en	Starting Guide
zh-hans	初始指南

en	Welcome to FortressCraft Evolved
zh-hans	欢迎来到要塞进化

en	Survival Mode
zh-hans	生存模式

en	You have just escaped the Orbital Station on a damaged escape shuttle. It didn't survive re-entry, but luckily you managed to eject safely. Now you will have to survive on this dreadful alien planet!
zh-hans	你刚刚乘坐一个受损的逃生船从一个轨道空间站逃离。它没能在再入过程中幸免于难，但是幸运的是，你设法安全弹射。现在你不得不在这个可怕的外星球上生存下去！

en	Starting Out
zh-hans	开始

en	Your state-of-the-art suit can keep you safe under these cold conditions, but it requires power to do so. The ship's crash site may give you the resources to see you over on the short term, so you should head out there as soon as you can.
zh-hans	你的最先进防护服能在这寒冷的环境里保护你的安全，但是它需要能量补充。飞船的坠毁现场也许会给你一些短期内的资源，所以您应该尽快出发。

en	Controls
zh-hans	控制

en	The game controls are listed in a separate guide linked below.
zh-hans	游戏控制在以下链接的单独指南中列出。

en	Survival Tips
zh-hans	生存提示

en	For those who don't want to read a whole guide, these are some quick gameplay tips. The following pages go into more detail on how to start out.
zh-hans	对于那些不想阅读整个指南的人，这些是一些快速的游戏提示。以下页面将详细介绍如何开始。

en	- During the day, your suit is designed to power its battery with sunlight.- Your starting area has a Central Power Hub, use it to turn harvested resources into power to charge adjacent machinery.- You can top off your power suit from the Central Power Hub or pressing 'Q' on the Power Storage Block. - Interact (‘E’) with the Manufacturing plant to see what you can make.- Craft torches to heat yourself using the Self Crafting window (‘C’).- Use the scanning tool ('M') to Scan blocks and process them at the Research Station for new recipes.- The scanning tool can also do environment scans like the Unknown Material ping to find new ores.- Pay close attention to the battery discharge rate on your suit, a blue text indicates that extreme cold is affecting your suit and a red text indicates extreme heat. - The headlamp uses power. It’s great for exploring but don’t leave it on!- Coal is the best fuel for starting out, but if you're in a pinch you can burn the local flora.- You may have to dig very deep to find the ores you're looking for.- You have a large build reach, so use it to place torches across large caverns.
zh-hans	- 白天，您的防护服靠太阳能充电。- 您的起始区域有一个中央电力枢纽，使用它来将收获的资源转化为相邻机械的电力。- 您可以从中央电源中心上获取能量，或对着储能块按下“Q”。- 与制造工厂互动（'E'），看看你能做什么。- 使用手工制作窗口（'C'）制作火炬来取暖。- 使用扫描工具（'M'）扫描方块，并在研究站处理新的工序。- 扫描工具还可以进行环境扫描，例如“未知材料”扫描脉冲以找到新的矿石。- 请注意您的防护服上的电池放电速率，蓝色文字表示极度寒冷影响您的防护服，红色文字表示极度炎热。- 头灯是要电的。用于探索极佳，但不要总开着！- 煤是开始时最好的燃料，但是如果你在危机关头，你可以把当地的植物群落当柴火烧。- 你可能需要挖得很深才能找到你要找的矿石。- 你有一个很大的建造范围，所以可以用它横跨大型洞穴放置火炬。

en	Crash site equipment
zh-hans	坠机现场设备

en	The Central Power Hub is your first power generator. It has solar panels, and can burn fuels to generate power. It can only hold one fuel item at a time, so automating the delivery of fuel materials is essential. It has a large internal power storage capacity.
zh-hans	中央电力枢纽（CPH）是您的第一台发电机。 它有太阳能电池板，可燃烧燃料发电。 它一次只能容纳一个燃烧单位，因此自动化燃料的输送是至关重要的。 内部能量存储容量较大。

en	The Power Storage Block can store 250 power and distribute it to adjacent machines.
zh-hans	能量块可以存储250个单位的能量，并将其分配到相邻的机器。

en	In order to acquire bars useful for crafting new machines, you will need to process ores in the Ore Smelter. You can manually interact with it, or automate the supply of materials. It will only start smelting once it has received enough materials to smelt an ingot.
zh-hans	为了获取用于制作新机器的金属锭，您需要在矿石熔炼炉处理矿石。 您可以手动与其进行交互，或自动提供材料。 只有收到足够的材料来熔炼金属锭，它才会开始冶炼。

en	You can craft simple things yourself using the crafting window you open with 'c', but for more complex machines and components, you will have to use the Manufacturing Plant. The recipes are divided into categories which you can find by clicking on the coloured squares. At this point in time, the Plant can only use items in your inventory, and crafting things will put them directly back there.
zh-hans	您可以使用“c”打开工艺窗口自己制作简单的东西，但对于更复杂的机器和组件，您将不得不使用制造工厂。 工序分为几类，您可以通过点击彩色方块找到。 在这个时候，工厂只能使用库存中的物品，并且制作的东西将直接放在那里。

en	When you start out, your scanner has no knowledge of any materials found on the planet. Any scans you do can be processed at the Research Station and will yield you research points. You can also undertake various research projects here, and develop new recipes for the Manufacturing Plant by spending research points. The research station requires power to operate.
zh-hans	当你开始时，你的扫描仪不知道在这个星球上发现的任何材料。 您所做的任何扫描都可以在研究站进行处理，并将为您提供研究点。 您还可以在这里进行各种研究项目，并通过研究点开发制造工厂的新工序。 研究站需要电力供应。

en	Finding your first ores
zh-hans	找到你的第一批矿石

en	Your scanner has the capability to scan for known ore types, but to do this it must know about them first. The key to finding new ores is to use the Unknown Material ping on your scanner. If you use this at first, it will return you all the blocks around you because it doesn't know about them.
zh-hans	您的扫描仪能够扫描已知的矿石类型，但要做到这一点，首先必须了解它们。 寻找新矿石的关键是在扫描仪上使用“未知材料扫描脉冲”。 如果您第一次使用该功能，它将返回您周围的所有块，因为一个方块都不了解。

en	So your first task will be to scan your surroundings and process these scans at the Research Station. As soon as you've scanned all the common dirt and snow around you, the Unknown Ore ping will stat returning useful things around you.
zh-hans	所以你的第一个任务是扫描你的周围环境，并在研究站处理这些扫描结果。一旦你扫描了所有常见的泥土和雪，未知矿石扫描将把周围的有用的东西反馈给你。

en	Once you've found an ore vein near you underground, you can scan these and process them to teach them to your scanner. From that moment on, using an Ore ping with your scanner will return veins of that ore type.
zh-hans	一旦你在地下附近找到一条矿脉，你可以扫描这些矿石并处理它们来教会你的扫描仪。从那一刻起，用扫描仪使用矿石扫描将返回指定矿石类型的矿脉。

en	Extracting ore
zh-hans	采矿

en	Now that you've found your first ore vein, you'll need to extract the ore in order to use it. You can dig it using right click, but this drops only one ore every once in a while and generates rubble for the rest.
zh-hans	现在你已经找到了你的第一个矿脉，你需要提取矿石才能使用它。您可以使用右键点击挖掘它，但这会在一段时间内每次只掉落一个矿石，其余部分将产生瓦砾。

en	A better option is to use your Super Dig mode, which you activate by holding CTRL while digging. This will quickly dig large amounts of ore, but will drain your power reserves at high speed.
zh-hans	更好的选择是使用您的超级挖掘模式，您可以通过在挖掘时按住CTRL来激活。这样会很快挖掘大量的矿石，但会高速耗尽你的动力储备。

en	Watch out when draining all your power on Super Digging an ore vein, your suit also requires power to keep your body warm! Try to set up a safe route back to your power generator, with torches along the way to heat you back up.
zh-hans	在超级挖掘矿脉的时候小心用尽你的全部能量，你的衣服也需要能量来保持体温！尝试设置一个安全的路线回到你的发电机，一路上备好火把加热。

en	Automating Extraction
zh-hans	自动化开采

en	A more sustainable way of mining ore is to use the Ore Extractor. You start out with some, and you can place one down next to a vein and fill it with power to make it start digging. It has a small internal storage space, so until you can offload that somewhere else you'll have to come by once in a while to pick up the results.
zh-hans	开采矿石更可持续的方式是使用矿物分离器。 你一开始带了几个，你可以把其中一个放在矿脉旁，充满电力，它便开始挖掘。 它有的内部存储空间很小，所以直到你可以把矿石卸载到别处，你不得不一会就来一趟收集成果。

en	An ore extractor can mine out an entire vein of ore when it touches a single ore block. Therefore you will not have to move it until the entire vein has been cleared.
zh-hans	矿物分离器在接触到一个矿石块时可以挖出整个矿脉。因此，不必移动它，直到整个矿脉采空。

en	Storage Hoppers will accept ores and items from machines and supply them to other machines. This makes them essential in automating any part of the mining and smelting process.
zh-hans	存储箱将接受机器的矿石和物料，并将其提供给其他机器。这使得它们在自动化采矿和冶炼过程的任何方面都至关重要。

en	Once you have the resources to spare, Conveyors can help you automate bringing the ore from your Extractor to your Ore Smelter. They are cheap, but you will need many of them to connect your mining operations to your main base. They don't require power to operate.
zh-hans	一旦获得了资源，传送带可以自动将矿石从您的开采设备运到您的矿石熔炼炉。 它们很便宜，但是您需要大量传送带来将您的采矿作业连接到您的主基地。 他们不需要能源就能运（永）转（动）。

en	Surviving the First Night
zh-hans	活过第一晚

en	Surviving the first night
zh-hans	活过第一晚

en	This is a step by step guide to surviving the first night. If you don't want to be spoilered, then stop reading now!
zh-hans	这是第一夜生存的手把手指导。如果你不想被干扰，那么现在就停止阅读！

en	Completing the Tutorial
zh-hans	完成教程

en	You wake up next to the crater left by your crashed ship and a basic outpost. Your first task is to complete the brief tutorial. Follow each instruction in turn. When the tutorial is complete the forcefield will be lifted.
zh-hans	你在坠毁的船和一个基本的前哨旁边醒来。您的第一个任务是完成简要教程。依次遵循每条指令。教程完成后，力场将被解除。

en	Take inventory and stay warm
zh-hans	打点库存 保持体温

en	Open your inventory by pressing 'i'. You start off with 5 torches and 3 Ore Extractors. The latter are valuable machines for mining ore veins, but not of immediate survival use. The first are absolutely essential.
zh-hans	按"I"键打开物品栏。初始装备有5个火把三个矿物分离器。后者是采掘矿脉的宝贵机器，但是并非马上就用到。前者是绝对必要的。

en	Select the hotbar slot containing the torch icon and place one the ground a couple blocks away from your machines. This will supply light, as well as heat when you stand near to them. The suit indicator in the top right of the screen indicates the external temperature and the internal suit temperature. Your suit will automatically keep yourself warm, but this costs energy. If you stand near a torch, you will see the external temperature rising, which means your suit uses less power to keep you warm. Watch out with getting too hot though, that will make your suit spend power to cool you back down!
zh-hans	选择包含火炬图标的快捷面板，并在离你的机器几个格子远的地方放置一个。 当您靠近它们时，火把将提供光照和热量。 屏幕右上角的防护服指示灯指示外部温度和内部温度。 你的衣服会自动保持温暖，但这会耗费能量。 如果您靠近火炬，您将看到外部温度升高，这意味着您的防护服使用相对较少的电力来保持温暖。 注意当过热的时候你的防护服将消耗能量来制冷！

en	Gather fuel
zh-hans	收集燃料

en	The machine with the big laser on it is your central power hub. This is a power generator, that gathers solar power, as well as containing a small fuel generator that can burn materials for added power. It will supply power to the nearby machines and the power storage block.
zh-hans	大号激光柱冲天而起的那台家伙就是您的中央电源枢纽（CPH）。 该发电机靠太阳能发电，同时还有一小型燃料发电机，可以燃烧材料以增加功率。 它可为附近的机器和能量块供电。

en	You can take power directly from the hub by interacting with it ('e'), then pressing 'take power'. At the start of the game your fuel reserves are limited to that supplied for the tutorial which will not last long. Therefore your next task is to gather fuel.
zh-hans	您可以直接从CPH按“E”来与它互动汲取能量，然后按“汲取能量”。游戏一开始你的燃料储备极为有限，顶多撑到教程结束。因此，你的新任务就是收集燃料。

en	If you have chosen to play on easy difficulty a coal vein and extractor are provided for you, otherwise you'll need to search for fuel. If you are extremely lucky, the impact crater will have exposed a coal vein. But the more dependible source of initial fuel are the trees around the crater. Dig up the trunks and collect them. Now head towards the hub, interact with it ('e') and press 'add resources'. This will start burning one of your logs. You will have to manually add more fuel to it, until you have to resources to automate this process.
zh-hans	如果你选择了简单的难度，为你提供一个煤矿脉和矿物提取器，否则你将需要自行寻找燃料。如果你非常幸运，撞击坑会暴露出一个煤层。但最初燃料的来源更依赖于环形山周围的树木。把树干挖出然后把它们收集起来。现在向CPH移动，与它交互(“e”)，按“添加资源”。这将开始燃烧你的木头。您必须手动添加更多的燃料，直到您收集足够资源来使这个过程自动化。

en	With the hub burning logs, you should quickly notice that the graphic on the Power Storage Block starts spinning, which means it is collecting power. You can draw power from there, or wait until it is full and power starts being stored in the hub.
zh-hans	随着CPH燃烧木材，您应该很快注意到电源存储块上的图形开始旋转，这意味着它正在收集电能。你可以从那里汲取能量，或者等到它满了，然后CPH开始储存能源。

en	Explore your surroundings
zh-hans	探索周边环境

en	Now that you have low but steady supply of power, you can start exploring your surroundings. Any power lost to keeping you suit warm you can replenish at the hub. Keep an eye on the power level on the top left. If the bar is empty, you will quickly start to cool down to the point where you can pass out from hypothermia.
zh-hans	现在你已经拥有了较低水平但供应稳定的能量来源，你可以开始探索你周围的环境了。你的防护服用来保暖所消耗的能量可以从CPH获得补充。注意左上方的电量，如果能量槽空了，你很快就会开始失温直至死于低温症。

en	Make sure you have enough power to get back to the crash site and power up from the hub.
zh-hans	确保你有足够的能量回到坠机现场并从CPH重新充能。

en	Your suit comes with a scanner tool, which is invaluable for surviving. You can select the tool by pressing 'M'. Now you can scan using the right mouse button, or send out a material ping with the left button. Watch out with using pings unnecessarily, they use a large amount of suit power.
zh-hans	你的防护服配有扫描仪工具，这对生存来说是无价的。你可以按“M”来选择工具。现在你可以使用鼠标右键，或者用左键发送一个扫描脉冲（ping）。注意不要在非必要的情况下使用扫描脉冲，这样会快速榨干你的防护服电源。

en	Your next exploration task will be to scan your surroundings. Aim at a block you haven't scanned yet, bring up your scan tool and hold the right mouse button until the popup window in the bottom left tells you the scan is complete. Try to scan all the blocks in your surroundings, including snow, dirt, logs and leaves!
zh-hans	你的下一个探索任务是扫描你周围的环境。瞄准一个你还没有扫描过的方块，打开你的扫描工具，按住鼠标右键，直到左下角的弹出窗口告诉你扫描已经完成。试着扫描你周围的所有物体，包括雪、泥土、木头和树叶!

en	Research your surroundings
zh-hans	研究周围的环境

en	Now that you've scanned these blocks, it's time to process the scans at the research station back at the crash site. Open the interface by pressing 'e'. The window will show you a list of your unprocessed scans, followed by how many research points they will grant you once processed. Research points aren't important for now, so ignore them. Process all the scans you have in your list. Each one takes power to process, but if you've been keeping your hub filled with logs or coal, its power bar should be most of the way full, and plenty for processing all your scans.
zh-hans	现在您已经扫描了这些方块，现在是时候回到坠机现场用研究站进行数据处理了。按“e”打开对话框。这个窗口将显示未处理扫描结果的列表，后边跟着的是一旦处理完成将会给予你的研究点数。研究点现在并不重要，所以忽略它们。处理你列表中所有的扫描。每一项处理都是要消耗能量的，但如果你把你的中心装满了原木或煤，它的能量槽应该是接近蓄满的，足够处理你当前所有的扫描数据。

en	Processing the scans may result in unlocking research projects, but for now you don't have to worry about that, scanning your surroundings had a more important goal.
zh-hans	处理扫描可解锁新的研究项目，但现在的你还不必担心，扫描你的周围环境是更重要的目标。

en	Ping your surroundings
zh-hans	对你的周围进行脉冲扫描

en	With the blocks around you scanned and processed, your suit now knows its characteristics and this allows you to use your material pings to great effect.
zh-hans	随着你周围的环境被扫描与处理，你的防护服现在了解了它们的属性特征，这样可以让你的脉冲扫描使用起来效果倍增。

en	In particular, the 'unknown material' ping is what we will be using next, in order to find our first ore vein. Switch to your scan tool and with 'Unknown Material' ping selected, press the left mouse button. This will highlight any blocks in range of you that have a characteristic your suit doesn't yet know about.
zh-hans	特别的，“未知材料”脉冲扫描是我们下一步将要使用的，以便找到我们的第一个矿脉。切换到扫描工具，选择“未知材料”，按下鼠标左键。这将高亮显示你扫描范围内的任何一个属性未知的方块。

en	If you didn't scan all your surroundings, this ping will return the blocks around the crash site such as dirt and rock. If that happens, scan and process those blocks, then try again.
zh-hans	如果您没有扫描并处理全部周围环境，这个扫描脉冲将返回坠机区域周围的方块，如灰尘和岩石。如果发生这种情况，请扫描并处理这些方块，然后按上述步骤重试。

en	If successful, you should see a cluster of unknown signatures somewhere underground or inside nearby hills. Keep an eye on your power levels though, there's no need to freeze!
zh-hans	如果上述步骤成功，您应该在地下或附近的山丘上看到一团团未知方块的标签。请务必持续关注能量槽，没有必要冻成冰棍儿！

en	Dig to the veins
zh-hans	向着矿脉挖掘

en	Now you will need to dig a path towards those signatures, and see what they are. Scan the ore vein and process it. You will notice that they grant more research points than common materials did. Once you know an ore block, you can go back to the vein and scan it again, and the tool will give you information about this particular vein; how big it is and how much ore it contains (this is not the same).
zh-hans	现在您需要向着这些矿脉的标签挖出一条通路，看看它们到底是什么。扫描矿脉并处理数据。你会注意到，他们给予的研究点数比普通材料要多。一旦你了解了一种新的矿石块，你就可以回到矿脉，再扫描矿脉上任意一个方块，这个工具会给你关于该矿脉的详细信息;规模如何，储量多少(这俩不是一个概念)。

en	Use your Grappling Hook ('F') to quickly get back up out of holes you've dug.
zh-hans	使用你的飞爪（Grappling Hook）（'F'）从你挖的洞里快速返回（或者用来爬山）。

en	If you are not playing on easy then the first ore you want to find is Coal. If you find Copper, Tin or Iron, this will be great later on, but not of immediate use. Try to remember the location if you can, we will get back to them later. If you don't remember, that's fine, we can use the ore ping later to find our way again.
zh-hans	如果你没选简单难度，那么你想找到的第一个矿肯定是煤。如果你发现铜、锡或铁，稍后才派得上用场。试着记住具体位置，我们之后再回去找它们。如果你不记得了，没关系，我们可以稍后再用矿物脉冲扫描来重新找到路线。

en	Mine Coal
zh-hans	挖煤

en	Ore veins in FortressCraft Evolved can be massive, containing up to millions of units of ore. Digging them up is not a case of clicking a couple of times; you will need to spend power and probably use machines.
zh-hans	FortressCraft里的矿脉有的规模庞大，包含了数百万单位的矿石。挖掘矿脉不是靠点几次鼠标就能搞定的;你需要消耗能源而且免不了使用机器。

en	With your first coal vein at hand, spend a little time creating a safe path back from the vein to the crash site. You will need to walk this path a lot, so this time will be well spent.
zh-hans	有了你的第一个煤炭矿脉，花一点点时间建立一条从矿脉回到到坠机区域的安全路径。你日后将经常走这条路，所以这段时间你可不能马马虎虎。

en	Next, you should top up your power from the hub and make your way down to the coal vein. Put a torch down to save on spending too much power staying warm down there. Then dump all of your power into a Super Dig on the coal vein. You do this by holding CTRL while right clicking. This is an inefficient way of mining but it will get you a small quantity of coal to work with.
zh-hans	接下来，你应该把从CPH加满能量，然后下到煤层。安放些火炬来节约用于保暖的能量。然后把你的能量都用来超级挖掘这里的煤矿。按住CTRL同时点击右键。这是一种低效的开采方式，但它会给你带来些许煤。

en	At this point you will be out of power, so quickly make your way back to the hub and top up on power. But now you will have a better source of fuel to put in the hub: Coal! The next time you press 'Add resources' it should insert a coal ore block instead of a log. These generate more power, so you will have to do a little less micro management to maintain power levels.
zh-hans	在这个节骨眼上，你也许会耗尽能量，所以你要迅速回到CPH，并充满电。现在你有一个更好的燃料来源:煤!下次再按“添加资源”时，应该加入一个煤块而不是一单位原木。这样会产生相对更多的能量，所以今后你可以少那么一两次用来维持能量槽的微操。

en	Craft it up
zh-hans	造点东西

en	Coal ore also allows you to use the self-crafting window to create new torches. Press 'C' to show this window. It will display all the recipes you can make, and among them are torches. Select the torches and on the right side it should tell you it will require 5 coal to make one torch. Press 'Craft' and it will add a torch to your inventory.
zh-hans	煤矿也允许你使用自制窗口来制造新的火炬。按“C”来显示自制窗口。它将显示你所能制作的所有工序，当然包括火炬。选择火炬，右侧应该显示它需要5单位煤来制作。按“制造”，然后一个火炬就加进了你的随身物品清单。

en	Torches can also be auto-crafted so long as you have at least 5 coal in your inventory. Just try to place one and if you've run out a new one will be crafted for you.
zh-hans	只要您的库存中至少有5个煤，火炬就可以自动生产。试着放置一个，如果已经用完，一个新的火炬会自动制成。

en	Goal complete!
zh-hans	目标完成！

en	With a coal vein at your disposal to fuel your central power hub and supply you with all the torches you need, you should be able to survive on the surface indefinitely. From this point on, you can start mining the other veins you've found, or set out to find them if you haven't. Then you can start feeding the metal ores to the smelter to acquire bars needed for crafting at the Manufacturing plant.
zh-hans	你可以用煤的矿脉为你的CPH提供燃料，并为你提供你所需要的所有火把，你现在应该能在地表无限期地生存下去了。从此刻起，你可以开始挖掘你发现的其他矿脉，或者出发去寻找它们。然后你就可以把金属矿石送往熔炼炉，以获得制造工厂所需的金属锭。

en	You can also think about using your ore extractors to automate the digging. Or, you can spend your research points on some projects to figure out what actually happened to get you on this planet. Or you could brave the challenges of the deep and see what interesting things can be found. It's up to you!
zh-hans	您还可以考虑使用矿物分离器来进行自动化挖掘。 或者，您可以将研究点用于某些项目，来弄清到底发生了什么把你带到了这个星球上。 或者你可以勇敢的挑战更深处，看看有什么好玩的。 随你便！

en	Controls
zh-hans	控制

en	Controls
zh-hans	控制

en	This help guide lists all of the controls available in FortressCraft Evolved, don't worry if you are feeling overwhelmed at first, just refer to the essential controls section to get started.
zh-hans	此帮助指南列出了FortressCraft Evolved中提供的所有的控制按键，不要慌，一开始都会有点头大，只需参考必要的控制部分即可开始食用。

en	Some controls are unavailable until you have completed the tutorial.
zh-hans	完成教程之前，某些控制按键将无法使用。

en	Essential Controls
zh-hans	基本控制

en	W, A, S & D: Movement Space: Jump H: This Help Guide Escape: Main Menu X: Switch to Build Gun LMB: Build Block RMB: Remove Block M: Switch to Scanning Tool LMB: Material Ping RMB: Scan Block
zh-hans	ASDW：移动 空格：跳 H：本帮助指南ESC：主菜单  X：切换到建造枪 LMB：建造方块 RMB：删除方块  M：切换到脉冲扫描工具 LMB：材料脉冲扫描 RMB：扫描方块

en	I: Open Inventory C: Open Self Crafting F: Fire Grappling Hook G: Toss Glowstick E: Interact With Machine Q: Extract From Machine R: Rotate Machine V: Switch to Ray Gun LMB: Fire RMB: Charged Shot
zh-hans	I：打开物品栏C:打开手工制作F: 发射飞爪G:抛荧光棒E：与机器互动Q：从机器提取R：旋转V：切换到射线枪LMB：开火RMB：蓄能攻击

en	(LMB = Left Mouse Button, RMB = Right Mouse Button)
zh-hans	(LMB = 鼠标左键, RMB = 鼠标右键)

en	Customising Controls
zh-hans	自定义按键

en	Most controls can be customised from the game launcher. In-game hints will not reflect these changes.
zh-hans	大多数键位可通过游戏启动器自定义。游戏中的提示信息不会反映这些变化。

en	Movement & View
zh-hans	移动与视野

en	W: Move Forwards S: Move Backwards A: Strafe Left D: Strafe Right
zh-hans	W：向前移动S：向后移动A：向左移动D：向右移动

en	Space: Jump Mouse: Look Around U: Ride Minecart Z: Zoom
zh-hans	空格：跳跃鼠标：环顾四周U：乘坐矿车Z：放大

en	Weapons & Tools
zh-hans	武器与工具

en	X: Switch to Build Gun V: Switch to Ray Gun B: Switch to Steadycam
zh-hans	X：切换到建造枪V：切换到射线枪B：切换到固定镜头

en	N: Switch to Paint Gun M: Switch to Scanning Tool Shift + Mouse Wheel: Cycle Tools
zh-hans	N：切换到涂色枪M：切换到扫描工具 Shift + 鼠标滚轮：循环工具

en	Inventory & Hotbar
zh-hans	物品栏与快捷栏

en	I: Open Inventory F1-F7: Select Hotbar Tab 1-9 & 0: Select Hotbar Slot Q : Drop Highlighted item
zh-hans	I：打开物品栏F1-F7：选择快捷栏标签1-9&0：选择快捷栏槽位Q：扔下高亮物品

en	Shift + Drag: Split Stack Control + Wheel: Cycle Tabs Mouse Wheel: Cycle Slots --
zh-hans	Shift + 拖曳: 拆分堆栈CTRL + 鼠标滚轮: 标签循环鼠标滚轮: 快捷槽位循环 --

en	Suit Functions
zh-hans	防护服功能

en	C: Open Self Crafting L: Toggle Head Lamp J: Toggle Jetpack (needs crafting) F: Fire Grappling Hook
zh-hans	C：打开手工制作L：头灯开关J：喷气背包开关F：发射飞爪

en	G: Toss Glowstick K: Toggle Holobase View U: Toggle Holobase Mode Space: Release Grappling Hook
zh-hans	G：扔荧光棒K：开关全息地图U：开关全息模式空格：释放飞爪

en	Machines
zh-hans	机器

en	E: Interact with Machine T: Store in Machine R: Rotate Machine Clockwise ]: Rotate Machine Clockwise
zh-hans	E：与机器互动T：向机器中存储R：顺时针旋转]：顺时针旋转

en	Q: Extract from Machine Shift-T: Store 10 Items Shift-E: Hopper Vacuum Mode [: Rotate Machine Anti-clockwise
zh-hans	Q：从机器中取出Shift-T: 存10单位物品 Shift-E: 清空料斗模式 [:逆时针旋转

en	Multiplayer
zh-hans	多人模式

en	Enter: Show Chat Window Right Shift: Show Server Information Right Shift + F1, F2 or F3: Set Network Rate
zh-hans	Enter: 聊天窗口 Right Shift: 显示服务器信息 Right Shift + F1, F2 or F3: 设置网络速率

en	Build Gun
zh-hans	建造枪

en	LMB: Build Block RMB: Remove Block MMB : Pick Current Block
zh-hans	LMB: 建造方块RMB: 移除方块MMB:捡起当前方块

en	Control + LMB: Build-To-Me Control + Hold RMB: Super Dig
zh-hans	Ctrl + LMB: 向我建造Ctrl +按住RMB: 超级挖掘

en	Scanning Tool
zh-hans	扫描工具

en	Left Mouse Button: Ping Surroundings Right Mouse Button: Scan Block Mouse Wheel: Change Ping Setting
zh-hans	LMB：对周围脉冲扫描RMB：扫描方块鼠标中键：更改脉冲扫描设置

en	Ray Gun
zh-hans	射线枪

en	LMB: Fire Single Shot
zh-hans	LMB：单发开火

en	Hold RMB: Charged Shot
zh-hans	按住RMB：蓄能开火

en	Other
zh-hans	其他

en	Escape: Main Menu Ctrl-M: Toggle music
zh-hans	ESC：主菜单Ctrl-M：开关音乐

en	Tab: Toggle ARTHER Distance
zh-hans	Tab：开关ARTHER 距离

en	Unknown Materials
zh-hans	未知材料

en	Unknown Materials
zh-hans	未知材料

en	What are Unknown Materials?
zh-hans	什么是未知材料?

en	Initially all materials on this planet are unknown. They will appear as a question mark in your inventory - to be of any use they must be identified. Once collected or scanned (using the secondary action of the scanning tool) an unknown material must be taken to the research station to be processed. Until this happens, the material cannot be used for processing or building.
zh-hans	最初，这个星球上的所有材料都是未知数。 它们将在您的物品栏中显示为一个问号 - 用于任何用途前必须被识别。 一旦收集或扫描（使用扫描工具的次要操作），必须将未知的物质材料带到研究站进行处理。  直到处理完成，材料才能用于加工或建造。

en	Processing Unknown Materials
zh-hans	处理未知材料

en	Select the first tab of the research station marked 'Scans'; this will list all unknown materials you have encountered, their value in research points, and how much power is required to process them. Press the 'Process' button to process the material, the required power will be deducted and the specified number of research points awarded. These can be used to unlock recipes and projects using the second and third tabs of the research station.
zh-hans	选择研究站的第一个选项卡“扫描”; 这将列出您遇到的所有未知材料，研究点的价值以及处理它们的能源消耗。 按“处理”按钮处理材料，扣除所需的电量并给予指定数量的研究点。 这些可用于使用研究站的第二和第三个选项卡来解锁工序和研究项目。

en	Progression
zh-hans	进展

en	Once new materials are scanned, they can unlock new machines, recipes and projects.
zh-hans	一旦新材料被扫描，能解锁新机器，工序和项目。

en	Scanning unknown materials is the best way to earn more Research Points. As we understand more about this strange, blocky planet, we are better equipped to create bigger and better machines to help you survive, and then to escape!
zh-hans	扫描未知材料是获得更多研究点的最佳方式。只有更多地了解这个奇怪的，块状的星球，我们才有能力创造出更大更好的机器来帮助你生存，然后逃脱！

en	Please visit the help guide entry on the research station for more information.
zh-hans	请访问研究站的帮助指南条目了解更多信息。

en	Laboratory Research
zh-hans	实验室研究

en	Laboratory Research
zh-hans	实验室研究

en	This guide is for research projects which require the use of the laboratory. For more information on research in general please visit the research station help entry.
zh-hans	本指南用于需要使用实验室的研究项目。有关研究的更多信息，请访问研究站帮助条目。

en	Constructing a Laboratory
zh-hans	建设实验室

en	The research laboratory must first be unlocked by completing the appropriate projects at the research station. You then need to manufacture 27 laboratory components at the manufacturing plant and place them in a 3 by 3 by 3 configuration.
zh-hans	研究实验室必须首先通过在研究站完成相应的项目来解锁。然后，您需要在制造工厂制造27个实验室组件，并将其按照3×3×3布局放置。

en	Powering the Laboratory
zh-hans	为实验室供电

en	The laboratory is designed to use as much power as you can supply it. More power means faster research! At minimum you should consider using several Pyrothermic generators, but there is no need to attempt to fully power the lab.
zh-hans	实验室被设计使用尽可能多的能源。更大功率意味着更快地研究！你应该考虑至少使用几台热能发电机，但是没有必要试图给实验室完全供电。

en	Starting Projects
zh-hans	初始项目

en	Open the laboratory control panel by interacting with the machine (default 'E') and ensure you are in 'Experiment' mode. The selected project will be listed first followed by its requirements and any eligible projects below it. To select a new project click it and its requirements will be displayed. Click 'Start Project' to begin research.
zh-hans	通过与机器进行交互（默认为“E”）打开实验室控制面板，确保您处于“实验”模式。 选中的项目将首先列出，其后为它的研究需求和其他可选项目。 要选择一个新项目，单击它将显示相关需求。 点击“开始项目”开始研究。

en	Supplying Project Requirements
zh-hans	项目供应需求

en	Projects typically require one or more types of experimentation pods. The exact requirements will be listed with the project. These should be placed in a storage hopper attached to any side of the laboratory. If you wish to automate delivery of pods then you should consider using a separate hopper for each type to ensure availability of any pod type.
zh-hans	项目通常需要一种或多种类型的实验舱（pod）。 具体要求列在项目中。 这些实验舱应放在实验室任何一边附着的储料斗中。 如果您希望自动交付pod，那么您应该考虑为每种类型使用单独的料斗，以确保任何pod类型的可用性。

en	For more information on creating experimentation pods please read the following guide.
zh-hans	有关制造实验舱的更多信息，请阅读以下指南。

en	Experimental Pods
zh-hans	实验舱

en	Experimental Pods
zh-hans	实验舱

en	Experimental pods are used in a laboratory to conduct experiments and complete research projects. For more information on laboratory research please visit the following guide.
zh-hans	实验舱用于实验室进行实验和完成研究项目。有关实验室研究的更多信息，请访问以下指南。

en	What are Experimental Pods?
zh-hans	什么是实验舱（Experimental Pods）？

en	Experimental pods are the resource used by the laboratory to perform experiments. Each pods is an intelligent storage device capable of containing and monitoring a variety of substances. The laboratory is responsible for the management of these, you need only supply it with the empty pods.
zh-hans	实验舱是实验室用来进行实验的资源。 每个容器是一种能够容纳和监测各种物质的智能储存装置。 实验室负责管理这些，您只需要提供空的容器。

en	Creating Experimental Pods
zh-hans	制造实验舱

en	Experimental pods are unlocked at the same time as the laboratory, only the most basic of these can be crafted in the manufacturing plant. The rest require specialised machinary. Each type of pods requires a different raw material but all use the same machinary to construct them.
zh-hans	实验舱与实验室同时解锁，只有最基本的种类可以在制造工厂制造。 其余的需要专门的制造机械。 每种类型的容器需要不同的原料，但都使用相同的机器来生产它们。

en	Each pod is constucted from metal places and printed circuit boards (PCBs) make from the same material. Please review the help entry for the specific pod you require for more information.
zh-hans	每个容器由金属板和印刷电路板（PCB）制成。有关详细信息请查看所需的特定容器的帮助条目。

en	Creating Metal Plates
zh-hans	生产金属板

en	Metal plates are created in a stamper plant. This is a specialised type of conveyor with the stamper machinary attached to it and can be made in the manfacturing plant. The raw material required is a metal bar.
zh-hans	金属板在冲压机中生产。这是一种特殊类型的传送带，其上附有冲压机，可以在制造厂中制造。所需的原材料是金属锭。

en	Creating PCBs
zh-hans	生产PCB

en	Creating PCBs is a multi-stage process and requires the use of three machines. First use an 'Extrusion Plant' to convert metal bars into wires. Next a 'Coiler Plant' to convert wires into coils, and finally a 'PCB Assembly Plant' to convert coils into PCBs.
zh-hans	生产PCB需要多个阶段，需要使用三台机器。 首先使用“挤压设备”将金属条转换成电线。 接下来是一个将电线转换成线圈的“绕线机”，最后是一个“PCB装配工厂”，以将线圈转换成PCB。

en	Manufacturing Pods
zh-hans	制造Pod

en	Finally use the research assembler to combine the plates and PCBs into an experimental pod. This is not a conveyor based machine and requires power and both input and output storage hoppers. We recommend using two input hoppers to ensure availability of both plates and PCBs. The completed pods can then be delivered to the laboratory.
zh-hans	最后使用汇编器将板和PCB组合成实验舱。 这不是一台基于传送带的机器，它需要电力和输入和输出存储料斗。 我们建议使用两个输入料斗来确保板和PCB的可用性。 完成的容器可以交付给实验室。

en	Mynock Infestation
zh-hans	迈诺克感染

en	Mynock Infestation
zh-hans	迈诺克感染

en	This conveyor belt has been infested by an alien lifeform. We have spotted it stealing resources from the belt but those resources do not appear to be remaining within the body of the lifeform itself. Instead they seem to be directed into a root system running through the earth. Our scanners show these roots appear to be heading towards a central core, we should investigate this as a matter of priority.
zh-hans	这条传送带受到外星生命形态（Mynock*）的侵扰。我们发现它从传送带上偷取资源，但这些资源似乎并没有留在生命形态本身的体内。相反，它们似乎被定向到一个贯穿大地的根系之中。我们的扫描仪显示这些根似乎正朝向一个核心，我们应该将调查此事作为优先事项。*译注：迈诺克 是宇航员常见的有害生物。这种像蝠鲼一样的飞行生物长着皮膜翼。这种寄生生物通过长有刚毛吸盘的杯状嘴附着在飞船上。飞行员须要检查他们的飞船以防迈诺克侵扰，因为这种生物会吸附在星际飞船上，啃噬电线。迈诺克成群行动。一只成年迈诺克通常1.6米长，翼展大约1.25米。由于分散在银河系各处，迈诺克的家乡不为人知。迈诺克像植物一样，以吸食恒星辐射为生。为了繁殖，迈诺克也以硅石和其它矿石为食。这种生物是无性的，一旦吸收并代谢足够的原料就通过分裂来繁殖。这些硅基生物只存在于太空真空中，行星大气层会杀死它们。然而，许多不同种类的迈诺克已被发现，有些能生存在行星表面，有些还能通过幼虫形态繁殖。经过适当的调味后，迈诺克可以被碳基的生命形式消化掉。有人狩猎迈诺克为空间站和殖民者提供定期的口粮。在星战中，Soresu，光剑战斗的第三种风格，也被称为Mynock方式。Reference：http://starwars.wikia.com/wiki/Mynock。

en	Regardless of whatever the final destination of these stolen resources may be, we want to put a stop to it! The alien structures appear to be susceptible to energy weapons. We should research their vulnerabilities further which should allow us to construct automated base defenses to take them out. Longer term we should look towards researching improved methods of resource distribution which are less vulnerable to attack. As a stop-gap we can kill them using our ray gun (V), but they'll certainly be back quickly.
zh-hans	不管这些被盗资源的最终目的地是什么，我们都想阻止它!Mynock的结构似乎容易更受到能源武器的影响。我们应该进一步研究它们的弱点，这应该允许我们建立自动化的基地防御系统来干掉它们。从长远来看，我们应该研究更不易受到攻击的升级版资源分配解决方案。作为权宜之计，我们可以用我们的射线枪(V)杀死他们，但他们肯定很快就会回来。

en	Video Tutorials!
zh-hans	视频教程！

en	Video Tutorials
zh-hans	视频教程

en	Want more tutorials? Let me know on twitter @fortress_craft or the Steam forums! - Dj
zh-hans	想要更多教程？在twitter上@fortress_craft或去Steam论坛！- Dj

en	Community Links!
zh-hans	社区链接！

en	Community Links
zh-hans	社区链接

en	Remember you can always talk to me on twitter @fortress_craft or the Steam forums! - Dj
zh-hans	记住，你可以随时和我交谈在twitter上 @fortress_craft或前往Steam论坛！ - Dj

en	Particulate Filtration
zh-hans	微粒过滤

en	Particulate Filtration
zh-hans	微粒过滤

en	By studying the suits particle filtration system, we are now able to filter different elements out of the air. Building these systems in the various caverns should allow us to extract, concentrate, and bottle different elements found in air. Due to the average size of these caverns and the density of the particles in the air, there should not be any noticeable long term effects from this process. These systems may lower the hostility of the environment for native flora and fauna, this effect should be negligible since there are no known predominantly hostile flora or fauna. The Cold Caverns will net us Freezon, the Toxic Caverns Chlorine, and the Magma Caverns, Sulphur.
zh-hans	通过研究防护服微粒过滤系统，我们现在可以将空气中的不同元素过滤掉。 在各种洞穴中建立这些系统应该允许我们提取，浓缩和储存空气中发现的不同元素。 由于这些洞穴的平均尺寸和空气中颗粒的密度，这一过程不应该有任何明显的长期影响。 这些系统可能会降低本地动植物的敌意，影响应是微不足道的，因为没有已知的主要敌对动植物群。 寒冷的洞穴将把我们诱入冻成冰人，充满氯气的有毒洞穴（the Toxic Caverns Chlorine），硫磺横行的岩浆洞穴（the Magma Caverns）等危险境地。