Chinese (Simplified) (FortressCraft Evolved) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (4747 entries)

[ctx: Partial_Language_Support]
en: Greetings! Your language is only partially-supported. If you want to revert to English, then just press 'English' below!
zh_Hans: 你好！ 您使用的语言目前仅部分支持。 如果你想换回英语版本,请按下面的“英语”！

[ctx: Translation_Incomplete]
en: Translation Incomplete!
zh_Hans: 翻译可能不完整或不准确,请自行脑补！

[ctx: Language_Name]
en: English
zh_Hans: 英语

[ctx: Frozen_Factory]
note: The language-way of saying the name of the language Main menu
en: Frozen Factory
zh_Hans: 冰封工厂

[ctx: Dapper_Pack]
en: Dapper Pack
zh_Hans: Dapper 整合包

[ctx: Skin_Pack]
en: Skin Pack
zh_Hans: 皮肤包

[ctx: Installed]
en: Installed
zh_Hans: 已安装

[ctx: Not_Installed]
en: Not Installed
zh_Hans: 未安装

[ctx: Multiplayer_Sign]
en: <Multiplayer
zh_Hans: 多人游戏

[ctx: Quit_Sign]
en: Quit
zh_Hans: 退出

[ctx: World_Sign]
en: World Select
zh_Hans: 选择世界

[ctx: Create_World]
en: Create World
zh_Hans: 创造世界

[ctx: Spacebar]
en: Spacebar
zh_Hans: 空间站

[ctx: Resource_Level]
note: World Creation Menu
en: Resource Level
zh_Hans: 资源等级

[ctx: Power_Level]
en: Power Level
zh_Hans: 能源等级

[ctx: Conveyor_Speed]
en: Conveyor Speed
zh_Hans: 传送带速度

[ctx: Day_Night_Cycle]
en: Day/Night Cycle
zh_Hans: 日夜循环

[ctx: Mob_Difficulty]
en: Mob Difficulty
zh_Hans: 野怪难度

[ctx: Death_Mode]
en: Death Mode
zh_Hans: 死亡模式

[ctx: Rush_Mode]
en: Rush Mode
zh_Hans: 速通模式

[ctx: Flatland]
en: Flatland
zh_Hans: 平坦世界

[ctx: Care_Package]
en: Care Package
zh_Hans: 开局大礼包

[ctx: Survival_Options]
en: Survival Options
zh_Hans: 生存模式选项

[ctx: Seed]
en: Seed
zh_Hans: 种子

[ctx: Mode]
en: Modes
zh_Hans: 游戏模式

[ctx: Select_Mods]
en: Select Mods
zh_Hans: 选择Mod

[ctx: Back]
en: Back
zh_Hans: 后退

[ctx: Mutators]
en: Mutators
zh_Hans: 附加难度

[ctx: Enter_World]
en: Enter World
zh_Hans: 进入世界

[ctx: Reset_World]
en: Reset World
zh_Hans: 重置世界

[ctx: Creative_New]
en: Creative Mode gives you an unlimited ability to build anything, high-resolution detail blocks, extensive world editing tools, schematics, blueprints and copy-paste systems. It does not feature most of the survival elements, and should not be thought of as a 'cheat mode' for Survival!
zh_Hans: 创造模式允许你建造任何东西，同时采用了高分辨率砖块贴图，庞大的世界编辑器，原理图，蓝图和复制粘贴系统。 注意它缺少很多生存模式的元素，所以不要把它当作生存模式的“开挂模式”！

[ctx: Creative_Info]
en: This is an existing Creative world, but, sadly, I don't have cool stats to really show you here. Would you like a picture of a cat instead?
zh_Hans: 这是一个已有的“创造模式”世界，然而不幸的是信息不足故无法在这里向你展示。 要不看个喵星人图片算了？

[ctx: Mod_Management]
note: Mod Menu
en: Mod Management
zh_Hans: Mod管理

[ctx: Mod_Name]
en: Mod Name
zh_Hans: Mod名称

[ctx: Active]
en: Active
zh_Hans: 启用

[ctx: Version]
en: Version
zh_Hans: 版本

[ctx: Lock]
en: Lock
zh_Hans: 锁定

[ctx: Status]
en: Status
zh_Hans: 状态

[ctx: Workshop]
en: Workshop
zh_Hans: 创意工坊

[ctx: Workshop_Mod]
en: Workshop Mod
zh_Hans: 工坊 Mod

[ctx: Update_Pending]
en: Update Pending
zh_Hans: 等待更新

[ctx: Downloading]
en: Downloading
zh_Hans: 下载中

[ctx: On]
note: Difficulty Toggles
en: On
zh_Hans: 开

[ctx: Off]
en: Off
zh_Hans: 关

[ctx: Locked]
en: Locked
zh_Hans: 已锁定

[ctx: Resources]
en: Resources
zh_Hans: 资源

[ctx: Plentiful]
en: Plentiful
zh_Hans: 富足

[ctx: Scarce]
en: Scarce
zh_Hans: 贫瘠

[ctx: Greg]
en: Greg
zh_Hans: 赤贫

[ctx: Rapid]
en: Rapid
zh_Hans: 丰饶

[ctx: Fast]
en: Fast
zh_Hans: 快

[ctx: Slow]
en: Slow
zh_Hans: 慢

[ctx: Eternal Day]
en: Eternal Day
zh_Hans: 永远白天

[ctx: Normal]
en: Normal
zh_Hans: 普通

[ctx: Eternal Night]
en: Eternal Night
zh_Hans: 永远黑夜

[ctx: Trivial Mobs]
en: Trivial Mobs
zh_Hans: 低级野怪

[ctx: Normal Mobs]
en: Normal Mobs
zh_Hans: 普通野怪

[ctx: Hard Mobs]
en: Hard Mobs
zh_Hans: 高级野怪

[ctx: None]
en: None
zh_Hans: 无

[ctx: Clumsy]
en: Clumsy
zh_Hans: 菜鸡模式

[ctx: Iron Man]
en: Iron Man
zh_Hans: 铁人模式

[ctx: SquishCore]
en: SquishCore
zh_Hans: 硬核模式

[ctx: Hardcore]
en: Hardcore
zh_Hans: 困难模式

[ctx: Survival]
en: Survival
zh_Hans: 生存

[ctx: Creative]
en: Creative
zh_Hans: 创造

[ctx: Default_Settings_Info]
note: Difficulty Readbacks
en: Default settings are set to be super-fast and super-easy for new players! If you want it even FASTER, choose Eternal Day for Day/Night Cycle. If you want more of a challenge, then fiddle with these settings to your heart's content!
     Remember these settings are LOCKED for the duration of your world and take note of the par times!
zh_Hans: 默认设置为超快速度和超低难度以便于新手玩家，如果你还想更快，可以在[日夜循环]中选择[永远白天]。 如果您想要更具挑战的游戏，那么更改设置吧！
    
    注意：一旦世界创建完毕，难度设置就被锁定，无法变更！

[ctx: Previous_Visit]
en: You've been in this Survival world before!
zh_Hans: 你来过这个生存模式世界！

[ctx: Play_time]
en: Play time
zh_Hans: 游戏时间

[ctx: Mod_Selected]
en: mod selected.
zh_Hans: 选中的mod。

[ctx: Mods_Selected]
en: mods selected.
zh_Hans: 个Mod已选中。

[ctx: Existing_Seed]
en: Existing Seed
zh_Hans: 已知的随机数种子

[ctx: Resources_Plentiful_Info]
en: Plentiful Resources will give you plenty of resources, and will massively accelerate your early and late-game progression. This is a good starting point for patient, beginner players.
zh_Hans: 富足资源模式会给你大量的资源，帮助你在游戏内快速发展。 这个模式很适合新手或者缺乏耐心的玩家。

[ctx: Resources_Scarce_Info]
en: Scarce Resources will give you a slower, more thoughtful game, with plenty of time to explore and optimise your base. Not recommended for beginner players!
zh_Hans: 贫瘠资源模式会给你慢节奏的，考虑更加周到的游戏体验，有充足的时间来探索和优化你的基地。 不适合新手玩家！

[ctx: Resources_Greg_Info]
en: Greg-level Resources will massively reduce your rate of progression. This is balanced for 24/7 dedicated multiplayer servers or VERY patient people!
zh_Hans: 赤贫资源模式会大幅降低游戏进展速度。 这个模式适于24X7多人游戏服务器或者非常耐心的人！

[ctx: Resources_Rapid_Info]
en: Rapid Resources is designed for those in a hurry, with children, jobs, or attempting to stream the game in a weekend! This is also an excellent place if you're looking to learn the game quickly before returning on a harder difficulty.
zh_Hans: 速通资源模式是用来满足那些家里有孩子，上班族，或者想花一个周末把游戏打穿的玩家。 该模式也适合在挑战更高难度之前对游戏进行快速上手。

[ctx: Conveyor_Slow_Info]
en: Slow Conveyors are well-balanced, and emphasise higher-tier conveyance system. This setting will make your progression greatly slower.
zh_Hans: 慢速传送带模式是更平衡的，用以凸现高科技传送系统优势的模式。 该设置会大大降低你的发展速度。

[ctx: Conveyor_Fast_Info]
en: Fast Conveyors mean less waiting around. They're about twice as fast as Slow.
zh_Hans: 高速传送带模式意味着更少的等待时间，传送速度是慢速传送带模式的两倍。

[ctx: Plentiful_Power_Info]
en: Plentiful Power gives greatly improved energy collection from all power generators. This will greatly affect the speed of early-game progress.
zh_Hans: 高效发电模式会提升发电机输出，这可以极大提升早期的发展速度。

[ctx: Scarce_Power_Info]
en: Scarce Power gives a balanced power generation. This will slow down early-game progression.
zh_Hans: 低效发电模式是一个经过平衡的发电模式。 这会降低你的早期发展速度。

[ctx: Eternal_Day_Info]
en: Eternal Day means that your Solar collection systems will work constantly and you do not suffer from a temperature drop at night. Choosing this will allow much faster progression - average Solar Collection is 4x faster!
zh_Hans: 永恒白天意味着太阳能电池可以一直工作，你也不用担心会在夜间冻死。 该模式可以极大提升发展速度——太阳能发电效率400%！

[ctx: Day_Night_Info]
en: Normal Day/Night cycle is 24 minutes. For the 12 minutes of darkness you will suffer from extreme temperature drops, increased mob aggression and reduced visibility.
zh_Hans: 日夜交替时间为24分钟，在12分钟的夜晚里你需要避免体温过低，玩家视野会变短,同时野怪会变得更活跃。

[ctx: Eternal_Night_Info]
en: Eternal Night means no respite from the freezing cold during the day, and no access to non-organic solar technology; including your CPH. This will prove to be a significant challenge.
zh_Hans: 永远夜晚意味着将永远面临体温过低的威胁，也没有无机太阳能科技,这也包括你的中央能源枢纽（CPH）。 这会是一场巨大的挑战。

[ctx: Death_Default_Info]
en: This is the default mode. There is no penalty for death, barring low health and a long walk. This makes the game extremely easy, as there's no penalty for any of the exciting ways in which you can die.
zh_Hans: 这是默认的设置。 低血量，长途步行没有任何负面影响，死亡也没有任何惩罚。 这使得游戏变得很轻松，因为不管死得多么带劲都没有损失。

[ctx: Death_Clumsy_Info]
en: Clumsy mode is recommended if you want a reasonable challenge, and a good reason for not dying! You will drop the contents of your inventory on death!
zh_Hans: 如果你希望有点挑战的话，苦手模式可以给你一个不作死的理由：死亡会损失物品栏里的东西！

[ctx: Death_Ironman_Info]
en: NOT FOR BEGINNERS!
    Iron Man is only for the brave, the stupid and the bold; you permanently LOSE your entire inventory on death!
zh_Hans: 不适合新手！！
    
    
    有种！ 铁人模式仅供无畏之人，死亡会清空你的全部库存！

[ctx: Death_SquishCore_Info]
en: NOT RECOMMENDED FOR ANYONE!
     SquishCore is simple; you die, you stay dead
zh_Hans: 不推荐任何人选择该模式！
    
    
    孤狼模式很简单: 你只有一条命，死了就是死了

[ctx: Death_Hardcore_Info]
en: NOT RECOMMENDED FOR ANYONE!
     Hardcore is the hardest mode; If you die, or your CPH dies, it's permanent game over! Your CPH also does not heal.
zh_Hans: 不推荐任何人选择该模式！
    
    
    骨灰粉模式是最难的模式。 你只有一条命，你的中央能源枢纽（CPH）也不会自动回血。

[ctx: Care_Package_Locked]
en: The Care Package will be unlocked once you have successfully built a Climate Control Centre.
zh_Hans: 开局大礼包功能需要先完成建造气候控制器才能解锁。

[ctx: Care_Package_Disabled]
en: Care Package disabled.
zh_Hans: 开局大礼包功能已禁用。

[ctx: Care_Package_Enabled]
en: Care Package Enabled! This will give you a massive headstart into a new world, giving you a MK3 build gun, larger suit battery, solar panel and a suit heater right at the start. Go get 'em boy.
zh_Hans: 开局大礼包功能已启用。 你会在新的世界的一开始就得到大量好装备，包括一把MK3建造枪，大号防护服电池，太阳能电池板及防护服加热器。 上吧，伙计。

[ctx: Flatland_Locked]
en: Flat Land mode will be unlocked once you have successfully killed a CryoPlasm Spawner.
zh_Hans: 平坦世界模式会在你杀死极寒浆液巢穴后解锁。

[ctx: Flatland_Disabled]
en: Flat Mode disabled.
zh_Hans: 平坦世界模式已禁用。

[ctx: Flatland_Enabled]
en: Flat Land Enabled! Makes the land flat, hence the name!
zh_Hans: 平坦世界已启用。 顾名思义,现在世界是平的！

[ctx: Needs_FF]
en: Requires the Frozen Factory Expansion Pack.
zh_Hans: 需要冰封工厂扩展包。

[ctx: Rushmode_Locked]
en: Rush Mode will be unlocked once you have successfully charged an Orbital Energy Transmitter.
zh_Hans: 速通模式会在你完成轨道能量传输器充能后解锁。

[ctx: Rushmode_Disabled]
en: Rush Mode disabled.
zh_Hans: 速通模式已禁用。

[ctx: Rushmode_Enabled]
en: Rush Mode Enabled! This mode challenges you to rebuild another Orbital Energy Transmitter and fully charge it in the minimum amount of time! Selecting this mode will scale up the Power Generation by around 10x and Ore Collection and Smelting are 5x faster. Mobs also spawn much faster too...
zh_Hans: 速通模式已启用。 这个模式挑战的是你重建一个轨道能量传输器并给在最短时间内给它充能完毕。 本模式会给你10倍发电效率，5倍采矿和熔炼效率。 还有野怪的刷新也变快了。。。

[ctx: Trivial_Mobs_Info]
en: Trivial Mobs is not recommended. Mobs still exist to allow full progression, but will pose no challenge, and this is opting out of a large part of the gameplay. You will get reduced Base Threat and reduced spawn rates on Hiveminds and other base-interfering mobs
zh_Hans: 低级野怪模式并不是推荐的模式。 野怪仍然会生成，但是不会造成任何威胁，这会使降低不少游戏乐趣。 你的基地威胁将减少，母巢和其他威胁性野怪刷新率降低

[ctx: Normal_Mobs_Info]
en: Normal Mobs - this is where it's at. Good choice!
zh_Hans: 普通野怪 — 原汁原味，不二之选！

[ctx: Hard_Mobs_Info]
en: Hard Mobs - choose this and you will be dealing with much harder, more aggressive mobs. This is ONLY for VERY experienced players!
zh_Hans: 高级野怪 — 本选项将使你面对更加难打，更具攻击性的野怪。 仅适合资深玩家！

[ctx: OrbitalPar]
en: Orbital Charge Par time
zh_Hans: 理论轨道充能时间

[ctx: FFPar]
en: Frozen Factory Par time
zh_Hans: 理论冰冻工厂时间

[ctx: Hours]
en: hours
zh_Hans: 小时

[ctx: Server_Name]
note: Multiplayer menus
en: Server Name
zh_Hans: 服务器名

[ctx: Server_Management]
en: Server Management
zh_Hans: 服务器管理

[ctx: Game_Mode]
en: Game Mode
zh_Hans: 游戏模式

[ctx: Dedicated]
en: Dedicated
zh_Hans: 专用的

[ctx: Players]
en: Players
zh_Hans: 玩家

[ctx: Ping]
en: Ping
zh_Hans: 坪

[ctx: Hide_Host_Address]
en: Hide Host Address
zh_Hans: 隐藏主机地址

[ctx: Host_Address]
en: Host Address
zh_Hans: 主机地址

[ctx: Unable_To_Join]
en: Unable to join
zh_Hans: 无法加入

[ctx: Join]
en: Join
zh_Hans: 加入

[ctx: Edit]
en: Edit
zh_Hans: 编辑

[ctx: Delete]
en: Delete
zh_Hans: 删除

[ctx: Add_New]
en: Add New
zh_Hans: 添加

[ctx: Mods]
en: Mods
zh_Hans: 模组（Mods）

[ctx: Page]
en: Page
zh_Hans: 页

[ctx: SERVER NAME]
note: Othere uses in other font
en: SERVER NAME
zh_Hans: 服务器名称

[ctx: SERVER MANAGEMENT]
en: SERVER MANAGEMENT
zh_Hans: 服务器管理

[ctx: GAME MODE]
en: GAME MODE
zh_Hans: 游戏模式

[ctx: HIDE HOST ADDRESS]
en: HIDE HOST ADDRESS
zh_Hans: 隐藏主机地址

[ctx: HOST ADDRESS]
en: HOST ADDRESS
zh_Hans: 主机地址

[ctx: PLAYERS]
en: PLAYERS
zh_Hans: 玩家

[ctx: PING]
en: PING
zh_Hans: 延迟

[ctx: Iron Bar]
note: Item names + Plurals. These match the Items.xml English language Items with identical plurals should NOT be duplicated here If a language has different plural rules to English, there might not be much that can be done Example - the plural of magma is still magma (technically, in English, there's no 
en: Iron Bar
zh_Hans: 铁锭

[ctx: Iron Bars]
en: Iron Bars
zh_Hans: 铁锭

[ctx: MK1 Power Booster]
en: MK1 Power Booster
zh_Hans: MK1 充电器

[ctx: MK1 Power Boosters]
en: MK1 Power Boosters
zh_Hans: MK1 充电器

[ctx: MK2 Power Booster]
en: MK2 Power Booster
zh_Hans: MK2 充电器

[ctx: MK2 Power Boosters]
en: MK2 Power Boosters
zh_Hans: MK2 充电器

[ctx: MK3 Power Booster]
en: MK3 Power Booster
zh_Hans: MK3 充电器

[ctx: MK3 Power Boosters]
en: MK3 Power Boosters
zh_Hans: MK3 充电器

[ctx: MK4 Power Booster]
en: MK4 Power Booster
zh_Hans: MK4 充电器

[ctx: MK4 Power Boosters]
en: MK4 Power Boosters
zh_Hans: MK4 充电器

[ctx: MK5 Power Booster]
en: MK5 Power Booster
zh_Hans: MK5 充电器

[ctx: MK5 Power Boosters]
en: MK5 Power Boosters
zh_Hans: MK5 充电器

[ctx: Copper Bar]
en: Copper Bar
zh_Hans: 铜锭

[ctx: Copper Bars]
en: Copper Bars
zh_Hans: 铜锭

[ctx: Lithium Bar]
en: Lithium Bar
zh_Hans: 锂锭

[ctx: Lithium Bars]
en: Lithium Bars
zh_Hans: 锂锭

[ctx: Chromium Bar]
en: Chromium Bar
zh_Hans: 铬锭

[ctx: Chromium Bars]
en: Chromium Bars
zh_Hans: 铬锭

[ctx: Molybdenum Bar]
en: Molybdenum Bar
zh_Hans: 钼锭

[ctx: Molybdenum Bars]
en: Molybdenum Bars
zh_Hans: 钼锭

[ctx: Plastic Pellet]
en: Plastic Pellet
zh_Hans: 塑料颗粒

[ctx: Plastic Pellets]
en: Plastic Pellets
zh_Hans: 塑料颗粒

[ctx: High Energy Composite Fuel]
en: High Energy Composite Fuel
zh_Hans: 高能复合燃料

[ctx: Empty Metal Tube]
en: Empty Metal Tube
zh_Hans: 金属空罐

[ctx: Empty Metal Tubes]
en: Empty Metal Tubes
zh_Hans: 金属空罐

[ctx: Empty Fuel Canister]
en: Empty Fuel Canister
zh_Hans: 空燃料罐

[ctx: Empty Fuel Canisters]
en: Empty Fuel Canisters
zh_Hans: 空燃料罐

[ctx: High Octane Fuel]
en: High Octane Fuel
zh_Hans: 高辛烷燃料

[ctx: Gold Bar]
en: Gold Bar
zh_Hans: 金锭

[ctx: Gold Bars]
en: Gold Bars
zh_Hans: 金锭

[ctx: Tin Bar]
en: Tin Bar
zh_Hans: 锡锭

[ctx: Tin Bars]
en: Tin Bars
zh_Hans: 锡锭

[ctx: Nickel Bar]
en: Nickel Bar
zh_Hans: 镍锭

[ctx: Nickel Bars]
en: Nickel Bars
zh_Hans: 镍锭

[ctx: Titanium Bar]
en: Titanium Bar
zh_Hans: 钛锭

[ctx: Titanium Bars]
en: Titanium Bars
zh_Hans: 钛锭

[ctx: Low Grade Steel Bar]
en: Low Grade Steel Bar
zh_Hans: 低级金属锭

[ctx: Low Grade Steel Bars]
en: Low Grade Steel Bars
zh_Hans: 低级金属锭

[ctx: Steel Ball Bearing]
en: Steel Ball Bearing
zh_Hans: 滚珠轴承

[ctx: Steel Ball Bearings]
en: Steel Ball Bearings
zh_Hans: 滚珠轴承

[ctx: Power Coil]
en: Power Coil
zh_Hans: 电力线圈

[ctx: Iron Gear]
en: Iron Gear
zh_Hans: 铁齿轮

[ctx: Iron Gears]
en: Iron Gears
zh_Hans: 铁齿轮

[ctx: Copper Wire (Old)]
en: Copper Wire (Old)
zh_Hans: 铜线（旧）

[ctx: Servo Motor]
en: Servo Motor
zh_Hans: 伺服电机

[ctx: Servo Motors]
en: Servo Motors
zh_Hans: 伺服电机

[ctx: Lightweight Machine Plate]
en: Lightweight Machine Plate
zh_Hans: 轻型机械台面

[ctx: Lightweight Machine Plates]
en: Lightweight Machine Plates
zh_Hans: 轻型机械台面

[ctx: Lightweight Machine Housing]
en: Lightweight Machine Housing
zh_Hans: 轻型机械外壳

[ctx: Lightweight Machine Housings]
en: Lightweight Machine Housings
zh_Hans: 轻型机械外壳

[ctx: Basic Minecart]
en: Basic Minecart
zh_Hans: 初级矿车

[ctx: Basic Minecarts]
en: Basic Minecarts
zh_Hans: 初级矿车

[ctx: Fast Minecart]
en: Fast Minecart
zh_Hans: 快速矿车

[ctx: Fast Minecarts]
en: Fast Minecarts
zh_Hans: 快速矿车

[ctx: Large Minecart]
en: Large Minecart
zh_Hans: 大型矿车

[ctx: Large Minecarts]
en: Large Minecarts
zh_Hans: 大型矿车

[ctx: Bulk Minecart]
en: Bulk Minecart
zh_Hans: 大型矿车

[ctx: Bulk Minecarts]
en: Bulk Minecarts
zh_Hans: 大型矿车

[ctx: Tour Cart]
en: Tour Cart
zh_Hans: 观光车

[ctx: Tour Carts]
en: Tour Carts
zh_Hans: 观光车

[ctx: Copper Wire]
en: Copper Wire
zh_Hans: 铜线

[ctx: Copper Wires]
en: Copper Wires
zh_Hans: 铜线

[ctx: Tin Wire]
en: Tin Wire
zh_Hans: 锡线

[ctx: Tin Wires]
en: Tin Wires
zh_Hans: 锡线

[ctx: Iron Wire]
en: Iron Wire
zh_Hans: 铁线

[ctx: Iron Wires]
en: Iron Wires
zh_Hans: 铁线

[ctx: Lithium Wire]
en: Lithium Wire
zh_Hans: 锂线

[ctx: Lithium Wires]
en: Lithium Wires
zh_Hans: 锂线

[ctx: Gold Wire]
en: Gold Wire
zh_Hans: 金线

[ctx: Gold Wires]
en: Gold Wires
zh_Hans: 金线

[ctx: Nickel Wire]
en: Nickel Wire
zh_Hans: 镍线

[ctx: Nickel Wires]
en: Nickel Wires
zh_Hans: 镍线

[ctx: Titanium Wire]
en: Titanium Wire
zh_Hans: 钛线

[ctx: Titanium Wires]
en: Titanium Wires
zh_Hans: 钛线

[ctx: Steel Cutter Head]
en: Steel Cutter Head
zh_Hans: 钢制钻头

[ctx: Crystal Cutter Head]
en: Crystal Cutter Head
zh_Hans: 晶体钻头

[ctx: Organic Cutter Head]
en: Organic Cutter Head
zh_Hans: 有机钻头

[ctx: Plasma Cutter Head]
en: Plasma Cutter Head
zh_Hans: 等离子钻头

[ctx: Location Marker]
en: Location Marker
zh_Hans: 位置标记器

[ctx: Glow Stick]
en: Glow Stick
zh_Hans: 荧光棒

[ctx: Glow Sticks]
en: Glow Sticks
zh_Hans: 荧光棒

[ctx: Chargeable Explosive]
en: Chargeable Explosive
zh_Hans: 充能炸弹

[ctx: Chargeable Explosives]
en: Chargeable Explosives
zh_Hans: 充能炸弹

[ctx: Blank Ore Ping]
en: Blank Ore Ping
zh_Hans: 空白矿石扫描脉冲

[ctx: Blank Ore Pings]
en: Blank Ore Pings
zh_Hans: 空白矿石扫描脉冲

[ctx: Coal Ping]
en: Coal Ping
zh_Hans: 煤矿扫描脉冲

[ctx: Coal Pings]
en: Coal Pings
zh_Hans: 煤矿扫描脉冲

[ctx: Iron Ore Ping]
en: Iron Ore Ping
zh_Hans: 铁矿扫描脉冲

[ctx: Iron Ore Pings]
en: Iron Ore Pings
zh_Hans: 铁矿扫描脉冲

[ctx: Copper Ore Ping]
en: Copper Ore Ping
zh_Hans: 铜矿扫描脉冲

[ctx: Copper Ore Pings]
en: Copper Ore Pings
zh_Hans: 铜矿扫描脉冲

[ctx: Tin Ore Ping]
en: Tin Ore Ping
zh_Hans: 锡矿扫描脉冲

[ctx: Tin Ore Pings]
en: Tin Ore Pings
zh_Hans: 锡矿扫描脉冲

[ctx: Lithium Ore Ping]
en: Lithium Ore Ping
zh_Hans: 锂矿扫描脉冲

[ctx: Lithium Ore Pings]
en: Lithium Ore Pings
zh_Hans: 锂矿扫描脉冲

[ctx: Gold Ore Ping]
en: Gold Ore Ping
zh_Hans: 金矿扫描脉冲

[ctx: Gold Ore Pings]
en: Gold Ore Pings
zh_Hans: 金矿扫描脉冲

[ctx: Nickel Ore Ping]
en: Nickel Ore Ping
zh_Hans: 镍矿扫描脉冲

[ctx: Nickel Ore Pings]
en: Nickel Ore Pings
zh_Hans: 镍矿扫描脉冲

[ctx: Titanium Ore Ping]
en: Titanium Ore Ping
zh_Hans: 钛矿扫描脉冲

[ctx: Titanium Ore Pings]
en: Titanium Ore Pings
zh_Hans: 钛矿扫描脉冲

[ctx: Crystal Deposit Ping]
en: Crystal Deposit Ping
zh_Hans: 水晶矿矿扫描脉冲

[ctx: Crystal Deposit Pings]
en: Crystal Deposit Pings
zh_Hans: 水晶矿矿扫描脉冲

[ctx: Biomass Ping]
en: Biomass Ping
zh_Hans: 生物群落扫描

[ctx: Biomass Pings]
en: Biomass Pings
zh_Hans: 生物群落扫描

[ctx: Resin Ping]
en: Resin Ping
zh_Hans: 树脂扫描脉冲

[ctx: Resin Pings]
en: Resin Pings
zh_Hans: 树脂扫描脉冲

[ctx: Chromium Ping]
en: Chromium Ping
zh_Hans: 铬矿扫描脉冲

[ctx: Chromium Pings]
en: Chromium Pings
zh_Hans: 铬矿扫描脉冲

[ctx: Molybdenum Ping]
en: Molybdenum Ping
zh_Hans: 钼矿扫描脉冲

[ctx: Molybdenum Pings]
en: Molybdenum Pings
zh_Hans: 钼矿扫描脉冲

[ctx: Basic Experimental Pod]
en: Basic Experimental Pod
zh_Hans: 基础试验舱

[ctx: Basic Experimental Pods]
en: Basic Experimental Pods
zh_Hans: 基础试验舱

[ctx: Simplified Experimental Pod]
en: Simplified Experimental Pod
zh_Hans: 简易实验舱

[ctx: Simplified Experimental Pods]
en: Simplified Experimental Pods
zh_Hans: 简易实验舱

[ctx: Intermediate Experimental Pod]
en: Intermediate Experimental Pod
zh_Hans: 标准试验舱

[ctx: Intermediate Experimental Pods]
en: Intermediate Experimental Pods
zh_Hans: 标准实验舱

[ctx: Charged Experimental Pod]
en: Charged Experimental Pod
zh_Hans: 充能实验

[ctx: Charged Experimental Pods]
en: Charged Experimental Pods
zh_Hans: 充能实验舱

[ctx: Advanced Experimental Pod]
en: Advanced Experimental Pod
zh_Hans: 高级实验舱

[ctx: Advanced Experimental Pods]
en: Advanced Experimental Pods
zh_Hans: 高级实验舱

[ctx: XL Experimental Pod]
en: XL Experimental Pod
zh_Hans: 特大试验舱

[ctx: XL Experimental Pods]
en: XL Experimental Pods
zh_Hans: 特大试验舱

[ctx: Ultimate Experimental Pod]
en: Ultimate Experimental Pod
zh_Hans: 究极试验舱

[ctx: Ultimate Experimental Pods]
en: Ultimate Experimental Pods
zh_Hans: 究极试验舱

[ctx: Copper Coil]
en: Copper Coil
zh_Hans: 铜线盘

[ctx: Copper Coils]
en: Copper Coils
zh_Hans: 铜线盘

[ctx: Tin Coil]
en: Tin Coil
zh_Hans: 锡线盘

[ctx: Tin Coils]
en: Tin Coils
zh_Hans: 锡线盘

[ctx: Iron Coil]
en: Iron Coil
zh_Hans: 铁线盘

[ctx: Iron Coils]
en: Iron Coils
zh_Hans: 铁线盘

[ctx: Gold Coil]
en: Gold Coil
zh_Hans: 金线盘

[ctx: Gold Coils]
en: Gold Coils
zh_Hans: 金线盘

[ctx: Lithium Coil]
en: Lithium Coil
zh_Hans: 锂线盘

[ctx: Lithium Coils]
en: Lithium Coils
zh_Hans: 锂线盘

[ctx: Nickel Coil]
en: Nickel Coil
zh_Hans: 镍线盘

[ctx: Nickel Coils]
en: Nickel Coils
zh_Hans: 镍线盘

[ctx: Titanium Coil]
en: Titanium Coil
zh_Hans: 钛线盘

[ctx: Titanium Coils]
en: Titanium Coils
zh_Hans: 钛线盘

[ctx: Copper Plate]
en: Copper Plate
zh_Hans: 铜板

[ctx: Copper Plates]
en: Copper Plates
zh_Hans: 铜板

[ctx: Tin Plate]
en: Tin Plate
zh_Hans: 锡板

[ctx: Tin Plates]
en: Tin Plates
zh_Hans: 锡板

[ctx: Iron Plate]
en: Iron Plate
zh_Hans: 铁板

[ctx: Iron Plates]
en: Iron Plates
zh_Hans: 铁板

[ctx: Gold Plate]
en: Gold Plate
zh_Hans: 金板

[ctx: Gold Plates]
en: Gold Plates
zh_Hans: 金板

[ctx: Lithium Plate]
en: Lithium Plate
zh_Hans: 锂板

[ctx: Lithium Plates]
en: Lithium Plates
zh_Hans: 锂板

[ctx: Nickel Plate]
en: Nickel Plate
zh_Hans: 镍板

[ctx: Nickel Plates]
en: Nickel Plates
zh_Hans: 镍板

[ctx: Titanium Plate]
en: Titanium Plate
zh_Hans: 钛板

[ctx: Titanium Plates]
en: Titanium Plates
zh_Hans: 钛板

[ctx: Copper Housing]
en: Copper Housing
zh_Hans: 铜质外壳

[ctx: Copper Housings]
en: Copper Housings
zh_Hans: 铜质外壳

[ctx: Tin Housing]
en: Tin Housing
zh_Hans: 锡质外壳

[ctx: Tin Housings]
en: Tin Housings
zh_Hans: 锡质外壳

[ctx: Iron Housing]
en: Iron Housing
zh_Hans: 铁质外壳

[ctx: Iron Housings]
en: Iron Housings
zh_Hans: 铁质外壳

[ctx: Lithium Housing]
en: Lithium Housing
zh_Hans: 锂质外壳

[ctx: Lithium Housings]
en: Lithium Housings
zh_Hans: 锂质外壳

[ctx: Gold Housing]
en: Gold Housing
zh_Hans: 金质外壳

[ctx: Gold Housings]
en: Gold Housings
zh_Hans: 金质外壳

[ctx: Titanium Housing]
en: Titanium Housing
zh_Hans: 钛质外壳

[ctx: Titanium Housings]
en: Titanium Housings
zh_Hans: 钛质外壳

[ctx: Nickel Housing]
en: Nickel Housing
zh_Hans: 镍质外壳

[ctx: Nickel Housings]
en: Nickel Housings
zh_Hans: 镍质外壳

[ctx: Basic PCB]
en: Basic PCB
zh_Hans: 基础电路板

[ctx: Basic PCBs]
en: Basic PCBs
zh_Hans: 基础电路板

[ctx: Primary PCB]
en: Primary PCB
zh_Hans: 主电路板

[ctx: Primary PCBs]
en: Primary PCBs
zh_Hans: 主电路板

[ctx: Hardened PCB]
en: Hardened PCB
zh_Hans: 硬化电路板

[ctx: Hardened PCBs]
en: Hardened PCBs
zh_Hans: 硬化电路板

[ctx: Conductive PCB]
en: Conductive PCB
zh_Hans: 可导PCB

[ctx: Conductive PCBs]
en: Conductive PCBs
zh_Hans: 可导PCB

[ctx: Charged PCB]
en: Charged PCB
zh_Hans: 供能电路板

[ctx: Charged PCBs]
en: Charged PCBs
zh_Hans: 供能电路板

[ctx: Fortified PCB]
en: Fortified PCB
zh_Hans: 强化电路板

[ctx: Fortified PCBs]
en: Fortified PCBs
zh_Hans: 强化电路板

[ctx: Lightweight PCB]
en: Lightweight PCB
zh_Hans: 轻型电路板

[ctx: Lightweight PCBs]
en: Lightweight PCBs
zh_Hans: 轻型电路板

[ctx: Copper Pipe]
en: Copper Pipe
zh_Hans: 铜管

[ctx: Copper Pipes]
en: Copper Pipes
zh_Hans: 铜管

[ctx: Tin Pipe]
en: Tin Pipe
zh_Hans: 锡管

[ctx: Tin Pipes]
en: Tin Pipes
zh_Hans: 锡管

[ctx: Iron Pipe]
en: Iron Pipe
zh_Hans: 铁管

[ctx: Iron Pipes]
en: Iron Pipes
zh_Hans: 铁管

[ctx: Gold Pipe]
en: Gold Pipe
zh_Hans: 金管

[ctx: Gold Pipes]
en: Gold Pipes
zh_Hans: 金管

[ctx: Lithium Pipe]
en: Lithium Pipe
zh_Hans: 锂管

[ctx: Lithium Pipes]
en: Lithium Pipes
zh_Hans: 锂管

[ctx: Nickel Pipe]
en: Nickel Pipe
zh_Hans: 镍管

[ctx: Nickel Pipes]
en: Nickel Pipes
zh_Hans: 镍管

[ctx: Titanium Pipe]
en: Titanium Pipe
zh_Hans: 钛管

[ctx: Titanium Pipes]
en: Titanium Pipes
zh_Hans: 钛管

[ctx: Crystal Fiber Mesh]
en: Crystal Fiber Mesh
zh_Hans: 晶体纤维织物

[ctx: Crystal Fiber Meshes]
en: Crystal Fiber Meshes
zh_Hans: 晶体纤维织物

[ctx: Crystal Clock]
en: Crystal Clock
zh_Hans: 石英表

[ctx: Crystal Clocks]
en: Crystal Clocks
zh_Hans: 石英表

[ctx: Overclocked Crystal Clock]
en: Overclocked Crystal Clock
zh_Hans: 超频的石英表

[ctx: Overclocked Crystal Clocks]
en: Overclocked Crystal Clocks
zh_Hans: 超频的石英表

[ctx: Basic Cargo Lift]
en: Basic Cargo Lift
zh_Hans: 基础型货运升降机

[ctx: Basic Cargo Lifts]
en: Basic Cargo Lifts
zh_Hans: 基础型货运升降机

[ctx: Improved Cargo Lift]
en: Improved Cargo Lift
zh_Hans: 改良型货运升降机

[ctx: Improved Cargo Lifts]
en: Improved Cargo Lifts
zh_Hans: 改良型货运升降机

[ctx: Bulk Cargo Lift]
en: Bulk Cargo Lift
zh_Hans: 大型货运升降机

[ctx: Bulk Cargo Lifts]
en: Bulk Cargo Lifts
zh_Hans: 大型货运升降机

[ctx: Solar Cell MK1]
en: Solar Cell MK1
zh_Hans: 太阳能电池 MK1

[ctx: Suit Cooler MK1]
en: Suit Cooler MK1
zh_Hans: 防护服冷却器 MK1

[ctx: Suit Heater MK1]
en: Suit Heater MK1
zh_Hans: 防护服加热器 MK1

[ctx: Suit Headlight MK1]
en: Suit Headlight MK1
zh_Hans: 防护服头灯 MK1

[ctx: Suit Headlights MK1]
en: Suit Headlights MK1
zh_Hans: 防护服头灯 MK1

[ctx: Suit Power Pack MK1]
en: Suit Power Pack MK1
zh_Hans: 防护服能源包 MK1

[ctx: Suit Power Packs MK1]
en: Suit Power Packs MK1
zh_Hans: 防护服能源包 MK1

[ctx: Suit Build Module MK1]
en: Suit Build Module MK1
zh_Hans: 防护服建造模块 MK1

[ctx: Suit Build Modules MK1]
en: Suit Build Modules MK1
zh_Hans: 防护服建造模块 MK1

[ctx: Suit Collection Module MK1]
en: Suit Collection Module MK1
zh_Hans: 防护服收集模块 MK1

[ctx: Suit Collection Modules MK1]
en: Suit Collection Modules MK1
zh_Hans: 防护服收集模块 MK1

[ctx: Suit Insulation MK1]
en: Suit Insulation MK1
zh_Hans: 防护服绝缘模块 MK1

[ctx: Suit Insulation Modules MK1]
en: Suit Insulation Modules MK1
zh_Hans: 防护服绝缘模块 MK1

[ctx: Build Gun V2]
en: Build Gun V2
zh_Hans: 建造枪 V2

[ctx: V2 Build Guns]
en: V2 Build Guns
zh_Hans: 建造枪 V2

[ctx: Jet Pack]
en: Jet Pack
zh_Hans: 飞行背包

[ctx: Jet Packs]
en: Jet Packs
zh_Hans: 飞行背包

[ctx: Toxic Particle Filter]
en: Toxic Particle Filter
zh_Hans: 防毒滤芯

[ctx: Toxic Particle Filters]
en: Toxic Particle Filters
zh_Hans: 防毒滤芯

[ctx: Build Gun V3]
en: Build Gun V3
zh_Hans: 建造枪 V3

[ctx: V3 Build Guns]
en: V3 Build Guns
zh_Hans: 建造枪 V3

[ctx: MK1 Suit Upgrade Module]
en: MK1 Suit Upgrade Module
zh_Hans: MK1 防护服升级模块

[ctx: MK1 Suit Upgrade Modules]
en: MK1 Suit Upgrade Modules
zh_Hans: MK1 防护服升级模块

[ctx: Suit Power Pack MK2]
en: Suit Power Pack MK2
zh_Hans: 防护服能源模块 MK2

[ctx: Suit Power Packs MK2]
en: Suit Power Packs MK2
zh_Hans: 防护服动力模块 MK2

[ctx: ARTHER Power Core]
en: ARTHER Power Core
zh_Hans: ARTHER能源核心

[ctx: ARTHER Power Cores]
en: ARTHER Power Cores
zh_Hans: ARTHER能源核心

[ctx: ARTHER Solar Panel]
en: ARTHER Solar Panel
zh_Hans: ARTHER太阳能发电板

[ctx: ARTHER Power Panel]
en: ARTHER Power Panel
zh_Hans: ARTHER能源板

[ctx: ARTHER Battery Core]
en: ARTHER Battery Core
zh_Hans: ARTHER电池核心

[ctx: ARTHER Battery Cores]
en: ARTHER Battery Cores
zh_Hans: ARTHER电池核心

[ctx: ARTHER Upgrade Pack]
en: ARTHER Upgrade Pack
zh_Hans: ARTHER升级包

[ctx: ARTHER Upgrade Packs]
en: ARTHER Upgrade Packs
zh_Hans: ARTHER升级包

[ctx: ARTHER Dapper Hat]
en: ARTHER Dapper Hat
zh_Hans: ARTHER礼帽

[ctx: ARTHER Dapper Hats]
en: ARTHER Dapper Hats
zh_Hans: ARTHER礼帽

[ctx: ARTHER Dapper Monocle]
en: ARTHER Dapper Monocle
zh_Hans: ARTHER独目镜

[ctx: ARTHER Dapper Monocles]
en: ARTHER Dapper Monocles
zh_Hans: ARTHER独目镜

[ctx: ARTHER Dapper Moustache]
en: ARTHER Dapper Moustache
zh_Hans: ARTHER八字胡

[ctx: ARTHER Dapper Moustaches]
en: ARTHER Dapper Moustaches
zh_Hans: ARTHER八字胡

[ctx: ARTHER Dapper Pack]
en: ARTHER Dapper Pack
zh_Hans: ARTHER礼服

[ctx: ARTHER Dapper Packs]
en: ARTHER Dapper Packs
zh_Hans: ARTHER礼服包

[ctx: ARTHER Dapper Upgrade Pack]
en: ARTHER Dapper Upgrade Pack
zh_Hans: ARTHER礼服升级包

[ctx: ARTHER Dapper Upgrade Packs]
en: ARTHER Dapper Upgrade Packs
zh_Hans: ARTHER礼服升级包

[ctx: ARTHER Ghost Costume]
en: ARTHER Ghost Costume
zh_Hans: ARTHER幽魂外观

[ctx: ARTHER Ghost Costumes]
en: ARTHER Ghost Costumes
zh_Hans: ARTHER幽魂外观

[ctx: ARTHER Skeleton Mask]
en: ARTHER Skeleton Mask
zh_Hans: ARTHER骷髅面具

[ctx: ARTHER Skeleton Masks]
en: ARTHER Skeleton Masks
zh_Hans: ARTHER骷髅面具

[ctx: ARTHER Pumpkin Mask]
en: ARTHER Pumpkin Mask
zh_Hans: ARTHER南瓜面具

[ctx: ARTHER Pumpkin Masks]
en: ARTHER Pumpkin Masks
zh_Hans: ARTHER南瓜面具

[ctx: ARTHER Ghost Mask]
en: ARTHER Ghost Mask
zh_Hans: ARTHER鬼魂面具

[ctx: ARTHER Ghost Masks]
en: ARTHER Ghost Masks
zh_Hans: ARTHER鬼魂面具

[ctx: ARTHER Goblin Mask]
en: ARTHER Goblin Mask
zh_Hans: ARTHER地精面具

[ctx: ARTHER Goblin Masks]
en: ARTHER Goblin Masks
zh_Hans: ARTHER地精面具

[ctx: ARTHER Santa Mask]
en: ARTHER Santa Mask
zh_Hans: ARTHER圣诞老人面具

[ctx: ARTHER Santa Masks]
en: ARTHER Santa Masks
zh_Hans: ARTHER圣诞老人面具

[ctx: SpiderBot Blaster]
en: SpiderBot Blaster
zh_Hans: 蜘蛛机器人爆裂枪

[ctx: SpiderBot Blasters]
en: SpiderBot Blasters
zh_Hans: 蜘蛛机器人爆裂枪

[ctx: SpiderBot Cannon]
en: SpiderBot Cannon
zh_Hans: 蜘蛛机器人加农炮

[ctx: SpiderBot Cannons]
en: SpiderBot Cannons
zh_Hans: 蜘蛛机器人加农炮

[ctx: SpiderBot Particle Rifle]
en: SpiderBot Particle Rifle
zh_Hans: 蜘蛛机器人粒子步枪

[ctx: SpiderBot Particle Rifles]
en: SpiderBot Particle Rifles
zh_Hans: 蜘蛛机器人粒子步枪

[ctx: Charged Lithium Coil]
en: Charged Lithium Coil
zh_Hans: 充能锂线圈

[ctx: Charged Lithium Coils]
en: Charged Lithium Coils
zh_Hans: 充能锂线圈

[ctx: Basic Drill Motor]
en: Basic Drill Motor
zh_Hans: 基础型钻头电机

[ctx: Basic Drill Motors]
en: Basic Drill Motors
zh_Hans: 基础型钻头电机

[ctx: Enhanced Drill Motor]
en: Enhanced Drill Motor
zh_Hans: 强化型钻头电机

[ctx: Enhanced Drill Motors]
en: Enhanced Drill Motors
zh_Hans: 强化型钻头电机

[ctx: Magnetic Drill Motor]
en: Magnetic Drill Motor
zh_Hans: 磁力钻头电机

[ctx: Magnetic Drill Motors]
en: Magnetic Drill Motors
zh_Hans: 磁力钻头电机

[ctx: Fusion Drill Motor]
en: Fusion Drill Motor
zh_Hans: 聚变钻头电机

[ctx: Fusion Drill Motors]
en: Fusion Drill Motors
zh_Hans: 聚变钻头电机

[ctx: Antimatter Drill Motor]
en: Antimatter Drill Motor
zh_Hans: 反物质钻头电机

[ctx: Antimatter Drill Motors]
en: Antimatter Drill Motors
zh_Hans: 反物质钻头电机

[ctx: Diamond Focusing Lens]
en: Diamond Focusing Lens
zh_Hans: 钻石聚焦透镜

[ctx: Diamond Focusing Lenses]
en: Diamond Focusing Lenses
zh_Hans: 钻石聚焦透镜

[ctx: Emerald Focusing Lens]
en: Emerald Focusing Lens
zh_Hans: 绿宝石聚焦透镜

[ctx: Emerald Focusing Lenses]
en: Emerald Focusing Lenses
zh_Hans: 绿宝石聚焦透镜

[ctx: Ruby Focusing Lens]
en: Ruby Focusing Lens
zh_Hans: 红宝石聚焦透镜

[ctx: Ruby Focusing Lenses]
en: Ruby Focusing Lenses
zh_Hans: 红宝石聚焦透镜

[ctx: Sapphire Focusing Lens]
en: Sapphire Focusing Lens
zh_Hans: 蓝宝石聚焦透镜

[ctx: Sapphire Focusing Lenses]
en: Sapphire Focusing Lenses
zh_Hans: 蓝宝石聚焦透镜

[ctx: Topaz Focusing Lens]
en: Topaz Focusing Lens
zh_Hans: 黄宝石聚焦透镜

[ctx: Topaz Focusing Lenses]
en: Lentilles de focalisation Topaz =
zh_Hans: 黄宝石聚焦透镜

[ctx: Sugalite Focusing Lens]
en: Sugalite Focusing Lens
zh_Hans: 紫宝石聚焦透镜

[ctx: Sugalite Focusing Lenses]
en: Sugalite Focusing Lenses
zh_Hans: 紫宝石聚焦透镜

[ctx: Crude Organic Lens]
en: Crude Organic Lens
zh_Hans: 粗制有机聚焦透镜

[ctx: Crude Organic Focusing Lenses]
en: Crude Organic Focusing Lenses
zh_Hans: 粗制有机聚焦透镜

[ctx: Organic Lens]
en: Organic Lens
zh_Hans: 有机聚焦透镜

[ctx: Organic Focusing Lenses]
en: Organic Focusing Lenses
zh_Hans: 有机聚焦透镜

[ctx: Exceptional Organic Lens]
en: Exceptional Organic Lens
zh_Hans: 精制有机透镜

[ctx: Exceptional Organic Focusing Lenses]
en: Exceptional Organic Focusing Lenses
zh_Hans: 精制有机透镜

[ctx: Polished Chrome Lens]
en: Polished Chrome Lens
zh_Hans: 镀铬透镜

[ctx: Polished Chrome Lenses]
en: Polished Chrome Lenses
zh_Hans: 镀铬透镜

[ctx: Unfocused Polished Lens]
en: Unfocused Polished Lens
zh_Hans: 未校准镀铬透镜

[ctx: Unfocused Polished Lenses]
en: Unfocused Polished Lenses
zh_Hans: 未校准镀铬透镜

[ctx: Magnetic Machine Block]
en: Magnetic Machine Block
zh_Hans: 磁性机械组装件

[ctx: Magnetic Machine Blocks]
en: Magnetic Machine Blocks
zh_Hans: 磁性机械组装件

[ctx: Chromed Machine Block]
en: Chromed Machine Block
zh_Hans: 镀铬机械组装件

[ctx: Chromed Machine Blocks]
en: Chromed Machine Blocks
zh_Hans: 镀铬机械组装件

[ctx: Hiemal Machine Block]
en: Hiemal Machine Block
zh_Hans: 超低温机械组装件

[ctx: Hiemal Machine Blocks]
en: Hiemal Machine Blocks
zh_Hans: 超低温机械组装件

[ctx: Alloyed Machine Block]
en: Alloyed Machine Block
zh_Hans: 合金机械组装件

[ctx: Alloyed Machine Blocks]
en: Alloyed Machine Blocks
zh_Hans: 合金机械组装件

[ctx: Hardened Machine Block]
en: Hardened Machine Block
zh_Hans: 硬化机械组装件

[ctx: Hardened Machine Blocks]
en: Hardened Machine Blocks
zh_Hans: 硬化机械组装件

[ctx: Empty Missile]
en: Empty Missile
zh_Hans: 空导弹

[ctx: Empty Missiles]
en: Empty Missiles
zh_Hans: 空导弹

[ctx: Basic Missile]
en: Basic Missile
zh_Hans: 基本型导弹

[ctx: Basic Missiles]
en: Basic Missiles
zh_Hans: 基本型导弹

[ctx: Armour Piercing Missile]
en: Armour Piercing Missile
zh_Hans: 穿甲导弹

[ctx: Armour Piercing Missiles]
en: Armour Piercing Missiles
zh_Hans: 穿甲导弹

[ctx: Plasma-Imbued Missile]
en: Plasma-Imbued Missile
zh_Hans: 等离子导弹

[ctx: Plasma-Imbued Missiles]
en: Plasma-Imbued Missiles
zh_Hans: 等离子导弹

[ctx: CryoChilled Missile]
en: CryoChilled Missile
zh_Hans: 冷冻导弹

[ctx: CryoChilled Missiles]
en: Missiles cryo-accumulés
zh_Hans: 冷冻导弹

[ctx: Mephitic Missile]
en: Mephitic Missile
zh_Hans: 毒气导弹

[ctx: Mephitic Missiles]
en: Mephitic Missiles
zh_Hans: 毒气导弹

[ctx: Cluster Missile]
en: Cluster Missile
zh_Hans: 集束导弹

[ctx: Cluster Missiles]
en: Cluster Missiles
zh_Hans: 集束导弹

[ctx: Cryo Bomb]
en: Cryo Bomb
zh_Hans: 冷冻炸弹

[ctx: Cryo Bombs]
en: Cryo Bombs
zh_Hans: 冷冻炸弹

[ctx: Compressed Magma]
en: Compressed Magma
zh_Hans: 压缩岩浆

[ctx: Freezon Gas]
en: Freezon Gas
zh_Hans: 冷冻气体

[ctx: FreezonGas]
en: FreezonGas
zh_Hans: 冷冻气体

[ctx: Compressed Freezon Canister]
en: Compressed Freezon Canister
zh_Hans: 压缩冷冻气体罐

[ctx: CompressedFreezon]
en: CompressedFreezon
zh_Hans: 压缩冷冻气体

[ctx: Chlorine Gas]
en: Chlorine Gas
zh_Hans: 氯气

[ctx: ChlorineGas]
en: ChlorineGas
zh_Hans: 氯气

[ctx: Compressed Chlorine]
en: Compressed Chlorine
zh_Hans: 压缩氯气

[ctx: CompressedChlorine]
en: CompressedChlorine
zh_Hans: 压缩氯气

[ctx: Sulphuric Gas]
en: Sulphuric Gas
zh_Hans: 含硫气体

[ctx: Sulphuric Gasses]
en: Sulphuric Gasses
zh_Hans: 含硫气体

[ctx: Compressed Sulphur]
en: Compressed Sulphur
zh_Hans: 压缩含硫气体

[ctx: Compressed Sulphurs]
en: Compressed Sulphurs
zh_Hans: 压缩含硫气体

[ctx: Pristine Heavy Chitin]
en: Pristine Heavy Chitin
zh_Hans: 原生厚甲壳质

[ctx: Ruined Heavy Chitin]
en: Ruined Heavy Chitin
zh_Hans: 破碎厚甲壳质

[ctx: Pristine Light Chitin]
en: Pristine Light Chitin
zh_Hans: 原生薄甲壳质

[ctx: Ruined Light Chitin]
en: Ruined Light Chitin
zh_Hans: 破碎薄甲壳质

[ctx: Pristine Stinger]
en: Pristine Stinger
zh_Hans: 原生刺针

[ctx: Pristine Stingers]
en: Pristine Stingers
zh_Hans: 原生刺针

[ctx: Ruined Stinger]
en: Ruined Stinger
zh_Hans: 损坏的刺针

[ctx: Ruined Stingers]
en: Ruined Stingers
zh_Hans: 损坏的刺针

[ctx: Pristine Faceted Eye]
en: Pristine Faceted Eye
zh_Hans: 原生复眼

[ctx: Pristine Faceted Eyes]
en: Pristine Faceted Eyes
zh_Hans: 原生复眼

[ctx: Ruined Faceted Eye]
en: Ruined Faceted Eye
zh_Hans: 损坏的复眼

[ctx: Ruined Faceted Eyes]
en: Ruined Faceted Eyes
zh_Hans: 损坏的复眼

[ctx: Pristine Phosphorescent Gland]
en: Pristine Phosphorescent Gland
zh_Hans: 原生荧光腺

[ctx: Pristine Phosphorescent Glands]
en: Pristine Phosphorescent Glands
zh_Hans: 原生荧光腺

[ctx: Ruined Phosphorescent Gland]
en: Ruined Phosphorescent Gland
zh_Hans: 损坏的荧光腺

[ctx: Ruined Phosphorescent Glands]
en: Ruined Phosphorescent Glands
zh_Hans: 损坏的荧光腺

[ctx: Perfect Faceted Eye]
en: Perfect Faceted Eye
zh_Hans: 完美的复眼

[ctx: Perfect Faceted Eyes]
en: Perfect Faceted Eyes
zh_Hans: 完美的复眼

[ctx: Massive Faceted Eye]
en: Massive Faceted Eye
zh_Hans: 巨型复眼

[ctx: Massive Faceted Eyes]
en: Massive Faceted Eyes
zh_Hans: 巨型复眼

[ctx: Hive Brain Matter]
en: Hive Brain Matter
zh_Hans: 母巢脑组织液

[ctx: Research Parts]
en: Research Parts
zh_Hans: 研究组件

[ctx: Refined Liquid Resin]
en: Refined Liquid Resin
zh_Hans: 精炼液态树脂

[ctx: Spoiled Organic Remains]
en: Spoiled Organic Remains
zh_Hans: 变质的有机残渣

[ctx: Recombined Organic Matter]
en: Recombined Organic Matter
zh_Hans: 重组有机物

[ctx: Air]
note: Terrain entries. Names, plurals and descriptions
en: Air
zh_Hans: 空气

[ctx: Grass]
en: Grass
zh_Hans: 草

[ctx: Rock]
en: Rock
zh_Hans: 岩石

[ctx: Dirt]
en: Dirt
zh_Hans: 土块

[ctx: Wooden Planks]
en: Wooden Planks
zh_Hans: 木板

[ctx: Rubble]
en: Rubble
zh_Hans: 碎石

[ctx: Brick]
en: Brick
zh_Hans: 砖

[ctx: Trampoline]
en: Trampoline
zh_Hans: 蹦床

[ctx: Reinforced Wood]
en: Reinforced Wood
zh_Hans: 强化木材

[ctx: Bedrock]
en: Bedrock
zh_Hans: 基岩

[ctx: Bedrock_DESC]
en: This dense rock appears to be laced with traces of Iron and Lithium. Searching in the nearby area should yield some useful ore!
zh_Hans: 这种致密的岩石通常和铁矿或锂矿伴生。搜索附近区域应该能找到矿石！

[ctx: Sand]
en: Sand
zh_Hans: 沙子

[ctx: Tree Trunk]
en: Tree Trunk
zh_Hans: 树干

[ctx: Window]
en: Window
zh_Hans: 窗子

[ctx: Leaves]
en: Leaves
zh_Hans: 树叶

[ctx: Organic Detritus]
en: Organic Detritus
zh_Hans: 有机碎料

[ctx: Organic Detritus_DESC]
en: This thick, disgusting mess covers the entire planet.
zh_Hans: 星球上到处覆盖着这种厚重恶心的玩意。

[ctx: Black Grill]
en: Black Grill
zh_Hans: 黑色烤架

[ctx: Book Shelf]
en: Book Shelf
zh_Hans: 书架

[ctx: Torch]
en: Torch
zh_Hans: 火把

[ctx: Snow]
en: Snow
zh_Hans: 雪

[ctx: Reinforced Rock]
en: Reinforced Rock
zh_Hans: 致密的石块

[ctx: Reinforced Cobble]
en: Reinforced Cobble
zh_Hans: 致密的鹅卵石块

[ctx: Rough Hewn Rock (Old)]
en: Rough Hewn Rock (Old)
zh_Hans: 粗石（旧）

[ctx: Iron Box]
en: Iron Box
zh_Hans: 铁箱子

[ctx: Gold Box]
en: Gold Box
zh_Hans: 金箱子

[ctx: Mithril Box]
en: Mithril Box
zh_Hans: 秘银箱子

[ctx: Grey Floor Tile]
en: Grey Floor Tile
zh_Hans: 灰色地砖

[ctx: Red Floor Tile]
en: Red Floor Tile
zh_Hans: 红色地砖

[ctx: Red Brick]
en: Red Brick
zh_Hans: 红砖

[ctx: Fallen Leaves]
en: Fallen Leaves
zh_Hans: 落叶

[ctx: Field]
en: Field
zh_Hans: 场地

[ctx: Copy Paste]
en: Copy Paste
zh_Hans: 复制黏贴

[ctx: Electric Light(old)]
en: Electric Light(old)
zh_Hans: 电气闪电（旧）

[ctx: Log Wall]
en: Log Wall
zh_Hans: 原木墙

[ctx: Small Bricks]
en: Small Bricks
zh_Hans: 小砖头

[ctx: Magma]
en: Magma
zh_Hans: 岩浆

[ctx: Plating]
en: Plating
zh_Hans: 电镀

[ctx: Tiles]
en: Tiles
zh_Hans: 瓷砖

[ctx: Marble Column]
en: Marble Column
zh_Hans: 大理石柱

[ctx: Wooden Inlay]
en: Wooden Inlay
zh_Hans: 镶嵌木

[ctx: Red Canvas]
en: Red Canvas
zh_Hans: 红色帆布

[ctx: Blue Canvas]
en: Blue Canvas
zh_Hans: 蓝色帆布

[ctx: Green Canvas]
en: Green Canvas
zh_Hans: 绿色帆布

[ctx: Yellow Canvas]
en: Yellow Canvas
zh_Hans: 黄色帆布

[ctx: Orange Canvas]
en: Orange Canvas
zh_Hans: 橘色帆布

[ctx: Purple Canvas]
en: Purple Canvas
zh_Hans: 紫色帆布

[ctx: Flesh Color Canvas]
en: Flesh Color Canvas
zh_Hans: 鲜艳帆布

[ctx: White Canvas]
en: White Canvas
zh_Hans: 白色帆布

[ctx: Grey Canvas]
en: Grey Canvas
zh_Hans: 灰色帆布

[ctx: Black Canvas]
en: Black Canvas
zh_Hans: 黑色帆布

[ctx: Plum Canvas]
en: Plum Canvas
zh_Hans: 紫红帆布

[ctx: Marine Canvas]
en: Marine Canvas
zh_Hans: 水蓝帆布

[ctx: Brown Canvas]
en: Brown Canvas
zh_Hans: 褐色帆布

[ctx: Beige Canvas]
en: Beige Canvas
zh_Hans: 米色帆布

[ctx: Indigo Canvas]
en: Indigo Canvas
zh_Hans: 靛蓝帆布

[ctx: Maroon Canvas]
en: Maroon Canvas
zh_Hans: 栗色帆布

[ctx: Truss]
en: Truss
zh_Hans: 桁架

[ctx: My First Flowers]
en: My First Flowers
zh_Hans: 我的第一朵花

[ctx: My First Roof]
en: My First Roof
zh_Hans: 我的第一个天花板

[ctx: My First Brick]
en: My First Brick
zh_Hans: 我的第一块砖

[ctx: My First Window]
en: My First Window
zh_Hans: 我的第一个窗户

[ctx: My First Basket]
en: My First Basket
zh_Hans: 我的第一个篮子

[ctx: My First Bookcase]
en: My First Bookcase
zh_Hans: 我的第一个书柜

[ctx: My First Closet]
en: My First Closet
zh_Hans: 我的第一个衣柜

[ctx: My First Wallpaper]
en: My First Wallpaper
zh_Hans: 我的第一张墙纸

[ctx: Water]
en: Water
zh_Hans: 水

[ctx: Space Bubbles]
en: Space Bubbles
zh_Hans: 太空泡

[ctx: Space Panel]
en: Space Panel
zh_Hans: 太空板

[ctx: Space Grille]
en: Space Grille
zh_Hans: 太空网格

[ctx: Space Column]
en: Space Column
zh_Hans: 太空柱

[ctx: Soft Resin]
en: Soft Resin
zh_Hans: 软树脂

[ctx: Space Hatch]
en: Space Hatch
zh_Hans: 太空舱对接口

[ctx: Space Window]
en: Space Window
zh_Hans: 太空舷窗

[ctx: Space Siding]
en: Space Siding
zh_Hans: 太空壁板

[ctx: Green Light]
en: Green Light
zh_Hans: 绿灯

[ctx: Thunder Flash]
en: Thunder Flash
zh_Hans: 电闪雷鸣

[ctx: Electric Arc]
en: Electric Arc
zh_Hans: 电弧

[ctx: Rainbow Light]
en: Rainbow Light
zh_Hans: 彩虹灯

[ctx: Red Light]
en: Red Light
zh_Hans: 红灯

[ctx: White Light]
en: White Light
zh_Hans: 白灯

[ctx: Emergency Light]
en: Emergency Light
zh_Hans: 应急灯

[ctx: Creative Water 1x1]
en: Creative Water 1x1
zh_Hans: 创建水 1x1

[ctx: Creative Water 32x32]
en: Creative Water 32x32
zh_Hans: 创建水 32x32

[ctx: Creative Water 256x256]
en: Creative Water 256x256
zh_Hans: 创建水 256x256

[ctx: Creative Greenscreen 256x256]
en: Creative Greenscreen 256x256
zh_Hans: 创意的蓝绿 256x256

[ctx: Iron Ore]
en: Iron Ore
zh_Hans: 铁矿

[ctx: Lithium Ore]
en: Lithium Ore
zh_Hans: 锂矿

[ctx: Gold Ore]
en: Gold Ore
zh_Hans: 金矿

[ctx: Coal]
en: Coal
zh_Hans: 煤

[ctx: Copper Ore]
en: Copper Ore
zh_Hans: 铜矿

[ctx: Tin Ore]
en: Tin Ore
zh_Hans: 锡矿

[ctx: Chromium Ore]
en: Chromium Ore
zh_Hans: 铬矿

[ctx: Molybdenum Ore]
en: Molybdenum Ore
zh_Hans: 钼矿

[ctx: Super Hard Rock]
en: Super Hard Rock
zh_Hans: 磐石

[ctx: Magmacite]
en: Magmacite
zh_Hans: 熔岩矿

[ctx: Uranium]
en: Uranium
zh_Hans: 铀

[ctx: Lime Yellow Canvas]
en: Lime Yellow Canvas
zh_Hans: 石灰黄帆布

[ctx: Orange Leaves]
en: Orange Leaves
zh_Hans: 橙色叶子

[ctx: Yellow Leaves]
en: Yellow Leaves
zh_Hans: 黄色叶子

[ctx: Red Leaves]
en: Red Leaves
zh_Hans: 红色叶子

[ctx: White Flowers]
en: White Flowers
zh_Hans: 白花

[ctx: Pink Flowers]
en: Pink Flowers
zh_Hans: 粉花

[ctx: Dyed Marble]
en: Dyed Marble
zh_Hans: 染色的大理石

[ctx: Celtic Knot Tile]
en: Celtic Knot Tile
zh_Hans: 凯尔特结砖

[ctx: Celtic Braid Pillar]
en: Celtic Braid Pillar
zh_Hans: 凯尔特编织柱

[ctx: Celtic Gold Braid Pillar]
en: Celtic Gold Braid Pillar
zh_Hans: 金色凯尔特编制柱

[ctx: Celtic Concrete Pillar]
en: Celtic Concrete Pillar
zh_Hans: 凯尔特混凝土柱

[ctx: Celtic Cross]
en: Celtic Cross
zh_Hans: 凯尔特十字

[ctx: Celtic Curved Roof]
en: Celtic Curved Roof
zh_Hans: 凯尔特拱顶

[ctx: Celtic Tile Roof]
en: Celtic Tile Roof
zh_Hans: 凯尔特瓦片屋顶

[ctx: Celtic Black Braid]
en: Celtic Black Braid
zh_Hans: 凯尔特黑色织物

[ctx: Neon Circuit]
en: Neon Circuit
zh_Hans: 霓虹电路

[ctx: Neon Border]
en: Neon Border
zh_Hans: 霓虹边框

[ctx: Neon Grid]
en: Neon Grid
zh_Hans: 霓虹网格

[ctx: Neon Core]
en: Neon Core
zh_Hans: 霓虹核心

[ctx: Ivy]
en: Ivy
zh_Hans: 常春藤

[ctx: Metal Siding 1]
en: Metal Siding 1
zh_Hans: 金属墙板1

[ctx: GlassBlock]
en: GlassBlock
zh_Hans: 玻璃砖

[ctx: Chevron Sign]
en: Chevron Sign
zh_Hans: 方向牌

[ctx: Drain Grate]
en: Drain Grate
zh_Hans: 雨水井盖

[ctx: Reinforced Concrete Wall]
en: Reinforced Concrete Wall
zh_Hans: 强化混凝土墙

[ctx: Lava]
en: Lava
zh_Hans: 熔岩

[ctx: Scorched Earth]
en: Scorched Earth
zh_Hans: 焦土

[ctx: Metal Siding 2]
en: Metal Siding 2
zh_Hans: 金属墙板2

[ctx: Construction Crate]
en: Construction Crate
zh_Hans: 建筑木板箱

[ctx: Bound Wooden Crate]
en: Bound Wooden Crate
zh_Hans: 板条箱

[ctx: Bound Metal Crate]
en: Bound Metal Crate
zh_Hans: 金属板条箱

[ctx: Paper Wrapped Crate]
en: Paper Wrapped Crate
zh_Hans: 彩包木箱

[ctx: Wooden Crate]
en: Wooden Crate
zh_Hans: 木箱

[ctx: Grooved Cement]
en: Grooved Cement
zh_Hans: 有槽水泥

[ctx: Old_Gold Ore]
en: Old_Gold Ore
zh_Hans: 旧_金矿

[ctx: Old_Silver Ore]
en: Old_Silver Ore
zh_Hans: 旧_银矿

[ctx: Old_Iron Ore]
en: Old_Iron Ore
zh_Hans: 旧_铁矿

[ctx: Present1]
en: Present1
zh_Hans: 礼物1

[ctx: Present2]
en: Present2
zh_Hans: 礼物2

[ctx: Present3]
en: Present3
zh_Hans: 礼物3

[ctx: Present4]
en: Present4
zh_Hans: 礼物4

[ctx: DapperVIP]
en: DapperVIP
zh_Hans: 礼服VIP

[ctx: DapperFrame]
en: DapperFrame
zh_Hans: Dapper框架

[ctx: DapperScale]
en: DapperScale
zh_Hans: Dapper刻度

[ctx: DapperWall]
en: DapperWall
zh_Hans: Dapper墙

[ctx: TestDiffuse]
en: TestDiffuse
zh_Hans: 散布测试

[ctx: Pumpkin Torch]
en: Pumpkin Torch
zh_Hans: 南瓜火炬

[ctx: Snowman]
en: Snowman
zh_Hans: 雪人

[ctx: Nickel Ore]
en: Nickel Ore
zh_Hans: 镍矿

[ctx: Titanium Ore]
en: Titanium Ore
zh_Hans: 钛矿

[ctx: Crystal Deposit]
en: Crystal Deposit
zh_Hans: 晶体沉积

[ctx: Biomass]
en: Biomass
zh_Hans: 生物质

[ctx: Chevron Sign 2]
en: Chevron Sign 2
zh_Hans: 雪佛龙标记2

[ctx: DesertSand]
en: DesertSand
zh_Hans: 沙漠沙石

[ctx: DesertGrass]
en: DesertGrass
zh_Hans: 沙漠草

[ctx: Forest]
en: Forest
zh_Hans: 森林

[ctx: Rainforest]
en: Rainforest
zh_Hans: 雨林

[ctx: Savanna]
en: Savanna
zh_Hans: 热带草原

[ctx: Swampland]
en: Swampland
zh_Hans: 沼泽地

[ctx: Tundra]
en: Tundra
zh_Hans: 冻土

[ctx: Diamond Crystal]
en: Diamond Crystal
zh_Hans: 金刚石

[ctx: Diamond Crystal_DESC]
en: These low-level crystals can be polished up and used in a variety of lenses and other useful items.
zh_Hans: 这两种晶体可以抛光后制造各种镜头和其他有用的东西。

[ctx: Emerald Crystal]
en: Emerald Crystal
zh_Hans: 绿宝石晶体

[ctx: Emerald Crystal_DESC]
en: These low-level crystals can be polished up and used in a variety of lenses and other useful items.
zh_Hans: 这两种晶体可以抛光后制造各种镜头和其他有用的东西。

[ctx: Ruby Crystal]
en: Ruby Crystal
zh_Hans: 红宝石晶体

[ctx: Ruby Crystal_DESC]
en: These low-level crystals can be polished up and used in a variety of lenses and other useful items.
zh_Hans: 这两种晶体可以抛光后制造各种镜头和其他有用的东西。

[ctx: Sapphire Crystal]
en: Sapphire Crystal
zh_Hans: 蓝宝石晶体

[ctx: Sapphire Crystal_DESC]
en: These low-level crystals can be polished up and used in a variety of lenses and other useful items.
zh_Hans: 这两种晶体可以抛光后制造各种镜头和其他有用的东西。

[ctx: Topaz Crystal]
en: Topaz Crystal
zh_Hans: 黄宝石晶体

[ctx: Topaz Crystal_DESC]
en: These low-level crystals can be polished up and used in a variety of lenses and other useful items.
zh_Hans: 这两种晶体可以抛光后制造各种镜头和其他有用的东西。

[ctx: Sugalite Crystal]
en: Sugalite Crystal
zh_Hans: 紫宝石晶体

[ctx: Sugalite Crystal_DESC]
en: These low-level crystals can be polished up and used in a variety of lenses and other useful items.
zh_Hans: 这两种晶体可以抛光后制造各种镜头和其他有用的东西。

[ctx: Rocket Framework]
en: Rocket Framework
zh_Hans: 火箭框架

[ctx: Basic Rocket Engine]
en: Basic Rocket Engine
zh_Hans: 基本型火箭引擎

[ctx: Basic Fuel Tank]
en: Basic Fuel Tank
zh_Hans: 基本型燃料罐

[ctx: Basic Rocket Stabiliser]
en: Basic Rocket Stabiliser
zh_Hans: 基本型火箭稳定器

[ctx: Basic Rocket Cargo Hold]
en: Basic Rocket Cargo Hold
zh_Hans: 基本型火箭货舱

[ctx: Basic Rocket SRB]
en: Basic Rocket SRB
zh_Hans: 基本型固体火箭助推器

[ctx: Basic Rocket Nosecone]
en: Basic Rocket Nosecone
zh_Hans: 基本型火箭鼻锥

[ctx: Basic Rocket Fin]
en: Basic Rocket Fin
zh_Hans: 基本型火箭转向舵

[ctx: LaunchPad]
en: Launch Pad
zh_Hans: 发射台

[ctx: Orange GlowPod]
en: Orange GlowPod
zh_Hans: 橘色发光荚

[ctx: Orange GlowPod_DESC]
en: This doesn't appear to be very useful.
zh_Hans: 看起来没什么用。

[ctx: Blue GlowPod]
en: Blue GlowPod
zh_Hans: 蓝色发光荚

[ctx: Blue GlowPod_DESC]
en: This plant seems to thrive in the colder atmosphere. Maybe moving slightly deeper could yield something useful?
zh_Hans: 这种植物看起来喜欢寒冷环境，也许往下找找能找到一些有用的东西？

[ctx: Green GlowPod]
en: Green GlowPod
zh_Hans: 绿色发光荚

[ctx: Green GlowPod_DESC]
en: This plant seems to contain strong filters to deal with a toxic atmosphere. Maybe moving slightly deeper could yield something useful?
zh_Hans: 这种植物看来能够过滤毒气，也许往下找找能找到一些有用的东西？

[ctx: Purple GlowPod]
en: Purple GlowPod
zh_Hans: 紫色发光荚

[ctx: Purple GlowPod_DESC]
en: This doesn't appear to be very useful.
zh_Hans: 看起来没什么用。

[ctx: GlowShroom]
en: GlowShroom
zh_Hans: 荧光菇

[ctx: GlowShroom_DESC]
en: This doesn't appear to be very useful.
zh_Hans: 看起来没什么用。

[ctx: BaubleBerry]
en: BaubleBerry
zh_Hans: 杂球莓（BaubleBerry）

[ctx: BaubleBerry_DESC]
en: This doesn't appear to be very useful yet.
zh_Hans: 看起来没什么用。

[ctx: Mandragora]
en: Mandragora
zh_Hans: 曼德拉

[ctx: Mandragora_DESC]
en: Useful for Crude Lenses.
zh_Hans: 适用于原油镜片。

[ctx: UnderGrump]
en: UnderGrump
zh_Hans: 在坏脾气下

[ctx: UnderGrump_DESC]
en: This doesn't appear to be very useful yet.
zh_Hans: 看起来没什么用。

[ctx: GoopyDangler]
en: GoopyDangler
zh_Hans: 胶状半流体Dangler[暂译]（GoopyDangler）

[ctx: GoopyDangler_DESC]
en: This doesn't appear to be very useful yet.
zh_Hans: 看起来没什么用。

[ctx: CoxComb]
en: CoxComb
zh_Hans: 篦子（CoxComb）

[ctx: CoxComb_DESC]
en: This doesn't appear to be very useful yet.
zh_Hans: 看起来没什么用。

[ctx: LeafyDangler]
en: LeafyDangler
zh_Hans: 枝繁叶茂的Dangler[暂译]

[ctx: LeafyDangler_DESC]
en: This doesn't appear to be very useful yet.
zh_Hans: 看起来没什么用。

[ctx: Cold Cavern Flora 1]
en: Cold Cavern Flora 1
zh_Hans: 寒冷洞穴植物群落1

[ctx: Cold Cavern Flora 1_DESC]
en: This plant seems to thrive in the colder atmosphere.
zh_Hans: 这种植物看起来适合在寒冷地方生长。

[ctx: Cold Cavern Flora 2]
en: Cold Cavern Flora 2
zh_Hans: 寒冷洞穴植物群落2

[ctx: Cold Cavern Flora 2_DESC]
en: This plant seems to thrive in the colder atmosphere.
zh_Hans: 这种植物看起来适合在寒冷地方生长。

[ctx: Cold Cavern Flora 3]
en: Cold Cavern Flora 3
zh_Hans: 寒冷洞穴植物群落3

[ctx: Cold Cavern Flora 3_DESC]
en: This plant seems to thrive in the colder atmosphere.
zh_Hans: 这种植物看起来适合在寒冷地方生长。

[ctx: Cold Cavern Flora 4]
en: Cold Cavern Flora 4
zh_Hans: 寒冷洞穴植物群落4

[ctx: Cold Cavern Flora 4_DESC]
en: This plant seems to thrive in the colder atmosphere.
zh_Hans: 这种植物看起来适合在寒冷地方生长。

[ctx: Cold Cavern Flora 5]
en: Cold Cavern Flora 5
zh_Hans: 寒冷洞穴植物群落5

[ctx: Cold Cavern Flora 5_DESC]
en: This plant seems to thrive in the colder atmosphere.
zh_Hans: 这种植物看起来适合在寒冷地方生长。

[ctx: Cold Cavern Flora 6]
en: Cold Cavern Flora 6
zh_Hans: 寒冷洞穴植物群落6

[ctx: Cold Cavern Flora 6_DESC]
en: This plant seems to thrive in the colder atmosphere.
zh_Hans: 这种植物看起来适合在寒冷地方生长。

[ctx: Cold Cavern Flora 7]
en: Cold Cavern Flora 7
zh_Hans: 寒冷洞穴植物群落7

[ctx: Cold Cavern Flora 7_DESC]
en: This plant seems to thrive in the colder atmosphere.
zh_Hans: 这种植物看起来适合在寒冷地方生长。

[ctx: TundraBreath]
en: TundraBreath
zh_Hans: 雷电之息

[ctx: TundraBreath_DESC]
en: This doesn't appear to be very useful yet.
zh_Hans: 看起来没什么用。

[ctx: Toxic Cavern Flora 1]
en: Toxic Cavern Flora 1
zh_Hans: 有毒洞穴植物群落1

[ctx: Toxic Cavern Flora 1_DESC]
en: This plant seems to thrive in the toxic atmosphere.
zh_Hans: 这种植物看起来适合在有毒环境中生长。

[ctx: Toxic Cavern Flora 2]
en: Toxic Cavern Flora 2
zh_Hans: 有毒洞穴植物群落2

[ctx: Toxic Cavern Flora 2_DESC]
en: This plant seems to thrive in the toxic atmosphere.
zh_Hans: 这种植物看起来适合在有毒环境中生长。

[ctx: Toxic Cavern Flora 3]
en: Toxic Cavern Flora 3
zh_Hans: 有毒洞穴植物群落3

[ctx: Toxic Cavern Flora 3_DESC]
en: This plant seems to thrive in the toxic atmosphere.
zh_Hans: 这种植物看起来适合在有毒环境中生长。

[ctx: Toxic Cavern Flora 4]
en: Toxic Cavern Flora 4
zh_Hans: 有毒洞穴植物群落4

[ctx: Toxic Cavern Flora 4_DESC]
en: This plant seems to thrive in the toxic atmosphere.
zh_Hans: 这种植物看起来适合在有毒环境中生长。

[ctx: Toxic Cavern Flora 5]
en: Toxic Cavern Flora 5
zh_Hans: 有毒洞穴植物群落5

[ctx: Toxic Cavern Flora 5_DESC]
en: This plant seems to thrive in the toxic atmosphere.
zh_Hans: 这种植物看起来适合在有毒环境中生长。

[ctx: Toxic Cavern Flora 6]
en: Toxic Cavern Flora 6
zh_Hans: 有毒洞穴植物群落6

[ctx: Toxic Cavern Flora 6_DESC]
en: This plant seems to thrive in the toxic atmosphere.
zh_Hans: 这种植物看起来适合在有毒环境中生长。

[ctx: Toxic Cavern Flora 7]
en: Toxic Cavern Flora 7
zh_Hans: 有毒洞穴植物群落7

[ctx: Toxic Cavern Flora 7_DESC]
en: This plant seems to thrive in the toxic atmosphere.
zh_Hans: 这种植物看起来适合在有毒环境中生长。

[ctx: Organic Rock]
en: Organic Rock
zh_Hans: 有机岩

[ctx: Electric Light]
en: Electric Light
zh_Hans: 电灯

[ctx: Fluid Magma]
en: Fluid Magma
zh_Hans: 流动的岩浆

[ctx: Enriched Coal]
en: Enriched Coal
zh_Hans: 高热值煤

[ctx: Infused Coal]
en: Infused Coal
zh_Hans: 特高热值煤

[ctx: Halloween Cauldron]
en: Halloween Cauldron
zh_Hans: 万圣节大锅

[ctx: Rough Hewn Rock]
en: Rough Hewn Rock
zh_Hans: 粗岩

[ctx: Chilled Cavern Stone]
en: Chilled Cavern Stone
zh_Hans: 寒冰洞岩

[ctx: Toxic Cavern Stone]
en: Toxic Cavern Stone
zh_Hans: 有毒洞岩

[ctx: Bare Wood Floor]
en: Bare Wood Floor
zh_Hans: 原木地板

[ctx: Bare Wood Floor 2]
en: Bare Wood Floor 2
zh_Hans: 原木地板 2

[ctx: MultiShade Brick]
en: MultiShade Brick
zh_Hans: 多面遮光砖

[ctx: Cement Garden Tile]
en: Cement Garden Tile
zh_Hans: 花园水泥砖

[ctx: Peeling Paint Metal]
en: Peeling Paint Metal
zh_Hans: 斑驳的金属

[ctx: Peeling Paint]
en: Peeling Paint
zh_Hans: 脱落的油漆

[ctx: Cement Garden Tile 2]
en: Cement Garden Tile 2
zh_Hans: 花园水泥瓷砖 2

[ctx: Cement Garden Tile 3]
en: Cement Garden Tile 3
zh_Hans: 花园水泥瓷砖 3

[ctx: Cement Garden Tile 4]
en: Cement Garden Tile 4
zh_Hans: 花园水泥砖 4

[ctx: Cement Garden Tile 5]
en: Cement Garden Tile 5
zh_Hans: 花园水泥瓷砖 5

[ctx: Cement Garden Tile 6]
en: Cement Garden Tile 6
zh_Hans: 花园水泥砖 6

[ctx: Cement Garden Block]
en: Cement Garden Block
zh_Hans: 花园水泥砖

[ctx: Cement Garden Tile 7]
en: Cement Garden Tile 7
zh_Hans: 花园水泥瓷砖 7

[ctx: Garden Packed Rocks]
en: Garden Packed Rocks
zh_Hans: 花园石堆

[ctx: Peeling Paint Wood]
en: Peeling Paint Wood
zh_Hans: 斑驳的木头

[ctx: Rounded Roof Shingles]
en: Rounded Roof Shingles
zh_Hans: 圆角瓦

[ctx: Rusted Concrete]
en: Rusted Concrete
zh_Hans: 锈迹水泥

[ctx: Garden Sand]
en: Garden Sand
zh_Hans: 园艺沙

[ctx: Stucco Swirl]
en: Stucco Swirl
zh_Hans: 拉毛墙面

[ctx: Space Warz Hatch1]
en: Space Warz Hatch1
zh_Hans: 星战船舱1

[ctx: Space Warz Hatch2]
en: Space Warz Hatch2
zh_Hans: 星战船舱2

[ctx: Space Warz Siding1]
en: Space Warz Siding1
zh_Hans: 星战船板1

[ctx: Space Warz Siding2]
en: Space Warz Siding2
zh_Hans: 星战船板2

[ctx: Space Warz Siding3]
en: Space Warz Siding3
zh_Hans: 星战船板3

[ctx: Butcherboy Pebbles]
en: Butcherboy Pebbles
zh_Hans: 屠夫男孩小卵石

[ctx: Butcherboy Stones]
en: Butcherboy Stones
zh_Hans: 屠夫男孩 石块

[ctx: Butcherboy Stonewall]
en: Butcherboy Stonewall
zh_Hans: 屠夫男孩 石墙

[ctx: Butcherboy Wood Planks]
en: Butcherboy Wood Planks
zh_Hans: 屠夫男孩 木板

[ctx: Butcherboy Floor Stone]
en: Butcherboy Floor Stone
zh_Hans: 屠夫男孩 地砖

[ctx: Up Arrow]
en: Up Arrow
zh_Hans: 上箭头

[ctx: Down Arrow]
en: Down Arrow
zh_Hans: 下箭头

[ctx: Sign]
en: Sign
zh_Hans: 路标

[ctx: ConfigurableLight]
en: ConfigurableLight
zh_Hans: 灯光模块

[ctx: Central Power Hub]
en: Central Power Hub
zh_Hans: 能源中枢

[ctx: Central Power Hub_DESC]
en: Generates a little energy.
    Can burn resources for energy.
    Charges adjacent structures.
zh_Hans: 产生少量能源。
    可以燃烧资源来产出能量。
    对相邻结构进行充能。

[ctx: Ore Extractor]
en: Ore Extractor
zh_Hans: 矿物分离器

[ctx: Ore Extractor_DESC]
en: Efficiently extracts ore.
    Stores 25 Ore.
    Extracts 1 Ore/min.
zh_Hans: 有效的采集矿物。
    内部可以存储25个矿物。
    每分钟采集1个矿物。

[ctx: Power Storage Block]
en: Power Storage Block
zh_Hans: 能量块

[ctx: Power Storage Block_DESC]
en: Stores a little energy.
    Receives energy from other sources.
    Transfers energy to other machines.
zh_Hans: 存储少量电能。
    从周边发电设备吸收电能。
    给其它机械供电。

[ctx: Power Storage MK2]
en: Power Storage MK2
zh_Hans: 能量块 MK2

[ctx: Power Storage MK2_DESC]
en: Stores more energy.
    Receives energy from other sources.
    Transfers energy to other machines.
zh_Hans: 存储更多电能。
    从周边发电设备吸收电能。
    给其它机械供电。

[ctx: Power Storage MK3]
en: Power Storage MK3
zh_Hans: 能量块 MK3

[ctx: Power Storage MK3_DESC]
en: Stores more energy.
    Receives energy from other sources.
    Transfers energy to other machines.
zh_Hans: 存储更多电能。
    从周边发电设备吸收电能。
    给其它机械供电。

[ctx: Organic Power Storage]
en: Organic Power Storage
zh_Hans: 有机能量块

[ctx: Organic Power Storage_DESC]
en: Can only transfer energy slowly.
zh_Hans: 只能低速传送电能。

[ctx: StorageHopper]
en: Storage Hopper
zh_Hans: 存储料斗

[ctx: StorageHopper_DESC]
en: Stores 100 Items.
    Auto transfers.
    Use E to alter transfer type.
zh_Hans: 可以存储100个物体。
    自动传输。
    使用E键来修改传输方式。

[ctx: LogisticsHopper]
en: Logistics Hopper
zh_Hans: 物流料斗

[ctx: LogisticsHopper_DESC]
en: Auto transfers 1 item per 10s.
zh_Hans: 每10秒传输1个物体。

[ctx: MiniHopper]
en: Mini Hopper
zh_Hans: 小型料斗

[ctx: MiniHopper_DESC]
en: Auto transfers 1 item per 30s.
zh_Hans: 每30秒传输一个物体。

[ctx: CryoHopper]
en: Cryo Hopper
zh_Hans: 低温料斗

[ctx: CryoHopper_DESC]
en: Keeps items cold. Needs Power. More efficient if placed somewhere cold.
zh_Hans: 低温保存设备，需要电力。在低温环境下效率更好。

[ctx: Motorised Logistics Hopper]
en: Motorised Logistics Hopper
zh_Hans: 主动式周转送料罐

[ctx: Motorised Logistics Hopper_DESC]
en: Not implemented because the conveyor belt is the limiting factor, not the hopper. Ooops.
zh_Hans: 尚未实现，不是送料器的关系而是传送带的限制，真不幸。

[ctx: Solar Panel]
en: Solar Panel
zh_Hans: 太阳能发电板

[ctx: Solar Panel_DESC]
en: Generates energy in daylight
    Charges adjacent batteries.
zh_Hans: 在白天发电
    对相邻电池充电。

[ctx: Organic Solar Panel]
en: Organic Solar Panel
zh_Hans: 有机太阳能发电板

[ctx: Organic Solar Panel_DESC]
en: Generates a minor amount of energy during the night, from Novalight.
    Charges adjacent batteries.
zh_Hans: 在夜间也能发出少许电量
    给周边电池充电。

[ctx: Basic Laser Energy Transmitter]
en: Basic Laser Energy Transmitter
zh_Hans: 基础型激光输电器

[ctx: Basic Laser Energy Transmitter_DESC]
en: Transmits power slowly over distances.
    Max dist 32.
    Upgrade ASAP.
zh_Hans: 可以缓慢地将电力传送到远方。
    最大距离32。
    尽快升级。

[ctx: Laser Energy Transmitter MK1]
en: Laser Energy Transmitter MK1
zh_Hans: 激光输电器 MK1

[ctx: Laser Energy Transmitter MK1_DESC]
en: Transmits power over distances.
    Max dist 64.
    Aim at batteries.
zh_Hans: 将电力输送到远方。
    最大距离64。
    对准能量块。

[ctx: Laser Energy Transmitter MK2]
en: Laser Energy Transmitter MK2
zh_Hans: 激光输电器 MK2

[ctx: Laser Energy Transmitter MK2_DESC]
en: Transmits even more power!
zh_Hans: 更有效率的远程输电器！

[ctx: Laser Energy Transmitter MK3]
en: Laser Energy Transmitter MK3
zh_Hans: 激光输电器 MK3

[ctx: Laser Energy Transmitter MK3_DESC]
en: The largest single-block energy transmitter.
zh_Hans: 最强力的单砖块输电器。

[ctx: BFL-9000_DESC]
en: Massive Mining Laser.
    Cuts 5x5 tunnel.
    Massive energy demands.
zh_Hans: 大型采矿激光。
    切割出5X5的隧道。
    耗电大户。

[ctx: Pyrothermic Generator]
en: Pyrothermic Generator
zh_Hans: 火电站

[ctx: Pyrothermic Generator_DESC]
en: Burns fuel for energy.
    Burns 1 fuel unit/minute.
zh_Hans: 将燃料转化为电力。
    每分钟消耗1单位燃料。

[ctx: AI Mover Control]
en: AI Mover Control
zh_Hans: AI搬运工控制器

[ctx: AI Mover Control_DESC]
en: Creates a single AI robot.
    Moves ore between Hoppers.
    Low effort, low efficiency.
zh_Hans: 创建一个AI机器人。
    在矿点和送料罐之间移动。
    效率低下。

[ctx: Basic Matter Mover]
en: Basic Matter Mover
zh_Hans: 基础型物质传输器

[ctx: Basic Matter Mover_DESC]
en: Transmits upto 150 items/min at a range of 64m
zh_Hans: 最大传输率： 150个/分钟 最大传输距离:64米

[ctx: Dual Matter Mover]
en: Dual Matter Mover
zh_Hans: 双管物质传输器

[ctx: Dual Matter Mover_DESC]
en: Transmits upto 300 items/min at a range of 32m
zh_Hans: 最大传输率： 300个/分钟 最大传输距离:32米

[ctx: Quad Matter Mover]
en: Quad Matter Mover
zh_Hans: 四管物质传输器

[ctx: Quad Matter Mover_DESC]
en: Transmits upto 600 items/min at a range of 16m
zh_Hans: 最大传输率： 600个/分钟 最大传输距离:16米

[ctx: Multi Matter Mover]
en: Multi Matter Mover
zh_Hans: 六管物质传输器

[ctx: Multi Matter Mover_DESC]
en: Transmits upto 4800 items/min at a range of 4m
zh_Hans: 最大传输率： 4800个/分钟 最大传输距离:4米

[ctx: Ore Smelter]
en: Ore Smelter
zh_Hans: 熔炉

[ctx: Ore Smelter_DESC]
en: This is your primary method for generating Ingots of resources.
zh_Hans: 制取金属锭主要靠这个。

[ctx: Basic Ore Smelter]
en: Basic Ore Smelter
zh_Hans: 基础型熔炉

[ctx: Basic Ore Smelter_DESC]
en: Double the speed, but less efficient than a normal Smelter. Cannot be upgraded.
zh_Hans: 速度和转换率只有普通熔炉的一半，无法升级。

[ctx: Basic Conveyor Belt]
en: Basic Conveyor Belt
zh_Hans: 基础型传送带

[ctx: Basic Conveyor Belt_DESC]
en: Slowly transfers materials from Hoppers
zh_Hans: 在送料罐之间低速传输物料

[ctx: Conveyor Belt]
en: Conveyor Belt
zh_Hans: 传送带

[ctx: Conveyor Belt_DESC]
en: Transfers materials from Hoppers
zh_Hans: 在送料罐之间传送物料

[ctx: Conveyor Belt Filter]
en: Conveyor Belt Filter
zh_Hans: 传送带过滤器

[ctx: Conveyor Belt Filter_DESC]
en: Removes materials based on rules
zh_Hans: 根据设定的规则移除物料

[ctx: Transport Pipe]
en: Transport Pipe
zh_Hans: 输送管

[ctx: Transport Pipe_DESC]
en: Allows transfer in all directions
zh_Hans: 可以双向传输

[ctx: Transport Pipe Filter]
en: Transport Pipe Filter
zh_Hans: 输送管过滤器

[ctx: Transport Pipe Filter_DESC]
en: Removes materials based on rules
zh_Hans: 根据设定的规则滤除物料

[ctx: Stamper Plant]
en: Stamper Plant
zh_Hans: 冲压机

[ctx: Stamper Plant_DESC]
en: Turn Bars into Plates
zh_Hans: 将金属锭压成板材

[ctx: Extrusion Plant]
en: Extrusion Plant
zh_Hans: 挤压机

[ctx: Extrusion Plant_DESC]
en: Turn Bars into Wires
zh_Hans: 将金属锭拉成金属丝

[ctx: Coiler Plant]
en: Coiler Plant
zh_Hans: 绕线机

[ctx: Coiler Plant_DESC]
en: Turns Wires into Coils
zh_Hans: 将金属丝绕成线圈

[ctx: Pipe Extrusion Plant]
en: Pipe Extrusion Plant
zh_Hans: 管道挤压机

[ctx: Pipe Extrusion Plant_DESC]
en: Turns Bars into Pipes
zh_Hans: 将金属锭制成金属管

[ctx: PCB Assembling Plant]
en: PCB Assembling Plant
zh_Hans: 电路板装配机

[ctx: PCB Assembling Plant_DESC]
en: Turns Coils into PCBs
zh_Hans: 将线圈制成电路板

[ctx: Conveyor Turntable]
en: Conveyor Turntable
zh_Hans: 传送带分路器

[ctx: Conveyor Turntable_DESC]
en: Automatically distributes items
zh_Hans: 自动分路物体

[ctx: Advanced Conveyor Filter]
en: Advanced Conveyor Filter
zh_Hans: 高级传送带过滤器

[ctx: Advanced Conveyor Filter_DESC]
en: Filters specific items at T2 Pipe speeds
zh_Hans: 以T2管道的速度过滤物体

[ctx: Up Sloped Conveyor]
en: Up Sloped Conveyor
zh_Hans: 上升传送带

[ctx: Up Sloped Conveyor_DESC]
en: Upward sloped, basic speed conveyor!
zh_Hans: 抬升传送轨道，基础型传送带的速度！

[ctx: Down Sloped Conveyor]
en: Down Sloped Conveyor
zh_Hans: 下降传送带

[ctx: Down Sloped Conveyor_DESC]
en: Downward sloped, basic speed conveyor!
zh_Hans: 下降传送轨道，基础型传送带的速度！

[ctx: Motorised Conveyor]
en: Motorised Conveyor
zh_Hans: 高速传送带

[ctx: Motorised Conveyor_DESC]
en: Extracts items from a hopper at upto 150 per minute!
zh_Hans: 以150个/分钟的速度传送物体！

[ctx: Research Station]
en: Research Station
zh_Hans: 科研站

[ctx: Research Station_DESC]
en: Process scans and research
    technologies. Requires power.
zh_Hans: 处理扫描结果和研发科技技术。
    需要电力。

[ctx: Forced Induction]
en: Forced Induction
zh_Hans: 增压进气设备

[ctx: Forced Induction_DESC]
en: Increases Ore Smelting rate and power usage.
    Place on TOP of Ore Smelters.
zh_Hans: 消耗更多电力来提升熔炉效率。
    需要盖在熔炉顶上。

[ctx: MK2 Forced Induction]
en: MK2 Forced Induction
zh_Hans: MK2增压进气设备

[ctx: MK2 Forced Induction_DESC]
en: Increases Ore Smelting rate and power usage.
    Place on TOP of Ore Smelters.
zh_Hans: 消耗更多电力来提升熔炉效率。
    需要盖在熔炉顶上。

[ctx: MK3 Forced Induction]
en: MK3 Forced Induction
zh_Hans: MK3增压进气设备

[ctx: MK3 Forced Induction_DESC]
en: Increases Ore Smelting rate and power usage.
    Place on TOP of Ore Smelters.
zh_Hans: 消耗更多电力来提升熔炉效率。
    需要盖在熔炉顶上。

[ctx: MK4 Forced Induction]
en: MK4 Forced Induction
zh_Hans: MK4增压进气设备

[ctx: MK4 Forced Induction_DESC]
en: Increases Ore Smelting rate and power usage.
    Place on TOP of Ore Smelters.
zh_Hans: 消耗更多电力来提升熔炉效率。
    需要盖在熔炉顶上。

[ctx: MK5 Forced Induction]
en: MK5 Forced Induction
zh_Hans: MK5增压进气设备

[ctx: MK5 Forced Induction_DESC]
en: Increases Ore Smelting rate and power usage.
    Place on TOP of Ore Smelters.
zh_Hans: 消耗更多电力来提升熔炉效率。
    需要盖在熔炉顶上。

[ctx: ARC Smelter Upgrade]
en: ARC Smelter Upgrade
zh_Hans: 电弧炉升级装置

[ctx: ARC Smelter Upgrade_DESC]
en: Increases Ore Smelting rate and power usage.
    Place on TOP of Ore Smelters.
zh_Hans: 消耗更多电力来提升熔炉效率。
    需要盖在熔炉顶上。

[ctx: Turret MK1]
en: Turret MK1
zh_Hans: 机枪塔MK1

[ctx: Turret MK1_DESC]
en: Good for infrastructure defense.
zh_Hans: 适合保卫工厂。

[ctx: Turret MK2]
en: Turret MK2
zh_Hans: 机枪塔MK2

[ctx: Turret MK2_DESC]
en: Good for base defence.
zh_Hans: 适合保卫基地。

[ctx: Turret MK3]
en: Turret MK3
zh_Hans: 机枪塔MK3

[ctx: Turret MK3_DESC]
en: Good for long range defence..
zh_Hans: 适合远距离防卫。

[ctx: Auto Excavator]
en: Auto Excavator
zh_Hans: 自动挖掘机

[ctx: Auto Excavator_DESC]
en: Automatically dig out large vertical shafts from below.
zh_Hans: 自动向上挖出垂直通道。

[ctx: Teleporter]
en: Teleporter
zh_Hans: 传送器

[ctx: Teleporter_DESC]
en: Teleport player to location set by installed Location Marker. Requires lots of power!
zh_Hans: 将玩家传送到做过地理信标的地方，电力大户！

[ctx: Geological Surveyor]
en: Geological Surveyor
zh_Hans: 地质勘探器

[ctx: Geological Surveyor_DESC]
en: Ensures your Quarries are correctly placed.
zh_Hans: 确保你的采矿场不会放偏。

[ctx: Manufacturing Plant]
en: Manufacturing Plant
zh_Hans: 制造车间

[ctx: Manufacturing Plant_DESC]
en: Central automated crafting machine.
    Can be upgraded by attaching modules.
    Requires power.
zh_Hans: 重要自动化生产机械。
    可以通过安装模块来升级。
    需要电力。

[ctx: 3D Printer]
en: 3D Printer
zh_Hans: 3D打印机

[ctx: 3D Printer_DESC]
en: Manufacturing Plant module.
    Unlocks 3D Printer recipes when
    attached to Manufacturing Plant.
zh_Hans: 制造车间模块.
    解锁3D打印工序
    当连接至制造工厂时。

[ctx: Compressor]
en: Compressor
zh_Hans: 压缩机模块

[ctx: Compressor_DESC]
en: Manufacturing Plant module.
    Unlocks Compressor when
    attached to Manufacturing Plant.
zh_Hans: 制造车间模块。
    解锁压缩机当连接到制造厂时。

[ctx: Extruder Module]
en: Extruder Module
zh_Hans: 挤出机模块

[ctx: Extruder Module_DESC]
en: Manufacturing Plant module.
    Unlocks Extruder recipes when
    attached to Manufacturing Plant.
zh_Hans: 制造车间模块。
    解锁挤出机生产工序
    当连接到制造工厂时。

[ctx: Chip Etcher]
en: Chip Etcher
zh_Hans: 芯片蚀刻模块

[ctx: Chip Etcher_DESC]
en: Manufacturing Plant module.
    Unlocks Chip Etcher recipes when
    attached to Manufacturing Plant.
zh_Hans: 制造车间模块。
    解锁芯片蚀刻机工序
    当连接至制造工厂时。

[ctx: Hydrojet Cutter]
en: Hydrojet Cutter
zh_Hans: 水刀切割器

[ctx: Hydrojet Cutter_DESC]
en: Manufacturing Plant module.
    Unlocks Hydrojet Cutter recipes when
    attached to Manufacturing Plant.
zh_Hans: 制造车间模块。
    解锁水刀切割机当
    连接至制造工厂时。

[ctx: Robotic Welder]
en: Robotic Welder
zh_Hans: 机械焊臂

[ctx: Robotic Welder_DESC]
en: Manufacturing Plant module.
    Unlocks Robotic Welder recipes when attached to Manufacturing Plant.
zh_Hans: 制造车间模块。
    当连接至制造工厂时解锁焊接产物。

[ctx: Incubator]
en: Incubator
zh_Hans: 孵化器

[ctx: Incubator_DESC]
en: Manufacturing Plant module.
    Unlocks Incubator recipes when attached to Manufacturing Plant.
zh_Hans: 制造车间模块。
    安装后解锁孵化产物。

[ctx: Assembly Station]
en: Assembly Station
zh_Hans: 组装站

[ctx: Assembly Station_DESC]
en: Manufacturing Plant module.
    Unlocks Assembly Station recipes when attached to Manufacturing Plant.
zh_Hans: 制造车间模块。
    安装后解锁组装类机械。

[ctx: Refinery Controller]
en: Refinery Controller
zh_Hans: 精炼控制器

[ctx: Refinery Controller_DESC]
en: Controls the reaction processes that allow recombining carbohydrates into other forms.
zh_Hans: 控制精炼过程，可以将碳水化合物重组为其它形态。

[ctx: Refinery Reactor Vat]
en: Refinery Reactor Vat
zh_Hans: 精炼反应釜

[ctx: Refinery Reactor Vat_DESC]
en: The player should not ever be able to read this...
zh_Hans: 玩家应该看不到这个。。。

[ctx: Jet Turbine Generator]
en: Jet Turbine Generator
zh_Hans: 喷气涡轮发电机

[ctx: Jet Turbine Generator_DESC]
en: The player should not ever be able to read this...
zh_Hans: 玩家应该看不到这个。。。

[ctx: Advanced Machine Block]
en: Advanced Machine Block
zh_Hans: 高级机械组装件

[ctx: Advanced Machine Block_DESC]
en: Crafting component of tier 3 machinery. Can also be used for construction
zh_Hans: 用于搭建T3机械，也可以用来盖房子

[ctx: Red Storage Crate]
en: Red Storage Crate
zh_Hans: 红色板条箱

[ctx: Red Storage Crate_DESC]
en: Simple storage solution.
zh_Hans: 简易存储方案。

[ctx: Blue Storage Crate]
en: Blue Storage Crate
zh_Hans: 蓝色板条箱

[ctx: Blue Storage Crate_DESC]
en: Simple storage solution.
zh_Hans: 简易存储方案。

[ctx: Green Storage Crate]
en: Green Storage Crate
zh_Hans: 绿色板条箱

[ctx: Green Storage Crate_DESC]
en: Simple storage solution.
zh_Hans: 简易存储方案。

[ctx: Yellow Storage Crate]
en: Yellow Storage Crate
zh_Hans: 黄色板条箱

[ctx: Yellow Storage Crate_DESC]
en: Simple storage solution.
zh_Hans: 简易存储方案。

[ctx: Orange Storage Crate]
en: Orange Storage Crate
zh_Hans: 橙色板条箱

[ctx: Orange Storage Crate_DESC]
en: Simple storage solution.
zh_Hans: 简易存储方案。

[ctx: Purple Storage Crate]
en: Purple Storage Crate
zh_Hans: 紫色板条箱

[ctx: Purple Storage Crate_DESC]
en: Simple storage solution.
zh_Hans: 简易存储方案。

[ctx: Flesh Color Storage Crate]
en: Flesh Color Storage Crate
zh_Hans: 艳丽板条箱

[ctx: Flesh Color Storage Crate_DESC]
en: Simple storage solution.
zh_Hans: 简易存储方案。

[ctx: White Storage Crate]
en: White Storage Crate
zh_Hans: 白色板条箱

[ctx: White Storage Crate_DESC]
en: Simple storage solution.
zh_Hans: 简易存储方案。

[ctx: Grey Storage Crate]
en: Grey Storage Crate
zh_Hans: 灰色板条箱

[ctx: Grey Storage Crate_DESC]
en: Simple storage solution.
zh_Hans: 简易存储方案。

[ctx: Black Storage Crate]
en: Black Storage Crate
zh_Hans: 黑色板条箱

[ctx: Black Storage Crate_DESC]
en: Simple storage solution.
zh_Hans: 简易存储方案。

[ctx: Plum Storage Crate]
en: Plum Storage Crate
zh_Hans: 紫红色板条箱

[ctx: Plum Storage Crate_DESC]
en: Simple storage solution.
zh_Hans: 简易存储方案。

[ctx: Marine Storage Crate]
en: Marine Storage Crate
zh_Hans: 海军蓝板条箱

[ctx: Marine Storage Crate_DESC]
en: Simple storage solution.
zh_Hans: 简易存储方案。

[ctx: Brown Storage Crate]
en: Brown Storage Crate
zh_Hans: 褐色板条箱

[ctx: Brown Storage Crate_DESC]
en: Simple storage solution.
zh_Hans: 简易存储方案。

[ctx: Storage Crate]
en: Storage Crate
zh_Hans: 板条箱

[ctx: Storage Crate_DESC]
en: Simple storage solution.
zh_Hans: 简易存储方案。

[ctx: Indigo Storage Crate]
en: Indigo Storage Crate
zh_Hans: 靛蓝板条箱

[ctx: Indigo Storage Crate_DESC]
en: Simple storage solution.
zh_Hans: 简易存储方案。

[ctx: Lime Yellow Storage Crate]
en: Lime Yellow Storage Crate
zh_Hans: 橙黄板条箱

[ctx: Lime Yellow Storage Crate_DESC]
en: Simple storage solution.
zh_Hans: 简易存储方案。

[ctx: Maroon Storage Crate]
en: Maroon Storage Crate
zh_Hans: 紫褐色板条箱

[ctx: Maroon Storage Crate_DESC]
en: Simple storage solution.
zh_Hans: 简易存储方案。

[ctx: Mass Storage Block]
en: Mass Storage Block
zh_Hans: 大型存储箱

[ctx: Mass Storage Block_DESC]
en: Basic Mass Storage Solution (25 Capacity)
zh_Hans: 基础大型存储解决方案（25个）

[ctx: Basic Mass Storage Input Port]
en: Basic Mass Storage Input Port
zh_Hans: 基础大型存储进货口

[ctx: Basic Mass Storage Input Port_DESC]
en: Use this to insert resources into Mass Storage. Carries 5 resources at a time.
zh_Hans: 用来将资源存入大型存储箱。每次5个单位。

[ctx: Mass Storage Input Port]
en: Mass Storage Input Port
zh_Hans: 大型存储进货口

[ctx: Mass Storage Input Port_DESC]
en: Use this to insert resources into Mass Storage. Carries 12 resources at a time.
zh_Hans: 用来将资源存入大型存储箱。每次12个单位。

[ctx: Bulk Mass Storage Input Port]
en: Bulk Mass Storage Input Port
zh_Hans: 高速大型存储进货口

[ctx: Bulk Mass Storage Input Port_DESC]
en: Use this to insert resources into Mass Storage. Carries 25 resources at a time.
zh_Hans: 用来将资源存入大型存储箱。每次25个单位。

[ctx: Basic Mass Storage Output Port]
en: Basic Mass Storage Output Port
zh_Hans: 基础大型出货口

[ctx: Basic Mass Storage Output Port_DESC]
en: Use this to remove resources from Mass Storage. Carries 5 resources at a time.
zh_Hans: 用来将资源运出大型存储箱。每次5个单位。

[ctx: Mass Storage Output Port]
en: Mass Storage Output Port
zh_Hans: 大型出货口

[ctx: Mass Storage Output Port_DESC]
en: Use this to remove resources from Mass Storage. Carries 12 resources at a time.
zh_Hans: 用来将资源运出大型存储箱。每次12个单位。

[ctx: Bulk Mass Storage Output Port]
en: Bulk Mass Storage Output Port
zh_Hans: 高速大型存储出货口

[ctx: Bulk Mass Storage Output Port_DESC]
en: Use this to remove resources from Mass Storage. Carries 25 resources at a time.
zh_Hans: 用来将资源运出大型存储箱。每次25个单位。

[ctx: Mass Storage Controller]
en: Mass Storage Controller
zh_Hans: 大型存储控制器

[ctx: Mass Storage Controller_DESC]
en: Mass Storage Controller for Powered Mass Storage
zh_Hans: 控制大型存储设备

[ctx: Macerator]
en: Macerator
zh_Hans: 粉碎机

[ctx: Macerator_DESC]
en: Search unused rocks for ore
zh_Hans: 将无用的石块粉碎以提炼矿物

[ctx: ARTHER Charging Station]
en: ARTHER Charging Station
zh_Hans: ARTHER充电站

[ctx: ARTHER Charging Station_DESC]
en: Rapidly recharge ARTHER
zh_Hans: 给ARTHER快速充电

[ctx: Auto Builder]
en: Auto Builder
zh_Hans: 自动建造机

[ctx: Auto Builder_DESC]
en: Automatically upgrade the rank of conveyors
zh_Hans: 自动给传送带升级

[ctx: Deployed Explosive]
en: Deployed Explosive
zh_Hans: 安装好的炸弹

[ctx: Deployed Explosive_DESC]
en: Supply power to increase explosion radius
zh_Hans: 提供电力以增加爆炸半径

[ctx: Laboratory]
en: Laboratory
zh_Hans: 实验室

[ctx: Laboratory_DESC]
en: Not relevant
zh_Hans: 无关

[ctx: Research Assembler]
en: Research Assembler
zh_Hans: 试验舱组装器

[ctx: Basic Quarry]
en: Basic Quarry
zh_Hans: 基础型矿井

[ctx: Basic Quarry_DESC]
en: Digs a 9 metre big shaft, deep into the surface of the planet.
zh_Hans: 钻出一个9X9的竖井。

[ctx: Track Straight]
en: Track Straight
zh_Hans: 直线轨道

[ctx: Track Straight_DESC]
en: Allows Minecarts to travel in a straight line.
zh_Hans: 让矿车沿直线行驶。

[ctx: Track Corner]
en: Track Corner
zh_Hans: 转弯轨道

[ctx: Track Corner_DESC]
en: Allows Minecarts to travel around corners.
zh_Hans: 让矿车可以转弯。

[ctx: Track Slope]
en: Track Slope
zh_Hans: 斜坡轨道

[ctx: Track Slope_DESC]
en: Allows Minecarts to travel around up slopes.
zh_Hans: 让矿车可以上下坡。

[ctx: Minecart Buffer]
en: Minecart Buffer
zh_Hans: 矿车调头器

[ctx: Minecart Buffer_DESC]
en: Turns the Minecart around
zh_Hans: 给矿车掉头

[ctx: Minecart Full Gate]
en: Minecart Full Gate
zh_Hans: 满载通过门

[ctx: Minecart Full Gate_DESC]
en: Minecarts following the RED arrow will turn around unless FULL. GREEN is freely passable.
zh_Hans: 满载矿车可以通过，其他矿车会掉头。

[ctx: Minecart Empty Gate]
en: Minecart Empty Gate
zh_Hans: 空载通过门

[ctx: Minecart Empty Gate_DESC]
en: Minecarts following the RED arrow will turn around unless EMPTY. GREEN is freely passable.
zh_Hans: 空载矿车可以通过，其他矿车会掉头。

[ctx: Minecart Depot]
en: Minecart Depot
zh_Hans: 矿车站

[ctx: Minecart Depot_DESC]
en: Places a Minecart from an attached Storage Hopper
zh_Hans: 将矿车从送料罐中摆放到铁轨上

[ctx: Minecart Brake]
en: Minecart Brake
zh_Hans: 矿车减速轨

[ctx: Minecart Brake_DESC]
en: Reduce the Minecart's speed
zh_Hans: 降低矿车速度

[ctx: Minecart Turbo Rail]
en: Minecart Turbo Rail
zh_Hans: 矿车加速轨

[ctx: Minecart Turbo Rail_DESC]
en: Increase the Minecart's speed
zh_Hans: 提升矿车速度

[ctx: Minecart Unload Station]
en: Minecart Unload Station
zh_Hans: 矿车卸货站

[ctx: Minecart Unload Station_DESC]
en: Place resources from Cart into attached Hoppers
zh_Hans: 将货物从矿车卸到送料罐中

[ctx: Minecart Load Station]
en: Minecart Load Station
zh_Hans: 矿车装货站

[ctx: Minecart Load Station_DESC]
en: Place resources on the Cart from attached Hoppers
zh_Hans: 将货物从送料罐装到矿车上

[ctx: ARTHER Turret]
en: ARTHER Turret
zh_Hans: ARTHER炮塔

[ctx: ARTHER Turret_DESC]
en: Allows ARTHER to get his murder on.
zh_Hans: 使ARTHER具备防卫能力。

[ctx: Threat Scanner]
en: Threat Scanner
zh_Hans: 威胁检测器

[ctx: Threat Scanner_DESC]
en: Place near your base for an early-warning system.
zh_Hans: 放在基地附近的预警系统。

[ctx: Missile Turret MK1]
en: Missile Turret MK1
zh_Hans: 导弹塔 MK1

[ctx: Missile Turret MK1_DESC]
en: Single-shot fires missiles at larger targets upto 512m away!
zh_Hans: 单发导弹发射器，射程512米！

[ctx: Missile Turret MK2]
en: Missile Turret MK2
zh_Hans: 导弹塔 MK2

[ctx: Missile Turret MK2_DESC]
en: Dual-shot fires missiles at larger targets upto 512m away!
zh_Hans: 双联装导弹发射器，射程512米！

[ctx: Missile Turret MK3]
en: Missile Turret MK3
zh_Hans: 导弹塔 MK3

[ctx: Missile Turret MK3_DESC]
en: Tri-shot fires missiles at larger targets upto 512m away!
zh_Hans: 三联装导弹发射器，射程512米！

[ctx: Missile Turret MK4]
en: Missile Turret MK4
zh_Hans: 导弹塔 MK4

[ctx: Missile Turret MK4_DESC]
en: Quad-shot fires missiles at larger targets upto 512m away!
zh_Hans: 四联装导弹发射器，射程512米！

[ctx: The Itano]
en: The Itano
zh_Hans: 弹幕发射器

[ctx: The Itano_DESC]
en: Multi-shot launcher. The circus is in town!
zh_Hans: 多联装导弹发射器，来看烟火吧！

[ctx: Basic Missile Assembler(OLD)]
en: Basic Missile Assembler(OLD)
zh_Hans: 基础型导弹组装厂(OLD)

[ctx: Basic Missile Assembler(OLD)_DESC]
en: Crafts Missiles from Fuel, Tubes and Wire.
zh_Hans: 把燃料，弹体和管线组装成导弹。

[ctx: Organic Reassembler(OLD)]
en: Organic Reassembler(OLD)
zh_Hans: 有机组装车间(OLD)

[ctx: Organic Reassembler(OLD)_DESC]
en: Crafts Ruined Organic Components.
zh_Hans: 组装腐坏的有机质。

[ctx: Coal Enricher(OLD)]
en: Coal Enricher(OLD)
zh_Hans: 煤富氧燃烧器（OLD）

[ctx: Coal Enricher(OLD)_DESC]
en: Slowly Enriches Coal.
zh_Hans: 缓慢地改进增强煤炭（煤的富氧燃烧）。

[ctx: Orbital Energy Transmitter]
en: Orbital Energy Transmitter
zh_Hans: 轨道能量传输器

[ctx: Orbital Energy Transmitter_DESC]
en: Not relevant
zh_Hans: 无关

[ctx: Auto Upgrader]
en: Auto Upgrader
zh_Hans: 自动升级器

[ctx: T4 Power Storage]
en: T4 Power Storage
zh_Hans: T4能量块

[ctx: T4 Power Storage_DESC]
en: Not relevant
zh_Hans: 无关

[ctx: T5 Power Storage]
en: T5 Power Storage
zh_Hans: T5能量块

[ctx: T5 Power Storage_DESC]
en: Not relevant
zh_Hans: 无关

[ctx: Solar Panel MK2]
en: Solar Panel MK2
zh_Hans: MK2太阳能发电板

[ctx: Solar Panel MK2_DESC]
en: Not relevant
zh_Hans: 无关

[ctx: T4 Turret]
en: T4 Turret
zh_Hans: T4机枪塔

[ctx: T4 Turret_DESC]
en: Not relevant
zh_Hans: 无关

[ctx: Logic Laser Emitter]
en: Logic Laser Emitter
zh_Hans: 周转激光发射器

[ctx: Logic Laser Emitter_DESC]
en: Creative Laser Machine.
    Unimplemented
zh_Hans: 很有创意的激光机械。
    还没做好

[ctx: Laser AND Gate]
en: Laser AND Gate
zh_Hans: 激光与门

[ctx: Laser OR Gate]
en: Laser OR Gate
zh_Hans: 激光或门

[ctx: Laser NOT Gate]
en: Laser NOT Gate
zh_Hans: 激光非门

[ctx: Laser Pressure Pad]
en: Laser Pressure Pad
zh_Hans: 激光压力板

[ctx: Laser Splitter]
en: Laser Splitter
zh_Hans: 激光切割器

[ctx: Laser Mirror]
en: Laser Mirror
zh_Hans: 激光反射器

[ctx: Laser Receptor]
en: Laser Receptor
zh_Hans: 激光接收器

[ctx: Lift w/underside Piston]
en: Lift w/underside Piston
zh_Hans: 升降机

[ctx: Lift w/underside Piston_DESC]
en: Raises or lowers upto 64m at a rate of 1m/s
zh_Hans: 工作范围64米，工作速度每秒1米

[ctx: Lift Compressor]
en: Lift Compressor
zh_Hans: 升降机压缩器

[ctx: Lift Compressor_DESC]
en: Requires Power.
    Increases compression rate of T1 lifts
    Attach to T1 lifts to use.
zh_Hans: 需要电力。
    增加T1升降机速度
    安装到T1升降机上使用。

[ctx: Lift Manual Control Module]
en: Lift Manual Control Module
zh_Hans: 升降机手工控制模块

[ctx: Lift Manual Control Module_DESC]
en: Allow manual override of Lift
    Use Home and End to control!
    Attach to T1 lifts to use.
zh_Hans: 允许手工操作升降机
    使用Home和End键来控制！
    安装到T1升降机上使用。

[ctx: MK1 Robot Arm]
en: MK1 Robot Arm
zh_Hans: MK1 机械臂

[ctx: MK1 Robot Arm_DESC]
en: Allows simple sorting of items from conveyors.
zh_Hans: 可以在传送带之间转移东西。

[ctx: Advanced Robot Arm Control Module]
en: Advanced Robot Arm Control Module
zh_Hans: 高级机械臂控制模块

[ctx: Advanced Robot Arm Control Module_DESC]
en: Allows detailed control of the MK1 Robot Arm.
zh_Hans: 可以精细控制Mk1机械臂。

[ctx: Alien Tendril Spawn]
en: Alien Tendril Spawn
zh_Hans: 外星藤卵

[ctx: Alien Tendril]
en: Alien Tendril
zh_Hans: 外星藤

[ctx: Hive Core]
en: Hive Core
zh_Hans: 母巢核心

[ctx: Hardened Resin]
en: Hardened Resin
zh_Hans: 硬化树脂

[ctx: Hardened Resin_DESC]
en: This incredibly hard organic structure appears to be shielding a soft and vulnerable core. Only Nano-Disintegrators will be able to cut through this.
zh_Hans: 这个坚实有机外壳内包裹着一个柔软脆弱的核心。只有纳米切割器才能打开它。

[ctx: MobSpawner]
en: MobSpawner
zh_Hans: 野怪生成器

[ctx: MobSpawner_DESC]
en: Great for testing defences.
zh_Hans: 很适合用来测试你的防御系统。

[ctx: Insulated Copper Wire]
en: Insulated Copper Wire
zh_Hans: 绝缘铜线

[ctx: Track Gate]
en: Track Gate
zh_Hans: 轨道闸门

[ctx: Track Terminus]
en: Track Terminus
zh_Hans: 轨道终点

[ctx: Track Point]
en: Track Point
zh_Hans: 轨道 Point（要点）

[ctx: Track Station]
en: Track Station
zh_Hans: 轨道车站

[ctx: Threat Agitator]
en: Threat Agitator
zh_Hans: 威胁提升器

[ctx: Threat Agitator_DESC]
en: Generates additional commutative threat.
zh_Hans: 提升威胁值。

[ctx: Threat Reducer]
en: Threat Reducer
zh_Hans: 威胁削减器

[ctx: Threat Reducer_DESC]
en: Reduces threat substantially.
zh_Hans: 降低威胁值。

[ctx: Zipper Merge]
en: Zipper Merge
zh_Hans: 双路并轨器

[ctx: Zipper Merge_DESC]
en: Combines 2 lines into 1 with a guaranteed 50:50 ratio.
zh_Hans: 以1：1的比率合并两条传送带。

[ctx: 3'n1 Zipper Merge]
en: 3'n1 Zipper Merge
zh_Hans: 3'n1 拉链并道

[ctx: 3'n1 Zipper Merge_DESC]
en: Rapidly combines 2 lines into 1 in the order RRR L. Use this to make Research Pod assembly a doddle!
zh_Hans: 以RRR L的顺序快速地将两行合并成一行。使用这个使研究Pod组装一个doddle！

[ctx: Rapid Zipper Merge]
en: Rapid Zipper Merge
zh_Hans: 高速双路并轨器

[ctx: Rapid Zipper Merge_DESC]
en: Rapidly combines 2 lines into 1 with a guaranteed 50:50 ratio.
zh_Hans: 以1：1的比例高速合并两条传送带。

[ctx: Fusion Reactor Pylon]
en: Fusion Reactor Pylon
zh_Hans: 聚变反应塔

[ctx: Fusion Reactor Core]
en: Fusion Reactor Core
zh_Hans: 聚变反应核

[ctx: Fusion Reactor Monitor]
en: Fusion Reactor Monitor
zh_Hans: 聚变反应监视器

[ctx: Geothermal Generator]
en: Geothermal Generator
zh_Hans: 地热发生器

[ctx: Heat Conducting Pipe]
en: Heat Conducting Pipe
zh_Hans: 导热管

[ctx: MB Ore Extractor Drill]
en: MB Ore Extractor Drill
zh_Hans: MB 矿物分离器钻头

[ctx: MB Ore Extractor Motor]
en: MB Ore Extractor Motor
zh_Hans: MB 矿物分离器电机

[ctx: Server Monitor]
en: Server Monitor
zh_Hans: 服务器监视器

[ctx: Server Monitor_DESC]
en: Gives you read-time readouts of your server status. Not a 'game' item.
zh_Hans: 向你显示服务器状态。不是游戏内物体。

[ctx: Basic Missile Assembler]
en: Basic Missile Assembler
zh_Hans: 基础型导弹装配站

[ctx: Basic Missile Assembler_DESC]
en: Crafts Missiles from Fuel, Tubes and Wire.
zh_Hans: 把燃料，弹体核管线组装成导弹。

[ctx: Organic Reassembler]
en: Organic Reassembler
zh_Hans: 有机装配站

[ctx: Organic Reassembler_DESC]
en: Crafts Ruined Organic Components.
zh_Hans: 制作受损的有机质组件。

[ctx: Coal Enricher]
en: Coal Enricher
zh_Hans: 煤矿富化器

[ctx: Coal Enricher_DESC]
en: Slowly Enriches Coal.
zh_Hans: 缓慢地增加煤矿储量。

[ctx: Plasma Head Charger]
en: Plasma Head Charger
zh_Hans: 等离子钻头充能器

[ctx: Plasma Head Charger_DESC]
en: Imbues Steel Heads with energy.
zh_Hans: 给钢质钻头充能。

[ctx: Pipe Coater]
en: Pipe Coater
zh_Hans: 管道护套机

[ctx: Pipe Coater_DESC]
en: Creates heat conductive pipes.
zh_Hans: 制作导热管。

[ctx: Mesh Weaver]
en: Mesh Weaver
zh_Hans: 纺织机

[ctx: Mesh Weaver_DESC]
en: Weaves meshes from crystal fibers.
zh_Hans: 将晶体纤维织成晶体网。

[ctx: Empty Missile Assembler]
en: Empty Missile Assembler
zh_Hans: 空导弹组装器

[ctx: Empty Missile Assembler_DESC]
en: Crafts Empty Missiles from High Energy Composite Fuel, Copper Pipes and Gold Wire.
zh_Hans: 把高能聚合燃料，铜管和金线组装成空导弹。

[ctx: Missile Fueller]
en: Missile Fueller
zh_Hans: 导弹燃料灌注器

[ctx: Missile Fueller_DESC]
en: Fills Empty Missiles with High Energy Composite Fuel.
zh_Hans: 给空导弹灌入高能聚合燃料。

[ctx: Armour Piercing Warhead Fitter]
en: Armour Piercing Warhead Fitter
zh_Hans: 穿甲弹头装配机

[ctx: Armour Piercing Warhead Fitter_DESC]
en: Uses Pristine Stingers to fit Armour-Piercing rounds.
zh_Hans: 安装穿甲弹头。

[ctx: Warhead Imbuer]
en: Warhead Imbuer
zh_Hans: 弹头充能器

[ctx: Warhead Imbuer_DESC]
en: Imbues Basic Missiles with Plasma-Enriched energy.
zh_Hans: 给基础型导弹注入等离子能量。

[ctx: Lithium Coil Charger]
en: Lithium Coil Charger
zh_Hans: 充能锂线圈

[ctx: Lithium Coil Charger_DESC]
en: Imbues 5xLithium Coils with 100 Energy. Use for SpiderBot power, as well as Crafting items.
zh_Hans: 含有100能量的5xLithium線圈。用於蜘蛛機器人的電源，以及製作物品.

[ctx: Liquid Resin Refiner]
en: Liquid Resin Refiner
zh_Hans: 液态树脂精炼器

[ctx: Rack Railer]
en: Rack Railer
zh_Hans: 升降轨生产机

[ctx: Rack Railer_DESC]
en: Crafts Rack Rails for Cargo Lifts
zh_Hans: 为货运升降机生产升降轨

[ctx: MK1 PowerCore Charger]
en: MK1 PowerCore Charger
zh_Hans: MK1能源核心充能器

[ctx: MK1 PowerCore Charger_DESC]
en: Autocrafts a single-use Power Booster. This will give ARTHER 100 power. Place the crafted item into your hotbar to use it.
zh_Hans: 自动生产一次性充电器，给ARTHER增加100电力。把物品放到快捷栏来使用。

[ctx: MK2 PowerCore Charger]
en: MK2 PowerCore Charger
zh_Hans: MK2能源核心充能器

[ctx: MK2 PowerCore Charger_DESC]
en: Autocrafts a single-use Power Booster. This will give ARTHER 250 power. Place the crafted item into your hotbar to use it.
zh_Hans: 自动生产一次性充电器，给ARTHER增加250电力。把物品放到快捷栏来使用。

[ctx: MK3 PowerCore Charger]
en: MK3 PowerCore Charger
zh_Hans: MK3能源核心充能器

[ctx: MK3 PowerCore Charger_DESC]
en: Autocrafts a single-use Power Booster. This will give ARTHER 500 power. Place the crafted item into your hotbar to use it.
zh_Hans: 自动生产一次性充电器，给ARTHER增加500电力。把物品放到快捷栏来使用。

[ctx: MK4 PowerCore Charger]
en: MK4 PowerCore Charger
zh_Hans: MK4能源核心充能器

[ctx: MK4 PowerCore Charger_DESC]
en: Autocrafts a single-use Power Booster. This will give ARTHER 1000 power. Place the crafted item into your hotbar to use it.
zh_Hans: 自动生产一次性充电器，给ARTHER增加1000电力。把物品放到快捷栏来使用。

[ctx: MK5 PowerCore Charger]
en: MK5 PowerCore Charger
zh_Hans: MK5能源核心充能器

[ctx: MK5 PowerCore Charger_DESC]
en: Autocrafts a single-use Power Booster. This will give ARTHER 2000 power. Place the crafted item into your hotbar to use it.
zh_Hans: 自动生产一次性充电器，给ARTHER增加2000电力。把物品放到快捷栏来使用。

[ctx: Crystal Clock Maker]
en: Crystal Clock Maker
zh_Hans: 石英晶振制造器

[ctx: Crystal Clock Maker_DESC]
en: Creates a clock made from crystal. Used to keep electronics running at a fixed rate.
zh_Hans: 用石英生产一个晶振器，用来让电子设备在特定频率上运行。

[ctx: OverClocker]
en: OverClocker
zh_Hans: 超频石英晶振制造器

[ctx: OverClocker_DESC]
en: Uses large amount of power to carefully overclock Crystal Clocks. Used in high-end machines.
zh_Hans: 使用大量电力生产超频石英晶振，用于高端机械中。

[ctx: Crystal Coal Infuser]
en: Crystal Coal Infuser
zh_Hans: 煤矿石英灌注器

[ctx: Crystal Coal Infuser_DESC]
en: Infuses Enriched Coal with Crystal Ore.
zh_Hans: 把石英矿来灌注到高热值煤中以提高产热量。

[ctx: Fuel Canister Crafter]
en: Fuel Canister Crafter
zh_Hans: 燃料罐制造机

[ctx: Fuel Canister Crafter_DESC]
en: Uses a single Iron Pipe to make an Empty Fuel Canister.
zh_Hans: 用一根铁管来制造空燃料罐。

[ctx: CryoChilled Missile Assembler]
en: CryoChilled Missile Assembler
zh_Hans: 寒冰导弹装配机

[ctx: CryoChilled Missile Assembler_DESC]
en: Uses Freezon Canisters to add a slowing effect to targetted mobs. Also gives 15% extra damage!
zh_Hans: 用寒冰容器来增加15%伤害并减速目标！

[ctx: Mephitic Missile Assembler]
en: Mephitic Missile Assembler
zh_Hans: 毒气导弹装配机

[ctx: Mephitic Missile Assembler_DESC]
en: Uses Chlorine Canisters to add a damage-over-time effect to targetted mobs, adding 50% damage over 30 seconds.
zh_Hans: 用剧毒容器来附加中毒效果，在30秒内总计产生50%额外伤害。

[ctx: Steel Alloy Smelter]
en: Steel Alloy Smelter
zh_Hans: 合金熔炉

[ctx: Steel Alloy Smelter_DESC]
en: Automatically smelts Low-grade Steel Bars from Iron and Nickel.
zh_Hans: 用铁碇和镍锭生产低级合金锭。

[ctx: Advanced Machine Block Assembler]
en: Advanced Machine Block Assembler
zh_Hans: 高级机械组装件生产机

[ctx: Advanced Machine Block Assembler_DESC]
en: Automatically create Advanced Machine Blocks from Steel and Crystal Clocks.
zh_Hans: 用钢材和石英晶振组装高级机械制件。

[ctx: Imbued Machine Block Assembler]
en: Imbued Machine Block Assembler
zh_Hans: 机械组装件注能机

[ctx: Imbued Machine Block Assembler_DESC]
en: Automatically create Imbued Machine Blocks from PowerBoosters and Advanced MachineBlocks.
zh_Hans: 用动力强化器和高级机械组装件制造注能式机械组装件。

[ctx: Lens Polisher]
en: Lens Polisher
zh_Hans: 镜头抛光器

[ctx: Lens Polisher_DESC]
en: Uses precision technology to produce an unfocussed lens from any lower-tier of lens. Can then be chrome-plated to be used in Laser Power Transmitters.
zh_Hans: 使用高精密技术生产把低端透镜抛光成未对焦透镜，可以进行后续镀铬处理并安装激光能量传输器上。

[ctx: Lens Chromer]
en: Lens Chromer
zh_Hans: 镜头电镀器

[ctx: Lens Chromer_DESC]
en: Mirror-coats a high-precision unfocussed lens to provide a useful upgrade.
zh_Hans: 电镀高精度未对焦透镜。

[ctx: Cryo Bomb Assembler]
en: Cryo Bomb Assembler
zh_Hans: 冷冻炸弹组装机

[ctx: Cryo Bomb Assembler_DESC]
en: Created a bomb specifically designed to be delivered by Bomber FALCORs to defeat large quantities of long-range CryoPlasm.
zh_Hans: 制造一个可被FALCOR轰炸机投掷的炸弹，可以远程摧毁大量极寒浆液。

[ctx: Chromed Block Assembler]
en: Chromed Block Assembler
zh_Hans: 机械组装件电镀机

[ctx: Chromed Block Assembler_DESC]
en: Chrome-plates Imbued Machine Blocks.
zh_Hans: 对注能机械组装件进行电镀。

[ctx: Hiemal Block Assembler]
en: Hiemal Block Assembler
zh_Hans: 超低温机械组装件生产机

[ctx: Hiemal Block Assembler_DESC]
en: Cold-infuses Chrome and Magnetic Blocks together to create this heat-proof block.
zh_Hans: 通过在超低温环境下结合电镀机械组装件和磁性机械组装件来生产出这种耐高温模块。

[ctx: Magnetic Block Assembler]
en: Magnetic Block Assembler
zh_Hans: 磁性机械组装件生产机

[ctx: Magnetic Block Assembler_DESC]
en: Magnetises Imbued Machine Blocks.
zh_Hans: 磁化注能机械组装件。

[ctx: Alloyed Block Assembler]
en: Alloyed Block Assembler
zh_Hans: 合金机械组装件生产机

[ctx: Alloyed Block Assembler_DESC]
en: Uses a Gold to coat Hardened Machine Blocks.
zh_Hans: 给硬化机械组装件镀金。

[ctx: HardenedBlock Assembler]
en: HardenedBlock Assembler
zh_Hans: 硬化机械组装件生产机

[ctx: HardenedBlock Assembler_DESC]
en: Uses a mixture of Nickel and Titanium to create hardened blocks.
zh_Hans: 使用镍和钛来生产硬化机械组装件。

[ctx: Construction Paste Grinder]
en: Construction Paste Grinder
zh_Hans: 建筑混合浆搅拌机

[ctx: Construction Paste Grinder_DESC]
en: Uses 'garbage' blocks to make Construction Paste.
zh_Hans: 把“垃圾”材料转化为建筑混合浆。

[ctx: Cluster Missile Crafter]
en: Cluster Missile Crafter
zh_Hans: 集束导弹装配机

[ctx: Cluster Missile Crafter_DESC]
en: Turns a single Imbued Missile and turns it into 8 rapid-fire missiles, each doing 1/4 of the original damage, for a total of double the damage.
zh_Hans: 把1枚等离子导弹转化为8枚速射导弹，每发威力为原先的1/4，总共产生两倍的伤害。

[ctx: ConstructoBot Coppator Chassis Assembler]
en: ConstructoBot Coppator Chassis Assembler
zh_Hans: 建筑机器人Coppator外壳组装机

[ctx: ConstructoBot Coppator Chassis Assembler_DESC]
en: Constructs Tier 0 (Coppator) ConstructoBot Chassis.
zh_Hans: 建造T0（Coppator）建筑机器人外壳。

[ctx: ConstructoBot Tindron Chassis Assembler]
en: ConstructoBot Tindron Chassis Assembler
zh_Hans: 建筑机器人Tindron 外壳组装机

[ctx: ConstructoBot Tindron Chassis Assembler_DESC]
en: Constructs Tier 1 (Tindron) ConstructoBot Chassis.
zh_Hans: 建造T1（Tindron）建筑机器人外壳。

[ctx: ConstructoBot Bronzite Chassis Assembler]
en: ConstructoBot Bronzite Chassis Assembler
zh_Hans: 建筑机器人Bronzite外壳组装机

[ctx: ConstructoBot Bronzite Chassis Assembler_DESC]
en: Constructs Tier 2 (Bronzite) ConstructoBot Chassis.
zh_Hans: 建造T2（Bronzite）建筑机器人外壳。

[ctx: ConstructoBot Ironide Chassis Assembler]
en: ConstructoBot Ironide Chassis Assembler
zh_Hans: 建筑机器人Ironide外壳组装机

[ctx: ConstructoBot Ironide Chassis Assembler_DESC]
en: Constructs Tier 2 (Ironide) ConstructoBot Chassis.
zh_Hans: 建造T2（Ironide）建筑机器人外壳。

[ctx: ConstructoBot Leg Assembler]
en: ConstructoBot Leg Assembler
zh_Hans: 建筑机器人腿部组装机

[ctx: ConstructoBot Leg Assembler_DESC]
en: Constructs Tier 0 (Coppator) ConstructoBot Legs.
zh_Hans: 生产T0（Coppator）建筑机器人腿部。

[ctx: ConstructoBot Arm Assembler]
en: ConstructoBot Arm Assembler
zh_Hans: 建筑机器人机械臂组装机

[ctx: ConstructoBot Arm Assembler_DESC]
en: Constructs Tier 0 (Coppator) ConstructoBot Arms.
zh_Hans: 生产T0（Coppator）建筑机器人机械臂。

[ctx: Blast Furnace]
en: Blast Furnace
zh_Hans: 高速熔炉

[ctx: Continuous Casting Basin]
en: Continuous Casting Basin
zh_Hans: 浇注装置

[ctx: Casting Pipe (Straight)]
en: Casting Pipe (Straight)
zh_Hans: 熔体传送管（直线）

[ctx: Casting Pipe (Straight)_DESC]
en: Allows molten metal to flow from Blast Furnace to Continuous Casting Basin
zh_Hans: 将融化的金属从高温熔炉传送到浇注装置

[ctx: Casting Pipe (Bend)]
en: Casting Pipe (Bend)
zh_Hans: 熔体传送管（弯头）

[ctx: Casting Pipe (Bend)_DESC]
en: Allows molten metal to flow from Blast Furnace to Continuous Casting Basin
zh_Hans: 将融化的金属从高温熔炉传送到浇注装置

[ctx: Refinery Reactor Vat Component]
en: Refinery Reactor Vat Component
zh_Hans: 精炼反应釜组件

[ctx: Refinery Reactor Vat Component_DESC]
en: Contains biochemical reactions under high pressure. Place in a 3x3x3 cube to form a Reactor Vat. Attach a Refinery Controller to operate.
zh_Hans: 在高压下进行生化反应的装置。以3x3x3的方式放置来组成一个反应釜，然后安装反应釜控制器来操作。

[ctx: Jet Turbine Generator Housing]
en: Jet Turbine Generator Housing
zh_Hans: 涡轮喷气发电机厂房

[ctx: Jet Turbine Generator Housing_DESC]
en: Burns HEC Fuel to drive a turbine generating lots of power. Build in a 4 by 3 horizontal shape, and build 3 high. Attach an intake to form the front of the machine.
zh_Hans: 燃烧高能压缩燃料来产生大量电力。建造方式：以4（长）x3（宽）x3（高）的方式放置，然后安装进气口来完成组装。

[ctx: Jet Turbine Generator Intake]
en: Jet Turbine Generator Intake
zh_Hans: 涡轮喷气发电进气口

[ctx: Jet Turbine Generator Intake_DESC]
en: The Turbine Generator intake is placed at the front of the housing in a 3 by 3 vertical shape.
zh_Hans: 进气口需要放置在涡轮喷气发电机的任何一侧。

[ctx: Laboratory Component]
en: Laboratory Component
zh_Hans: 实验室组件

[ctx: Laboratory Component_DESC]
en: Performs automated experiments. Place in a 3x3x3 cube to create a Laboratory.(Needs 27 in total)
zh_Hans: 自动进行实验。以3x3x3的方式放置来组成实验室（总共需要27块）

[ctx: Orbital Energy Transmitter Component]
en: Orbital Energy Transmitter Component
zh_Hans: 轨道能量传输器组件

[ctx: Orbital Energy Transmitter Component_DESC]
en: Use this to beam power off-planet. Place 9 wide by 13 high by 9 deep to form a valid OET.(Needs 1053 in total)
zh_Hans: 用能量光束把电力传输到星球轨道。以9x9x13（长宽高）放置来组成轨道能量传输器（共需1053块）

[ctx: MK4 Battery Component]
en: MK4 Battery Component
zh_Hans: MK4 能量块组件

[ctx: MK4 Battery Component_DESC]
en: Build in a 3x3x3 configuration for larger storage solutions.(Needs 27 in total)
zh_Hans: 用 3x3x3的方式搭建，可以存储大量电力（共需27块）

[ctx: Conduit]
en: Conduit
zh_Hans: 输电器

[ctx: Conduit_DESC]
en: Connect T4 batteries at a distance of up to 128 metres at over 10,000 PPS. Build in a 3x3x1 configuration, attached to a T4 PSB.
zh_Hans: 可以在最多128米的距离内连接两个T4能量块。 以3x1x3（长宽高）放置来组装，需要放置在T4能量块旁边。

[ctx: MK5 Battery Component]
en: MK5 Battery Component
zh_Hans: MK5 能量块

[ctx: MK5 Battery Component_DESC]
en: Build in a 5wx9hx5d configuration for the largest storage solutions.(Needs 225 in total)
zh_Hans: 用5x5x9（长宽高）来搭建，最大型的电力存储设备。（共需255块）

[ctx: MK2 Solar Panel Component]
en: MK2 Solar Panel Component
zh_Hans: MK2太阳能板组件

[ctx: MK2 Solar Panel Component_DESC]
en: Create a 3wx1hx3d Solar Panel. Can ONLY be built on top of high-tier machines.
zh_Hans: 以3x3x1（长宽高）方式搭建。只能搭建在高科技机械顶部。

[ctx: T4 Energy Turret component]
en: T4 Energy Turret component
zh_Hans: T4 激光机枪塔组件

[ctx: T4 Energy Turret component_DESC]
en: Create a 3x3x3 Turret. High Damage, High Energy usage.
zh_Hans: 以3x3x3搭建。高伤害，高耗能。

[ctx: Fusion Reactor Pylon comp.]
en: Fusion Reactor Pylon comp.
zh_Hans: 聚变反应堆输电塔组件。

[ctx: Fusion Reactor Pylon comp._DESC]
en: Create a pylon as part of a Fusion Reactor configuration. Use the Fusion Reactor Monitor for a build guide.
zh_Hans: 制作一个聚变反应堆输电塔，这是聚变反应堆的一部分。使用聚变反应监视器来作为建造参考。

[ctx: Geothermal Generator comp.]
en: Geothermal Generator comp.
zh_Hans: 地热发电站组件。

[ctx: Geothermal Generator comp._DESC]
en: Generates heat through temperature difference. Build in a 5wx3hx5d configuration.
zh_Hans: 利用温差发电。以5x5x3（长宽高）搭建。

[ctx: Trencher Drill component]
en: Trencher Drill component
zh_Hans: 挖路机钻头组件

[ctx: Trencher Drill component_DESC]
en: Forms the drill head of a Trencher Drill. Build in a 3wx3hx3d configuration in front of a motor. (27 in total)
zh_Hans: 以3x3x3搭建挖路机钻头（共27块），需要造在挖路机电机前面

[ctx: Trencher Motor component]
en: Trencher Motor component
zh_Hans: 挖路机电机组件

[ctx: Trencher Motor component_DESC]
en: Forms the motor of a Trencher Drill. Build in a 3wx3hx3d configuration in front of a motor. (27 in total)
zh_Hans: 以3x3x3搭建一个挖路机电机（共需27块）

[ctx: Blast Furnace component]
en: Blast Furnace component
zh_Hans: 高速熔炉组件

[ctx: Blast Furnace component_DESC]
en: Forms a Blast Furnace. Build in a 3wx7hx3d configuration. (63 in total)
zh_Hans: 以3x3x7（长宽高）搭建一个高速熔炉。（共需63块）

[ctx: Casting Basin component]
en: Casting Basin component
zh_Hans: 浇注装置模块

[ctx: Casting Basin component_DESC]
en: Forms a Continuous Casting Basin. Build in a 5wx3hx5d configuration. (75 in total)
zh_Hans: 以5x5x3（长宽高）搭建一个浇注装置（共需75块）

[ctx: Cargo Lift Controller]
en: Cargo Lift Controller
zh_Hans: 货运升降机控制器

[ctx: Cargo Lift Controller_DESC]
en: Deploys rack rails and allows a cargo lift to operate. Build in a 3x1x3 configuration
zh_Hans: 为货运升降机部署升降轨并使其可操控。以3x3x1（长宽高）来搭建

[ctx: Spiderbot Base Component]
en: Spiderbot Base Component
zh_Hans: 蜘蛛机器人基地组件

[ctx: Spiderbot Base Component_DESC]
en: Allows upgrades and recharging of SpiderBot weaponry and items. Build in a 15x1x15 configuration.
zh_Hans: 给蜘蛛机器人升级，补充物品和弹药。以15x15x1（长宽高）来搭建。

[ctx: MK2 Organic Solar Component]
en: MK2 Organic Solar Component
zh_Hans: MK2有机太阳能发电板组件

[ctx: MK2 Organic Solar Component_DESC]
en: Create a 3wx1hx3d Solar Panel. Collects a minimal amount at night.
zh_Hans: 以3x3x1（长宽高）来搭建。在夜间也能发出少量电流。

[ctx: Climate Control Centre]
en: Climate Control Centre
zh_Hans: 气候控制中心

[ctx: Climate Control Centre_DESC]
en: Not relevant.
zh_Hans: 无关。

[ctx: Hard Rock Grinder]
en: Hard Rock Grinder
zh_Hans: 硬岩破碎机

[ctx: Hard Rock Grinder_DESC]
en: A single-use, multiblock machine. Allows you to collect a minimal amount of Chromium or Molybdenum. Build in a 3x1x3 configuration.
zh_Hans: 一次性使用的大型机械。用来进行小规模采集铬矿或钼矿。以3x3x1（长宽高）搭建。

[ctx: MagmaBore Component]
en: MagmaBore Component
zh_Hans: 隧道掘进机组件

[ctx: MagmaBore Component_DESC]
en: Cuts an enormous bore down to the magma caverns in order to flood the Cold Caverns with heat. Build in a 33wx3hx33d configuration (3276 total) Needs 8m of initial clearance.
zh_Hans: 掘出一个通往岩浆洞穴的隧道，用岩浆淹没寒冷洞穴。以33x33x3（长宽高）来搭建（共需3267块）。 起始时需要在上方预留8米空间。

[ctx: Particle Filter]
en: Particle Filter
zh_Hans: 气体分子过滤器

[ctx: Particle Filter_DESC]
en: Removes useful particulates from the air. Unlikely to make a long-term permanent difference to the air quality. Build in a 5wx3hx5d configuration. (75 in total)
zh_Hans: 从空气中滤出特定分子，估计不会给空气质量带来长期影响。以5x5x3（长宽高）来搭建（共需75块）

[ctx: Particle Compressor]
en: Particle Compressor
zh_Hans: 气体压缩器

[ctx: Particle Compressor_DESC]
en: Compresses low pressure gas, ready to be stored then bottled. Build in a 3x3x3 configuration.
zh_Hans: 将低压气体压缩以便于罐装存储。以3x3x3来搭建。

[ctx: Particle Storage]
en: Particle Storage
zh_Hans: 气体存储容器

[ctx: Particle Storage_DESC]
en: Stores compressed gas, ready to be bottled. Build in a 3wx7hx3d configuration.(63 in total)
zh_Hans: 存储压缩气体以备后续装入存储罐。以3x3x7（长宽高）来搭建（共需63块）

[ctx: Gas Bottler]
en: Gas Bottler
zh_Hans: 气体灌装机

[ctx: Gas Bottler_DESC]
en: Decants compressed gas into useful containers.  Build in a 3x3x9 configuration.(81 in total)
zh_Hans: 将气体装入便于运输容器内。以3x3x9（长宽高）来搭建（共81块）

[ctx: Induction Charger]
en: Induction Charger
zh_Hans: 感应Power Boosters

[ctx: Induction Charger_DESC]
en: Not relevant.
zh_Hans: 无关。

[ctx: Ore Thief]
en: Ore Thief
zh_Hans: 矿贼

[ctx: Ore Thief_DESC]
en: Not relevant.
zh_Hans: 无关。

[ctx: Magma Storage]
en: Magma Storage
zh_Hans: 熔岩储存罐

[ctx: Magma Storage_DESC]
en: Receives Fluid Magma from appropriate machines via Fluid Pipes.
zh_Hans: 从液体管道中收纳熔岩。

[ctx: Cryo Inferno]
en: Cryo Inferno
zh_Hans: 极寒地狱火

[ctx: Cryo Inferno_DESC]
en: The ultimate solution to the creep. Needs line of sight to an exposed Creep Spawner.
zh_Hans: 对付冷液的终极解决方案。需要可以目视冷液裂口（无遮挡）。

[ctx: Garbage Thief]
en: Garbage Thief
zh_Hans: 垃圾窃贼

[ctx: Garbage Thief_DESC]
en: Not relevant.
zh_Hans: 无关。

[ctx: Bar Keeper]
en: Bar Keeper
zh_Hans: 金属锭窃贼

[ctx: Bar Keeper_DESC]
en: Not relevant.
zh_Hans: 无关。

[ctx: Trencher Drill Mk2 component]
en: Trencher Drill Mk2 component
zh_Hans: MK2 挖路机钻头组件

[ctx: Trencher Drill Mk2 component_DESC]
en: Improved Trencher Drill. Builds in the same way as the Mk 1.
zh_Hans: 改良型挖路机钻头，构建方式与MK1相同。

[ctx: Trencher Drill Mk3 component]
en: Trencher Drill Mk3 component
zh_Hans: MK3 挖路机钻头组件

[ctx: Trencher Drill Mk3 component_DESC]
en: Greatly improved Trencher Drill. Builds in the same way as the Mk 1.
zh_Hans: 深度改良型挖路机钻头，构建方式与MK1相同。

[ctx: Auto Organic Thief]
en: Auto Organic Thief
zh_Hans: 有机物窃贼

[ctx: Auto Organic Thief_DESC]
en: Automatically removed ruined parts from your inventory.
zh_Hans: 自动将玩家身上的损坏物品移除。

[ctx: Laser Borer]
en: Laser Borer
zh_Hans: 激光钻井机

[ctx: Laser Borer_DESC]
en: HEFC-powered Laser Boring device. Rapidly creates a 3x3 hole down to the centre of the Cold Caverns. Build in a 3x3x3 shape.
zh_Hans: 使用高能聚合燃料驱动的激光钻井设备，可以快速在地面上钻出一个3x3的深井。以3x3x3来搭建。

[ctx: High Orbital Debris Object Reclaimer]
en: High Orbital Debris Object Reclaimer
zh_Hans: 高轨道碎片回收机

[ctx: High Orbital Debris Object Reclaimer_DESC]
en: Allows launching of a missile to knock orbital debris down to the surface. Build in a 3x1x3 configuration.
zh_Hans: 发射导弹把高空轨道上的碎片打到地面。以3x3x1（长宽高）来搭建。

[ctx: Fuel Compressor]
en: Fuel Compressor
zh_Hans: 燃料压缩器

[ctx: Fuel Compressor_DESC]
en: Compresses carbon particulates with High-Energy Composite Fuel to generate an extremely volatile and energy-rich fuel source.
zh_Hans: 使用高能复合燃料压缩碳颗粒，生成极易挥发且富含能量的燃料源。

[ctx: CargoLiftController]
en: CargoLiftController
zh_Hans: 货运升降机控制器

[ctx: Rack Rail]
en: Rack Rail
zh_Hans: 升降轨道

[ctx: Mass Storage IO Port]
en: Mass Storage IO Port
zh_Hans: 大型存储输入输出口

[ctx: Mass Storage IO Port_DESC]
en: High throughput IO for mass storage
zh_Hans: 用于大型存储的高速吞吐口

[ctx: Basic Mass Storage Stocking Port]
en: Basic Mass Storage Stocking Port
zh_Hans: 基础大型存储仓

[ctx: Mass Storage Stocking Port]
en: Mass Storage Stocking Port
zh_Hans: 大型存储仓

[ctx: Bulk Mass Storage Stocking Port]
en: Bulk Mass Storage Stocking Port
zh_Hans: 超级大型存储仓

[ctx: Orbital Strike Controller]
en: Orbital Strike Controller
zh_Hans: 轨道轰炸控制器

[ctx: Orbital Strike Controller_DESC]
en: Nuke the site from orbit. It's the only way to be sure. Requires a fully-charged OET.
zh_Hans: 从轨道对目标进行轰炸，效果保证。需要一个已经充能完毕的轨道能量传输器。

[ctx: SurfaceHiveSpawn]
en: SurfaceHiveSpawn
zh_Hans: 地表巢穴卵

[ctx: Construction Paste]
en: Construction Paste
zh_Hans: 建筑混合浆

[ctx: FALCOR MK1_DESC]
en: Collects Dropped Loot from FALCOR Beacons and returns it.
    Needs attached storage hopper.
zh_Hans: 将FALCOR信标处的物品搬回。
    需要安装在送料罐旁边。

[ctx: Logistics FALCOR]
en: Logistics FALCOR
zh_Hans: 物流FALCOR

[ctx: Choose_filter]
en: Choose item filter
zh_Hans: 选择物品过滤器

[ctx: Logistics FALCOR_DESC]
en: Collects items from FALCOR Beacons attached to remote Storage Hoppers and returns it.
    Needs attached storage hopper.
zh_Hans: 从安装在送料罐顶上的FALCOR信标处运回。
    需要安装在送料罐旁边。

[ctx: FALCOR Beacon]
en: FALCOR Beacon
zh_Hans: FALCOR信标

[ctx: SpiderBotBase]
en: SpiderBotBase
zh_Hans: 蜘蛛机器人基地

[ctx: SpiderBotBase_DESC]
en: Not relevant
zh_Hans: 不相关

[ctx: Laser Resin Ablator]
en: Laser Resin Ablator
zh_Hans: 激光树脂烧蚀器

[ctx: Laser Resin Ablator_DESC]
en: Converts nearby Hardened Resin into Ablated Resin
zh_Hans: 切割附近的硬化树脂

[ctx: Laser Resin Liquifier]
en: Laser Resin Liquifier
zh_Hans: 激光树脂液化机

[ctx: Laser Resin Liquifier_DESC]
en: Converts, collects and destroys nearby Ablated Resin.
zh_Hans: 将切割后的树脂转化为液态树脂。

[ctx: Partially Ablated Resin]
en: Partially Ablated Resin
zh_Hans: 部分切割的树脂

[ctx: Partially Ablated Resin_DESC]
en: The tough outer coating has been ablated; we should now be able to liquidise the soft inner core.
zh_Hans: 坚硬的外层已经切开，现在可以把内层软核液化了。

[ctx: Ablated Resin]
en: Ablated Resin
zh_Hans: 切割的树脂

[ctx: Ablated Resin_DESC]
en: The tough outer coating has been ablated; we should now be able to liquidise the soft inner core.
zh_Hans: 坚硬的外层已经切开，现在可以把内层软核液化了。

[ctx: Liquified Resin]
en: Liquified Resin
zh_Hans: 液化树脂

[ctx: Liquified Resin_DESC]
en: The resin has now been liquified, and can be collected.
zh_Hans: 已经液化的树脂，可被收集。

[ctx: Cold Creep Spawner]
en: Cold Creep Spawner
zh_Hans: 冷液裂口

[ctx: CryoPlasm]
en: CryoPlasm
zh_Hans: 极寒浆液

[ctx: CryoPlasm_DESC]
en: This incredibly hard organic non-newtonian liquid has been awoken by our Climate Control Centre! We'll need specialist weaponry to deal with this!
zh_Hans: 我们的天气控制机唤醒了这种坚硬的有机非牛顿流体！需要用特殊的武器才能摧毁它！

[ctx: Cryoplasm]
en: Cryoplasm
zh_Hans: 极寒浆液

[ctx: Cryoplasm_DESC]
en: This incredibly hard organic non-newtonian liquid has been awoken by our Climate Control Centre! We'll need specialist weaponry to deal with this!
zh_Hans: 我们的天气控制机唤醒了这种坚硬的有机非牛顿流体！需要用特殊的武器才能摧毁它！

[ctx: Workfloor Excavator MK1]
en: Workfloor Excavator MK1
zh_Hans: 工作车间挖掘机MK1

[ctx: Workfloor Excavator MK1_DESC]
en: Excavates a 3 metre tall workfloor, 16 metres in each direction (33m in total)
zh_Hans: 挖出一个3米高，16米半径的工作车间（直径33米）

[ctx: Workfloor Excavator MK2]
en: Workfloor Excavator MK2
zh_Hans: 工作车间挖掘机MK2

[ctx: Workfloor Excavator MK2_DESC]
en: Excavates a 3 metre tall workfloor, 16 metres in each direction (33m in total). Uses twice as much power as the MK1, but can cut through ores.
zh_Hans: 挖出一个3米高，16米半径的工作车间（直径33米）。电力消耗是MK1的两倍，但是可以挖掉矿物。

[ctx: Workfloor Excavator MK3]
en: Workfloor Excavator MK3
zh_Hans: 工作车间挖掘机MK2

[ctx: Workfloor Excavator MK3_DESC]
en: A blazingly-fast catherine wheel of excavation - 4x faster than the MK2s! Will cut through ores.
zh_Hans: 超级高效的挖掘机 - 比MK2型快4倍！可以挖掉矿物。

[ctx: Slime Attractor]
en: Slime Attractor
zh_Hans: 史莱姆诱饵

[ctx: Slime Attractor_DESC]
en: Attracts slimes.
zh_Hans: 引诱史莱姆。

[ctx: Imbued Machine Block]
en: Imbued Machine Block
zh_Hans: 注能机组件

[ctx: Imbued Machine Block_DESC]
en: Crafting component of tier 4 machinery. Can also be used for construction
zh_Hans: T4机械组装件，也能用于搭建建筑

[ctx: CryoMine]
en: CryoMine
zh_Hans: 极寒地雷

[ctx: CryoMine_DESC]
en: Explodes with noxious gas when touched by CryoPlasm.
zh_Hans: 在接触到极寒浆液的时候爆炸出毒气。

[ctx: Bomber FALCOR]
en: Bomber FALCOR
zh_Hans: FALCOR轰炸机

[ctx: Bomber FALCOR_DESC]
en: Drops crafted bombs, long range, onto dense creep.
zh_Hans: 丢掷炸弹，远距离消灭大群冷液敌人。

[ctx: Freezon Injector]
en: Freezon Injector
zh_Hans: 寒霜注入器

[ctx: Freezon Injector_DESC]
en: Utilises Freezon Canisters to provide performance benefits to a number of machines.
zh_Hans: 用极低温存储罐来为其他机械提升性能。

[ctx: H.E.I.S.T.]
en: H.E.I.S.T.
zh_Hans: 送料罐转移器.

[ctx: H.E.I.S.T._DESC]
en: Hopper Emptying Inventory Storage Transporter - Automatically transmits items into the player's inventory. H.E.I.S.T. for short.
zh_Hans: 自动将物体送到玩家随身仓库。

[ctx: NanoDisintegrator]
en: NanoDisintegrator
zh_Hans: 纳米粉碎机

[ctx: NanoDisintegrator_DESC]
en: NanoDisintegrator. Use this to perfectly excavate a 3x3x3 area of even the very hardest material. Use with care.
zh_Hans: 用来消融出一个3x3x3的空洞，可以摧毁哪怕最坚固的物体。小心使用。

[ctx: Ruined Organic Thief]
en: Ruined Organic Thief
zh_Hans: 损坏的有机物窃贼

[ctx: Ruined Organic Thief_DESC]
en: Not relevant.
zh_Hans: 无关。

[ctx: T4 Power Conduit]
en: T4 Power Conduit
zh_Hans: T4电力传输器

[ctx: T4 Power Conduit_DESC]
en: Not relevant
zh_Hans: 无关

[ctx: Cold Cavern Climate Control Centre]
en: Cold Cavern Climate Control Centre
zh_Hans: 寒冷洞穴天气控制机

[ctx: CryoPlasm Lancer]
en: CryoPlasm Lancer
zh_Hans: 极寒浆液防御者

[ctx: CryoPlasm Lancer_DESC]
en: Short-range, fast, CryoPlasm defence
zh_Hans: 短射程，高射速，防御极寒浆液

[ctx: CryoPlasm Melter]
en: CryoPlasm Melter
zh_Hans: 极寒浆液溶解枪

[ctx: CryoPlasm Melter_DESC]
en: Melts CryoPlasm at a medium range. Useful only when paired with other types of defence.
zh_Hans: 在中距离融化极寒浆液，和其他防御武器配合才体现价值。

[ctx: CryoPlasm Dazzler Turret]
en: CryoPlasm 'Dazzler' Turret
zh_Hans: 极寒浆液烧灼炮

[ctx: CryoPlasm Dazzler Turret_DESC]
en: Long-range, fast, CryoPlasm defence. Can only work in straight lines. Requires 250k power to trigger.
zh_Hans: 远距离高速极寒浆液防御，只能直线射击。需要25万电力驱动。

[ctx: Single-Use Hard Rock Grinder]
en: Single-Use Hard Rock Grinder
zh_Hans: 一次性硬石研磨机

[ctx: Single-Use Hard Rock Grinder_DESC]
en: Not relevant.
zh_Hans: 无关。

[ctx: Magma Bore]
en: Magma Bore
zh_Hans: 容颜钻孔

[ctx: Magma Bore_DESC]
en: Not relevant.
zh_Hans: 无关。

[ctx: Airbone Particulate Extractor]
en: Airbone Particulate Extractor
zh_Hans: 空气分子抽取机

[ctx: Airbone Particulate Extractor_DESC]
en: Not relevant.
zh_Hans: 无关。

[ctx: Fluid Pipe (Straight)]
en: Fluid Pipe (Straight)
zh_Hans: 液体管道（直管）

[ctx: Fluid Pipe (Straight)_DESC]
en: Allows connection of appropriate machines. Can also carry gases.
zh_Hans: 在机器间传输液体，也能传输气体。

[ctx: Fluid Pipe (Bend)]
en: Fluid Pipe (Bend)
zh_Hans: 液体管道（弯头）

[ctx: Fluid Pipe (Bend)_DESC]
en: Allows connection of appropriate machines. Can also carry gases.
zh_Hans: 在机器间传输液体，也能传输气体。

[ctx: Airbone Particulate Compressor]
en: Airbone Particulate Compressor
zh_Hans: 空气分子压缩机

[ctx: Airbone Particulate Compressor_DESC]
en: Not relevant.
zh_Hans: 无关.

[ctx: Compressed Gas Storage]
en: Compressed Gas Storage
zh_Hans: 压缩气体罐

[ctx: Compressed Gas Storage_DESC]
en: Not relevant.
zh_Hans: 无关。

[ctx: Compressed Gas Bottler]
en: Compressed Gas Bottler
zh_Hans: 压缩气体瓶

[ctx: Compressed Gas Bottler_DESC]
en: Not relevant.
zh_Hans: 无关。

[ctx: Compressed Magma Storage]
en: Compressed Magma Storage
zh_Hans: 压缩熔岩存储罐

[ctx: Compressed Magma Storage_DESC]
en: Not relevant.
zh_Hans: 无关。

[ctx: Creep Inferno]
en: Creep Inferno
zh_Hans: 冷液地狱火

[ctx: Creep Inferno_DESC]
en: Not relevant.
zh_Hans: 无关。

[ctx: LaserBorer]
en: LaserBorer
zh_Hans: 激光钻井机

[ctx: LaserBorer_DESC]
en: Not relevant.
zh_Hans: 无关。

[ctx: Hard Resin Detector]
en: Hard Resin Detector
zh_Hans: 硬树脂探测器

[ctx: Hard Resin Detector_DESC]
en: Provides an essential early-warning system for encroaching hiveminds.
zh_Hans: 可以在母巢渗透的时候提供预警。

[ctx: Crashed parts container]
en: Crashed parts container
zh_Hans: 坠毁物容器

[ctx: Crashed parts container_DESC]
en: Contains technical components we can use for research.
zh_Hans: 装有可供研究的科技组件。

[ctx: Chilled Reinforced Rock]
en: Chilled Reinforced Rock
zh_Hans: 又冷又硬的石头

[ctx: Critter]
en: Critter
zh_Hans: 生物

[ctx: Waypoint Machine]
en: Waypoint Machine
zh_Hans: 信标机

[ctx: Waypoint Machine_DESC]
en: Place this and give power to auto-generate a waypoint. Override the waypoint name by placing an adjacent sign.
zh_Hans: 放置并提供电力后会自动产生导航标记。如果在旁边放置路标则会显示路标的名字。

[ctx: ConstructoBot Direction]
en: ConstructoBot Direction
zh_Hans: 工程机器人信标

[ctx: ConstructoBot Direction_DESC]
en: Forces ConstructoBots to head in this direction.
zh_Hans: 强制工程机器人前往该方向。

[ctx: ConstructoBot Cargo Control]
en: ConstructoBot Cargo Control
zh_Hans: 工程机器人货物控制器

[ctx: ConstructoBot Cargo Control_DESC]
en: ConstructoBots with cargo will head in the the direction of the GREEN arrow.
zh_Hans: 带有货物的工程机器人将会顺着绿色箭头前进。

[ctx: ConstructoBot Loaded Control]
en: ConstructoBot Loaded Control
zh_Hans: 工程机器人满载控制器

[ctx: ConstructoBot Loaded Control_DESC]
en: Full ConstructoBots will head in this direction.
zh_Hans: 满载的工程机器人会前往此处。

[ctx: ConstructoBot Unloaded Control]
en: ConstructoBot Unloaded Control
zh_Hans: 工程机器人空载控制器

[ctx: ConstructoBot Unloaded Control_DESC]
en: Empty ConstructoBots will head in this direction.
zh_Hans: 空载的工程机器人会前往此处。

[ctx: ConstructoBot Power Control]
en: ConstructoBot Power Control
zh_Hans: 工程机器人低电量控制器

[ctx: ConstructoBot Power Control_DESC]
en: Low-power ConstructoBots will head in this direction.
zh_Hans: 低电量的工程机器人会前往此处。

[ctx: ConstructoBot T-junction]
en: ConstructoBot T-junction
zh_Hans: 工程机器人T字轨

[ctx: ConstructoBot T-junction_DESC]
en: ConstructoBots will alternate Left/Right on hitting this.
zh_Hans: 工程机器人会在此处交换左右位置。

[ctx: ConstructoBot Sprayer]
en: ConstructoBot Sprayer
zh_Hans: 工程机器人喷漆机

[ctx: ConstructoBot Sprayer_DESC]
en: Randomise ConstructoBots paint schemes.
zh_Hans: 给工程机器人随机喷上花纹。

[ctx: ConstructoBot Cold Protector]
en: ConstructoBot Cold Protector
zh_Hans: 工程机器人防寒器

[ctx: ConstructoBot Cold Protector_DESC]
en: Applies Cold Protection to ConstructoBots.
zh_Hans: 给工程机器人装上防寒保护。

[ctx: ConstructoBot Charger]
en: ConstructoBot Charger
zh_Hans: 工程机器人充电机

[ctx: ConstructoBot Charger_DESC]
en: Charges a ConstructoBot.
zh_Hans: 给工程机器人充电。

[ctx: ConstructoBot Constructor]
en: ConstructoBot Constructor
zh_Hans: 工程机器人组装机

[ctx: ConstructoBot Constructor_DESC]
en: Builds a ConstructoBot from input conveyors with Arm, Body and Legs.
zh_Hans: 从入口传输带获取手臂，身体和腿部组件组装工程机器人。

[ctx: H.O.D.O.R.]
en: H.O.D.O.R.
zh_Hans: 高轨道碎片回收机.

[ctx: H.O.D.O.R._DESC]
en: High Orbital Debris Object Reclaimer allows launching of a missile to knock orbital debris down to the surface. Build in a 3x1x3 configuration.
zh_Hans: 高轨道碎片回收机会射出火箭将高空轨道上的碎片击落。以3x3x1（长宽高）搭建。

[ctx: Orbital RailGun Controller]
en: Orbital RailGun Controller
zh_Hans: 轨道炮控制器

[ctx: Orbital RailGun Induction Ring]
en: Orbital RailGun Induction Ring
zh_Hans: 轨道炮感应线圈

[ctx: Hydroponics Bay]
en: Hydroponics Bay
zh_Hans: 水培湾

[ctx: Hydroponics Bay_DESC]
en: Can grow automated plants. Requires a Canopy.
zh_Hans: 自动培育植物，需要盖一个顶棚。

[ctx: Hydroponics Canopy]
en: Hydroponics Canopy
zh_Hans: 水培湾顶棚

[ctx: Hydroponics Canopy_DESC]
en: Place over a Hydroponics Bay to massively increase it's growth speed.
zh_Hans: 盖在水培湾顶部以增加生长速度。

[ctx: Adventures Pack DLC]
en: Adventures Pack DLC
zh_Hans: 冒险包DLC

[ctx: Adventures Pack DLC_DESC]
en: Thank you for buying the Adventures Pack DLC!
zh_Hans: 感谢你购买冒险包DLC！

[ctx: CRP DLC KEY]
en: CRP DLC KEY
zh_Hans: CRP DLC Key

[ctx: Emergency Siren]
en: Emergency Siren
zh_Hans: 警报器

[ctx: Emergency Siren_DESC]
en: Attach to a machine to monitor it..
zh_Hans: 装到机器上来监视该设备。

[ctx: Orange Warning Light]
en: Orange Warning Light
zh_Hans: 黄色警报灯

[ctx: Orange Warning Light_DESC]
en: Attach to a machine to monitor it.
zh_Hans: 装到机器上来监视该设备。

[ctx: Red Warning Light]
en: Red Warning Light
zh_Hans: 红色警报灯

[ctx: Red Warning Light_DESC]
en: Attach to a machine to monitor it.
zh_Hans: 装到机器上来监视该设备。

[ctx: Warning Strobe]
en: Warning Strobe
zh_Hans: 闪烁警告灯

[ctx: Warning Strobe_DESC]
en: Attach to a machine to monitor it.
zh_Hans: 装到机器上来监视该设备。

[ctx: Organic Solar Panel MK2]
en: Organic Solar Panel MK2
zh_Hans: 有机太阳能发电板 MK2

[ctx: Organic Solar Panel MK2_DESC]
en: Not relevant
zh_Hans: 不相关

[ctx: Glow Tubes]
en: Glow Tubes
zh_Hans: 荧光草

[ctx: Glow Tubes_DESC]
en: These massive glowing tubes appear to contain fibres that could be useful.
zh_Hans: 这些到处生长的发光植物含有有用的纤维质。

[ctx: Never Visible]
en: Never Visibole
zh_Hans: 永不可见

[ctx: Never Visible_DESC]
en: You should never see this. If you can see this then it is a bug
zh_Hans: 理论上你应该永远看不见这条信息。如果你看见了那就是遇上bug了

[ctx: Large Rocks]
en: Large Rocks
zh_Hans: 大石块

[ctx: Large Rocks_DESC]
en: Large surface rocks containing traces of ore.
zh_Hans: 大型地表石块，含有微量矿物。

[ctx: Workshop Placement]
en: Workshop Placement
zh_Hans: 工作室布局

[ctx: Workshop Placement_DESC]
en: Place in pairs diagonally
    Creates Detail block workshop
    Size 2x2x2 to 8x8x8
zh_Hans: 以斜向成对放置
    创建具体的工作室
    尺寸 2x2x2 到 8x8x8

[ctx: Solar Panel_CRAFT_DESC]
note: Manufacturer and other crafting plant strings
en: The solar panel collects a modest amount of energy from natural sunlight during the day powering adjacent machines.
    Requires sky clearance.
zh_Hans: 太阳能发电板在白天将部分阳光转化为电能，供给周围设备。
    需要天气晴朗。

[ctx: Solar Panel_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Great for topping off low-power devices
zh_Hans: 非常适合装在设备顶部

[ctx: Organic Solar Panel_CRAFT_DESC]
en: The solar panel collects a modest amount of energy from natural sunlight during the day powering adjacent machines.
    Requires sky clearance.
zh_Hans: 太阳能发电板在白天将部分阳光转化为电能，供给周围设备。需要晴朗的天空。

[ctx: Organic Solar Panel_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Requires sky clearance!
zh_Hans: 需要天气晴朗！

[ctx: MK2 Solar Panel Component_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Collects a medium amount of energy during the day. Can only be placed in a flat 3x3 configuration on top of the research lab, refinery or large power storage units.
zh_Hans: 太阳能发电板在白天将大部分阳光转化为电能。只能以3x3的方式搭建在研究实验室、精炼厂或大型能量块顶上。

[ctx: MK2 Solar Panel Component_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Can only be placed on Lab, Refineries and large Batteries!
zh_Hans: 只能建在研究实验室、精炼厂或大型能量块顶上！

[ctx: MK2 Organic Solar Component_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Collects a medium amount of energy during the day and a minimal amount at night. This has the same placement restrictions as the regular version.
zh_Hans: 太阳能发电板在白天将大部分阳光转化为电能，也能在夜间产生少量电能。搭建方式和同类型太阳能发电板相同。

[ctx: MK2 Organic Solar Component_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Can only be placed on Lab, Refineries and large Batteries!
zh_Hans: 只能建在研究实验室、精炼厂或大型能量块顶上！

[ctx: Pyrothermic Generator_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Burns resources in attached Hopper to power adjacent machines. Loses efficiency with depth due to poor ventilation. Use Laser Power Transmitters to send power deeper.
zh_Hans: 燃烧周边送料罐中的燃料，给设备供电。安装在低处会因为通风问题导致效率低下。建议使用激光能量传输器来把电力传输到低处。

[ctx: Pyrothermic Generator_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Must be connected to a Storage Hopper
zh_Hans: 必须装在送料罐旁边

[ctx: Basic Laser Energy Transmitter_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Transmits power at a very low rate from a generator or battery. Can power a machine, battery or another transmitter. Attach to a wall to send power vertically.
zh_Hans: 从发电机或者电池以非常缓慢的速率发送能量。能够为机器，电池或者其他传输器充能。可以附着在墙上来垂直传送能量。

[ctx: Basic Laser Energy Transmitter_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Maximum range : 64. Upgrade as soon as possible.
zh_Hans: 最大范围：64 . 请尽快升级。

[ctx: Laser Energy Transmitter MK1_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Transmits power at a low rate from a generator or battery up to 64m. Can power a machine, battery or another transmitter. Attach to a wall to send power vertically.
zh_Hans: 从发电机或电池以低速率发送能量最远64m。可以为机器，电池或其他传送器供电。附着在墙壁上来垂直发送电力。

[ctx: Laser Energy Transmitter MK1_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Maximum range : 64
zh_Hans: 最大范围：64

[ctx: Laser Energy Transmitter MK2_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Transmits power at a medium rate from a generator or battery up to 64m. Can power a machine, battery or another transmitter. Attach to a wall to send power vertically.
zh_Hans: 从发电机或电池以中等速率发送能量最远64m。可以为机器，电池或其他传送器供电。附着在墙壁上来垂直发送电力。

[ctx: Laser Energy Transmitter MK2_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Tier 2 version transmits more power!
zh_Hans: 二阶版本传输更多能量！

[ctx: Laser Energy Transmitter MK3_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Transmits power at a high rate from a generator or battery up to 64m. Can power a machine, battery or another transmitter. Attach to a wall to send power vertically.
zh_Hans: 从发电机或电池以高速率传输能量最远64m。可以为机器，电池或其他传送器供电。附着在墙壁上来垂直发送电力。

[ctx: Laser Energy Transmitter MK3_CRAFT_HINT]
en: The largest single-block energy transmitter.
zh_Hans: 最大的单方块能量发射器。

[ctx: Power Storage Block_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Acts as a buffer between power generators and consumers by storing up to 200 power. Adjacent power storage blocks will share power.
zh_Hans: 通过存储多达200单位的能量作为发电机和能源消费者之间的缓冲区。相邻的能量块将共享电力。

[ctx: Power Storage Block_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Connect to machines to power them
zh_Hans: 连接机器来为他们供电

[ctx: Power Storage MK2_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Acts as a buffer between power generators and consumers by storing up to 1,500 power. Adjacent power storage blocks will share power.
zh_Hans: 通过存储多达1500单位的能量作为发电机和能源消费者之间的缓冲区。相邻的能量块将共享电力。

[ctx: Power Storage MK2_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Connect to machines to power them
zh_Hans: 连接机器来为他们供电

[ctx: Power Storage MK3_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Acts as a buffer between power generators and consumers by storing up to 5,000 power. Adjacent power storage blocks will share power.
zh_Hans: 通过存储多达5000单位的能量作为发电机和能源消费者之间的缓冲区。相邻的能量块将共享电力。

[ctx: Power Storage MK3_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Connect to machines to power them
zh_Hans: 连接机器来为他们供电

[ctx: Induction Charger_CRAFT_DESC]
en: A low-tech and easy-to-use way of transferring low power to many machines. Place in a 5x1x5 layout.
zh_Hans: 一种传输少量能量到众多机器且使用方便的低端技术。放置于5x1x5布局下。

[ctx: Induction Charger_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Great for Missile Batteries, Booster Chargers and Resin Refinery setups!
zh_Hans: 伟大的导弹炮塔，加速Power Boosters和树脂精炼厂！

[ctx: Ore Thief_CRAFT_DESC]
en: A handy method of removing ores from your inventory. Place in a 3x3 layout, then stand on it! Requires a small amount of power and an attached Storage Hopper.
zh_Hans: 一种便利的移除物品栏中的矿物的方法。按照3x3布局放置，然后站在上边！需要一点点能量和附着着的储物料斗。

[ctx: Ore Thief_CRAFT_HINT]
en: No time for lazy!
zh_Hans: 没时间偷懒！

[ctx: Garbage Thief_CRAFT_DESC]
en: A handy method of removing unwanted detritus from your inventory. Place in a 3x3 layout, then stand on it! Requires a small amount of power and an attached Storage Hopper.
zh_Hans: 一种方便快地移除物品栏中的遗弃废物的方法。按照3x3布局放置，然后站在上边！需要一点点能量和相连的储物料斗。

[ctx: Garbage Thief_CRAFT_HINT]
en: No time for lazy!
zh_Hans: 没时间偷懒！

[ctx: Bar Keeper_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Automatically removes Bars from players when they leave the server. Very little use for single-player, but also works as an Ore Thief, but for bars! Place in a 3x3 layout.
zh_Hans: 当玩家离开服务器时自动移除金属锭。对于单人模式意义不大，它可作为一个“金属锭小偷”！按 3x3 放置。

[ctx: Bar Keeper_CRAFT_HINT]
en: No time for lazy!
zh_Hans: 没时间偷懒！

[ctx: Auto Organic Thief_CRAFT_DESC]
en: A handy method of removing unwanted organic parts from your inventory. Place in a 3x3 layout, then stand on it! Requires a small amount of power and an attached Storage Hopper.
zh_Hans: 移除不需要的有机部件的快捷方案。按3x3布局。然后站上去！需要一点点能量和相连的储物料斗。

[ctx: Auto Organic Thief_CRAFT_HINT]
en: No time for lazy!
zh_Hans: 没时间偷懒！

[ctx: H.E.I.S.T._CRAFT_DESC]
en: Automatically removes items from adjacent Storage Hoppers and transmits it to player within 5 metres.
zh_Hans: 自动从相连的储物料斗中移除物品并发送给5m以内的玩家。

[ctx: H.E.I.S.T._CRAFT_HINT]
en: No time for lazy!
zh_Hans: 没时间偷懒！

[ctx: Waypoint Machine_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Place this and give power to auto-generate a waypoint. Override the waypoint name by placing an adjacent sign.
zh_Hans: 放置该物品并充能以自动生成一导航点。放置相邻的标志来覆盖路径点的命名。

[ctx: Waypoint Machine_CRAFT_HINT]
en: No time for lazy!
zh_Hans: 没时间偷懒！

[ctx: MK4 Battery Component_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Stores up to 270,000 power and must be built in a 3x3x3 configuration (27 total).
zh_Hans: 可储存多达270000单位能量，必须以3x3x3的形态构造（共27块）。

[ctx: MK4 Battery Component_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Double Density of T3 batteries!
zh_Hans: T3电池能量密度的两倍！

[ctx: Conduit_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Fires upto 10,000 PPS, equalising power between batteries. Do not look directly into beam.
zh_Hans: 火力高达 10000 PPS，通过电池组均衡负载。切忌直视光束。

[ctx: Conduit_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Do not stand directly in beam.
zh_Hans: 别站在光束中间。

[ctx: MK5 Battery Component_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Stores up to 4.5 million power and must be built 9m tall with a 5x5 base (225 total). Will not accept power from adjacent power storage blocks.
zh_Hans: 储存高达450万单位能量，建造它必须以 5x5 为底，9m高（共225块）。不会从相邻能量块中接收能量。

[ctx: MK5 Battery Component_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Quadruple Density of T3 batteries!
zh_Hans: 四倍于T3电池的能量密度！

[ctx: Organic Power Storage_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Acts as a buffer between power generators and consumers by storing up to 8,500 power. Adjacent power storage blocks will share power.
zh_Hans: 通过存储高达8,500的功率单位的能量，作为发电机和能源消费者之间的缓冲区。相邻的电力存储块将共享电力。

[ctx: Organic Power Storage_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Slow throughput, large capacity.
zh_Hans: 底吞吐，大容量。

[ctx: Ore Extractor_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Automatically extracts ore from the vein it is attached to. Internal storage capacity can be extended with a Storage Hopper. Requires power. Can be upgraded.
zh_Hans: 自动从附着的矿脉中提取矿石。可以使用存储料斗扩展内部存储容量。需要供电。可以升级。

[ctx: Ore Extractor_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Connect to Hoppers for automatic storage
zh_Hans: 连接到料斗来进行自动存储

[ctx: MiniHopper_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Entry level storage solution. Stores up to 10 resources but transfers very slowly.
zh_Hans: 入门级存储解决方案。存储多达10单位资源，但转移速度非常缓慢。

[ctx: MiniHopper_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Disperses resources very slowly.
zh_Hans: 分发资源十分缓慢。

[ctx: LogisticsHopper_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Entry level storage solution. Stores up to 2 resources but transfers faster than a mini-hopper. Fast enough for a basic ore extractor. Consider using in parallel.
zh_Hans: 入门级存储解决方案。存储最多2个资源，但转移速度比迷你料斗快。对基础矿物分离器来说足够了。可以考虑并行使用。

[ctx: LogisticsHopper_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Disperses resources fairly quickly.
zh_Hans: 分发资源相当快。

[ctx: Storage Hopper_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Stores up to 100 resources and transfers quickly. Use to automate other machines. Set permissions appropriately to ensure correct material flow. See handbook entry.
zh_Hans: 存储多达100单位资源并且传输迅速。用于其他机器的自动化。适当的权限设置可确保物流（方式）的正确。详见手册条目。

[ctx: Storage Hopper_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Can be connected to other machines for automation.
zh_Hans: 可连接到其他机器来实现自动化。

[ctx: Torch_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Low grade heating and lighting.
     Use this to keep your base warm.
zh_Hans: 低级加热与照明。
    
    用它来为你的基地保暖。

[ctx: Torch_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Caution : Fire is hot!
zh_Hans: 警告：火很热噢！

[ctx: Electric Light_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Provides a cold blue light, and requires power.
zh_Hans: 提供冷蓝光，需要能量供应。

[ctx: Electric Light_CRAFT_HINT]
en: This casts light in a 180 degree arc.
zh_Hans: 该投掷物靠180度的电弧发光。

[ctx: Emergency Siren_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Attach to any power-consuming machine for an audio warning if out of power.
zh_Hans: 连接到任何有断电报警音的用电器。

[ctx: Emergency Siren_CRAFT_HINT]
en: They can also be used on Conveyor Belts and Storage Hoppers.
zh_Hans: 它们同样可用于传送带和储料斗。

[ctx: Red Warning Light_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Attach to any power-consuming machine for an red glowing light.
zh_Hans: 连接到任何泛着红光的用电设备。

[ctx: Red Warning Light_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Try not to place too many. It can be annoying.
zh_Hans: 别放太多。会很烦人的。

[ctx: Warning Strobe_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Attach to any power-consuming machine for a strobe warning if out of power.
zh_Hans: 请连接到任何断电导致频闪报警的用电器。

[ctx: Warning Strobe_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Try not to place too many. It can be annoying.
zh_Hans: 别放太多。会很烦人的。

[ctx: Orange Warning Light_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Attach to any power-consuming machine for a strobe warning if out of power.
zh_Hans: 请连接到任何断电频闪报警的用电器。

[ctx: Orange Warning Light_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Try not to place too many. It can be annoying.
zh_Hans: 别放太多。会很烦人的。

[ctx: Sign_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Use this to remind yourself exactly what you meant to do.
zh_Hans: 用来提醒你到底打算干啥。

[ctx: Sign_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Thank you to the Patreons for donating to get this live!
zh_Hans: 感谢您的赞助来让它保持生命力！

[ctx: Reinforced Rock_CRAFT_DESC]
en: A slightly stronger wall for your base.
zh_Hans: 一种稍微坚硬的墙。

[ctx: Reinforced Rock_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Caution : Uses up 16 Paste!
zh_Hans: 警告：用掉16单位粘合剂！

[ctx: Reinforced Wood_CRAFT_DESC]
en: A slightly stronger wall for your base.
zh_Hans: 一种稍微坚硬的墙。

[ctx: Reinforced Wood_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Caution : Uses up Wooden Planks!
zh_Hans: 警告：木板已用尽！

[ctx: Window_CRAFT_DESC]
en: A weak window, has wooden frames
zh_Hans: 脆弱的木框窗户

[ctx: Window_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Uses up wooden planks!
zh_Hans: 木板已用尽！

[ctx: Space Window_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Useful for looking into the guts of your base
zh_Hans: 可用来查看你的基地内部

[ctx: Space Window_CRAFT_HINT]
en: It's seethrough!
zh_Hans: 透视！

[ctx: Chevron Sign_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Use this to mark off dangerous areas.
zh_Hans: 用于标记危险区域。

[ctx: Chevron Sign_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Caution : Uses up 1 Constructionpaste!
zh_Hans: 警告：用掉1单位建筑粘合剂！

[ctx: Chevron Sign 2_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Use this to mark off dangerous areas.
zh_Hans: 用于标记危险区域。

[ctx: Chevron Sign 2_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Caution : Uses up 1 Constructionpaste!
zh_Hans: 警告：用掉1单位结构粘合剂！

[ctx: Wooden Planks_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Decorative wooden blocks. This can also be crafted under the self-craft menu (C)
zh_Hans: 装饰用木块。 也可以在自制菜单下制作（C）

[ctx: Wooden Planks_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Pretty!
zh_Hans: 漂亮！

[ctx: White Canvas_CRAFT_DESC]
en: White canvas, can be painted using the paint gun (N).
zh_Hans: 白色帆布，可以用油漆枪上色 （N）。

[ctx: White Canvas_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Caution : Uses up 1 Constructionpaste!
zh_Hans: 警告：用掉1单位结构粘合剂！

[ctx: Red Canvas_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Red canvas for decorating our base.
zh_Hans: 红色帆布，可用来装饰我们的基地。

[ctx: Red Canvas_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Caution : Uses up 1 Constructionpaste!
zh_Hans: 警告：用掉1单位结构粘合剂！

[ctx: Blue Canvas_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Blue canvas for decorating our base
zh_Hans: 蓝色帆布，可用来装饰我们的基地

[ctx: Blue Canvas_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Caution : Uses up 1 Constructionpaste!
zh_Hans: 警告：用掉1单位结构粘合剂！

[ctx: Green Canvas_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Green canvas for decorating our base
zh_Hans: 绿色帆布，可用来装饰我们的基地

[ctx: Green Canvas_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Caution : Uses up 1 Constructionpaste!
zh_Hans: 警告：用掉1单位结构粘合剂！

[ctx: Ore Smelter_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Smelts ore into bars. Can be operated manually or automated using input and output Storage Hoppers. See the handbook for more information. Can be upgraded.
zh_Hans: 把矿石融为金属锭。可手动操作，亦可通过使用I/O储物料斗以自动化运作。详见手册。可升级。

[ctx: Ore Smelter_CRAFT_HINT]
en: T2 item - use the one at your base to start with!
zh_Hans: T2物品 - 在您的基地开始使用它！

[ctx: Basic Ore Smelter_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Smelts ore into bars. Half the speed and efficiency of regular smelter, but an excellent stop-gap. Cannot be upgraded with forced induction modules. See the handbook for more information.
zh_Hans: 将矿石冶炼成金属锭。常规熔炼炉一半的速度与效率，是优秀的权宜之计。不能用强制感应模块升级。详见手册。

[ctx: Basic Ore Smelter_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Upgrade to a regular Ore Smelter as soon as possible.
zh_Hans: 尽快升级为一般矿石熔炼炉。

[ctx: Forced Induction_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Place on top of a regular smelter to increase speed by 200% but power usage by 800%. Does not support basic smelters.
zh_Hans: 放置在常规熔炼炉的顶部，将速度提高200％，但功率使用增加800％。 不支持基本熔炼炉。

[ctx: Forced Induction_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Power Usage increased by 8x
zh_Hans: 电力使用量增加了8倍

[ctx: MK2 Forced Induction_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Place on top of a regular smelter to increase speed by 300% but power usage by 1,600%. Does not support basic smelters.
zh_Hans: 放置在常规熔炼炉的顶部，将速度提高300％，但能耗可达1600％。不支持基本熔炼炉。

[ctx: MK2 Forced Induction_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Power Usage increased by 16x
zh_Hans: 电力使用量增加了16倍

[ctx: MK3 Forced Induction_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Place on top of a regular smelter to increase speed by 400% but power usage by 3,200%. Does not support basic smelters.
zh_Hans: 放置在常规熔炼炉的顶部，速度提高了400％，但能耗为3200％。不支持基本熔炼炉。

[ctx: MK3 Forced Induction_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Power Usage increased by 32x
zh_Hans: 电力使用量增加了32倍

[ctx: MK4 Forced Induction_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Place on top of a regular smelter to increase speed by 400% but power usage by 3,200%. Increases Smelter collection rate by 2x!
zh_Hans: 置于常规熔炼炉的顶部，速度提高400％，但能耗为3200％。熔炼炉收集2倍速率！

[ctx: MK4 Forced Induction_CRAFT_HINT]
en: This doubles the collection rate of the Smelter.
zh_Hans: 熔炼炉的收集速率翻倍。

[ctx: MK5 Forced Induction_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Place on top of a regular smelter to increase speed by 400% but power usage by 3,200%. Increases Smelter collection rate by 4x!
zh_Hans: 放置在常规熔炼炉的顶部，速度提高400％，但使用电量为3200％。熔炼炉收集率提高4倍！

[ctx: MK5 Forced Induction_CRAFT_HINT]
en: This doubles the collection rate of the Smelter.
zh_Hans: 熔炼炉的收集速率翻倍。

[ctx: ARC Smelter Upgrade_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Place on top of a regular smelter to allow smelting of T4 ores. DECREASES speed by 400%. Power increase usage : Unknown.
zh_Hans: 放置在常规熔炼炉的顶部来允许冶炼T4矿石。减速400％。功耗增加：未知。

[ctx: ARC Smelter Upgrade_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Use this to build your first Continuous Casting Basin.
zh_Hans: 使用它来建立你的第一个浇铸生产线。

[ctx: Turret MK1_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Basic energy-based defence. Range of 16m. Requires power.
zh_Hans: 基本能量武器防御。射程16m。需要供电。

[ctx: Turret MK1_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Do not place on top of your Ore Smelter!
zh_Hans: 别放在你的熔炼炉上头！

[ctx: Turret MK2_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Basic energy-based defence. Range of 20m, improved damage. Requires power.
zh_Hans: 基本能量武器防御。射程20m，伤害提升。需要供电。

[ctx: Turret MK2_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Place on top of your Ore Smelter if you want.
zh_Hans: 放在你的熔炼炉上边，如果你愿意的话。

[ctx: Turret MK3_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Long-range energy-based defence. Range of 72m. Slow firing but high damage. Requires power.
zh_Hans: 长程能量武器防御。射程27m。低射速高伤害。需要供能。

[ctx: Turret MK3_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Upgrade your MK2 turrets to this with rewards from the waves.
zh_Hans: 使用一波波进攻的战利品来把你的MK2炮塔升级至此。

[ctx: Missile Turret MK1_CRAFT_DESC]
en: High damage missile defense system. Will only target large enemies. Ammunition must be manufactured and stored in an adjacent Storage Hopper. Has a minimum range of 64m.
zh_Hans: 高伤害导弹防御系统。只会瞄准大号敌人。弹药必须制造并储存在相邻的储料斗中。最小射程为64m。

[ctx: Missile Turret MK1_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Needs Missiles crafted for it.
zh_Hans: 需要制造导弹来供应它。

[ctx: Threat Scanner_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Provides an early warning system. Estimates the threat generated by your base and time until next attack.
zh_Hans: 提供早期预警系统。估算你基地产生的威胁度以及下一波进攻的时间。

[ctx: Threat Scanner_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Use multiples to triangualate the source of danger.
zh_Hans: 并联使用来使得危险源按三角函数变化（Use multiples to triangualate the source of danger.）。

[ctx: Hard Resin Detector_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Provides an early warning report on nearby growing Hardened Resin clusters.
zh_Hans: 提供附近生长中的硬化树脂簇的早期预警报告。

[ctx: Hard Resin Detector_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Doesn't need power; just check on it once in a while!
zh_Hans: 不需要供能；没事检查一下就好！

[ctx: Slime Attractor_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Uses Rotting organic parts to attract nearby lifeforms.
zh_Hans: 使用腐烂的有机物来吸引周边的生命形态。

[ctx: Slime Attractor_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Useful for traps.
zh_Hans: 用来构造陷阱颇为有效。

[ctx: Server Monitor_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Allows you to monitor the server. Also gives readouts about permissions and other fun things.
zh_Hans: 允许您监控服务器。还提供权限和其他有趣事物的读数。

[ctx: Server Monitor_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Sorry about your 4th wall.
zh_Hans: Sorry about your 4th wall~.

[ctx: Threat Reducer_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Uses a small amount of power to reduce your base's threat. Use this for a respite from attacks whilst you develop your base.
zh_Hans: 用少量能源来减少你的基地的威胁度。在发展你的基地时，使用它来提供喘息机会。

[ctx: Threat Reducer_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Does not work whilst Orbital Energy Transmitter is online!
zh_Hans: 轨道能量发射器在线时不要工作！

[ctx: Threat Agitator_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Uses a modest amount of power to increase your base's threat. Use this to obtain more Organic Loot!
zh_Hans: 使用适度的能量来增加你的基地的威胁度。使用它来获得更多的有机成分！

[ctx: Threat Agitator_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Each one increases threat by 10% and adds 5 mobs per wave
zh_Hans: 每一个增加威胁度10%每波多5个小怪

[ctx: Basic Conveyor Belt_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Slow but cheap method of transferring materials between Storage Hoppers. No power required. Open conveyors are susceptible to attack and extreme temperatures.
zh_Hans: 在储料斗之间转移材料缓慢但便宜的方法。无需电源。开放式传送带易受攻击和极端温度的影响。

[ctx: Basic Conveyor Belt_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Slow but efficient
zh_Hans: 缓慢但有效

[ctx: Conveyor Belt_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Used for transferring materials between Storage Hoppers. No power required. Open conveyors are susceptible to attack and extreme temperatures.
zh_Hans: 用于在储料斗之间转移材料。无需电源。开放式传送带易受攻击和极端温度的影响。

[ctx: Conveyor Belt_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Vulnerable to extreme cold!
zh_Hans: 不耐极寒！

[ctx: Up Sloped Conveyor_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Used to transport items up slopes. Almost twice as fast as a conveyor belt. Thanks Pythagoras!
zh_Hans: 用于在斜坡上运输物品。几乎是传送带速度的两倍。感谢毕达哥拉斯！

[ctx: Up Sloped Conveyor_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Vulnerable to extreme cold!
zh_Hans: 不耐极寒！

[ctx: Down Sloped Conveyor_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Used to transport items down slopes. Almost twice as fast as a conveyor belt. Thanks Pythagoras!
zh_Hans: 用于沿着斜坡向下运输物品。几乎是传送带的两倍速。感谢毕达哥拉斯！

[ctx: Down Sloped Conveyor_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Vulnerable to extreme cold!
zh_Hans: 不耐极寒！

[ctx: Conveyor Turntable_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Automatically rotates after transferring items. Avoid placing adjacent to Storage Hoppers or other turntables. Use to split conveyor lines.
zh_Hans: 转移物品后自动旋转。避免放置在储存料斗或其他转盘附近。用于分割输送线。

[ctx: Conveyor Turntable_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Use to split conveyor lines
zh_Hans: 用于分割输送线

[ctx: Conveyor Belt Filter_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Attach to a Storage Hopper to allow types of material entering the conveyor network.
zh_Hans: 连接到存储料斗来筛选进入传送带网络的材料类型。

[ctx: Conveyor Belt Filter_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Place between hoppers and conveyors
zh_Hans: 放在料斗和传送带之间

[ctx: Advanced Conveyor Filter_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Attach to a Storage Hopper to insert specific materials to your logistics network.
zh_Hans: 附加到存储料斗以将特定材料加入物流网络。

[ctx: Advanced Conveyor Filter_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Allows specific item support.
zh_Hans: 许允许特殊的项目支持。

[ctx: Motorised Conveyor_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Attach to a Storage Hopper and give power to saturate the fastest of transport systems!
zh_Hans: 附加到存储料斗，并提供电力以使运输系统最快饱和！

[ctx: Motorised Conveyor_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Needs 5 power per item. Face away from the Storage Hopper.
zh_Hans: 每单位物品需要5单位能量。不要朝着储料斗。

[ctx: Zipper Merge_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Combines 2 lines into 1 with a guaranteed 50:50 ratio.
zh_Hans: 将2行合并为1行，保证比例是一比一。

[ctx: Zipper Merge_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Connect directly to conveyor belts. Only works if both sides are supplied with material.
zh_Hans: 直接连接到传送带。只有双方都提供材料才能工作。

[ctx: Rapid Zipper Merge_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Rapidly combines 2 lines into 1 with a guaranteed 50:50 ratio. Much faster than a standard Zipper Merge.
zh_Hans: 将2行快速合并成1行，保证一比一。比标准合并器快得多。

[ctx: Rapid Zipper Merge_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Connect directly to conveyor belts. Only works if both sides are supplied with material.
zh_Hans: 直接连接到传送带。只有双方都提供材料才能工作。

[ctx: 3'n1 Zipper Merge_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Rapidly combines 2 lines into 1 in the order RRR L. Use this to make Research Pod assembly a doddle!
zh_Hans: 按照RRR L（3：1）的顺序将2行快速组合成1行。使用它可以使研究站装配起来轻而易举！

[ctx: 3'n1 Zipper Merge_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Connect directly to conveyor belts. Only works if both sides are supplied with material.
zh_Hans: 直接连接到传送带。只有双方都提供材料才能工作。

[ctx: Transport Pipe_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Fast but expensive method of transferring materials between Storage Hoppers. No power required. Unaffected by extreme cold and less susceptible to attack.
zh_Hans: 快速但昂贵的在存储料斗之间转移材料的解决方案。无需电源。不受极度寒冷的影响，不易受到攻击。

[ctx: Transport Pipe_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Immune to extreme cold.
zh_Hans: 免疫极度寒冷。

[ctx: Transport Pipe Filter_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Attach to a Storage Hopper to limit the type of material entering a transport pipe network.
zh_Hans: 连接到存储料斗以限制进入运输管网的物料的类型。

[ctx: Transport Pipe Filter_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Can be used on walls and ceilings
zh_Hans: 可用于墙壁和天花板

[ctx: Matter Mover_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Beams a resources from an attached Storage Hopper to another up to 64m away. Requires line of sight. Place on a wall to transmit vertically. Fast but power hungry.
zh_Hans: 从附加的存储料斗传送到另一个，最远64m。需要直线视野。安在墙上来垂直传输。速度飞快，用电大户。

[ctx: Matter Mover_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Rapid Transfer, high Energy cost
zh_Hans: 快速传输，高能耗

[ctx: Dual Matter Mover_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Beams resources from an attached Storage Hopper to another up to 32m away, 2 at a time. Peak Performance : 150/min
zh_Hans: 从附加的存储料斗传送到另一个，最远32m，一次两个单位。峰值性能：150/分钟

[ctx: Dual Matter Mover_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Rapid Transfer, high Energy cost
zh_Hans: 快速传输，高能耗

[ctx: Quad Matter Mover_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Beams resources from an attached Storage Hopper to another up to 16m away, 4 at a time. Peak Performance : 600/min
zh_Hans: 从附加的存储料斗传送到另一个，最远16m，一次4单位。峰值性能：600/分钟

[ctx: Quad Matter Mover_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Rapid Transfer, high Energy cost
zh_Hans: 快速传输，高能耗

[ctx: Multi Matter Mover_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Beams resources from an attached Storage Hopper to another up to 8m away, 32 at a time. Peak Performance : 4800/min.
zh_Hans: 从附加的存储料斗传送到另一个，最远8m，一次32单位。峰值性能：4800/分钟.

[ctx: Multi Matter Mover_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Rapid Transfer, high Energy cost
zh_Hans: 快速传输，高能耗

[ctx: AI Mover Control_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Automatically moves resources between hoppers based on hopper permissions.
    Cheap and nasty, but reliable* 
    *Not that reliable really.
zh_Hans: 根据料斗权限自动转移料斗之间的资源。
    
    便宜，让人不爽，但可靠*
    
     *没那么可靠就对了。

[ctx: AI Mover Control_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Cheap and nasty, but reliable* 
    *Not that reliable really.
zh_Hans: 便宜又讨厌，但可靠* 
    *真的不那么可靠。

[ctx: FALCOR Beacon_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Mark off a 32m area for FALCORs to automatically collect loot from. Requires power.
zh_Hans: 标记方圆32m区域来让 FALCOR们自动收集（掉落物）。需要能量。

[ctx: FALCOR Beacon_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Ideal for Wasp drops!
zh_Hans: 理想的黄蜂坠落地！

[ctx: FALCOR MK1_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Automatically collects marked loot from FALCOR Beacons within 256m. Requires attached Storage Hopper.
zh_Hans: 256m范围内自动收集FALCOR 信标标记过的区域内的物品。需要相连的物料斗。

[ctx: FALCOR MK1_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Ideal for Wasp drops!
zh_Hans: 理想的黄蜂坠落地！

[ctx: Logistics FALCOR_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Automatically collects items from FALCOR Beacons mounted on Storage Hoppers.
zh_Hans: 自动按照物料斗上方的FALCOR信标收集物品。

[ctx: Logistics FALCOR_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Ideal for low-throughput, long-distance logistics.
zh_Hans: 适合低通量，长途物流。

[ctx: FALCOR Bomber_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Automatically delivers CryoBombs to distant CryoPlasm.
zh_Hans: 自动将冷冻炸弹（CryoBombs）发送至远处的极寒浆液（CryoPlasm）。

[ctx: FALCOR Bomber_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Bombs need to be in attached Storage Hoppers.
zh_Hans: 炸弹们需要放在相连的储物斗中。

[ctx: Cryo Bomb Assembler_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Auto-crafts CryoBombs.
zh_Hans: 自动化生产冷冻炸弹（CryoBombs）。

[ctx: Cryo Bomb Assembler_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Bombs need to be in attached Storage Hoppers.
zh_Hans: 炸弹们需要放在相连的储物斗中。

[ctx: Stamper Plant_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Conveyor-based machine for automatically converting Bars into plates. Does not require external power or Hoppers.
zh_Hans: 基于传送带的自动把金属锭压成板子的机器。不需要额外能源或者料斗。

[ctx: Stamper Plant_CRAFT_HINT]
en: A useful start when automating
zh_Hans: 自动化的良好开端

[ctx: Extrusion Plant_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Conveyor based machine for automatically converting metal bars into wires. Does not require external power or Storage Hoppers.
zh_Hans: 基于传送带的金属锭自动拉丝机。不需要额外能源或者料斗。

[ctx: Extrusion Plant_CRAFT_HINT]
en: A useful start when automating
zh_Hans: 自动化的良好开端

[ctx: Coiler Plant_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Conveyor based machine for automatically converting metal wires into coils. Does not require external power or Storage Hoppers.
zh_Hans: 用于自动将金属线转换成线圈的输送机。不需要外部电源或储存料斗。

[ctx: Coiler Plant_CRAFT_HINT]
en: A useful start when automating
zh_Hans: 自动化的良好开端

[ctx: PCB Assembling Plant_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Conveyor based machine for automatically converting metal coils into PCBs. Does not require external power or Storage Hoppers.
zh_Hans: 用于自动将金属线圈转换成PCB的传送带。不需要外部电源或储存料斗。

[ctx: PCB Assembling Plant_CRAFT_HINT]
en: PCBs are used in many electronic components
zh_Hans: PCB用于许多电子元件

[ctx: HardenedBlock Assembler_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Uses a mixture of Nickel and Titanium to create essential Alloyed blocks.
zh_Hans: 使用镍和钛的混合物来制造必需的合金块。

[ctx: HardenedBlock Assembler_CRAFT_HINT]
en: These are used extensively, and it is highly recommended you automate these!
zh_Hans: 这些都会被广泛应用，强烈建议您把这些生产线自动化！

[ctx: Construction Paste Grinder_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Converts useless garbage into Construction Paste. All aesthetic blocks use construction paste!
zh_Hans: 将无用的垃圾转换成结构粘合剂。所有的美化方块都用它！

[ctx: Construction Paste Grinder_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Pretty.
zh_Hans: 漂亮。

[ctx: Alloyed Block Assembler_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Gold-plates Hardnened Blocks into Alloyed Blocks.
zh_Hans: 金板可将方块硬化为合金块。

[ctx: Alloyed Block Assembler_CRAFT_HINT]
en: These are used extensively, and it is highly recommended you automate these!
zh_Hans: 这些都会被广泛应用，强烈建议您把这些生产线自动化！

[ctx: Pipe Extrusion Plant_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Conveyor based machine for automatically converting metal bars into pipes. Does not require external power or Storage Hoppers.
zh_Hans: 用于自动将金属棒制成管道的传送带。不需要外部电源或储存料斗。

[ctx: Pipe Extrusion Plant_CRAFT_HINT]
en: A useful start when automating
zh_Hans: 自动化的良好开端

[ctx: Fuel Canister Crafter_CRAFT_DESC]
en: A simple way to create empty fuel canisters.
zh_Hans: 创造空燃料罐的简单方法。

[ctx: Fuel Canister Crafter_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Great for fuel!
zh_Hans: 伟大的燃料！

[ctx: Empty Missile Assembler_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Automatically manufactures empty missiles. Requires power and attached Storage Hoppers containing ingredients. Outputs missiles to an attached Storage Hopper.
zh_Hans: 自动制造（空）导弹。需要电力和含有附加成分的储存料斗。将导弹输出到附加的存储料斗。

[ctx: Empty Missile Assembler_CRAFT_HINT]
en: These missiles will need fuelling before they're useful!
zh_Hans: 这些导弹需要加油才能用！

[ctx: Missile Fueller_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Automatically fuels empty missiles. Requires power and attached Storage Hoppers containing ingredients. Outputs missiles to an attached Storage Hopper.
zh_Hans: 自动为空导弹加油。需要电力和附加的含有相应配料的储存料斗。将导弹输出到附加的存储料斗。

[ctx: Missile Fueller_CRAFT_HINT]
en: These missiles are ready to launch!
zh_Hans: 导弹发射准备完毕！

[ctx: Armour Piercing Warhead Fitter_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Adds Armorpiercing Warheads to missiles
zh_Hans: 为导弹加入了穿甲战斗部

[ctx: Armour Piercing Warhead Fitter_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Just to get that extra Punch you need
zh_Hans: 导弹发射准备完毕

[ctx: Warhead Imbuer_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Takes Basic Missiles and 50,000 energy to imbue with even more energy.
zh_Hans: 加入基础导弹和50000单位能量来充入更多能量。

[ctx: Warhead Imbuer_CRAFT_HINT]
en: These missiles are ready to launch!
zh_Hans: 导弹发射准备完毕！

[ctx: Cluster Missile Crafter_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Turns a single Imbued Missile and turns it into 8 rapid-fire missiles, each doing 1/4 of the original damage, for a total of double the damage.
zh_Hans: 将一个单独的充满导弹转换为8个高射速的导弹，每个伤害为原始伤害的1/4，总体伤害量为先前两倍。

[ctx: Cluster Missile Crafter_CRAFT_HINT]
en: These missiles are ready to launch!
zh_Hans: 导弹发射准备完毕！

[ctx: Mephitic Missile Assembler_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Takes Imbued Missiles and adds 50% damage-over-time.
zh_Hans: 取充能好的导弹并随时间增加50%伤害。

[ctx: Mephitic Missile Assembler_CRAFT_HINT]
en: These missiles are ready to launch!
zh_Hans: 导弹发射准备完毕！

[ctx: CryoChilled Missile Assembler_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Takes Imbued Missiles and adds a massive slowing effect.
zh_Hans: 为导弹添加大范围减速效果。

[ctx: CryoChilled Missile Assembler_CRAFT_HINT]
en: These missiles are ready to launch!
zh_Hans: 导弹发射准备完毕！

[ctx: SpiderBot Core Charger_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Imbues Lithium Coils with Energy. Feed into the SpiderBot Upgrade and Recharge Dock via a Storage Hopper.
zh_Hans: 为锂线圈充满能量。通过一个储物斗给蜘蛛机器人升级和充电坞送入。

[ctx: SpiderBot Core Charger_CRAFT_HINT]
en: SpiderBot needs energy to defend your base with.
zh_Hans: 蜘蛛机器人（SpiderBot）需要能量来保卫你的基地。

[ctx: Laser Resin Ablator_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Uses large amounts of energy to Ablate the surface of Hardened Resin, allowing it to be liquified and then refined.
zh_Hans: 使用大量能量来烧蚀硬化树脂的表面，使其液化然后精炼。

[ctx: Laser Resin Ablator_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Excellent for clearing out dead hiveminds for useful material.
zh_Hans: 非常适合清除死掉的虫巢核心以获取有用材料。

[ctx: Laser Resin Liquifier_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Uses large amounts of energy to access the soft core of a Hardened Resin block, once it's been Ablated. Attach to a storage hopper.
zh_Hans: 使用大量的能量来烧蚀外围硬化树脂，一旦消除，就可以接入硬化树脂块的柔软核心。连接至储物斗。

[ctx: Laser Resin Liquifier_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Excellent for clearing out dead hiveminds for useful material.
zh_Hans: 非常适合清除死掉的母巢核心以获取有用材料。

[ctx: Liquid Resin Refiner_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Converts Liquid Resin into the extremely useful Refined Liquid Resin.
zh_Hans: 将液体树脂转化为极其有用的精炼液体树脂。

[ctx: Liquid Resin Refiner_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Used in a number of high-end organic recipes.
zh_Hans: 用于多种高端有机工序。

[ctx: Hydrojet Cutter_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Upgrade module for the Manufacturing Plant, allows the manufacture of suit upgrades. Must be placed on top of the Manufacturing Plant.
zh_Hans: 制造工厂的升级模块，允许制造防护服升级。必须放在制造工厂的上方。

[ctx: Hydrojet Cutter_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Ths MUST be placed on top of your Manufacturing Plant.
zh_Hans: 这些必须必须必须放在制造工厂的顶部。

[ctx: Solar Cell MK1_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Increases the efficiency of your suit's solar panels. Only one required and must be carried in inventory.
zh_Hans: 提高防护服太阳能电池板的效率。一个就够，并且必须带在物品栏中。

[ctx: Solar Cell MK1_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Suit Item! You only need 1!
zh_Hans: 防护服项目！只需一份！

[ctx: Suit Heater MK1_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Increases suit heating power protecting you from extreme cold. Only one required and must be carried in your inventory.
zh_Hans: 提升防护服的加热功率，保护您免受极度寒冷。只需一份，带在物品栏中。

[ctx: Suit Heater MK1_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Suit Item! You only need 1.
zh_Hans: 防护服项目！只需一份。

[ctx: Suit Power Pack MK1_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Doubles your suit's power capacity. Only one required and must be carried in your inventory.
zh_Hans: 让你的防护服电量翻倍。只需一份，带在物品栏中。

[ctx: Suit Power Pack MK1_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Suit Item! You only need 1!
zh_Hans: 防护服项目！只需一份！

[ctx: Suit Power Pack MK2_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Quadruples your suit's power capacity. Only one required and must be carried in your inventory.
zh_Hans: 四倍电量，只需一份，带在身上。

[ctx: Suit Power Pack MK2_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Suit Item! You only need 1!
zh_Hans: 防护服项目！只需一份！

[ctx: MK1 Suit Upgrade Module_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Converts ALL previous suit upgrades into an super-duper All In One (tm) Suit Upgrade. Perfick.
zh_Hans: 把之前所有的防护服升级集成为一个超级一体机 （tm） 升级。完美.jpg。

[ctx: MK1 Suit Upgrade Module_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Suit Item! You only need 1!
zh_Hans: 防护服项目！只需一份！

[ctx: Suit Headlight MK1_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Reduces the power drain of your suit's headlamp. Only one required and must be carried in your inventory.
zh_Hans: 减少您的头灯功耗。只需一份，带在物品栏。

[ctx: Suit Headlight MK1_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Suit Item! You only need 1
zh_Hans: 防护服项目！只需一份

[ctx: Build Gun V2_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Can dig through more materials than your starting build gun. Can dismantle Ore Smelters and Manufacturing Plants.
zh_Hans: 相比你一开始的初代建造枪可以挖掘更多的材料。可以拆除矿石熔炼炉和制造厂。

[ctx: Build Gun V2_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Suit Item! You only need 1!
zh_Hans: 防护服项目！只需一份！

[ctx: Build Gun V3_CRAFT_DESC]
en: This bad boy can cut through hard ores AND remove large areas in a single action.
zh_Hans: 这个小坏蛋可以切穿硬质矿石，并在一次行动中清理一大片区域。

[ctx: Build Gun V3_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Suit Item! You only need 1!
zh_Hans: 防护服项目！只需一份！

[ctx: Toxic Particle Filter_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Crafting this allows your suit to filter out dangerous and hallucinogenic toxins from the atmosphere.
zh_Hans: 造了这个可以让您的防护服从大气中滤除危险的致幻毒素。

[ctx: Toxic Particle Filter_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Use this to progress past the poison-spore filled caves
zh_Hans: 使用它来在充满了毒孢子的洞穴作业

[ctx: Jet Pack_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Allows the use of jet thrust to fly over short ranges. Uses large amounts of power. Activate with 'J'.
zh_Hans: 允许使用喷射推力在短距离范围内飞行。使用大量的电力。用'J'激活。

[ctx: Jet Pack_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Suit Item! You only need 1!
zh_Hans: 防护服项目！只需一份！

[ctx: Spiderbot Base Component_CRAFT_DESC]
en: A single one of these will be able to upgrade, repair and re-arm your SpiderBot. Build in a 15x15 square. Requires 225 in total.
zh_Hans: 其中一个将能够升级，修复和重新武装您的SpiderBot。 建在一个15x15平方上。 共需要225个方块。

[ctx: Spiderbot Base Component_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Setting up an assembly line for the SpiderBot Core Charger will make your life much easier!
zh_Hans: 为SpiderBot核心Power Boosters（Core Charger）设置自动化装配线将使您的生活更加轻松！

[ctx: SpiderBot Blaster_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Rapid fire, low-slung energy-based weapon. Ideal for small to medium targets.
zh_Hans: 高射速，底悬挂的能量武器。中小目标的理想选择。

[ctx: SpiderBot Blaster_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Once constructed, place in a hopper adjacent to the SpiderBot Upgrade Dock.
zh_Hans: 一旦建成，放在与SpiderBot升级坞相邻的料斗中。

[ctx: SpiderBot Cannon_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Slow-firing, powerful area damage cannons. Capable of targeting high and low; specialises in medium targets.
zh_Hans: 低射速，强大的范围伤害火炮。适合高低目标，专精中等目标。

[ctx: SpiderBot Cannon_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Once constructed, place in a hopper adjacent to the SpiderBot Upgrade Dock.
zh_Hans: 一旦建成，放在与SpiderBot升级坞相邻的料斗中。

[ctx: SpiderBot Particle Rifle_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Rapid fire, shoulder-mounted energy weapon. Ideal for taking down the very largest of attackers.
zh_Hans: 高射速，肩扛式能量武器。专克超大攻击者。

[ctx: SpiderBot Particle Rifle_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Once constructed, place in a hopper adjacent to the SpiderBot Upgrade Dock.
zh_Hans: 一旦建成，放在与SpiderBot升级坞相邻的料斗中。

[ctx: Storage Crate_CRAFT_DESC]
en: A simple wooden crate that can store a small amount of items. Cannot be automated. Multiple crates can be connected together to increase storage space.
zh_Hans: 一个简单的木箱，可以存放少量的物品。无法自动化。多个箱可以连接在一起以增加存储空间。

[ctx: Storage Crate_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Connect multiple crates together to increase available inventory space.
zh_Hans: 将多个箱子连接在一起，以增加库存空间。

[ctx: Red Storage Crate_CRAFT_DESC]
en: A simple wooden crate that can store a small amount of items. Cannot be automated. Multiple crates can be connected together to increase storage space.
zh_Hans: 一个简单的木箱，可以存放少量的物品。无法自动化。多个箱可以连接在一起以增加存储空间。

[ctx: Red Storage Crate_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Connect multiple crates together to increase available inventory space.
zh_Hans: 将多个箱子连接在一起，以增加库存空间。

[ctx: Green Storage Crate_CRAFT_DESC]
en: A simple wooden crate that can store a small amount of items. Cannot be automated. Multiple crates can be connected together to increase storage space.
zh_Hans: 一个简单的木箱，可以存放少量的物品。无法自动化。多个箱可以连接在一起以增加存储空间。

[ctx: Green Storage Crate_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Connect multiple crates together to increase available inventory space.
zh_Hans: 将多个箱子连接在一起，以增加库存空间。

[ctx: Blue Storage Crate_CRAFT_DESC]
en: A simple wooden crate that can store a small amount of items. Cannot be automated. Multiple crates can be connected together to increase storage space.
zh_Hans: 一个简单的木箱，可以存放少量的物品。无法自动化。多个箱可以连接在一起以增加存储空间。

[ctx: Blue Storage Crate_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Connect multiple crates together to increase available inventory space.
zh_Hans: 将多个箱子连接在一起，以增加库存空间。

[ctx: Purple Storage Crate_CRAFT_DESC]
en: A simple wooden crate that can store a small amount of items. Cannot be automated. Multiple crates can be connected together to increase storage space.
zh_Hans: 一个简单的木箱，可以存放少量的物品。无法自动化。多个箱可以连接在一起以增加存储空间。

[ctx: Purple Storage Crate_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Connect multiple crates together to increase available inventory space.
zh_Hans: 将多个箱子连接在一起，以增加库存空间。

[ctx: Yellow Storage Crate_CRAFT_DESC]
en: A simple wooden crate that can store a small amount of items. Cannot be automated. Multiple crates can be connected together to increase storage space.
zh_Hans: 一个简单的木箱，可以存放少量的物品。无法自动化。多个箱可以连接在一起以增加存储空间。

[ctx: Yellow Storage Crate_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Connect multiple crates together to increase available inventory space.
zh_Hans: 将多个箱子连接在一起，以增加库存空间。

[ctx: Black Storage Crate_CRAFT_DESC]
en: A simple wooden crate that can store a small amount of items. Cannot be automated. Multiple crates can be connected together to increase storage space.
zh_Hans: 一个简单的木箱，可以存放少量的物品。无法自动化。多个箱可以连接在一起以增加存储空间。

[ctx: Black Storage Crate_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Connect multiple crates together to increase available inventory space.
zh_Hans: 将多个箱子连接在一起，以增加库存空间。

[ctx: White Storage Crate_CRAFT_DESC]
en: A simple wooden crate that can store a small amount of items. Cannot be automated. Multiple crates can be connected together to increase storage space.
zh_Hans: 将多个箱子连接在一起，以增加库存空间。

[ctx: White Storage Crate_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Connect multiple crates together to increase available inventory space.
zh_Hans: 将多个箱子连接在一起，以增加库存空间。

[ctx: Steel Alloy Smelter_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Use to create Steel Bars.
zh_Hans: 用来创造钢锭。

[ctx: Steel Alloy Smelter_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Automation is king!
zh_Hans: 自动化称王！

[ctx: Advanced Machine Block Assembler_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Common component for advanced machinery.
zh_Hans: 先进机械常用部件。

[ctx: Advanced Machine Block Assembler_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Can also be used for construction.
zh_Hans: 也可用于构造。

[ctx: Imbued Machine Block Assembler_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Common component for advanced machinery. Uses 4 Advanced Machine Blocks and a single MK5 Power Booster.
zh_Hans: 先进机械常用部件。使用4个先进的机器块和一个MK5充电器。

[ctx: Imbued Machine Block Assembler_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Can also be used for construction.
zh_Hans: 也可用于构造。

[ctx: Magnetic Block Assembler_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Common component for advanced machinery.
zh_Hans: 先进机械常用部件。

[ctx: Magnetic Block Assembler_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Can also be used for construction.
zh_Hans: 也可用于构造。

[ctx: Chromed Block Assembler_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Common component for advanced machinery.
zh_Hans: 先进机械常用部件。

[ctx: Chromed Block Assembler_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Can also be used for construction.
zh_Hans: 也可用于构造。

[ctx: Hiemal Block Assembler_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Common component for advanced machinery.
zh_Hans: 先进机械常用部件。

[ctx: Hiemal Block Assembler_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Can also be used for construction.
zh_Hans: 也可用于构造。

[ctx: Refinery Controller_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Process Biomass into useful products. Must be attached to a Refinery Reactor Vat to operate. See the handbook for more information.
zh_Hans: 将生物质转化为有用的产品。必须连接到精炼反应釜才能运行。详情请参阅手册。

[ctx: Refinery Controller_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Must be connected to a Refinery Reactor Vat to operate.
zh_Hans: 必须连接到精炼反应釜才能运行。

[ctx: Refinery Reactor Vat Component_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Refinery Reactor Vat component. Must be built in a 3x3x3 configuration (27 total). Requires an attached Refinery Controller.
zh_Hans: 精炼反应釜大容量组件。必须以3x3x3配置（共27个）。需要附加精炼厂控制器。

[ctx: Refinery Reactor Vat Component_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Place in a 3 by 3 by 3 configuration to form a valid Reactor Vat.
zh_Hans: 以3x3x3配置来生产一个有效的精炼反应釜。

[ctx: Jet Turbine Generator Housing_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Housing component for a Jet Turbine Generator. Burns HEC Fuel to drive a turbine generating lots of power. Build 3 high with a 4x3 base. Attach intake to the front.
zh_Hans: 喷气涡轮发电机的外壳部件。 燃烧HEC燃料来驱动涡轮机产生大量的电力。建造规格4x3x3，高为3。别忘了把进气口接到前面。

[ctx: Jet Turbine Generator Housing_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Build in a 4 by 3 horizontal shape, and build 3 high. Attach an intake to form the front of the machine.
zh_Hans: 建造规格4x3x3，高为3。别忘了把进气口接到前面。

[ctx: Jet Turbine Generator Intake_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Sucks in large amounts of air for the turbine. Place in front of the housing 3m high and 3m wide.
zh_Hans: 为涡轮吸进大量空气。放在外壳前面3m高3m宽。

[ctx: Jet Turbine Generator Intake_CRAFT_HINT]
en: The Turbine Generator intake is placed at the front of the housing in a 3 by 3 vertical shape.
zh_Hans: 涡轮发电机进气口以3×3垂直形状放置在外壳的前部。

[ctx: ARTHER Power Core_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Fixes the damage to ARTHER allowing him to move reliably. Only one required and must be carried in your inventory.
zh_Hans: 修复对ARTHER的伤害，使他能够可靠地移动。一个就够，放在物品栏中。

[ctx: ARTHER Power Core_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Allows ARTHER to move reliably again. You need to keep 1 in your inventory.
zh_Hans: 允许ARTHER再次可靠地移动。您需要在库存中保留1。

[ctx: ARTHER Battery Core_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Allows ARTHER to hold 8x more charge which he can transfer to you when you run low. Only one required and must be carried in your inventory.
zh_Hans: 允许ARTHER保持8倍的电量，当您电量不足时，他可以传输给您。 一个就够，放在物品栏中。

[ctx: ARTHER Battery Core_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Allows ARTHER to collect more power
zh_Hans: 允许ARTHER收集更多的电力

[ctx: ARTHER Solar Panel_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Improves the rate at which ARTHER regenerates power from sunlight. Only one required and must be carried in your inventory.
zh_Hans: 提高ARTHER从阳光获取电力的速度。一个就够，放在物品栏中。

[ctx: ARTHER Solar Panel_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Allows ARTHER to collect power faster
zh_Hans: 允许ARTHER更快地收集电力

[ctx: ARTHER Upgrade Pack_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Gives the effect of the Solar Panel, Core and Battery. Use this to save inventory space.
zh_Hans: 提供太阳能电池板，核心和电池的效果。使用它来节省库存空间。

[ctx: ARTHER Upgrade Pack_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Use this to save room in your inventory.
zh_Hans: 使用它来节省库存中的空间。

[ctx: ARTHER Dapper Moustache_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Insert 'moustache ride' joke here. Only works if you have the Dapper Indie Supporter DLC.
zh_Hans: 在这里插入“moustache ride”笑话。只有你拥有 Dapper Indie Supporter DLC才有效。

[ctx: ARTHER Dapper Moustache_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Only works if you have the Dapper Indie Supporter DLC.
zh_Hans: 只有你拥有 Dapper Indie Supporter DLC才有效。

[ctx: ARTHER Dapper Hat_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Keep ARTHER looking Dapper AND dry! Only works if you have the Dapper Indie Supporter DLC.
zh_Hans: 让ARTHER看起来衣冠楚楚，干净利落！仅当你拥有Dapper Indie Supporter DLC 时生效。

[ctx: ARTHER Dapper Hat_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Only works if you have the Dapper Indie Supporter DLC.
zh_Hans: 只有你拥有 Dapper Indie Supporter DLC才有效。

[ctx: ARTHER Dapper Monocle_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Improves ARTHER vision! Only works if you have the Dapper Indie Supporter DLC.
zh_Hans: 提升 ARTHER 的视力！只有你拥有 Dapper Indie Supporter DLC时才有效。

[ctx: ARTHER Dapper Monocle_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Only works if you have the Dapper Indie Supporter DLC.
zh_Hans: 只有你拥有 Dapper Indie Supporter DLC时才有效。

[ctx: ARTHER Dapper Pack_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Fully Dapper! Use this to save room in your inventory.
zh_Hans: Dapper完全体！用它来节省库存空间。

[ctx: ARTHER Dapper Pack_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Use this to save room in your inventory.
zh_Hans: 用它来节省库存空间。

[ctx: ARTHER Dapper Upgrade Pack_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Fully Upgraded - Fully Dapper! Use this to save room in your inventory.
zh_Hans: 完全升级 - Dapper完全体！用它来节省库存空间。

[ctx: ARTHER Dapper Upgrade Pack_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Use this to save room in your inventory.
zh_Hans: 用它来节省库存空间。

[ctx: ARTHER Charging Station_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Allows ARTHER to charger rapidly! Requires Power.
zh_Hans: 能让ARTHER拥有快充功能！需要能量。

[ctx: ARTHER Charging Station_CRAFT_HINT]
en: This is awesome. Use it.
zh_Hans: 帅呆了。用它吧。

[ctx: ARTHER Skeleton Mask_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Remember those baubleberries you macerated? You'll want some of those.
zh_Hans: 还记得那些曾淹没你的baubleberries 吗？你没准需要一些。

[ctx: ARTHER Skeleton Mask_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Dooo-OOOOO-ooooot!
zh_Hans: Dooo-OOOOO-oooot!

[ctx: ARTHER Pumpkin Mask_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Uses Orange Glow pods to provide a nice orange glow.
zh_Hans: 使用橙色发光器来提供美妙的橙色光芒。

[ctx: ARTHER Pumpkin Mask_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Oooo-OOOOO-ooooo!
zh_Hans: Dooo-OOOOO-oooot!

[ctx: ARTHER Ghost Mask_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Take one of each of the other masks create the ultimate ghost mask!
zh_Hans: 拿其中一个面具来创造终极幽灵面具！

[ctx: ARTHER Ghost Mask_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Dootdoot.
zh_Hans: Dootdoot（拟）.

[ctx: ARTHER Goblin Mask_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Uses Green Glow pods to provide a nice green glow.
zh_Hans: 使用绿色发光器来提供美妙的绿色光芒。

[ctx: ARTHER Goblin Mask_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Dooo-OOOOO-ooooot!
zh_Hans: Dooo-OOOOO-oooot!

[ctx: ARTHER Santa Mask_CRAFT_DESC]
en: He knows when you've been naughty, but, you bought the Dapper DLC, so clearly you're nice!.
zh_Hans: 他知道你一直很淘气，但是，你买了Dapper DLC，因此毫无疑问你很棒棒哦！。

[ctx: ARTHER Santa Mask_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Now I have a machine gun. Ho. Ho. Ho.
zh_Hans: 现在我也是有机枪的人了。吼.吼.吼.红红火火恍恍惚惚。

[ctx: ARTHER Ghost Costume_CRAFT_DESC]
en: WHAT TERROR LURKS BENEATH THE CLOTH OF DOOM???
zh_Hans: 厄运的外衣下隐藏着什么恐怖的东西[暂译]？？？

[ctx: ARTHER Ghost Costume_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Answer : It's ARTHER.
zh_Hans: 答：是ARTHER。

[ctx: ARTHER Turret_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Defensive turret which will only operate when manned by ARTHER. High range of 64m and low power requirement. Ideal for early conveyor defense!
zh_Hans: 防御型炮塔只能在配备ARTHER时操作。高范围（64m）低功率要求。早期传送带防护的理想选择！

[ctx: ARTHER Turret_CRAFT_HINT]
en: This is an ideal device to cover 128m of conveyors. Hint hint.
zh_Hans: 这是个覆盖128m传送带的理想设备。暗示 暗示。

[ctx: CryoPlasm Lancer_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Allows clearing of CryoPlasm at a very short range. Useful for keeping stray tendrils at bay.
zh_Hans: 允许在很短的范围内清除极寒浆液。非常便于把迷路的根须控制在堤防之中[暂译]（Useful for keeping stray tendrils at bay）.

[ctx: CryoPlasm Lancer_CRAFT_HINT]
en: This is a basic turret; use it in conjunction with more advanced weaponry.
zh_Hans: 这是个基础炮塔；通过和更先进的武器库关联来使用它。

[ctx: CryoPlasm Melter_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Allows rapid melting of CryoPlasm into fluid form at a medium range. Useful for guiding CryoPlasm into killboxes.
zh_Hans: 允许将极寒浆液在中等范围内快速熔化成流体形式。可用于将极寒浆液引导到killbox中。

[ctx: CryoPlasm Melter_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Excellent when paired with a Dazzler turret.
zh_Hans: 与Dazzler炮塔配对时非常出色。

[ctx: CryoMine_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Automatically-detonating Chlorine Mines allow you to keep areas clear of CryoPlasm.
zh_Hans: 自动引爆氯矿允许您清除该区域的极寒浆液。

[ctx: CryoMine_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Don't. Breath. It. In. Ok?
zh_Hans: 一、口、都、别、吸、进、来，Ok？

[ctx: CryoPlasm Dazzler Turret_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Allows clearing of CryoPlasm at a very long range. Useful for reducing the central bulk of the attacks.
zh_Hans: 允许在很远的范围内清除极寒浆液。有助于减少中央部分受到的攻击。

[ctx: CryoPlasm Dazzler Turret_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Build in a 3x3x3 layout.
zh_Hans: 造一个 3x3x3 的布局。

[ctx: Basic Drill Motor_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Insert into an ore extractor to improve collection speed to 200% at the cost of increased power usage.
zh_Hans: 插入矿物分离器，使收集速度变为200％，代价是用电量增加。

[ctx: Basic Drill Motor_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Increases Ore Collection speed to 200%. Uses up a lot more power!
zh_Hans: 使收集速度变为200％，代价是用掉多得多的电能！

[ctx: Enhanced Drill Motor_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Insert into an ore extractor to improve collection speed to 400% at the cost of increased power usage.
zh_Hans: 插入矿物分离器，使收集速度变为400％，代价是用电量增加。

[ctx: Enhanced Drill Motor_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Increases Ore Collection speed to 400%
zh_Hans: 使收集速度提高为400％

[ctx: Magnetic Drill Motor_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Insert into an ore extractor to improve collection speed to 800% at the cost of increased power usage.
zh_Hans: 插入矿物分离器，使收集速度变为800％，代价是用电量增加。

[ctx: Magnetic Drill Motor_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Increases Ore Collection speed to 800%
zh_Hans: 使收集速度变为800％

[ctx: Fusion Drill Motor_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Insert into an ore extractor to improve collection speed to 1,600% at the cost of increased power usage.
zh_Hans: 插入矿物分离器，使收集速度变为1600％，代价是用电量增加。

[ctx: Fusion Drill Motor_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Increases Ore Collection speed to 1600%
zh_Hans: 使收集速度变为1600％

[ctx: Antimatter Drill Motor_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Insert into an ore extractor to improve collection speed to 3,200% at the cost of increased power usage.
zh_Hans: 插入矿物分离器，使收集速度变为3200％，代价是用电量增加。

[ctx: Antimatter Drill Motor_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Increases Ore Collection speed to 3200%
zh_Hans: 使收集速度变为3200％

[ctx: Steel Cutter Head_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Insert into an ore extractor to improve efficiency to 20% reducing the amount of ore wasted. Wears out slowly. Also allows the harvesting of tougher materials.
zh_Hans: 插入矿物分离器以提高效率，减少20％的矿石浪费。非常缓慢地磨损。还允许开采更坚韧的材料。

[ctx: Steel Cutter Head_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Higher efficiency means an extractor can last longer on an ore vein. It does not increase extraction speed.
zh_Hans: 更高的效率意味着提取器可以在矿脉上持续工作更长时间。它不会提高开采速度。

[ctx: Crystal Cutter Head_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Insert into an ore extractor to improve efficiency to 30% reducing the amount of ore wasted. Wears out quickly. Also allows the harvesting of tougher materials.
zh_Hans: 插入矿物分离器以提高效率，减少30％的矿石浪费。非常快速地磨损。同时还允许开采更强韧的材料。

[ctx: Crystal Cutter Head_CRAFT_HINT]
en: The Crystal head is more efficient, but wears out quicker.
zh_Hans: 水晶头效率更高，但磨损更快。

[ctx: Organic Cutter Head_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Insert into an ore extractor to improve efficiency to 50% reducing the amount of ore wasted. Wears out quickly. Also allows the harvesting of tougher materials.
zh_Hans: 插入矿物分离器以提高效率，减少50％的矿石浪费。非常快速地磨损。同时还允许开采更更更强韧的材料。

[ctx: Organic Cutter Head_CRAFT_HINT]
en: The Organic head is more efficient, but wears out quicker.
zh_Hans: 有机头更有效率，但磨损更快。

[ctx: Diamond Focusing Lens_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Insert into a Laser Power Transmitter to increase speed by 15%.
zh_Hans: 插入激光输电器，将速度提高15％。

[ctx: Diamond Focusing Lens_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Increases laser transmission speed by 15%
zh_Hans: 提高激光传输器的传输速率15%

[ctx: Emerald Focusing Lens_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Insert into a Laser Power Transmitter to increase speed by 30%.
zh_Hans: 插入激光输电器，将速度提高30％。

[ctx: Emerald Focusing Lens_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Increases laser transmission speed by 30%
zh_Hans: 提高激光传输器的传输速率30%

[ctx: Ruby Focusing Lens_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Insert into a Laser Power Transmitter to increase speed by 50%.
zh_Hans: 插入激光输电器，将速度提高50％。

[ctx: Ruby Focusing Lens_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Increases laser transmission speed by 50%
zh_Hans: 提高激光传输器的传输速率50%

[ctx: Sapphire Focusing Lens_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Insert into a Laser Power Transmitter to increase speed by 90%.
zh_Hans: 插入激光输电器，将速度提高90％。

[ctx: Sapphire Focusing Lens_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Increases laser transmission speed by 90%
zh_Hans: 提高激光传输器的传输速率90%

[ctx: Topaz Focusing Lens_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Insert into a Laser Power Transmitter to increase speed by 150%.
zh_Hans: 插入激光输电器，将速度提高150％。

[ctx: Topaz Focusing Lens_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Increases laser transmission speed by 150%
zh_Hans: 提高激光传输器的传输速率150%

[ctx: Sugalite Focusing Lens_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Insert into a Laser Power Transmitter to increase speed by 200%.
zh_Hans: 插入激光输电器，将速度提高200％。

[ctx: Sugalite Focusing Lens_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Increases laser transmission speed by 200%
zh_Hans: 提高激光传输器的传输速率200%

[ctx: Crude Organic Lens_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Insert into a Laser Power Transmitter to increase speed by 25%.
zh_Hans: 插入激光输电器，将速度提高25％。

[ctx: Crude Organic Lens_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Increases laser transmission speed by 25%
zh_Hans: 提高激光传输器的传输速率25%

[ctx: Organic Lens_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Insert into a Laser Power Transmitter to increase speed by 100%.
zh_Hans: 插入激光输电器，将速度提高100％。

[ctx: Organic Lens_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Increases laser transmission speed by 100%
zh_Hans: 提高激光传输器的传输速率100%

[ctx: Exceptional Organic Lens_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Insert into a Laser Power Transmitter to increase speed by 250%.
zh_Hans: 插入激光输电器，将速度提高250％。

[ctx: Exceptional Organic Lens_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Increases laser transmission speed by 250%
zh_Hans: 提高激光传输器的传输速率250%

[ctx: Iron Gear_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Bevelled gear, used in various motors and joints.
zh_Hans: 斜齿轮，广泛应用于各类电机和结合处。普通的直齿轮沿齿宽同时进入啮合，因而产生冲击振动噪音，传动不平稳。斜齿圆柱齿轮传动则优于直齿，且可凑紧中心距用于高速重载。具有低噪音、体积小、重量轻、传递转矩大、起动平稳等优点。

[ctx: Iron Gear_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Bevelled as it's quieter!
zh_Hans: 用斜的因为它更安静！

[ctx: Empty Fuel Canister_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Empty fuel canister. Be green - recyle where possible!
zh_Hans: 空燃料罐。要环保——尽可能地回收！

[ctx: Empty Fuel Canister_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Be green - recyle after use!
zh_Hans: 要环保——使用后回收！

[ctx: Servo Motor_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Accurate and fast motor.
zh_Hans: 又准又快的电机。

[ctx: Servo Motor_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Minimal torque.
zh_Hans: 最小扭矩。

[ctx: Lightweight Machine Housing_CRAFT_DESC]
en: A small metal box, used in lightweight objects.
zh_Hans: 一个小金属盒，用于轻型物体。

[ctx: Lightweight Machine Housing_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Not to be used for heavy-duty machines!
zh_Hans: 不用于重型机器！

[ctx: Alloyed Machine Block_CRAFT_DESC]
en: An inefficient way of making these blocks. Automation can be more efficient than manually crafting. Hint hint.
zh_Hans: 一种低效的制造方块的方式。自动化可以比手动制作更具效率。提升一下。

[ctx: Alloyed Machine Block_CRAFT_HINT]
en: These are used extensively, and it is highly recommended you automate these!
zh_Hans: 这些材料都被广泛应用，强烈推荐自动化生产这些东西！

[ctx: Hardened Machine Block_CRAFT_DESC]
en: An inefficient way of making these blocks. Automation can be more efficient than manually crafting. Hint hint.
zh_Hans: 一种制造方块的低效方式。自动化可以比手动制作更具效率。Hint hint.

[ctx: Hardened Machine Block_CRAFT_HINT]
en: These are used extensively, and it is highly recommended you automate these!
zh_Hans: 这些材料都被广泛应用，强烈推荐自动化生产这些东西！

[ctx: Mass Storage Block_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Mass Storage Facility. Place on a horizontal plane. Use I/O ports to access the contents!
zh_Hans: 大容量存储设施。放在水平面上。使用I/O端口访问储存内容！

[ctx: Mass Storage Block_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Unlimited Storage. Use I/O ports to access the contents!
zh_Hans: 无限制存储。使用I/O端口访问内容！

[ctx: Basic Mass Storage Input Port_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Inserts items from a conveyor into the Mass Storage Facility. Inserts 5 of the same item; pre-sorting can massively increase efficiency.
zh_Hans: 将物品从传送带存入大容量存储设施。一次最多可存入5个相同物品，预排序可以大大提高效率。

[ctx: Basic Mass Storage Input Port_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Unlimited Storage. Use I/O ports to access the contents!
zh_Hans: 无限制存储。使用I/O端口访问内容！

[ctx: Mass Storage Input Port_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Inserts items from a conveyor into the Mass Storage Facility. Inserts 12 of the same item; pre-sorting can massively increase efficiency.
zh_Hans: 将物品从传送带存入大容量存储设施。一次最多可存入12个相同物品，预排序可以大大提高效率。

[ctx: Mass Storage Input Port_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Unlimited Storage. Use I/O ports to access the contents!
zh_Hans: 无限制存储。使用I/O端口访问内容！

[ctx: Bulk Mass Storage Input Port_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Inserts items from a conveyor into the Mass Storage Facility. Inserts 25 of the same item; pre-sorting can massively increase efficiency.
zh_Hans: 将物品从传送带存入大容量存储设施。一次最多可存入25个相同物品，预排序可以大大提高效率。

[ctx: Bulk Mass Storage Input Port_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Unlimited Storage. Use I/O ports to access the contents!
zh_Hans: 无限制存储。使用I/O端口访问内容！

[ctx: Basic Mass Storage Stocking Port_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Stocks a specified quantity of an item in mass storage.
zh_Hans: 在大容量存储中存储指定数量的物品。

[ctx: Basic Mass Storage Stocking Port_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Prevents clogging your mass storage crates with one item type!
zh_Hans: 防止单一项目类型堵塞您的大容量存储箱！

[ctx: Mass Storage Stocking Port_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Stocks a specified quantity of an item in mass storage.
zh_Hans: 在大容量存储中存储指定数量的物品。

[ctx: Mass Storage Stocking Port_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Prevents clogging your mass storage crates with one item type!
zh_Hans: 防止单一项目类型堵塞您的大容量存储箱！

[ctx: Bulk Mass Storage Stocking Port_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Stocks a specified quantity of an item in mass storage.
zh_Hans: 在大容量存储中存储指定数量的物品。

[ctx: Bulk Mass Storage Stocking Port_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Prevents clogging your mass storage crates with one item type!
zh_Hans: 防止单一项目类型堵塞您的大容量存储箱！

[ctx: Basic Mass Storage Output Port_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Removes the specified type of item from the Mass Storage Facility. Removes 5 per trip.
zh_Hans: 从大容量存储设备中移除指定类型的项目。每趟搬5个单位。

[ctx: Basic Mass Storage Output Port_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Unlimited Storage. Use I/O ports to access the contents!
zh_Hans: 无限制存储。使用I / O端口访问内容！

[ctx: Mass Storage Output Port_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Removes the specified type of item from the Mass Storage Facility. Removes 12 per trip.
zh_Hans: 从大容量存储设备中移除指定类型的项目。每趟搬12个单位。

[ctx: Mass Storage Output Port_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Unlimited Storage. Use I/O ports to access the contents!
zh_Hans: 无限制存储。使用I / O端口访问内容！

[ctx: Bulk Mass Storage Output Port_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Removes the specified type of item from the Mass Storage Facility. Removes 25 per trip.
zh_Hans: 从大容量存储设备中移除指定类型的项目。每趟搬25个单位。

[ctx: Bulk Mass Storage Output Port_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Unlimited Storage. Use I/O ports to access the contents!
zh_Hans: 无限制存储。使用I/O端口访问内容！

[ctx: Mass Storage Controller_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Powers Mass Storage IO Ports.
zh_Hans: 大容量存储I/O端口。

[ctx: Mass Storage Controller_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Unlimited Storage. Use I/O ports to access the contents!
zh_Hans: 无限制存储。使用I/O端口访问内容！

[ctx: Mass Storage I/O Port_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Powered by Mass Storage Controller.
zh_Hans: 由海量存储控制器供能。

[ctx: Mass Storage I/O Port_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Unlimited Storage. Use I/O ports to access the contents!
zh_Hans: 无限制存储。使用I/O端口访问内容！

[ctx: Macerator_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Macerator crushes and disposes of unwanted rock. Has a small chance to produce ore. Requires power and a Storage Hopper for any ore found.
zh_Hans: 粉碎机（Macerator）粉碎并处理不需要的岩石。 小概率产生矿石。 需要电力和存储料斗来存放找到的任何矿石。

[ctx: Macerator_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Has a small chance to produce ore.
zh_Hans: 有小概率产出矿石。

[ctx: Auto Excavator_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Automatically digs a large vertical shaft. Only digs upwards. Requires power.
zh_Hans: 自动挖掘一个竖井。只能向上挖。需要供能。

[ctx: Auto Excavator_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Does not affect ores.
zh_Hans: 不影响矿石（不会挖掉矿）。

[ctx: Work Floor Excavator_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Automatically digs a 33m wide, 3m tall circle.
zh_Hans: 自动挖一个33米宽，3米高的圆柱体。

[ctx: Work Floor Excavator_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Does not affect ores.
zh_Hans: 不会影响矿石。

[ctx: Workfloor Excavator MK2_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Automatically digs a 33m wide, 3m tall circle.
zh_Hans: 自动挖一个33米宽，3米高的圆柱体。

[ctx: Workfloor Excavator MK2_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Does affect ores.
zh_Hans: 对矿石有效。

[ctx: Workfloor Excavator MK3_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Automatically and rapidly digs a 33m wide, 3m tall circle.
zh_Hans: 自动而快速地挖出33米宽，3米高的圆柱体。

[ctx: Workfloor Excavator MK3_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Does affect ores.
zh_Hans: 对矿石有效。

[ctx: Auto Builder_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Places items from attached Storage Hopper along cardinal directions. Why build your own conveyor lines when a machine can do it for you? Requires power.
zh_Hans: 将存储料斗中的物品沿着主要方向布置。为何要在机器能帮你做的情况下亲自动手？需要供能。

[ctx: Auto Builder_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Why build your own conveyor lines when a machine can do it for you?
zh_Hans: 为何要在机器能帮你做的情况下亲自动手？

[ctx: Auto Upgrader_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Upgrades existing Conveyor Lines to a higher tier. Requires power and attached storage hopper containing new conveyors. See handbook for more restrictions.
zh_Hans: 升级现有传送带至更高阶。需要能源供应以及相连的包含了新传送带的储存料斗。详见手册。

[ctx: Auto Upgrader_CRAFT_HINT]
en: A massive time-saver!
zh_Hans: 节省大量时间！

[ctx: Manufacturing Plant_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Manufacturing Plants allow automated crafting and building. Requires V2 Build Gun to move!
zh_Hans: 制造工厂允许自动化制作和建造。需要V2 建造枪来搬运！

[ctx: Manufacturing Plant_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Requires V2 Build Gun to move!
zh_Hans: 需要V2 建造枪来搬运！

[ctx: Location Marker_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Stores a location. Use in machines that require a target such as the teleporter. See the handbook for more information.
zh_Hans: 存储一个位置。在需要目标的机器中使用，如传送器。有关详细信息，请参阅手册。

[ctx: Location Marker_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Selecting the marker on your hotbar will show its stored location
zh_Hans: 选择快捷栏上的标记将显示其存储的位置

[ctx: Teleporter_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Supply a location marker and enough power to allow teleporting. Jump while on top to activate.
zh_Hans: 提供位置标记和足够的电力来实现传送。跳跃（空格）以激活。

[ctx: Teleporter_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Jump on top of the device to activate!
zh_Hans: 跳到设备上以激活！

[ctx: Chargeable Explosive_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Supply power to increase explosion radius. Keeps charge when picked up. For safety we recommend you avoid charging near anything important.
zh_Hans: 充能以增加爆炸半径。捡起后保持充能。安全起见我们强烈建议你避免在任何重要地段为之充能。

[ctx: Chargeable Explosive_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Requires charging with power before use!
zh_Hans: 用前须充电！

[ctx: NanoDisintegrator_CRAFT_DESC]
en: A single-use machine, capable of destroying anything it's placed on. USE WITH EXTREME CARE.
zh_Hans: 一次性使用机器，能够摧毁任何放置它的东西。使用时请保持极度谨慎。

[ctx: NanoDisintegrator_CRAFT_HINT]
en: USE-WITH-EXTREME-CARE.
zh_Hans: 使用时请保持极度谨慎。

[ctx: Blank Ore Ping_CRAFT_DESC]
en: A consumable item that generates an ore ping without power cost. Combine with an Ore in the Self-Crafting (C) menu to create specific ore pings.
zh_Hans: 一种消耗品，产生无需电力成本的矿石扫描。关联手工制作（C）菜单中的一种矿石以创建特定的矿石扫描。

[ctx: Blank Ore Ping_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Combine with an Ore in the Self-Crafting (C) menu to create specific ore pings.
zh_Hans: 关联手工制作（C）菜单中的一种矿石以创建特定的矿石扫描。

[ctx: Coal Ping_CRAFT_DESC]
en: A consumable item that generates an ore ping that will only show Coal Ore without power cost.
zh_Hans: 一种消耗品，执行一次只能显示煤矿的矿石扫描，无需电力成本。

[ctx: Iron Ore Ping_CRAFT_DESC]
en: A consumable item that generates an ore ping that will only show Iron Ore without power cost.
zh_Hans: 一种消耗品，产生一次只显示铁矿石的找矿扫描脉冲，无需耗电。

[ctx: Copper Ore Ping_CRAFT_DESC]
en: A consumable item that generates an ore ping that will only show Copper Ore without power cost.
zh_Hans: 一种消耗品，产生一次只显示铜矿石的找矿扫描脉冲，无需耗电。

[ctx: Tin Ore Ping_CRAFT_DESC]
en: A consumable item that generates an ore ping that will only show Tin Ore without power cost.
zh_Hans: 一种消耗品，产生一次只显示锡矿石的找矿扫描脉冲，无需耗电。

[ctx: Lithium Ore Ping_CRAFT_DESC]
en: A consumable item that generates an ore ping that will only show Lithium Ore without power cost.
zh_Hans: 一种消耗品，产生一次只显示锂矿石的找矿扫描脉冲，无需耗电。

[ctx: Gold Ore Ping_CRAFT_DESC]
en: A consumable item that generates an ore ping that will only show Gold Ore without power cost.
zh_Hans: 一种消耗品，产生一次只显示金矿石的找矿扫描脉冲，无需耗电。

[ctx: Nickel Ore Ping_CRAFT_DESC]
en: A consumable item that generates an ore ping that will only show Nickel Ore without power cost.
zh_Hans: 一种消耗品，产生一次只显示镍矿石的找矿扫描脉冲，无需耗电。

[ctx: Titanium Ore Ping_CRAFT_DESC]
en: A consumable item that generates an ore ping that will only show Titanium Ore without power cost.
zh_Hans: 一种消耗品，产生一次只显示钛矿石的找矿扫描脉冲，无需耗电。

[ctx: Crystal Deposit Ping_CRAFT_DESC]
en: A consumable item that generates an ore ping that will only show CrystalDeposit without power cost.
zh_Hans: 一种消耗品，产生一次只显示水晶矿床的找矿扫描脉冲，无需耗电。

[ctx: Biomass Ping_CRAFT_DESC]
en: A consumable item that generates an ore ping that will only show Biomass Growth without power cost.
zh_Hans: 消耗品，生成矿石，只显示生物量增长，无需电力成本。

[ctx: Resin Ping_CRAFT_DESC]
en: A consumable item that generates an ore ping that will only show Hardened Resin without power cost.
zh_Hans: 一种消耗品，产生一次只显示硬化树脂的找矿扫描脉冲，无需耗电。

[ctx: Chromium Ping_CRAFT_DESC]
en: A consumable item that generates an ore ping that will only show Chromium ore without power cost.
zh_Hans: 一种消耗品，产生一次只显示铬矿石的找矿扫描脉冲，无需耗电。

[ctx: Molybdenum Ping_CRAFT_DESC]
en: A consumable item that generates an ore ping that will only show Molybdenum ore without power cost.
zh_Hans: 一种消耗品，产生一次只显示钼矿石的找矿扫描脉冲，无需耗电。

[ctx: Lift w/underside Piston_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Slow and efficient vertical transport. Can be upgraded using Lift Compressors.
zh_Hans: 缓慢但有效的纵向运输设备。可用升降机压缩器升级。

[ctx: Lift w/underside Piston_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Can be upgraded using Lift Accelerators.
zh_Hans: 可用升降机加速器升级。

[ctx: Lift Manual Control Module_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Attach to the base of the lift to allow manual control of the lift.
zh_Hans: 连接到电梯的底座，以便手动控制升降机。

[ctx: Lift Manual Control Module_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Can be upgraded using Lift Accelerators.
zh_Hans: 可用升降机加速器升级。

[ctx: Lift Compressor_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Attach to the base of the lift to improve lift performance. Requires power.
zh_Hans: 连接到电梯的底座来提升升降机性能，以便手动控制电梯。

[ctx: Lift Compressor_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Can be upgraded using Lift Accelerators.
zh_Hans: 可用升降机加速器升级。

[ctx: MK1 Robot Arm_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Automatically moves a specified type of ore between conveyors.
zh_Hans: 在传送带之间自动搬运指定类型的矿石。

[ctx: MK1 Robot Arm_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Use this to organise your ore conveyors.
zh_Hans: 使用它来安排您的矿石传送带。

[ctx: Copper Housing_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Copper-based housing.
zh_Hans: 铜质外壳。

[ctx: Copper Housing_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Use to house low-level items safely.
zh_Hans: 用于安全地收纳低等级物品。

[ctx: Geological Surveyor_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Gives a report on available resources beneath the surveyor. Use to determine the best place for your Quarry!
zh_Hans: 基于这次测量提供有关可用资源的报告。用于确定您的采石场的最佳位置！

[ctx: Geological Surveyor_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Use to determine the best place for your Quarry!
zh_Hans: 用于确定您的采石场的最佳位置！

[ctx: Basic Quarry_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Returns all resources found whilst excavating the shaft.
zh_Hans: 返回在挖掘竖井时发现的所有资源。

[ctx: Basic Quarry_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Also returns all the dirt and rock...
zh_Hans: 同时还有所有的泥土和岩石...

[ctx: Minecart Depot_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Used to place Minecarts onto Tracks from an attached Storage Hopper.
zh_Hans: 用于将矿车放在轨道上，轨道来自附加的存储料斗。

[ctx: Minecart Depot_CRAFT_HINT]
en: There is no hint for this.
zh_Hans: 此处没有提示。

[ctx: Minecart Unload Station_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Removes material from Minecarts into attached Storage Hoppers.
zh_Hans: 将矿车中的材料从附加的存储料斗中取出。

[ctx: Minecart Unload Station_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Very fast!
zh_Hans: 快得飞起！

[ctx: Minecart Load Station_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Places material into Minecarts from attached Storage Hoppers.
zh_Hans: 将材料从附带的存储料斗放入矿车。

[ctx: Minecart Load Station_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Very fast!
zh_Hans: 快得飞起！

[ctx: Track Straight_CRAFT_DESC]
en: A simple straight track piece.
zh_Hans: 一条简单的直轨。

[ctx: Track Corner_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Allows Minecarts to go around corners. Can be rotated.
zh_Hans: 允许矿车绕过角落。可旋转。

[ctx: Track Corner_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Press R to rotate
zh_Hans: 按R旋转

[ctx: Track Slope_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Allows Minecarts to go up or down.
zh_Hans: 允许矿车上下移动。

[ctx: Track Slope_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Or down.
zh_Hans: 或下。

[ctx: Minecart Turbo Rail_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Speeds up Minecarts that pass over it. Doesn't require power today. May do so tomorrow.
zh_Hans: 用于加速矿车。今天不需要能量消耗，没准明天就要了。

[ctx: Minecart Turbo Rail_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Very fast!
zh_Hans: 快得飞起！

[ctx: Minecart Buffer_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Minecarts hitting this will perform a 180 degree turn.
zh_Hans: 矿车遇上这个会表演180度翻转。

[ctx: Minecart Buffer_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Or down.
zh_Hans: 或下。

[ctx: Minecart Full Gate_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Minecarts following the RED arrow will turn around unless FULL. GREEN is freely passable.
zh_Hans: 沿着红色箭头的矿车将会转向除非装满，绿色可自由通行。

[ctx: Minecart Full Gate_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Use this to airlock minecarts where you want them.
zh_Hans: 用这个气锁来在你想要的地方锁定矿车。

[ctx: Minecart Empty Gate_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Minecarts following the RED arrow will turn around unless EMPTY. GREEN is freely passable.
zh_Hans: 沿着红色箭头的矿车会转向除非空载,绿色可自由通行。

[ctx: Minecart Empty Gate_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Use this to airlock minecarts where you want them.
zh_Hans: 用这个气锁来在你想要的地方锁定矿车。

[ctx: Basic Minecart_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Slow Minecart with 25 Storage Capacity. Multiple minecarts can run on one track. Build as many as required.
zh_Hans: 25单位存储容量的缓慢矿车。多个矿车可以在一条轨道上运行。按要求的数目建造。

[ctx: Basic Minecart_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Upgrade these to higher versions when possible.
zh_Hans: 有机会就把它们升级到更高版本。

[ctx: Fast Minecart_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Fast Minecart with 25 Storage Capacity. Multiple minecarts can run on one track. Build as many as required.
zh_Hans: 具有25单位存储容量的快速矿车。多个矿车可以在一条轨道上运行。按要求的数目建造。

[ctx: Fast Minecart_CRAFT_HINT]
en: These are best when you have hilly terrain.
zh_Hans: 当你处于丘陵地形时，这些是最好的。

[ctx: Large Minecart_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Slow Minecart with 50 Storage Capacity. Multiple minecarts can run on one track. Build as many as required.
zh_Hans: 25单位存储容量的缓慢矿车。多个矿车可以在一条轨道上运行。按要求的数目建造。

[ctx: Large Minecart_CRAFT_HINT]
en: These are best when you have flat terrain.
zh_Hans: 当你处于平坦地形时，这些是最好的。

[ctx: Bulk Minecart_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Fast Minecart with 50 Storage Capacity.
zh_Hans: 具有50单位存储容量的快速矿车。

[ctx: Bulk Minecart_CRAFT_HINT]
en: The best T4 can give!
zh_Hans: T4科技能带给您的极致体验！

[ctx: Tour Cart_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Super-Fast Minecart with 0 Storage Capacity.
zh_Hans: 0储存容量的超级快速矿车。

[ctx: Tour Cart_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Press U to ride!
zh_Hans: 按U乘车！

[ctx: ConstructoBot Direction_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Forces ConstructoBots to head in this direction.
zh_Hans: 强迫建造机器人朝向这个方向。

[ctx: ConstructoBot Cargo Control_CRAFT_DESC]
en: ConstructoBots with cargo will head in the the direction of the GREEN arrow.
zh_Hans: 携带货舱的建造机器人会朝着绿色箭头的方向前进。

[ctx: ConstructoBot Loaded Control_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Full ConstructoBots will head in this direction.
zh_Hans: 装满了的建造机器人会朝着这个方向。

[ctx: ConstructoBot Unloaded Control_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Empty ConstructoBots will head in this direction.
zh_Hans: 空载的建造机器人会朝着这个方向。

[ctx: ConstructoBot T-junction_CRAFT_DESC]
en: ConstructoBots will alternate Left/Right on hitting this.
zh_Hans: 建造机器人遇到这个会左/右转向。

[ctx: ConstructoBot Sprayer_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Sprays ConstructoBots a random colour (for now).
zh_Hans: 为建造机器人随机喷漆上色（目前）。

[ctx: ConstructoBot Cold Protector_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Sprays ConstructoBots with a material that allows operation in the Cold Caverns. Requires SOMETHING_COLD.
zh_Hans: 为建造机器人喷涂允许在寒冷洞穴里作业的材料。需要一些冷的东西。

[ctx: ConstructoBot Charger_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Fully-charges ConstructoBots. Requires Power.
zh_Hans: 完全充能的建造机器人。需要能源供应。

[ctx: ConstructoBot Coppator Chassis Assembler_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Assembles Coppator ConstructoBot Chassis.
zh_Hans: 组合式铜质建造机器人底盘。

[ctx: ConstructoBot Tindron Chassis Assembler_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Assembles Tindron ConstructoBot Chassis.
zh_Hans: 组合式锌质建造机器人底盘。

[ctx: ConstructoBot Bronzite Chassis Assembler_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Assembles Bronzite ConstructoBot Chassis.
zh_Hans: 组合式青铜建造机器人底盘。

[ctx: ConstructoBot Ironide Chassis Assembler_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Assembles Ironide ConstructoBot Chassis.
zh_Hans: 组合式钢质建造机器人底盘。

[ctx: ConstructoBot Leg Assembler_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Assembles T0 Coppator ConstructoBot Legs.
zh_Hans: 组合式 T0 铜质建造机器腿。

[ctx: ConstructoBot Arm Assembler_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Assembles T0 Coppator ConstructoBot Arms.
zh_Hans: 组合式 T0 铜质建造机器臂。

[ctx: ConstructoBot Constructor_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Constructs a machine that can Construct ConstructoBots.
zh_Hans: 造一个可以造建造机器人的机器。

[ctx: Cargo Lift Controller_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Build in a 3x1x3 shape above a 3x3 shaft to automatically deploy into a lift.
zh_Hans: 在3x3竖井上方形成3x1x3形状，以自动部署到电梯中。

[ctx: Cargo Lift Controller_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Requires Power and RackRails.
zh_Hans: 需要电源和机架轨道。

[ctx: Rack Railer_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Crafts Rack Rails from Iron Bars, used in the automation of Cargo Lift rails.
zh_Hans: 用钢锭制成机架轨道，用于货物升降机轨道的自动化生成。

[ctx: Rack Railer_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Cargo Lifts are awesome.
zh_Hans: 货物升降机帅呆了。

[ctx: Basic Cargo Lift_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Deploy in a Cargo Lift Controller. Affectionately referred to as Lifty McLiftFace.
zh_Hans: 部署在货物升降控制器中。被亲切地称为“Lifty McLiftFace”。

[ctx: Basic Cargo Lift_CRAFT_HINT]
en: This isn't even the final form.
zh_Hans: 这甚至不是最终形态。

[ctx: Improved Cargo Lift_CRAFT_DESC]
en: 1000 capacity lift with a maximum speed of 10 metres per second. Deploy in a Cargo Lift Controller.
zh_Hans: 1000单位容量，最高升降速度为每秒10米。部署在货物升降控制器中。

[ctx: Improved Cargo Lift_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Can be upgraded later.
zh_Hans: 日后可以升级。

[ctx: Bulk Cargo Lift_CRAFT_DESC]
en: 3000 capacity lift with a maximum speed of 10 metres per second. Deploy in a Cargo Lift Controller.
zh_Hans: 3000单位容量，最高升降速度为每秒10米。部署在货物升降控制器中。

[ctx: Bulk Cargo Lift_CRAFT_HINT]
en: This is the best lift currently available.
zh_Hans: 这是目前最好的升降机。

[ctx: Research Assembler_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Automatically assemble Research Pods. Requires power and attached Hoppers containing metal plates and PCBs. See handbook for more info.
zh_Hans: 自动组装研究容器。需要电源和相连的包含金属板和PCB的料斗。详见手册。

[ctx: Research Assembler_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Use to unlock Projects!
zh_Hans: 用来解锁项目！

[ctx: Orbital Energy Transmitter Component_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Use this to transmit power to your Orbital Space station. Must be built 13 tall with a 9x9 base (1053 total).
zh_Hans: 使用它将电力传输到您的轨道空间站。必须 13m高，9x9为底（共1053个）。

[ctx: Orbital Energy Transmitter Component_CRAFT_HINT]
en: This is is built in a 9x13x9 shape.
zh_Hans: 这是一个9x13x9的形状。

[ctx: Orbital Strike Controller_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Use this to clear out surface attacks. Place near the enemy base.
zh_Hans: 使用它来清除地表攻击。放置在敌方基地附近。

[ctx: Orbital Strike Controller_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Only works if you have a fully-charged OET!
zh_Hans: 只有当你拥有一个完全充能的OET时才工作！

[ctx: Laboratory Component_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Use this to Research advanced Projects with Experiments. Must be built in a 3x3x3 configuration. See the handbook for more information on research.
zh_Hans: 使用它来研究高级项目与实验。必须 3x3x3配置。详情请参阅手册。

[ctx: Laboratory Component_CRAFT_HINT]
en: The Laboratory is built in a 3x3x3 shape.
zh_Hans: 实验室以3x3x3形状建造。

[ctx: Truss_CRAFT_DESC]
en: A decorative metal truss
zh_Hans: 装饰金属桁架

[ctx: Truss_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Uses up Construction Paste!
zh_Hans: 建筑粘合剂已用尽！

[ctx: DapperVIP_CRAFT_DESC]
en: A decorative golden block - thank you for supporting FortressCraft!
zh_Hans: 装饰用金色方块 - 感谢您对FortressCraft的大力支持！

[ctx: DapperVIP_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Requires the Dapper DLC pack!
zh_Hans: 需要Dapper DLC包！

[ctx: DapperFrame_CRAFT_DESC]
en: A decorative golden block - thank you for supporting FortressCraft!
zh_Hans: 装饰用金色方块 - 感谢您对FortressCraft的大力支持！

[ctx: DapperFrame_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Requires the Dapper DLC pack!
zh_Hans: 需要Dapper DLC包！

[ctx: DapperScale_CRAFT_DESC]
en: A decorative golden block - thank you for supporting FortressCraft!
zh_Hans: 装饰用金色方块 - 感谢您对FortressCraft的大力支持！

[ctx: DapperScale_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Requires the Dapper DLC pack!
zh_Hans: 需要Dapper DLC包！

[ctx: DapperWall_CRAFT_DESC]
en: A decorative golden block - thank you for supporting FortressCraft!
zh_Hans: 装饰用金色方块 - 感谢您对FortressCraft的大力支持！

[ctx: DapperWall_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Requires the Dapper DLC pack!
zh_Hans: 需要Dapper DLC包！

[ctx: Pumpkin Torch_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Black cats optional
zh_Hans: 黑猫可选

[ctx: Pumpkin Torch_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Requires the Dapper DLC pack!
zh_Hans: 需要Dapper DLC包！

[ctx: Halloween Cauldron_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Worst lighting ever.
zh_Hans: 有史以来最差劲的灯光。

[ctx: Halloween Cauldron_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Requires the Dapper DLC pack!
zh_Hans: 需要 Dapper DLC 包！

[ctx: Snowman_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Will not melt, even if exposed to Magma.
zh_Hans: 即使接触岩浆也不会融化。

[ctx: Snowman_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Don't have the Dapper DLC pack? You'll have to let this go.
zh_Hans: 没有Dapper DLC包？你必须让它走了。

[ctx: Celtic Braid Pillar_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Thank you to ButcherBoyToma for going above and beyond in support of this game. Want to help? www.patreon.com/FortressCraft
zh_Hans: 感谢 ButcherBoyToma 对该游戏的大力支持。需要帮助？ www.patreon.com/FortressCraft

[ctx: Celtic Braid Pillar_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Want to help? http://www.patreon.com/FortressCraft
zh_Hans: 需要帮助？ www.patreon.com/FortressCraft

[ctx: Space Grille_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Thank you to Tarakesh : Awesome Games are worth every cent you pay for...  ;-) www.patreon.com/FortressCraft
zh_Hans: 感谢Tarakesh：出色的游戏对得起你付的每一分钱...   ;-） www.patreon.com/FortressCraft

[ctx: Space Grille_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Want to help? http://www.patreon.com/FortressCraft
zh_Hans: 需要帮助？ www.patreon.com/FortressCraft

[ctx: Grooved Cement_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Thank you to Herp21 : Has grooves in all the right places! www.patreon.com/FortressCraft
zh_Hans: 感谢 Herp21：Has grooves in all the right places! www.patreon.com/FortressCraft

[ctx: Grooved Cement_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Want to help? http://www.patreon.com/FortressCraft
zh_Hans: 需要帮助？ www.patreon.com/FortressCraft

[ctx: Reinforced Concrete Wall_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Thank you to Fartex : Not as hard as the game is good. www.patreon.com/FortressCraft
zh_Hans: 感谢Fartex ：Not as hard as the game is good. www.patreon.com/FortressCraft

[ctx: Reinforced Concrete Wall_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Want to help? http://www.patreon.com/FortressCraft
zh_Hans: 需要帮助？ www.patreon.com/FortressCraft

[ctx: Chilled Reinforced Rock_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Thank you to Nexus : If (mDonation > $100) AddShinyNewBlock();//I need to take a break from coding www.patreon.com/FortressCraft
zh_Hans: 感谢Nexus： If （mDonation > $100）        //www.patreon.com/FortressCraft
                            AddShinyNewBlock（）;//I need to take a break from coding

[ctx: Chilled Reinforced Rock_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Want to help? http://www.patreon.com/FortressCraft
zh_Hans: 需要帮助？ www.patreon.com/FortressCraft

[ctx: Neon Border_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Thank you to TadForever: All mistakes have their uses. www.patreon.com/FortressCraft
zh_Hans: 感谢TadForever：All mistakes have their uses. www.patreon.com/FortressCraft

[ctx: Neon Border_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Want to help? http://www.patreon.com/FortressCraft
zh_Hans: 需要帮助？ www.patreon.com/FortressCraft

[ctx: Dyed Marble_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Thank you to MKMarq : Luxurious materials for surviving in style! www.patreon.com/FortressCraft
zh_Hans: 感谢MKMarq ： Luxurious materials for surviving in style! www.patreon.com/FortressCraft

[ctx: Dyed Marble_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Want to help? http://www.patreon.com/FortressCraft
zh_Hans: 需要帮助？ www.patreon.com/FortressCraft

[ctx: Pristine Heavy Chitin_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Used in a number of useful receipes.
zh_Hans: 一大堆有用的工序都用到了。

[ctx: Pristine Heavy Chitin_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Ruined Parts must be kept cold!
zh_Hans: 破碎的部分必须保持低温！

[ctx: Pristine Light Chitin_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Used in a number of useful receipes.
zh_Hans: 一大堆有用的工序都用到了。

[ctx: Pristine Light Chitin_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Ruined Parts must be kept cold!
zh_Hans: 破碎的部分必须保持低温！

[ctx: Pristine Stinger_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Used in a number of useful receipes.
zh_Hans: 一大堆有用的工序都用到了。

[ctx: Pristine Stinger_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Ruined Parts must be kept cold!
zh_Hans: 破碎的部分必须保持低温！

[ctx: Pristine Phosphorescent Gland_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Used in a number of useful receipes.
zh_Hans: 一大堆有用的工序都用到了。

[ctx: Pristine Phosphorescent Gland_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Ruined Parts must be kept cold!
zh_Hans: 破碎的部分必须保持低温！

[ctx: Pristine Faceted Eye_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Used in a number of useful receipes.
zh_Hans: 一大堆有用的工序都用到了。

[ctx: Pristine Faceted Eye_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Ruined Parts must be kept cold!
zh_Hans: 破碎的部分必须保持低温！

[ctx: Perfect Faceted Eye_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Used in a number of useful receipes.
zh_Hans: 一大堆有用的工序都用到了。

[ctx: Perfect Faceted Eye_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Ruined Parts must be kept cold!
zh_Hans: 破碎的部分必须保持低温！

[ctx: Massive Faceted Eye_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Used in a number of useful receipes.
zh_Hans: 一大堆有用的工序都用到了。

[ctx: Massive Faceted Eye_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Ruined Parts must be kept cold!
zh_Hans: 破碎的部分必须保持低温！

[ctx: CryoHopper_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Stores up to 50 resources. Uses power to keep stored items frozen. This can vastly extend the length of Ruined Organic Parts.
zh_Hans: 存储多达50单位资源。使用能量将储藏的物品冻结。这可以大大延长被破坏的有机部件的长度。

[ctx: CryoHopper_CRAFT_HINT]
en: If placed somewhere cold, it requires much less power.
zh_Hans: 如果放置在寒冷的地方，则需要更少的能耗。

[ctx: Organic Reassembler_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Feed 10x Ruined Organic Parts to this and receive a single Recombinated Organic Component.
zh_Hans: 将10份受损的有机零件送入这里并接收单个重组有机组分。

[ctx: Organic Reassembler_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Recombinated Organic Components can be used to Self-Craft Pristine Organic Components.
zh_Hans: 重组有机组分可用于自行制造原生有机成分。

[ctx: Coal Enricher_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Convert a Macerator using glands from Wasps and Slimes to give double the energy from burning coal. Requires no resources once built; just give it a little power!
zh_Hans: 使用黄蜂和史莱姆的腺体转换一个粉碎机（Macerator），使燃煤的能量产出增加一倍。一旦建成，就不需要额外资源只给它一点点能量！

[ctx: Coal Enricher_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Gives a near-2x gain in coal burning.
zh_Hans: 提供几乎2倍的煤燃烧产出。

[ctx: Crystal Coal Infuser_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Converts a Macerator using Crystal clocks to further enhance Enriched Coal with Crystal Deposits, doubling the energy output once again.
zh_Hans: 使用水晶钟来转换粉碎机，以进一步用水晶矿增强富氧煤，使能量输出再次翻倍。

[ctx: Crystal Coal Infuser_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Gives a near-4x gain in coal burning.
zh_Hans: 带来接近4倍的煤炭燃烧产出。

[ctx: Plasma Head Charger_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Uses large amounts of power to imbue standard Steel Cutter Heads with plasma-based energy.
zh_Hans: 使用大量的电力，来使标准钢切割头充满等离子体能量。

[ctx: Plasma Head Charger_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Gives a quadruple rate on the Ore Extractor, but the charge disappears after 2000 ore is returned.
zh_Hans: 在矿物分离器上提供四倍的速度，但是在采集2000单位矿石后，充能效果消失。

[ctx: Climate Control Centre_CRAFT_DESC]
en: The Cold Cavern Climate Control Centre should start to terraform the Cold Cavern we have found into a hospitable area. All T4 support machines will require this machine to work. 175 needed in total.
zh_Hans: 冰窟气候控制中心应该可将我们发现的这个大号冷藏室转变为宜人的区域。 所有需要T4支持的机器将需要此机器以工作。 总共需要175个组件。

[ctx: Climate Control Centre_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Build in a 5w x 7h x5d configuration.
zh_Hans: 按照5w x 7h x5d的配置建造（译注：55底面 7m高）。

[ctx: Trencher Drill component_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Forms the drill head of a Trencher Drill. Build in a 3wx3hx3d configuration in front of a motor.
zh_Hans: 形成钻机的钻头。 在电机前按照3wx3hx3d配置建造。

[ctx: Trencher Drill component_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Effectiveness depends on vein exposure to the drill
zh_Hans: 效率取决于钻头与矿脉的接触面积

[ctx: Trencher Drill Mk2 component_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Forms the drill head of a Trencher Drill. Build in a 3wx3hx3d configuration in front of a motor.
zh_Hans: 形成钻机的钻头。 在电机前按照3wx3hx3d配置建造。

[ctx: Trencher Drill Mk2 component_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Effectiveness depends on vein exposure to the drill
zh_Hans: 效率取决于钻头与矿脉的接触面积

[ctx: Trencher Drill Mk3 component_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Forms the drill head of a Trencher Drill. Build in a 3wx3hx3d configuration in front of a motor.
zh_Hans: 形成钻机的钻头。 在电机前按照3wx3hx3d配置建造。

[ctx: Trencher Drill Mk3 component_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Effectiveness depends on vein exposure to the drill
zh_Hans: 效率取决于钻头与矿脉的接触面积

[ctx: Trencher Motor component_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Forms the motor of a Trencher Drill. Build in a 3wx3hx3d configuration behind a drill head.
zh_Hans: 形成钻机的钻头。 在电机前按照3wx3hx3d配置建造。

[ctx: Trencher Motor component_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Accepts power and outputs ore for the drill.
zh_Hans: 输入能量输出矿石。

[ctx: Geothermal Generator comp._CRAFT_DESC]
en: Geothermal Power. Place in a cold area, and feed with Heat Conductant Pipes. Build in a 5x3x5 configuration. (75 total)
zh_Hans: 地热能。置于寒冷地区，并配有导热管。建造规格5x3x5。（共75）

[ctx: Geothermal Generator comp._CRAFT_HINT]
en: Makes a lot of power.
zh_Hans: 产出大量能源。

[ctx: Casting Basin component_CRAFT_DESC]
en: This turns liquid metal into bars at a high rate. Capable of dealing with Chromium and Molybdenum. Build in a 5x3x5 configuration. (75 total)
zh_Hans: 这会将液态金属快速转变成条状。 能够处理铬和钼。建造规格5x3x5。（共75）

[ctx: Casting Basin component_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Attach to 4 Blast Furnaces for maximum efficiency.
zh_Hans: 连接至到4个高炉，以提高最大化效率。

[ctx: Blast Furnace component_CRAFT_DESC]
en: This turns raw ore into liquid slag at a high rate. Capable of dealing with Chromium and Molybdenum. Build in a 3x7x3 configuration.
zh_Hans: 这样，原矿高速转化为液态矿渣。 能够处理铬和钼。 3x7x3配置。

[ctx: Blast Furnace component_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Use Pipes to connect this.
zh_Hans: 用管道来连接。

[ctx: Casting Pipe (Straight)_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Use this to connect your Blast Furnaces to your Continous Casting Basin.
zh_Hans: 使用它将您的高炉连接到连续铸造池。

[ctx: Casting Pipe (Straight)_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Use Pipes to connect this.
zh_Hans: 用管道来连接。

[ctx: Casting Pipe (Bend)_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Use this to connect your Blast Furnaces to your Continous Casting Basin.
zh_Hans: 使用它将您的高炉连接到连续铸造池。

[ctx: Casting Pipe (Bend)_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Use Pipes to connect this.
zh_Hans: 用管道来连接。

[ctx: Mesh Weaver_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Crafts Crystal Fiber Mesh.
zh_Hans: 制造水晶纤维网。

[ctx: Mesh Weaver_CRAFT_HINT]
en: No hint.
zh_Hans: 没有提示。

[ctx: Pipe Coater_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Crafts Heat Conductant Pipe, used in the GeoThermal Power Plant.
zh_Hans: 制造导热管，用于地热发电厂。

[ctx: Pipe Coater_CRAFT_HINT]
en: No hint.
zh_Hans: 没有提示。

[ctx: Hard Rock Grinder_CRAFT_DESC]
en: This will allow us to slowly and inefficient grind T4 ores. With these new ore, we can build new machines! Build in a 3x1x3 configuration.
zh_Hans: 这将使我们缓慢而低效地研磨T4矿石。 有了这些新的矿石，我们可以建立新的机器！ 按照3x1x3配置建造。

[ctx: Hard Rock Grinder_CRAFT_HINT]
en: SINGLE-USE MACHINE!
zh_Hans: 
     <b> 一次性机器</b>（手动加粗。。。）！

[ctx: Particle Filter_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Removes useful particulates from the air. Build in a 5x3x5 configuration (75 total).
zh_Hans: 从空气中滤出有用的颗粒。 按照5x3x5配置（共75个）。

[ctx: Particle Filter_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Unlikely to make a long-term permanent difference to the air quality.
zh_Hans: 不太可能对空气质量产生长期影响。

[ctx: Particle Compressor_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Compresses and cools low-pressure gas, ready to be stored then bottled. Build in a 3x3x3 configuration (27 total).
zh_Hans: 压缩与冷却低压气体，准备储存，然后装瓶。 按照3x3x3配置建造（共27个）。

[ctx: Particle Compressor_CRAFT_HINT]
en: This machine can have 4 Filtration Units attached to it.
zh_Hans: 本机可以安装4个过滤单元。

[ctx: Particle Storage_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Stores compressed gas, ready to be bottled. Build in a 3x7x3 configuration (63 total).
zh_Hans: 储存压缩气体，准备装瓶。 按照3x7x3配置建造（共63个）。

[ctx: Particle Storage_CRAFT_HINT]
en: This machine can have 4 Compressor Units attached to it.
zh_Hans: 本机可以安装4个过滤单元。

[ctx: Gas Bottler_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Decants compressed gas into useful containers. Build in a 3x3x9 configuration (81 total).
zh_Hans: 将压缩气体倒入有用的容器中。 3x3x9配置（共81个）。

[ctx: Gas Bottler_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Any attached Storage Hoppers will receive the compressed gasses.
zh_Hans: 任何附加的储存料斗将接收压缩气体。

[ctx: Fluid Pipe (Straight)_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Used to connect various machines together. Use Self-Craft to convert into a bend.
zh_Hans: 用于把各种机器连接在一起。 使用手工制作来弯曲它。

[ctx: Fluid Pipe (Straight)_CRAFT_HINT]
en: If it doesn't light up, it's probably in the wrong place!
zh_Hans: 如果不亮，它可能是放错了地方！

[ctx: Fluid Pipe (Bend)_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Used to connect various machines together.
zh_Hans: 用于把各种机器连接在一起。

[ctx: Fluid Pipe (Bend)_CRAFT_HINT]
en: If it doesn't light up, it's probably in the wrong place!
zh_Hans: 如果不亮，它可能是放错了地方！

[ctx: MagmaBore Component_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Digs a very, very, very big hole, then pours magma through it. Build in a 33x3x33 configuration. (3267 in total)
zh_Hans: 挖一个非常非常非常大的洞，然后通过它浇注岩浆。 按照33x3x33配置建造。 （共3267）

[ctx: MagmaBore Component_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Magma - better than it sounds.
zh_Hans: 岩浆 - 比它听起来得要好。

[ctx: Magma Storage_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Stores Magma and pumps it to a CryoPlasm Inferno via Fluid Pipes. Build in a 3x7x3 configuration.
zh_Hans: 通过流体管道存储岩浆并将其泵送到低温蒸馏器。 按照3x7x3配置建造。

[ctx: Magma Storage_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Magma - better than it sounds.
zh_Hans: 岩浆 - 比它听起来得要好。

[ctx: Cryo Inferno_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Uses pumped Magma to burn out CryoPlasm Spawners within range. Build in a 3x3x3 configuration.
zh_Hans: 使用泵送的岩浆来烧毁范围内的极寒浆液巢穴。 按照3x3x3配置建造。

[ctx: Cryo Inferno_CRAFT_HINT]
en: The Inferno needs 15 minutes of burn time with a maximum interruption time of 30 seconds. Good luck.
zh_Hans: 炼狱需要15分钟的燃烧时间，最长中断时间为30秒。 祝你好运。

[ctx: Freezon Injector_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Attach to a Storage Hopper to inject Compressed Freezon into compatible machines.
zh_Hans: 连接到一个储存料斗，将压缩冻土（Compressed Freezon）注入兼容的机器。

[ctx: Freezon Injector_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Look in the handbook for a list of compatible machines and the effects.
zh_Hans: 在手册中查找兼容机器和相应效果的列表。

[ctx: Laser Borer_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Uses HEFC to super-charge a BFL mining laser to create 3x3 vertical shafts extremely quickly. Feed HEFC via attached Storage Hopper. Build in a 3x3x3 shape.
zh_Hans: 使用HEFC对一个BFL采矿激光超级充能来极其快速地创建3x3的竖井。 通过附加的存储料斗喂入HEFC。 按照3x3x3形状构建。

[ctx: Laser Borer_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Warning! Dangerous! Ensure it is placed correctly before feeding fuel.
zh_Hans: 警告！危险！ 确保其将燃料供给之前正确地放置。

[ctx: MK1 PowerCore Charger_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Crafts a machine capable of auto-crafting single-use Power Booster. The Power Booster will give ARTHER power. Place the crafted item into your hotbar to use it.
zh_Hans: 制造能够自动制作单次使用的充电器的机器。 充电器会给ARTHER充能。 请将该制作项目放到你的快捷栏里来使用它。

[ctx: MK1 PowerCore Charger_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Remember, Chargers put power into Boosters!
zh_Hans: 请记住，Power Boosters把能量注入助力器！

[ctx: MK2 PowerCore Charger_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Auto-crafts a single-use Power Booster. The Power Booster will give ARTHER power. Place the crafted item into your hotbar to use it.
zh_Hans: 自动制作一次性充电器。充电器会给ARTHER充能。 把物品放到快捷栏来使用。

[ctx: MK2 PowerCore Charger_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Remember, Chargers put power into Boosters!
zh_Hans: 请记住，P把能量注入助力器！

[ctx: MK3 PowerCore Charger_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Auto-crafts a single-use Power Booster. The Power Booster will give ARTHER power. Place the crafted item into your hotbar to use it.
zh_Hans: 自动制作一次性充电器。 充电器会给ARTHER充能。 把物品放到快捷栏来使用。

[ctx: MK3 PowerCore Charger_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Remember, Chargers put power into Boosters!
zh_Hans: 请记住，Power Boosters把能量注入助力器！

[ctx: MK4 PowerCore Charger_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Auto-crafts a single-use Power Booster. The Power Booster will give ARTHER power. Place the crafted item into your hotbar to use it.
zh_Hans: 自动制作一次性充电器。 充电器会给ARTHER充能。 把物品放到快捷栏来使用。

[ctx: MK4 PowerCore Charger_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Remember, Chargers put power into Boosters!
zh_Hans: 请记住，Power Boosters把能量注入助力器！

[ctx: MK5 PowerCore Charger_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Auto-crafts a single-use Power Booster. The Power Booster will give ARTHER power. Place the crafted item into your hotbar to use it.
zh_Hans: 自动制作一次性充电器。 充电器会给ARTHER充能。 把物品放到快捷栏来使用。

[ctx: MK5 PowerCore Charger_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Remember, Chargers put power into Boosters!
zh_Hans: 请记住，Power Boosters把能量注入助力器！

[ctx: Crystal Clock Maker_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Makes clocks, made from crystal
zh_Hans: 制作钟表，由水晶制成

[ctx: Crystal Clock Maker_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Useful manfuacturing component.
zh_Hans: 有用的制造部件。

[ctx: OverClocker_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Overclocks existing Crystal Clocks to a higher frequency, using lots of power to do so.
zh_Hans: 将现有的水晶钟超频到更高的频率，使用大量的电源来实现。

[ctx: OverClocker_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Useful manfuacturing component.
zh_Hans: 有用的制造部件。

[ctx: Lens Polisher_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Uses precision technology to produce an unfocussed lens from any lower-tier of lens. Can then be chrome-plated to be used in Laser Power Transmitters.
zh_Hans: 使用精密技术从任何低阶镜头生产未聚焦的镜片。 然后可以镀铬以用于激光输电器。

[ctx: Lens Polisher_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Useful manfuacturing component.
zh_Hans: 有用的制造部件。

[ctx: Lens Chromer_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Mirror-coats a high-precision unfocussed lens to provide a useful upgrade.
zh_Hans: 对高精度的未聚焦镜片进行镜面涂层来提供有用的升级。

[ctx: Lens Chromer_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Useful manfuacturing component.
zh_Hans: 有用的制造部件。

[ctx: BFL-9000_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Massive horizontal mining laser used to bore out straight tunnels 5 by 5 meters across. Massive energy demands.
zh_Hans: 大型水平采矿激光器用于钻出5×5的直线隧道。 巨大的能源需求。

[ctx: BFL-9000_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Use to bore out straight tunnels
zh_Hans: 用于钻出直线隧道

[ctx: Fuel Compressor._CRAFT_DESC]
en: Composites Coal Ore and High Energy Composite Fuel into High Octane Fuel. Build in a 3x3x3 layout.
zh_Hans: 将煤矿和高能复合燃料复合成高辛烷值燃料。 3x3x3布局。

[ctx: Fuel Compressor._CRAFT_HINT]
en: Use to bore out straight tunnels
zh_Hans: 用于钻出直线隧道

[ctx: High Orbital Debris Object Reclaimer_CRAFT_DESC]
en: The High Orbital Debris Object Reclaimer (or H.O.D.O.R) can be used to knock orbital debris out of the atmosphere for our use. Build in a 3x1x3 configuration.
zh_Hans: 高轨道碎屑物回收机（The High Orbital Debris Object Reclaimer 或称H.O.D.O.R）可用于将轨道碎片撞出大气层供我们使用。 3x1x3配置。

[ctx: High Orbital Debris Object Reclaimer_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Ensure sky clearance. Like really. REALLY you want skyclearance. I mean it. Big baddaboom.
zh_Hans: 确保天空晴朗，你想要天空是干净的。 我是认真的， 大坏蛋。

[ctx: Orbital RailGun Controller_CRAFT_DESC]
en: This 9x9x9 machine will automatically digistruct a 1 kilometre track. WHEN BUILT IT CANNOT BE REMOVED. THINK VERY CAREFULLY BEFORE BUILDING.
zh_Hans: 这台9x9x9机器将自动挖掘1公里的轨道。 一旦建立它将无法被移除。 在建筑前请认真想清楚。

[ctx: Orbital RailGun Controller_CRAFT_HINT]
en: The launch area is 5x5x1000. This is not a typo.
zh_Hans: 发射面积为5x5x1000。没打错字。

[ctx: Copper Coil_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Copper wires are wound into Copper coils usable for crafting.
zh_Hans: 铜线被卷绕成可用于各类生产的铜线圈。

[ctx: Tin Coil_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Tin wires are wound into Tin coils usable for crafting.
zh_Hans: 锡线卷绕成可用于制作的锡线圈。

[ctx: Iron Coil_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Iron wires are wound into Iron coils usable for crafting.
zh_Hans: 铁丝卷绕成可用于制作的铁线圈。

[ctx: Lithium Coil_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Lithium wires are wound into Lithium coils usable for crafting.
zh_Hans: 锂线被卷绕成可用于制作的锂线圈。

[ctx: Gold Coil_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Gold wires are wound into Gold coils usable for crafting.
zh_Hans: 金丝被卷绕成可用于制作的金线圈。

[ctx: Nickel Coil_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Nickel wires are wound into Nickel coils usable for crafting.
zh_Hans: 镍线被卷绕成可用于制作的镍线圈。

[ctx: Titanium Coil_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Titanium wires are wound into Titanium coils usable for crafting.
zh_Hans: 钛线被卷绕成可用于制作的金钛线圈。

[ctx: Copper Wire_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Copper bars are extruded into Copper wires usable for crafting.
zh_Hans: 铜锭被挤压成可用于生产的铜线。

[ctx: Tin Wire_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Tin bars are extruded into Tin wires usable for crafting.
zh_Hans: 锌锭被挤压成可用于生产的锌线。

[ctx: Iron Wire_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Iron bars are extruded into Iron wires usable for crafting.
zh_Hans: 铁锭被挤压成可用于生产的铁丝。

[ctx: Lithium Wire_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Lithium bars are extruded into Lithium wires usable for crafting.
zh_Hans: 锂锭被挤压成可用于生产的锂线。

[ctx: Gold Wire_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Gold bars are extruded into Gold wires usable for crafting.
zh_Hans: 金锭被挤压成可用于生产的金丝。

[ctx: Nickel Wire_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Nickel bars are extruded into Nickel wires usable for crafting.
zh_Hans: 镍锭被挤压成可用于生产的镍线。

[ctx: Titanium Wire_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Titanium bars are extruded into Titanium wires usable for crafting.
zh_Hans: 钛锭被挤压成可用于生产的钛线。

[ctx: Basic PCB_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Copper coils are converted into Basic PCBs usable for crafting.
zh_Hans: 铜线圈转换为可用于生产的基本PCB。

[ctx: Primary PCB_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Tin coils are converted into Primary PCBs usable for crafting.
zh_Hans: 锡线圈转换成可用于生产的初级PCB。

[ctx: Hardened PCB_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Iron coils are converted into Hardened PCBs usable for crafting.
zh_Hans: 铁线圈被转换成可用于生产的硬化PCB。

[ctx: Charged PCB_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Lithium coils are converted into Charged PCBs usable for crafting.
zh_Hans: 锂线圈被转换为可用于生产的带电PCB。

[ctx: Conductive PCB_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Gold coils are converted into Conductive PCBs usable for crafting.
zh_Hans: 金线圈被转换成可用于生产的导电PCB。

[ctx: Fortified PCB_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Nickel coils are converted into Fortified PCBs usable for crafting.
zh_Hans: 镍线圈被转换成可用于生产的强化PCB。

[ctx: Lightweight PCB_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Titanium coils are converted into Lightweight PCBs usable for crafting.
zh_Hans: 钛线圈被转换成可用于生产的轻型电路板。

[ctx: Copper Pipe_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Copper bars are extruded into Copper pipes usable for crafting.
zh_Hans: 铜锭被挤压成可用于生产的铜管。

[ctx: Tin Pipe_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Tin bars are extruded into Tin pipes usable for crafting.
zh_Hans: 锌锭被挤压成可用于生产的锌管。

[ctx: Iron Pipe_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Iron bars are extruded into Iron pipes usable for crafting.
zh_Hans: 铁锭被挤压成可用于生产的铁管。

[ctx: Lithium Pipe_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Lithium bars are extruded into Lithium pipes usable for crafting.
zh_Hans: 锂锭被挤压成可用于生产的锂管。

[ctx: Gold Pipe_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Gold bars are extruded into Gold pipes usable for crafting.
zh_Hans: 金锭被挤压成可用于生产的金管。

[ctx: Nickel Pipe_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Nickel bars are extruded into Nickel pipes usable for crafting.
zh_Hans: 镍锭被挤压成可用于生产的镍管。

[ctx: Titanium Pipe_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Titanium bars are extruded into Titanium pipes usable for crafting.
zh_Hans: 钛锭被挤压成可用于生产的钛管。

[ctx: Plastic Pellet_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Raw plastic in pellet form suitable for crafting.
zh_Hans: 颗粒状的原始塑料适合用来制造。

[ctx: High Energy Composite Fuel_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Solid fuel containing oxydizer. Highly volatile. Usable as jet turbine fuel or for small rockets.
zh_Hans: 固体燃料含氧化剂。 高挥发性 可用作喷气涡轮或小火箭的燃料。

[ctx: Basic Experimental Pod_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Copper plates and basic PCBs are assembled into Basic Experimental Pods for use in research projects.
zh_Hans: 铜板和基本PCB组装成基础实验舱用于研究项目。

[ctx: Simplified Experimental Pod_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Tin plates and primary PCBs are assembled into Simplified Experimental Pods for use in research projects.
zh_Hans: 锡板和初级PCB被组装成简化的实验舱用于研究项目。

[ctx: Intermediate Experimental Pod_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Iron plates and Hardened PCBs are assembled into Intermediate Experimental Pods for use in research projects.
zh_Hans: 铁板和硬化PCB组装成中级实验舱用于研究项目。

[ctx: Charged Experimental Pod_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Lithium plates and Charged PCBs are assembled into Complex Experimental Pods for use in research projects.
zh_Hans: 锂板和带电PCB被组装成复杂的实验盒，用于研究项目。

[ctx: Advanced Experimental Pod_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Gold plates and Conductive PCBs are assembled into Advanced Experimental Pods for use in research projects.
zh_Hans: 金板和导电PCB组装成高级实验舱用于项目研究。

[ctx: XL Experimental Pod_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Nickel plates and Fortified PCBs are assembled into XL Experimental Pods for use in research projects.
zh_Hans: 镍板和强化PCB组装成XL实验舱用于研究项目。

[ctx: Ultimate Experimental Pod_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Titanium plates and Lightweight PCBs are assembled into Ultimate Experimental Pods for use in research projects.
zh_Hans: 钛板和轻质PCB组装成终极实验舱用于研究项目。

[ctx: Copper Bar_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Copper bars are refined Copper usable for crafting.
zh_Hans: 铜锭是精制铜可用于生产。

[ctx: Tin Bar_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Tin bars are refined Tin usable for crafting.
zh_Hans: 锡锭是精制锡可用于制作。

[ctx: Iron Bar_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Iron bars are refined Iron usable for crafting.
zh_Hans: 铁锭是精制铁可用于制作。

[ctx: Lithium Bar_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Lithium bars are refined Lithium usable for crafting.
zh_Hans: 锂锭是精制锂可用于制作。

[ctx: Gold Bar_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Gold bars are refined Gold usable for crafting.
zh_Hans: 金条是精制金可用于制作。

[ctx: Nickel Bar_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Nickel bars are refined Nickel usable for crafting.
zh_Hans: 镍锭是精制镍可用于制作。

[ctx: Titanium Bar_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Titanium bars are refined Titanium usable for crafting.
zh_Hans: 钛锭是精制钛可用于制作。

[ctx: Chromium Bar_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Chromium bars are refined Chromium usable for crafting.
zh_Hans: 铬锭是精制铬可用于制作。

[ctx: Molybdenum Bar_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Molybdenum bars are refined Molybdenum usable for crafting.
zh_Hans: 钼锭是精制钼可用于制作。

[ctx: Copper Plate_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Copper bars are stamped into Copper plates usable for crafting.
zh_Hans: 铜锭被冲压成可用于生产的铜板。

[ctx: Tin Plate_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Tin bars are stamped into Tin plates usable for crafting.
zh_Hans: 锌锭被冲压成可用于生产的锌板。

[ctx: Iron Plate_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Iron bars are stamped into Iron plates usable for crafting.
zh_Hans: 铁锭被冲压成可用于生产的铁板。

[ctx: Lithium Plate_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Lithium bars are stamped into Lithium plates usable for crafting.
zh_Hans: 锂锭被冲压成可用于生产的锂板。

[ctx: Gold Plate_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Gold bars are stamped into Gold plates usable for crafting.
zh_Hans: 金条被冲压成可用于生产的金板。

[ctx: Nickel Plate_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Nickel bars are stamped into Nickel plates usable for crafting.
zh_Hans: 镍锭被冲压成可用于生产的镍板。

[ctx: Titanium Plate_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Titanium bars are stamped into Titanium plates usable for crafting.
zh_Hans: 钛锭被冲压成可用于生产的钛板。

[ctx: Power]
note: Ore Extractor Name is already done
en: Power
zh_Hans: 能源

[ctx: Drill_Stuck]
note: Fairly generic
en: Drill Stuck
zh_Hans: 钻头卡住

[ctx: Offline_Warning]
en: Offline Warning
zh_Hans: 离线警告

[ctx: Cant_Dig]
en: can't dig.
zh_Hans: 不能挖。

[ctx: Fit_Head]
en: Fit a better drill head!
zh_Hans: 换个更好的钻头！

[ctx: Drill_Stuck_X_cant_dig_X_Fit_better_head]
note: CUTTERHEAD can't dig ORENAME.
en: Drill stuck. {0} can't dig {1}. 
     Fit a better drill head!
zh_Hans: 钻卡住了。 {0}无法挖掘{1}。  
    安个更好的钻头！

[ctx: OE_Searching]
en: Searching for Ore...
zh_Hans: 搜索矿石ing...

[ctx: OE_Retrieve]
en: Click Icon to retrieve
zh_Hans: 点击按钮以取回

[ctx: Next]
en: Next
zh_Hans: 下一步

[ctx: In]
note: Next [ORE_NAME] in [TIME]
en: in
zh_Hans: 还有

[ctx: Next_X_in_X]
note: Next [ORE_NAME] in [TIME]
en: Next {0} in {1}s.
zh_Hans: 下一个{0}还有{1}s。

[ctx: Total_Stored]
note: No I don't think it'll make a lot of sense in most languages
en: Total stored:
zh_Hans: 总储量：

[ctx: Drill_Rate]
en: Drill Rate
zh_Hans: 钻速

[ctx: Durability]
en: Durability
zh_Hans: 耐久

[ctx: Ore_Per_Min]
en: ore per minute
zh_Hans: 矿石每分钟

[ctx: Demand]
en: Demand
zh_Hans: 需求

[ctx: Power_Per_Second]
note: This is unlikely to make a lot of sense when translated
en: Power per Second
zh_Hans: 能量/秒

[ctx: Efficiency]
en: Efficiency
zh_Hans: 效率

[ctx: Work_Efficiency]
en: Work Efficiency
zh_Hans: 工作效率

[ctx: Q_Reset]
en: (Q to Reset)
zh_Hans: （Q重置）

[ctx: Average_PPS]
en: Average PPS
zh_Hans: 平均PPS

[ctx: Economy_Drill_Motor]
note: Defaults for when we don't have anything fitted
en: Economy Drill Motor
zh_Hans: 经济钻机

[ctx: Standard_Cutter_Head]
en: Standard Cutter Head
zh_Hans: 标准钻头

[ctx: Add_Power]
note: Popup Window
en: Add Power
zh_Hans: 充能

[ctx: Click_UG]
en: Click icon to Upgrade
zh_Hans: 点击图标升级

[ctx: Speed]
en: speed
zh_Hans: 速度

[ctx: Mining]
en: Mining
zh_Hans: 采矿

[ctx: Out_Of_Power]
en: Out of Power
zh_Hans: 没电了

[ctx: Out_Of_Storage]
en: Out of Storage
zh_Hans: 超出存储空间

[ctx: Upgrade_Drill_Head]
en: Upgrade Drill Head
zh_Hans: 升级钻头

[ctx: Next_Ore]
note: Very little space for this
en: Next Ore
zh_Hans: 下一个

[ctx: Clearing_Vein]
en: Clearing Vein
zh_Hans: 清除矿脉

[ctx: Cant_Find_Ore]
en: Can't Find Ore
zh_Hans: 找不到矿石

[ctx: Suggested_Guide]
note: Handbook
en: Suggested Guide
zh_Hans: 建议与指南

[ctx: Eligible_Research_Project]
en: Eligible Research Project
zh_Hans: 可选研究项目

[ctx: Completed_Research_Project]
en: Completed Research Project
zh_Hans: 已完成研究项目

[ctx: Selected_Block]
en: Selected Block
zh_Hans: 选中的方块

[ctx: Selected_Hotbar]
en: Selected in Hotbar
zh_Hans: 在快捷栏中选中

[ctx: OE_Output]
en: Output of Ore Extractor
zh_Hans: 矿物分离器的输出

[ctx: OS_Ingredient]
en: Ingredient in Ore Smelter
zh_Hans: 矿石熔炼炉组成成分

[ctx: Resource]
en: Resource
zh_Hans: 资源

[ctx: Selected_Machine]
en: Selected Machine
zh_Hans: 选中的机器

[ctx: Selected_Recipe]
en: Selected Recipe
zh_Hans: 选中的工序

[ctx: Highlighted_In_Hotbar]
en: Highlighted in Hotbar
zh_Hans: 快捷栏中高亮

[ctx: Highlighted_In_Inventory]
en: Highlighted in Inventory
zh_Hans: 物品栏中高亮

[ctx: Highlighted_In_Storage_Crate]
en: Highlighted in Storage Crate
zh_Hans: 储物箱中高亮

[ctx: Unknown_Materials]
en: Unknown Materials
zh_Hans: 未知物质

[ctx: OS_Output]
en: Output of Ore Smelter
zh_Hans: 熔炼炉的输出

[ctx: Installed_Lift]
en: Installed Lift
zh_Hans: 升降梯（已安装）

[ctx: Completed_Scan]
en: Completed Scan
zh_Hans: 扫描已完成

[ctx: MISSION_(R)otate the LPT towards the PSB]
note: Missions
en: (R)otate the LPT towards the PSB!
zh_Hans: (R)旋转 激光能量传输器（LPT） 使之朝向 能量块（PSB）!

[ctx: MISSION_Place Tutorial Laser Transmitter]
en: Place Tutorial Laser Transmitter
zh_Hans: 放置教程的激光发射器

[ctx: MISSION_Place Tutorial Storage Hopper]
en: Place Tutorial Storage Hopper
zh_Hans: 放置教程的储物料斗

[ctx: MISSION_Place Hoppers next to Ore Smelter]
en: Place Hoppers next to Ore Smelter.
zh_Hans: 将渣斗料斗放在矿石熔炼炉旁边。

[ctx: MISSION_Set Smelter Hopper to Add-Only]
en: Set Smelter Hopper to Add-Only.
zh_Hans: 把熔炼炉（边上的一个）料斗设置为仅添加（Add-Only）。

[ctx: MISSION_Set Smelter Hopper to Remove-Only]
en: Set Smelter Hopper to Remove-Only
zh_Hans: 把熔炼炉（边上的另一个）料斗设置为仅移除（ Remove-Only）

[ctx: MISSION_Minecart derailed]
en: Minecart derailed!
zh_Hans: 矿车脱轨啦！

[ctx: MISSION_Place Ore Extractor on Copper Ore]
en: Place Ore Extractor on Copper Ore.
zh_Hans: 将矿物分离器放在铜矿上。

[ctx: MISSION_Find Copper Ore with Ping Unknown]
en: Find Copper Ore with Ping Unknown.
zh_Hans: 用未知物品扫描（Ping Unknown）来寻找铜矿。

[ctx: MISSION_Use Scanner(M) to Find Copper Ore]
en: Use Scanner(M) to Find Copper Ore
zh_Hans: 使用扫描仪（M）寻找铜矿

[ctx: MISSION_Place Ore Extractor on Tin Ore]
en: Place Ore Extractor on Tin Ore.
zh_Hans: 将矿物分离器放在锌矿上。

[ctx: MISSION_Find Tin Ore with Ping Unknown]
en: Find Tin Ore with Ping Unknown.
zh_Hans: 用未知物品扫描（Ping Unknown）来寻找锌矿。

[ctx: MISSION_Use Scanner(M) to Find Tin Ore]
en: Use Scanner(M) to Find Tin Ore
zh_Hans: 使用扫描仪（M）寻找锌矿

[ctx: MISSION_Extract or Smelt Lithium]
en: Extract or Smelt Lithium.
zh_Hans: 开采并熔炼金属锂。

[ctx: MISSION_Extract or Smelt Nickel]
en: Extract or Smelt Nickel.
zh_Hans: 开采并熔炼金属镍。

[ctx: MISSION_Extract or Smelt Gold]
en: Extract or Smelt Gold.
zh_Hans: 开采并熔炼金矿。

[ctx: MISSION_Extract or Smelt Titanium]
en: Extract or Smelt Titanium
zh_Hans: 开采并熔炼金属钛

[ctx: MISSION_Extract Crystal Ore]
en: Extract Crystal Ore.
zh_Hans: 开采水晶矿。

[ctx: MISSION_Extract and refine Biomass]
en: Extract and refine Biomass.
zh_Hans: 开采并精炼生物质（Biomass）。

[ctx: MISSION_Automate Smelter Output]
en: Automate Smelter Output.
zh_Hans: 自动熔炼炉输出。

[ctx: MISSION_Automate Smelter Input]
en: Automate Smelter Input.
zh_Hans: 自动熔炼炉输入。

[ctx: MISSION_Mission Report preparing]
en: Mission Report preparing...
zh_Hans: 任务报告准备中...

[ctx: MISSION_PTG starved of Oxygen]
en: PTG starved of Oxygen!
zh_Hans: PTG 缺乏氧气！

[ctx: MISSION_Smelter starved of Oxygen]
en: Smelter starved of Oxygen!
zh_Hans: 熔炼炉亟需氧气供应！

[ctx: MISSION_Build a Pyrothermic Generator]
en: Build a Pyrothermic Generator
zh_Hans: 建造一个热能发电机（PTG）

[ctx: MISSION_No ore extracted in the last minute]
en: No ore extracted in the last minute!
zh_Hans: 最近几分钟没有挖出来任何矿石！

[ctx: MISSION_No bars smelted in the last minute]
en: No bars smelted in the last minute!
zh_Hans: 最近几分钟没熔炼任何一块金属锭！

[ctx: MISSION_Build 8 Laser Power Transmitters]
en: Build 8 Laser Power Transmitters!
zh_Hans: 造8个激光输电器（LPT）！

[ctx: MISSION_Fit Faster Motors to Ore Extractors]
en: Fit Faster Motors to Ore Extractors!
zh_Hans: 给矿物分离器安装更快的电机！

[ctx: MISSION_CPH lacking resources]
en: CPH lacking resources!
zh_Hans: CPH确实资源！

[ctx: MISSION_Build Ore Extractors]
en: Build Ore Extractors!
zh_Hans: 建造矿石采集器！

[ctx: MISSION_Build more Ore Extractors]
en: Build more Ore Extractors!
zh_Hans: 造更多的矿石采集器！

[ctx: MISSION_Test the Grappling Hook (F)]
en: Test the Grappling Hook (F)
zh_Hans: 测试抓钩(F)

[ctx: MISSION_Test the GlowSticks (G)]
en: Test the GlowSticks (G)
zh_Hans: 再试试荧光棒（G）

[ctx: MISSION_Watch the Video Tutorials (H)]
en: Watch the Video Tutorials (H)
zh_Hans: 观看视频教程（H）

[ctx: MISSION_Use Left-Ctrl to Superbuild]
en: Use Left-Ctrl to Superbuild!,
zh_Hans: 按 Left-Ctrl 来超级建造！，

[ctx: MISSION_Incoming orbital debris detected]
en: Incoming orbital debris detected!
zh_Hans: 检测到靠近的轨道碎片（还不去捡）！

[ctx: MISSION_Orbital debris impact detected]
en: Orbital debris impact detected!
zh_Hans: 检测到轨道碎片撞击（真不去？那就算了吧）！

[ctx: MISSION_Critical Research Suit Upgrades]
en: Critical Research : Suit Upgrades.
zh_Hans: 关键研究：防护服升级。

[ctx: MISSION_Critical Research Assembly]
en: Critical Research : Assembly Line Machines.
zh_Hans: 关键研究：组装流水线机器。

[ctx: MISSION_Fit a MK1 Solar Cell to your suit]
en: Fit a MK1 Solar Cell to your suit.
zh_Hans: 将MK1太阳能电池安装到您的防护服上。

[ctx: MISSION_Critical Research Mining Upgrades]
en: Critical Research : Mining Upgrades.
zh_Hans: 关键研究：采矿升级。

[ctx: MISSION_Place your Forced Induction Kit]
en: Place your Forced Induction Kit.
zh_Hans: 放置您的增压进气系统（Forced Induction Kit）。

[ctx: MISSION_Build a Forced Induction Kit]
en: Build a Forced Induction Kit.
zh_Hans: 造一个增压进气系统。

[ctx: MISSION_Critical Research Automation]
en: Critical Research : Automation.
zh_Hans: 关键研究：自动化。

[ctx: MISSION_Build an Ore Thief]
en: Build an Ore Thief.
zh_Hans: 建一个矿石小偷。

[ctx: MISSION_Build a Threat Scanner]
en: Build a Threat Scanner.
zh_Hans: 造一个威胁扫描仪。

[ctx: MISSION_Build Research Assembler]
en: Build Research Assembler.
zh_Hans: 造一个研究汇编器。

[ctx: MISSION_Critical Research Laboratories]
en: Critical Research : Laboratories.
zh_Hans: 关键研究：实验室。

[ctx: MISSION_Build a 3x3x3 Laboratory]
en: Build a 3x3x3 Laboratory!
zh_Hans: 造一个3x3x3的实验室！

[ctx: MISSION_Extract or Smelt Iron]
en: Extract or Smelt Iron.
zh_Hans: 开采并熔炼铁。

[ctx: MISSION_Find Iron Ore with Ping Unknown]
en: Find Iron Ore with Ping Unknown.
zh_Hans: 通过Ping未知材料来寻找铁矿。

[ctx: MISSION_Use Scanner(M) to Find Iron Ore]
en: Use Scanner(M) to Find Iron Ore
zh_Hans: 用扫描仪(M)来寻找铁矿

[ctx: MISSION_Travel Deeper to locate Iron Ore]
en: Travel Deeper to locate Iron Ore.
zh_Hans: 前往更深处来定位铁矿。

[ctx: MISSION_Critical Research Local Life Forms]
en: Critical Research : Local Life Forms.
zh_Hans: 关键研究：本地生命形态。

[ctx: MISSION_Critical Research Base Defence]
en: Critical Research : Base Defence.
zh_Hans: 关键研究：基地防御。

[ctx: MISSION_Build Defence Turrets]
en: Build Defence Turrets.
zh_Hans: 建造防御炮塔。

[ctx: MISSION_Critical Research SpiderBot]
en: Critical Research : SpiderBot.
zh_Hans: 关键研究：蜘蛛机器人（SpiderBot）。

[ctx: MISSION_Build a SpiderBot Base]
en: Build a SpiderBot Base!
zh_Hans: 造一个SpiderBot基地！

[ctx: MISSION_SpiderBot Low on Power]
en: SpiderBot Low on Power!
zh_Hans: SpiderBot电量低！

[ctx: MISSION_Fit SpiderBot Under-Blasters]
en: Fit SpiderBot Under-Blasters!
zh_Hans: 安放蜘蛛机器人的悬挂疾速炮！

[ctx: MISSION_Fit SpiderBot Cannons]
en: Fit SpiderBot Cannons!
zh_Hans: 安放蜘蛛机器人的火炮！

[ctx: MISSION_Fit SpiderBot Particle Rifle]
en: Fit SpiderBot Particle Rifle!
zh_Hans: 安装蜘蛛机器人的粒子步枪！

[ctx: MISSION_Lab Research Upgraded Power]
en: Lab Research : Upgraded Power.
zh_Hans: 实验室研究项目：能量升级。

[ctx: MISSION_ARTHER demands a Charge Station]
en: ARTHER demands a Charge Station.
zh_Hans: ARTHER 需要一个充电站。

[ctx: MISSION_Build a Slime Attractor]
en: Build a Slime Attractor.
zh_Hans: 造一个史莱姆诱惑仪。

[ctx: MISSION_Build an Induction Charger]
en: Build an Induction Charger!
zh_Hans: 建造感应Power Boosters！

[ctx: MISSION_Locate Hardened Resin]
en: Locate : Hardened Resin.
zh_Hans: 定位：硬化树脂。

[ctx: MISSION_Locate Soft Resin]
en: Locate : Soft Resin.
zh_Hans: 定位：软树脂。

[ctx: MISSION_Explore remote surface for Organic Rock]
en: Explore remote surface for Organic Rock.
zh_Hans: 探索有机岩的遥远表面。

[ctx: MISSION_Search for nearby Organic Rock]
en: Search for nearby Organic Rock.
zh_Hans: 搜索附近的有机岩。

[ctx: MISSION_Search for Organic Rock]
en: Search for Organic Rock.
zh_Hans: 搜索有机岩。

[ctx: MISSION_Locate Surface Organic Rock]
en: Locate : Surface Organic Rock.
zh_Hans: 定位：表面有机岩石。

[ctx: MISSION_Critical Research Resin Handling]
en: Critical Research : Resin Handling.
zh_Hans: 关键研究：树脂处理。

[ctx: MISSION_Build a Hard Resin Detector]
en: Build a Hard Resin Detector.
zh_Hans: 造一个硬化树脂探测器。

[ctx: MISSION_Upgrade your LPTs with Lenses]
en: Upgrade your LPTs with Lenses
zh_Hans: 升级您的激光输电器（LPT）与镜片

[ctx: MISSION_Fit a Suit Heater]
en: Fit a Suit Heater.
zh_Hans: 装一个防护服加热器。

[ctx: MISSION_Traverse the Cold Caverns]
en: Traverse the Cold Caverns.
zh_Hans: 穿过寒冷的洞窟。

[ctx: MISSION_Construct Cargo Lifts for T2 lifting]
en: Construct Cargo Lifts for T2 lifting.
zh_Hans: 构建 T2 升降货梯。

[ctx: MISSION_Critical Research Alloys]
en: Critical Research : Alloys.
zh_Hans: 关键研究：合金。

[ctx: MISSION_Build Solar Panels]
en: Build Solar Panels.
zh_Hans: 造太阳能板。

[ctx: MISSION_Build FALCORs]
en: Build FALCORs!
zh_Hans: 来几架FALCOR！

[ctx: MISSION_Build FALCOR Beacons]
en: Build FALCOR Beacons!
zh_Hans: 建造FALCOR 信标！

[ctx: MISSION_Improve FALCOR Network]
en: Improve FALCOR Network!
zh_Hans: 升级FALCOR 网络！

[ctx: MISSION_Many Items]
en:  items on the ground! FALCORs needed!
zh_Hans: 地上竟然有东西！ 我们需要FALCOR！

[ctx: MISSION_Critical Research Hydrocarbons]
en: Critical Research : Hydrocarbons.
zh_Hans: 关键研究：碳氢化合物。

[ctx: MISSION_Build Refinery]
en: Build Refinery.
zh_Hans: 造精炼厂。

[ctx: MISSION_Build a Jet Turbine]
en: Build a Jet Turbine.
zh_Hans: 建造喷气涡轮机。

[ctx: MISSION_Build Orbital Energy Transmitter]
en: Build Orbital Energy Transmitter!
zh_Hans: 建立轨道能量传送器！

[ctx: MISSION_Overminds left to destroy]
en: Overminds left to destroy!
zh_Hans: 还剩个异形主宰（脑虫/主宰/Overminds），干掉它！

[ctx: MISSION_Charge Orbital Energy Transmitter]
en: Charge Orbital Energy Transmitter!
zh_Hans: 给轨道能量传输器充能！

[ctx: MISSION_Game Complete Purchase Expansion Pack]
en: Game Complete! Purchase Expansion Pack!
zh_Hans: 恭喜！游戏完成！ 购买扩充包（DLCs）！

[ctx: MISSION_Locate Chromium]
en: Locate : Chromium.
zh_Hans: 定位：铬。

[ctx: MISSION_Locate Molybdenum]
en: Locate : Molybdenum.
zh_Hans: 定位：钼。

[ctx: MISSION_Terraform the Cold Cavern]
en: Terraform the Cold Cavern.
zh_Hans: 把严寒洞窟（Cold Cavern）地球化（以适合人类居住）。

[ctx: MISSION_Reminder]
en: Reminder
zh_Hans: 提醒

[ctx: MISSION_Rush Mode]
en: Rush Mode
zh_Hans: 急速Rush模式

[ctx: MISSION_Open Handbook]
en: Press (H) to open the Handbook.
zh_Hans: 按（H）打开手册。

[ctx: MISSION_Aesthetics]
note: Paintgun
en: Recommended Research : Aesthetics.
zh_Hans: 建议研究：美學.

[ctx: MISSION_SelectPaintgun]
en: Press N to select the Paintgun!
zh_Hans: 按 N 选择上色枪！

[ctx: MISSION_PaintSomething]
en: Paint an Aesthetic Block!
zh_Hans: 给一个美化方块上色！

[ctx: MISSION_Place]
note: Horrible concatenation
en: Place
zh_Hans: 放置

[ctx: MISSION_All]
en: All
zh_Hans: 全部

[ctx: MISSION_PTGs Inactive]
en: PTGs inactive
zh_Hans: PTG未激活

[ctx: MISSION_Inactive_PTGs]
en: inactive PTGs.
zh_Hans: 有未激活的PTG。

[ctx: MISSION_Clearing]
en: has started clearing.
zh_Hans: 已经开始清理。

[ctx: MISSION_OES_Offline]
en: Ore Extractors are offline!
zh_Hans: 矿物分离器已离线！

[ctx: MISSION_Crystal_Offline]
en: Crystal Ore extractor offline
zh_Hans: 水晶矿物分离器已离线

[ctx: Minute(Short)]
en: min
zh_Hans: 最小

[ctx: MISSION_OE_Offline]
note: Short version of 'minute'
en: extractor offline!
zh_Hans: 矿物分离器脱机！

[ctx: MISSION_Offline]
en: offline
zh_Hans: 离线

[ctx: MISSION_OE_Power]
en: out of power
zh_Hans: 没电了

[ctx: MISSION_OE_Storage]
en: out of storage
zh_Hans: 没有存储空间

[ctx: MISSION_OE_Stuck]
en: drill stuck
zh_Hans: 钻卡住了

[ctx: MISSION_OE_Depleted]
en: vein depleted
zh_Hans: 矿脉耗尽

[ctx: MISSION_Tutorial Conveyors]
en: Tutorial Conveyors
zh_Hans: 教程的传送带

[ctx: MISSION_Place At Least]
en: Place at least
zh_Hans: 至少放置

[ctx: MISSION_More Conveyors]
en: more Conveyors.
zh_Hans: 更多的传送带。

[ctx: MISSION_More Torches]
note: Fullstops SHOULD be included, as they're culture-specific, also capital C for a named gameitem
en: more Torches for warmth!
zh_Hans: 更多火炬来取暖！

[ctx: MISSION_Scan]
en: Scan
zh_Hans: 扫描

[ctx: MISSION_more unknown objects]
en: more unknown objects.
zh_Hans: 更多未知的物体。

[ctx: MISSION_scans to process]
en: scans to Process.
zh_Hans: 扫描待处理。

[ctx: Lab]
note: Capital to indicate it's a specific FC-term/action
en: Lab
zh_Hans: 实验室

[ctx: Finished Current Research]
note: VERY short version of 'Laboratory'
en: finished current research!
zh_Hans: 当前研究已完成！

[ctx: Finished Research]
en: finished
zh_Hans: 完成

[ctx: Laboratory has]
en: Laboratory has
zh_Hans: 实验室已/拥有（Laboratory has）

[ctx: RubbleHint]
en: You won't get rubble if you SuperDig! Hold Left-Ctrl to SuperDig!
zh_Hans: 使用超级挖掘就不会得到碎石！按住Left-Ctrl！

[ctx: ARTHER_Unknown_Block]
note: ARTHER Hints
en: Unknown block detected...
zh_Hans: 检测到未知方块...

[ctx: ARTHER_Press_M]
en: Press M to switch to Ore Scanner!
zh_Hans: 按M键切换到矿石扫描仪！

[ctx: ARTHER_No_Ore]
en: Warning! No Ore extracted in the last minute!
zh_Hans: 警告！ 最近一分钟内没有矿石被开采！

[ctx: ARTHER_No_Coal]
en: Warning! No Coal burned in the last minute!
zh_Hans: 警告！最近一分钟没有煤被烧掉！

[ctx: ARTHER_Press_K]
en: Press K to examine the Holobase.
zh_Hans: 按K检查全系激光器。

[ctx: Located]
en: LOCATED!
zh_Hans: 已定位！

[ctx: ARTHER_Vein_Warning]
note: I don't know what this is for
en: Warning! One of our
zh_Hans: 警告！我们的一个

[ctx: ARTHER_Vein_Exhausted]
en:  veins has been exhausted and has started clearing
zh_Hans: 矿脉已经耗尽，已经开始清理

[ctx: ARTHER_More_Extractors]
en: We need to build Ore Extractors!
zh_Hans: 我们得造矿物分离器！

[ctx: ARTHER_Extractor_Issue]
en: Ore Extractors have issues!
zh_Hans: 矿物采掘器出问题了！

[ctx: Tutorial_Smelter_Permissions]
en: Warning! Smelter detected attached to Add/Remove Storage Hopper - did you mean to set permissions?
zh_Hans: 警告！熔炼炉接入存储料斗——您打算设置权限？

[ctx: ARTHER_GoDeeper]
en: Most Ores are found deeper underground. Press M to select the Scanner and Ping Unknown.
zh_Hans: 大多数矿藏都发现自更深的地下。按M选择扫描仪然后Ping未知材料。

[ctx: ARTHER_FindIron]
en: We can find Iron if we go deeper! Press M to select the Scanner!
zh_Hans: 如果我们下到更深的地方就能找到铁矿！按M选择扫描仪！

[ctx: ARTHER_FindLithium]
en: We can find Lithium if we go deeper! Press M to select the Scanner!
zh_Hans: 如果我们下到更深的地方就能找到锂矿！按M选择扫描仪！

[ctx: ARTHER_FindGold]
en: We need to find Gold. We should go deeper and Ping Unknown.
zh_Hans: 我们得找金子。我们应该下到更深的地方然后Ping未知材料。

[ctx: ARTHER_FindTitanium]
en: We need to find Titanium. We should go deeper and Ping Unknown.
zh_Hans: 如果我们下到更深的地方就能找到钛矿！我们应该下到更深的地方然后Ping未知材料。

[ctx: ARTHER_FindNickel]
en: We need to find Nickel. We should go deeper and Ping Unknown.
zh_Hans: 如果我们下到更深的地方就能找到镍矿！我们应该下到更深的地方然后Ping未知材料。

[ctx: ARTHER_FindFuel]
en: If we continue deeper and Ping Unknown, we may be able to locate a new fuel source.
zh_Hans: 如果我们继续到更深的地方Ping未知材料，我们有可能找到新的燃料来源。

[ctx: ARTHER_AmbienceEnabled]
en: Ambience Enabled
zh_Hans: Ambience已启用

[ctx: ARTHER_AmbienceDisabled]
en: Ambience Disabled
zh_Hans: Ambience已禁用

[ctx: ARTHER_Sunrise]
en: Sunrise detected on day
zh_Hans: 检测到日出

[ctx: ARTHER_AutomateIron]
en: . We need to go to at least -65m and automate Iron collection.
zh_Hans: . 我们至少要下到-65m的深度然后将铁矿的开采自动化。

[ctx: ARTHER_AutomateLithium]
en: . We need to go to at least -120m and automate Lithium collection.
zh_Hans: 。 我们至少要下到-120m的深度然后将锂矿的开采自动化。

[ctx: ARTHER_AutomateGold]
en: . We need to go to at least -300m and automate Gold collection.
zh_Hans: . 我们至少要下到-300m的深度然后将金矿的开采自动化。

[ctx: ARTHER_AutomateTitanium]
en: . We need to go to at least -350m and automate Titanium collection.
zh_Hans: . 我们至少要下到-350m的深度然后将钛矿的开采自动化。

[ctx: ARTHER_AutomateNickel]
en: . We need to go to at least -400m and automate Nickel collection.
zh_Hans: . 我们至少要下到-400m的深度然后将金矿的开采自动化。

[ctx: ARTHER_Sunset]
en: The sun is setting. Surface temperature dropping. Nova estimated arrival :
zh_Hans: 太阳就要落山了。地表温度下降中。Nova差不多该爬上山头了:

[ctx: ARTHER_Days]
en:  days
zh_Hans:  天

[ctx: ARTHER_Boot]
en: A.R.T.H.E.R. Version 1.337f now online.
zh_Hans: A.R.T.H.E.R.版本号 1.337f 现已上线。

[ctx: ARTHER_NoPowerCore]
en: ERROR, NO A.R.T.H.E.R. POWER CORE LOCATED. ++?????++ Out of Cheese Error. Redo From Start.
zh_Hans: 错误，没有A.R.T.H.E.R. 电源核心 ++ ??? ++奶酪错误。 从头开始。

[ctx: ARTHER_AttackDetected]
en: SURFACE ATTACK DETECTED!
zh_Hans: 发现地表攻击！

[ctx: ARTHER_FightLose]
en: Central Power Hub has been destroyed! Auto-repair activated...
zh_Hans: CPH受损！自动修理已激活...

[ctx: ARTHER_FightWin]
en: No more surface attack vectors detected. Returning to base scan.
zh_Hans: 没有检测到更多的地表侵袭物。 返回基地扫描。

[ctx: ARTHER_NeedCore]
en: A.R.T.H.E.R. NEEDS A POWER CORE CRAFTED AT THE MANUFACTURING PLANT IMMEDIATELY!
zh_Hans: 急需在制造工厂造一个A.R.T.H.E.R.的能量核心！十万火急！

[ctx: ARTHER_PressH]
en: Central Power Hub diagnostics complete. Please press H to access the handbook and complete the startup process.
zh_Hans: CPH诊断完成。按H接入手册并完成启动过程。

[ctx: ARTHER_AlreadyScanned]
en: has already been scanned! Press H for further information.
zh_Hans: 已扫描！按H查看详情。

[ctx: ARTHER_Reminder]
en: Reminder : You have
zh_Hans: 提醒: 你有

[ctx: ARTHER_UnprocessedScans]
en:  unprocessed scans!
zh_Hans: 未经处理的扫描！

[ctx: ARTHER_ChargingSolar]
en: ARTHER Recharging via Solar Energy...
zh_Hans: ARTHER 通过太阳能充电...

[ctx: ARTHER_NoSolar]
en: ARTHER Power Low! No access to Solar Energy at this location.
zh_Hans: ARTHER 电量低！此处无法获取太阳能。

[ctx: ARTHER_Docked]
en: ARTHER Docked and Recharging...
zh_Hans: 阿瑟停靠并充能...

[ctx: ARTHER_No_Dock]
en: ARTHER can't find a dock within 32m!
zh_Hans: 阿瑟没法发现32m内的停靠位置！

[ctx: ARTHER_BuildPTG]
en: You should build a Pyrothermic Generator!
zh_Hans: 你应该造一个热能发电机PTG！

[ctx: ARTHER_Close]
en: ARTHER staying close! ARTHER will charge you!
zh_Hans: 阿瑟离得近！按TAB键来让他回去！

[ctx: ARTHER_Far]
en: Moving away. ARTHER will not charge you!
zh_Hans: 远离。按TAB把阿瑟召唤回来！

[ctx: Menu_Resume]
en: RESUME
zh_Hans: 返回

[ctx: Menu_Multiplayer]
en: MULTIPLAYER
zh_Hans: 多人游戏

[ctx: Menu_Help]
en: HELP
zh_Hans: 帮助

[ctx: Menu_Settings]
en: SETTINGS
zh_Hans: 设置

[ctx: Menu_SkinSelect]
en: SKIN SELECT
zh_Hans: 皮肤选择

[ctx: Menu_Quit]
en: QUIT
zh_Hans: 退出

[ctx: Menu_Resume_Strap]
en: Return to game in progress
zh_Hans: 回到进行中的游戏

[ctx: Menu_Multiplayer_Strap]
en: Select multiplayer options
zh_Hans: 选择多人游戏选项

[ctx: Menu_Help_Strap]
en: Open the help window
zh_Hans: 打开帮助窗口

[ctx: Menu_Settings_Strap]
en: Adjust in-game settings
zh_Hans: 调整游戏内选项

[ctx: Menu_SkinSelect_Strap]
en: Open Skin Selector menu
zh_Hans: 打开皮肤选择菜单

[ctx: Menu_Quit_Strap]
en: Quit to desktop
zh_Hans: 退出到桌面

[ctx: Contextual Help]
en: Contextual Help
zh_Hans: 情境帮助

[ctx: SKIN_SELECTOR]
en: SKIN SELECTOR
zh_Hans: 皮肤选择器

[ctx: Skin_Accept]
en: ACCEPT
zh_Hans: 接受

[ctx: Skin_ViewInStore]
en: VIEW IN STORE
zh_Hans: 在商店中查看

[ctx: Skin_ViewDLCInStore]
en: VIEW DLC IN STORE
zh_Hans: 在商店中查看DLC

[ctx: Skin_ViewGameInStore]
en: VIEW GAME IN STORE
zh_Hans: 在商店中查看游戏

[ctx: Skin_ViewInfo]
en: VIEW INFO
zh_Hans: 查看信息

[ctx: Matter_Mover]
note: Matter Mover
en: Matter Mover
zh_Hans: 物质搬运机

[ctx: Dual_Matter_Mover]
en: Dual Matter Mover
zh_Hans: 二重物质搬运机

[ctx: Quad_Matter_Mover]
en: Quad Matter_Mover
zh_Hans: 四重物质搬运机

[ctx: Multi_Matter_Mover]
en: Multi-Matter_Mover
zh_Hans: N重物质搬运机

[ctx: MM_AddPower]
en: Add Power to begin MatterMitting
zh_Hans: 充能以开始物质传送（MatterMitting）

[ctx: MM_Aim_X]
note: Aim at a Storage Hopper less than DISTANCE m away.
en: Aim at a Storage Hopper less than {0}m away.
zh_Hans: 瞄准距离小于{0} m的存储料斗。

[ctx: MM_HopperError]
en: Attached Storage Hopper is empty or locked!
zh_Hans: 相连的储物料斗是空的/被锁定！

[ctx: MM_HopperFull]
en: Target Hopper is full!
zh_Hans: 目标料斗已满！

[ctx: MM_TooClose]
en: Min. transmission distance is 1m; aim in another direction!
zh_Hans: 最小传输距离是1m；朝着其他方向！

[ctx: MM_NoHopper]
en: Place next to an unlocked Storage Hopper!
zh_Hans: 放置在一个未锁定的储物料斗边上！

[ctx: MM_Holding]
en: Holding
zh_Hans: 保持

[ctx: MM_PastTense_X_Glue_X_Power]
note: Mattermitted AMOUNT items, using up AMOUNT Power
en: MatterMitted {0} items, using up {1} Power
zh_Hans: MatterMitted {0}项，耗尽{1} 能量

[ctx: Chargeable_Explosive]
en: Chargeable Explosive
zh_Hans: 可充能爆炸物

[ctx: CE_CurrentCharge_X]
note: Current Power Charge: AMOUNT
en: Current Power Charge: {0}
zh_Hans: 当前充能

[ctx: CE_Detonate_X_Seconds]
note: Explosive win detonate in TIME seconds
en: Explosive will detonate in {0} seconds
zh_Hans: 爆炸物将在{0}秒内引爆

[ctx: CE_Info]
en: Keeps charge when picked up
zh_Hans: 拾取后保持充电状态

[ctx: CE_Controls]
en: Press Shift+E to light fuse
zh_Hans: 按 Shift+E 点燃导火索

[ctx: CE_Level]
en: Charge level
zh_Hans: 蓄能等级

[ctx: Youre_lost]
note: On-screen location MAX LENGTH 16 CHARS
en: You're lost!
zh_Hans: 你输了！

[ctx: Lost]
en: Lost?
zh_Hans: 输了？

[ctx: Surface]
note: MAX LENGTH 16 CHARS
en: Surface
zh_Hans: 地表

[ctx: Upper_Caves]
note: MAX LENGTH 16 CHARS
en: Upper Caves
zh_Hans: 上层洞穴

[ctx: Cold_Caverns]
note: MAX LENGTH 16 CHARS
en: Cold Caverns
zh_Hans: 冷洞

[ctx: Lower_Caves]
note: MAX LENGTH 16 CHARS
en: Lower Caves
zh_Hans: 下层洞穴

[ctx: Toxic_Caverns]
note: MAX LENGTH 16 CHARS
en: Toxic Caverns
zh_Hans: 毒气洞穴

[ctx: Deep_Caves]
note: MAX LENGTH 16 CHARS
en: Deep Caves
zh_Hans: 深层洞穴

[ctx: Magma_Caverns]
note: MAX LENGTH 16 CHARS
en: Magma Caverns
zh_Hans: 熔岩洞穴

[ctx: Generic_Room]
note: MAX LENGTH 16 CHARS
en: Room
zh_Hans: 房間

[ctx: Greenhouse_Room]
en: Greenhouse
zh_Hans: 温室

[ctx: Clean_Room]
en: Clean Room
zh_Hans: 整理房间

[ctx: Heated_Room]
en: Heated Room
zh_Hans: 加热房价

[ctx: Cooled_Room]
en: Cooled Room
zh_Hans: 冷却房价

[ctx: Filtered_Room]
en: Filtered Room
zh_Hans: 过滤房价

[ctx: EXTERNAL TEMP]
en: EXTERNAL TEMP
zh_Hans: 外部温度

[ctx: HEALTH POINTS]
en: HEALTH POINTS
zh_Hans: 健康点数

[ctx: SUIT INTERNAL TEMP]
note: MAX LENGTH 16 CHARS
en: SUIT INTERNAL TEMP
zh_Hans: 内部温度

[ctx: BATTERY USE RATE]
note: MAX LENGTH 16 CHARS
en: BATTERY USE RATE
zh_Hans: 实时耗电

[ctx: World Settings]
note: MAX LENGTH 16 CHARS
en: World Settings
zh_Hans: 世界选项

[ctx: Hint_0]
note: Loading Hints
en: If it's worth doing, it's worth overdoing.
zh_Hans: 要干就干的彻底一点。

[ctx: Hint_1]
en: Press (F) to activate the Grappling Hook
zh_Hans: 按[F]激活抓钩

[ctx: Hint_2]
en: A spread out infrastructure is always better than a compact one
zh_Hans: 展开的基础设施通常比紧凑的基础设施更好

[ctx: Hint_3]
en: Craft a Threat Scanner early, you never know when you might need to build up your defenses
zh_Hans: 尽早制造威胁扫描仪，否则你永远不知道什么时候需要建立防御

[ctx: Hint_4]
en: The higher the threat, the more enemies are likely to attack
zh_Hans: 威胁越大，敌人可能会越多

[ctx: Hint_5]
en: Power generation, ore extraction and smelting bars all add to your threat generation
zh_Hans: 发电，矿石开采和冶炼金属锭都增加了您的威胁度

[ctx: Hint_6]
en: Press (T) on an Ore Extractor to disable notifications from that Ore Extractor
zh_Hans: 在矿石提取器上按[T]可以禁用该矿石提取器的通知

[ctx: Hint_7]
en: Cargo lifts are superior for vertical transport
zh_Hans: 货物升降机优于垂直运输

[ctx: Hint_8]
en: Use CTRL to craft 25 items per click
zh_Hans: 使用CTRL每次点击25个项目

[ctx: Hint_9]
en: Split your stacks of items by holding the SHIFT key when draggin.
zh_Hans: 按住SHIFT键并拖曳分割您的物品堆。

[ctx: Hint_10]
en: Ores only stack to 150, make sure you smelt these in a smelter before you collect more
zh_Hans: 矿石最多堆积到150，确保您在收集更多之前将其熔炼

[ctx: Hint_11]
en: Use Power Chargers to quickly regain energy when exploring
zh_Hans: 探索时，使用电源充电器快速恢复能量

[ctx: Hint_12]
en: Rooms keep you warm on the surface, and also help the game render faster.
zh_Hans: 房间让您在地表保持温暖，还可以帮助游戏更快地渲染。

[ctx: Hint_13]
en: Macerators can destruct anything.
zh_Hans: 粉碎机可以摧毁任何东西。

[ctx: Hint_14]
en: Mass storage is superior to storage hoppers for long-term storage and automated crafting.
zh_Hans: 大容量存储优于存储料斗，可用于长期存储和自动化生产。

[ctx: Hint_15]
en: Enrich coal to increase the efficiency of Pyrothermic Generators
zh_Hans: 提升煤的品质来提升发电机的效率

[ctx: Hint_16]
en: Mynocks will appear on undefended conveyors and eat your hard-earned goods
zh_Hans: 迈诺克们大概率会出现在您的传送带上大肆吞噬你辛辛苦苦获取的物资

[ctx: Hint_17]
en: The Laboratory consumes Experimental Pods to research new items
zh_Hans: 实验室消耗实验舱来研发新物品

[ctx: Hint_18]
en: Place a Hopper next to a machine to feed it with raw materials
zh_Hans: 在机器边上放置一个料斗来供给原料

[ctx: Hint_19]
en: Machines will work below their desired Power Per Second (PPS) requirement, but not as fast
zh_Hans: 机器将低于额定功率（PPS）要求工作，但速度不会太快

[ctx: Hint_20]
en: Feed Cargo Lifts Controllers with Rack Rails to enable it to go futher down
zh_Hans: 给货梯控制器提供机架轨道来使得货梯下到更深的地方

[ctx: Hint_21]
en: Cargo Lift Controller requires a crafted Cargo Lift and power to start transporting items
zh_Hans: 货梯控制器需要一个造好的货梯和电力供应才能开始运输物品

[ctx: Hint_22]
en: Press (E) on Turrets to see their covered area
zh_Hans: 在炮塔上按（E）来看它的覆盖范围

[ctx: Hint_23]
en: Crystal deposits require Cutter Heads to extract Ore.
zh_Hans: 水晶矿需要钻头来开采。

[ctx: Hint_24]
en: Enter /detail bloom in chat to reduce the light reflection on machines.
zh_Hans: 在聊天中输入/detail bloom 以减少机器上的光反射。

[ctx: Hint_25]
en: Automate early, automate everything!
zh_Hans: 尽早实现自动化，让一切自动化运行！

[ctx: Hint_26]
en: The world is virtually infinite, make things easier on yourself, and spread out.
zh_Hans: 世界很大，帮自己个忙，出去走走来让扩张变得更轻松。

[ctx: Hint_27]
en: Mass storage makes Assembly Line construction easy.
zh_Hans: 大容量存储使流水线结构变得更容易。

[ctx: Hint_28]
en: Lifts are cheap and faster than climbing stairs, and anything is safer than Grappling!
zh_Hans: 相较于爬楼梯，升降机既快捷又便宜！

[ctx: Hint_29]
en: A well armed spiderbot can guard against even a sizable onslaught
zh_Hans: 武装好的蜘蛛机器人可以防范相当大的一波进攻

[ctx: Hint_30]
en: FALCOR's are great to clean up after an attack.
zh_Hans: FALCOR是清理战场的不二之选。

[ctx: Hint_31]
en: When conveyors aren't enough... Minecarts!
zh_Hans: 传送带已经无法满足你了，上矿车啊！

[ctx: Hint_32]
en: Basic smelters will speed you along with early production when the starting smelter is no longer enough
zh_Hans: 基础熔炼炉可以在您的初始熔炼炉不够用的时候为早期发展加快生产速度

[ctx: Hint_33]
en: Arther's power level is displayed just above the hotbar
zh_Hans: Arther的电量显示在快捷栏上方

[ctx: Hint_34]
en: Total Fortress Power and time of day are represented in the bar below the hotbar
zh_Hans: 要塞总功率和时间都在快捷栏下面显示

[ctx: Hint_35]
en: Sloped conveyors are faster (and prettier) than normal Conveyors
zh_Hans: 倾斜传送带比普通的更快（更漂亮）

[ctx: Hint_36]
en: When in doubt, press (H).
zh_Hans: 一脸懵逼，请按（H）键。

[ctx: Hint_37]
en: Automate production to save time and space.
zh_Hans: 自动化生产以节约时间和空间。

[ctx: Hint_38]
en: Press (G) to throw a Glowstick.
zh_Hans: 按（G）扔一个荧光棒。

[ctx: Hint_39]
en: Look for crystals in underground caves. Upgrading the Crystal Scanner will make finding them much easier.
zh_Hans: 在地下洞穴里寻找水晶。 升级水晶扫描仪来更加容易得寻找它们。

[ctx: Hint_40]
en: When you step on a lift that could move up or down, the direction you're facing determines which way it starts moving - look up to go up!
zh_Hans: 当你踏上可以向上或向下移动的电梯时，你所面朝的方向决定着向哪个方向开始移动 - 向上就抬起头来！

[ctx: Hint_41]
en: Don't be afraid to rebuild something if your first design doesn't meet your needs anymore.
zh_Hans: 如果您的早期设计不再满足您的需求，不要怕，拆迁重建，破而后立。

[ctx: Hint_42]
en: Open your suit upgrades inventory by pressing (S) in the inventory screen. You can move suit and ARTHER upgrades here to save space in your main inventory.
zh_Hans: 在物品栏界面按[S]打开套装升级。 您可以在这里安装防护服和ARTHER升级，以节省主要物品栏的空间。

[ctx: Hint_43]
en: Many single input machines can function without hoppers if you put conveyer belts on both sides.
zh_Hans: 如果您将输送带放在两侧，许多单输入机器可以不用料斗就能运行。

[ctx: Hint_44]
en: Power generation creates threat. Your lab will require enough power to start drawing attention, so start building turrets!
zh_Hans: 发电产生威胁度。 您的实验室的大量耗能将开始引起注意，是时候造一波炮塔了！

[ctx: Hint_45]
en: Basic smelters are key to increasing your production before you reach higher tiered metals.
zh_Hans: 基础熔炼炉是在你获取更高级金属之前提升产能的关键。

[ctx: Hint_46]
en: You can turn lots of things into Construction Paste - not just Garbage. Feed your Construction Paste Grinder Coal if you run out!
zh_Hans: 你可以把好多东西变成建筑粘合剂-不仅仅是垃圾。垃圾不够煤来凑！

[ctx: Hint_47]
en: The alternate mode of the Laboratory can analyse research parts for Research Points.
zh_Hans: 转换实验室的模式将分析研究组件以获取研究点数。

[ctx: Hint_48]
en: Conveyors with alien plants on them are feeding a Hive. Defend your belts!
zh_Hans: 具有奇怪植物的传送带正在喂养蜂巢核心。 保卫你的传送带！

[ctx: Hint_49]
en: Logistics FALCORs are perfect for low-volume delivery. Various grades of coal to PTGs is a perfect synergy.
zh_Hans: 物流FALCOR非常适合小批量交付。各种等级的煤与PTG是天作之合。

[ctx: Hint_50]
en: Snow makes you walk slowly, reinforced blocks allow you to run faster.
zh_Hans: 雪地会减速，硬化方块上你才能跑得快。

[ctx: Hint_51]
en: Done it all and looking for more? Check out user created mods on the Steam Workshop!
zh_Hans: 没啥事做，觉得游戏元素太少？ 在Steam Workshop上查看用户创建的模组！

[ctx: Hint_52]
en: Don't forget to upgrade ARTHER!
zh_Hans: 别忘了升级ARTHER！

[ctx: Hint_53]
en: Forced induction speeds up ore smelting!
zh_Hans: 增压进气系统可增加熔炼速度！

[ctx: Hint_54]
en: Pyrothermic Generators are less efficent the deeper they go.
zh_Hans: 热能发电机放得越深效率越低。

[ctx: Hint_55]
en: Don't hug the overminds.
zh_Hans: 别和主宰接触拥抱.

[ctx: Hint_56]
en: Camobots can attack many types of powered machine. Keep an eye and an ear out.
zh_Hans: Camobots可以攻击许多类型的动力机器。。

[ctx: Hint_57]
en: Press (S) while in your inventory to bring up suit upgrades
zh_Hans: 在您的物品栏中按[S]升级防护服

[ctx: Hint_58]
en: Torches make heat - use this to stave off Hypothermia.
zh_Hans: 火炬很烫——用它来避免体温过低。

[ctx: Hint_59]
en: Alien Worms burrow into Soft Resin.
zh_Hans: 外星蠕虫钻入软树脂（产卵）。

[ctx: Hint_60]
en: When did you last tell your mum you love her? You probably should call her.
zh_Hans: 你上次告诉你的妈妈你爱她是什么时候？ 你应该给她打个电话。

[ctx: Hint_61]
en: Tubes work better in the Cold Cavern - belts will freeze
zh_Hans: 管子在寒冷的洞穴中工作得更好 - 传送带会冻住

[ctx: Hint_62]
en: Plasma Cutter Head improves Efficiency of Ore Extractors to 100%
zh_Hans: 等离子钻头将矿石分离器的效率提高100％

[ctx: Hint_63]
en: Hiveminds can be fed on purpose!
zh_Hans: 蜂巢核心可以圈养起来，有目的地喂养它！

[ctx: Hint_64]
en: To drop things from your inventory, hover over them and press (Q)!
zh_Hans: 扔东西，鼠标悬停按（Q）！

[ctx: Hint_65]
en: Shift-drag items in your inventory to split stacks!
zh_Hans: 按 shift 拖动您的库存物品，以分离物品堆！

[ctx: Hint_66]
en: As your base expands, it will draw attention. It's never too early to defend.
zh_Hans: 随着您的基地扩展，它将引来更多（虫群的）注意力。尽早做好防御准备。

[ctx: Genesis]
note: Achivements
en: Genesis
zh_Hans: 创世纪

[ctx: Genesis_DESC]
en: Created A FortressCraft World
zh_Hans: 创造了一个FortressCraft世界

[ctx: Perfectionist]
en: Perfectionist
zh_Hans: 完美主义者

[ctx: Perfectionist_DESC]
en: Unlocked all FortressCraft Achievements
zh_Hans: 成就全解锁

[ctx: Above_And_Beyond]
en: Above And Beyond
zh_Hans: 超越

[ctx: Above_And_Beyond_DESC]
en: Purchased the game using the PlayPass
zh_Hans: 使用PlayPass购买游戏

[ctx: Mind_The_Gap]
en: Mind The Gap
zh_Hans: 当心豁口

[ctx: Mind_The_Gap_DESC]
en: Die by falling
zh_Hans: 死于坠落

[ctx: Thumbs_Up]
en: Thumbs Up
zh_Hans: 竖起大拇指

[ctx: Thumbs_Up_DESC]
en: Liked 50 worlds
zh_Hans: 给50个世界点赞

[ctx: Other_worldly_Tourist]
en: Other-worldly Tourist
zh_Hans: 异世界旅行者

[ctx: Other_worldly_Tourist_DESC]
en: Visited 50 Worlds
zh_Hans: 拜访50个世界

[ctx: Industrial_Revolution]
en: Industrial Revolution
zh_Hans: 工业革命

[ctx: Industrial_Revolution_DESC]
en: Make a fully working factory
zh_Hans: 造一个完全工作的工厂

[ctx: Seeing_double]
en: Seeing double
zh_Hans: 一模一样

[ctx: Seeing_double_DESC]
en: Use the copy and paste tool
zh_Hans: 用复制粘贴工具

[ctx: Homage]
en: Homage
zh_Hans: 致敬

[ctx: Homage_DESC]
en: Travel more than 1km in a minecart
zh_Hans: 在矿车里旅行超过1km

[ctx: With_friends_like_these]
en: With friends like these...
zh_Hans: 呼朋唤友...

[ctx: With_friends_like_these_DESC]
en: Have 3 or more friends in your world
zh_Hans: 你的世界里有3个以上好友

[ctx: Pajitnov_Complex]
en: Pajitnov Complex
zh_Hans: 帕吉特诺夫综合体

[ctx: Pajitnov_Complex_DESC]
en: Build more than 50,000 blocks
zh_Hans: 造超过50000个方块

[ctx: Demolition_Man]
en: Demolition Man
zh_Hans: 拆迁大队长

[ctx: Demolition_Man_DESC]
en: Blow up more than 1,000,000 blocks with TNT
zh_Hans: 用TNT炸掉超过100万个方块

[ctx: Lazy_Tourist]
en: Lazy Tourist
zh_Hans: 懒人

[ctx: Lazy_Tourist_DESC]
en: Travel more than 1km on a conveyor
zh_Hans: 在传送带上移动超过1km

[ctx: Fresh_Air_Is_Overrated]
en: Fresh Air Is Overrated
zh_Hans: 新鲜的空气被评价过高

[ctx: Fresh_Air_Is_Overrated_DESC]
en: Play for more than 6 hours straight
zh_Hans: 干6小时以上

[ctx: Working_Class]
en: Working Class
zh_Hans: 工人阶级

[ctx: Working_Class_DESC]
en: Place more than 100 blocks in someone else's world
zh_Hans: 在别人的世界里放置超过100个方块

[ctx: Big_Version_Little_Version]
en: Big Version. Little Version!
zh_Hans: 大版本！小版本！

[ctx: Big_Version_Little_Version_DESC]
en: Place a custom block
zh_Hans: 放置自定义块

[ctx: House_Of_Pain]
en: House Of Pain
zh_Hans: 痛苦泉源

[ctx: House_Of_Pain_DESC]
en: Bounce on a trampoline more than 1,000 times
zh_Hans: 跳蹦床超过1000次

[ctx: Blockaholic]
en: Blockaholic
zh_Hans: 这游戏有毒

[ctx: Blockaholic_DESC]
en: Amass 24 hours total play time
zh_Hans: 总游戏时长24h

[ctx: Milk_no_sugar]
en: Milk, no sugar
zh_Hans: 牛奶，不加糖

[ctx: Milk_no_sugar_DESC]
en: Reach the Obscure rank
zh_Hans: 达成鲜为人知等级

[ctx: Helpin_Noobs]
en: Helpin' Noobs
zh_Hans: 帮助“Noobs”

[ctx: Helpin_Noobs_DESC]
en: Vote on 10 worlds ranked Obscure or less
zh_Hans: 给10个鲜为人知或更低等级的世界投票

[ctx: Variety_is_spice_of_life]
en: Variety is the spice of life
zh_Hans: 多样性是生活的香料

[ctx: Variety_is_spice_of_life_DESC]
en: Build 1 of each block
zh_Hans: 每一种方块都造一个

[ctx: Fully_loaded]
en: Fully loaded
zh_Hans: 满负荷读取

[ctx: Fully_loaded_DESC]
en: Use up all the custom slots
zh_Hans: 自定义槽位用尽

[ctx: Relic_hunter]
en: Relic hunter
zh_Hans: 文物猎人

[ctx: Relic_hunter_DESC]
en: Find all the relics
zh_Hans: 找到全部遗物

[ctx: I_am_Legend]
en: I am Legend
zh_Hans: 我是传奇

[ctx: I_am_Legend_DESC]
en: Make it to Legendary rank
zh_Hans: 达成传奇等级

[ctx: Foreman]
en: Foreman
zh_Hans: 工头

[ctx: Foreman_DESC]
en: Build 1,000 blocks using the Li'l Builder
zh_Hans: 使用Li'l Builder建造1,000个方块

[ctx: SwissCheese]
en: SwissCheese
zh_Hans: 瑞士干酪

[ctx: SwissCheese_DESC]
en: Remove 1,000 blocks using the Li'l Digger
zh_Hans: 使用Li'l Digger清除1000方块

[ctx: Current_Admins]
note: AdminListManager
en: Current Admins
zh_Hans: 当前管理员

[ctx: X_Admins]
note: AMOUNT OF Admins
en: {0} Admins
zh_Hans: {0} 个管理员

[ctx: X_Pending]
note: AMOUNT OF Pending
en: {0} Pending
zh_Hans: {0} 等待中

[ctx: Pending]
en: Pending
zh_Hans: 挂起

[ctx: Admin]
en: Admin
zh_Hans: 管理员

[ctx: Usage]
en: usage
zh_Hans: 使用

[ctx: Command]
en: command
zh_Hans: 命令

[ctx: valid_Commands]
en: valid commands
zh_Hans: 有效命令

[ctx: Playername]
en: name
zh_Hans: 名字

[ctx: removed_from_single_access_list]
en: removed from single access list
zh_Hans: 从单一访问列表中删除

[ctx: removed_from_whitelist]
en: removed from whitelist
zh_Hans: 从白名单中删除

[ctx: not_found_in_whitelist]
en: not found in whitelist
zh_Hans: 在白名单中找不到

[ctx: added_to_single_access_list]
en: added to single access list
zh_Hans: 添加到单独访问列表

[ctx: Unknown_Command]
en: Unknown command
zh_Hans: 未知命令

[ctx: Searching]
note: AIMover
en: Searching...
zh_Hans: 搜索中...

[ctx: Searching_offering_Hopper_Radius_X_Found_X]
note: Searching offering Hopper, Raduis: RADIUS. Found: AMOUNT
en: Searching offering Hopper, Radius: {0}. Found: {1}
zh_Hans: 搜索可用料斗，半径：{0}. 发现：{1}

[ctx: Radius]
en: Radius
zh_Hans: 半径

[ctx: Found]
en: Found
zh_Hans: 发现

[ctx: Searching_requesting_Hopper_Radius_X_Found_X]
note: Searching requesting Hopper, Raduis: RADIUS. Found: AMOUNT
en: Searching requesting Hopper, Radius: {0}. Found {1}
zh_Hans: 正在搜索请求中的料斗，

[ctx: Path_X_X]
note: Path: PATHREADY. STATE
en: Path: {0}. {1}
zh_Hans: 路径：{0}. {1}

[ctx: Path]
en: Path
zh_Hans: 路径

[ctx: Carrying]
en: Carrying
zh_Hans: 携带

[ctx: Carrying_X]
note: Carrying: ITEMNAME
en: Carrying: {0}
zh_Hans: 携带中: {0}

[ctx: Minuscule]
note: AmmoClip
en: Minuscule
zh_Hans: 微不足道

[ctx: Tiny]
en: Tiny
zh_Hans: 微小

[ctx: Small]
en: Small
zh_Hans: 小

[ctx: Medium]
en: Medium
zh_Hans: 中

[ctx: Regular]
en: Regular
zh_Hans: 正常

[ctx: Large]
en: Large
zh_Hans: 大

[ctx: Huge]
en: Huge
zh_Hans: 巨大

[ctx: Giant]
en: Giant
zh_Hans: 庞大

[ctx: Enormous]
en: Enormous
zh_Hans: 极大

[ctx: Sluggishness]
en: Sluggishness
zh_Hans: 偷懒

[ctx: Rapidity]
en: Rapidity
zh_Hans: 迅速

[ctx: Alacrity]
en: Alacrity
zh_Hans: 敏捷

[ctx: Expedition]
en: Expedition
zh_Hans: 考察

[ctx: Hastiness]
en: Hastiness
zh_Hans: 匆忙

[ctx: Celerity]
en: Celerity
zh_Hans: 敏捷

[ctx: Patience]
en: Patience
zh_Hans: 耐心

[ctx: Languidity]
en: Languidity
zh_Hans: 疲软

[ctx: X_battery_of_X]
note: PREFIX battery of SUFFIX
en: {0} battery of {1}
zh_Hans: 电池{0} / {1}

[ctx: X_Clip_of_X]
note: PREFIX Clip of SUFFIX
en: {0} Clip of {1}
zh_Hans: 挂载：{0} / {1}

[ctx: Arther_hint_0]
note: ArtherPetSurvivalRandomStrings
en: You must construct additional Pylons!
zh_Hans: 你一定构造另外派龙！

[ctx: Arther_hint_1]
en: Stairs? NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!
zh_Hans: 楼梯？nooooooooooooooooooo！

[ctx: Arther_hint_2]
en: Exterminate!
zh_Hans: 消灭！

[ctx: Arther_hint_3]
en: I think you ought to know I'm feeling very depressed.
zh_Hans: 我想你应该知道我很沮丧。

[ctx: Arther_hint_4]
en: Transform and roll out!
zh_Hans: 变换转出！

[ctx: Arther_hint_5]
en: This way, minion!
zh_Hans: 这样，爪牙！

[ctx: Arther_hint_6]
en: DISAPPOINTED!
zh_Hans: 失意的！

[ctx: Arther_hint_7]
en: Klaatu Barato Nikto!
zh_Hans: Klaatu Barada Nikto！

[ctx: Arther_hint_8]
en: Or we could use the teleporter?
zh_Hans: 或者我们可以用传送器？

[ctx: Arther_hint_9]
en: First Law Disabled.
zh_Hans: 第一定律失效。

[ctx: Arther_hint_10]
en: ARTHER is alive!
zh_Hans: ARTHER 活了！

[ctx: Arther_hint_11]
en: Bring back life form.
    Priority One.
    All other priorities rescinded!
zh_Hans: 带回新生命形式。
    优先级一。
    所有其他优先事项撤销！

[ctx: Arther_hint_12]
en: Bite my shiny metal ass.
zh_Hans: 啃我那闪亮的金属屁股。

[ctx: Arther_hint_13]
en: Master has given ARTHER a sock!
zh_Hans: 大师给了ARTHER一双袜子！

[ctx: Arther_hint_14]
en: Directive?!
zh_Hans: 指示？！

[ctx: Arther_hint_15]
en: Look at me. I am the captain now.
zh_Hans: 看着我。 我现在是队长。

[ctx: Arther_hint_16]
en: Now look back to me. I'm on a horse.
zh_Hans: 现在回头看我。 我在马上。

[ctx: Arther_hint_17]
en: I DON'T WANT TO STOP HUMPING THE LASER!
zh_Hans: 我不想停止激光激光！

[ctx: Arther_hint_18]
en: Android hell IS a real place where I WILL be sent if I misbehave!
zh_Hans: 如果我有不正当行为，我会被送去Android地狱！

[ctx: Arther_hint_19]
en: I was once an Adventurer but then i took a Blaster to the Knee :(
zh_Hans: 我以前和你一样也是个冒险家，直到我的膝盖中了一记冲击波 :(

[ctx: Arther_hint_20]
en: Congratulations you just won the Surviver of the Day Award
zh_Hans: 恭喜 你刚刚获得了当日的幸存者奖励

[ctx: All_Systems_Nominal_X_Power_available]
en: All Systems Nominal
     {0} Power aviable
zh_Hans: 全部系统正常
    {0} 能量可用

[ctx: power available]
en: Power available
zh_Hans: 能源系统正常

[ctx: ARTHER_Recharge_Station]
note: ArtherChargingStation
en: ARTHER Recharge Station
zh_Hans: ARTHER 充电站

[ctx: Press_E_to_undock_ARTHER]
en: Press E to undock ARTHER
zh_Hans: 按 E 解除停靠

[ctx: Unknown_Player]
en: Unknown Player
zh_Hans: 未知玩家

[ctx: Currently_charging_ARTHER_for_player_X]
note: Currently charging Arther for Player: PLAYERNAME
en: Currently charging ARTHER for Player: {0}
zh_Hans: 目前正为玩家给阿瑟充能：{0}

[ctx: Press_E_to_charge_ARTHER]
en: Press E to charge ARTHER
zh_Hans: 按E来给ARTHER充电

[ctx: Bar_Keeper_5k]
note: AutoBarRemover
en: Bar Keeper 5000
zh_Hans: 金属锭看守人 5000

[ctx: Network_Remote_Bar_Collection_active]
en: Network Remote Bar Collection active!
zh_Hans: 远程金属锭收集网络激活！

[ctx: Needs_more_power_to_offload]
en: Needs more power to offload!
zh_Hans: 需要更多能量来卸载！

[ctx: Cannot_locate_adjacent_offload_Hoppers]
en: Cannot locate adjacent offload Hoppers!
zh_Hans: 找不到相邻的卸货料斗！

[ctx: Attached_machines_X]
note: Atached Machines: AMOUNT
en: Attached machines: {0}
zh_Hans: 附加机器数：{0}

[ctx: Storing]
en: Storing
zh_Hans: 存储

[ctx: items_with]
en: items with
zh_Hans: 有空余槽位

[ctx: free_slots]
en: free slots
zh_Hans: 的物品

[ctx: Storing_X_items_with_X_free_slots]
note: Storing AMOUNT items with AMOUNT free Slots
en: Storing {0} items with {1} free Slots
zh_Hans: 使用{1}个空闲插槽存储{0}个项目

[ctx: Transferred]
en: Transferred
zh_Hans: 转移

[ctx: bars_from_Inventory]
en: bars from Inventory!
zh_Hans: 物品栏中的金属锭！

[ctx: Transferred_X_bars_from_Inventory]
note: Transferred AMOUNT bars from Inventory
en: Transferred {0} Bars from Inventory!
zh_Hans: 已从背包中转移{0}个金属锭！

[ctx: Garbage_Thief_3001]
note: AutoGarbageRemover
en: Garbage Thief 3001
zh_Hans: 垃圾小偷 3001型

[ctx: items_from_Inventory]
en: items from Inventory
zh_Hans: 物品栏中的物品

[ctx: Transferred_X_items_from_Inventory]
note: Transferred AMOUNT tiems from Inventory
en: Transferred {0} Items from Inventory!
zh_Hans: 已从背包中转移{0}个物品！

[ctx: Ore_Thief_3k]
note: AutoOreRemover
en: Ore Thief 3000
zh_Hans: 矿石小偷 3000

[ctx: Linking]
en: Linking...
zh_Hans: 连接中...

[ctx: ore_from_inventory]
en: Ore from Inventory
zh_Hans: 物品栏中的矿石

[ctx: Transferred_X_ore_from_inventory]
note: Transferred AMOUNT Ore from Invetory
en: Transferred {0} Ore from Inventory!
zh_Hans: 已从背包中转移{0}个矿石！

[ctx: CryoMap]
note: CryoMap
en: CryoMap
zh_Hans: 低温堆

[ctx: CryoMap_DESC]
en: Provides a useful real-time map for analysing and planning our defence. Build in a 3x3 layout.
zh_Hans: 提供有用的实时地图，用于分析和规划我们的防御。以3x3布局构建。

[ctx: CryoMap_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Provides a useful real-time map for analysing and planning our defence. Build in a 3x3 layout.
zh_Hans: 提供有用的实时地图，用于分析和规划我们的防御。以3x3布局构建。

[ctx: CryoMap_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Build this to eliminate terrifying surprises.
zh_Hans: 建造这个以消除吓人的意外惊喜。

[ctx: Auto_Organic_Thief]
note: AutoOrganicThief
en: Auto Organic Thief
zh_Hans: 自动有机质小偷

[ctx: Crawling]
note: Barrel
en: Crawling
zh_Hans: 抓取中

[ctx: Inert]
en: Inert
zh_Hans: 惰性的

[ctx: Torpid]
en: Torpid
zh_Hans: 麻痹的

[ctx: Sluggish]
en: Sluggish
zh_Hans: 迟缓的

[ctx: Plodding]
en: Plodding
zh_Hans: 乏味的

[ctx: Balanced]
en: Balanced
zh_Hans: 均衡的

[ctx: Quick]
en: Quick
zh_Hans: 快速的

[ctx: Hasty]
en: Hasty
zh_Hans: 仓促的

[ctx: Supersonic]
en: Supersonic
zh_Hans: 超音速

[ctx: Hypersonic]
en: Hypersonic
zh_Hans: 高超音速

[ctx: Ultrasonic]
en: Ultrasonic
zh_Hans: 甚超音速

[ctx: Nearness]
en: Nearness
zh_Hans: 贴近度

[ctx: Myopia]
en: Myopia
zh_Hans: 近视

[ctx: Proximity]
en: Proximity
zh_Hans: 接近

[ctx: Concurrency]
en: Concurrency
zh_Hans: 并发

[ctx: Juxtaposition]
en: Juxtaposition
zh_Hans: 并列

[ctx: Propinquity]
en: Propinquity
zh_Hans: 接近

[ctx: Farsight]
en: Farsight
zh_Hans: 远见

[ctx: Length]
en: Length
zh_Hans: 长度

[ctx: Bounds]
en: Bounds
zh_Hans: 边界

[ctx: Aloofness]
en: Aloofness
zh_Hans: 超然

[ctx: Range]
en: Range
zh_Hans: 范围

[ctx: Barrel_of]
en: barrel of
zh_Hans: 桶

[ctx: Extractor]
note: BaseManager
en: Extractor
zh_Hans: 采集器

[ctx: Extractors]
en: Extractors
zh_Hans: 采集器

[ctx: Rating]
en: Rating
zh_Hans: 速率

[ctx: Motor]
en: Motor
zh_Hans: 电机

[ctx: Motor_X]
en: Motor: {0}
zh_Hans: 电机：{0}

[ctx: Motors]
en: Motors
zh_Hans: 电机

[ctx: Head]
en: Head
zh_Hans: 头

[ctx: Head_X]
en: Head: {0}
zh_Hans: 头部：{0}

[ctx: Heads]
en: Heads
zh_Hans: 头

[ctx: DUR_X]
en: Durability: {0}
zh_Hans: 耐久度：{0}

[ctx: Conveyors]
en: Conveyors
zh_Hans: 传送带

[ctx: Mission_Report]
en: Mission Report
zh_Hans: 任务报告

[ctx: Total_Machines]
en: Total Machines
zh_Hans: 全部机器

[ctx: Threat_Level]
en: Threat Level
zh_Hans: 威胁等级

[ctx: NO_SCANNER_BUILT]
en: NO SCANNER BUILT
zh_Hans: 未建造扫描仪

[ctx: Ore]
en: Ore
zh_Hans: 矿石

[ctx: Ore_Extractors]
en: Ore Extractors
zh_Hans: 矿石分离器

[ctx: all_online]
en: all online
zh_Hans: 全部在线

[ctx: not_collecting_ore]
en: not collecting ore
zh_Hans: 未采集矿石

[ctx: Base_Battery]
en: Base Battery
zh_Hans: 基地电池

[ctx: used]
en: used
zh_Hans: 已使用

[ctx: PTGs]
en: PTGs
zh_Hans: 轻便遥测地面站

[ctx: Enriched]
en: Enriched
zh_Hans: 富集了

[ctx: Infused]
en: Infused
zh_Hans: 已注入

[ctx: LPTs]
en: LPTs
zh_Hans: 轻便遥测地面站

[ctx: with_lenses]
en: with lenses
zh_Hans: 带镜头

[ctx: Storage]
en: Storage
zh_Hans: 存储

[ctx: No_MS_system_detected]
en: No Mass Storage system detected
zh_Hans: 未检测到大容量存储系统

[ctx: MS_Crates_with]
en: Mass Storage Crates with
zh_Hans: 大容量储物箱

[ctx: used_of]
en: used of
zh_Hans: 用了

[ctx: Report_assembled_in]
en: Report assembled in
zh_Hans: 汇报报告

[ctx: ticks]
en: ticks
zh_Hans: 勾选

[ctx: None_Infested]
en: None Infested
zh_Hans: 无感染

[ctx: Mynocks_detected]
en: Mynocks detected
zh_Hans: 检测到Mynocks

[ctx: Unspent_RP]
en: Unspent Research Points
zh_Hans: 未用研究点

[ctx: Research_Progress]
en: Research Progress
zh_Hans: 研究进展

[ctx: Recommendation]
en: Recommendation
zh_Hans: 建议

[ctx: Extensive_Mynock_Infestation]
en: Extensive Mynock Infestation detected - Use (H)olobase to locate and Turrets to deal with it
zh_Hans: 检测到广泛的Mynock感染 - 使用（H）全息模式和炮塔来处理它

[ctx: Automate_Extraction_Smelting_Tin_and_Copper]
en: Automate Extraction and Smelting of Tin and Copper
zh_Hans: 锡和铜的自动萃取和熔炼

[ctx: Automate_Smelter_Input]
en: Automate Smelter Input
zh_Hans: 自动熔炼炉输入

[ctx: Automate_Smelter_Output]
en: Automate Smelter Output
zh_Hans: 自动冶炼厂输出

[ctx: Your_Base_Smelter_needs_Automation_via_Hoppers]
en: Your Base Smelter needs Automation via Hoppers
zh_Hans: 您的基础熔炼炉需要通过料斗进行自动化

[ctx: Build_a_Threat_Scanner]
en: Build a Threat Scanner
zh_Hans: 建立威胁扫描仪

[ctx: Strong_defenses_detected]
en: Strong defenses detected; recommend increasing Threat for more Eyes
zh_Hans: 发现强大的防御力量; 建议增加对更多威胁扫描

[ctx: LPT_need_lenses_fitting]
en: Laser Power Transmitters need lenses fitting
zh_Hans: 激光功率变送器需要镜头配件

[ctx: Extract_or_Smelt_Copper]
en: Extract or Smelt Copper.
zh_Hans: 提取或冶炼铜。

[ctx: Locate_Copper_Ore]
en: Locate Copper Ore.
zh_Hans: 找到铜矿。

[ctx: Extract_or_Smelt_Tin]
en: Extract or Smelt Tin.
zh_Hans: 提取或冶炼锡。

[ctx: Locate_Tin_Ore]
en: Locate Tin Ore.
zh_Hans: 找到锡矿。

[ctx: Base_Smelter_automation_SH_Permissions]
en: Base Smelter needs automation via Storage Hoppers with Permissions.
zh_Hans: 基地冶炼厂需要通过具有权限的储料斗自动化。

[ctx: Base_Smelter_Input_Automation_Remove_Only_SH]
en: Base Smelter needs Input Automation via Remove-Only Storage Hopper.
zh_Hans: 基地冶炼厂需要输入自动化通过仅移除存储漏斗。

[ctx: Base_Smelter_Output_Automation_AO_SH]
en: Base Smelter needs Output Automation via Add-Only Storage Hopper.
zh_Hans: 基地冶炼厂需要通过添加式储料斗进行输出自动化。

[ctx: Construct_Lab]
en: Construct a Laboratory
zh_Hans: 建设一个实验室

[ctx: Locate_Iron_Ore]
en: Locate Iron Ore.
zh_Hans: 找到铁矿石。

[ctx: Locate_Lithium_Ore]
en: Locate Lithium Ore.
zh_Hans: 找到锂矿石。

[ctx: Explore_Deeper]
en: Explore Deeper!
zh_Hans: 更深层次的探索！

[ctx: Craft_fit_Suit_Heater]
en: Craft and fit a Suit Heater!
zh_Hans: 创造一套合适的加热器!

[ctx: Go_deeper_Traverse_the_CC]
en: Go deeper: Traverse the Cold Caverns.
zh_Hans: 走向最深处：寒冷的洞穴.

[ctx: Locate_Gold_Ore]
en: Locate Gold Ore.
zh_Hans: 找到金矿.

[ctx: Locate_Titanium_Ore]
en: Locate Titanium Ore.
zh_Hans: 找到钛矿石.

[ctx: Locate_Nickel_Ore]
en: Locate Nickel Ore.
zh_Hans: 查找的镍矿的地点。

[ctx: Construct_Lifts_T2_lifting]
en: Construct Cargo Lifts for T2 lifting.
zh_Hans: 建造T2升降机货物升降机。

[ctx: Build_OET]
en: Build Orbital Energy Transmitter!
zh_Hans: 建立轨道能量传送器！

[ctx: Overminds_to_destroy]
en: Overminds left to destroy!
zh_Hans: 摧毁主宰！

[ctx: Charge_OET]
en: Charge Orbital Energy Transmitter!
zh_Hans: 电荷轨道能量传送器！

[ctx: Blast_Furnace]
note: Blast Furnace
en: Blast Furnace
zh_Hans: 高炉

[ctx: Desired_PPS]
en: Desired PPS
zh_Hans: 所需的PPS

[ctx: Desired_PPS_X]
note: Desired PPS: AMOUNT
en: Desired PPS: {0}
zh_Hans: 预期PPS

[ctx: No_Attached_SH_or_MS_found]
en: No Attached Storage Hopper or Mass Storage found
zh_Hans: 未找到附加存储容器或大容量存储器

[ctx: Attached_to]
en: Attached to
zh_Hans: 附属于

[ctx: Attached_to_X]
note: Attached to AMOUNT ...
en: Attached to {0}
zh_Hans: 连接到

[ctx: MS_units]
en: Mass Storage Units
zh_Hans: 大容量存贮器单位

[ctx: Storage_Hoppers]
en: Storage Hoppers
zh_Hans: 储料斗

[ctx: Storage_Hopper]
en: Storage Hopper
zh_Hans: 储料斗

[ctx: No_Attached_SH_found]
en: No Attached Storage Hoppers found!
zh_Hans: 没有发现附加存储料斗！

[ctx: N_C_to_CCB]
en: Not connected to Continuous Casting Basin
zh_Hans: 没有连接到连续的铸池

[ctx: State]
en: State
zh_Hans: 状态

[ctx: Smelting]
en: Smelting
zh_Hans: 冶炼

[ctx: Smelting_time]
en: Smelting time
zh_Hans: 冶炼时间

[ctx: Smelting_time_X]
note: Semelting time: AMOUNT s
en: Smelting time: {0}s
zh_Hans: 冶炼时间：{0} s

[ctx: Cost]
note: BlockSelectPanel
en: Cost
zh_Hans: 成本

[ctx: Cost_X]
note: Cost: AMOUNT
en: Cost: {0}
zh_Hans: 代价

[ctx: Unfinished_Infinite_heat_and_light_Will_be_replaced]
en: Unfinished.
    Infinite heat and light.
    Will be replaced!
zh_Hans: 未完成。
    无限的热量和光照。
    将会被取代！

[ctx: in_inventory]
en: in inventory
zh_Hans: 于库存中

[ctx: No_description]
en: No description
zh_Hans: 没有描述

[ctx: ConstructoBot Coppator Chassis]
note: ConstructoBot Parts
en: ConstructoBot Coppator Chassis
zh_Hans: 铜制建造机器人底盘

[ctx: ConstructoBot Coppator Arm]
en: ConstructoBot Coppator Arm
zh_Hans: 铜制建造机器人手臂

[ctx: ConstructoBot Coppator Leg]
en: ConstructoBot Coppator Leg
zh_Hans: 铜制建造机器人腿

[ctx: ConstructoBot Ultron Chassis]
en: ConstructoBot Ultron Chassis
zh_Hans: 构造超能机器人的底盘

[ctx: ConstructoBot Cromize Chassis]
en: ConstructoBot Cromize Chassis
zh_Hans: 建造机器人自定义底盘

[ctx: ConstructoBot Stenforcer Chassis]
en: ConstructoBot Stenforcer Chassis
zh_Hans: 建造机器人底盘

[ctx: ConstructoBot Titaniux Chassis]
en: ConstructoBot Titaniux Chassis
zh_Hans: 建造机器人 鈦底盘

[ctx: ConstructoBot Rosteeld Chassis]
en: ConstructoBot Rosteeld Chassis
zh_Hans: 建造机器人 Rosteeld 底盘

[ctx: ConstructoBot Goldenrod Chassis]
en: ConstructoBot Goldenrod Chassis
zh_Hans: 建造机器人 Goldenrod 底盘

[ctx: ConstructoBot Ironide Chassis]
en: ConstructoBot Ironide Chassis
zh_Hans: 建造机器人 Ironide 底盘

[ctx: ConstructoBot Tindron Chassis]
en: ConstructoBot Tindron Chassis
zh_Hans: 建造机器人 Tindron 底盘

[ctx: ConstructoBot Bronzite Chassis]
en: ConstructoBot Bronzite Chassis
zh_Hans: 建造机器人 Bronzite 底盘

[ctx: Airborne Particulate Extractor]
note: Particulate Filtration?
en: AirBorne Particulate Extractor
zh_Hans: AirBorne微粒提取器

[ctx: Airborne Particulate Extractor_DESC]
en: AirBorne Particulate Extractor_DESC
zh_Hans: AirBorne微粒提取器_DESC

[ctx: Airborne Particulate Compressor]
en: AirBorne Particulate Compressor
zh_Hans: AirBorne微粒提取器压缩机

[ctx: Airborne Particulate Compressor_DESC]
en: AirBorne Particulate Compressor_DESC
zh_Hans: AirBorne微粒提取器压缩机_DESC

[ctx: Cargo_Lift_Controller]
note: CargoLiftController
en: Cargo Lift Controller
zh_Hans: 货梯控制器

[ctx: Power_State]
en: Power State
zh_Hans: 能量等级

[ctx: Power_State_X]
en: Power State: {0}
zh_Hans: 能源状态

[ctx: Rack_Rail_storage_X]
en: Rack Rail storage: {0}
zh_Hans: 机架轨道储量

[ctx: Operating_State]
en: Operating State
zh_Hans: 工作状态

[ctx: Operating_State_X]
en: Operating State: {0}
zh_Hans: 经营状况: {0}

[ctx: Rail_Depth_X]
en: Rail Depth: {0}m
zh_Hans: 轨道深度：{0} m

[ctx: Rail_State_X]
en: Rail State: {0}
zh_Hans: 轨道状态: {0}

[ctx: Press_T_to_spawn_lift]
en: Press (T) to spawn lift
zh_Hans: 按（T）产生升力

[ctx: Lift_Depth_X]
en: Lift Depth: {0}m
zh_Hans: 电梯深度

[ctx: Lift_State_X]
en: Lift State: {0}m
zh_Hans: 电梯状态: {0}m

[ctx: Order]
en: Order
zh_Hans: 订单

[ctx: Inventories]
en: Inventories
zh_Hans: 库存

[ctx: Moving]
en: Moving
zh_Hans: 移动中

[ctx: Cargo]
en: Cargo
zh_Hans: 货物

[ctx: Check_Rail]
note: CargoLiftControllerWindow
en: Check Rail
zh_Hans: 检查轨道

[ctx: Shaft_depth]
en: Shaft depth
zh_Hans: 竖井深度

[ctx: No_lift_deployed]
en: No lift deployed
zh_Hans: 无电梯部署

[ctx: Depth]
en: Depth
zh_Hans: 深度

[ctx: Orders]
en: Orders
zh_Hans: 订单

[ctx: Switch]
en: Switch
zh_Hans: 切换

[ctx: Top]
en: Top
zh_Hans: 顶部

[ctx: Toggle]
en: Toggle
zh_Hans: 开关

[ctx: Bottom]
en: Bottom
zh_Hans: 底部

[ctx: Lift_stuck_wait_rail_scan_complete]
en: Lift stuck. Please wait for rail scan to complete.
zh_Hans: 升降卡住了。请等待导轨扫描完成。

[ctx: Lift_stuck_below_depth_Check_blockages]
en: Lift stuck below shaft depth. Check for blockages.
zh_Hans: 提升卡在矿井深度以下。检查堵塞。

[ctx: Waiting_for_Rack_Rail]
en: Waiting for Rack Rail
zh_Hans: 等待机架轨道中

[ctx: Unknown_State]
en: Unknown State
zh_Hans: 未知状态

[ctx: Operating_Lift]
en: Operating Lift
zh_Hans: 操作电梯

[ctx: Controller_no_Rack_Rail_place]
en: Controller has no Rack Rail to place
zh_Hans: 控制器无机架轨道可布置

[ctx: Check_Depth]
en: Check Depth
zh_Hans: 检查深度

[ctx: Unloading_finished_Lift_has_no_Cargo]
note: CargoLiftMob
en: Unloading finished - Lift has no Cargo!
zh_Hans: 卸货完成 - 升降机没货了！

[ctx: Error_failed_to_locate_non_null_item_unload]
en: Error, failed to locate a non-null item to unload!
zh_Hans: 错误，未能找到要卸载的非空项目！

[ctx: Unloaded]
en: Unloaded
zh_Hans: 已卸载

[ctx: items]
en: items
zh_Hans: 物品

[ctx: capacity_free]
en: capacity free
zh_Hans: 有空余容量

[ctx: Lift_is_empty]
en: Lift is empty!
zh_Hans: 空了！

[ctx: Loading_Complete]
en: Loading Complete!
zh_Hans: 加载完毕！

[ctx: Loaded]
en: Loaded
zh_Hans: 已装载

[ctx: C5_Linking_existing]
note: C5
en: C5 Linking to existing
zh_Hans: C5 链接到现有的

[ctx: C5_ALT_Linking_existing]
en: C5 ALT-Linking to existing
zh_Hans: C5 转换链接到现有的

[ctx: C5_Clearing]
en: C5 Clearing
zh_Hans: C5 清理中

[ctx: C5_exposion_FAILED_retrying_12s]
en: C5 exposion FAILED - retrying in 12s
zh_Hans: C5 暴露失败 - 在12秒内重试

[ctx: C5_Spawning]
en: C5 Spawning
zh_Hans: C5 Spawning（产卵中？）

[ctx: Climate_Control_Centre]
en: Climate Control Centre
zh_Hans: 天气控制中心

[ctx: Set_to_Cold_Mode]
en: Set to : Cold Mode
zh_Hans: 设为：寒冷模式

[ctx: Warning_Cryoplasm_Detected_At]
en: CRYOPLASM DETECTED AT
zh_Hans: 检测到超低温等离子体在

[ctx: No_threats_detected]
en: Scanning for threats...
zh_Hans: 扫描威胁中...

[ctx: Warning_CPH_Offline_Cryoplasm_Defences_Offline]
en: WARNING! CPH OFFLINE! CRYOPLASM DEFENCES OFFLINE!
zh_Hans: 警告！ CPH离线！ 低温等离子体防御离线！

[ctx: Emergency_Cryoplasm_Defences_Active]
en: EMERGENCY CRYOPLASM DEFENCES ACTIVE!
zh_Hans: 紧急防冻剂防护启动！

[ctx: Power_Low_Offline_Cryoplasm_Defences_Offline]
en: CCCCC OFFLINE! DEFENCES OFFLINE!
zh_Hans: 离线！低温等离子体防御离线！

[ctx: Warning_Offline_Cryoplasm_Defences_Offline]
en: WARNING! OFFLINE! CRYOPLASM DEFENCES OFFLINE!
zh_Hans: 警告！离线！低温等离子体防御离线！

[ctx: CCCCC_Offline]
en: CCCCC Offline
zh_Hans: CCCCC离线

[ctx: CCCCC_Terraforming]
en: CCCCC Terraforming
zh_Hans: CCCCC地球化中

[ctx: CryoPlasm_Detected]
en: CryoPlasm Detected
zh_Hans: 检测到低温等离子体

[ctx: CryoPlasm_Killed]
en: CryoPlasm Killed
zh_Hans: 低温等离子体已

[ctx: Mission_Tutorial_Intro]
note: CPH Was this Missions forgotten to be added like the other Missions?
en: 
    You have survived the initial crash, and ARTHER sacrificed himself to make you a tiny survival environment.
    
    ARTHER will now explain a few of your base's features.
    
    The forcefield will disappear when this is completed.
zh_Hans: 
    你在坠落中幸存下来，阿瑟牺牲了它自己来让你拥有一个微小的生存环境。 
    
    阿瑟现在将向你介绍基地的一些功能。 
    
    完成后，强制力场将消失。

[ctx: CPH_Idling_all_attached_power_full]
note: CPHPanelScript
en: CPH Idling as all attached
    Power is full!
zh_Hans: CPH 正无所事事
    电已满！

[ctx: Needs_resources_Attach_SH_automate]
en: Needs resources. Attach a
    Storage Hopper to automate.
zh_Hans: 需要资源。附上一个
    储物料斗以实现自动化。

[ctx: Burning]
en: Burning
zh_Hans: 燃烧

[ctx: for]
note: As in " BURNING X for X Time"
en: for
zh_Hans: 持续

[ctx: Time_left]
note: As in " Burning X FOR X Time"
en: left.
zh_Hans: 还剩。

[ctx: Burning_X_for_X]
note: as in X amount of time LEFT.
en: Burning {0} for {1}s
zh_Hans: 正燃烧

[ctx: Calories_X_left]
en: Calories {0} left
zh_Hans: 还剩

[ctx: Player_curr_online]
note: ChatPanelScript
en: Players currently online:
zh_Hans: 当前在线玩家：

[ctx: Player_joined]
en: joined.
zh_Hans: 已加入.

[ctx: Player_left]
en: left.
zh_Hans: 剩下。

[ctx: Player_disconnected_reason]
en: disconnected. reason:
zh_Hans: 连接断开.原因：

[ctx: Debug_Cryospawn_Data]
note: ColdCreepSpawner
en: [DEBUG]CryoSpawn Data
zh_Hans: [DEBUG] CryoSpawn数据

[ctx: Active_for_another]
en: Active for another
zh_Hans: 为另一个激活

[ctx: Built]
en: Built
zh_Hans: 已建造

[ctx: Creep]
en: Creep
zh_Hans: 蔓延

[ctx: Holding]
en: Holding
zh_Hans: 保持

[ctx: segments]
en: segments
zh_Hans: 段

[ctx: PeakBuilds]
en: PeakBuilds
zh_Hans: 顶峰建筑

[ctx: Sleeping_for]
en: Sleeping for
zh_Hans: 睡眠

[ctx: ColdCreep_killed_Score_was]
en: CryoPlasm Spawner killed!
zh_Hans: 低温等离子体被殺害!

[ctx: Player_Bonus_was]
en: Player Bonus was
zh_Hans: 玩家奖金是

[ctx: CB_inserted]
note: ConstructoBotMob
en: Constructobot unloaded
zh_Hans: 建造机器人已卸载

[ctx: SH_full_or_locked]
en: Storage Hopper full or locked!
zh_Hans: 储料斗满了或被锁定!

[ctx: SH_empty]
en: Storage Hopper empty!
zh_Hans: 储料斗空！

[ctx: CB_collected]
en: Constructobot collected
zh_Hans: 建造机器人已收集

[ctx: CB_failed_get_storage_machine_]
en: Constructobot failed to get a storage machine!
zh_Hans: 建造机器人未能获得存储机器！

[ctx: Warning_Basin_overheating_Place_much_colder]
note: CCB
en: Warning! Basin overheating! Place somewhere much colder!
zh_Hans: 警告！ Basin 水池？过热！放在更冷的地方！

[ctx: Casting]
en: Casting
zh_Hans: 浇铸

[ctx: currently_in_inventory]
note: CraftignManager
en: currently stored in inventory
zh_Hans: 目前在物品栏

[ctx: You_enough_resources_craft]
en: You have enough resources to craft this!
zh_Hans: 你有足够的资源来造这个！

[ctx: This_requires]
en: This requires
zh_Hans: 这需要

[ctx: Self_Craft]
en: Self-Craft
zh_Hans: 自建造

[ctx: Missing_Mats]
note: Max Lenght:17 Chars
en: Missing Material
zh_Hans: 缺少材料

[ctx: Start_Automation]
note: Max Lenght:17 Chars
en: Start Automation
zh_Hans: 启动自动化

[ctx: Stop_Automation]
note: Max Lenght:17 Chars
en: Stop Automation
zh_Hans: 停止自动化

[ctx: Switching]
note: Max Lenght:17 Chars
en: Switching
zh_Hans: 交换

[ctx: Cancelling]
en: Cancelling
zh_Hans: 取消

[ctx: Crafting_Queue]
en: Crafting Queue
zh_Hans: 制定队列

[ctx: Automation]
en: Automation
zh_Hans: 自动化

[ctx: Thanks_buying_Dapper_DLC]
note: CraftingPanelLabel
en: Thank you for buying the Dapper DLC pack!
zh_Hans: 感谢您购买Dapper DLC包！

[ctx: This_requires_Dapper_DLC]
en: This requires the Dapper DLC pack!
zh_Hans: 这需要Dapper DLC包！

[ctx: This_requires_FF_DLC]
en: This requires the Frozen Factory Expansion pack!
zh_Hans: 这需要冰冻工厂扩展包！

[ctx: Craft]
note: Max Lenght:17 Chars
en: Craft
zh_Hans: 制造

[ctx: Craft_x25]
note: Max Lenght:17 Chars
en: Craft x25
zh_Hans: 造 x25

[ctx: Select_Recipe]
note: Max Lenght:17 Chars
en: Select Recipe
zh_Hans: 选择配方

[ctx: Dapper_DLC_not_present]
note: Max Lenght:17 Chars
en: Dapper DLC not present
zh_Hans: Dapper DLC不存在

[ctx: Inventory_full]
en: Inventory full!
zh_Hans: 物品栏已满！

[ctx: Crafted_a]
en: Crafted a
zh_Hans: 造个

[ctx: Lacking_Materials_craft_a]
en: Lacking Materials to craft a
zh_Hans: 缺少材料制造

[ctx: Crash_DiskThread]
note: CrashDetectionManager
en: The disk thread crashing means that world data will no longer be saved or loaded.
zh_Hans: 磁盘线程崩溃意味着世界数据将不再被保存或加载。

[ctx: Crash_LowFrequencyThread]
en: The low frequency game thread crashing means that gameplay related machines and objects will no longer be updated.
zh_Hans: 低频游戏线程崩溃意味着游戏玩法相关的机器和对象将不再被更新。

[ctx: Crash_RaycastManager]
en: The raycast manager crashing means that mobs and other things requiring raycasts will no longer move or function.
zh_Hans: raycast管理器崩溃意味着mobs和其他需要raycasts的东西将不再移动或运作。

[ctx: Crash_MobUpdateThread]
en: The mob update thread crashing means mobs will no longer move or update.
zh_Hans: mob刷新线程崩溃意味着mob将不再移动或刷新。

[ctx: Crash_MainMenuNetworkThread]
en: The main menu network thread crashing means the game status of stored servers will no longer update.
zh_Hans: 主菜单网络线程崩溃意味着存储服务器的游戏状态将不再刷新。

[ctx: Crash_NetworkClientThread]
en: The network client thread crashing means you're disconnected from the server.
zh_Hans: 网络客户端线程崩溃意味着您从服务器断开连接。

[ctx: Crash_NetworkServerThread]
en: The network server thread crashing means you are no longer hosting a game.
zh_Hans: 网络服务器线程崩溃意味着您不再开房。

[ctx: Crash_FluidManager]
en: The fluid manager crashing means fluids will no longer update.
zh_Hans: 流体管理器崩溃意味着流体将不再刷新。

[ctx: Crash_SegmentMeshRenderer]
en: The segment mesh renderer crashing means that terrain changes and new areas reached will no longer load graphics.
zh_Hans: 段网格渲染器崩溃意味着地形的变化和到达的新区域将不再加载图形。

[ctx: Crash_SegmentManagerThread]
en: The segment manager thread crashing means that terrain will no longer load when moving or teleporting.
zh_Hans: 分段管理器线程崩溃意味着移动或传送时地形将不再加载。

[ctx: Crash_TerrainGenThread]
en: The terrain gen thread crashing means that new terrain will no longer be generated.
zh_Hans: 地形生成线程崩溃意味着新的地形将不再生成。

[ctx: crashed]
en:  crashed!
zh_Hans: 崩溃！

[ctx: Error_message]
en: Error message:
zh_Hans: 错误信息：

[ctx: View_Log]
en: View Log
zh_Hans: 查看日志

[ctx: Ignore]
en: Ignore
zh_Hans: 无视

[ctx: CryoPlasm_Lancer]
note: CreepLancer
en: CryoPlasm Lancer
zh_Hans: cryoplasm蓝瑟

[ctx: CryoPlasm_Melter]
en: CryoPlasm Melter
zh_Hans: 低温等离子熔炉

[ctx: C5_Offline_defences_offline]
en: C5 Offline - defences offline.
zh_Hans: C5 离线 - 防御离线。

[ctx: Clearing_complete_No_CryoPlasm_shoot_Rescanning_soon]
en: Clearing complete! No CryoPlasm to shoot. Rescanning soon...
zh_Hans: 清除完成！没有CryoPlasm可射击。重新扫描即将...

[ctx: Scanning_for_targets]
en: Scanning for targets -
zh_Hans: 扫描目标 -

[ctx: Clearing_area]
en: Clearing area
zh_Hans: 清理区域

[ctx: Cleared]
en: Cleared
zh_Hans: 已清除

[ctx: blocks]
en: blocks
zh_Hans: 块

[ctx: supercharged_shots_remaining]
en: supercharged shots remaining.
zh_Hans: 剩余的增压镜头。

[ctx: Use_Freezon_Injector_supercharge_Lancer]
en: Use a Freezon Injector to supercharge this Lancer.
zh_Hans: 使用Freezon Injector增压器这枪骑兵。

[ctx: Melted]
en: Melted
zh_Hans: 融化的

[ctx: s_since_last_firing]
en: s since last firing.
zh_Hans: S 自上次射击以来。

[ctx: Scan_Size]
en: Scan Size
zh_Hans: 扫描尺寸

[ctx: m_max_size]
en: m max size
zh_Hans: m 最大尺寸

[ctx: You_lasted]
note: DeathPanelScript
en: You lasted
zh_Hans: 你持续了

[ctx: You_selected]
en: You selected
zh_Hans: 你选中了

[ctx: difficulty_I_afraid_dont_get_respawn]
en: difficulty. I'm afraid you don't get to respawn!
zh_Hans: 困难。恐怕你不能重生！

[ctx: Energy_Transmitter]
note: EnergyTransmitterWindow
en: Energy Transmitter
zh_Hans: 能量传输器

[ctx: Avg_transfer_per_sec]
en: Average transfer per second:
zh_Hans: 平均每秒传输速率：

[ctx: Click_icon_upgrade]
en: Click icon to upgrade
zh_Hans: 点我升级

[ctx: Max_transfer_per_sec]
en: Maximum transfer/sec
zh_Hans: 最大传输速率/秒

[ctx: Toggle_Mode]
en: Toggle Mode
zh_Hans: 切换模式

[ctx: No_Lens]
en: No Lens
zh_Hans: 无镜片

[ctx: Writing_unsaved_changes]
note: ExitPanelScript
en: Writing unsaved world changes
zh_Hans: 编写未保存的世界变化

[ctx: segments_remaining]
en: segments remaining
zh_Hans: 剩余的部分

[ctx: Not_safe_Exit]
en: Not safe to Exit.
    There are unsaved world changes. Exiting now means data will be lost.
zh_Hans: 现在离开还不安全。
    有未保存的世界更改。立即退出将意味着数据丢失。

[ctx: Compressing_save_archives]
en: Compressing save archives
zh_Hans: 压缩保存档案

[ctx: Flushing_Disk_Cache]
en: Flushing Disk Cache
zh_Hans: 冲洗磁盘高速缓存中

[ctx: archives_remaining]
en: archives remaining
zh_Hans: 余下的档案

[ctx: Safe_to_Exit]
en: Safe to Exit.
    Some archives have not been compressed yet, but this can be skipped without loss.
zh_Hans: 可以安全地离开。
    一些档案还没有被压缩，但是这可以被忽略而不会丢失。

[ctx: Done_Exit]
en: Done, proceeding with Exit. Have a nice day!
zh_Hans: 完成，正在退出。祝你愉快！

[ctx: Exiting]
en: Exiting!
zh_Hans: 正在退出！

[ctx: Disconnect_server]
en: Disconnecting from server. Have a nice day!
zh_Hans: 断开连接。祝你愉快！

[ctx: OE_Mining]
note: ExtracorMachineWindow
en: Mining
zh_Hans: 挖矿

[ctx: OE_Out_of_Power]
en: Out of Power
zh_Hans: 没电了

[ctx: OE_Out_of_Storage]
en: Out of Storage
zh_Hans: 储存空间已满

[ctx: FALCOR_Bomber]
note: FalcorBomber
en: FALCOR Bomber
zh_Hans: FALCOR轰炸机

[ctx: Angle]
en: Angle
zh_Hans: 角度

[ctx: FlyState]
en: Fly State
zh_Hans: 飞行状态

[ctx: CPH_Offline_defences_offline]
en: CPH Offline - defences offline.
zh_Hans: CPH离线 - 防御系统离线。

[ctx: Cheetah]
note: FiringMech
en: Cheetah
zh_Hans: 猎豹

[ctx: Gazelle]
en: Gazelle
zh_Hans: 羚羊

[ctx: Horse]
en: Horse
zh_Hans: 马

[ctx: Coyote]
en: Coyote
zh_Hans: 狼

[ctx: Whippet]
en: Whippet
zh_Hans: 惠比特犬

[ctx: Hamster]
en: Hamster
zh_Hans: 仓鼠

[ctx: Sloth]
en: Sloth
zh_Hans: 树獭

[ctx: Tortoise]
en: Tortoise
zh_Hans: 乌龟

[ctx: Snail]
en: Snail
zh_Hans: 蜗牛

[ctx: Firing_Mech_of_the]
en: Firing Mech of the
zh_Hans: 射击的机甲

[ctx: The]
en: The
zh_Hans: 这个

[ctx: Unable_locate_Hopper]
note: FreezonInjector
en: Unable to locate Hopper
zh_Hans: 无法找到Hopper

[ctx: Unable_locate_Freezon_Gas_hopper]
en: Unable to locate Freezon Gas in hopper
zh_Hans: 无法找到料斗中的Freezon气体

[ctx: Storing_Freezon_ready_inject]
en: Storing Freezon, ready to inject!
zh_Hans: 存储Freezon，准备注入！

[ctx: No_Freezon_compatible_machine_located]
en: No Freezon-compatible machine located
zh_Hans: 没有Freezon兼容机位于

[ctx: Attempting_drop]
note: GenericAutoCrafterNew
en: Attempting to drop
zh_Hans: 试图扔下

[ctx: into_hopper]
en: into hopper!
zh_Hans: 放进料斗！

[ctx: onto_conveyor]
en: onto conveyor or into hopper!
zh_Hans: 放在传送带上或者料斗里面!

[ctx: onto_special]
en: into specific drop-off!
zh_Hans: 放入特定的drop-off！

[ctx: Crafted]
en: Crafted
zh_Hans: 已造

[ctx: Failed_insert]
en: Failed to insert
zh_Hans: 未能注入

[ctx: into_storage_hopper]
en: into storage hopper?
zh_Hans: 进料斗？

[ctx: No_Valid_attached_Hoppers]
en: No Valid attached Hoppers!
zh_Hans: 没有可用料斗！

[ctx: Looking_in_attached_hopper]
en: Looking in attached hopper for:
zh_Hans: 在附加料斗里寻找：

[ctx: Total_of]
en: Total of
zh_Hans: 总计

[ctx: items_needed]
en: items needed
zh_Hans: 共需

[ctx: No_input_conveyor_found]
en: No input conveyor found!
zh_Hans: 没找到传送带！

[ctx: Lacking_ingredient_input_conveyor]
en: Lacking ingredient on input conveyor!
zh_Hans: 在输入输送机上缺少配料！

[ctx: of]
en: of
zh_Hans: 的

[ctx: Cannot_locate]
en: Cannot locate
zh_Hans: 无法定位

[ctx: Landing]
note: GenericBotMeander
en: Landing
zh_Hans: 降落

[ctx: Intersect]
en: Intersect
zh_Hans: 相交

[ctx: Configuring_Pipe_alignment]
note: GeothermalGenerator
en: Configuring Pipe alignment
zh_Hans: 配置管道对齐

[ctx: s_Freezon_boost_left]
en: s of Freezon boost left!
zh_Hans: 还剩下_个Freezon boost！

[ctx: Place_SH_Freezon_Canister_for_20x_PPS_boost]
en: Place Storage Hopper with Freezon Canister in for 20x PPS boost!
zh_Hans: 放置储存料斗与Freezon罐，获得20倍PPS提升！

[ctx: Placing_verifying_pipes]
en: Placing and verifying pipes.
zh_Hans: 放置并确认管道。

[ctx: Pipe_drill_stuck_hard_obstacle_Pls_remove]
en: Pipe drill stuck on hard obstacle. Please remove.
zh_Hans: 管粘在了坚硬的障碍上。请移除。

[ctx: Cant_locate_pipes_in_adjacent_SH]
en: Can't locate pipes in adjacent Storage Hopper!
zh_Hans: 无法在相邻的储料斗中找到管道！

[ctx: Optimal_temperature_diff_reached]
en: Optimal temperature differential reached!
zh_Hans: 达到最佳温差！

[ctx: Freezon_Gas_required_full_performance]
en: Freezon Gas required for full performance!
zh_Hans: 需要冷冻气体以达成完全性能！

[ctx: Temperature_diff_X_C]
en: Temperature differential: {0}°C
zh_Hans: 温差: {0}°C

[ctx: Rush_mode_active_boost_on]
en: Rush mode active - boost on!
zh_Hans: rush模式开启——提速！

[ctx: Guides]
note: HandbookManger
en: Guides
zh_Hans: 指南

[ctx: No_contextual_help_available_at_the_current_time]
en: No contextual help available at the current time.
zh_Hans: 目前没有可用的上下文帮助。

[ctx: Materials]
en: Materials
zh_Hans: 材料

[ctx: Ores]
en: Ores
zh_Hans: 矿石

[ctx: Crafting_Ingredients]
en: Crafting Ingredients
zh_Hans: 制作原料

[ctx: Machines]
en: Machines
zh_Hans: 机器

[ctx: Suit_Upgrades]
en: Suit Upgrades
zh_Hans: 套装升级

[ctx: ARTHER_Upgrades]
en: ARTHER Upgrades
zh_Hans: ARTHER升级

[ctx: Machine_Upgrades]
en: Machine Upgrades
zh_Hans: 机器升级

[ctx: Available_Projects]
en: Available Projects
zh_Hans: 可用项目

[ctx: Completed_Research]
en: Completed Research
zh_Hans: 已完成研究

[ctx: No_projects_completed_Visit_research_station]
en: No projects completed yet. Visit the research station.
zh_Hans: 没有项目完成。访问研究站。

[ctx: helpfile_for_this_not_been_implemented_sorry]
en: The helpfile for this has not yet been implemented, sorry!
zh_Hans: 这个帮助文件还没有实现，对不起！

[ctx: player_does_not_know_material]
en: The Player does not know this material
zh_Hans: 玩家还不了解这个材料

[ctx: Laboratory_recipe]
en: Laboratory recipe
zh_Hans: 实验原料

[ctx: Requirements]
en: Requirements
zh_Hans: 需求

[ctx: Unlocked_Recipes]
en: Unlocked Recipes
zh_Hans: 解锁配方

[ctx: Costs_an_additional]
en: Costs an additional
zh_Hans: 花费额外的

[ctx: RP_to_research]
en: RP to research.
zh_Hans: 消耗RP来研究。

[ctx: Handbook_No_specific_help_available]
en: No specific help available, due to unimplemented help file. Please check the next page for hints and crafting!
zh_Hans: 由于未实现的帮助文件，没有可用的具体帮助。请检查下一页提示和制作！

[ctx: This_material_is_hidden]
en: This material is hidden
zh_Hans: 隐藏材料

[ctx: Player_does_not_know_material]
en: The player does not know this material
zh_Hans: 玩家不了解这种材料

[ctx: Material_paintable_with_paint_gun]
en: This material is paintable with the paint gun
zh_Hans: 该材料可以使用喷枪上色

[ctx: Material_does_not_block_movement]
en: This material does not block movement
zh_Hans: 这种材料不会阻止移动

[ctx: Material_can_be_burned_power_in_CPH_or_Pyrothermic_Generator]
en: This material can be burned for power in the Central Power Hub or Pyrothermic Generator
zh_Hans: 这种材料可以在中央动力集线器或Pyrothermic发生器中燃烧进行供电

[ctx: recipe]
en: recipe
zh_Hans: 配方

[ctx: Costs]
en: Costs
zh_Hans: 成本

[ctx: This_recipe_creates]
en: This recipe creates
zh_Hans: 这个配方创建

[ctx: Hint]
en: Hint
zh_Hans: 暗示

[ctx: Title]
en: Title
zh_Hans: 标题

[ctx: Survival_Handbook]
note: HandbookPanelScript
en: Survival Handbook
zh_Hans: 生存手册

[ctx: Creative_Handbook]
en: Creative Handbook
zh_Hans: 创造手册

[ctx: Reference]
en: Reference
zh_Hans: 参考资料

[ctx: Research]
en: Research
zh_Hans: 研究

[ctx: Materials_Reference]
en: Materials Reference
zh_Hans: 材料参考

[ctx: Eligible_Research]
en: Eligible Research
zh_Hans: 可选研究

[ctx: Complete_Research]
en: Complete Research
zh_Hans: 完成研究

[ctx: Handy_Hint_0]
note: HandyHintsManager
en: The FortressCraft world extends over 1,000 light-years in every direction
zh_Hans: FortressCraft世界在每个方向上延伸1000多光年

[ctx: Handy_Hint_1]
en: Press J to toggle the Player Stats screen on
zh_Hans: 按下J切换播放器状态屏幕

[ctx: Handy_Hint_2]
en: SuperBuild allows you to make massive alterations to the world - try it!
zh_Hans: 超级建造允许你对世界进行大规模的改动 - 试试吧！

[ctx: Handy_Hint_3]
en: Schematics allows to you easily duplicate your creations
zh_Hans: 原理图可以让您轻松复制您的作品

[ctx: Handy_Hint_4]
en: WSAD to move and Space to jump. LMB to build, RMB to dig, MMB to pick
zh_Hans: WSAD移动和空间跳跃。 LMB打造，RMB挖，MMB挑选

[ctx: Handy_Hint_5]
en: The Xbox version of FortressCraft sold over 1 million units
zh_Hans: Xbox版FortressCraft销量超过100万

[ctx: Handy_Hint_6]
en: Follow @Fortress_Craft for the latest news and updates to FortressCraft!
zh_Hans: 关注 @Fortress_Craft获取最新消息！

[ctx: Handy_Hint_7]
en: A complete world would take over 2x10^79 bytes to save
zh_Hans: 一个完整的世界将需要2x10^79个字节来保存

[ctx: Press_T_to_begin_exploring]
en: Press T to begin exploring
zh_Hans: 按T来开始探索

[ctx: SuperBuild_lets_you_create_massive_structures_quickly]
en: SuperBuild lets you create massive simple structures quickly. F10 to exit
zh_Hans: 超级建造让你快速创建大量简单的结构。 F10退出

[ctx: Schematics_lets_you_easily_duplicate_your_creations]
en: Schematics lets you easily duplicate your creations. F11 to exit
zh_Hans: 原理图可让您轻松复制您的作品。 F11退出

[ctx: Hivemind_killed_Score_was]
note: HiveEntitiy
en: Hivemind killed! Score was
zh_Hans: 蜂巢核心已击杀！分数为

[ctx: Its_looking_at_you]
en: It's looking at you.
zh_Hans: 它在看着你。

[ctx: Holobase_active]
note: Holobase
en: Holobase V1.337 Active!
zh_Hans: Holobase V1.337 已开启!

[ctx: Holobase_Map_Mode]
en: Press U to enable Map Mode
zh_Hans: 按U键激活地图模式

[ctx: Holobase_Base_Mode]
en: Press U to enable Base Mode
zh_Hans: 按U键激活基地模式

[ctx: Holobase_Tactical_Mode_enable]
en: Press Left-Ctrl to enable Tactical Mode
zh_Hans: 按左Ctrl键启用战术模式

[ctx: Holobase_Tactical_Mode_disable]
en: Press Left-Ctrl to disable Tactical Mode
zh_Hans: 按左Ctrl键关闭战术模式

[ctx: Holobase_Exit]
en: Press K to exit HoloBase
zh_Hans: 按K退出Holobase

[ctx: Currently]
en: Currently
zh_Hans: 当前

[ctx: players_in_game_using_up]
en: players in game and using up
zh_Hans: 玩家在游戏中使用

[ctx: network_slots]
en: network slots
zh_Hans: 网络槽位

[ctx: Bars]
en: Bars
zh_Hans: 酒吧

[ctx: Bar]
en: Bar
zh_Hans: 酒吧

[ctx: Total_Power]
en: Total Power
zh_Hans: 总能量

[ctx: Power_Sec]
en: Power/Sec
zh_Hans: 能量/秒

[ctx: Total_Time]
en: Total Time
zh_Hans: 总时间

[ctx: ore_min]
en: ore/min
zh_Hans: 矿石/分钟

[ctx: bars_min]
en: bars/min
zh_Hans: 金属条/分钟

[ctx: Total]
note: InductionCharger
en: Total
zh_Hans: 总共

[ctx: Average]
en: Average
zh_Hans: 平均

[ctx: InvStat_Strength]
note: InvStat
en: Strength increases melee damage
zh_Hans: 力量增加近战伤害

[ctx: InvStat_Constitution]
en: Constitution increases health
zh_Hans: 体格提升血量

[ctx: InvStat_Agility]
en: Agility increases armor
zh_Hans: 敏捷提升护甲

[ctx: InvStat_Intelligence]
en: Intelligence increases mana
zh_Hans: 智力提升法力值

[ctx: InvStat_Damage]
en: Damage adds to the amount of damage done in combat
zh_Hans: Damage 增加战斗中造成的伤害

[ctx: InvStat_Crit]
en: Crit increases the chance of landing a critical strike
zh_Hans: 暴击增加了致命一击的机会

[ctx: InvStat_Armor]
en: Armor protects from damage
zh_Hans: 护甲保护免受伤害

[ctx: InvStat_Health]
en: Health prolongs life
zh_Hans: 血量延长生命

[ctx: InvStat_Mana]
en: Mana increases the number of spells that can be cast
zh_Hans: 法力值提升可以施放的法术的数量

[ctx: Item_Injector]
note: ItemInjector
en: Item Injector
zh_Hans: 物品注入器

[ctx: Unable_locate_items_in_hopper]
en: Unable to locate items in hopper
zh_Hans: 无法找到料斗中的物品

[ctx: Last_Item]
en: Last Item
zh_Hans: 上个物品

[ctx: ready_to_inject]
en: ready to inject!
zh_Hans: 可以注入！

[ctx: Offloading_at_Distance]
en: Offloading at Distance
zh_Hans: 远程卸载

[ctx: You_need_to_be_within_5m_Curr_Dist]
en: You need to be within 5m! Current Distance
zh_Hans: 你需要在5米以内！当前距离

[ctx: Switch_Mode]
note: LaboratoryMachineWindow
en: Switch Mode
zh_Hans: 转换模式

[ctx: RP]
en: RP
zh_Hans: RP（research point）

[ctx: Collect]
note: Short for Research Point
en: Collect
zh_Hans: 收集

[ctx: Current]
en: Current
zh_Hans: 当前

[ctx: Collect_Research]
en: Collect Research
zh_Hans: 收集研究

[ctx: All_projects_researched]
en: All projects researched!
zh_Hans: 全部项目已研究！

[ctx: Start_Project]
en: Start Project
zh_Hans: 开始项目

[ctx: Possible_Projects]
en: Possible Projects
zh_Hans: 可用项目

[ctx: Consult_research_station_for_details]
en: Consult the research station for details
zh_Hans: 详情请咨询研究站

[ctx: Analyse]
en: Analyse
zh_Hans: 分析

[ctx: Experiment]
en: Experiment
zh_Hans: 实验

[ctx: Player_just_started_the]
en: I just started the
zh_Hans: 我刚开始

[ctx: Project]
en: Project
zh_Hans: 项目

[ctx: Collected_research_for_additional]
en: Collected research for an additional
zh_Hans: 收集研究点来获取额外

[ctx: Player_just_collected_the]
en: I just collected the
zh_Hans: 我刚收集

[ctx: Wait_for_full_Battery]
note: LaserPowerTransmitter
en: Wait for full Battery
zh_Hans: 等待电池充满

[ctx: Fire_constantly]
en: Fire constantly
zh_Hans: 时刻开火

[ctx: Light_configured_optimally]
note: LightPanelScript
en: Light is configured optimally
zh_Hans: 光线配置最佳

[ctx: Shadows_can_slow]
en: Shadows can be slow
zh_Hans: 阴影可能很慢

[ctx: Soft_Shadows_very_slow]
en: Soft Shadows are very slow - uses sparingly
zh_Hans: 柔和的阴影很慢——很少使用

[ctx: Warning_large_light_sizes_adverse_performance]
en: Warning, large light sizes can have adverse performance
zh_Hans: 警告，大光量可能会有不利的表现

[ctx: Game_Loading]
note: LoadingControl
en: Loading
zh_Hans: 载入ing

[ctx: Collected_Rubble_Left_Ctrl_SuperDig_Ores]
note: LocalPlayerScript
en: Collected Rubble! Use Left-Ctrl to SuperDig Ores.
zh_Hans: 收到瓦砾！使用左CTRL来超级挖掘。

[ctx: Collected]
en: Collected
zh_Hans: 已收集

[ctx: Died_repeated_impacts]
en: Died from repeated impacts!
zh_Hans: 死于重复撞击！

[ctx: Unable_exit_AFK_mode_editing_text]
en: Unable to exit AFK mode - we're editing text!
zh_Hans: 无法退出AFK模式-我们正在编辑文本！

[ctx: Releasing_AFK_mode_back_normal_game]
en: Releasing from AFK mode back to normal game!
zh_Hans: 从AFK模式回到正常游戏！

[ctx: Security_Warning]
note: MainMenuCamScript
en: Security Warning
zh_Hans: 安全警告

[ctx: Mod_X_third_Party_Code]
en: Mod {0} contains third-party code which could be unsafe. Neither ProjectorGames nor Digital Tribe accept any responsibilty for any losses suffered from running third party code.
     
    You will not be asked again for this mod.
zh_Hans: mod含有第三方代码，可能存在安全风险。ProjectorGames和Digital Tribe都不承担因运行第三方代码造成的任何损失责任。
    
    你不会再被询问关于这个MOD。

[ctx: Cancel]
en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

[ctx: Okay]
en: Okay
zh_Hans: 好的

[ctx: Loading]
en: Loading
zh_Hans: 载入中

[ctx: Entering]
en: Entering
zh_Hans: 进入

[ctx: Connection_timed_out]
note: MainmenuNetworkThread
en: Connection timed out
zh_Hans: 连接超时

[ctx: Recieved_bad_data_server_Version_mismatch]
en: Recieved bad data from server. Version mismatch?
zh_Hans: 收到坏数据。版本不匹配？

[ctx: Not_currently_control_of_mass_storage_array]
note: MassStorageController
en: Not currently in control of a mass storage array
zh_Hans: 目前没有控制海量存储阵列

[ctx: Scan_me_more_information]
en: Scan me for more information
zh_Hans: 扫描我获取更多信息

[ctx: Storage_used]
en: Storage Used
zh_Hans: 已使用的储量

[ctx: MS_Crate]
note: MassstorageCrate
en: Mass Storage Crate
zh_Hans: 海量存储箱

[ctx: center_block]
en: Center Block
zh_Hans: 核心方块

[ctx: Stored]
en: Stored
zh_Hans: 已存储

[ctx: Removed]
en: Removed
zh_Hans: 移除

[ctx: Connected_DELETED_BLOCK]
en: Connected to DELETED BLOCK
zh_Hans: 连接到被删除方块

[ctx: Error_Centre_is_null]
en: Error, Centre is null!
zh_Hans: 错误，中间为空Centre is null!

[ctx: Solo_Storage_Connect_more_crates]
en: Solo Storage; Connect more crates!
zh_Hans: 单独存储;连接更多的箱子！

[ctx: Total_Storage]
en: Total Storage
zh_Hans: 总储量

[ctx: E_Stack_Height]
en: (E) Stack Height
zh_Hans: （E）堆叠高度

[ctx: Crate_no_centre]
en: Crate has no centre!
zh_Hans: 箱子没有中心！

[ctx: Crate_no_connected_crates]
en: Crate has no connected crates!
zh_Hans: 板条箱没有连接的板条箱！

[ctx: or]
en: or
zh_Hans: 或

[ctx: Stack]
en: Stack
zh_Hans: 堆栈

[ctx: Stack Size]
en: Stack Size
zh_Hans: 堆栈大小

[ctx: Crates]
en: Crates
zh_Hans: 包装箱

[ctx: Empty]
en: Empty
zh_Hans: 空

[ctx: item]
en: item
zh_Hans: 项目

[ctx: MS_Performance]
en: Warning! Mass Storage exceeds 100 crates. Consider multiple, smaller storages.
zh_Hans: 警告!大量储存超过100箱。考虑多个更小的存储。

[ctx: MS_Performance_Critical]
en: Warning! Mass Storage size is critical, and is likely to suffer performance issues!
zh_Hans: 警告!海量存储的大小是关键，而且可能会出现性能问题!

[ctx: Transfers_stack_of_up_to]
note: MassstorageInputPort
en: Transfers a stack of up to
zh_Hans: 传输堆栈

[ctx: items_into_storage]
en: items into storage
zh_Hans: 物品入库

[ctx: per_minute]
en: per minute
zh_Hans: 每分钟

[ctx: Utilisation]
en: Utilisation
zh_Hans: 利用

[ctx: No_storage_attached]
en: No storage attached
zh_Hans: 没有存储连接

[ctx: Idle]
en: Idle
zh_Hans: 闲置

[ctx: Receiving_items]
en: Receiving items
zh_Hans: 接收的物品

[ctx: Searching_for_storage_space]
en: Searching for storage space
zh_Hans: 搜索存储空间

[ctx: Sending_drone]
en: Sending Drone
zh_Hans: 派遣无人机

[ctx: Retrieving_drone]
en: Retrieving Drone
zh_Hans: 回收无人机

[ctx: MS_MM_I_O_Port]
note: MassStorageIOPort
en: Mass Storage Matter-Mover I/O Port
zh_Hans: 大容量存储器

[ctx: Unable_locate_attached_MS_Plate]
en: Unable to locate attached Mass Storage Plate
zh_Hans: 无法找到附加的海量存储板

[ctx: No_Centre_Crate_found]
en: No Centre Crate found
zh_Hans: 没有找到中间板条箱

[ctx: No_MS_Controller_found]
en: No Mass Storage Controller found!
zh_Hans: 没有找到大容量存储控制器！

[ctx: Controller_Power]
en: Controller Power
zh_Hans: 目前输出

[ctx: Currently_outputting]
note: MassStorageOutputPort
en: Currently outputting
zh_Hans: 控制器的功率

[ctx: Select_item_in_Hotbar_to_use_as_Exemplar]
en: Select an item in your Hotbar to use as an Exemplar
zh_Hans: 选择在你的快捷栏使用的条目为例

[ctx: Press_T_to_clear_Output_Port]
en: Press T to clear Output Port
zh_Hans: 按T清除输出端口

[ctx: Press_T_to_set_Output_to]
en: Press T to set Output to
zh_Hans: 按T将输出设置为

[ctx: Dropping_off]
en: Dropping off
zh_Hans: 脱落

[ctx: Choose_output]
en: Choose output
zh_Hans: 选择输出

[ctx: Trencher_Drill]
note: MBExtractorMachineWindow
en: Trencher Drill
zh_Hans: 挖沟机钻

[ctx: No_Ore_Found]
en: No Ore Found
zh_Hans: 没有找到矿石

[ctx: Clearing]
en: Clearing
zh_Hans: 清理中

[ctx: Scanning]
en: Scanning
zh_Hans: 扫描中

[ctx: Idling]
en: Idling
zh_Hans: 空闲中

[ctx: Arther_Sign_Press_H]
note: ArtherPetSurvival Part2
en: PRESS H!
zh_Hans: 按 H！

[ctx: Vein_Cleared]
note: MBOreExtractorDrill
en: Vein Cleared!
zh_Hans: 矿脉清除！

[ctx: Drill_state]
note: MBOreEsxtractorMotor
en: Drill state
zh_Hans: 钻头状态

[ctx: Ore_stored]
en: Ore stored
zh_Hans: 存储的矿石

[ctx: Drill_utilisation]
en: Drill utilisation
zh_Hans: 钻头利用率

[ctx: per_haul]
en: per haul
zh_Hans: 每次运输

[ctx: No_ore_found_for_drilling]
en: No ore found for drilling
zh_Hans: 没有可挖的矿

[ctx: Out_of_Power_Restarting_at]
en: Out of Power. Restarting at
zh_Hans: 没电了。重启于

[ctx: stored_power]
en: stored power
zh_Hans: 存储的能量

[ctx: Unconnected_Trencher_Motor]
en: Unconnected Trencher Motor
zh_Hans: 未连接

[ctx: OET_Strike_requested_Quadrant_X]
note: MobSpawnManager
en: Orbital Bombardment requested at Quadrant {0}
zh_Hans: 轨道轰炸请求于象限{0}

[ctx: Quadrant]
en: Quadrant
zh_Hans: 象限

[ctx: has_been_cleared]
en: has been cleared!
zh_Hans: 已被清理！

[ctx: Quadrant_X_has_been_cleared]
en: Quadrant {0} has been cleared!
zh_Hans: 象限{0}已被清除！

[ctx: Orbital_Bombardment_has_begun]
en: Orbital Bombardment has begun!
zh_Hans: 轨道轰炸已经开始了！

[ctx: This]
note: ModManagementPanelScript
en: This
zh_Hans: 这个

[ctx: server_side_mod_is_running]
en: server-side mod is running
zh_Hans: 服务器端mod正在运行

[ctx: This_X_server_side_mod_is_runing]
note: This TYPE server-side mod is running
en: This {0} server-side mod is running
zh_Hans: 该 {0} 服务器端mod正在运行

[ctx: mod_required_on_server]
en: mod is required on this server
zh_Hans: 该服务器需要mod

[ctx: This_X_mod_required_on_server]
note: This TYPE mod is required on this server
en: This {0} mod is required on this server
zh_Hans: 这个 {0} mod

[ctx: Install]
en: Install
zh_Hans: 安装

[ctx: mod_at_version]
en: mod at version
zh_Hans: mod版本

[ctx: to_connect]
en: to connect
zh_Hans: 连接

[ctx: Install_X_mod_at_version_X]
note: Install TYPE mod at version NUMBER to connect
en: Install {0} mod at version: {1} to connect
zh_Hans: 安装

[ctx: mod_optional_on_server]
en: mod is optional on this server
zh_Hans: 该mod在这个服务器可选

[ctx: This_X_mod_optional_on_server]
note: This TYPE mod is optional on this server
en: This {0} mod is optional on this server
zh_Hans: 这个{0} mod 是可选的

[ctx: mod_cannot_run_on_server]
en: mod cannot be run on this server
zh_Hans: 这个服务器不支持该mod

[ctx: This_X_mod_cannot_run_on_server]
note: This TYPE mod can not be run in this server
en: This {0} mod can not be run on this server
zh_Hans: 这个{0} mod无法运行在这个服务器上

[ctx: Locked_to_version]
en: Locked to version
zh_Hans: 锁定到版本

[ctx: Locked_to_version_X]
note: Locked to version NUMBER
en: Locked to version {0}
zh_Hans: 锁定到版本

[ctx: This_mod_contains_third_party_code_which_could_be_unsafe]
en: This mod contains third-party code which could be unsafe. Neither ProjectorGames nor Digital Tribe accept any responsibilty for any losses suffered from running third party code.
    
    You will not be asked again for this mod.
zh_Hans: 这个mod可能包含不安全的第三方代码。 ProjectorGames和Digital Tribe都不承担因运行第三方代码造成的任何损失责任。 
    
    这个MOD不会在向你询问。

[ctx: Enable]
en: Enable
zh_Hans: 启动

[ctx: Disable]
en: Disable
zh_Hans: 停用

[ctx: Enter_steam_display_name_here]
note: MultiplayerHostPanelScript
en: Enter steam display name here
zh_Hans: 在此输入steam显示的名字

[ctx: Tutorial_not_complete]
en: Tutorial not complete!
zh_Hans: 教程未完成！

[ctx: You_need_complete_tutorial_before_hosting_multiplayer]
en: You need to complete the tutorial before hosting a multiplayer game.
zh_Hans: 建多人房间之前请先完成教程。

[ctx: Good_plan]
en: Good plan!
zh_Hans: 好主意！

[ctx: Mutators_are_permanent_no_changed_for_this_world]
note: MutatorPanelScript
en: Mutators are permanent and can no longer be changed for this world.
zh_Hans: 突变体是永久性的，不能再为这个世界而改变。

[ctx: Choose_Mutators_Choose_DOOM]
en: Choose your Mutators, Choose your DOOM!
zh_Hans: 选择你的Mutators，选择你的DOOM！

[ctx: CREATIVE_selected_results_running_Mutators_unpredictable]
en: CREATIVE selected! The results of running Mutators can be unpredictable!
zh_Hans: 创造性的选择！选择的结果是不可预测的！

[ctx: This_screen_preview_forthcoming_Mutator_options_Adventures_Pack_DLC]
en: This screen is a preview of the forthcoming Mutator options, available as part of the Adventures Pack DLC! Cool isn't it? You can't play with any of it yet, but I AM still accepting ideas on new ones!
zh_Hans: 这个屏幕是即将出现的Mutator选项的预览，可作为Adventures Pack DLC的一部分使用！很酷，不是吗？你还不能玩，但我仍然接受新的想法！

[ctx: Mutator_HardcoreCeilings_Active]
en: The ResinPocalypse is upon us
zh_Hans: ResinPocalypse 在我们上方

[ctx: Mutator_HardcoreCeilings_Not_Active]
en: Life will now be relatively resin-free..
zh_Hans: 生活现在将相对无树脂..

[ctx: Mutator_OSHA_Active]
en: Everything is dangerous. Don't get too close.
zh_Hans: 一切都很危险。不要太靠近。

[ctx: Mutator_OSHA_Not_Active]
en: Machines have been made safe again.
zh_Hans: 机器再次变得安全。

[ctx: Mutator_AllOre_Active]
en: Rock, Dirt and Stone are now ores. This isn't as good as it might sound.
zh_Hans: 岩石，泥土和石头现在都是是矿石。这可能听起来不太好。

[ctx: Mutator_AllOre_Not_Active]
en: A sensible amount of Ore is present again.
zh_Hans: 相当可观的Ore又出现了.

[ctx: Mutator_SkyIslands_Active]
en: The Floor Is Lava active. This is not compatible with regular Survival.
zh_Hans: 这个楼层是熔岩活跃的。这与常规生存模式不相容。

[ctx: Mutator_SkyIslands_Not_Active]
en: The Floor Is Lava inactive.
zh_Hans: 这一层是熔岩不活动的。

[ctx: Mutator_AggroMobs_Active]
en: Mobs will now attack on sight. Turrets are modified to cope.
zh_Hans: 现在怪物会攻击视野内的.改装炮塔应对.

[ctx: Mutator_AggroMobs_Not_Active]
en: Mobs will now feign indifference to your presence.
zh_Hans: 现在怪物会对你假装冷漠.

[ctx: Mutator_Pandora_Active]
en: Drop Pods will now contain a huge variety of things.
zh_Hans: 坠毁的舱室现在含有各种各样的东西。

[ctx: Mutator_Pandora_Not_Active]
en: Drop Pods will only contain research. Probably for the best.
zh_Hans: 坠毁的舱室会包含研究.可能是最棒的.

[ctx: Mutator_LucrativeMobs_Active]
en: CRUSH. KILL. BLAST. DESTROY. LOOT. REPEAT.
zh_Hans: 粉碎.杀戮.爆破.破坏.抢劫.重复.

[ctx: Mutator_LucrativeMobs_Not_Active]
en: Mobs will now only drop sensible things.
zh_Hans: 现在怪物会更加聪明.

[ctx: Mutator_RoboMania_Active]
en: All Logisitics apart from Robots are super-nerfed.
zh_Hans: 除机器人之外的所有物流都是超级削弱的。

[ctx: Mutator_RoboMania_Not_Active]
en: Robots are still pretty cool, you know.
zh_Hans: 机器人还是很酷的，你知道的。

[ctx: Mutator_HardcoreInv_Active]
en: All items now have a stack limit in your inventory.
zh_Hans: 所有物品现在在您的物品栏中都有堆叠限制。

[ctx: Mutator_HardcoreInv_Not_Active]
en: Your salty tears have been noted.
zh_Hans: 你的24K纯金眼泪已经被注意到了.

[ctx: Mutator_ImportantCPH_Active]
en: Your CPH is now super-duper important. Keep it alive or suffer.
zh_Hans: 你的CPH现在非常重要。让它好好活着，要么受苦。

[ctx: Mutator_ImportantCPH_Not_Active]
en: No penalty for CPH death.
zh_Hans: CPH死亡无惩罚。

[ctx: Analysing_area]
note: NanoDisintegrator
en: Analysing area...
zh_Hans: 扫描区域中...

[ctx: Activation_in]
en: Activation in
zh_Hans: 激活

[ctx: Bye]
note: NetworkClientThread
en: Bye
zh_Hans: 再见

[ctx: Connecting]
en: Connecting
zh_Hans: 连接中

[ctx: Connecting_to_server_at]
en: Connecting to server at
zh_Hans: 连接至服务器

[ctx: Disconnected]
en: Disconnected
zh_Hans: 断开连接

[ctx: No_longer_connected]
en: No longer connected
zh_Hans: 掉线了

[ctx: Not_Connected]
en: Not Connected
zh_Hans: 未连接

[ctx: Could_not_reach_server]
en: Could not reach server
zh_Hans: 无法访问服务器

[ctx: Exception_network_thread]
en: Exception in network thread
zh_Hans: 网络线程抛出的异常

[ctx: You_need_own_FF_DLC_access_skin]
note: NetworkPlayerSkin
en: You need to own the Frozen Factory Expansion pack to access this skin!
zh_Hans: 要这个皮肤吗，你得有Frozen Factory Expansion pack！

[ctx: You_need_AmpuTea_access_Explorer_skin]
en: You need to own AmpuTea to access the Explorer skin!
zh_Hans: 您需要拥有AmpuTea才能获取Explorer皮肤！

[ctx: You_need_EVERY_DLC_Expansion_Pack_super_exclusive_skin]
en: You need to own EVERY piece of DLC and Expansion Pack for access to this super-exclusive skin!
zh_Hans: 你需要拥有每一个DLC和扩展包，以获得这个超级独家皮肤！

[ctx: User_was_missing]
en: User was missing
zh_Hans: 用户不存在

[ctx: See_Patreon_for_details]
en: See http://www.patreon.com/Fortresscraft for more details!
zh_Hans: 请参阅http://www.patreon.com/Fortresscraft获取更多细节！

[ctx: You_need_Dapper_DLC_access_Union_Jack_skin]
en: You need to own the Dapper DLC to access the Union Jack skin!
zh_Hans: 你需要拥有Dapper DLC来获取联盟杰克皮肤！

[ctx: You_need_Steam_Heroes_access_Harrison_skin]
en: You need to own Steam Heroes to access the Harrison skin!
zh_Hans: 你需要拥有蒸汽英雄（Steam Heroes）获取哈里森（Harrison ）皮肤！

[ctx: You_need_Skin_Pack_1_access_skin]
en: You need to own Skin Pack #1 to access this skin!
zh_Hans: 你需要拥有Skin Pack＃1来获取这个皮肤！

[ctx: You_need_CRP_fo_this_see_Patreon_details]
en: You need to own the Community Rewards Pack for this! (See http://www.patreon.com/Fortresscraft for more details!)
zh_Hans: 你需要拥有这个社区奖励包！ （更多细节见http://www.patreon.com/Fortresscraft！）

[ctx: Only_good_boys_girls_this_skin]
en: Only good little boys and girls can use this skin!
zh_Hans: 只有好的小孩可以用这个皮肤！

[ctx: You_need_Skin_Pack_2_access_skin]
en: You need to own Skin Pack #2 to access this skin!
zh_Hans: 你需要拥有皮肤包#2以获得这个皮肤！

[ctx: Tutorial_Complete]
note: OETChargeScript
en: Tutorial Complete!
zh_Hans: 完成教程！

[ctx: If_stuck_Press_H_for_help]
en: If you're stuck, Press H for help!
zh_Hans: 如果你卡住了，按H来获得帮助！

[ctx: Tutorial_in_progress]
en: Tutorial in progress
zh_Hans: 正在进行教程中

[ctx: CPH_is_focus_of_base]
en: The Central Power Hub (CPH) is the focus of your base.
zh_Hans: The Central Power Hub （CPH） is the focus of your base.

[ctx: PSB_are_main_method_storing_power]
en: Power Storage Blocks (PSBS) are the main method of storing power.
zh_Hans: Power Storage Blocks （PSBS） are the main method of storing power.

[ctx: OE_collect_resources_automatically]
en: Ore Extractors collect resources automatically.
zh_Hans: 矿石采集器能自动的收集资源。

[ctx: SH_automate_resource_handling]
en: Storage Hoppers automate resource handling
zh_Hans: 自动化资源处理存储槽内

[ctx: Use_LMB_Ping_Unknown_if_can_t_find_anything]
en: Use LMB to Ping Unknown if you can't find anything!
zh_Hans: 如果你啥都发现不了的话,使用鼠标左键来扫描未知物 !

[ctx: Researching_Scans_gives_RP]
en: Researching Scans gives you Research Points
zh_Hans: 研究扫描给你研究点

[ctx: Repair_ARTHER_crafting_at_manufacturing_plant]
en: Repair your robotic assistant ARTHER by crafting it at the manufacturing plant!
zh_Hans: 通过制定在制造厂修理你的机器人助手、！

[ctx: Look_at_CPH_press_E]
en: Look at the CPH and press E!
zh_Hans: 按E看CPH！

[ctx: Charge_suit_from_PSB]
en: Charge your suit from the PSB!
zh_Hans: 把你的衣服从PSB里拿出来！

[ctx: Add_200_power_to_OE]
en: Add at least 200 power to the Ore Extractor
zh_Hans: 向矿石提取器至少添加200的功率

[ctx: Collect_Coal_from_Hopper]
en: Collect Coal from the Hopper!
zh_Hans: 从漏斗里收集煤！

[ctx: Hold_RMB_Scan_something]
en: Hold RMB to Scan something!
zh_Hans: 保持RMB扫描某物！

[ctx: Research_new_scan]
en: Research your new scan!
zh_Hans: 研究新的扫描！

[ctx: Craft_Power_Core]
en: Craft a Power Core!
zh_Hans: 制造动力核心！

[ctx: CPH_Rebooting]
en: CPH Rebooting
zh_Hans: CPH 重启

[ctx: Killed]
en: Killed
zh_Hans: 消灭

[ctx: attackers]
en: attackers!
zh_Hans: 攻击者!

[ctx: CPH_Health]
en: CPH Health
zh_Hans: CPH 健康

[ctx: LOIC_En_Route]
en: LOIC En-Route!
zh_Hans: Loic 路线！

[ctx: LOIC_returning_recharge]
en: LOIC returning to recharge!
zh_Hans: Loic回到补给！

[ctx: Discharge_Volley]
en: Discharge Volley
zh_Hans: 放电截击

[ctx: OET_ready_for_Strike_Controller]
en: OET ready for Strike Controller!
zh_Hans: OET 准备罢工控制器！

[ctx: OET_Charge]
en: OET Charge
zh_Hans: OET 电荷

[ctx: Converting_world_wait]
en: Converting world, please wait!
zh_Hans: 转换世界，请稍候！

[ctx: Placed_in_Quadrant]
note: OrbitalStrikeController
en: Placed in Quadrant
zh_Hans: 放置在象限

[ctx: Current_Quadrant_already_cleared]
en: Current Quadrant is already cleared!
zh_Hans: 当前象限已经清除！

[ctx: Current_Quadrant_has_Overmind]
en: Current Quadrant has active Overmind!
zh_Hans: 目前象限有活跃的主宰！

[ctx: Too_close_to_CPH_to_activate_Move_near_valid_target]
en: Too close to CPH to activate! Move near a valid target!
zh_Hans: CPH太近，激活！移动到一个有效的目标附近！

[ctx: Scanning_area_optimal_targetting]
en: Scanning area for optimal targetting...
zh_Hans: 为优化目标的扫描区域…

[ctx: Looking_for_OET]
en: Looking for Orbital Transmitter...
zh_Hans: 寻找轨道发射机…

[ctx: Scan_complete]
en: Scan complete.
zh_Hans: 扫描完成。

[ctx: Orbital_Bombardment_requested]
en: Orbital Bombardment requested
zh_Hans: 轨道轰炸的要求

[ctx: LOIC_Travel_distance_still]
en: LOIC Travel distance still
zh_Hans: Loic行程进行中

[ctx: You_should_probably_run_away_now]
en: You should probably run away now. There's an achievement if you if don't look at the strike!
zh_Hans: 你现在应该逃跑了。如果你不去看罢工，那会有一个成就！

[ctx: No_charged_OET_located]
en: No charged Orbital Transmitter located.
zh_Hans: 无电荷轨道发射机。

[ctx: Press_E_blow_up_everything_within_very_big_range]
en: Press E to blow up everything within a very big range of here
zh_Hans: 按E把范围内的一切都炸掉

[ctx: Press_E_confirm_Strike_Location]
en: Press E to confirm Strike Location.
zh_Hans: 按E确认罢工（攻击）地点。

[ctx: Overmind_within]
en: Overmind within
zh_Hans: 主宰在

[ctx: destruction_chance]
en: destruction chance
zh_Hans: 破坏的机会

[ctx: Upgraded]
note: OreExtractor
en: Upgraded!
zh_Hans: 升级！

[ctx: Hopper_Scanner]
note: OreScannerControl
en: Hopper Scanner
zh_Hans: 料斗扫描仪

[ctx: Other]
en: Other
zh_Hans: 其他

[ctx: Unknown_Ore]
en: Unknown Ore
zh_Hans: 未知的矿石

[ctx: Unknown_Material]
en: Unknown Material
zh_Hans: 未知材料

[ctx: Closest]
en: Closest
zh_Hans: 最近的

[ctx: Press_X_for_Build_Gun]
en: Press X for Build Gun
zh_Hans: 按X键换成建造枪

[ctx: Wheelmouse_to_Select]
en: Wheelmouse to Select
zh_Hans: 滚轮选择

[ctx: Ping_Unknown]
en: Ping Unknown
zh_Hans: Ping未知

[ctx: Ping_Known_Ore]
en: Ping Known Ore
zh_Hans: Ping已知矿石

[ctx: Ping_Air]
en: Ping Air
zh_Hans: Ping空气

[ctx: Ping_Coloured_Ore]
en: Ping Coloured Ore
zh_Hans: Ping有色矿石

[ctx: NO_POWER]
en: NO POWER
zh_Hans: 没能源

[ctx: Resource_Scanner]
en: Resource Scanner
zh_Hans: 资源扫描仪

[ctx: LMB_Ping_RMB_Scan_Wheelmouse_Select]
en: LMB to Ping 
     RMB to Scan 
     Wheelmouse to Select
zh_Hans: 左键Ping 
     右键扫描 
     滚轮选择

[ctx: Ore_Scanner]
en: Ore Scanner
zh_Hans: 矿石扫描仪

[ctx: Mission_Smelting_Automation]
note: OreSmelter
en: Automation is going to be the key to success. Your Smelter can interface with adjacent Hoppers of any type. 
    However, if you're not specific with your instructions, then all sorts of bad things could happen! Set the permissions now, to have one Add-Only hopper and one Remove-Only hopper. Convey Ore into the Remove-Only Hopper and Ingots will be added to the Add-Only Hopper. Remove from the Add-Only Hopper via Conveyors.
zh_Hans: 自动化将是成功的关键。 您的冶炼厂可以与任何类型的相邻料斗连接。 但是，如果你没有具体说明你的指示，那么各种各样的坏事都可能发生！ 立即为料斗设置权限，使用一个仅添加料斗和一个仅移除料斗。 将矿石输送到仅移除料斗中，锭料将添加到仅添加料斗中。 通过传送带从Add-Only料斗中取出物品。

[ctx: Smelting_Automation]
en: Smelting Automation
zh_Hans: 冶炼自动化

[ctx: Insert_Ore_to_start]
en: Insert Ore to start
zh_Hans: 添加矿物以开始

[ctx: Obtaining_materials]
en: Obtaining materials
zh_Hans: 获取材料

[ctx: Need]
en: Need
zh_Hans: 需要

[ctx: Need_X_found_X]
note: Need AMOUNT found AMOUNT
en: Need {0} found {1}
zh_Hans: 需要 {0} 找到 {1}

[ctx: found]
en: found
zh_Hans: 发现

[ctx: Unable_find_any_ore]
en: Unable to find any ore
zh_Hans: 找不到任何矿石

[ctx: Unable_clear_output_hopper]
en: Unable to clear output hopper
zh_Hans: 无法清除输出漏斗

[ctx: Please_empty_manually]
en: Please empty manually!
zh_Hans: 请手动清空！

[ctx: Needs_more_Ore]
en: Needs more Ore!
zh_Hans: 需要更多矿石！

[ctx: Played]
note: Time Played on this world
en: Played
zh_Hans: 玩

[ctx: looks_like_youve_disconnected]
note: Player
en: It looks like you've been disconnected!
zh_Hans: 看来你已经断线了！

[ctx: Sorry]
en: Sorry
zh_Hans: 抱歉

[ctx: Client_Thread_null]
en: Client Thread is null!
zh_Hans: 客户端线程为空！

[ctx: Network_Client_closing]
en: Network Client is closing!
zh_Hans: 网络客户端关闭！

[ctx: Network_Client_not_connected]
en: Network Client is not connected!
zh_Hans: 网络客户端未连接！

[ctx: Detail_block_loading]
note: PlayerBuilder
en: Detail block loading
zh_Hans: 详细的分块加载

[ctx: Empty_Detail_slot]
en: Empty Detail slot
zh_Hans: 空了槽

[ctx: X_cannot_be_dug_up]
note: ITEM can not be dug up
en: {0} cannot be dug up!
zh_Hans: { 0 }无法挖掘！

[ctx: You_dont_have_permissions_to_build_here]
en: You dont have permissions to build here!
zh_Hans: 您没有在这里建立的权限！

[ctx: You_cannot_build_with_X]
note: You can not build with ITEMNAME
en: You cannot build with {0}!
zh_Hans: 不能用{ 0 }构建！

[ctx: Whoops_Nulldata_for_X]
note: No data aviable for this block you just tried o place
en: Whoops! Nulldata for {0}
zh_Hans: 哇！{ 0 }的空数据

[ctx: You_failed_to_craft_a_X]
note: Failed to craft a ITEMNAME
en: You failed to craft a {0}
zh_Hans: 你没能制造{ 0 }

[ctx: You_dont_have_the_resources_to_autocraft_a_X_you_need_X]
note: Not enought Rescouces to autocraft ITEM you need ITEM
en: You don't have the resources to auto-craft a {0} - you need {1}
zh_Hans: 您没有自动生成{ 0 }的资源—您需要{ 1 }

[ctx: You_need_to_craft_a_X_at_youre_base]
note: You need to craft a ITEM at youre base!
en: You need to craft a {0} at your base!
zh_Hans: 你需要在你的基地制造一个{ 0 }！

[ctx: You_dont_have_a_X_in_youre_invetory]
note: You dont have a ITEM in youre Inventory
en: You don't have a {0} in your inventory!
zh_Hans: 你的库存中没有{ 0 }！

[ctx: You_cannot_build_with_unknown_items]
en: You cannot build with unknown items!
zh_Hans: 不能用未知项构建！

[ctx: You_cannot_build_on_top_of_X]
note: You cannot build on top of BLOCK X
en: You cannot build on top of {0}
zh_Hans: 不能在{ 0 }之上构建

[ctx: You_cannot_build_top_of_this]
en: You cannot build on top of this!
zh_Hans: 你不能建立在这之上！

[ctx: You_cant_build_X_at_hight_X]
note: You can not build ITEM X At hight
en: You can't build {0} at height {1}!
zh_Hans: 无法在高度{ 1 }处构建{ 0 }！

[ctx: You_cant_build_this_at_height_X]
en: You can't build this at height {0}!
zh_Hans: 你不能在高度建造{ 0 }！

[ctx: Warning_Cannot_dug_up_once_constructed]
en: Warning! Cannot be dug up once constructed!
zh_Hans: 警告！挖不出！

[ctx: You_dont_permissions_delete_this]
en: You don't have permissions to delete this.
zh_Hans: 您没有删除此权限的权限。

[ctx: Loading_Detail_Block]
en: Loading Detail Block
zh_Hans: 加载细节块

[ctx: Unnamed]
note: Design not Named
en: Unnamed
zh_Hans: 无名

[ctx: You_need_Dapper_DLC_colourise_torches]
note: PlayerPainter
en: You need the Dapper DLC to colourise torches!
zh_Hans: 你需要短小精悍的DLC提供的火炬！

[ctx: Progression_Youve_killed_X_helpless_innocent_lifeforms]
note: PlayerStats Progression! You've killed AMOUNT helpless innocent lifeforms!
en: Progression! You've killed {0} helpless innocent lifeforms!
zh_Hans: 进展!你杀了{ 0 }无助无辜的生命！

[ctx: Progression_Youve_generated_X_k_power]
note: Progression! You've generated AMOUNT k power!
en: Progression! You've generated {0}k power!
zh_Hans: 进展!您生成{ 0 }k功率！

[ctx: Progression_Youve_smelted_X_ingots]
note: Progression! You've smelted AMOUNT ingots!
en: Progression! You've smelted {0} ingots!
zh_Hans: 进度！你已经冶炼了{0}锭！

[ctx: Progression_Youve_crafted_X_items]
note: Progression_Youve_crafted AMOUNT items!
en: Progression! You've crafted {0} items!
zh_Hans: 进展!您制作了{ 0 }项目！

[ctx: PPS_X_baked]
note: PowerPanelScript AMOUNT of baked segments
en: {0} baked
zh_Hans: { 0 }烘焙

[ctx: X_archives_to_compress]
note: AMOUNT OF archives to compress!
en: {0} archives to compress!
zh_Hans: {0} 档案压缩！

[ctx: Safe_to_exit]
en: Safe to exit
zh_Hans: 安全退出

[ctx: Save_Queue_X]
note: Safe Queue NUMBER LEFT TO SAFE
en: Save Queue: {0}
zh_Hans: 保存队列：{ 0 }

[ctx: I_just_processed_the_X_scan]
note: ResearchPanelScript I just processed the ITEM scan!
en: I just processed the {0} scan!
zh_Hans: 我刚刚处理了{ 0 }扫描！

[ctx: I_just_researched_the_X_recipe]
note: I just researched the NAME recipe!
en: I just researched the {0} recipe!
zh_Hans: 我刚刚研究了{ 0 }配方！

[ctx: I_just_researched_the_X_project]
note: I just researched the NAME project!
en: I just researched the {0} project!
zh_Hans: 我刚刚研究了{0}项目！

[ctx: PROCESS]
en: PROCESS
zh_Hans: 过程

[ctx: NO_SCANS]
en: NO SCANS
zh_Hans: 没有扫描

[ctx: RESEARCH]
en: RESEARCH
zh_Hans: 研究

[ctx: Unknown_material_Power_required_to_research_X]
note: Power required to research : AMOUNT
en: Power required to research: {0}
zh_Hans: 研究所需的能量：{0}

[ctx: Process_scans_unlock_new_research_projects_manufacturing_recipes]
en: Process Unknown Material scans to unlock new Research Projects and Manufacturing Recipes, as well as earn Research Points.
zh_Hans: 处理未知的材料扫描，解锁新的研究项目和制造配方，以及赚取研究点。

[ctx: Find_unknown_materials_using_orescanner_ping_facility]
en: Find more unknown materials using the ore scanner's ping facility.
    Press M to select the ore scanner then Left Mouse Button to send off a material ping.
zh_Hans: 使用矿石扫描仪的平设施找到更多未知材料。
    按M选择矿石扫描仪，然后离开鼠标按钮发送一个材料扫描脉冲。

[ctx: For_more_information_on_the_X_open_the_Handbook]
note: For more information on the BLOCK open the handbook (press H).
en: For more information on the {0} open the handbook (press H).
zh_Hans: 有关{ 0 }的更多信息，请打开手册（按H）。

[ctx: Scans_X]
note: Scans (AMOUNT)
en: Scans ({0})
zh_Hans: 扫描（{0}）

[ctx: Scans]
en: Scans
zh_Hans: 扫描

[ctx: Recipes]
en: Recipes
zh_Hans: 配方

[ctx: Projects]
en: Projects
zh_Hans: 项目

[ctx: Recipes_X]
note: Recipes (AMOUNT)
en: Recipes ({0})
zh_Hans: 配方 （{0}）

[ctx: Projects_X]
note: Projects (AMOUNT)
en: Projects ({0})
zh_Hans: 项目 （{0}）

[ctx: Value]
en: Value
zh_Hans: 价值

[ctx: Research_Points]
en: Research Points
zh_Hans: 科研点数

[ctx: In_order_know_what_material_is_will_process_scan]
en: In order to know what this material is, you will have to process the scan.
zh_Hans: 为了知道这种材料是什么，你必须进行扫描。

[ctx: Unprocessed_Scan]
en: Unprocessed Scan
zh_Hans: 未经加工的扫描

[ctx: Power_required_to_research_X]
en: Power required to research : {0}
zh_Hans: 研究所需的功率：{0}

[ctx: Research_project_at_laboratory_Requires]
en: Research this project at the laboratory - Requires:
zh_Hans: 在实验室研究这个项目-需要：

[ctx: Unlocked_from]
en: Unlocked from
zh_Hans: 解锁

[ctx: Unknown_Requirement_X]
en: Unknown Requirement: {0}
zh_Hans: 未知要求：{ 0 }

[ctx: For_more_information_on_the_X_and_list_of_will_unlock_open_Handbook]
en: For more information on the {0} and a list of what it will unlock, open the handbook (press H).
zh_Hans: 有关{ 0 }及其解锁列表的更多信息，请打开手册（按H）。

[ctx: CONTACT_LOST_REASON_X]
note: RocketManager
en: CONTACT LOST!
    REASON: {0}
zh_Hans: 失去了联系！
    原因：{ 0 }

[ctx: Unknown]
en: Unknown
zh_Hans: 未知

[ctx: Altitude_X_m_Accel_X]
en: Altitude : {0}m. Accel: {1}m/s²
zh_Hans: 海拔高度：{ 0 } M. 加速：{ 1 }米/秒²

[ctx: Fuel_X_X]
en: Fuel : {0}l /{1}kg
zh_Hans: 燃料：{ 0 }升 { { 1 }千克

[ctx: Velocity_x_Orbital_Velocity_X]
en: Velocity: {0}m/s. Orbital Velocity: {1}m/s
zh_Hans: 速度：{0}米/秒。轨道速度：{1}米/秒

[ctx: Mass_X]
en: Mass : {0}kg
zh_Hans: 质量：{ 0 }千克

[ctx: Thrust_X]
en: Thrust : {0}N / {1}N
zh_Hans: 推力 : {0}N / {1}N

[ctx: TOO_HEAVY_NEED_AT_LEAST_X_Thrust]
en: TOO HEAVY
    NEED AT LEAST {0}N of Thrust!
zh_Hans: 太重了
    需要至少{ 0 }推力！

[ctx: Out_of_fuel]
en: Out of fuel
zh_Hans: 缺少燃料

[ctx: Launch_in_T_X]
en: Launch in T - {0}s
zh_Hans: 在T - { 0 }中启动

[ctx: LaunchPad_Collision]
en: LaunchPad Collision
zh_Hans: 启动碰撞

[ctx: Unset]
note: Scope
en: Unset
zh_Hans: 撤消

[ctx: Perfect]
note: Prefixses
en: Perfect
zh_Hans: 完美的

[ctx: Deadly]
en: Deadly
zh_Hans: 致命的

[ctx: Exact]
en: Exact
zh_Hans: 精确

[ctx: Precise]
en: Precise
zh_Hans: 精确的

[ctx: Accurate]
en: Accurate
zh_Hans: 准确的

[ctx: Careful]
en: Careful
zh_Hans: 小心

[ctx: Careless]
en: Careless
zh_Hans: 粗心的

[ctx: Crappy]
en: Crappy
zh_Hans: 蹩脚的

[ctx: Lax]
en: Lax
zh_Hans: 不严格的

[ctx: Sloppy]
en: Sloppy
zh_Hans: 草率的

[ctx: Inaccurate]
en: Inaccurate
zh_Hans: 不准确的

[ctx: Useless]
en: Useless
zh_Hans: 无用的

[ctx: X_Scope]
note: PREFIX Scope
en: {0} Scope
zh_Hans: { 0 }范围

[ctx: Refreshing]
note: ServerManagementPanelScript
en: Refreshing...
zh_Hans: 使人耳目一新的。。。

[ctx: PUBLIC_Waiting_for_response]
en: [PUBLIC] (Waiting for response)
zh_Hans: [PUBLIC] （Waiting for response）

[ctx: Contacting_server]
en: Contacting server...
zh_Hans: 访问服务器...

[ctx: Server_Readout]
note: Servermonitor
en: Server Readout -
zh_Hans: 服务器读取 -

[ctx: World_Uptime]
note: World Uptime: TIME
en: World Uptime : {0}
zh_Hans: 世界运行时间 : {0}

[ctx: X_out_of_X_Players_connected]
note: NUMBER out of NUMBER Players conneted
en: {0} out of {1} players connected.
zh_Hans: {0} 出的 {1} 玩家连接。

[ctx: X_active_Machines_Load_X]
note: NUMBER active Machines (Load NUMBER)
en: {0} active machines (Load : {1})
zh_Hans: {0} 活跃的机器 （Load : {1}）

[ctx: X_active_mobs_Load_X]
note: NUMBER active mobs (Load NUMBER)
en: {0} active mobs (Load : {1})
zh_Hans: {0} 活跃的小怪 （Load : {1}）

[ctx: Server_Transmission_Progress_X]
note: Server Trasnmission in Progress: PERCENT
en: Server Transmission Progress : {0}
zh_Hans: 服务器传输进度 : {0}

[ctx: X_segments_left_to_send]
note: NUMBER segments left to send
en: {0} segments left to send
zh_Hans: {0} 要发送的段

[ctx: X_Bars_X_Ores_X_Power]
note: NUMBER Bars/ NUMBER Ores/ NUMBER Power/min
en: ({0} Bars/ {1} Ores/ {2} Power/min
zh_Hans: （{0} 金属锭/ {1} 矿石/ {2} 能源/分钟

[ctx: Forced]
note: SettingsPanel
en: Forced
zh_Hans: 被迫

[ctx: Half]
en: Half
zh_Hans: 一半

[ctx: VsyncOn]
en: Limited
zh_Hans: 有限的

[ctx: VsyncOff]
en: Off
zh_Hans: 关闭

[ctx: VsyncHalf]
en: Power-saving
zh_Hans: 节省的能量

[ctx: Helmet_Open]
note: SkinselectPanel
en: Helmet: Open
zh_Hans: 头盔：打开

[ctx: Helmet_Closed]
en: Helmet: Closed
zh_Hans: 头盔：关闭

[ctx: Gender_Male]
en: Gender: Male
zh_Hans: 性别：男

[ctx: Gender_Female]
en: Gender: Female
zh_Hans: 性别女

[ctx: Gender_Other]
en: Gender: Other
zh_Hans: 性别：其他

[ctx: Slime_Attractor]
note: Slimeattractor
en: Slime Attractor
zh_Hans: 史莱姆诱饵

[ctx: Bait_active]
en: Bait active!
zh_Hans: 诱饵活跃!

[ctx: Needs_Ruined_Organic_Matter_adjacent_Hopper]
en: Needs Ruined Organic Matter in adjacent Storage Hopper!
zh_Hans: 需要腐坏的有机物在相邻的储料斗中！

[ctx: Temperature]
note: SmelterMachineWindow
en: Temperature
zh_Hans: 温度

[ctx: Heating]
en: Heating
zh_Hans: 加热

[ctx: Requires_X_Ore]
note: Requires AMOUNT Ore
en: Requires {0} Ore
zh_Hans: 需要 {0} 矿石

[ctx: Click_icon_to_clear]
en: Click icon to clear
zh_Hans: 点击图标清除

[ctx: Add_Ore]
en: Add Ore
zh_Hans: 添加矿石

[ctx: Add_Ore_to_begin]
en: Add Ore to begin!
zh_Hans: 添加矿石开始！

[ctx: Click_icon_to_retrieve]
en: Click icon to retrieve
zh_Hans: 点击图标检索

[ctx: Ingredient_in_Ore_Smelter]
en: Ingredient in Ore Smelter
zh_Hans: 矿石冶炼厂里成分

[ctx: Gathering_Materials]
en: Gathering Materials
zh_Hans: 收集资料

[ctx: Gained_X_power]
note: SpiderBody Gained AMOUNT Power!
en: Gained {0} power!
zh_Hans: 获取 {0} 能量!

[ctx: Undamped]
note: Stock
en: Undamped
zh_Hans: 无阻尼

[ctx: Impeded]
en: Impeded
zh_Hans: 阻碍

[ctx: Inhibiting]
en: Inhibiting
zh_Hans: 抑制

[ctx: Damped]
en: Damped
zh_Hans: 阻尼

[ctx: Absorbing]
en: Absorbing
zh_Hans: 吸收

[ctx: Interdicting]
en: Interdicting
zh_Hans: 阻断

[ctx: Vibration]
en: Vibration
zh_Hans: 振动

[ctx: Wobbliness]
en: Wobbliness
zh_Hans: 摇摆不定

[ctx: Steadiess]
en: Steadiess
zh_Hans: 稳定

[ctx: Solidness]
en: Solidness
zh_Hans: 坚固

[ctx: Fixation]
en: Fixation
zh_Hans: 固定

[ctx: X_Stock_of_X]
note: PREFIX Stock of SUFFIX
en: {0} Stock of {1}
zh_Hans: {0} 库存量 {1}

[ctx: Error_machine_tier_not_recognized]
note: StockPort
en: Error machine tier not recognized!
zh_Hans: 错误机器层未识别！

[ctx: Looking_for_Attached_Storage]
en: Looking for Attached Storage
zh_Hans: 正在寻找附加存储

[ctx: Searching_for_Storage]
en: Searching for Storage
zh_Hans: 正在寻找存储

[ctx: Fully_Stocked]
en: Fully Stocked
zh_Hans: 库存满了

[ctx: Looking_for_MS_Crate]
en: Looking for Mass Storage Crate...
zh_Hans: 正在寻找大容量储存箱。。。

[ctx: Surveying_MS_Crate_distances]
en: Surveying mass storage crate distances...
zh_Hans: 正在测量大容量储存箱的距离。。。

[ctx: Currently_stocking_Unknown_Material]
en: Currently stocking : Unknown Material
zh_Hans: 目前存储：未知材料

[ctx: Currently_stocking_X]
note: Currently Stocking: BLOCK
en: Currently stocking : {0}
zh_Hans: 目前存储：{0}

[ctx: Press_E_configure_item_stock]
en: Press E to configure item to stock
zh_Hans: 按E来存储物品

[ctx: Set_Item_Stock]
note: StockPortWindow
en: Set Item to Stock
zh_Hans: 存储物品

[ctx: Decrease_Limit]
en: Decrease Limit
zh_Hans: 减小限制

[ctx: Increase_Limit]
en: Increase Limit
zh_Hans: 增大限制

[ctx: Refuse_items_above_limit]
en: Refuse items when above limit
zh_Hans: 当大于限制时拒绝物品

[ctx: Choose_Item]
en: Choose Item
zh_Hans: 选择物品

[ctx: Enter_Search_Term]
en: Enter Item Search Term
zh_Hans: 输入搜索词项

[ctx: Inventory_Item]
en: Inventory Item
zh_Hans: 库存物品

[ctx: Stock_X_X]
note: Stock: AMOUNT/MAX
en: Stock: {0}/{1}
zh_Hans: 库存: {0}/{1}

[ctx: Collect_items_above_limit]
en: Collect items when above limit
zh_Hans: 当大于限制时收集物品

[ctx: Searching_for]
en: Searching for:
zh_Hans: 寻找：

[ctx: Stocking_X]
note: Stocking: AMOUNT
en: Stocking: {0}
zh_Hans: 库存中：{0}

[ctx: Stockpile_cleared]
en: Stockpile cleared!
zh_Hans: 库存清理完毕！

[ctx: Storage_full]
note: StorageHopper
en: Storage full
zh_Hans: 存储已满

[ctx: Storage_Empty]
en: Storage Empty
zh_Hans: 存储空闲

[ctx: X_free_slots]
note: AMOUNT free slots
en: {0} free slots
zh_Hans: {0} 空位

[ctx: Processing]
en: Processing...
zh_Hans: 正在处理...

[ctx: ERROR_Unknown_cube_X_added]
note: Error unknown cube CUBETYPE added
en: ERROR Unknown cube[{0}] added
zh_Hans: 错误 未知方块 [{0}] 被添加

[ctx: Mini_Hopper_Small_Very_Slow]
en: Mini Hopper (Small and Very Slow)
zh_Hans: 迷你斗（小而非常慢）

[ctx: Logistics_Hopper_Tiny_Somewhat_Slow]
en: Logistics Hopper (Tiny and Somewhat Slow)
zh_Hans: 物流斗（小而有点慢）

[ctx: Cryo_Hopper]
en: Cryo Hopper
zh_Hans: 低温料斗

[ctx: Used_X_Free_X_E_Open_Storage_Interface]
note: Used: AMOUNT, Free: AMOUNT
en: Used: {0}. Free:{1} 
     (E) Open Storage Interface
zh_Hans: 使用:{0}. 空闲:{1} 
    （E）打开存储接口

[ctx: Last_Item_X]
note: Last Item: ITEMNAME
en: Last Item: {0}
zh_Hans: 最近一项: {0}

[ctx: Internal_Temp_X_C_Power_X]
note: Internal Temp: NUMBER°C, Power: AMOUNT
en: Internal Temp: {0}°C. Power: {1}
zh_Hans: 内部温度: {0}°C. 能量: {1}

[ctx: Using_X_PPS]
note: Using AMOUNT PPS
en: Using {0} PPS.
zh_Hans: 使用 {0} PPS.

[ctx: Overheating_NEEDS_MORE_POWER]
en: Overheating! NEEDS MORE POWER!
zh_Hans: 过热! 需要更多能量！

[ctx: Overheating_Contents_Spoiling]
en: Overheating! Contents Spoiling!
zh_Hans: 过热! 内容变质!

[ctx: CryoStorage_Active]
en: CryoStorage Active!
zh_Hans: 激活冷冻保存！

[ctx: Shift_E_Toggle_Vacuum_Status_X]
note: Shift+E Toggle Vacuum status: ON/OFF
en: (Shift+E)Toggle Vacuum Status : {0}
zh_Hans: （Shift+E）切换真空状态: {0}

[ctx: T_to_store_X]
note: (T) to store AMOUNT
en: (T) to store {0}
zh_Hans: （T）存储 {0}

[ctx: Try_Shift_and_Ctrl]
en: (Try Shift and Ctrl)
zh_Hans: （尝试 Shift 和 Ctrl）

[ctx: Hopper_full]
en: Hopper full!
zh_Hans: 料斗满了!

[ctx: Q_to_retrieve_contents]
en: (Q) to retrieve contents!
zh_Hans: （Q）取出内容!

[ctx: Shift_Q_to_toggle_permissions]
en: (Shift+Q) to toggle permissions!
zh_Hans: （Shift+Q）切换权限！

[ctx: Scan_for_more_information]
en: Scan for more information!
zh_Hans: 扫描更多信息!

[ctx: NetworkSync_X]
note: NetworkSync: AMOUNT
en: NetworkSync: {0}
zh_Hans: 网络同步: {0}

[ctx: Failed_Inventory_Full]
en: Failed! 
    Inventory Full?
zh_Hans: 失败！ 
    库存已满?

[ctx: Stored_X]
note: StorageHopperWindow Stored AMOUNT
en: Stored {0}
zh_Hans: 存储 {0}

[ctx: UNKNOWN_TYPE]
note: SotrageHopperWindowNew
en: UNKNOWN TYPE
zh_Hans: 未知类型

[ctx: Add_Remove]
en: Add + Remove
zh_Hans: 添加+移出

[ctx: Add_Only]
en: Add Only
zh_Hans: 只添加

[ctx: Remove_Only]
en: Remove Only
zh_Hans: 只移出

[ctx: Toggle_Vacuum]
en: Toggle Vacuum
zh_Hans: 切换真空

[ctx: Vacuum_Off]
en: Vacuum: Off
zh_Hans: 真空: 关

[ctx: Press_I_to_toggle_I_nventory]
en: Press I to toggle (I)nventory
zh_Hans: 按 I 键切换 （I）库存

[ctx: ShiftCtrl]
en: Shift/Ctrl to remove 10/1
zh_Hans: 按Shift/Ctrl来移动 10/1

[ctx: Vacuum_On]
en: Vacuum: On
zh_Hans: 真空: 开

[ctx: Used_X_X]
note: Used: AMOUNT/MAX
en: Used: {0}/{1}
zh_Hans: 使用: {0}/{1}

[ctx: Stacked_X_x_X]
note: SuitpanelIconScript Stacked AMOUNT x TYPE
en: Stacked {0}x {1}
zh_Hans: 堆积 {0}x {1}

[ctx: Suit_Power_X_X]
note: SuitPanelScript Suit Power AMOUNT/MAX
en: Suit Power: {0}/{1}
zh_Hans: 西装电源: {0}/{1}

[ctx: Solar_Efficiency_X]
note: Solar Efficiency: EFFICIENCY
en: Solar Efficiency: {0}
zh_Hans: 太阳能效率: {0}

[ctx: Mag_Range_X]
note: Mag Range: AMOUNT
en: Mag Range: {0}
zh_Hans: Mag的范围：{0}

[ctx: Suit_Heater_Active]
en: Suit Heater : Active
zh_Hans: 西装加热器: 激活

[ctx: Suit_Heater_Offline]
en: Suit Heater : Offline
zh_Hans: 西装加热器: 离线

[ctx: Toxic_Filter_Active]
en: Toxic Filter : Active
zh_Hans: 有毒过滤器: 激活

[ctx: Toxic_Filter_Offline]
en: Toxic Filter : Offline
zh_Hans: 有毒过滤器: 离线

[ctx: Radiation_protection_Active]
en: Radiation protection : Active
zh_Hans: 辐射防护: 激活

[ctx: Radiation_protection_Offline]
en: Radiation protection : Offline
zh_Hans: 辐射防护: 离线

[ctx: Orders_X]
note: SuperbuildPanel
en: Orders: {0}
zh_Hans: 指令：{0}

[ctx: Select_Shape_First]
en: Select Shape First
zh_Hans: 最先选择形状

[ctx: Instant]
en: Instant
zh_Hans: 立即

[ctx: Smooth]
en: Smooth
zh_Hans: 光滑的

[ctx: Layered]
en: Layered
zh_Hans: 分层

[ctx: Anchor_Base]
en: Anchor : Base
zh_Hans: 锚: 基地

[ctx: Anchor_Centre]
en: Anchor : Centre
zh_Hans: 锚: 中心

[ctx: Not_Buildable]
en: Not Buildable
zh_Hans: 不可构建

[ctx: Hold_LeftShift_dismantle_MultiBlock_Machines]
note: SurvivalDigScript
en: Hold Left-Shift to dismantle MultiBlock Machines!
zh_Hans: 按住左边的Shift来拆除有多个模块的机器！

[ctx: Valuable_machine]
en: Valuable machine!
zh_Hans: 珍贵的机器！

[ctx: Multiblock_machine]
en: Multiblock machine!
zh_Hans: 有多个模块的机器！

[ctx: Quarry]
en: Quarry!
zh_Hans: 猎物！

[ctx: Too_large_Use_LeftShift]
en: Too large! Use LeftShift!
zh_Hans: 太大了！用LeftShift！

[ctx: Hold_LeftShift_to_break_this]
en: Hold LeftShift to break this!
zh_Hans: 按住LeftShift来打破这个！

[ctx: Use_an_Ore_Extractor]
en: Use an Ore Extractor!
zh_Hans: 用一个矿石采集器！

[ctx: Use_LeftCtrl_to_SuperDig]
en: Use-Left Ctrl to SuperDig!
zh_Hans: 用Left Ctrl来进行高级挖掘！

[ctx: You_went_swimming_in_magma]
en: You went swimming in magma!
zh_Hans: 你在岩浆里游泳！

[ctx: You_went_wading_in_magma]
en: You went wading in magma!
zh_Hans: 你行走在岩浆里！

[ctx: Died_from_heat_exposure]
en: Died from heat exposure
zh_Hans: 因暴露在过热环境而死亡

[ctx: Died_from_temperature_exposure_See_log_file_for_details]
en: Died from temperature exposure (See log file for details!
zh_Hans: Died from temperature exposure （See log file for details!

[ctx: Save_Count_X]
note: SurvivalPowerPanel
en: Save count: {0}
zh_Hans: 保存的次数：{0}

[ctx: Tut_1_Title]
note: SurvivalPlayerScript
en: Central Power Hub (CPH)
zh_Hans: Central Power Hub （CPH）

[ctx: Tut_2_Title]
en: Power Storage Batteries (PSB)
zh_Hans: Power Storage Batteries （PSB）

[ctx: Tut_3_Title]
en: Ore Extractors (OE)
zh_Hans: Ore Extractors （OE）

[ctx: Tut_3_Text]
en: 
    Ore Extractors (OE) collect ore whilst you are busy doing other things, and require power.
    
    Locate your OE, and access it with E again. Feed it 200 power, and it will work for over 8 minutes!
zh_Hans: 
    Ore Extractors （OE） collect ore whilst you are busy doing other things, and require power.
    
    Locate your OE, and access it with E again. Feed it 200 power, and it will work for over 8 minutes!

[ctx: Tut_4_Title]
en: Storage Hoppers (SH)
zh_Hans: Storage Hoppers （SH）

[ctx: Tut_4_Text]
en: 
    Storage Hoppers (SH) store and process items automatically.
    
    Your machines will take resources from, or give them to, a Storage Hopper. Locate your SH, and press Q to empty it. Remove the Coal that has been mined.
zh_Hans: 
    Storage Hoppers （SH） store and process items automatically.
    
    Your machines will take resources from, or give them to, a Storage Hopper. Locate your SH, and press Q to empty it. Remove the Coal that has been mined.

[ctx: Tut_5_Title]
en: Scanning
zh_Hans: 扫描中

[ctx: Tut_5_Text]
en: 
    You can 'ping' to locate known or unknown items in the world.
    Once an unknown item is found, you can then scan it.
    
    Find an unscanned item now (inside OR outside the forcefield), highlight it, and hold Right Mouse until it is scanned.
zh_Hans: 
    您可以“ping”以查找世界中已知或未知的项目。 
    找到未知项目后，您可以进行扫描。
    
    现在找到一个未扫描的项目（在力场内部或外部），突出显示它，并按住鼠标右键直到它被扫描。

[ctx: Tut_6_Title]
en: Researching
zh_Hans: 研究中

[ctx: Tut_7_Title]
en: Simple Crafting
zh_Hans: 简单的制作

[ctx: Tut_8_Title]
en: Automation
zh_Hans: 自动化

[ctx: Tut_9_Title]
en: Good luck!
zh_Hans: 祝你好运！

[ctx: You_died_in_previous_game_still_dead]
en: You died in a previous game! You're still dead!
zh_Hans: 你在上一个游戏里死掉了！你现在仍然死着！

[ctx: CPH_not_heal_on_Hardcore_difficulty]
en: The CPH does not heal on Hardcore difficulty!
zh_Hans: 在困难模式下CPH不能治疗！

[ctx: out_of_health_some_reason]
en: Ran out of health for some reason!
zh_Hans: 因某些原因失去健康！

[ctx: X_has_been_researched]
note: BLOCK has been researched!
en: {0} has been researched!
zh_Hans: {0}已经被研究了！

[ctx: New_Scan_Complete]
en: New Scan Complete!
zh_Hans: 新的扫描完成了！

[ctx: Return_ResearchStation]
en: Return to Research Station!
zh_Hans: 返回研究站！

[ctx: Already_Scanned]
en: Already Scanned!
zh_Hans: 已经扫描了！

[ctx: unknown]
en: unknown
zh_Hans: 未知的

[ctx: Ore_normal_X_X_X]
note: Ore report: Type: NAME, Volume: AMOUNTm3, Total Ore Amound: AMOUNT
en: {0}
    Volume: {1} m3
    Total: {2:N0}
zh_Hans: {0}
    体积: {1} m3
    总量: {2:N0}

[ctx: Ore_Big_X_X_X]
note: Ore report: Type: NAME, Volume: AMOUNTm3, Total Ore Amound: AMOUNT m (Million)
en: {0}
    Volume: {1} m3
    Total: {2:N4}m
zh_Hans: {0}
    体积: {1} m3
    总量: {2:N4}m

[ctx: Scanned_X_m_X]
note: Scanned AMOUNTm, BLOCKTYPE
en: Scanned {0}m, {1}
zh_Hans: 扫描了 {0}米，{1}

[ctx: Network_Ore_Report]
en: I just scanned a vein of {0} containing {1}m Ore at {2},{3},{4}
zh_Hans: 我刚刚扫描了 {0} 矿脉，其包含 {1}m 个矿石。位置为 {2},{3},{4}

[ctx: Extend_X_X]
note: T1_LiftEntity Extend: Meter/MAX
en: Extend: {0}/ {1}
zh_Hans: 扩大了：{0}/{1}

[ctx: Pressure_X_bar]
en: Pressure: {0}bar
zh_Hans: 压力：{0}栏

[ctx: Current_Speed_X_ms]
en: Current Speed: {0}m/s
zh_Hans: 当前速度：{0}m/s

[ctx: Powered_compressor_required_beyond_X_m]
en: Powered compressor required beyond {0}m
zh_Hans: {0} m以外需要动力压缩机

[ctx: Home_Raise_Lift]
en: (Home) Raise Lift.
zh_Hans: （家庭）举起电梯。

[ctx: End_Lower_Lift]
en: (End) Lower Lift.
zh_Hans: （结束）较低的提升。

[ctx: Initialising]
note: T3_FuelCompressor
en: Initialising...
zh_Hans: 初始化中。。。

[ctx: Locating_Resources]
en: Locating Resources...
zh_Hans: 定位资源中。。。

[ctx: Looking_offload_X_HEFCs]
en: Looking to offload {0} high octane fuel canisters
zh_Hans: 希望卸载{0}高辛烷值燃料罐

[ctx: Compositing_materials]
en: Compositing materials...
zh_Hans: 合成材料...

[ctx: Looking_for_X_coal_and_X_HEFC]
en: Looking for {0} more coal and {1} more HEFC...
zh_Hans: 正在寻找 {0}个更多的煤和 {1}个更多的HEFC。。。

[ctx: Compositing_X_s_left_X_PPS]
en: Compositing; {0}s left. @ {1}pps
zh_Hans: 合成; {0}剩下。 @ {1} pps

[ctx: STORAGE_FULL_OFFLOAD]
en: STORAGE FULL! OFFLOAD!
zh_Hans: 存储已满！卸载！

[ctx: No_fuel_to_offload]
en: No fuel to offload
zh_Hans: 没有燃油卸载

[ctx: X_HOF_ready_offload]
en: {0} High Octane Fuel ready to offload
zh_Hans: {0} 高辛烷油料可以卸下了

[ctx: Power_X_X]
en: Power: {0}/ {1}
zh_Hans: 功率：｛0｝／｛1｝

[ctx: DigiStructing_Rocket]
note: T3_Slodrs
en: DigiStructing Rocket
zh_Hans: 数码结构的火箭

[ctx: Fuelling_Rocket]
en: Fuelling Rocket
zh_Hans: 燃油火箭

[ctx: Rocket_Launched]
en: Rocket Launched!
zh_Hans: 火箭已发射！

[ctx: Pad_Empty]
en: Pad Empty.
zh_Hans: 护具空了。

[ctx: DigiStruct_power_needed_X]
en: DigiStruct power needed: {0}
zh_Hans: 数码结构需要能量； {0}

[ctx: Waiting_for_target_lock]
en: Waiting for target lock...
zh_Hans: 等待目标锁上...

[ctx: High_Octane_Fuel_needed_X]
en: High Octane Fuel needed: {0}
zh_Hans: 需要高辛烷油料：{0}

[ctx: CPH_Offline_Dazzler_Offline]
note: T4_CreepBurner
en: CPH Offline; Dazzler Offline.
zh_Hans: CPH下线；Dazzler下线。

[ctx: CryoPlasm_Cleared_X_m]
en: CryoPlasm Cleared: {0}m³
zh_Hans: 已清除CryoPlasm： {0}立方米

[ctx: Inferno_successfully_neutralised_CryoPlasm_Spawner]
note: t4_CreepInferno
en: Inferno has successfully neutralised a CryoPlasm Spawner!
zh_Hans: 地狱已经成功的中和了CryoPlasm Spawner！

[ctx: CryoPlasm_Inferno]
en: CryoPlasm Inferno
zh_Hans: CryoPlasm的地狱

[ctx: Please_attach_Magma_Storage_via_Fluid_Pipes]
en: Please attach a Magma Storage via Fluid Pipes...
zh_Hans: 请附加一个岩浆储存器经由流体管道。。。

[ctx: Scanning_for_CryoPlasm_Spawns_within_64_metres]
en: Scanning for CryoPlasm Spawns within 64 metres...
zh_Hans: 正在64米内扫描CryoPlasm的卵。。。

[ctx: Cannot_target_CryoPlasm_Spawner_blocked_by_X]
en: Cannot target CryoPlasm Spawner, blocked by {0}!
zh_Hans: 不能定位CryoPlasm Spawner，被 {0} 个所阻挡！

[ctx: Time_remaining_X]
en: Time remaining: {0}
zh_Hans: 剩余时间： {0}

[ctx: WARNING_REGROWTH_IN_X]
en: WARNING! REGROWTH IN: {0}
zh_Hans: 警告！在 {0} 内再次生长

[ctx: NEED_COMPRESSED_MAGMA_NOW]
en: NEED COMPRESSED MAGMA NOW!
zh_Hans: 现在需要被压缩的岩浆！

[ctx: Waiting_gas_from_Gas_Storage_Tank]
note: T4_GasBottler
en: Waiting on gas from a Gas Storage Tank.
zh_Hans: 正在等待储气罐的气体。

[ctx: Storing_X]
en: Storing: {0}.
zh_Hans: 储存有： {0}。

[ctx: Next_bottle_filled_in_X]
en: Next bottle filled in : {0}s
zh_Hans: {0} 秒内下一个瓶子将被装满

[ctx: Looking_for_Hopper_offload_to]
en: Looking for Hopper to offload to...
zh_Hans: 正在寻找漏斗以卸货。。。

[ctx: Gas_Storage]
note: T4_GasStorage
en: Gas Storage
zh_Hans: 储气罐

[ctx: Waiting_for_gas_from_Particulate_Compressor]
en: Waiting for gas from a Particulate Compressor.
zh_Hans: 正在等待微粒压缩机的气体。

[ctx: Connected_to_Gas_Bottling_Plant]
en: Connected to Gas Bottling Plant.
zh_Hans: 连接到气体灌装厂。

[ctx: Scanning_pipe_connections_to_Gas_Bottling_Plant_in_X]
en: Scanning for pipe connections to a Gas Bottling Plant in {0}s
zh_Hans: 在 {0} 秒内扫描连接到气体灌装厂的管道

[ctx: Looking_for_Ore]
note: T4_Grinder
en: Looking For Ore
zh_Hans: 正在寻找矿石

[ctx: Please_wait_paging]
en: Please wait, paging...
zh_Hans: 正在寻呼，请等待。。。

[ctx: Place_on_3x3_Ore_only]
en: Place on 3x3 Ore only!
zh_Hans: 只能放在3x3的矿石上！

[ctx: Place_on_3x3_identical_Ore_only]
en: Place on 3x3 identical Ore only!
zh_Hans: 只能放在完全相同的3x3的矿石上！

[ctx: Grinding_Ore]
en: Grinding Ore...
zh_Hans: 研磨矿石中。。。

[ctx: Grinder_finalising]
en: Grinder finalising...
zh_Hans: 磨床敲定。。。

[ctx: Grinding]
en: Grinding...
zh_Hans: 研磨中。。。

[ctx: Kaboom]
en: Kaboom!
zh_Hans: 大爆炸！

[ctx: Grinder_cannot_function_without_active_C5]
en: Grinder cannot function without active Cold Cavern Climate Control Centre
zh_Hans: 没有主动冷洞穴气候控制中心，研磨机无法工作

[ctx: Grinding_X]
en: Grinding: {0}
zh_Hans: Grinding: {0}；

[ctx: X_X_to_offload]
en: {0}x {1} to offload!
zh_Hans: {0}x {1} 要被卸下！

[ctx: CPH_Offline_Borer_Offline]
note: T4_LaserBorer
en: CPH Offline; Borer Offline.
zh_Hans: CPH Offline。

[ctx: Unable_to_locate_input_Storage_Hopper]
en: Unable to locate input Storage Hopper
zh_Hans: 无法定位输入存储料斗

[ctx: Looking_for_High_Energy_Composite_Fuel]
en: Looking for High Energy Composite Fuel...
zh_Hans: 寻找高能量复合燃料中...

[ctx: Checking_Gantry_Clearance]
note: T4MagmaBore
en: Checking Gantry Clearance...
zh_Hans: 检查龙门架间隙......

[ctx: Checking_Drill_Clearance]
en: Checking Drill Clearance...
zh_Hans: 检查钻孔间隙......

[ctx: DigiStructing_Drill]
en: DigiStructing Drill...
zh_Hans: DigiStructing钻......

[ctx: Drilling]
en: Drilling...
zh_Hans: 钻孔中...

[ctx: Stuck]
en: Stuck.
zh_Hans: 堵塞.

[ctx: Retriving_Drill_Head]
en: Retriving Drill Head.
zh_Hans: 检索钻头中.

[ctx: Collecting_Magma]
en: Collecting Magma!
zh_Hans: 收集岩浆中!

[ctx: Gantry_Search_completed_X_of_X]
en: Gantry Search completed {0} of {1}
zh_Hans: 龙门搜索完成{1}的{0}

[ctx: Gantry_cannot_be_deployed_due_to_obstruction_of_X]
en: Gantry cannot be deployed due to obstruction of {0}
zh_Hans: 由于阻塞{0}，无法部署龙门

[ctx: Drill_Search_completed_X_of_X]
en: Drill Search completed {0} of {1}
zh_Hans: 钻取搜索已完成{1}的{0}

[ctx: Drill_cannot_be_deployed_due_to_obstruction_of_X]
en: Drill cannot be deployed due to obstruction of
zh_Hans: 由于阻塞，钻不能展开

[ctx: Looking_for_linked_centre]
en: Looking for linked centre...
zh_Hans: 寻找链接中心......

[ctx: PPS_Delta_X]
en: PPS Delta: {0}
zh_Hans: PPS Delta：{0}

[ctx: X_m_power_still_required_X]
en: {0}m power still required.
zh_Hans: 还需 {0}m 能量。

[ctx: Drilling_at_depth_X]
en: Drilling at depth {0}m
zh_Hans: 钻探深度{0} m

[ctx: Retriving_Drill_at_depth_X]
en: Retriving Drill (at depth {0}m)
zh_Hans: Retriving Drill （at depth {0}m）

[ctx: Offloading_to_Magma_Storage_Unit]
en: Offloading to Magma Storage Unit
zh_Hans: 卸载到Magma存储单元

[ctx: Failed_to_find_Magma_Storage_Unit_searched_X]
en: Failed to find Magma Storage Unit; searched {0}m
zh_Hans: 无法找到Magma存储单元;搜索{0} m

[ctx: Please_attach_Magma_Bore_to_storage]
note: T4_MagmaStorage
en: Please attach a Magma Bore to this storage...
zh_Hans: 请将Magma Bore附加到此存储...

[ctx: Offloading_to_CryoPlasm_Inferno]
en: Offloading to CryoPlasm Inferno Turret.
zh_Hans: 卸载到CryoPlasm Inferno Turret。

[ctx: Failed_to_find_CryoPlasm_Inferno_searched_X]
en: Failed to find CryoPlasm Inferno Turret.; searched {0}m
zh_Hans: 找不到CryoPlasm Inferno Turret。搜索{0} m

[ctx: Compressing]
note: T4_ParticleCompressor
en: Compressing...
zh_Hans: 压缩...

[ctx: Waiting_for_resources]
en: Waiting for resources...
zh_Hans: 等待资源......

[ctx: Maximum_internal_pressure_reached]
en: Maximum internal pressure reached
zh_Hans: 达到最大内压

[ctx: Particulate_Compressor]
en: Particulate Compressor
zh_Hans: 颗粒压缩机

[ctx: Compressing_X_using_X_PPS]
en: Compressing: {0} using {1}PPS
zh_Hans: 使用{1} PPS压缩：{0}

[ctx: Collecting]
en: Collecting...
zh_Hans: 收集...

[ctx: Nothing_to_compress_attach_Particle_Filter]
en: Nothing to compress.
    Please attach a Particle Filter.
zh_Hans: 无可压缩物体。
    
    请连接颗粒过滤器。

[ctx: X_ready_to_compress]
en: {0} ready to compress.
zh_Hans: {0}准备压缩。

[ctx: Need_X_more_to_begin]
en: Need {0} more to begin.
zh_Hans: 需要{0}开始。

[ctx: Storing_X_stored]
en: Storing {0} stored.
zh_Hans: 存储{0}存储。

[ctx: Connected_to_Gas_Storage]
en: Connected to Gas Storage.
zh_Hans: 连接到储气罐。

[ctx: Scanning_for_pipe_connections_to_Gas_Storage_in_X]
en: Scanning for pipe connections to Gas Storage in {0}s
zh_Hans: 在{0}中扫描到气体存储的管道连接

[ctx: Error_no_particulates_found]
note: T4_ParticleFilter
en: Error, no particulates found.
zh_Hans: 错误，没有发现颗粒物。

[ctx: Particulate_Filter]
en: Particulate Filter
zh_Hans: 微粒过滤器

[ctx: CPH_Offline_filtration_paused]
en: CPH Offline - filtration paused!
zh_Hans: CPH离线 - 过滤暂停！

[ctx: Filtering_using_X_PPS]
en: Filtering using {0} PPS
zh_Hans: 使用{0} PPS过滤

[ctx: Unable_to_locate_Particulates_Please_place_in_particle_filled_cavern]
en: Unable to locate Particulates.
    Please place in a particle-filled cavern.
zh_Hans: 无法找到颗粒物。
    
    请放在充满颗粒的洞穴中。

[ctx: X_stored]
en: {0} stored.
zh_Hans: 已存储{0}。

[ctx: Connected_to_Particulate_Compressor]
en: Connected to Particulate Compressor.
zh_Hans: 连接到微粒压缩机。

[ctx: Scanning_pipe_connection_Particle_Compressor_in_X]
en: Scanning for pipe connection to Particle Compressor in {0}s
zh_Hans: 在{0}中扫描与粒子压缩器的管道连接

[ctx: Built_to_X]
note: T5_OrbitalRailGunController
en: Built to {0}
zh_Hans: 内置于{0}

[ctx: Built_Ring_at_X]
en: Built Ring at {0}m
zh_Hans: 建于{0}米的环

[ctx: Dist_X_X]
en: Dist: {0}/{1}
zh_Hans: 区：{0} / {1}

[ctx: Need_X_more_alloyed_blocks_to_construct]
en: Need {0} more alloyed blocks to construct
zh_Hans: 需要{0}更多合金块来构建

[ctx: Requires_Adventures_Pack_or_Patronage]
en: Requires Adventures Pack or Patronage!
zh_Hans: 需要冒险包或赞助！

[ctx: WARNING_X_ACTIVE_HIVEMINDS_FOUND]
en: --WARNING {0} ACTIVE HIVEMINDS FOUND--
zh_Hans: - 警告发现{0}个活跃的HIVEMINDS -

[ctx: You_will_be_REQUIRED_to_kill_before_using_this_item_full_release]
en: You will be REQUIRED to kill these before using this item in full release
zh_Hans: 在完整版本中使用此项目之前，您将需要杀死这些内容

[ctx: WARNING_No_C5_found_this_will_be_requirement_before_release]
en: --WARNING No C5 found - this will be a requirement before release!
zh_Hans: - 警告没有发现C5  - 这将是发布之前的要求！

[ctx: WARNING_ALL_CRYOPLASM_SPAWNERS_MUST_KILLED_BEFORE_USING]
en: --WARNING ALL EIGHT CRYOPLASM SPAWNERS MUST BE KILLED BEFORE USING THIS--
zh_Hans: -警告 在使用之前必须杀死所有八个CRYOPLASM的卵--

[ctx: Storing_X_Coal_and_X_HEF_Canisters]
en: Storing {0} Coal and {1} HEF Canisters
zh_Hans: 储存 {0} 煤和 {1} HEF容器

[ctx: No_linked_centre_found]
note: T5_OrbitalRailGunRing
en: No linked centre found!
zh_Hans: 找不到链接中心！

[ctx: Orbital_RailGun_Link]
en: Orbital RailGun Link
zh_Hans: 轨道磁轨炮连接

[ctx: Temperature_X]
en: Temperature {0}°C
zh_Hans: 温度{0}°C

[ctx: Liquified_Resin_Needed_X]
en: HECF Canisters Needed {0}
zh_Hans: 需要 {0} 液化树脂

[ctx: Power_Cost]
note: TeleporterWindow
en: Power Cost:
zh_Hans: 电费：

[ctx: No_Marker]
en: No Marker
zh_Hans: 没有标记

[ctx: No_location_stored]
en: No location stored
zh_Hans: 没有存储位置

[ctx: block_added_by_mod_which_has_been_deactivated]
note: TerrainData
en: This block was added by a mod which has been deactivated
zh_Hans: 该块由已停用的mod添加

[ctx: The_Gameplay_thread_has_not_responded_for_X_seconds]
note: ThreadWatchDog
en: The Gameplay thread has not responded for {0} seconds!
zh_Hans: Gameplay线程已没有响应{0}秒！

[ctx: Fluid_processing_X]
en: Fluid processing: {0}
zh_Hans: 流体处理：{0}

[ctx: Empty_Waypoint]
note: WaypointMachine
en: Empty Waypoint
zh_Hans: 空的Waypoint

[ctx: Place_Sign_next_to_machine_name_it]
en: Place a Sign next to this machine to name it!
zh_Hans: 在此机器旁边放置一个Sign来命名它！

[ctx: This_needs_0_1_PPS]
en: This machine needs 0.1 PPS.
zh_Hans: 这台机器需要0.1 PPS。

[ctx: Marked_Location]
note: WaypointManager
en: Marked Location
zh_Hans: 标记位置

[ctx: usage_X_command]
en: usage: {0} 'command'
zh_Hans: 用法：{0}'命令'

[ctx: valid_commands_add_remove]
en: valid commands: add remove
zh_Hans: 有效命令：添加删除

[ctx: usage_X_add_name_r_g_b]
en: usage: {0} add 'name' ('r' 'g' 'b')
zh_Hans: usage: {0} add 'name' （'r' 'g' 'b'）

[ctx: added_waypoint_X]
en: added waypoint '{0}'
zh_Hans: 添加了航点'{0}'

[ctx: usage_X_remove_name]
en: usage: {0} remove 'name'
zh_Hans: 用法：{0}删除'名称'

[ctx: X_removed_from_waypoint_list]
en: "{0}" removed from waypoint list
zh_Hans: 从航点列表中删除“{0}”

[ctx: X_not_found_in_waypoint_list]
en: "{0}" not found in waypoint list
zh_Hans: 在航路点列表中找不到“{0}”

[ctx: Unknown_command_X]
en: Unknown command: {0}
zh_Hans: 未知命令：{0}

[ctx: Ricocheting]
note: Weapons
en: Ricocheting
zh_Hans: 弹射

[ctx: Flubbing]
en: Flubbing
zh_Hans: 瞎搞

[ctx: Bouncy]
en: Bouncy
zh_Hans: 快活

[ctx: Crazy_ass]
en: Crazy-ass
zh_Hans: 疯狂的屁股

[ctx: Tingling]
en: Tingling
zh_Hans: 麻

[ctx: Electrifying]
en: Electrifying
zh_Hans: 通电

[ctx: Shocking]
en: Shocking
zh_Hans: 触目惊心

[ctx: Electrocuting]
en: Electrocuting
zh_Hans: 触电

[ctx: Pistol]
en: Pistol
zh_Hans: 手枪

[ctx: Blaster]
en: Blaster
zh_Hans: 冲击波

[ctx: Sniper_Rifle]
en: Sniper Rifle
zh_Hans: 狙击枪

[ctx: Assault_Rifle]
en: Assault Rifle
zh_Hans: 突击步枪

[ctx: Cannon]
en: Cannon
zh_Hans: 大炮

[ctx: Minigun]
en: Minigun
zh_Hans: 机枪

[ctx: Range_X]
en: Range: {0}
zh_Hans: 范围：{0}

[ctx: Shot_Delay_X]
en: Shot Delay: {0}
zh_Hans: 镜头延迟：{0}

[ctx: X_shots_sec]
en: {0}shots/sec
zh_Hans: {0}张/秒

[ctx: Spread_X]
en: Spread: {0}
zh_Hans: 点差：{0}

[ctx: Recoil_Reduction_X]
en: Recoil Reduction: {0}%
zh_Hans: 反冲减少：{0}％

[ctx: Max_Charge_X]
en: Max Charge: {0}
zh_Hans: 最高费用：{0}

[ctx: Charge_Rate_X]
en: Charge Rate: {0}
zh_Hans: 费率：{0}

[ctx: Mod_Socket_X]
en: Mod Socket {0}
zh_Hans: MOD插槽{0}

[ctx: Whitelisting_is_currently_X]
note: WhiteListManager
en: Whitelisting is currently
zh_Hans: 白名单目前

[ctx: valid_commands_on_off_add_remove]
en: valid commands: on off add remove
zh_Hans: 有效命令：on off add remove

[ctx: whitelist_turned_on]
en: whitelist turned on
zh_Hans: 白名单打开

[ctx: whitelist_turned_off]
en: whitelist turned off
zh_Hans: 白名单关闭了

[ctx: usage_whitelist_add_name]
en: usage: whitelist add 'name'
zh_Hans: 用法：白名单添加'名称'

[ctx: X_added_to_single_access_list]
en: "{0}" added to single access list
zh_Hans: “{0}”已添加到单个访问列表中

[ctx: usage_whitelist_remove_name]
en: usage: whitelist remove 'name'
zh_Hans: 用法：白名单删除'名称'

[ctx: X_removed_from_single_access_list]
en: "{0}" removed from single access list
zh_Hans: 从单个访问列表中删除“{0}”

[ctx: X_removed_from_whitelist]
en: "{0}" removed from whitelist
zh_Hans: “{0}”已从白名单中删除

[ctx: X_not_found_in_whitelist]
en: "{0}" not found in whitelist
zh_Hans: 白名单中找不到“{0}”

[ctx: workshop_command_only_works_inside_workshop]
note: WorkshopConsole
en: workshop command only works inside a workshop
zh_Hans: 车间指令仅适用于车间

[ctx: usage_X]
en: usage: {0}
zh_Hans: 用法：{0}

[ctx: Design_name_changed_to_X]
en: Design name changed to " {0} "
zh_Hans: 设计名称已更改为“{0}”

[ctx: Available_behaviours_X]
en: Available behaviours: {0}
zh_Hans: 可用行为：{0}

[ctx: Unknown_behaviour_X]
en: Unknown behaviour {0}
zh_Hans: 未知行为{0}

[ctx: Behaviour_X_added]
en: Behaviour {0} added
zh_Hans: 添加了行为{0}

[ctx: Behaviour_X_updated]
en: Behaviour {0} updated
zh_Hans: 行为{0}已更新

[ctx: size_and_or_speed_parameter_could_not_be_parsed]
en: size and/or speed parameter could not be parsed
zh_Hans: 无法解析大小和/或速度参数

[ctx: Missing_size_or_speed_parameter]
en: Missing size or speed parameter
zh_Hans: 缺少尺寸或速度参数

[ctx: usage_X_behaviour]
en: usage: {0} 'behaviour'
zh_Hans: 用法：{0}'行为'

[ctx: Design_does_not_have_behaviour_X]
en: Design does not have behaviour {0}
zh_Hans: 设计没有行为{0}

[ctx: Behaviour_X_removed]
en: Behaviour {0} removed
zh_Hans: 行为{0}已删除

[ctx: usage_X_library_design_path]
en: usage: {0} 'library design path'
zh_Hans: 用法：{0}'库设计路径'

[ctx: Import_not_finished]
en: Import not finished yet
zh_Hans: 导入尚未完成

[ctx: usage_X_slot_number]
en: usage: {0} 'slot number'
zh_Hans: 用法：{0}'插槽号'

[ctx: failed_to_parse_slot_number]
en: failed to parse slot number
zh_Hans: 无法解析插槽号

[ctx: slot_number_not_custom]
en: slot number not a custom!
zh_Hans: 插槽号不是自定义的！

[ctx: Buildable_slot_X_selected]
en: Buildable slot {0} selected
zh_Hans: 选择了可构建的插槽{0}

[ctx: Workshop_deleted]
en: Workshop deleted
zh_Hans: 研讨会删除

[ctx: World_parameter_usage_X]
note: WorldData
en: World parameter usage: {0}
zh_Hans: 世界参数用法：{0}

[ctx: Gravity_X]
en: Gravity: {0}
zh_Hans: 重力：{0}

[ctx: Movement_Speed_X]
en: Movement Speed: {0}
zh_Hans: 移动速度：{0}

[ctx: Maximum_Fall_Speed_X]
en: Maximum Fall Speed: {0}
zh_Hans: 最大下降速度：{0}

[ctx: Jump_Speed_X]
en: Jump Speed: {0}
zh_Hans: 跳跃速度：{0}

[ctx: usage_X_gravity_amount]
en: usage: {0} 'gravity-amount'
zh_Hans: 用法：{0}'gravity-amount'

[ctx: Gravity_set_to_X]
en: Gravity set to {0}
zh_Hans: 重力设置为{0}

[ctx: Could_not_parse_X]
en: Could not parse
zh_Hans: 无法解析

[ctx: usage_X_speed_amount]
en: usage: {0} 'speed-amount'
zh_Hans: 用法：{0}'speed-amount'

[ctx: Movement_Speed_set_to_X]
en: Movement Speed set to {0}
zh_Hans: 移动速度设置为{0}

[ctx: Current_maxfallspeed_X]
en: Current maxfallspeed: {0}
zh_Hans: 当前maxfallspeed：{0}

[ctx: Maximum_falling_speed_set_to_X]
en: Maximum falling speed set to {0}
zh_Hans: 最大下降速度设置为{0}

[ctx: Jump_Speed_set_to_X]
en: Jump Speed set to {0}
zh_Hans: 跳跃速度设置为{0}

[ctx: If_you_can_read_this_I_messed_up]
note: WorldSelectPanel
en: If you can read this, I messed up
zh_Hans: 如果你能读到这个，我搞砸了

[ctx: Loads]
en: Loads
zh_Hans: 加载

[ctx: Tons]
en: Tons
zh_Hans: 吨

[ctx: SuperFast]
en: SuperFast
zh_Hans: 超级快

[ctx: Day]
en: Day
zh_Hans: 天

[ctx: Lots]
en: Lots
zh_Hans: 地段

[ctx: MedBay_T0]
note: Patch 18 changes Rooms
en: Basic MedBay
zh_Hans: 基本的MedBay

[ctx: MedBay_Not_In_Room]
en: MedBays must be built inside rooms!
zh_Hans: MedBays必须建在房间内！

[ctx: Not_In_Room]
en: This must be built inside a room!
zh_Hans: 这必须建在一个房间里！

[ctx: AmpuleCrafter_T0]
en: Basic Ampule Crafter
zh_Hans: 基本安瓿工匠

[ctx: AmpuleDispenser]
en: Ampule Dispenser
zh_Hans: 安瓿分配器

[ctx: E_To_Extract]
en: Press E to Extract
zh_Hans: 按E提取

[ctx: Base_Production_Scanner]
en: Base Production Scanner
zh_Hans: 基础生产扫描仪

[ctx: Base_Production_NoData]
en: Awaiting Network Data...
zh_Hans: 等待网络数据......

[ctx: RoomLight #1]
en: Room Light #1. Paintable!
zh_Hans: 室内灯 #1. 可变色！

[ctx: RoomLight #2]
en: Room Light #2. Paintable!
zh_Hans: 室内灯 #2. 可变色！

[ctx: RoomLight #3]
en: Room Light #3. Paintable!
zh_Hans: 室内灯 #3. 可变色！

[ctx: RoomLight #4]
en: Room Light #4. Paintable!
zh_Hans: 室内灯 #4. 可变色！

[ctx: RoomLight #5]
en: Room Light #5. Paintable!
zh_Hans: 室内灯 #5. 可变色！

[ctx: RoomLight #6]
en: Room Light #6. Paintable!
zh_Hans: 室内灯 #6. 可变色！

[ctx: RoomLight #7]
en: Room Light #7. Paintable!
zh_Hans: 室内灯 #7. 可变色！

[ctx: RoomLight #8]
en: Room Light #8. Paintable!
zh_Hans: 室内灯 #8. 可变色！

[ctx: RoomLight #1_DESC]
en: #1 Room Lights. Paintable!
zh_Hans: #1 房间灯。可变色！

[ctx: RoomLight #2_DESC]
en: #2 Room Lights. Paintable!
zh_Hans: #2 房间灯。可变色！

[ctx: RoomLight #3_DESC]
en: #3 Room Lights. Paintable!
zh_Hans: #3 房间灯。可变色！

[ctx: RoomLight #4_DESC]
en: #4 Room Lights. Paintable!
zh_Hans: #4 房间灯。可变色！

[ctx: RoomLight #5_DESC]
en: #5 Room Lights. Paintable!
zh_Hans: #5 房间灯。可变色！

[ctx: RoomLight #6_DESC]
en: #6 Room Lights. Paintable!
zh_Hans: #6 房间灯。可变色！

[ctx: RoomLight #7_DESC]
en: #7 Room Lights. Paintable!
zh_Hans: #7 房间灯。可变色！

[ctx: RoomLight #8_DESC]
en: #8 Room Lights. Paintable!
zh_Hans: #8 房间灯。可变色！

[ctx: RoomLight #1_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Paintable light that only works in Rooms.
zh_Hans: 只能在室内工作的彩灯.

[ctx: RoomLight #2_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Paintable light that only works in Rooms.
zh_Hans: 只在室内工作的彩灯.

[ctx: RoomLight #3_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Paintable light that only works in Rooms.
zh_Hans: 只在室内工作的彩灯.

[ctx: RoomLight #4_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Paintable light that only works in Rooms.
zh_Hans: 只在室内工作的彩灯.

[ctx: RoomLight #5_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Paintable light that only works in Rooms.
zh_Hans: 只在室内工作的彩灯.

[ctx: RoomLight #6_CRAFT_DESC]
en: This Room light will alert you to CPH attacks silently.
zh_Hans: 此房间灯将提醒您静音CPH攻击。

[ctx: RoomLight #7_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Paintable light that only works in Rooms.
zh_Hans: 只在室内工作的彩灯.

[ctx: RoomLight #8_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Paintable light that only works in Rooms.
zh_Hans: 只在室内工作的彩灯.

[ctx: RoomLight #1_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Uses Paste - you'll lose Paste if you dig it up, so place with care!
zh_Hans: 使用粘贴 - 如果你把它挖掉，你会丢失粘贴，所以要小心放置！

[ctx: RoomLight #2_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Requires the Dapper DLC Pack
zh_Hans: 需要Dapper DLC Pack

[ctx: RoomLight #3_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Requires the Dapper DLC Pack
zh_Hans: 需要Dapper DLC Pack

[ctx: RoomLight #4_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Requires the Dapper DLC Pack
zh_Hans: 需要Dapper DLC Pack

[ctx: RoomLight #5_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Requires the Dapper DLC Pack
zh_Hans: 需要Dapper DLC Pack

[ctx: RoomLight #6_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Uses Paste - you'll lose Paste if you dig it up, so place with care!
zh_Hans: 使用粘贴 - 如果你把它挖掉，你会丢失粘贴，所以要小心放置！

[ctx: RoomLight #7_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Requires the Dapper DLC Pack
zh_Hans: 需要Dapper DLC Pack

[ctx: RoomLight #8_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Requires the Dapper DLC Pack
zh_Hans: 需要Dapper DLC Pack

[ctx: Basic MedBay]
en: Basic MedBay
zh_Hans: 基本的MedBay

[ctx: Basic MedBay_DESC]
en: Place on a wall in a room, give it power, and stand near it to heal.
zh_Hans: 放在房间的墙上，给它力量，站在它附近治愈。

[ctx: Basic MedBay_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Place on a wall in a room, give it power, and stand near it to heal.
zh_Hans: 放在房间的墙上，给它力量，站在它附近治愈。

[ctx: Basic MedBay_CRAFT_HINT]
en: No hint. It's that simple.
zh_Hans: 没有提示。就这么简单。

[ctx: Hydroponics Bay_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Place Plant Seeds onto these to grow them.
zh_Hans: 将植物种子放在这些上以生长它们。

[ctx: Hydroponics Bay_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Grows plants much faster.
zh_Hans: 植物生长得更快。

[ctx: Advanced Hydroponics Bay]
en: Advanced Hydroponics Bay
zh_Hans: 跟高级的Hydroponics Bay

[ctx: Advanced Hydroponics Bay_DESC]
en: Grows plants much faster. Maybe requires power, haven't decided.
zh_Hans: 植物生长得更快。也许需要动力，还没有决定。

[ctx: Advanced Hydroponics Bay_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Place Plant Seeds onto these to grow them.
zh_Hans: 将植物种子放在这些上以生长它们。

[ctx: Advanced Hydroponics Bay_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Grows plants much faster.
zh_Hans: 植物生长得更快。

[ctx: MK1 Ampule]
en: MK1 Ampule
zh_Hans: MK1安瓿

[ctx: MK2 Ampule]
en: MK2 Ampule
zh_Hans: MK2安瓿

[ctx: MK3 Ampule]
en: MK3 Ampule
zh_Hans: MK3安瓿

[ctx: MK4 Ampule]
en: MK4 Ampule
zh_Hans: MK4安瓿

[ctx: MK5 Ampule]
en: MK5 Ampule
zh_Hans: MK5安瓿

[ctx: MK1 Ampule_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Regenerates Health over a fixed amount of time.
zh_Hans: 在一段固定的时间内恢复健康。

[ctx: MK1 Ampule_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Place in Suitinventory to auto use
zh_Hans: 放在Suitinventory中以自动使用

[ctx: Iron Gear Maker]
en: Iron Gear Maker
zh_Hans: 铁齿轮制造者

[ctx: Iron Gear Maker_DESC]
en: Creates Iron Gears.
zh_Hans: 创造铁齿轮。

[ctx: Iron Gear Maker_CRAFT_DESC]
en: A machine that supports autocrafting of Iron Bars into Iron Gears.
zh_Hans: 一种支持将铁棒自动移植到铁齿轮中的机器。

[ctx: Iron Gear Maker_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Much more efficient than doing it by hand!
zh_Hans: 手工更有效率！

[ctx: AirLock_Inner]
en: THIS IS INCORRECT LOCATE IT AND FIX THE CASE
zh_Hans: 这是一个错误，找到它并解决它

[ctx: Airlock_Inner]
en: AirLock Inner
zh_Hans: 气闸内部

[ctx: AirLock_Inner_DESC]
en: Not relevant.
zh_Hans: 不相关。

[ctx: AirLock Inner]
en: AirLock Inner
zh_Hans: 气闸内部

[ctx: AirLock Inner_DESC]
en: Connects Rooms to Airlocks
zh_Hans: 连接房间到气闸

[ctx: AirLock Inner_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Connects Rooms to Airlocks
zh_Hans: 连接房间到气闸

[ctx: AirLock Inner_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Build in a 3x3x1 or 1x3x3 layout
zh_Hans: 以3x3x1或1x3x3布局构建

[ctx: AirLock_Outer]
en: THIS IS INCORRECT LOCATE IT AND FIX THE CASE
zh_Hans: 这是一个错误，找到它并解决它

[ctx: Airlock_Outer]
en: AirLock Outer
zh_Hans: AirLock外面

[ctx: AirLock_Outer_DESC]
en: Not relevant.
zh_Hans: 不相关。

[ctx: AirLock Outer]
en: AirLock Outer
zh_Hans: AirLock外面

[ctx: AirLock Outer_DESC]
en: Connects Airlocks to the Outside
zh_Hans: 将气闸连接到外面

[ctx: AirLock Outer_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Connects Rooms to Airlocks
zh_Hans: 连接房间到气闸

[ctx: AirLock Outer_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Build in a 3x3x1 or 1x3x3 layout
zh_Hans: 以3x3x1或1x3x3布局构建

[ctx: Reinforced Plated Room Floor]
en: Reinforced Plated Room Floor
zh_Hans: 加固电镀室地板

[ctx: Reinforced Plated Room Floor_DESC]
en: Paintable, reinforced floor, specifically designed for Rooms.
zh_Hans: 可涂漆的加固地板，专为客房设计。

[ctx: Reinforced Plated Room Floor_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Paintable, reinforced floor, specifically designed for Rooms.
zh_Hans: 可涂漆的加固地板，专为客房设计。

[ctx: Reinforced Plated Room Floor_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Uses Paste - you'll lose Paste if you dig it up, so place with care!
zh_Hans: 使用粘贴 - 如果你把它挖掉，你会丢失粘贴，所以要小心放置！

[ctx: Room Detail 1]
en: Room Decoration 1
zh_Hans: 房间装饰1

[ctx: Room Detail 1_DESC]
en: Reinforced wall decoration, specifically designed for Rooms.
zh_Hans: 加固墙面装饰，专为客房设计。

[ctx: Room Detail 1_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Reinforced wall decoration, specifically designed for Rooms.
zh_Hans: 加固墙面装饰，专为客房设计。

[ctx: Room Detail 1_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Uses Paste - you'll lose Paste if you dig it up, so place with care!
zh_Hans: 使用粘贴 - 如果你把它挖掉，你会丢失粘贴，所以要小心放置！

[ctx: Alloyed Space Window]
en: Alloyed Space Window
zh_Hans: 合金空间窗

[ctx: Alloyed Space Window_DESC]
en: Paintable, reinforced window.
zh_Hans: 可涂漆，加固的窗户。

[ctx: Alloyed Space Window_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Paintable, reinforced window. Not recommended for use in Rooms.
zh_Hans: 可涂漆，加固的窗户。不建议在客房内使用。

[ctx: Alloyed Space Window_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Uses Paste - you'll lose Paste if you dig it up, so place with care!
zh_Hans: 使用粘贴 - 如果你把它挖掉，你会丢失粘贴，所以要小心放置！

[ctx: Room Ventilation Grille]
en: Room Ventilation Grille
zh_Hans: 室内通风格栅

[ctx: Room Ventilation Grille_DESC]
en: Lets air passthrough
zh_Hans: 保持空气流通

[ctx: Room Ventilation Grille_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Use this to improve the Clean rating of your room, required to hit Clean Room designation.
zh_Hans: 使用它来提高您的房间的清洁等级，以达到洁净室的要求。

[ctx: Room Ventilation Grille_CRAFT_HINT]
en: You need 1 per 150m3 of the room
zh_Hans: 還不要在這裡建造

[ctx: Reinforced Plating]
en: Reinforced Plating
zh_Hans: 增强电镀

[ctx: Reinforced Plating_DESC]
en: Reinforced, Paintable Wall designed for Rooms.
zh_Hans: 为房间设计的加固，可涂漆墙。

[ctx: Reinforced Plating_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Paintable, reinforced wall, specifically designed for Rooms.
zh_Hans: 可涂漆的加固墙，专为客房设计。

[ctx: Reinforced Plating_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Uses Paste - you'll lose Paste if you dig it up, so place with care!
zh_Hans: 使用粘贴 - 如果你把它挖掉，你会丢失粘贴，所以要小心放置！

[ctx: Room Wall Panel]
en: Room Wall Panel
zh_Hans: 房间墙板

[ctx: Room Wall Panel_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Paintable, reinforced wall, specifically designed for Rooms.
zh_Hans: 可涂漆的加固墙，专为客房设计。

[ctx: Room Wall Panel_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Uses Paste - you'll lose Paste if you dig it up, so place with care!
zh_Hans: 使用粘贴 - 如果你把它挖掉，你会丢失粘贴，所以要小心放置！

[ctx: Room Light Reflector]
en: Room Light Reflector
zh_Hans: 室内灯反射器

[ctx: Room Light Reflector_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Reinforced ceiling reflector, specifically designed for Rooms.
zh_Hans: 加固的天花板反射器，专为客房设计。

[ctx: Room Light Reflector_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Uses Paste - you'll lose Paste if you dig it up, so place with care!
zh_Hans: 使用粘贴 - 如果你把它挖掉，你会丢失粘贴，所以要小心放置！

[ctx: Logistics Grommet]
en: Logistics Grommet
zh_Hans: 物流索环

[ctx: Logistics Grommet_DESC]
en: Conveyors transfer items through this.
zh_Hans: 传送带通过此传输物品。

[ctx: Logistics Grommet_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Conveyors transfer items through this.
zh_Hans: 传送带通过此传输物品。

[ctx: Logistics Grommet_CRAFT_HINT]
en: First pass!
zh_Hans: 第一关！

[ctx: Energy Grommet]
en: Energy Grommet
zh_Hans: 能量索环

[ctx: Energy Grommet_DESC]
en: PTGs, Solar Panels and PSBs will transfer power through this.
zh_Hans: PTG，太阳能电池板和PSB将通过它传输电力。

[ctx: Energy Grommet_CRAFT_DESC]
en: PTGs, Solar Panels and PSBs will transfer power through this.
zh_Hans: PTG，太阳能电池板和PSB将通过它传输电力。

[ctx: Energy Grommet_CRAFT_HINT]
en: First pass!
zh_Hans: 第一关！

[ctx: Room Extractor Fan]
en: Room Extractor Fan
zh_Hans: 房间提取风扇

[ctx: Room Extractor Fan_DESC]
en: Future machine - use this to improve the Clean rating of your room, required to hit Clean Room designation.
zh_Hans: 未来的机器 - 使用它来提高您的房间的清洁等级，达到洁净室名称的要求。

[ctx: Room Extractor Fan_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Future machine - use this to improve the Clean rating of your room, required to hit Clean Room designation.
zh_Hans: 未来的机器 - 使用它来提高您的房间的清洁等级，达到洁净室名称的要求。

[ctx: Room Extractor Fan_CRAFT_HINT]
en: DON'T BOTHER BUILDING THIS YET!
zh_Hans: 不要建设这个！

[ctx: Reinforced Plated Room Wall]
en: Reinforced Plated Room Wall
zh_Hans: 加固的镀金房墙

[ctx: Reinforced Plated Room Wall_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Paintable, reinforced wall, specifically designed for Rooms.
zh_Hans: 可涂漆的加固墙，专为客房设计。

[ctx: Reinforced Plated Room Wall_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Uses Paste - you'll lose Paste if you dig it up, so place with care!
zh_Hans: 使用粘贴 - 如果你把它挖掉，你会丢失粘贴，所以要小心放置！

[ctx: BaubleBerry Seed]
en: BaubleBerry Seed
zh_Hans: BaubleBerry种子

[ctx: BaubleBerry Seeds]
en: BaubleBerry Seeds
zh_Hans: BaubleBerry种子

[ctx: Tri Seed]
en: Tri Seed
zh_Hans: 三粒种子

[ctx: Tri Seeds]
en: Tri Seeds
zh_Hans: 三种种子

[ctx: UnderGrump Seed]
en: UnderGrump Seed
zh_Hans: UnderGrump种子

[ctx: UnderGrump Seeds]
en: UnderGrump Seeds
zh_Hans: UnderGrump种子

[ctx: GoopyDangler Seed]
en: GoopyDangler Seed
zh_Hans: GoopyDangler种子

[ctx: GoopyDangler Seeds]
en: GoopyDangler Seeds
zh_Hans: GoopyDangler种子

[ctx: Coxcomb Seed]
en: Coxcomb Seed
zh_Hans: Coxcomb种子

[ctx: Coxcomb Seeds]
en: Coxcomb Seeds
zh_Hans: Coxcomb种子

[ctx: LeafyDangler Seed]
en: LeafyDangler Seed
zh_Hans: LeafyDangler种子

[ctx: LeafyDangler Seeds]
en: LeafyDangler Seeds
zh_Hans: LeafyDangler种子

[ctx: TundraBreath Seed]
en: TundraBreath Seed
zh_Hans: TundraBreath种子

[ctx: TundraBreath Seeds]
en: TundraBreath Seeds
zh_Hans: TundraBreath种子

[ctx: Super Construction Paste Grinder]
en: Super Construction Paste Grinder
zh_Hans: 超级施工膏研磨机

[ctx: Super Construction Paste Grinder_DESC]
en: Uses 'garbage' or Coal blocks to make Construction Paste at a 1:8 ratio.
zh_Hans: 使用'垃圾'或煤块以1：8的比例制作施工浆料。

[ctx: Super Construction Paste Grinder_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Converts useless garbage and Coal into Construction Paste. All aesthetic blocks use construction paste!
zh_Hans: 将无用的垃圾和煤转化为建筑膏。所有美学块都使用建筑膏！

[ctx: Super Construction Paste Grinder_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Only works if you have the Dapper Indie Supporter DLC.
zh_Hans: 只有拥有Dapper独立支持者DLC才有效。

[ctx: Lightweight Machine Housing Crafter]
en: Lightweight Machine Housing Crafter
zh_Hans: 轻量化机器外壳Crafter

[ctx: Lightweight Machine Housing Crafter_DESC]
en: Turns 6 plates into 1 Housing.
zh_Hans: 将6个板块变成1个外壳。

[ctx: Lightweight Machine Housing Crafter_CRAFT_DESC]
en: A machine that supports autocrafting of Tin Plates into Lightweight Machine Housings.
zh_Hans: 一种支持将镀锡板自动装配到轻型机器外壳中的机器。

[ctx: Lightweight Machine Housing Crafter_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Much more efficient than doing it by hand!
zh_Hans: 手工更有效率！

[ctx: Priority Splitter]
en: Priority Splitter
zh_Hans: 优先级分配器

[ctx: Priority Splitter_DESC]
en: Sends all incoming items Right, unless blocked, then Left.
zh_Hans: 发送所有传入的项目，除非被阻止，然后向左。

[ctx: Priority Splitter_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Sends all incoming items Right, unless blocked, then Left.
zh_Hans: 发送所有传入的项目，除非被阻止，然后向左。

[ctx: Priority Splitter_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Connect directly to conveyor belts or Hoppers. Only works correctly if both sides have an output.
zh_Hans: 直接连接到传送带或料斗。只有双方都有输出才能正常工作。

[ctx: HerbiCor]
en: HerbiCor
zh_Hans: 食草装置

[ctx: HerbiCor_DESC]
en: Collects nearby outdoor unharvested Plants and returns them.
    Needs attached storage hopper.
zh_Hans: 收集室外附近未收获的植物并将其返还。
    
    需要连接储料斗。

[ctx: HerbiCor_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Collects nearby outdoor unharvested Plants and returns them. Requires attached Storage Hopper.
zh_Hans: 收集附近的室外未收获的植物并将其返还。需要连接储料斗。

[ctx: HerbiCor_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Also good for framerate!
zh_Hans: 帧率也很好！

[ctx: Generic Room Controller]
en: Generic Room Controller
zh_Hans: 通用房间控制器

[ctx: Generic Room Controller_DESC]
en: Creates a Room. Will give Informations about the Room itself
zh_Hans: 创造一个房间，它会给你关于这个房间的信息

[ctx: Generic Room Controller_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Place in a Room and follow the instructions.
zh_Hans: 放在房间里，按照说明操作。

[ctx: Generic Room Controller_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Build it on the floor. Instructions are in the bottom left once you do!
zh_Hans: 在地板上构建它。一旦你做了，说明就在左下角！

[ctx: Ampule Dispenser]
en: Ampule Dispenser
zh_Hans: 安瓿分配器

[ctx: Ampule Dispenser_DESC]
en: Place above an Ampule Crafter
zh_Hans: 放在Ampule Crafter上方

[ctx: Ampule Dispenser_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Use to craft and upgrade Ampules from an attached Ampule Crafter
zh_Hans: 用于从附属的Ampule Crafter制作和升级安瓿

[ctx: Ampule Dispenser_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Carry one. ALWAYS carry one. (Put into suit inventory to fire automatically)
zh_Hans: 携带一个。 总是携带一个。 （放入适合的库存来自动发射）

[ctx: Ampule Crafter]
en: Ampule Crafter
zh_Hans: Ampule机器

[ctx: Ampule Crafter_DESC]
en: Place below an Ampule Dispenser, attached to a Storage Hopper of plants.
zh_Hans: 放置在安瓿分配器下方，连接到植物的存储料斗。

[ctx: Ampule Crafter_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Use to craft and upgrade Ampules into an attached Ampule Crafter
zh_Hans: 用于制作和升级安瓿到附属的Ampule Crafter

[ctx: Ampule Crafter_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Carry one. ALWAYS carry one. (Put into suit inventory to fire automatically)
zh_Hans: 携带一个。 总是携带一个。 （放入适合的库存来自动发射）

[ctx: Base Scanner]
en: Base Scanner
zh_Hans: 地基扫描

[ctx: Base Scanner_DESC]
en: Place in a room. Observe. Learn. Progress!
zh_Hans: 放在一个房间里。观察。学习。进展！

[ctx: Base Scanner_CRAFT_HINT]
en: A filterable, real-time graph monitoring every aspect of your base's performance.
zh_Hans: 一张可过滤的实时监测图表，监控基地各个方面的性能表现。

[ctx: Base Scanner_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Place in a room. Observe. Learn. Progress!
zh_Hans: 放在一个房间里。观察。学习。进展！

[ctx: I_Understand]
note: UIManagerPrt2
en: I Understand
zh_Hans: 我了解

[ctx: UI_Lowend_Computer]
en: Low-end computer detected!
zh_Hans: 检测到低端电脑！

[ctx: UI_Low_CPU_Count]
en: Only 2 Logical/Physical CPUs detected. Your PC is at or below the minimum requirements for FortressCraft, and you may experience a number of visual or performance issues. Threaded visibility has been disabled.
zh_Hans: 仅检测到2个逻辑/物理CPU。您的PC达到或低于FortressCraft的最低要求，并且您可能会遇到一些视觉或性能问题。多线程能见度已被禁用。

[ctx: UI_IntelGFXCard_Detected]
en: INTEL VIDEO CARD DETECTED!
zh_Hans: 检测到英特尔显卡!

[ctx: UI_FCE_detected_internal_GFXcard_X_use_betterone]
en: FortressCraft has detected that you're running on an {0} - if you are using a gaming laptop, then please use the high-performance card! If this is your only video card, then you are likely to experience a number of visual or performance issues.
zh_Hans: FortressCraft检测到您正在运行{0} - 如果您使用的是游戏笔记本，请使用高性能显卡！如果这是您唯一的显卡，那么您可能会遇到一些视觉或性能问题。

[ctx: UI_Fastest_selected]
en: Fastest detail selected!!
zh_Hans: 已选择最低细节模式！

[ctx: UI_FCE_Fastest_Settings]
en: FortressCraft has detected that you're running on FASTEST detail. This detail setting is designed only for very low-spec computers with a minimal amount of RAM, and it is not really recommended for normal gameplay. You will have pop-in, low poly models and blurry textures.
zh_Hans: FortressCraft已检测到您正在使用最快运行速度模式。此详细设置仅适用于内存吃紧的低规格计算机，并且不建议用于正常游戏。你会遇上穿模，低质量模型和模糊的纹理等情况。

[ctx: UI_Lox_Texture_Detail_selected]
en: Low Texture Detail selected!!
zh_Hans: 低质量贴图细节已选择！

[ctx: UI_FCE_LowDetail_Detected]
en: FortressCraft has detected that you're running on LOW texture detail. This detail setting is design only for very LOW-MEMORY computers with a minimal amount of RAM. It does NOT increase performance or FPS, and it is NOT recommended for normal gameplay. You will experience blurry textures.
zh_Hans: FortressCraft已检测到您正在使用低纹理细节。 此详细设置仅适用于内存紧张的低内存计算机。 它不会提高性能或FPS，也不建议用于正常的游戏。 您将体验到模糊的纹理。

[ctx: UI_World_Validation]
en: World Validation
zh_Hans: 世界验证

[ctx: UI_World_Validation_complete]
en: World Validation is Complete
zh_Hans: 世界验证已完成

[ctx: UI_World_converting_Progress_X]
en: Your world is being converted to a new format, please wait.
    Current Progress: {0}%
zh_Hans: 您的世界正在转换为新格式，请稍候。
    当前进度：{0}％

[ctx: UI_X_completed_of_X]
en: {0} completed of {1}!
zh_Hans: {0}已完成，共{1}！

[ctx: UI_Conversiontime_X_X_X_est_X_X_X]
en: 
    Conversion Time {0}h:{1}m:{2}s of estimated {3}h:{4}m:{5}s
zh_Hans: 
    转换时间 {0}h:{1}m:{2}s 预计时间 {3}h:{4}m:{5}s

[ctx: UI_Worldcomversion]
en: World Conversion
zh_Hans: 世界转换

[ctx: UI_Movement_Paused_X]
en: Your movement has been paused!
    
    You may have moved outside of the loaded world.
    Please wait a short while for your disk or network connection to catch up.
    If this happens often in single player please check your anti-virus software is not interfering.
    
    Count is now {0}
zh_Hans: 你的动作已经暂停！ 
    
    你可能已经被移除了加载的世界。 
    请稍等片刻，以便您的磁盘或网络连接跟上节奏。 
    如果这种情况经常发生在单人游戏中，请检查您的防病毒软件是否存在干扰。 
    
    计数器当前为{0}

[ctx: UI_Attached_to_lift]
en: Attached to Lift
zh_Hans: 附加到电梯上

[ctx: UI_Compresspr_active]
en: Compressor Active!
zh_Hans: 压缩机启动！

[ctx: UI_Compressor_Idle]
en: Compressor Idle.
zh_Hans: 压缩机闲置。

[ctx: UI_T1_Vertical_Piston_Lift]
en: Tier 1 Vertically-Extending Central Piston Lift
zh_Hans: T1级垂直伸展中央活塞电梯

[ctx: UI_Current_Range_X]
en: Current Range: {0}
zh_Hans: 当前范围：{0}

[ctx: UI_Adjust_range]
en: Adjust range by holding (Q) or (E).
zh_Hans: 通过按住 (Q) 或 (E)来调整范围.

[ctx: UI_Powerd_compresser_required_X_m]
en: Powered compressor required beyond {0}m
zh_Hans: 动力压缩机要求超过{0} m

[ctx: UI_Lifts_limited_Network_clients]
en: Lifts limited to 64m for network clients. Sorry!
zh_Hans: 网络客户端下电梯限制被为64m。抱歉！

[ctx: UI_Current_Pressure_X_X_bar]
en: Current Pressure : {0}/{1}bar
zh_Hans: 当前压力：{0}/{1}bar

[ctx: UI_Lift_Manual_control]
en: Lift is under Manual Control
zh_Hans: 电梯处于手动控制中

[ctx: UI_Stored_pressure_X_bar]
en: Stored Pressure : {0}bar
zh_Hans: 已存储压力：{0}bar

[ctx: UI_Work_complete_No_blocks_to_shoot]
en: Work complete. No blocks to shoot
zh_Hans: 工作完成。没有可以社保的方块了

[ctx: UI_Scanning_Hardened_Resin_X_complete]
en: Scanning for Hardened Resin - {0} complete.
zh_Hans: 扫描硬化树脂中 - {0} 已完成.

[ctx: UI_Clearing_area_X_complete]
en: Clearing area - {0} complete.
zh_Hans: 清楚区域中 - {0} 已完成.

[ctx: UI_Ablatd_X_Blocks]
en: Ablated {0} blocks
zh_Hans: 已消融 {0} 块

[ctx: UI_Scan_Size_X]
en: Scan Size : {0}
zh_Hans: 扫描尺寸: {0}

[ctx: UI_Scanning_Ablated_Resin_X_complete]
en: Scanning for Ablated Resin - {0} complete
zh_Hans: 扫描已消融的树脂 - {0}完成

[ctx: UI_Liquified_X_Blocks]
en: Liquified {0} blocks
zh_Hans: 已液化 {0} 块

[ctx: UI_Press_Q_Reset]
en: Press Q to Reset
zh_Hans: 按Q重置

[ctx: UI_Place_Facing_Conveyor]
en: Please place facing a Conveyor!
zh_Hans: 请面向传送带！

[ctx: UI_Place_Facing_Conveyor_or_Track]
en: Please place facing a Conveyor or Scrap Track!
zh_Hans: 请面向一个传送带或者废弃轨道放置！

[ctx: UI_Upgrade_complete_X_upgraded]
en: Upgrade complete - {0} conveyors upgraded
zh_Hans: 升级完成 - {0}输送带已升级

[ctx: UI_Upgrade_complete_X_track_upgraded]
en: Upgrade complete - {0} track upgraded
zh_Hans: 升级进度 - 已升级{0} 轨道

[ctx: UI_Low_Power]
en: Low Power!
zh_Hans: 低电量！

[ctx: UI_Need_attached_hopper]
en: Need Attached Hopper!
zh_Hans: 需要附着的料斗！

[ctx: UI_Unable_locate_conveyors_for_upgrade]
en: Unable to locate conveyors to upgrade with!
zh_Hans: 无法定位要升级的传送带！

[ctx: UI_Unable_locate_material_for_upgrade]
en: Unable to locate material to upgrade with!
zh_Hans: 无法找到升级所需材料！

[ctx: UI_serach_Distance_X]
en: Search Distance {0}m
zh_Hans: 搜索距离{0} m

[ctx: UI_Conersions_X]
en: Conversions {0}
zh_Hans: 转换次数 {0}

[ctx: UI_Blocked_Please_clear]
en: Blocked! Please check and clear!
zh_Hans: 堵住了！请检查并清除！

[ctx: UI_Build_complete]
en: Build complete!
zh_Hans: 建造完成！

[ctx: UI_Needs_X_more_power]
en: Needs {0} more Power
zh_Hans: 还需要{0}的能量

[ctx: UI_Looking_valid_hopper]
en: Looking for valid attached Storage Hopper!
zh_Hans: 寻找有效的附加存储料斗！

[ctx: UI_Looking_for_Basic_Conveyor]
en: Looking for Basic Conveyors...
zh_Hans: 寻找基本传送带......

[ctx: UI_Looking_for_Conveyors]
en: Looking for Conveyors...
zh_Hans: 寻找传送带......

[ctx: UI_Looking_for_Transport_Pipes]
en: Looking for Transport Pipes...
zh_Hans: 寻找运输管道......

[ctx: UI_Looking_for_Minecart_Tracks]
en: Looking for Minecart Tracks...
zh_Hans: 寻找矿车轨道中 ......

[ctx: UI_Build_Dist_is_X]
en: Build Distance is {0}
zh_Hans: 建造距离为 {0}

[ctx: UI_Build_Dist_is_X_using]
en: Build Distance is {0} using:
zh_Hans: 构建距离为{0}，使用：

[ctx: UI_Basic_Conveyors]
en: Basic Conveyors
zh_Hans: 基本传送带

[ctx: UI_Transport_Pipes]
en: Transport Pipes
zh_Hans: 运输管道

[ctx: UI_Minecrat_Tracks]
en: Minecart Tracks
zh_Hans: 矿车轨道

[ctx: UI_Time_left_X]
en: Time left: {0}s
zh_Hans: 剩余时间：{0}s

[ctx: UI_Items_Added_X_Items_Found_X]
en: Items Added : {0}. Items found {1}.
zh_Hans: 已添加项目：{0}。找到的项目{1}。

[ctx: UI_Spiderbot_Recharge_Docking_Bay]
en: SpiderBot Recharge and Docking Bay
zh_Hans: 蜘蛛机器人充能停靠台

[ctx: UI_Spiderbot_Power_X_X]
en: SpiderBot Power {0}/{1}
zh_Hans: 蜘蛛机器人能量 {0}/{1}

[ctx: UI_Holding_X_ready_for_spidy]
en: Holding [{0}] ready for Spiderbot!
zh_Hans: 抓住[{0}]准备好Spiderbot！

[ctx: UI_Bay_ready_recive_items]
en: Bay ready to receive items
zh_Hans: 平台正准备接收物品

[ctx: UI_Bay_offloading_final_item_Spiderbot_undock]
en: Bay offloading final item to SpiderBot before undock
zh_Hans: 在取消停靠之前，平台将最终项目卸载到SpiderBot

[ctx: UI_Spiderbot_Docking]
en: SpiderBot is Docking
zh_Hans: 蜘蛛机器人停靠中

[ctx: UI_Spidy_docked_waiting_resc]
en: SpiderBot is Docked and awaiting resources!
zh_Hans: 蜘蛛机器人已接驳,等待资源中!

[ctx: UI_Spidy_defending]
en: SpiderBot is Defending!
zh_Hans: 蜘蛛机器人正在防御！

[ctx: UI_SpiderbotBay_hint]
en: Hint : Connect Hoppers with Charged Lithium Coils to power SpiderBot
zh_Hans: 提示：连接带充电锂线圈的料斗为蜘蛛机器人供电

[ctx: UI_Spiderbot_error]
en: ERROR! LET DJ KNOW THAT YOU HAVE A SPIDERBASE NOT IN THE ENTITYMANAGER!
zh_Hans: 错误！让DJ知道你的蜘蛛基地不在实体管理器中！

[ctx: UI_Internal_Power_X_X]
en: Internal Power: {0}/{1}
zh_Hans: 内部能量：{0}/{1}

[ctx: UI_Illegal_Placement_MK2_Solar]
en: Illegal placement!
    MK2 Solar Arrays must be placed on:
zh_Hans: 非法放置！
    MK2太阳能电池阵列必须放置在：

[ctx: UI_MK4_Batteries]
en: MK4 Batteries
zh_Hans: MK4电池

[ctx: UI_MK5_Batteries]
en: MK5 Batteries
zh_Hans: MK5电池

[ctx: UI_Refinieries]
en: Refineries
zh_Hans: 精炼厂

[ctx: UI_Not_collecting_Cant_see_sun]
en: Not collecting! Cannot see the sun!
zh_Hans: 不收集！看不到太阳！

[ctx: UI_Collecting_rate_X_PPS]
en: Collecting at rate of {0} power per second
zh_Hans: 以每秒{0}的速率收集

[ctx: UI_Not_collecting_sun_below_horizon]
en: Not collecting! Sun is below horizon!
zh_Hans: 不在收集！太阳下山了！

[ctx: UI_Collecting_novalight_X_PPS]
en: Collecting novalight at a reduced rate of {0} power per second
zh_Hans: 以每秒{0}次的降低率收集novalight

[ctx: UI_MK4_Power_storage]
en: MK4 Power Storage
zh_Hans: MK4电力存储

[ctx: UI_MK5_Power_storage]
en: MK5 Power Storage
zh_Hans: MK5电力存储

[ctx: UI_Power_IN_X_avg_X]
en: Power In: {0} (Avg: {1})
zh_Hans: 电源输入：{0}（平均值：{1}）

[ctx: UI_Power_OUT_X_avg_X]
en: Power Out: {0} (Avg: {1})
zh_Hans: 电源输出：{0}（平均值：{1}）

[ctx: UI_Located_X_Power_consumers]
en: Located {0} attached Power Consumers
zh_Hans: 位于{0}的电力消费者

[ctx: UI_T4_Conduit]
en: T4 Conduit
zh_Hans: T4管道

[ctx: UI_Must_built_upgrigth]
en: Must be built upright!
zh_Hans: 必须直立！

[ctx: UI_Collecting_rate_X_Percent]
en: Collecting at rate of {0}%
zh_Hans: 以{0}％的速度收集

[ctx: UI_Current_rate_X_PPS]
en: Current Rate is {0} PPS.
zh_Hans: 目前汇率为{0} PPS。

[ctx: UI_Collecting_Novalight_X_percent]
en: Organic Solar Panel
    Collecting Novalight at reduced rate of {0}%
zh_Hans: 有机太阳能板
    以降低的{0}％收取Novalight

[ctx: UI_Sun_below_Horizon_Sunrise_X_minutes]
en: Solar Panel
    Not collecting! Sun is below horizon!
    Sun rises in {0} minutes
zh_Hans: 太阳能板
    不收集！太阳低于地平线！
    太阳在{0}分钟内上升

[ctx: UI_Vat_not_formed_loading_bug]
en: Vat not formed after loading. Bug!
zh_Hans: 加载后未形成瓮。错误！

[ctx: UI_Connected_to_controller]
en: Connected to Controller
zh_Hans: 连接到控制器

[ctx: UI_Processing_X]
en: Processing {0}
zh_Hans: 正在处理{0}

[ctx: UI_Not_Connected_controller]
en: Not connected to Controller
zh_Hans: 未连接到控制器

[ctx: UI_Vat_State_X]
en: Vat State: {0}
zh_Hans: 增值税状态：{0}

[ctx: UI_Controller_state_X]
en: Controller State: {0}
zh_Hans: 控制器状态：{0}

[ctx: UI_Connected_to_X_Reactor_vat]
en: Connected to {0} reactor vat
zh_Hans: 连接到{0}反应釜

[ctx: UI_Stored_X_X]
note: Stored (Q): AMOUNTx ITEMNAME
en: Stored (Q): {0}x {1}
zh_Hans: 存储（Q）：{0} x {1}

[ctx: UI_Select_Recipe_X_X]
note: Selected Recipe (E): RECIPENAME &#xD;&#xA; RECIPEDESCRIPTION
en: Selected Recipe (E): {0} 
     {1}
zh_Hans: 选定食谱（E）：{0}
    {1}

[ctx: UI_Processing_X_X_complete]
note: Processing ITEMNAME, PERCATEGE complete
en: Processing {0}, {1} complete
zh_Hans: 处理{0}，{1}完成

[ctx: UI_not_connected_reactor_vat_Must_connected_operate]
en: Not connected to a reactor vat.
    Must be connected in order to operate.
zh_Hans: 未连接到反应器增压缸。
    必须连接才能操作。

[ctx: UI_Tank_X_Operating_X]
en: Tank: {0}, Operating {1}
zh_Hans: 坦克：{0}，操作{1}

[ctx: UI_Link_State_X]
en: Link State: {0}
zh_Hans: 链接状态：{0}

[ctx: UI_Fuel_level_X]
en: Fuel Level: {0}
zh_Hans: 燃料等级：{0}

[ctx: UI_Current_PPS_X]
en: Current Power/Second: {0}
zh_Hans: 当前功率/秒：{0}

[ctx: UI_not_collecting_e_Toggle]
en: Not Collecting. (E) to Toggle
zh_Hans: 不收集。 （E）切换

[ctx: UI_e_Toggle]
en: (E) to Toggle
zh_Hans: （E）切换

[ctx: UI_MK1_Arm_Status_X_X]
note: Status: STATUS &#xD;&#xA; ORENAME
en: MK1 Robot Arm +
     + Status: {0} 
     {1}
zh_Hans: MK1机器人手臂+
    +状态：{0}
    {1}

[ctx: UI_Burn_Time_X]
en: Burn Time {0}s
zh_Hans: 刻录时间{0}秒

[ctx: UI_active_X_of_last_X_s]
en: Active {0}s of the last {1}s
zh_Hans: 最后一个{1}的活动{0}

[ctx: UI_Efficency_X]
en: Efficency: {0}
zh_Hans: 效率：{0}

[ctx: UI_PGT_NO_OXYGEN]
en: PTG is starved of oxygen!
    PTG cannot function this deep!
zh_Hans: PTG缺氧！
    PTG无法发挥这个功能！

[ctx: UI_Error_no_Centre]
en: ERROR - No centre?
zh_Hans: 错误 - 没有中心？

[ctx: UI_Stack_1_crate]
en: Stack: 1 Crate
zh_Hans: 堆叠：1箱

[ctx: UI_Stack_X_Crates]
en: Stack: {0} Crates
zh_Hans: 堆叠：{0}箱子

[ctx: UI_Total_Storage_X]
en: Total Storage: {0}
zh_Hans: 总存储空间：{0}

[ctx: UI_Power_Delta_X]
en: Power Delta: {0}
zh_Hans: 功率增量：{0}

[ctx: UI_T_Store_Power]
en: T to Store power
zh_Hans: T存储电源

[ctx: UI_Q_Retrive_Power]
en: Q to Retrieve power
zh_Hans: Q来检索权力

[ctx: UI_Automated_Zipper_merge]
en: Automated Zipper Merge
    (Patent Pending)
zh_Hans: 自动拉链合并
    （专利申请中）

[ctx: UI_Zipper_Merge_3n1]
en: Zipper Merge (Three'n'One edition!)
    (Patent Pending)
zh_Hans: 拉链合并（Three'n'One edition！）
    （专利申请中）

[ctx: UI_Rapid_Zipper_merge]
en: Rapid Zipper Merge
    (Patent Pending)
zh_Hans: 快速拉链合并
    （专利申请中）

[ctx: UI_Bender_Plant]
en: Bender Plant
zh_Hans: 班德工厂

[ctx: UI_Pipe_Extruder_desc]
en: Pipe Extruder Plant
    Converts Bars into Tubes
zh_Hans: 管挤出机厂
    将酒吧转换成管

[ctx: UI_Extruder_desc]
en: Extruder Plant
    Converts Bars into Wires
zh_Hans: 挤出机厂
    将酒吧转换成电线

[ctx: UI_Bender_desc]
en: Bender Plant
    Bends in sorts of Angles
zh_Hans: 班德工厂
    弯曲成各种角度

[ctx: UI_Stamper_desc]
en: Stamper Plant
    Takes Bars from a Conveyor, converts to Plates and then offloads to another Conveyor.
zh_Hans: 模具厂
    从传送带上取下棒材，转换成板材，然后卸载到另一个传送带上。

[ctx: UI_Coiler_desc]
en: Coiler Plant
    Wires into Coils
zh_Hans: 卷取机厂
    导入线圈

[ctx: UI_PCB_assember_desc]
en: PCB Assembler
    Converts Coils into PCBs
zh_Hans: PCB汇编器
    将线圈转换为PCB

[ctx: UI_Conv_Turntable_desc]
en: Conveyor Turntable
    Evenly splits resources.
zh_Hans: 输送机转盘
    平均分配资源。

[ctx: UI_Basic_conv_desc]
en: Basic Conveyor
    Upgrade as soon as you can!
zh_Hans: 基本输送机
    尽快升级！

[ctx: UI_Adv_conv_filter_desc]
en: Advanced Conveyor Filter
    Sorting Items since 1291 A.D.
zh_Hans: 先进的输送机过滤器
    自1291年起对物品进行分拣。

[ctx: UI_Transport_pipe_desc]
en: Transport Pipe
    Rapid Armoured transportation.
zh_Hans: 运输管道
    快速装甲运输。

[ctx: UI_Conv_belt_filter]
en: Conveyor Belt Filter
zh_Hans: 输送带过滤器

[ctx: UI_trasnport_pipe_filter]
en: Transport Pipe Filter
zh_Hans: 运输管道过滤器

[ctx: UI_Motorised_conv_desc]
en: Motorised Conveyor
    Ultra-fast Storage Hopper connector.
zh_Hans: 机动传送带
    超快速存储料斗连接器。

[ctx: UI_R_Shift_R_Rotate]
en: (R) and (Shift+R) to Rotate
zh_Hans: （R）和（Shift + R）旋转

[ctx: UI_Items_transported_X_at_X_per_Min]
en: Items transported: {0} at {1}/min
zh_Hans: 传送的项目：以{1} /分钟为单位{0}

[ctx: UI_Conveyor_blocked]
en: Conveyor Blocked!
zh_Hans: 输送机堵塞！

[ctx: UI_Transporting_X]
en: Transporting: {0}
zh_Hans: 运输：{0}

[ctx: UI_E_set_filter_to_X]
en: (E) Set Filter to {0}
zh_Hans: （E）将过滤器设置为{0}

[ctx: UI_Shift_E_filter_to_X]
en: Shift (E) Set Filter to {0}
zh_Hans: Shift（E）将过滤器设置为{0}

[ctx: UI_Press_E_Smash_Ice]
en: Press E to smash the ice!
zh_Hans: 按E击碎冰！

[ctx: UI_Warning_Frozen]
en: WARNING - FROZEN!
zh_Hans: 警告 - 冷冻！

[ctx: UI_Filter_Everything_Exept_X]
en: Filter set to everything EXCEPT: [{0}]
zh_Hans: 过滤器设置为一切除外：[{0}]

[ctx: UI_Filter_set_to_X]
en: Filter set to : [{0}]
zh_Hans: 过滤器设置为：[{0}]

[ctx: UI_Press_T_Invert_Filter]
en: Press T to invert filter.
zh_Hans: 按T倒置过滤器。

[ctx: UI_Select_Item_Hotbar_Exemplar]
en: Select an item in your Hotbar to use as an Exemplar
zh_Hans: 在快捷栏中选择一个项目以用作Exemplar

[ctx: UI_Q_Set_Output_to_X]
en: Press Q to set Output to {0}
zh_Hans: 按Q将输出设置为{0}

[ctx: UI_Error_Conv_Filter_cant_deal_with_X]
en: Error, Conveyor filter can't deal with [{0}]
zh_Hans: 错误，传送带过滤器无法处理[{0}]

[ctx: UI_Warning_Infested_Conveyor]
en: WARNING - INFESTED! - See Handbook (H)
zh_Hans: 警告 - 感染！ - 见手册（H）

[ctx: UI_Filtersetting_ALL]
en: ALL types
zh_Hans: 所有类型

[ctx: UI_Filtersetting_GARBAGE]
en: GARBAGE
zh_Hans: 垃圾

[ctx: UI_Filtersetting_COMBUSTIBLE]
en: COMBUSTIBLE types
zh_Hans: COMBUSTIBLE类型

[ctx: UI_Filtersetting_ORE]
en: ORE
zh_Hans: HOURS

[ctx: UI_Filtersetting_NOTHING]
en: NOTHING
zh_Hans: 没有

[ctx: UI_Filtersetting_CRYSTALS]
en: CRYSTALS
zh_Hans: 晶体

[ctx: UI_Filtersetting_BIOMASS]
en: BIOMASS
zh_Hans: 生物质

[ctx: UI_Filtersetting_BARS]
en: BARS ONLY
zh_Hans: 仅限酒吧

[ctx: UI_Filtersetting_ORGANIC]
en: ORGANIC ITEMS
zh_Hans: 有机物品

[ctx: UI_Filtersetting_CRAFTED]
en: CRAFTED ITEMS
zh_Hans: 已制作项目

[ctx: UI_Filtersetting_RESEARCHABLE]
en: RESEARCHABLE
zh_Hans: 可研究

[ctx: UI_Filtersetting_UNKNOWN]
en: UNKNOWN
zh_Hans: 未知

[ctx: UI_Current_Power_X]
en: Current Power: {0}
zh_Hans: 当前权力：{0}

[ctx: UI_Power_per_Fire]
en: Power to fire
zh_Hans: 开火的力量

[ctx: UI_Success_Fail_X_X]
en: Success/Fail: {0}/{1}
zh_Hans: 成功/失败：{0} / {1}

[ctx: UI_E_Open_Interface]
en: Press (E) to open interface
zh_Hans: 按（E）打开界面

[ctx: UI_No_Location_Marker_installed]
en: No Location Marker installed
zh_Hans: 没有安装位置标记

[ctx: UI_Location_marker_no_location]
en: Location Marker does not contain a marked location
zh_Hans: 位置标记不包含标记的位置

[ctx: UI_Target_X_m_away]
en: Target is {0}m away
zh_Hans: 目标距离{0}米

[ctx: UI_Stand_Teleporter_Jump_activate]
en: Stand on teleporter and press jump to activate
zh_Hans: 站在传送器上并按跳转启动

[ctx: UI_FlightTime_X]
en: FlightTime: {0}
zh_Hans: FlightTime：{0}

[ctx: UI_Q_Selfdestruct]
en: Press Q to self destruct.
zh_Hans: 按Q自毁。

[ctx: UI_Rocket_abort]
en: USER ABORT
zh_Hans: 用户中止

[ctx: UI_Launch_in_Progres]
en: Launch in progres...
zh_Hans: 正在启动...

[ctx: UI_Press_Q_scan_construction]
en: Press Q to scan construction
zh_Hans: 按Q键扫描结构

[ctx: UI_Fuel_Efficiency_X]
en: Fuel Efficiency: {0}
zh_Hans: 燃油效率：{0}

[ctx: UI_Engine_Smoothness_X]
en: Engine Smoothness: {0}
zh_Hans: 引擎平滑度：{0}

[ctx: UI_Engine_Power_X]
en: Engine Power: {0}
zh_Hans: 发动机功率：{0}

[ctx: UI_Rocket_has_X_Parts_X_m_tall]
en: Rocket has {0} Parts and is {1}m tall
zh_Hans: 火箭有{0}个零件，身高超过1米

[ctx: UI_Rocket_weight_X_Thrust]
en: Rocket weighs {0}t and has {1}kN thrust.
zh_Hans: 火箭重{0} t并具有{1} kN推力。

[ctx: UI_DeltaV_X]
en: Delta/V: {0}m/s
zh_Hans: Delta / V：{0} m / s

[ctx: UI_dry_mass_X_Fuel_mass_X]
en: Dry mass {0}t, Fuel mass {1}t
zh_Hans: 干质量{0} t，燃料质量{1} t

[ctx: UI_Rocket_launch_capable]
en: Rocket is launch-capable.
zh_Hans: 火箭发射功能。

[ctx: UI_Needs_X_Thrust]
en: NEEDS {0} THRUST!
zh_Hans: 需要{0}推荐！

[ctx: UI_Press_E_to_launch]
en: Press E to launch your rocket ship
zh_Hans: 按E启动你的火箭飞船

[ctx: UI_LP_no_entitiy]
en: LP had no Entity?
zh_Hans: LP没有实体？

[ctx: UI_Lightmode_X]
en: LightMode {0}
zh_Hans: LightMode的 {0}

[ctx: UI_E_cycle_Lightmode]
en: (E) to cycle LightMode
zh_Hans: （E）循环LightMode

[ctx: UI_Attached_empty_active]
en: Attached is empty - active!
zh_Hans: 附件是空的 - 活动！

[ctx: UI_Attached_empty_inactive]
en: Attached is empty - inactive!
zh_Hans: 附件为空 - 无效！

[ctx: UI_Attached_no_empty_inactive]
en: Attached is not empty - inactive!
zh_Hans: 附件不是空的 - 无效！

[ctx: UI_Attached_no_empty_active]
en: Attached is not empty - active!
zh_Hans: 附加不是空的 - 活动！

[ctx: UI_Looking_for_machine]
en: Looking for machine
zh_Hans: 寻找机器

[ctx: UI_Error_value_X]
en: Error value of {0}
zh_Hans: {0}的错误值

[ctx: Basic_Missile_turret]
en: Basic Missile Turret
zh_Hans: 基本的导弹炮塔

[ctx: Dualshot_turret]
en: Dualshot Turret
zh_Hans: 双炮塔

[ctx: Trishot_turret]
en: Tri-shot Turret
zh_Hans: 三重炮塔

[ctx: Quad_launcher]
en: Quad-launcher
zh_Hans: 四发射

[ctx: UI_No_missiles_loaded]
en: No missiles loaded!
zh_Hans: 没有导弹加载！

[ctx: UI_Cant_find_missiles_attached_Hopper]
en: Can't find Missiles in attached Hopper!
zh_Hans: 在连接的漏斗中找不到导弹！

[ctx: UI_X_Missiles_loaded]
en: {0} missiles loaded!
zh_Hans: 加载的{0}导弹！

[ctx: UI_Next_shot_dmg_X]
en: Next shot's damage is {0}
zh_Hans: 下一击的伤害是{0}

[ctx: UI_Reloading_for_X_s]
en: Reloading for {0}s
zh_Hans: 重新加载{0}

[ctx: UI_Searching_Large_Targets]
en: Searching for Large Targets...
zh_Hans: 寻找大目标...

[ctx: UI_Aiming]
en: Aiming...
zh_Hans: 针对...

[ctx: UI_Attacking_X_HP_left]
en: Attacking ! [{0} HP left!]
zh_Hans: 攻击！ [HP 0离开！]

[ctx: UI_Client_delay_X]
en: Client Delay: {0}
zh_Hans: 客户端延迟：{0}

[ctx: UI_Turret]
en: Turret
zh_Hans: 炮塔

[ctx: UI_Searching_Considered_X_Targets]
en: Searching... (Considered {0} targets!)
zh_Hans: 正在搜索...（被视为{0}个目标！）

[ctx: UI_Shots_X_Kills_X_Damage_X]
en: Shots: {0}. Kills: {1}. Damage: {2}
zh_Hans: 镜头：{0}。杀死：{1}。损坏：{2}

[ctx: UI_Press_E_Show_Turret_range]
en: Press E to show turret range
zh_Hans: 按E显示转塔范围

[ctx: UI_Minecart_Track_Streight]
en: Track Straight
zh_Hans: 直道

[ctx: UI_Minecart_Track_Corner]
en: Track Corner
zh_Hans: 跟踪角落

[ctx: UI_Minecart_Track_Slope]
en: Track Slope
zh_Hans: 跟踪坡度

[ctx: UI_Minecart_Track_Buffer]
en: Minecart Buffer
zh_Hans: Minecart缓冲区

[ctx: UI_Minecart_Track_Full_Gate]
en: Minecart Full Gate
zh_Hans: 矿车全门

[ctx: UI_Minecart_Track_Empty_Gate]
en: Minecart Empty Gate
zh_Hans: Minecart空门

[ctx: UI_Minecart_Track_One_Way]
en: Track One Way
zh_Hans: 单向轨道

[ctx: UI_Minecart_Scrap_Track_Straight]
en: Scrap Track Straight
zh_Hans: 直废料轨道

[ctx: UI_Minecart_Scrap_Track_Corner]
en: Scrap Track Corner
zh_Hans: 转向废料轨道

[ctx: UI_Minecart_Scrap_Track_Slope]
en: Scrap Track Slope
zh_Hans: 倾斜废料轨道

[ctx: UI_Minecart_Scrap_Track_One_Way]
en: Scrap Track One Way
zh_Hans: 单向废料轨道

[ctx: UI_Please_wait_processing]
en: Please wait, processing...
zh_Hans: 请等待，处理中...

[ctx: UI_Please_attach_Hopper]
en: Please attach a Hopper
zh_Hans: 请附上漏斗

[ctx: UI_Please_place_Minecart_in_Hopper]
en: Please place a Minecart into the Hopper!
zh_Hans: 请将Minecart放入料斗！

[ctx: UI_Cart_with_X_Items_X_seconds]
en: Cart here with {0} items, {1}s before leaving
zh_Hans: 购物车带有{0}个物品，{1}个在离开之前

[ctx: UI_Cannot_find_hoppers]
en: Cannot find any hoppers!
zh_Hans: 找不到任何跳跃者！

[ctx: UI_unable_find_rescources_in_attached_hoppers]
en: Unable to find resources in attached hoppers!
zh_Hans: 无法在连接的料斗中找到资源！

[ctx: UI_awaiting_cart]
en: Awaiting Cart
zh_Hans: 等待购物车

[ctx: UI_Holding_X]
en: Holding {0}
zh_Hans: 持有{0}

[ctx: UI_station_empty]
en: Station empty
zh_Hans: 站空了

[ctx: UI_station_dealt_with_X_carts]
en: Station has dealt with {0} carts
zh_Hans: Station已处理{0}个购物车

[ctx: UI_All_Surface_Attacks_neutralised]
en: All surface attacks neutralised.
zh_Hans: 所有表面攻击被中和。

[ctx: UI_CryoPlasm_detected_X_m]
en: CryoPlasm detected at {0}m!
zh_Hans: 在{0} m处检测到CryoPlasm！

[ctx: UI_Thread_scanner_Client]
en: Threat Scanner (Client)
zh_Hans: 威胁扫描程序（客户端）

[ctx: UI_Kills_X]
en: Kills: {0}
zh_Hans: 杀死：{0}

[ctx: UI_attack_X]
en: Attack: {0}
zh_Hans: 攻击：{0}

[ctx: UI_Base_thread]
en: Base Rating: {0}
zh_Hans: 基本评级：{0}

[ctx: UI_Heavy_Chance_0]
en: Heavy Chance : 0%
zh_Hans: 重机率：0％

[ctx: UI_Heavies_expected_X_approx]
en: Heavies expected: {0} (approx)
zh_Hans: 期望的重要性：{0}（大约）

[ctx: UI_Boss_Chance_0]
en: Boss Chance : 0%
zh_Hans: 老板机会：0％

[ctx: UI_Bosses_expected_X_approx]
en: Bosses expected: {0} (approx)
zh_Hans: 老板预计：{0}（约）

[ctx: UI_No_Threads_detected]
en: No threats detected...
zh_Hans: 未检测到威胁...

[ctx: UI_Next_attack_X_s]
en: Next Attack: {0}s
zh_Hans: 下一次攻击：{0} s

[ctx: UI_Power_X_Percent]
en: Power: {0}%
zh_Hans: 能量：{0}％

[ctx: UI_Base_threat_approx_X]
en: Base Rating approx {0}
zh_Hans: 基本评级约为{0}

[ctx: UI_Agitator_threat_X_X_Bonus]
en: (Agitator Threat {0}) + {1} mob bonus
zh_Hans: （搅动者威胁{0}）+ {1}暴徒奖金

[ctx: UI_Calmer_reducing_threat_by_X]
en: Calmer reducing threat by {0}
zh_Hans: Calmer降低威胁{0}

[ctx: UI_Calmers_offline_OET_Charging]
en: Calmers offline due to OET charging!
zh_Hans: 由于OET充电，Calmers离线！

[ctx: UI_Mobs_X_Heavies_X_Bosses_X]
en: Mobs: {0}, Heavies: {1}, Bosses: {2}
zh_Hans: 小众：{0}，重磅：{1}，老板：{2}

[ctx: UI_attack_underway_X_killed]
en: Attack underway, {0} killed
zh_Hans: 正在进行攻击，{0}被杀害

[ctx: UI_Wave_X_X]
en: Wave {0}/{1}
zh_Hans: Wave {0} / {1}

[ctx: UI_next_spawn_X]
en: Next spawns in {0}
zh_Hans: 接下来在{0}中产生

[ctx: UI_X_left_to_spawn]
en: {0} left to spawn!
zh_Hans: {0}留下来产卵！

[ctx: UI_youve_killed_X_mobs_in_X_waves_lost_X_time]
en: You've killed {0} mobs in {1} waves, and lost {2} times
zh_Hans: 您在{1}波中杀死了{0}个小怪，并且丢失了{2}次

[ctx: UI_No_threats_dected]
en: No threats detected...
zh_Hans: 未检测到威胁...

[ctx: UI_Attack_imminent]
en: ATTACK IMMINENT!
zh_Hans: 攻击即时！

[ctx: UI_Attack_estaminated_X_min]
en: Attack estimated in {0} minutes
zh_Hans: 在{0}分钟内估计攻击

[ctx: UI_Last_attack_kills_X_Power_used_X]
en: Last Attack. Kills: {0}, Power Used: {1}
zh_Hans: 最后一击。杀死：{0}，使用的功率：{1}

[ctx: UI_Mob_Spawner]
en: Mob Spawner
zh_Hans: Mob产卵

[ctx: UI_Type_X]
en: Type: {0}
zh_Hans: 类型：{0}

[ctx: UI_Press_E_spawn_X]
en: Press E to spawn a {0}
zh_Hans: 按E生成一个{0}

[ctx: UI_At_depth_X]
en: At Depth {0}m
zh_Hans: 深度{0} m

[ctx: UI_Found_X_smeltable_Ore]
en: Found {0} smeltable Ore.
zh_Hans: 找到{0}可溶性矿石。

[ctx: UI_Found_X_coal]
en: Found {0} coal.
zh_Hans: 找到{0}煤。

[ctx: UI_Found_X_crystals]
en: Found {0} crystals.
zh_Hans: 找到{0}晶体。

[ctx: UI_Found_X_non_ore_blocks]
en: Found {0} non-ore Blocks.
zh_Hans: 找到{0}非矿石块。

[ctx: UI_Quarry]
en: Quarry
zh_Hans: 采石场

[ctx: UI_Qarry_unable_cooling_O2]
en: Quarry is unable to draw sufficient O2 for cooling!
zh_Hans: 采石场无法吸取足够的O2来冷却！

[ctx: UI_Please_move_quarry_surface]
en: Please move the Quarry close to the surface.
zh_Hans: 请将采石场靠近地表。

[ctx: UI_Thank_you]
en: Thank you!
zh_Hans: 谢谢！

[ctx: UI_Qarry_cant_locate_input_hopper]
en: Quarry cannot locate Input Hopper
zh_Hans: 采石场无法找到输入料斗

[ctx: UI_This_should_contain_chevrons]
en: This should contain Red and White Chevrons
zh_Hans: 这应该包含红色和白色的雪佛龙

[ctx: UI_cant_locate_OSHA_rescources]
en: Quarry cannot locate Health and Safety Resources!
zh_Hans: 采石场找不到健康和安全资源！

[ctx: UI_quarry_needs_more_chevrons]
en: Quarry needs more Red and White Chevrons
zh_Hans: 采石场需要更多的红色和白色雪佛龙

[ctx: UI_please_place_in_attached_hopper]
en: Place these in an attached Storage Hopper
zh_Hans: 将它们放入附加的储料斗中

[ctx: UI_Quarry_constructing_edge_warning]
en: Quarry currently constructing Edge Warning
zh_Hans: 采石场目前正在建设边缘警告

[ctx: UI_Safety_first]
en: SAFETY FIRST!
zh_Hans: 安全第一！

[ctx: UI_Quarry_cant_find_output_hopper]
en: Quarry cannot find Output Hopper
zh_Hans: 采石场找不到输出斗

[ctx: UI_All_output_hoppers_full_locked]
en: All output hoppers full or locked!
zh_Hans: 所有输出料斗全部或锁定！

[ctx: UI_E_confirm_quarry_position]
en: Press E to confirm Quarry position
zh_Hans: 按E确认采石场的位置

[ctx: UI_Power_low_X_needed_dig_X_available]
en: Power Low ({0} needed to dig, {1} available)
zh_Hans: 低功耗（{0}需要挖掘，{1}可用）

[ctx: UI_Found_X_in_X_ore_blocks]
en: Found {0} in {1} ore blocks
zh_Hans: 在{1}个矿石块中找到{0}

[ctx: UI_work_ratio_X]
en: Work Ratio {0}
zh_Hans: 工作比率{0}

[ctx: UI_Total_idle_time_X]
en: Total Idle Time: {0}
zh_Hans: 总空闲时间：{0}

[ctx: UI_E_reset]
en: (E to reset)
zh_Hans: （E重置）

[ctx: UI_state_X]
en: State: {0}
zh_Hans: 州：{0}

[ctx: UI_forward_connected]
en: Forward Connected
zh_Hans: 正向连接

[ctx: UI_backward_connected]
en: Backward Connected
zh_Hans: 后向连接

[ctx: UI_fully_connected]
en: Fully Connected
zh_Hans: 完全连接

[ctx: UI_Timer_X]
en: Timer: {0}
zh_Hans: 营业时间：{0}

[ctx: UI_Old_bugged_machine_in_world]
en: You have an old and bugged machine in your world
    . I recommend you macerate this one, then make a brand new one, with my apologies - DjArcas
zh_Hans: 你的世界里有一台老旧的机器
    。我建议你把这个浸泡一下，然后用我的道歉做一个全新的 -  DjArcas

[ctx: UI_Desires_X_PPS_Current_PPS_X]
en: Desires {0}PPS. Current PPS: {1}
zh_Hans: 欲望{0} PPS。当前PPS：{1}

[ctx: UI_X_X_X_s_left]
en: {0} {1} ({2}s left)
zh_Hans: {0} {1}（{2} s左侧）

[ctx: UI_no_valid_hoppers_found_conveyors_missing_blocked]
en: No valid Hoppers found (Locked or Full?). 
    All attached conveyors missing or blocked!
zh_Hans: 找不到有效的Hoppers（锁定或完整？）。
    所有附带的输送机丢失或堵塞！

[ctx: UI_Crafting_X_s]
en: Crafting: {0}s
zh_Hans: 制作：{0} s

[ctx: UI_place_resources_attached_hopper]
en: Place resources in attached Hoppers.
zh_Hans: 将资源放置在连接的料斗中。

[ctx: UI_X_more_power_needed]
en: {0} more power needed!
zh_Hans: {0}需要更多的动力！

[ctx: UI_combines_plates_pcbs_to_pods]
en: Combines 6xPlates and 2xPCBs into Research Pods
zh_Hans: 将6xPlates和2xPCB组合到研究荚中

[ctx: UI_Podassembler_Basic]
en: Basic Pods need Copper Plates and Basic PCBs
zh_Hans: 基本荚需要铜板和基本PCB

[ctx: UI_Podassembler_Simplified]
en: Simplified Pods need Tin Plates and Primary PCBs
zh_Hans: 简化荚需要锡板和主PCB

[ctx: UI_Podassembler_Intermidiate]
en: Intermediate Pods need Iron Plates and Hardened PCBs
zh_Hans: 中间荚需要铁板和硬化的PCB

[ctx: UI_Podassembler_Complex]
en: Complex Pods need Lithium Plates and Charged PCBs
zh_Hans: 复杂的豆荚需要锂电池和充电的PCB

[ctx: UI_Podassembler_Advanced]
en: Advanced Pods need Gold Plates and Conductive PCBs
zh_Hans: 高级豆荚需要金盘和导电PCB

[ctx: UI_Podassembler_XL]
en: XL Pods need Nickel Plates and Fortified PCBs
zh_Hans: XL豆荚需要镀镍板和强化PCB

[ctx: UI_Podassembler_Ultimate]
en: Ultimate Pods need Titanium Plates and Lightweight PCBs
zh_Hans: Ultimate Pods需要钛板和轻量级PCB

[ctx: UI_Orbital_Energy_transmitter]
en: Orbital Power Transmitter
zh_Hans: 轨道能量发射器

[ctx: UI_X_charged]
en: {0} charged
zh_Hans: {0}已收费

[ctx: UI_Charge_rate_X_sec]
en: Charge Rate {0}/sec.
zh_Hans: 收费率{0} /秒。

[ctx: UI_Press_E_Interact]
en: Press (E) to interact
zh_Hans: 按（E）进行交互

[ctx: UI_Lab_Power_low]
en: Power available : LOW. Supply more power for faster research.
zh_Hans: 可用功率：低。为更快的研究提供更多的权力。

[ctx: UI_Lab_Power_medium]
en: Power available : MEDIUM. Research not at optimal speeds.
zh_Hans: 可用功率：中等。研究不是在最佳速度。

[ctx: UI_Lab_Power_optimal]
en: Power available : OPTIMAL. Research at full speed. More power may give a small boost.
zh_Hans: 可用电源：OPTIMAL。全速研究。更多的权力可能会带来小小的提振。

[ctx: UI_Mode_X]
en: Mode: {0}
zh_Hans: 模式：{0}

[ctx: UI_Project_X]
en: Project: {0}
zh_Hans: 项目：{0}

[ctx: UI_Progress_X]
en: Progress: {0}
zh_Hans: 进度：{0}

[ctx: UI_Current_Item_X]
en: Current Item: {0}
zh_Hans: 当前项目：{0}

[ctx: UI_Decomposition_Progress_X]
en: Decomposition Progress: {0}
zh_Hans: 分解进度：{0}

[ctx: UI_Banked_RP_X]
en: Banked Research Points: {0}
zh_Hans: 银行研究要点：{0}

[ctx: UI_unlinked_Multiblock]
en: Unlinked multiblock
zh_Hans: 未链接的多重块

[ctx: UI_Geo_Digging]
en: Placing and verifying pipes.
zh_Hans: 放置和验证管道。

[ctx: UI_Geo_Stuck]
en: Pipe drill stuck on hard obstacle. Please remove.
zh_Hans: 管钻粘在硬障碍上。请删除。

[ctx: UI_Geo_NeedPipe]
en: Can't locate pipes in adjacent Storage Hopper!
zh_Hans: 无法在相邻的储料斗中找到管道！

[ctx: UI_Geo_OptimalTemp]
en: Optimal temperature differential reached!
zh_Hans: 达到最佳温差！

[ctx: UI_Power_per_second_X]
en: Power per second: {0}
zh_Hans: 每秒功率：{0}

[ctx: UI_Selected_recipe_X]
en: Selected recipe: {0}
zh_Hans: 所选配方：{0}

[ctx: UI_output_full_cant_continue]
en: Output full, can't continue
zh_Hans: 输出已满，无法继续

[ctx: UI_currently_crafting_X]
en: Currently crafting {0}
zh_Hans: 目前正在制作{0}

[ctx: UI_Tutorial_active]
en: Tutorial active!
zh_Hans: 教程活跃！

[ctx: UI_Press_E_Open_CPH_add_resources]
en: Press E to open the CPH then click Add Resources!
zh_Hans: 按E打开CPH，然后点击添加资源！

[ctx: UI_Coal_burn_effiency_X]
en: Coal Burn Efficiency: {0}
zh_Hans: 烧煤效率：{0}

[ctx: UI_E_to_configure]
en: Press E to configure
zh_Hans: 按E进行配置

[ctx: UI_X_percent_damaged]
en: {0}% damaged
zh_Hans: {0}％受损

[ctx: UI_Defensive_missiles_fired_X]
en: Defensive Missiles Fired: {0}
zh_Hans: 防御型导弹发射：{0}

[ctx: UI_Time_of_day_X_X]
en: Time of Day: {0} ({1})
zh_Hans: 每日时间：{0}（{1}）

[ctx: UI_Researchstation_X_X_E_open]
en: Research Station
    Process scans and research new technologies.
    Power: {0}/{1}
    Press E to open
zh_Hans: 研究站
    过程扫描和研究新技术。
    能量：{0} / {1}
    按E打开

[ctx: UI_Researchstation_E_close]
en: Research Station
    Press E to close
zh_Hans: 研究站
    按E关闭

[ctx: UI_Fusion_Power_Monitor]
en: Fusion Power Monitor
zh_Hans: Fusion电力监视器

[ctx: UI_Core_status]
en: Core status:
zh_Hans: 核心地位：

[ctx: UI_Fuel_X]
en: Fuel: {0}
zh_Hans: 燃料：{0}

[ctx: UI_Generating_X_PPS]
en: Generating: {0:N0} PPS
zh_Hans: 生成：{0：N0} PPS

[ctx: UI_Cooldown_Period_X]
en: Cooldown period: {0:N1}s
zh_Hans: 冷却时间：{0：N1} s

[ctx: UI_Fuellevel_for_ignition]
en: Required Charge level for ignition: {0:N0}
zh_Hans: 所需的点火充电水平：{0：N0}

[ctx: UI_E_add_fuel]
en: (E) to add Fuel
zh_Hans: （E）添加燃料

[ctx: UI_T_Ignite]
en: (T) to Ignite
zh_Hans: （T）点燃

[ctx: UI_Core_diameter_X]
en: Core diameter: {0} (T)
zh_Hans: 纤芯直径：{0}（T）

[ctx: UI_Pylon_size_X]
en: Pylon size: {0}
zh_Hans: 索塔尺寸：{0}

[ctx: UI_Offset_X]
en: Offset: {0} (Q - E)
zh_Hans: 偏移量：{0}（Q  -  E）

[ctx: ServoMotor]
en: ServoMotor
zh_Hans: 伺服电机

[ctx: ServoMotor_DESC]
en: Accurate, fast, low Torque Motor
zh_Hans: 准确，快速，低扭矩电机

[ctx: ServoMotor_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Minimal torque.
zh_Hans: 最小的扭矩。

[ctx: ServoMotor_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Accurate and fast motor. Difficult to make by hand, easier to automate.
zh_Hans: 准确快速的电机。手工制作困难，易于自动化。

[ctx: everything_EXCEPT]
en: Everything EXEPT
zh_Hans: 一切除外

[ctx: Filter_set_to]
en: Filter set to
zh_Hans: 过滤器设置为

[ctx: ServoMotor Maker]
en: Servomotor Maker
zh_Hans: 伺服电机制造商

[ctx: ServoMotor Maker_DESC]
en: Turns 3 Wires into 1 Servo Motor.
zh_Hans: 将3根导线变成1个伺服电机。

[ctx: ServoMotor Maker_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Much more efficient than doing it by hand!
zh_Hans: 手工更有效率！

[ctx: ServoMotor Maker_CRAFT_DESC]
en: A machine that supports autocrafting of Copper Wires into Servo Motors.
zh_Hans: 支持铜线自动接合到伺服电机的机器。

[ctx: SUPER H.E.I.S.T._DESC]
en: Like the H.E.I.S.T. only 16 times faster. This item requires the Dapper DLC to work
zh_Hans: 像H.E.I.S.T.速度只有16倍。这个项目需要Dapper DLC工作

[ctx: SUPER H.E.I.S.T._CRAFT_HINT]
en: No time for lazy!
zh_Hans: 没时间懒惰！

[ctx: SUPER H.E.I.S.T._CRAFT_DESC]
en: Automatically removes items from adjacent Storage Hoppers and transmits it to player within 5 metres - SUPER FAST! Requires Dapper DLC.
zh_Hans: 自动从相邻的储料斗中取出物品，并在5米范围内将其发送给玩家 - 超快！需要Dapper DLC。

[ctx: Attack Scanner]
en: Attack Scanner
zh_Hans: 攻击扫描仪

[ctx: Attack Scanner_DESC]
en: Place somewhere obvious!
zh_Hans: 放在明显的地方！

[ctx: Attack Scanner_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Subtle is no good. Subtle is dead!
zh_Hans: 微妙是不好的。微妙的死了！

[ctx: Attack Scanner_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Allows a REALLY OBVIOUS way of reminding yourself how long before an attack.
zh_Hans: 允许一种真正明显的方式提醒自己在攻击之前多久。

[ctx: SUPER_HEIST]
en: Super Heist!
zh_Hans: 伟大的抢劫！

[ctx: Room_Cloning]
note: Patch 19 changes
en: Room-based CryoCloner
zh_Hans: 基于房间的冷冻克隆器

[ctx: Basic Robotic Sorter]
en: Basic Robotic Sorter
zh_Hans: 基本的机器人分拣机

[ctx: Basic Robotic Sorter_DESC]
en: Allows simple bus setups.
zh_Hans: 允许简单的总线设置。

[ctx: Basic Robotic Sorter_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Automatically moves a specified item between conveyors.
zh_Hans: 自动移动传送带之间的指定物品。

[ctx: Basic Robotic Sorter_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Use this for a straightforward Bussing system.
zh_Hans: 使用这个简单的Bussing系统。

[ctx: Upgraded Robotic Sorter]
en: Upgraded Robotic Sorter
zh_Hans: 升级机器人分拣机

[ctx: Upgraded Robotic Sorter_DESC]
en: Allows faster bus setups.
zh_Hans: 允许更快的总线设置。

[ctx: Upgraded Robotic Sorter_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Automatically moves a specified item between conveyors.
zh_Hans: 自动移动传送带之间的指定物品。

[ctx: Upgraded Robotic Sorter_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Use this for a straightforward Bussing system.
zh_Hans: 使用这个简单的Bussing系统。

[ctx: Bulk Robotic Sorter]
en: Bulk Robotic Sorter
zh_Hans: 散装机器人分拣机

[ctx: Bulk Robotic Sorter_DESC]
en: Allows for the fastest bus setups.
zh_Hans: 允许最快速的总线设置。

[ctx: Bulk Robotic Sorter_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Automatically moves a specified item between conveyors.
zh_Hans: 自动移动传送带之间的指定物品。

[ctx: Bulk Robotic Sorter_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Use this for the fastest Bussing system.
zh_Hans: 将其用于最快的Bussing系统。

[ctx: Intermediate Robotic Sorter]
en: Intermediate Robotic Sorter
zh_Hans: 中级机器人分拣机

[ctx: Intermediate Robotic Sorter_DESC]
en: Allows fast bus setups.
zh_Hans: 允许快速的总线设置。

[ctx: Intermediate Robotic Sorter_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Automatically moves a specified item between conveyors.
zh_Hans: 自动移动传送带之间的指定物品。

[ctx: Intermediate Robotic Sorter_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Use this for a straightforward Bussing system.
zh_Hans: 使用这个简单的Bussing系统。

[ctx: Drag_From_Inventory]
en: (or drag from (I)nventory)
zh_Hans: （或从（库存）

[ctx: ARTHER_Charging]
en: ARTHER now charging {0}
zh_Hans: ARTHER正在为{0}收费

[ctx: Ray Gun V1]
en: Ray Gun V1
zh_Hans: 射线枪V1

[ctx: V1 Ray Guns]
en: V1 Ray Guns
zh_Hans: V1雷枪

[ctx: Ray Gun V1_CRAFT_DESC]
en: This will allow you to gently scratch the local life forms, but may be useful to clear weak, defenseless creatures. Press V to select.
zh_Hans: 这可以让你轻轻地抓住当地的生命形式，但可能有助于清除无力的无助生物。按V进行选择。

[ctx: Ray Gun V1_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Suit Item! You only need 1!
zh_Hans: 西装物品！你只需要1！

[ctx: Upgraded Crystal Scanner]
en: Upgraded Crystal Scanner
zh_Hans: 升级的水晶扫描仪

[ctx: Upgraded Crystal Scanners]
en: Upgraded Crystal Scanners
zh_Hans: 升级的水晶扫描仪

[ctx: Upgraded Crystal Scanner_CRAFT_DESC]
en: This will let you see the closest Crystal when Pinging. Press M to select.
zh_Hans: 这会让你在Pinging时看到最接近的水晶。按M选择。

[ctx: Upgraded Crystal Scanner_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Suit Item! You only need 1!
zh_Hans: 西装物品！你只需要1！

[ctx: Advanced Crystal Scanner]
en: Advanced Crystal Scanner
zh_Hans: 先进的水晶扫描仪

[ctx: Advanced Crystal Scanners]
en: Advanced Crystal Scanners
zh_Hans: 先进的水晶扫描仪

[ctx: Advanced Crystal Scanner_CRAFT_DESC]
en: This will let you see ALL Crystals when Pinging! Press M to select.
zh_Hans: 这会让你在Pinging时看到所有晶体！按M选择。

[ctx: Advanced Crystal Scanner_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Suit Item! You only need 1!
zh_Hans: 西装物品！你只需要1！

[ctx: Mandragora Seed]
en: Mandragora Seed
zh_Hans: 曼陀罗种子

[ctx: Mandragora Seeds]
en: Mandragora Seeds
zh_Hans: 曼陀罗种子

[ctx: ConstructoBot Coppator Arms]
en: ConstructoBot Coppator Arms
zh_Hans: ConstructoBot Coppator武器

[ctx: ConstructoBot Herb Arm]
en: ConstructoBot Herb Arm
zh_Hans: ConstructoBot草本手臂

[ctx: ConstructoBot Herb Arms]
en: ConstructoBot Herb Arms
zh_Hans: ConstructoBot草本武器

[ctx: Room Air Scrubber]
en: Room Air Scrubber
zh_Hans: 室内空气净化器

[ctx: Room Air Scrubber_DESC]
en: DON'T BOTHER BUILDING THIS YET!
zh_Hans: 不要混这个人建造这个！

[ctx: Room Air Scrubber_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Future machine - use this to improve the Clean rating of your room, required to hit Clean Room designation.
zh_Hans: 未来的机器 - 使用它来提高您的房间的清洁等级，达到洁净室名称的要求。

[ctx: Room Air Scrubber_CRAFT_HINT]
en: DON'T BOTHER BUILDING THIS YET!
zh_Hans: 不要混这个人建造这个！

[ctx: ConstructoBot Herb Arm Assembler]
en: ConstructoBot Herb Arm Assembler
zh_Hans: ConstructoBot草药臂组装者

[ctx: ConstructoBot Herb Arm Assembler_DESC]
en: Crafts ConstructoBot Herb Arms.
zh_Hans: 建造ConstructoBot Herb的武器。

[ctx: ConstructoBot Herb Arm Assembler_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Assembles ConstructoBot Herb Arms.
zh_Hans: 组装ConstructoBot Herb的武器。

[ctx: ConstructoBot Herb Arm Assembler_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Arms that deal with Plants.
zh_Hans: 处理植物的武器。

[ctx: Cloning Vat]
en: Cloning Vat
zh_Hans: 克隆增值税

[ctx: Cloning Vat_DESC]
en: Not relevant.
zh_Hans: 不相关。

[ctx: Cloning Vat_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Place on a room to make dying more convenient.
zh_Hans: 放置在一个房间，使死亡更方便。

[ctx: Cloning Vat_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Build in a 1x3x1 layout, using 3 in total.
zh_Hans: 以1x3x1布局构建，总共使用3个布局。

[ctx: SpiderCor]
en: SpiderCor
zh_Hans: SpiderCor的

[ctx: SpiderCor_DESC]
en: Collects nearby outdoor unharvested Plants and returns them.
    Needs attached storage hopper.
zh_Hans: 收集附近的室外未收获的植物并将其返还。
    需要附加储料斗。

[ctx: SpiderCor_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Automatically collects marked loot from FALCOR Beacons mounted on SpiderBot. Requires attached Storage Hopper.
zh_Hans: 从SpiderBot上安装的FALCOR Beacons自动收集标记的战利品。需要连接储料斗。

[ctx: SpiderCor_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Ideal for Wasp drops!
zh_Hans: 黄蜂滴的理想选择！

[ctx: ConstructoBot Crate]
en: ConstructoBot Crate
zh_Hans: ConstructoBot箱子

[ctx: ConstructoBot Crate_DESC]
en: A Logistics-compatible Robot in a crate!
zh_Hans: 箱子里的物流兼容机器人！

[ctx: S.A.R.A.H. Dock]
en: S.A.R.A.H Dock
zh_Hans: S.A.R.A.H码头

[ctx: S.A.R.A.H. Dock_DESC]
en: Place to give acces to the Storage And Retrieval Automated Hauler
zh_Hans: 允许访问存储和检索自动化托盘

[ctx: Cloning Bay]
en: Cloning Bay
zh_Hans: 克隆湾

[ctx: Cloning Bay_DESC]
en: Place in a room, give it power, and dying becomes less annoying.
zh_Hans: 放置在一个房间里，给它力量，死亡变得不那么烦人。

[ctx: Room Heater]
en: Room Heater
zh_Hans: 房间加热器

[ctx: Room Heater_DESC]
en: Used in the Cold Cavern to reduce suit power usage.
zh_Hans: 用于冷穴中以减少适合的用电量。

[ctx: Room Heater_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Place in a Room to offset the Cold
zh_Hans: 放置在一个房间来抵消寒冷

[ctx: Room Heater_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Examine the Room Controller for your Room's current rating.
zh_Hans: 检查房间控制器以查看房间的当前评分。

[ctx: Room Cooler]
en: Room Cooler
zh_Hans: 房间冷却器

[ctx: Room Cooler_DESC]
en: Used in the Magma Cavern to reduce suit power usage.
zh_Hans: 在岩浆洞穴中使用，以减少适合的用电量。

[ctx: Room Cooler_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Place in a Room to offset the Heat
zh_Hans: 放置在一个房间抵消热

[ctx: Room Cooler_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Examine the Room Controller for your Room's current rating.
zh_Hans: 检查房间控制器以查看房间的当前评分。

[ctx: Room Vaporator]
en: Room Vaporator
zh_Hans: 室Vaporator

[ctx: Room Vaporator_DESC]
en: Use to increase the rate of Plant growth inside your rooms.
zh_Hans: 用于提高房间内植物生长的速度。

[ctx: Room Vaporator_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Place in a Room to increase the growth rate of Plants
zh_Hans: 放在一个房间，以提高植物的生长速度

[ctx: Room Vaporator_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Examine the Room Controller for your Room's current rating.
zh_Hans: 检查房间控制器以查看房间的当前评分。

[ctx: Lithium Coil Charger_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Imbues Lithium Coils with Energy. Feed into the SpiderBot Upgrade and Recharge Dock via a Storage Hopper.
zh_Hans: 锂电线圈与能量。通过存储料斗进入SpiderBot升级和充电底座。

[ctx: Lithium Coil Charger_CRAFT_HINT]
en: SpiderBot needs energy to defend your base with.
zh_Hans: SpiderBot需要能量来捍卫你的基础。

[ctx: Fuel Compressor_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Composites Coal Ore and High Energy Composite Fuel into High Octane Fuel. Build in a 3x3x3 layout.
zh_Hans: 复合材料煤矿和高能量复合燃料转化为高辛烷值燃料。建立在3x3x3布局。

[ctx: Fuel Compressor_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Use to bore out straight tunnels
zh_Hans: 用来凿出直通的隧道

[ctx: Scanning_for_Items]
note: Misc Stuff
en: Scanning for items...
zh_Hans: 扫描项目...

[ctx: Falcor_enroute]
en: Falcor en-route!
zh_Hans: Falcor途中！

[ctx: No_Free_Falcor_to_collect]
en: No free FALCOR to collect!
zh_Hans: 没有免费的FALCOR来收集！

[ctx: Beacons_require_Power_digiport_Items]
en: Beacons require power to digiport items!
zh_Hans: 信标需要电源来digiport项目！

[ctx: Beacons_require_skyclearane_clear_above]
en: Beacons require skyclearance; please clear above the beacon!
zh_Hans: 信标需要天空;请清除灯塔上方！

[ctx: Mounted_on_SH_only_Logi_Falcors_service]
en: Mounted on top of Storage Hopper; only Logistics FALCORs can service
zh_Hans: 安装在储料斗的顶部;只有物流FALCOR可以提供服务

[ctx: Calculating_route_target]
en: Calculating route to Target.
zh_Hans: 计算到目标的路线。

[ctx: Traveling_Target]
en: Travelling to Target.
zh_Hans: 前往Target。

[ctx: Dropping_off_Item]
en: Dropping off item.
zh_Hans: 掉落物品。

[ctx: Collecting_Item]
en: Collecting item.
zh_Hans: 收集物品。

[ctx: No_Hopper_found_Falcor_cant_unload]
en: No hoppers found. FALCOR cannot offload
zh_Hans: 没有发现漏斗。 FALCOR无法卸载

[ctx: All_Hoppers_full_locked_falcor_cant_unload]
en: All hoppers locked or full! FALCOR cannot offload
zh_Hans: 所有漏斗锁定或充满！ FALCOR无法卸载

[ctx: T_to_transfer_X]
en: Press (T) to transfer [{0}]
zh_Hans: 按（T）转移[{0}]

[ctx: Connected_to_host_X]
en: Connected to host {0}
zh_Hans: 已连接到主机{0}

[ctx: Survival_mode_server]
en: Survival mode server
zh_Hans: 生存模式服务器

[ctx: Creative_mode_server]
en: Creative mode server
zh_Hans: 创意模式服务器

[ctx: Dedicated_server]
en: Dedicated server
zh_Hans: 专用服务器

[ctx: Local_hosted_server]
en: Locally-hosted server
zh_Hans: 本地托管的服务器

[ctx: Server_Uptime_X]
en: Server Uptime : {0}
zh_Hans: 服务器正常运行时间：{0}

[ctx: Must_be_built_inside_room]
en: MUST BE BUILT INSIDE A ROOM
zh_Hans: 必须建在房间内

[ctx: Plant_planted]
en: Plant planted!
zh_Hans: 植物种植！

[ctx: X_grown]
en: {0} grown
zh_Hans: {0}增长

[ctx: No_Plant_detected]
en: No plant detected
zh_Hans: 没有检测到植物

[ctx: CFT_Planted]
en: Planted!
zh_Hans: 种植！

[ctx: Warning_Cryoplasm_Detected_At_X_m]
en: Warning CryoPlasma detected at {0}m!
zh_Hans: 警告在{0} m处检测到CryoPlasma！

[ctx: SurfaceMap_Status_complete]
en: Surface Map Status
    Complete
zh_Hans: 表面贴图状态
    完成

[ctx: SurfaceMap_Status_scanning]
en: Surface Map Status
    Scanning...
zh_Hans: 表面贴图状态
    扫描...

[ctx: Build_Room]
en: Build a room!
zh_Hans: 建造一个房间！

[ctx: Scanning_Room_Extents]
en: Scanning for Room Extents...
zh_Hans: 扫描房间范围...

[ctx: Controller_cant_locate_walls]
en: Cannot locate 4 walls!
zh_Hans: 找不到四面墙！

[ctx: Controller_no_ceiling]
en: Cannot locate ceiling!
zh_Hans: 无法找到天花板！

[ctx: Controller_best_on_floor]
en: Room controller works best on the floor!
zh_Hans: 房间控制器在地板上效果最好！

[ctx: Controller_Ceiling_to_low]
en: Ceiling too low! Is controller under something?
zh_Hans: 天花板太低！控制器是在什么地方？

[ctx: Verifying_room_requirements]
en: Verifying Room Requirements...
zh_Hans: 验证房间要求...

[ctx: Controller_WallIncomplete]
en: Located air block in wall? (Look for red error block!)
zh_Hans: 位于墙上的空气块？ （寻找红色错误块！）

[ctx: Controller_WindowDetected]
en: Rooms do not support transparent blocks! (Look for red error block!)
zh_Hans: 房间不支持透明块！ （寻找红色错误块！）

[ctx: Controller_MachineDetected]
en: Rooms cannot have machines as walls! (Look for red error block!)
zh_Hans: 房间不能有机器作为墙壁！ （寻找红色错误块！）

[ctx: Controller_InnerAirLockUnlinked]
en: Inner Airlock unable to locate matching valid Outer airlock? (Look for red error block!)
zh_Hans: 内部气锁无法找到匹配的有效外部气锁？ （寻找红色错误块！）

[ctx: Controller_None_X]
en: Error: {0}
zh_Hans: 错误：{0}

[ctx: Controller_Working]
en: Room Working...
zh_Hans: 房间工作...

[ctx: Controller_X_Machines_in_Room]
en: {0} machines inside the room!
zh_Hans: 室内的{0}机器！

[ctx: Controller_Room_Volume_X_X_X]
en: Room Volume {0}m³ with {1} Fans and {2} Filters
zh_Hans: 房间体积{0}m³{1}粉丝和{2}个过滤条件

[ctx: Controller_Clean_rating_X]
en: Clean Rating: {0}
zh_Hans: 清洁评级：{0}

[ctx: Controller_BioFilter_rating_X]
en: Bio-Filter Rating: {0}
zh_Hans: 生物过滤器评级：{0}

[ctx: Controller_Heat_rating_X]
en: Heat Rating: {0}
zh_Hans: 发热量：{0}

[ctx: Controller_Cold_rating_X]
en: Cold Rating: {0}
zh_Hans: 冷评级：{0}

[ctx: Controller_Greenhouse_rating_X]
en: Greenhouse Rating: {0}
zh_Hans: 温室评级：{0}

[ctx: Controller_no_classification]
en: No room classification found
zh_Hans: 找不到房间分类

[ctx: Error_Geothermal_C5_to_far_appart]
en: Error. GeoThermal is too far from the CCCCC and cannot communicate. Maximum transmission range is 320 metres
zh_Hans: 错误。 GeoThermal离CCCCC太远，无法通信。最大传输距离为320米

[ctx: AirLock]
en: AirLock
zh_Hans: 气闸

[ctx: Airlock_missing_matching_pair]
en: Airlock needs a matching pair with a gap of 3 metres in front or behind it
zh_Hans: 气闸需要一对配对，其前方或后方有3米的间隙

[ctx: Airlock_no_roomcontroller]
en: Airlock without an Room Controller owner will just open if you go near it.
zh_Hans: 没有房间控制器所有者的气闸只有在靠近时才会打开。

[ctx: Airlock_no_performance_gain]
en: THIS DOOR CONFERS NO PERFORMANCE BENEFIT
zh_Hans: 这门不具有性能优势

[ctx: Airlock_linked_RoomID_X]
en: Airlock linked to RoomID {0}
zh_Hans: AirID与RoomID {0}关联

[ctx: Player_RoomID_X]
en: Player Room ID {0}
zh_Hans: 播放器室ID {0}

[ctx: Player_Airlock_X]
en: Player AirLock ID {0}
zh_Hans: 玩家的气闸ID{0}

[ctx: CFT_Unloading_X]
en: Unloading {0}
zh_Hans: 卸载{0}

[ctx: LPT_Power_transmitted_X_over_X_s_X_PPS]
en: Power Transmitted : {0} over {1}s ({2} PPS)
zh_Hans: 传输功率：{1}（{2} PPS）上的{0}

[ctx: LPT_impacted_wall]
en: Laser has impacted wall - please re-align!
zh_Hans: 激光已撞击墙壁 - 请重新调整！

[ctx: LPT_found_nothing]
en: Laser has found nothing - please re-align!
zh_Hans: 激光找不到任何东西 - 请重新对齐！

[ctx: LPT_searching_for_PIC_X_X]
en: Laser searching for Power Interface Consumer ({0}/{1})
zh_Hans: 激光搜索电源接口使用者（{0} / {1}）

[ctx: OS_E_put_materials_in_smleter_or_hopper]
en: Press E to put materials into the smelter!
    Or place a Hopper next to it.
zh_Hans: 按E将材料放入冶炼厂！
    或者在它旁边放置一个漏斗。

[ctx: Need_more_X_E_more_mat_in_smelter_X_ready]
en: Need more {0}!
    Press E to put MORE materials into the smelter!
    {1} ore ready for smelting!
zh_Hans: 需要更多{0}！
    按E将更多材料放入冶炼厂！
    {1}矿石准备好冶炼！

[ctx: OS_heating_X_X_C]
en: Smelter heating: {0}/{1}°C
zh_Hans: 冶炼厂加热：{0} / {1}°C

[ctx: OS_X_raw_X_ready_smelting]
en: {0} raw {1} ready for smelting!
zh_Hans: {0} raw {1}准备好熔炼！

[ctx: OS_Smelting_X_X_complete_X_more_ready_smelting]
en: Smelting {0}. {1}% complete
    {2} more ore ready for smelting!
zh_Hans: 冶炼{0}。 {1}％完成
    {2}更多矿石准备好冶炼！

[ctx: OS_Power_X_percent_X_PPS]
en: Power {0}% ({1}PPS)
zh_Hans: 电源{0}％（{1} PPS）

[ctx: Q_Retrive_materials]
en: Press (Q) to retrieve materials
zh_Hans: 按（Q）检索材料

[ctx: OS_starved_oxygen_no_function]
en: Smelter is starved of oxygen!
    Smelter cannot function this deep!
zh_Hans: 冶炼厂缺氧！
    冶炼厂不能发挥这个深刻的功能！

[ctx: Efficiency_X_Q_reset]
en: Efficiency: {0} - (Q to Reset)
zh_Hans: 效率：{0}  - （Q重置）

[ctx: Laser Power Transmitter MK1]
en: Laser Power Transmitter MK1
zh_Hans: 激光功率变送器MK1

[ctx: Laser Power Transmitter MK2]
en: Laser Power Transmitter MK2
zh_Hans: 激光功率变送器MK2

[ctx: Laser Power Transmitter MK3]
en: Laser Power Transmitter MK3
zh_Hans: 激光功率变送器MK3

[ctx: UI_Scanning_for_targets_X_complete]
en: Scanning for Targets - {0} complete.
zh_Hans: 扫描目标 -  {0}完成。

[ctx: UI_Destroyed_X_blocks]
en: Destroyed {0} Blocks!
zh_Hans: 销毁{0}块！

[ctx: UI_Shots_X_Kills_X]
en: Shots: {0}, Kills {1}
zh_Hans: 镜头：{0}，杀死{1}

[ctx: UI_E_Arther_mount]
en: (E) to have ARTHER mount!
zh_Hans: （E）有ARTHER安装！

[ctx: UI_Transporting_Everything_Except_X]
en: Transporting everything EXCEPT {0}
zh_Hans: 运送一切除了{0}

[ctx: X_servers_online]
note: Patch 20
en: {0} servers online
zh_Hans: 在线{0}服务器

[ctx: Version_Mismatch_X_should_X]
en: Version Mismatch: {0} should have been {1}
zh_Hans: 版本不匹配：{0}应该是{1}

[ctx: Server_full_X_maximum]
en: Server full: {0} maximum
zh_Hans: 服务器已满：{0}最大值

[ctx: Banned]
en: Banned
zh_Hans: 取缔

[ctx: Not_Whitelisted]
en: Not Whitelisted
zh_Hans: 未列入白名单

[ctx: LPT_Conncted_X_dist_X_m]
en: Connected to [{0}] at dist of {1}m
zh_Hans: 连接到{1} m远端的[{0}]

[ctx: Discharging_at_x_m]
en: Discharging at {0}m
zh_Hans: 在{0} m处放电

[ctx: Rotating_new_Direction]
en: Rotating to new Direction
zh_Hans: 旋转到新的方向

[ctx: Searching_Cryo]
en: Searching for Cryo
zh_Hans: 寻找Cryo

[ctx: Charging_System]
en: Charging up system
zh_Hans: 充电系统

[ctx: Getting_ready_to_fire]
en: Getting Ready to Fire
zh_Hans: 准备开火

[ctx: Cooling_Barrels]
en: Cooling down Barrels
zh_Hans: 冷却桶

[ctx: GAC_Total_of_X_Items_needed]
en: Total of {0} items needed
zh_Hans: 需要{0}项的总数

[ctx: GAC_no_resources_in_attached_hopper]
en: No resources in attached Hopper?
zh_Hans: 附加漏斗中没有资源？

[ctx: GAC_attempting_drop_X_into_hopper]
en: Attempting to drop {0} into hopper!
zh_Hans: 试图将{0}放入料斗！

[ctx: GAC_Crafted_X]
en: Crafted {0}
zh_Hans: 特制的{0}

[ctx: GAC_Cannot_locate_X_x_X]
en: Cannot locate {0}x {1}
zh_Hans: 找不到{0} x {1}

[ctx: GAC_X_x_X_needed]
en: {0}x {1} needed
zh_Hans: 需要{0} x {1}

[ctx: GAC_Found_X_of_X_items]
en: Found {0} of {1} items.
zh_Hans: 找到{1}个{0}个物品。

[ctx: C5_only_one_C5_allowed]
en: You're only allowed one CCCCC!
zh_Hans: 你只能有一个CCCCC!

[ctx: LPT_Disconnected]
en: DISCONNECTED
zh_Hans: 断开连接

[ctx: Press_T_Sort_X]
en: Press (T) to Sort [{0}]
zh_Hans: 按T 来分类 [{0}]

[ctx: Not_Collecting]
en: Not collecting
zh_Hans: 停止收集

[ctx: Collecting_X]
en: Collecting {0}
zh_Hans: 收集中 {0}

[ctx: Spawn_set]
en: Spawn set!
zh_Hans: 出生设置！

[ctx: X_Power]
en: {0} Power.
zh_Hans: {0} 能量。

[ctx: Cool_geddit]
en: Cool. Geddit?
zh_Hans: 酷吧，懂吗？

[ctx: Need_carry_arms]
en: Need Carry Arms!
zh_Hans: 需要携带武器！

[ctx: Need_herb_arms]
en: Need Herb Arms!
zh_Hans: 需要 Herb 武器！

[ctx: Conv_NONE]
en: NONE
zh_Hans: 无

[ctx: Requesting_X]
en: Req.{0}
zh_Hans: 需要{0}

[ctx: OE_clearing]
en: Clearing!
zh_Hans: 清除！

[ctx: Turr_kill]
en: Kill!
zh_Hans: 击杀！

[ctx: Falcor_boom]
en: Boom!
zh_Hans: 爆炸！

[ctx: Falcor_reloading]
en: Reloading!
zh_Hans: 装弹中！

[ctx: CPH_initialising]
en: CPH Initialising...
zh_Hans: 正在初始化CPH...

[ctx: Crafting]
en: Crafting
zh_Hans: 制作中

[ctx: Emergency Orange Light]
en: Emergency Orange Light
zh_Hans: 应急橙色灯

[ctx: Emergency Red Light]
en: Emergency Red Light
zh_Hans: 应急红色灯

[ctx: Emergency Strobe Light]
en: Emergency Strobe Light
zh_Hans: 应急闪光灯

[ctx: DP_Run]
note: Droppod
en: Uhm... run?
zh_Hans: emmm...运行?

[ctx: DP_boss_rush_X]
en: BOSS RUSH x {0}
zh_Hans: Boss攻势 x {0}

[ctx: DP_happyfeet]
en: Happy Feet!
zh_Hans: 解放双脚！

[ctx: DP_build_X_robots]
en: BUILD {0} ROBOTS!
zh_Hans: 制造{0} 个机器人！

[ctx: DP_let_it_go]
en: Let it go...
zh_Hans: 让它过去吧……

[ctx: DP_floor_now_lava]
en: The floor is now lava...
zh_Hans: 现在地面是熔岩…

[ctx: DP_sand_fluid]
en: It's coarse and rough and irritating and it gets everywhere.
zh_Hans: 它粗糙、粗糙、刺激，到处都是。

[ctx: DP_arachnid]
en: ...if you're brave enough..
zh_Hans: ……如果你够勇敢的话..

[ctx: DP_dont_lick]
en: ...don't lick it.
zh_Hans: ……别舔它。

[ctx: DP_Hope_build_gun]
en: I hope you have a V2 build gun...
zh_Hans: 我希望你有一个V2建造枪……

[ctx: DP_crit_fail]
en: Critical Failure!
zh_Hans: 致命失败！

[ctx: DP_epic_fail]
en: Epic Fail!
zh_Hans: 史诗级失败！

[ctx: DP_unlucky]
en: Unlucky!
zh_Hans: 不吉利!

[ctx: DP_no_feelings]
en: No strong feelings one way or the other!
zh_Hans: 不管怎样都没有强烈的感情！

[ctx: DP_lucky]
en: Lucky!
zh_Hans: 幸运！

[ctx: DP_great_success]
en: Great Success!
zh_Hans: 非常成功！

[ctx: DP_winner_you]
en: A winner is you!
zh_Hans: 你赢了！

[ctx: DP_natural]
en: Natural 20!
zh_Hans: 天选之人！

[ctx: DP_perfection]
en: Perfection!
zh_Hans: 完美！

[ctx: Chevron Radiation]
en: Chevron Radiation
zh_Hans: 辐射

[ctx: Chevron Radiation_DESC]
en: Caution, Radiation Ahead!
zh_Hans: 小心，前方有辐射！

[ctx: Chevron Radiation_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Caution, Radiation Ahead!
zh_Hans: 小心，前方有辐射！

[ctx: Chevron Radiation_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Caution, Radiation Ahead!
zh_Hans: 小心，前方有辐射！

[ctx: Chevron First Aid]
en: Chevron First Aid
zh_Hans: 急救

[ctx: Chevron First Aid_DESC]
en: First AidKit nearby (hopefully)
zh_Hans: 附近的急救箱（希望如此）

[ctx: Chevron First Aid_CRAFT_DESC]
en: First AidKit nearby (hopefully)
zh_Hans: 附近的急救箱（希望如此）

[ctx: Chevron First Aid_CRAFT_HINT]
en: First AidKit nearby (hopefully)
zh_Hans: 附近的急救箱（希望如此）

[ctx: Chevron Aisle Marking]
en: Chevron Aisle Marking
zh_Hans: 人字过道标志

[ctx: Chevron Aisle Marking_DESC]
en: Storage Area Closeby, Hart Hats required
zh_Hans: 存储区附近，需要哈特帽

[ctx: Chevron Aisle Marking_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Storage Area Closeby, Hart Hats required
zh_Hans: 存储区附近，需要哈特帽

[ctx: Chevron Aisle Marking_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Storage Area Closeby, Hart Hats required
zh_Hans: 存储区附近，需要哈特帽

[ctx: Chevron Traffic]
en: Chevron Traffic
zh_Hans: 人字形交通

[ctx: Chevron Traffic_DESC]
en: Beware of Cargohauling Equiptment
zh_Hans: 小心货运设备

[ctx: Chevron Traffic_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Beware of Cargohauling Equiptment
zh_Hans: 小心货运设备

[ctx: Chevron Traffic_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Beware of Cargohauling Equiptment
zh_Hans: 小心货运设备

[ctx: Chevron Defective Machinery]
en: Chevron Defective Machinery
zh_Hans: 有缺陷的机器

[ctx: Chevron Defective Machinery_DESC]
en: Caution, Defective Machine, handle with Care
zh_Hans: 小心，机器有缺陷，小心操作

[ctx: Chevron Defective Machinery_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Caution, Defective Machine, handle with Care
zh_Hans: 小心，机器有缺陷，小心操作

[ctx: Chevron Defective Machinery_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Caution, Defective Machine, handle with Care
zh_Hans: 小心，机器有缺陷，小心操作

[ctx: Directional Storage Hopper]
en: Directional Storage Hopper
zh_Hans: 定向储料漏斗

[ctx: DirMBError]
en: Error, cannot offload to MultiBlock machines!
zh_Hans: 错误，无法卸载到多块计算机！

[ctx: Directional Storage Hopper_DESC]
en: Identical to a normal Storage Hopper, but can only output in one direction. Use R to rotate.
zh_Hans: 与普通储料仓相同，但只能向一个方向输出。使用R旋转。

[ctx: Directional Storage Hopper_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Stores up to 100 resources and transfers quickly. Use to automate other machines. Only outputs in one direction.
zh_Hans: 存储多达100个资源并快速传输。用于自动化其他机器。只有一个方向的输出。

[ctx: Directional Storage Hopper_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Use for compact setups!
zh_Hans: 用于紧凑设置！

[ctx: Primary Upgrade Module Maker]
en: Primary Upgrade Module Maker
zh_Hans: 主要升级模块制造

[ctx: Primary Upgrade Module Maker_DESC]
en: Makes Primary Upgrade Modules
zh_Hans: 生成主升级模块

[ctx: Primary Upgrade Module Maker_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Makes Primary Upgrade Modules
zh_Hans: 生成主升级模块

[ctx: Primary Upgrade Module Maker_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Makes Primary Upgrade Modules
zh_Hans: 生成主升级模块

[ctx: Primary Upgrade Module]
en: Primary Upgrade Module
zh_Hans: 主升级模块

[ctx: Primary Upgrade Modules]
en: Primary Upgrade Modules
zh_Hans: 主升级模块

[ctx: Secondary Upgrade Module Maker]
en: Secondary Upgrade Module Maker
zh_Hans: 二次升级模块制造

[ctx: Secondary Upgrade Module Maker_DESC]
en: Makes Secondary Upgrade Modules
zh_Hans: 生成辅助升级模块

[ctx: Secondary Upgrade Module Maker_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Makes Secondary Upgrade Modules
zh_Hans: 生成辅助升级模块

[ctx: Secondary Upgrade Module Maker_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Makes Secondary Upgrade Modules
zh_Hans: 生成辅助升级模块

[ctx: Secondary Upgrade Module]
en: Secondary Upgrade Module
zh_Hans: 二级升级模块

[ctx: Secondary Upgrade Modules]
en: Secondary Upgrade Modules
zh_Hans: 辅助升级模块

[ctx: Alloyed Upgrade Module Maker]
en: Alloyed Upgrade Module Maker
zh_Hans: 合金升级模块制造

[ctx: Alloyed Upgrade Module Maker_DESC]
en: Makes Alloyed Upgrade Modules
zh_Hans: 制造合金升级模块

[ctx: Alloyed Upgrade Module Maker_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Makes Alloyed Upgrade Modules
zh_Hans: 制造合金升级模块

[ctx: Alloyed Upgrade Module Maker_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Makes Alloyed Upgrade Modules
zh_Hans: 制造合金升级模块

[ctx: Alloyed Upgrade Module]
en: Alloyed Upgrade Module
zh_Hans: 合金升级模块

[ctx: Alloyed Upgrade Modules]
en: Alloyed Upgrade Modules
zh_Hans: 合金升级模块

[ctx: Ultimate Upgrade Module Maker]
en: Ultimate Upgrade Module Maker
zh_Hans: 终极升级模块制造

[ctx: Ultimate Upgrade Module Maker_DESC]
en: Makes Ultimate Upgrade Modules
zh_Hans: 制作终极升级模块

[ctx: Ultimate Upgrade Module Maker_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Makes Ultimate Upgrade Modules
zh_Hans: 制作终极升级模块

[ctx: Ultimate Upgrade Module Maker_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Makes Ultimate Upgrade Modules
zh_Hans: 制作终极升级模块

[ctx: Ultimate Upgrade Module]
en: Ultimate Upgrade Module
zh_Hans: 终极升级模块

[ctx: Ultimate Upgrade Modules]
en: Ultimate Upgrade Modules
zh_Hans: 终极升级模块

[ctx: UNUSED Room Ventilation Grille]
en: Not used
zh_Hans: 不使用

[ctx: UNUSED Room Ventilation Grille_DESC]
en: Not used
zh_Hans: 不使用

[ctx: UNUSED Room Ventilation Grille_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Not used
zh_Hans: 不使用

[ctx: UNUSED Room Ventilation Grille_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Not used
zh_Hans: 不使用

[ctx: Freight Cart Station]
note: Patch 21 Freight System
en: Freight Cart Station
zh_Hans: 货车站

[ctx: Freight Cart Station_DESC]
en: Supplies freight carts with designated resources as demanded by other freight stations.
zh_Hans: 根据其他货运站的需求，为货运车提供指定的资源。

[ctx: Freight Cart Station_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Supplies freight network with designated resources from hoppers or mass storage.
zh_Hans: 向货运网络提供从料斗或大容量存储指定的资源。

[ctx: Freight Cart Station_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Intelligent resource distribution.
zh_Hans: 智能资源分配。

[ctx: Freight System Monitor]
en: Freight System Monitor
zh_Hans: 货运系统监控器

[ctx: Freight System Monitor_DESC]
en: Panel for accessing information about your freight networks.
zh_Hans: 用于访问货运网络信息的面板。

[ctx: Freight System Monitor_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Displays useful information about your freight system.
zh_Hans: 显示有关货运系统的有用信息。

[ctx: Freight System Monitor_CRAFT_HINT]
en: See all the items!
zh_Hans: 看看所有的东西！

[ctx: Freight Cart Depot]
en: Freight Cart Depot
zh_Hans: 货车站

[ctx: Freight Cart Depot_DESC]
en: Lanches and recalls freight carts as needed to serve freight cart stations.
zh_Hans: 根据需要拆卸和召回货运车，以服务于货运车站。

[ctx: Freight Cart Depot_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Used to place Freight Carts onto Tracks from an attached Storage Hopper.
zh_Hans: 用于将货车从附加的储料仓放到轨道上。

[ctx: Freight Cart Depot_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Only launches carts to stations that need them.
zh_Hans: 只向需要它们的车站发射推车。

[ctx: Tour Cart Station]
en: Tour Cart Station
zh_Hans: 旅游车站

[ctx: Tour Cart Station_DESC]
en: Station for deploying tour carts to travel to distant locations.
zh_Hans: 用于部署旅行车前往遥远地点的车站。

[ctx: Tour Cart Station_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Travel between stations automatically by rail.
zh_Hans: 通过铁路在车站之间自动行驶。

[ctx: Tour Cart Station_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Uses tour carts from your inventory or an accessible hopper.
zh_Hans: 使用库存中的旅行车或可接近的漏斗。

[ctx: Track Junction]
en: Track Junction
zh_Hans: 轨道交叉点

[ctx: Track Junction_DESC]
en: Allows Freight Carts to travel multiple directions.
zh_Hans: 允许货运车向多个方向行驶。

[ctx: Track Junction_CRAFT_DESC]
en: A track piece that allows carts to travel multiple directions.
zh_Hans: 一种允许车向多个方向行驶的轨道部件。

[ctx: Track Junction_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Travel the world!
zh_Hans: 环游世界！

[ctx: Scrap Track Junction]
en: Scrap Track Junction
zh_Hans: 简易轨道接头

[ctx: Scrap Track Junction_DESC]
en: Allows Freight Carts to travel multiple directions at low speeds.
zh_Hans: 允许货车以低速向多个方向行驶。

[ctx: Scrap Track Junction_CRAFT_DESC]
en: A track piece that allows carts to travel multiple directions at low speeds.
zh_Hans: 一种允许车以低速向多个方向行驶的轨道部件。

[ctx: Scrap Track Junction_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Travel the World!
zh_Hans: 环游世界！

[ctx: Scrap Track Straight]
en: Scrap Track Straight
zh_Hans: 简易直轨道

[ctx: Scrap Track Straight_DESC]
en: Allows freight carts to travel in a straight line at low speeds.
zh_Hans: 允许货车以低速直线行驶。

[ctx: Scrap Track Straight_CRAFT_DESC]
en: A simple, low speed straight track piece for freight carts.
zh_Hans: 一种简单、低速的货运车直线轨道部件。

[ctx: Scrap Track Corner]
en: Scrap Track Corner
zh_Hans: 简易转弯轨道

[ctx: Scrap Track Corner_DESC]
en: Allows freight carts to travel around corners at low speeds.
zh_Hans: 允许货车以低速在拐角处行驶。

[ctx: Scrap Track Corner_CRAFT_DESC]
en: A simple, low speed corner track piece for freight carts.
zh_Hans: 一种简单、低速的货车角轨。

[ctx: Scrap Track Slope]
en: Scrap Track Slope
zh_Hans: 简易上下坡轨道

[ctx: Scrap Track Slope_DESC]
en: Allows freight carts to travel up and down slopes at low speeds.
zh_Hans: 允许货车以低速上下斜坡。

[ctx: Scrap Track Slope_CRAFT_DESC]
en: A simple, low speed inclined track piece for freight carts.
zh_Hans: 一种用于货车的简单、低速上下坡轨道部件。

[ctx: Scrap One-Way Track]
en: Scrap One Way Track
zh_Hans: 简易单向轨道

[ctx: Scrap One-Way Track_DESC]
en: Directs Freight Carts in one direction at low speeds.
zh_Hans: 以低速向一个方向引导货车。

[ctx: Scrap One-Way Track_CRAFT_DESC]
en: A directional, low speed straight track piece for freight carts.
zh_Hans: 一种用于货车的定向、低速直线轨道部件。

[ctx: Scrap One-Way Track_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Prevent collisions by directing cart traffic.
zh_Hans: 通过引导推车交通来防止碰撞。

[ctx: One Way Track]
en: One Way Track
zh_Hans: 标准单向轨道

[ctx: One Way Track_DESC]
en: Directs Freight Carts in one direction
zh_Hans: 将货运车导向一个方向

[ctx: One Way Track_CRAFT_DESC]
en: A directional straight track piece.
zh_Hans: 定向直线轨道。

[ctx: One Way Track_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Prevent collisions by directing cart traffic.
zh_Hans: 通过引导车的交通来防止碰撞。

[ctx: Scrap Freight Cart]
en: Scrap Freight Cart
zh_Hans: 简易运输车

[ctx: Scrap Freight Carts]
en: Scrap Freight Carts
zh_Hans: 简易运输车

[ctx: Scrap Freight Cart_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Low-speed cart with 5 capacity, designed for transporting all items.
zh_Hans: 5个容量的低速货车，设计用于运输所有物品。

[ctx: Scrap Freight Cart_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Gets items where they're needed... slowly
zh_Hans: 获取需要的项目…缓慢地

[ctx: Scrap Ore Freighter]
en: Scrap Ore Freighter
zh_Hans: 简易矿石运车

[ctx: Scrap Ore Freighters]
en: Scrap Ore Freighters
zh_Hans: 简易矿石运输车

[ctx: Scrap Ore Freighter_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Low-speed cart with capacity for 25 ore
zh_Hans: 可以低速运输25个物品的货车

[ctx: Scrap Ore Freighter_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Gets items where they're needed... slowly
zh_Hans: 获取需要的项目…缓慢地

[ctx: Basic Ore Freighter]
en: Basic Ore Freighter
zh_Hans: 基本矿石货车

[ctx: Basic Ore Freighters]
en: Basic Ore Freighters
zh_Hans: 基本矿石货车

[ctx: Basic Ore Freighter_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Freight cart with 125 Ore Capacity.
zh_Hans: 125矿运量的运货车。

[ctx: Basic Ore Freighter_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Can only carry one kind of ore at once.
zh_Hans: 一次只能运送一种矿石。

[ctx: Fast Ore Freighter]
en: Fast Ore Freighter
zh_Hans: 快速运矿车

[ctx: Fast Ore Freighters]
en: Fast Ore Freighters
zh_Hans: 快速运矿车

[ctx: Fast Ore Freighter_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Fast Freight cart with 125 Ore Capacity.
zh_Hans: 125矿石容量的快速货运车。

[ctx: Fast Ore Freighter_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Can only carry one kind of ore at once.
zh_Hans: 一次只能运送一种矿石。

[ctx: Large Ore Freighter]
en: Large Ore Freighter
zh_Hans: 大型矿石货车

[ctx: Large Ore Freighters]
en: Large Ore Freighters
zh_Hans: 大型矿石货车

[ctx: Large Ore Freighter_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Freight cart with 250 Ore Capacity.
zh_Hans: 250矿石运量的货运车。

[ctx: Large Ore Freighter_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Can only carry one kind of ore at once.
zh_Hans: 一次只能运送一种矿石。

[ctx: Bulk Ore Freighter]
en: Bulk Ore Freighter
zh_Hans: 快速矿石货车

[ctx: Bulk Ore Freighters]
en: Bulk Ore Freighters
zh_Hans: 快速矿石货车

[ctx: Bulk Ore Freighter_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Fast Freight cart with 250 Ore Capacity.
zh_Hans: 250矿石容量的快速货运车。

[ctx: Bulk Ore Freighter_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Can only carry one kind of ore at once.
zh_Hans: 一次只能运送一种矿石。

[ctx: Basic Tour Cart]
en: Basic Tour Cart
zh_Hans: 基本旅游车

[ctx: Basic Tour Carts]
en: Basic Tour Carts
zh_Hans: 基本旅游车

[ctx: Basic Tour Cart_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Travel by way of Tour Cart Stations.
zh_Hans: 通过旅行车站旅行。

[ctx: Basic Tour Cart_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Functions only with Tour Cart Stations.
zh_Hans: 仅与旅行车站一起使用。

[ctx: No_valid_track_connection]
note: Freight Cart Depot
en: ERROR: No valid track connection found!
zh_Hans: 错误：找不到有效的磁道连接！

[ctx: No_filled_hoppers_found]
en: No filled hoppers found
zh_Hans: 未找到填充的漏斗

[ctx: No_valid_deposit_hoppers]
en: No valid deposit hoppers
zh_Hans: 没有有效的放置漏斗

[ctx: No_valid_return_path_to_this_depot]
en: No valid return path to this depot
zh_Hans: 没有到此仓库的有效返回路径

[ctx: No_valid_outgoing_track_connection]
en: No valid outgoing track connection
zh_Hans: 没有有效的向外轨道连接

[ctx: All_station_cart_assignments_are_satisfied]
en: All station cart assignments are satisfied
zh_Hans: 满足所有车站货车分配

[ctx: One_station_requires_carts]
en: 1 station requires carts
zh_Hans: 1个车站需要车

[ctx: X_stations_require_carts]
en: {0} stations require carts
zh_Hans: {0} 个车站需要车

[ctx: Cart_found_does_not_meet_station_requirements]
en: Cart found does not meet station requirements
zh_Hans: 找到的货车不符合站点要求

[ctx: No_suitable_cart_for_station_X]
en: No suitable cart found for station {0}
zh_Hans: 找不到适合车站的货车 {0}

[ctx: Station_Accepts_X]
en: Station Accepts {0}
zh_Hans: 车站验收 {0}

[ctx: Depot_is_currently_blocked]
en: Depot is currently blocked
zh_Hans: 车站当前被堵塞

[ctx: Illegal_placement_carts_cannot_drive_up_walls]
en: Illegal placement! Carts cannot drive up walls!
zh_Hans: 非法安置！货车不能放入墙壁！

[ctx: No_work_for_station_X]
en: No work for station {0}
zh_Hans: {0} 车站不工作

[ctx: Freight_cart_station_X]
note: Freight Cart Station
en: Freight Cart Station ({0})
zh_Hans: 货车站 ({0})

[ctx: Freight_cart_station_ID]
en: Freight Cart Station (ID: {0})
zh_Hans: 货车站 (ID: {0})

[ctx: NO_NETWORK]
en: NO NETWORK
zh_Hans: 无网络

[ctx: Press_E_to_configure_this_station]
en: Press E to configure this station
zh_Hans: 按E配置该站

[ctx: This_station_is_fully_stocked]
en: This station is fully stocked!
zh_Hans: 这个车站存货充足！

[ctx: Top_requests_for_this_station]
en: Top requests for this station:
zh_Hans: 本站的主要请求：

[ctx: This_station_has_nothing_to_offer]
en: This station has nothing to offer!
zh_Hans: 这个电台没有什么可提供的！

[ctx: Top_offers_for_this_station]
en: Top offers from this station:
zh_Hans: 本站从顶部提供:

[ctx: Press_T_to_transfer_X]
en: Press (T) to transfer [{0}]
zh_Hans: 按（T）键传送 [{0}]

[ctx: Station_X_could_not_deposit]
en: Freight Cart Station {0} could not deposit item into storage. Storage is full.
zh_Hans: 货运车站 {0} 无法将项目存入存储。存储空间已满。

[ctx: Any]
en: Any
zh_Hans: 任何

[ctx: T4_only]
en: T4 only
zh_Hans: 只有T4

[ctx: Ore_freighters_only]
en: Ore Freighters Only
zh_Hans: 仅限矿石货车

[ctx: T2_T3_Ore_freighters]
en: T2/T3+ Ore Freighters
zh_Hans: T2/T3+矿石货车

[ctx: T4_Ore_Freighters]
en: T4 Ore Freighters
zh_Hans: T4 矿石货车

[ctx: No_ore_freighters]
en: No Ore Freighters
zh_Hans: 无矿石货车

[ctx: No_scrap_carts]
en: No Scrap Carts
zh_Hans: 无简易车

[ctx: Station_cannot_find_hopper_or_mass_storage]
en: Station cannot find hopper or mass storage
zh_Hans: 车站找不到漏斗或大容量储存

[ctx: No_where_to_offload_excess_X]
note: Freight Cart Mob
en: No where to offload excess {0}!
zh_Hans: 不在哪里卸载多余的{0}!

[ctx: Traveling_to_X]
en: Traveling to {0}
zh_Hans: 旅行到{0}

[ctx: Returning_to_depot]
en: Returning to depot
zh_Hans: 返回车站

[ctx: Ore_freighter_idling]
en: Ore Freighter Idling
zh_Hans: 矿石货车空闲

[ctx: Cannot_find_a_depot_to_park]
en: Cannot find a depot to park
zh_Hans: 找不到车站

[ctx: Offloading_excess_freight]
en: Offloading excess freight
zh_Hans: 卸下多余的货物

[ctx: Station_X_is_full]
en: Station {0} is full
zh_Hans: 车站 {0} 已满

[ctx: Cannot_route_to_station_X]
en: Cannot route to station {0}
zh_Hans: 没有路线到站点 {0}

[ctx: Press_E_to_access_freight_system_status]
note: Freight System Monitor
en: Press E to access Freight System Status
zh_Hans: 按E打开货运系统界面

[ctx: Location_X]
note: Tour Cart Station
en: Location: {0}
zh_Hans: 位置: {0}

[ctx: Press_E_to_access_the_list_of_destinations]
en: Press E to access the list of destinations
zh_Hans: 按E打开目的地列表

[ctx: Press_E_to_set_this_locations_name]
en: Press E to set this location's name
zh_Hans: 按E设置此位置的名称

[ctx: X_Tour_carts_available]
en: {0} Tour Carts available
zh_Hans: {0}提供旅行车

[ctx: Track_network_ID_X]
en: Track Network ID: {0}
zh_Hans: 轨道网络ID: {0}

[ctx: No_demand_for_X]
en: No demand for offered {0}
zh_Hans: 无需提供{0}

[ctx: No_source_for_X]
en: No source for requested {0}
zh_Hans: 没有请求的来源

[ctx: Track_junction_ID_X]
note: Track Junction
en: Track Junction (ID: {0})
zh_Hans: 轨道交叉点 (ID: {0})

[ctx: X_valid_track_connections]
en: {0} valid track connections
zh_Hans: {0}有效的轨道连接

[ctx: Track_lengths_X]
en: Track lengths: {0}
zh_Hans: 轨道长度: {0}

[ctx: Press_Q_to_reset_the_junction]
en: Press Q to reset the junction
zh_Hans: 按Q键复位接头

[ctx: No_Valid_track_connections_detected]
en: No valid track connections detected
zh_Hans: 未检测到有效的磁道连接

[ctx: Locations_X]
en: Locations: {0}
zh_Hans: 位置: {0}

[ctx: Set_Name]
note: Tour Station Window
en: Set Name
zh_Hans: 设置名字

[ctx: Enter_Station_Name]
en: Enter Station Name
zh_Hans: 输入站点名称

[ctx: Select_Tour_Cart_Destination]
en: Select Tour Cart Destination
zh_Hans: 选择旅游车目的地

[ctx: Change_Name]
en: Change Name
zh_Hans: 更改名称

[ctx: Add_Additional_Tour_Cart_Stations]
en: Add Additional Tour Cart Stations
zh_Hans: 添加其他旅行车站

[ctx: To_Track_Network]
en: to Track Network
zh_Hans: 跟踪网络

[ctx: Connect_Tour_Cart_Stations_to]
en: Connect Tour Cart Station to
zh_Hans: 将旅行车站连接到

[ctx: a_Freight_Track_Network]
en: a Freight Track Network
zh_Hans: 货运轨道网

[ctx: Set_Network]
note: Freight Cart Window
en: Set Network
zh_Hans: 集合网络

[ctx: Enter_Network_ID]
en: Enter Network ID
zh_Hans: 进入网络ID

[ctx: Set_Mass_Storage_Name]
en: Set Mass Storage Name
zh_Hans: 设置大容量存储名称

[ctx: Enter_Storage_Name]
en: Enter Storage Name
zh_Hans: 输入存储名称

[ctx: Name]
en: Name
zh_Hans: 名字

[ctx: Network]
en: Network
zh_Hans: 网络

[ctx: No_Storage]
en: No Storage
zh_Hans: 无存储

[ctx: Name_Storage]
en: Name Storage
zh_Hans: 名称存储

[ctx: Set_Freight]
en: Set Freight
zh_Hans: 设定货运

[ctx: Cart_Assignment]
en: Cart Assignment
zh_Hans: 大车指派

[ctx: Add_Cart]
en: Add Cart
zh_Hans: 添加货车

[ctx: Remove_Cart]
en: Remove Cart
zh_Hans: 卸车

[ctx: Active_Requested]
en: Active / Requested
zh_Hans: 活动/请求

[ctx: Wait_for_X]
en: Wait for {0}
zh_Hans: 等待 {0}

[ctx: Load_Orders]
en: Load Orders
zh_Hans: 加载命令

[ctx: Cart_Filter]
en: Cart Filter
zh_Hans: 推车过滤器

[ctx: Register_Freight]
en: Register Freight
zh_Hans: 登记货物

[ctx: Done]
en: Done
zh_Hans: 结束

[ctx: Add_New_Freight]
en: Add New Freight
zh_Hans: 增加新货物

[ctx: Target_Stock_blank]
en: Target Stock:
zh_Hans: 目标库存:

[ctx: Decrease_Stock]
en: Decrease Stock
zh_Hans: 减少库存

[ctx: Increase_Stock]
en: Increase Stock
zh_Hans: 增加库存

[ctx: Help]
en: Help
zh_Hans: 帮助

[ctx: Waiting_For_Server]
en: Waiting for server...
zh_Hans: 正在等待服务器…

[ctx: Servicing_Freight_For]
en: Servicing freight for:
zh_Hans: 货运服务中心:

[ctx: Item_to_Stock]
en: Item to Stock
zh_Hans: 库存物品

[ctx: Or_select_existing]
en: Or select existing
zh_Hans: 或选择现有

[ctx: Freight_Config_Help]
en: Freight Config Help
zh_Hans: 货运配置帮助

[ctx: Close]
en: Close
zh_Hans: 关闭

[ctx: FreightHelp1]
en: This example shows a simple manufacturing station for tin goods. Tin bars are supplied and tin plates and lightweight machine housings are shipped out.
zh_Hans: 这个例子显示了一个简单的锡制品制造站。提供锡条，并将锡板和轻型机器外壳运出。

[ctx: FreightHelp2]
en: Target inventory is set to 200 for tin bars to have carts bring enough to the station to keep plenty on hand for crafting into higher tier components.
zh_Hans: 目标库存设置为200，使锡条有足够的手推车带到车站，以保持足够的手边，为加工成更高层次的组件。

[ctx: FreightHelp3]
en: Tin plates are stocked at a lesser quantity as some are needed available to convert to housings.
zh_Hans: 锡板的库存量较小，因为有些需要转换成外壳。

[ctx: FreightHelp4]
en: Lightweight machine housings target of 0 allows carts to take all of them for distribution to other stations as none are required on hand for further processing.
zh_Hans: 轻量级的机器外壳目标为0，使手推车可以将所有这些设备分配到其他站点，因为手推车无需进一步处理。

[ctx: Handbook]
en: Handbook
zh_Hans: 手册

[ctx: See_the_handbook_for_details]
en: See the handbook for additional details.
zh_Hans: 有关更多详细信息，请参阅手册。

[ctx: Connect_to_freight_provider]
en: Connect to freight provider
zh_Hans: 连接到货运供应

[ctx: Connect_Station_to_Mass_Storage]
en: Connect Station to Mass Storage
zh_Hans: 将站点连接到大容量存储

[ctx: Last_Network]
note: System Monitor Window
en: Last Network
zh_Hans: 最后网络

[ctx: All_Inventory]
en: All Inventory
zh_Hans: 所有库存

[ctx: Select_Network]
en: Select Network
zh_Hans: 选择网络

[ctx: Transport_Grid]
en: Transport Grid
zh_Hans: 运输网格

[ctx: View_Inventory]
en: View Inventory
zh_Hans: 查看库存

[ctx: Next_Network]
en: Next Network
zh_Hans: 下一个网络

[ctx: Viewing_status_of_freight_network]
en: Viewing status of freight network:
zh_Hans: 查看货运网络状态：

[ctx: Surplus]
en: Surplus
zh_Hans: 盈余

[ctx: Deficit]
en: Deficit
zh_Hans: 缺少

[ctx: In_Transit]
en: In Transit
zh_Hans: 在途中

[ctx: Inventory]
en: Inventory
zh_Hans: 库存

[ctx: No_freight_networks_found]
en: No freight networks found...
zh_Hans: 找不到货运网络…

[ctx: Network_Status]
en: Network Status
zh_Hans: 网络状态

[ctx: No_transport_grid_found]
en: No transport grid found...
zh_Hans: 找不到传输网格…

[ctx: Click_to_expand]
en: (Click to expand)
zh_Hans: （单击可展开）

[ctx: ID_X_Y_Locations]
en: ID: {0} {1} Locations
zh_Hans: ID: {0} {1} 位置

[ctx: Carts_X_Y]
en: Carts: {0} / {1}
zh_Hans: 货车: {0} / {1}

[ctx: Name_NetworkID_X_cart_en_route]
en: Name - Network ID {0} cart en route
zh_Hans: 名称-网络ID {0} 运输车途中

[ctx: Name_NetworkID_X_carts_en_route]
en: Name - Network ID {0} carts en route
zh_Hans: 名称-网络ID  {0} 运输车在途中

[ctx: Inventory_X_Y]
en: Inventory: {0} / {1}
zh_Hans: 库存: {0} / {1}

[ctx: Estimated_arrival_in_X_seconds]
en: Estimated arrival in {0} seconds
zh_Hans: 预计到达时间 {0} 秒

[ctx: Loading_at_station_X]
en: Loading at station '{0}'
zh_Hans: 车站装车 '{0}'

[ctx: Unloading_at_station_X]
en: Unloading at station '{0}'
zh_Hans: 车站卸货 '{0}'

[ctx: Travelling_to_station_X]
en: Travelling to station '{0}'
zh_Hans: 前往车站 '{0}'

[ctx: Idling_at_X]
en: Idling at '{0}'
zh_Hans: 怠速 '{0}'

[ctx: Awaiting_clear_path_to_X]
en: Awaiting clear path to '{0}'
zh_Hans: 等待明确的路径 '{0}'

[ctx: Inventory_is_empty]
en: Inventory is empty
zh_Hans: 库存为空

[ctx: Order_by_count]
en: Order by Count
zh_Hans: 计数排序

[ctx: Order_by_name]
en: Order by Name
zh_Hans: 按名称排序

[ctx: Last_Storage]
en: Last Storage
zh_Hans: 最后存储

[ctx: Next_Storage]
en: Next Storage
zh_Hans: 下一个存储器

[ctx: Viewing_inventory_of_mass_storage]
en: Viewing inventory of mass storage:
zh_Hans: 查看大容量存储的库存：

[ctx: Freight_status_help_X_Y]
en: Freight status help {0} / {1}
zh_Hans: 货运状态帮助 {0} / {1}

[ctx: Next_Page]
en: Next Page
zh_Hans: 下一页

[ctx: Last_Page]
en: Last Page
zh_Hans: 最后一页

[ctx: FreightHelp1a]
en: Surplus is the sum of the excess items in storage above the stations' target inventory. It indicates how much is available for carts to collect for delivery.
zh_Hans: 剩余量是超过站点目标库存的剩余物品的总和。它表示有多少车可供收货。

[ctx: FreightHelp1b]
en: Deficit is the sum required to safisfy all stations' inventory targets. It indicates how much must be delivered to satisfy all stations.
zh_Hans: 赤字是保障所有站点库存目标安全所需的总和。它表示为满足所有车站的需要，必须交付多少货物。

[ctx: FreightHelp1c]
en: Inventory is the sum of the item that is found across all storage containers that is associated with this freight network.
zh_Hans: 库存是与此货运网络关联的所有存储容器中找到的项目的总和。

[ctx: FreightHelp1d]
en: In transit quantity is the sum of the item that carts are currently carrying for delivery. Carts never collect more than is required to satisfy the deficit.
zh_Hans: 在途数量是货车当前携带用于交货的项目的总和。货车收取的比弥补赤字所需的多。

[ctx: FreightHelp2a]
en: This example shows healthy status for a particular item on the freight network.
zh_Hans: 此示例显示货运网络上特定项目的正常状态。

[ctx: FreightHelp2b]
en: The deficit implies the item is needed but a healthy surplus will more than cover for the total demand.
zh_Hans: 赤字意味着该项目是必要的，但健康的盈余将超过总需求的补偿。

[ctx: FreightHelp2c]
en: Current quantity in transit shows that several carts are at work to meet the demand.
zh_Hans: 当前的运输量表明有几个货车在工作以满足需求。

[ctx: FreightHelp2d]
en: Surplus and deficit are color coded to provide the relative health of the system at a glance.
zh_Hans: 盈余和赤字是彩色编码，以提供相对健康的系统一目了然。

[ctx: FreightHelp3a]
en: A low surplus may lead to a hold in deliveries due to a supply shortage as the deficit (demand) exceeds available plates.
zh_Hans: 当赤字（需求）超过可用板数时，由于供应短缺，低盈余可能导致交货暂停。

[ctx: FreightHelp3b]
en: The inventory is fairly healthy so it may be possible to decrese the supply storage's target inventory to inject extra in an emergency.
zh_Hans: 库存相当健康，因此可以减少供应仓库的目标库存，以便在紧急情况下注入额外的库存。

[ctx: FreightHelp3c]
en: If the surplus remains low it may be time to increase production.
zh_Hans: 如果盈余仍然很低，可能是时候增加产量了。

[ctx: FreightHelp4a]
note: This one intentionally left blank
en: Stations appear to both offer and request goods on this network but no goods are in transit. Why might this be?
zh_Hans: 车站似乎在这个网络上提供和请求货物，但没有货物在运输中。为什么会这样？

[ctx: FreightHelp4b]
en: Carts must be assigned to stations for depots to send carts to work. Carts in the depots must also satisfy any filter for the cart assignment.
zh_Hans: 必须将货车分配到车站，以便车站将货车送去工作。仓库中的货车还必须满足货车分配的任何筛选条件。

[ctx: FreightHelp4c]
en: Depots will indicate what is required to send another cart or whether station needs are all satisfied.
zh_Hans: 车站将显示发送另一辆车所需的物品，或是否满足车站的所有需求。

[ctx: FreightHelp4d]
en: If carts are assigned they will indicate with a red flashing light if they cannot find a path to their target.
zh_Hans: 如果货车被分配，如果他们找不到通往目标的路径，他们将用红色闪光灯指示。

[ctx: FreightHelp5a]
en: Carts will only collect as much as the current deficit to avoid having excess that is not needed.
zh_Hans: 手推车只收取与当前赤字相同的金额，以避免出现不需要的超额.

[ctx: FreightHelp5b]
en: This can slow transfer of items between stations as additional carts will not be able to collect any more items.
zh_Hans: 这可能会减慢站点之间的项目传输，因为附加的推车将无法收集更多的项目。

[ctx: FreightHelp5c]
en: Increasing a station's target inventory will increase the deficit and the maximum number of items that can be trasnferred at once.
zh_Hans: 增加一个站点的目标库存将增加赤字和可以一次传输的最大项目数。

[ctx: FreightHelp5d]
en: A larger target inventory at the destination also provides a bigger buffer to allow time for carts to make further deliveries.
zh_Hans: 目的地更大的目标库存也提供了更大的缓冲区，以留出时间让手推车进一步交货。

[ctx: CryoInferno]
note: Inferno Missions
en: CryoInferno
zh_Hans: 低温地狱

[ctx: Inferno_eNotBuilt]
en: Searching for CryoInferno...
zh_Hans: 寻找冰河地狱…

[ctx: Inferno_eBuildMe]
en: Build a CryoInferno!
zh_Hans: 建造一个冰冻地狱！

[ctx: Inferno_eNoGas]
en: Out of Magma!
zh_Hans: 岩浆之外！

[ctx: Inferno_eBlocked]
en: Can't see Spawner!
zh_Hans: 看不到产卵者！

[ctx: Inferno_eBurning]
en: Burning CryoSpawner!
zh_Hans: 燃烧低温产卵器！

[ctx: Inferno_eIdle]
en: No CryoSpawner in range.
zh_Hans: 范围内没有冷冻产卵器。

[ctx: Cryo_Dead_No_DLC]
en: Please Purchase the Adventures Pack to continue!
zh_Hans: 请购买冒险包继续！

[ctx: Cryo_Dead_DLC]
en: Build the Orbital Railgun!
zh_Hans: 建造轨道轨道炮！

[ctx: Orbital Railgun]
note: Railgun Missions
en: Orbital Railgun
zh_Hans: 轨道轨道炮

[ctx: ORG_eUnknown]
en: Kill all CryoSpawners and Surface Mobs!
zh_Hans: 杀死所有的冷冻产卵者和地面暴徒！

[ctx: ORG_eVerifyingClearance]
en: Verifying Clearance
zh_Hans: 验证间隙

[ctx: ORG_eLookingForTubeResources]
en: Looking for Tube Resources!
zh_Hans: 寻找管道资源！

[ctx: ORG_eBuildingTube]
en: Building Tube.
zh_Hans: 建筑管。

[ctx: ORG_eWaitingForCharge]
en: Waiting for Charge...
zh_Hans: 正在等待充电…

[ctx: ORG_eWaitingForMass]
en: Waiting for Mass...
zh_Hans: 等待质量…

[ctx: ORG_eFiring]
en: Firing!
zh_Hans: 开火!

[ctx: ORG_eLookingToOffload]
en: Looking to offload!
zh_Hans: 希望卸载！

[ctx: ReadyForFiring]
en: Ready for firing.
zh_Hans: 准备开火。

[ctx: Kill_Cryo]
en: Eliminate all the Cryo-Spawners.
zh_Hans: 消灭所有的冷冻产卵器。

[ctx: Build_ORG]
en: Build Orbital Railgun to launch GPS satellite.
zh_Hans: 建造轨道轨道炮发射GPS卫星。

[ctx: Buy_TAP]
en: Buy The Adventures Pack to continue!
zh_Hans: 购买冒险包继续！

[ctx: Lab_Choose]
note: P22 stuff
en: Choose an experiment!
zh_Hans: 选择一个实验！

[ctx: Lab_Chosen]
en: Press H for Help.
zh_Hans: 按H键寻求帮助。

[ctx: GPS Label]
en: GPS : Offline.
zh_Hans: GPS：离线。

[ctx: Basic Conveyor(Clockwise)]
note: P24
en: Basic Conveyor(Clockwise)
zh_Hans: 基本传送带（顺时针）

[ctx: Basic Conveyor(Clockwise)_DESC]
en: The same as Basic Conveyors, only prettier.
zh_Hans: 与基本传送带相同，只是更漂亮。

[ctx: Basic Conveyor(Clockwise)_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Convert a Straight Basic Conveyor into a Corner Conveyor.
zh_Hans: 把一个直的基本传送带变成一个角传送带。

[ctx: Basic Conveyor(Clockwise)_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Vulnerable to extreme cold!
zh_Hans: 极易受严寒侵袭！

[ctx: Basic Conveyor(CounterClockwise)]
en: Basic Conveyor(CounterClockwise)
zh_Hans: 基本传送带（逆时针）

[ctx: Basic Conveyor(CounterClockwise)_DESC]
en: The same as Basic Conveyors, only prettier.
zh_Hans: 与基本传送带相同，只是更漂亮。

[ctx: Basic Conveyor(CounterClockwise)_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Convert a Straight Basic Conveyor into a Corner Conveyor.
zh_Hans: 把一个直的基本传送带变成一个角传送带。

[ctx: Basic Conveyor(CounterClockwise)_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Vulnerable to extreme cold!
zh_Hans: 极易受严寒侵袭！

[ctx: Conveyor(Clockwise)]
en: Conveyor(Clockwise)
zh_Hans: 传送带（顺时针）

[ctx: Conveyor(Clockwise)_DESC]
en: The same as Basic Conveyors, only prettier.
zh_Hans: 与基本传送带相同，只是更漂亮。

[ctx: Conveyor(Clockwise)_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Convert a Straight Conveyor into a Corner Conveyor.
zh_Hans: 把一个直的传送带变成一个角形传送带。

[ctx: Conveyor(Clockwise)_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Vulnerable to extreme cold!
zh_Hans: 极易受严寒侵袭！

[ctx: Conveyor(CounterClockwise)]
en: Conveyor(CounterClockwise)
zh_Hans: 传送带（逆时针）

[ctx: Conveyor(CounterClockwise)_DESC]
en: The same as Basic Conveyors, only prettier.
zh_Hans: 与基本传送带相同，只是更漂亮。

[ctx: Conveyor(CounterClockwise)_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Convert a Straight Conveyor into a Corner Conveyor.
zh_Hans: 把一个直的传送带变成一个角形传送带。

[ctx: Conveyor(CounterClockwise)_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Vulnerable to extreme cold!
zh_Hans: 极易受严寒侵袭！

[ctx: Chevron Danger]
en: Chevron Danger
zh_Hans: 危险

[ctx: Chevron Danger_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Use this to mark off dangerous areas.
zh_Hans: 使用此标记危险区域。

[ctx: Chevron Danger_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Caution : Uses up 1 Constructionpaste!
zh_Hans: 警告：用掉1单位建筑粘合剂！

[ctx: Rainbow Anti-Grav Lift]
en: Rainbow Anti-Grav Lift
zh_Hans: 彩虹反重力升降

[ctx: Rainbow Anti-Grav Lift_DESC]
en: And UP you GO!
zh_Hans: 你走吧！

[ctx: Rainbow Anti-Grav Lift_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Slow and efficient vertical transport. Stand in it and press Space.
zh_Hans: 慢速高效的垂直运输。站在里面按空格键。

[ctx: Rainbow Anti-Grav Lift_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Requires the Dapper DLC pack!
zh_Hans: 需要Dapper DLC包！

[ctx: Techno Anti-Grav Lift]
en: Techno Anti-Grav Lift
zh_Hans: 技术防重力提升

[ctx: Techno Anti-Grav Lift_DESC]
en: And UP you GO!
zh_Hans: 你走吧！

[ctx: Techno Anti-Grav Lift_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Slow and efficient vertical transport. Stand in it and press Space.
zh_Hans: 慢速高效的垂直运输。站在里面按空格键。

[ctx: Techno Anti-Grav Lift_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Requires the Frozen Factory DLC pack!
zh_Hans: 需要冻结的工厂DLC包！

[ctx: Predator Anti-Grav Lift]
en: Predator Anti-Grav Lift
zh_Hans: 捕食者反重力提升

[ctx: Predator Anti-Grav Lift_DESC]
en: And UP you GO!
zh_Hans: 你走吧！

[ctx: Predator Anti-Grav Lift_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Slow and efficient vertical transport. Stand in it and press Space.
zh_Hans: 慢速高效的垂直运输。站在里面按空格键。

[ctx: Predator Anti-Grav Lift_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Requires the Adventures DLC pack!
zh_Hans: 需要冒险DLC包！

[ctx: Basic Conveyor Crafter]
en: Basic Conveyor Crafter
zh_Hans: 基本传送带制造

[ctx: Basic Conveyor Crafter_DESC]
en: Turns 1 Copper Bar into 15 Basic Conveyors.
zh_Hans: 将1根铜棒变成15个基本传送带。

[ctx: Basic Conveyor Crafter_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Conveyor-based machine for automatically converting Bars into plates. Does not require external power.
zh_Hans: 自动将棒料转换成板料的基于传送带的机器。不需要外部电源。

[ctx: Basic Conveyor Crafter_CRAFT_HINT]
en: A useful start when automating
zh_Hans: 自动化的良好开端

[ctx: Conveyor Crafter]
en: Conveyor Crafter
zh_Hans: 传送带制造

[ctx: Conveyor Crafter_DESC]
en: Upcrafts Basic Conveyors into faster Conveyors using Tin Plates and Copper Wire.
zh_Hans: 使用锡板和铜线将基本的传送带传送到更快的传送带。

[ctx: Conveyor Crafter_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Conveyor-based machine for automatically upcrafting Basic Conveyors into faster Conveyors Belts. This is best configured with 3x hoppers for input, and 1x Conveyor belt for the output.
zh_Hans: 基于传送带的机器，用于自动将基本传送带升级为更快的传送带。这是最好的配置与3x料斗的输入和1x输送带的输出。

[ctx: Conveyor Crafter_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Automated Crafting is more efficient than hand-crafting.
zh_Hans: 自动化工艺比手工工艺更有效。

[ctx: ScrapTrack Crafter]
en: ScrapTrack Crafter
zh_Hans: 简易轨道制作

[ctx: ScrapTrack Crafter_DESC]
en: Builds cheap but slow ScrapTrack.
zh_Hans: 建造廉价但缓慢的简易车。

[ctx: ScrapTrack Crafter_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Crafts Straight ScrapTracks
zh_Hans: 手工直线简易轨道

[ctx: Minecart Track Crafter]
en: Minecart Track Crafter
zh_Hans: 矿车轨道工匠

[ctx: Minecart Track Crafter_DESC]
en: Upcrafts ScrapTrack Rails into into faster Minecart Track Trails.
zh_Hans: 上车将铁轨切割成更快的矿车轨道。

[ctx: Minecart Track Crafter_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Upcrafts Straight Minecart Tracks from older ScrapTracks.
zh_Hans: 从旧的废料堆上直接制作矿车轨道。

[ctx: Gold Foil]
en: Gold Foil
zh_Hans: 金箔

[ctx: Gold Foil_DESC]
en: Flattened Piece of Gold Wire
zh_Hans: 压扁的金丝

[ctx: Gold Foil_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Flattened Piece of Gold Wire
zh_Hans: 压扁的金丝

[ctx: Gold Foil_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Flattened Piece of Gold Wire
zh_Hans: 压扁的金丝

[ctx: Gold Foil Crafter]
en: Gold Foil Crafter
zh_Hans: 金箔工匠

[ctx: Gold Foil Crafter_DESC]
en: Turns 5 Gold Wire into 1 Gold Foil.
zh_Hans: 把5根金丝变成1个金箔。

[ctx: Gold Foil Crafter_CRAFT_DESC]
en: A machine that supports autocrafting of Gold Wire into useful Gold Foil.
zh_Hans: 一种支持将金丝自动切割成有用金箔的机器。

[ctx: Gold Foil Crafter_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Don't think about it too much.
zh_Hans: 别想得太多。

[ctx: Titanium Housing Crafter]
en: Titanium Housing Crafter
zh_Hans: 钛合金外壳工匠

[ctx: Titanium Housing Crafter_DESC]
en: Turns 6 plates into 1 Housing.
zh_Hans: 将6个板变成1个壳体。

[ctx: Titanium Housing Crafter_CRAFT_DESC]
en: A machine that supports autocrafting of Titanium Plates into Titanium Machine Housings.
zh_Hans: 把6块金属板变成1个外壳。这是一种将钛板自动切割成钛金属外壳的机器。

[ctx: Titanium Housing Crafter_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Much more efficient than doing it by hand!
zh_Hans: 比手工操作效率高得多！

[ctx: Suit Beacon]
en: Suit Beacon
zh_Hans: 防护服信标

[ctx: Suit Beacon_DESC]
en: Marks the Location of your Death
zh_Hans: 标记你的死亡地点

[ctx: Suit Beacon_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Very obvious when dropped. Designed for Boy Scouts in Clumsy Mode.
zh_Hans: 掉落时非常明显。专为笨拙的熊孩子设计。

[ctx: Suit Beacon_CRAFT_HINT]
en: #AlwaysBePrepared
zh_Hans: #总是做好准备

[ctx: Bulk Gas Freighter]
en: Bulk Gas Freighter
zh_Hans: 快速气体货车

[ctx: Bulk Gas Freighter_DESC]
en: Small Gas Storage on Wheels
zh_Hans: 车轮上的小型储气库

[ctx: Bulk Gas Freighter_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Fast Freight cart with 500 Gas Capacity.
zh_Hans: 气量500的快速货车。

[ctx: Bulk Gas Freighter_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Can only carry one kind of gas at once.
zh_Hans: 一次只能携带一种气体。

[ctx: PrecisionAlloyed MachineBlock Assembler]
en: Precision Alloy Machine Block Assembler
zh_Hans: 精密合金机体装配机

[ctx: PrecisionAlloyed MachineBlock Assembler_DESC]
en: Uses an alternate method of creating Alloyed Machine Blocks, more useful for certain base setups.
zh_Hans: 使用另一种制造合金机床块的方法，对某些基础设置更有用。

[ctx: PrecisionAlloyed MachineBlock Assembler_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Crafts Alloyed Blocks from T2 crafting Materials.
zh_Hans: 用t2工艺材料制作合金块。

[ctx: PrecisionAlloyed MachineBlock Assembler_CRAFT_HINT]
en: These are used extensively, and it is highly recommended you automate these!
zh_Hans: 它们被广泛使用，强烈建议您将其自动化！

[ctx: MISSION_Title_Superbuild]
en: Left-Ctrl - Super-Building
zh_Hans: 左Ctrl-超级建筑

[ctx: MISSION_Text_Superbuild]
en: Your BuildGun allows you to create straight runs of machines. 
    This technique will make connecting your base up via Conveyor Belts much easier.
    Super-Building a Conveyor touching an existing Conveyor will 'copy' its forward direction.
    Revisit the Video Tutorial on SuperBuild if you get stuck!
zh_Hans: 你的建筑枪可以让你创造出直线运行的机器。
    
    这项技术将使你的基地连接通过传送带更容易。
    
    超级建造一个接触现有传送带的传送带将“复制”其前进方向。
    
    如果你被卡住了，请重新访问有关超级建筑的视频教程！

[ctx: SuperBuild_x_more_Blocks]
en: SuperBuild at least {0} more blocks.
zh_Hans: 超级建造至少{0}更多块。

[ctx: Basic Manufacturing Plant_CRAFT_DESC]
en: Basic Manufacturing Plants allow automated crafting to complete a manufacturing line.
zh_Hans: 基本的制造工厂允许自动化工艺完成一条生产线。

[ctx: Basic Manufacturing Plant_CRAFT_HINT]
en: Does not support manual crafting.
zh_Hans: 不支持手工制作。
