from tin bars in a Pipe Extrusion Plant.
zh_Hans: 在管道挤压机中由锌锭制成的简单锌管。

[ctx: MA.Tin_Plate.00.Title]
en: Tin Plate
zh_Hans: 锌板

[ctx: MA.Tin_Plate.01.Paragraph]
en: A simple tin plate created from tin bars in a Stamper Plant.
zh_Hans: 由锌锭在冲压机制造的一个简单的锌质板材。

[ctx: MA.Tin_Wire.00.Title]
en: Tin Wire
zh_Hans: 锌线

[ctx: MA.Tin_Wire.01.Paragraph]
en: A simple tin wire created from tin bars in an Extrusion Plant.
zh_Hans: 由挤压机中的锌锭制成的简单锌线。

[ctx: MA.Titanium_Bar.00.Title]
en: Titanium Bar
zh_Hans: 钛锭

[ctx: MA.Titanium_Bar.01.Paragraph]
en: Titanium Bars are generally used in advanced machines requring a strong an lightweight construction. They are crafted from Titanium Ore, which can be found at least 350m below the surface.
zh_Hans: 钛锭通常用于要求强度的轻质结构先进机器中。 它们由钛矿石制成，可以在地表以下至少350米处找到。

[ctx: MA.Titanium_Coil.00.Title]
en: Titanium Coil
zh_Hans: 钛线圈

[ctx: MA.Titanium_Coil.01.Paragraph]
en: A simple titanium coil created from titanium wires in a Coiler Plant.
zh_Hans: 一个简单的钛线圈，由钛线在绕线机制造。

[ctx: MA.Titanium_Housing.00.Title]
en: Titanium Housing
zh_Hans: 钛质外壳

[ctx: MA.Titanium_Housing.01.Paragraph]
en: A simple titanium housing created from titanium plates.
zh_Hans: 一个由钛板制造的简单的钛质外壳。

[ctx: MA.Titanium_Ore_Ping.00.Title]
en: Titanium Ore Ping
zh_Hans: 钛矿扫描脉冲

[ctx: MA.Titanium_Ore_Ping.01.Paragraph]
en: The Titanium Ore Ping is used to find additional titanium veins when the one located through the unknown material ping is almost exhausted or insufficient. For more information refer to the help guideance for the Blank Ore Ping.
zh_Hans: 如果以前发现的钛矿脉快要耗尽或太小而无开采价值，则可以使用钛矿石扫描脉冲找到新的的矿脉。 更多信息，请参阅空白矿石扫描脉冲的帮助指南。

[ctx: MA.Titanium_Pipe.00.Title]
en: Titanium Pipe
zh_Hans: 钛管

[ctx: MA.Titanium_Pipe.01.Paragraph]
en: A simple titanium pipe created from titanium bars in a Pipe Extrusion Plant.
zh_Hans: 在管道挤压机中由钛锭制成的简单钛管。

[ctx: MA.Titanium_Plate.00.Title]
en: Titanium Plate
zh_Hans: 钛板

[ctx: MA.Titanium_Plate.01.Paragraph]
en: A simple titanium plate created from titanium bars in a Stamper Plant.
zh_Hans: 由钛锭在冲压机制造的一个简单的钛质板材。

[ctx: MA.Titanium_Wire.00.Title]
en: Titanium Wire
zh_Hans: 钛线

[ctx: MA.Titanium_Wire.01.Paragraph]
en: A simple titanium wire created from titanium bars in an Extrusion Plant.
zh_Hans: 由挤压机中的钛锭制成的简单钛线。

[ctx: MA.Topaz_Crystal.00.Title]
en: Topaz Crystal
zh_Hans: 黄玉水晶

[ctx: MA.Topaz_Crystal.01.Paragraph]
en: A topaz crystal is a rare material used as base ingredient for upgrades. It can be found in caves between depth -300 to -375.
zh_Hans: 黄玉水晶（托帕石/Topaz [梵]）是用作升级的基础材料的稀有材料。 它可以在深度-300到-375之间的洞穴中找到。

[ctx: MA.Topaz_Focusing_Lens.00.Title]
en: Topaz Focusing Lens
zh_Hans: 黄玉聚焦透镜

[ctx: MA.Topaz_Focusing_Lens.01.Paragraph]
en: Insert into a Laser Power Transmitter to improve its power transmission rate.
zh_Hans: 插入激光发射器以提高其传输功率。

[ctx: MA.Topaz_Focusing_Lens.02.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.Topaz_Focusing_Lens.03.Left]
en: Power Transmission Rate:
zh_Hans: 传输功率：

[ctx: MA.Torch.00.Title]
en: Torch
zh_Hans: 火炬

[ctx: MA.Torch.01.Paragraph]
en: The torch is essential to your early chances of survival on this planet providing both warmth and light. Light is automatically deactivated during the day but will still provide warmth.
zh_Hans: 火炬对于你在这个星球上的早期生存至关重要, 它提供了温暖与光明。光照白天自动停用, 但仍会供暖。

[ctx: MA.Torch.02.Paragraph]
en: Caution! Fire is hot! The hazard suit is not designed to protect the user for an extended period of time in close proximity to a torch.
zh_Hans: 警告！火很烫！防护服并非设计用来保护长时间与火炬密切接触的使用者。

[ctx: MA.Toxic_Cavern_Flora_1.00.Title]
en: Toxic Cavern Flora 1
zh_Hans: 毒气洞穴植物1型

[ctx: MA.Toxic_Cavern_Flora_1.01.Paragraph]
en: This plant appears to be immune to the toxic environment in this cavern.
zh_Hans: 这种植物似乎对这个洞穴中的有毒环境免疫。

[ctx: MA.Toxic_Cavern_Flora_1.02.Paragraph]
en: This plant can be burned for power.
zh_Hans: 这种植物可以用来当柴烧。

[ctx: MA.Toxic_Cavern_Flora_2.00.Title]
en: Toxic Cavern Flora 2
zh_Hans: 毒气洞穴植物2型

[ctx: MA.Toxic_Cavern_Flora_2.01.Paragraph]
en: This plant appears to be immune to the toxic environment in this cavern.
zh_Hans: 这种植物似乎对这个洞穴中的有毒环境免疫。

[ctx: MA.Toxic_Cavern_Flora_2.02.Paragraph]
en: This plant can be burned for power.
zh_Hans: 这种植物可以用来当柴烧。

[ctx: MA.Toxic_Cavern_Flora_3.00.Title]
en: Toxic Cavern Flora 3
zh_Hans: 毒气洞穴植物3型

[ctx: MA.Toxic_Cavern_Flora_3.01.Paragraph]
en: This plant appears to be immune to the toxic environment in this cavern.
zh_Hans: 这种植物似乎对这个洞穴中的有毒环境免疫。

[ctx: MA.Toxic_Cavern_Flora_3.02.Paragraph]
en: This plant can be burned for power.
zh_Hans: 这种植物可以用来当柴烧。

[ctx: MA.Toxic_Cavern_Flora_4.00.Title]
en: Toxic Cavern Flora 4
zh_Hans: 毒气洞穴植物4型

[ctx: MA.Toxic_Cavern_Flora_4.01.Paragraph]
en: This plant appears to be immune to the toxic environment in this cavern.
zh_Hans: 这种植物似乎对这个洞穴中的有毒环境免疫。

[ctx: MA.Toxic_Cavern_Flora_4.02.Paragraph]
en: This plant can be burned for power.
zh_Hans: 这种植物可以用来当柴烧。

[ctx: MA.Toxic_Cavern_Flora_5.00.Title]
en: Toxic Cavern Flora 5
zh_Hans: 毒气洞穴植物5型

[ctx: MA.Toxic_Cavern_Flora_5.01.Paragraph]
en: This plant appears to be immune to the toxic environment in this cavern.
zh_Hans: 这种植物似乎对这个洞穴中的有毒环境免疫。

[ctx: MA.Toxic_Cavern_Flora_5.02.Paragraph]
en: This plant can be burned for power.
zh_Hans: 这种植物可以用来当柴烧。

[ctx: MA.Toxic_Cavern_Flora_6.00.Title]
en: Toxic Cavern Flora 6
zh_Hans: 毒气洞穴植物6型

[ctx: MA.Toxic_Cavern_Flora_6.01.Paragraph]
en: This plant appears to be immune to the toxic environment in this cavern.
zh_Hans: 这种植物似乎对这个洞穴中的有毒环境免疫。

[ctx: MA.Toxic_Cavern_Flora_6.02.Paragraph]
en: This plant can be burned for power.
zh_Hans: 这种植物可以用来当柴烧。

[ctx: MA.Toxic_Cavern_Flora_7.00.Title]
en: Toxic Cavern Flora 7
zh_Hans: 毒气洞穴植物7型

[ctx: MA.Toxic_Cavern_Flora_7.01.Paragraph]
en: This plant appears to be immune to the toxic environment in this cavern.
zh_Hans: 这种植物似乎对这个洞穴中的有毒环境免疫。

[ctx: MA.Toxic_Cavern_Flora_7.02.Paragraph]
en: This plant can be burned for power.
zh_Hans: 这种植物可以用来当柴烧。

[ctx: MA.Toxic_Cavern_Stone.00.Title]
en: Toxic Cavern Stone
zh_Hans: 毒气洞穴石

[ctx: MA.Toxic_Cavern_Stone.01.Paragraph]
en: This material is found around 400 to 700 metres below the surface. The block causes no poison damage itself, although the caverns in which you find them are filled with poisonous particles. Can be crushed in macerator to possibly extract useful ore. The block can be placed.
zh_Hans: 这种材料在地表以下400到700米处被发现。虽然你发现它们的洞穴里充满了有毒的微粒, 但这个方块并没有任何毒性。可以被粉碎以提取有用的矿石。可以放置。

[ctx: MA.Toxic_Particle_Filter.00.Title]
en: Toxic Particle Filter
zh_Hans: 有毒微粒过滤器

[ctx: MA.Toxic_Particle_Filter.01.Paragraph]
en: Advanced filters fitter to the hazard suit allows it to remove toxic substances from the air. You only need one of these and it must be kept in your inventory to function.
zh_Hans: 防护服的高级过滤器可以从空气中滤除有毒物质。只需一份，放入物品栏以生效。

[ctx: MA.Transport_Pipe_Filter.00.Title]
en: Transport Pipe Filter
zh_Hans: 运输管过滤器

[ctx: MA.Transport_Pipe_Filter.01.Paragraph]
en: The Transport Pipe Filter can be used to filter the type of material entering the network from the Storage Hopper to which it is attached.
zh_Hans: 传输管道过滤器可用于筛选存储料斗中输入材料类型。

[ctx: MA.Transport_Pipe.00.Title]
en: Transport Pipe
zh_Hans: 传输管道

[ctx: MA.Transport_Pipe.01.Paragraph]
en: Transport Pipes are far more expensive than regular conveyors however they are much faster, immune to extreme cold, and far less susceptible to attack due to their enclosed nature. Like the conveyor belt they also do not require external power.
zh_Hans: 比普通传送带昂贵得多, 但是它们的速度快得多, 对极端寒冷免疫, 而且由于其封闭的性质, 对攻击的敏感程度更低。和传送带一样, 它们也不需要外部动力。

[ctx: MA.Transport_Pipe.02.Paragraph]
en: Upgrading your network to use Transport Pipes should be considered a long term project. Initially focus on the bottlenecks.
zh_Hans: 使用运输管道升级您的运输网络应该被认为是一个长期项目。 早期请关注瓶颈区域。

[ctx: MA.Transport_Pipe.03.Header]
en: Usage
zh_Hans: 用法

[ctx: MA.Transport_Pipe.04.Paragraph]
en: Transport Pipes follow the same rules as the regular Conveyor.
zh_Hans: 运输管道遵循与常规传送带相同的规则。

[ctx: MA.Tree_Trunk.00.Title]
en: Tree Trunk
zh_Hans: 树干

[ctx: MA.Tree_Trunk.01.Paragraph]
en: Basic ingredient for Wooden Planks. You can get them by cutting down trees. The block can be placed. No manufacturing plant required to craft Wooden Planks.
zh_Hans: 木板的基本成分。你可以通过砍伐树木来得到它们。可以放置。不需要制造工厂来制造。

[ctx: MA.Truss.00.Title]
en: Truss
zh_Hans: 桁架

[ctx: MA.Truss.01.Paragraph]
en: A basic construction material which can be machined anywhere without requring the services of the manufacturing plant. Open the self crafting interface (default 'C') to manufacture these.
zh_Hans: 一种基本的建筑材料, 可以在任何地方加工而不要求制造工厂的服务。打开自己的手工制作界面 (默认 "C") 来制造。

[ctx: MA.Turret_MK1.00.Title]
en: Turret MK1
zh_Hans: 炮塔 MK1

[ctx: MA.Turret_MK1.01.Paragraph]
en: Basic energy-based defence. Must be powered by an adjacent Power Generator, Power Storage Block or via a Laser Power Transmitter.
zh_Hans: 基本的能量防御武器。必须由相邻的发电机、能量块或通过激光输电器供电。

[ctx: MA.Turret_MK1.02.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品参数

[ctx: MA.Turret_MK1.03.Left]
en: Range:
     Damage (per shot):
     Power Requirement (per shot):
     Maximum Power Capacity:
     Reload Time:
zh_Hans: 范围:
    损坏 (每射击):
    电源要求 (每射击):
    最大功率容量:
    重新加载时间:

[ctx: MA.Turret_MK1.04.Right]
en: 16m
     50
     40
     100
     1 second
zh_Hans: 16m
     50
     40
     100
     1 s

[ctx: MA.Turret_MK2.00.Title]
en: Turret MK2
zh_Hans: 炮塔 MK2

[ctx: MA.Turret_MK2.01.Paragraph]
en: Basic energy-based defence. Must be powered by an adjacent Power Generator, Power Storage Block or via a Laser Power Transmitter.
zh_Hans: 基本的能量防御武器。必须由相邻的发电机、能量块或通过激光输电器供电。

[ctx: MA.Turret_MK2.02.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品参数

[ctx: MA.Turret_MK2.03.Left]
en: Range:
     Damage (per shot):
     Power Requirement (per shot):
     Maximum Power Capacity:
     Reload Time:
zh_Hans: 范围:
    损坏 (每射击):
    电源要求 (每射击):
    最大功率容量:
    重新加载时间:

[ctx: MA.Turret_MK2.04.Right]
en: 20m
     96
     32
     192
     0.4 seconds
zh_Hans: 20m
     96
     32
     192
     0.4 s

[ctx: MA.Turret_MK3.00.Title]
en: Turret MK3
zh_Hans: 炮塔 MK3

[ctx: MA.Turret_MK3.01.Paragraph]
en: Long range energy-based defence. Must be powered by an adjacent Power Generator, Power Storage Block or via a Laser Power Transmitter.
zh_Hans: 远程能量防御。必须由相邻的发电机、能量块或通过激光输电器供电。

[ctx: MA.Turret_MK3.02.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品参数

[ctx: MA.Turret_MK3.03.Left]
en: Range:
     Damage (per shot):
     Power Requirement (per shot):
     Maximum Power Capacity:
     Reload Time:
zh_Hans: 范围:
    损坏 (每射击):
    电源要求 (每射击):
    最大功率容量:
    重新加载时间:

[ctx: MA.Turret_MK3.04.Right]
en: 72m
     3600
     400
     900
     4 seconds
zh_Hans: 72m
     3600
     400
     900
     4 s

[ctx: MA.Ultimate_Experimental_Pod.00.Title]
en: Ultimate Experimental Pod
zh_Hans: 终极实验舱

[ctx: MA.Ultimate_Experimental_Pod.01.Paragraph]
en: Experimental pods are used in a laboratory to conduct experiments and complete research projects. For more information on laboratory research please visit the following guide.
zh_Hans: 实验舱用于实验室进行实验和完成研究项目。有关实验室研究的更多信息, 请访问以下指南。

[ctx: MA.Ultimate_Experimental_Pod.02.Paragraph]
en: For more information on creating experimentation pods please read the following guide.
zh_Hans: 有关创建实验舱的更多信息，请阅读以下指南。

[ctx: MA.White_Canvas.00.Title]
en: White Canvas
zh_Hans: 白色帆布

[ctx: MA.White_Canvas.01.Paragraph]
en: Full white beautification block.
zh_Hans: 通体白色的美化用方块。

[ctx: MA.Window.00.Title]
en: Window
zh_Hans: 窗户

[ctx: MA.Window.01.Paragraph]
en: A basic construction material which can be machined anywhere without requring the services of the manufacturing plant. Open the self crafting interface (default 'C') to manufacture these.
zh_Hans: 一种基本的建筑材料, 可以在任何地方加工。打开自己的手工制作界面 (默认 "C") 来制造。

[ctx: MA.Wooden_Planks.00.Title]
en: Wooden Planks
zh_Hans: 木板

[ctx: MA.Wooden_Planks.01.Paragraph]
en: A basic construction material which can be machined anywhere without requring the services of the manufacturing plant. Open the self crafting interface (default 'C') to manufacture these.
zh_Hans: 一种基本的建筑材料, 可以在任何地方加工。打开自己的手工制作界面 (默认 "C") 来制造。

[ctx: MA.WorkFloorExcavatorMK1.00.Title]
en: Workfloor Excavator MK1
zh_Hans: 工作区挖掘器 MK1

[ctx: MA.WorkFloorExcavatorMK1.01.Paragraph]
en: Creating a basic mining face is a lot of tedious, if done by hand. This machine will clear a 3 metre tall tunnel, in a 32m range. It won't affect ores, meaning you can use this next to your Ore Extractor to clear around. Wide-open work spaces are conducive to organised bases!
zh_Hans: 手动创建一个基本的采掘工作面是一个很繁琐的过程。这台机器将清除出一个3米高的隧道, 在32m 范围内。它不会影响矿石, 这意味着你可以用这个放在你的矿石分离器旁边来清场。开阔的工作空间使得基地更加有序!

[ctx: MA.WorkFloorExcavatorMK1.02.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品规格

[ctx: MA.WorkFloorExcavatorMK1.03.Left]
en: Range:
     Power per block:
     Destroys Ores:
zh_Hans: 范围：
    能量/块：
    消除矿石：

[ctx: MA.WorkFloorExcavatorMK1.04.Right]
en: 32m
     64
     No
zh_Hans: 32m
     64
     否

[ctx: MA.WorkFloorExcavatorMK2.00.Title]
en: Workfloor Excavator MK2
zh_Hans: 工作区挖掘器 MK2

[ctx: MA.WorkFloorExcavatorMK2.01.Paragraph]
en: Creating a basic mining face is a lot of tedious, if done by hand. This machine will clear a 3 metre tall tunnel, in a 32m range. This model WILL clear ores, meaning you can use this for areas that need large machines built. Wide-open work spaces are conducive to organised bases!
zh_Hans: 手动创建一个基本的采掘工作面是一个很繁琐的过程。这台机器将清除出一个3米高的隧道, 在32m 范围内。同样会影响矿石, 这意味着你可以用这个来为大型机械建造清场。开阔的工作空间使得基地更加有序!

[ctx: MA.WorkFloorExcavatorMK2.02.Header]
en: Specifications
zh_Hans: 产品参数

[ctx: MA.WorkFloorExcavatorMK2.03.Left]
en: Range:
     Power per block:
     Destroys Ores:
zh_Hans: 范围：
    能量/块：
    消除矿石：

[ctx: MA.WorkFloorExcavatorMK2.04.Right]
en: 32m
     128
     Yes
zh_Hans: 32m
     128
     是

[ctx: MA.XL_Experimental_Pod.00.Title]
en: XL Experimental Pod
zh_Hans: XL 实验舱

[ctx: MA.XL_Experimental_Pod.01.Paragraph]
en: Experimental pods are used in a laboratory to conduct experiments and complete research projects. For more information on laboratory research please visit the following guide.
zh_Hans: 实验舱用于实验室进行实验和完成研究项目。有关实验室研究的更多信息, 请访问以下指南。

[ctx: MA.XL_Experimental_Pod.02.Paragraph]
en: For more information on creating experimentation pods please read the following guide.
zh_Hans: 有关实验室研究的更多信息, 请访问以下指南。

[ctx: MA.Zipper_Merge.00.Title]
en: Zipper Merge
zh_Hans: 拉链合并

[ctx: MA.Zipper_Merge.01.Paragraph]
en: The Zipper Merge flawlessly combines two conveyor lines at a 1:1 ratio. The zipper merge should be able to output at 100 items a minute. The zipper merge is most useful for automating items that need an even amount of two items like Low-Grade Steel Alloy.
zh_Hans: 拉链合并器完美地合并了两条传送带，比例为1：1。 拉链合并能够每分钟输出100个单位。 拉链合并对于自动化生产需要两种物品（如低等级钢合金）的项目最为有效。
