en	Greetings! Your language is only partially-supported. If you want to revert to English, then just press 'English' below!
zh-hans	你好！ 您使用的语言目前仅部分支持。 如果你想换回英语版本,请按下面的“英语”！

en	Translation Incomplete!
zh-hans	翻译可能不完整或不准确,请自行脑补！

en	English
zh-hans	英语

en	Frozen Factory
zh-hans	冰封工厂

en	Dapper Pack
zh-hans	Dapper 整合包

en	Skin Pack
zh-hans	皮肤包

en	Installed
zh-hans	已安装

en	Not Installed
zh-hans	未安装

en	<Multiplayer
zh-hans	多人游戏

en	Quit
zh-hans	退出

en	World Select
zh-hans	选择世界

en	Create World
zh-hans	创造世界

en	Spacebar
zh-hans	空间站

en	Resource Level
zh-hans	资源等级

en	Power Level
zh-hans	能源等级

en	Conveyor Speed
zh-hans	传送带速度

en	Day/Night Cycle
zh-hans	日夜循环

en	Mob Difficulty
zh-hans	野怪难度

en	Death Mode
zh-hans	死亡模式

en	Rush Mode
zh-hans	速通模式

en	Flatland
zh-hans	平坦世界

en	Care Package
zh-hans	开局大礼包

en	Survival Options
zh-hans	生存模式选项

en	Seed
zh-hans	种子

en	Modes
zh-hans	游戏模式

en	Select Mods
zh-hans	选择Mod

en	Back
zh-hans	后退

en	Mutators
zh-hans	附加难度

en	Enter World
zh-hans	进入世界

en	Reset World
zh-hans	重置世界

en	Creative Mode gives you an unlimited ability to build anything, high-resolution detail blocks, extensive world editing tools, schematics, blueprints and copy-paste systems. It does not feature most of the survival elements, and should not be thought of as a 'cheat mode' for Survival!
zh-hans	创造模式允许你建造任何东西，同时采用了高分辨率砖块贴图，庞大的世界编辑器，原理图，蓝图和复制粘贴系统。 注意它缺少很多生存模式的元素，所以不要把它当作生存模式的“开挂模式”！

en	This is an existing Creative world, but, sadly, I don't have cool stats to really show you here. Would you like a picture of a cat instead?
zh-hans	这是一个已有的“创造模式”世界，然而不幸的是信息不足故无法在这里向你展示。 要不看个喵星人图片算了？

en	Mod Management
zh-hans	Mod管理

en	Mod Name
zh-hans	Mod名称

en	Active
zh-hans	启用

en	Version
zh-hans	版本

en	Lock
zh-hans	锁定

en	Status
zh-hans	状态

en	Workshop
zh-hans	创意工坊

en	Workshop Mod
zh-hans	工坊 Mod

en	Update Pending
zh-hans	等待更新

en	Downloading
zh-hans	下载中

en	On
zh-hans	开

en	Off
zh-hans	关

en	Locked
zh-hans	已锁定

en	Resources
zh-hans	资源

en	Plentiful
zh-hans	富足

en	Scarce
zh-hans	贫瘠

en	Greg
zh-hans	赤贫

en	Rapid
zh-hans	丰饶

en	Fast
zh-hans	快

en	Slow
zh-hans	慢

en	Eternal Day
zh-hans	永远白天

en	Normal
zh-hans	普通

en	Eternal Night
zh-hans	永远黑夜

en	Trivial Mobs
zh-hans	低级野怪

en	Normal Mobs
zh-hans	普通野怪

en	Hard Mobs
zh-hans	高级野怪

en	None
zh-hans	无

en	Clumsy
zh-hans	菜鸡模式

en	Iron Man
zh-hans	铁人模式

en	SquishCore
zh-hans	硬核模式

en	Hardcore
zh-hans	困难模式

en	Survival
zh-hans	生存

en	Creative
zh-hans	创造

en	Default settings are set to be super-fast and super-easy for new players! If you want it even FASTER, choose Eternal Day for Day/Night Cycle. If you want more of a challenge, then fiddle with these settings to your heart's content! Remember these settings are LOCKED for the duration of your world and take note of the par times!
zh-hans	默认设置为超快速度和超低难度以便于新手玩家，如果你还想更快，可以在[日夜循环]中选择[永远白天]。 如果您想要更具挑战的游戏，那么更改设置吧！注意：一旦世界创建完毕，难度设置就被锁定，无法变更！

en	You've been in this Survival world before!
zh-hans	你来过这个生存模式世界！

en	Play time
zh-hans	游戏时间

en	mod selected.
zh-hans	选中的mod。

en	mods selected.
zh-hans	个Mod已选中。

en	Existing Seed
zh-hans	已知的随机数种子

en	Plentiful Resources will give you plenty of resources, and will massively accelerate your early and late-game progression. This is a good starting point for patient, beginner players.
zh-hans	富足资源模式会给你大量的资源，帮助你在游戏内快速发展。 这个模式很适合新手或者缺乏耐心的玩家。

en	Scarce Resources will give you a slower, more thoughtful game, with plenty of time to explore and optimise your base. Not recommended for beginner players!
zh-hans	贫瘠资源模式会给你慢节奏的，考虑更加周到的游戏体验，有充足的时间来探索和优化你的基地。 不适合新手玩家！

en	Greg-level Resources will massively reduce your rate of progression. This is balanced for 24/7 dedicated multiplayer servers or VERY patient people!
zh-hans	赤贫资源模式会大幅降低游戏进展速度。 这个模式适于24X7多人游戏服务器或者非常耐心的人！

en	Rapid Resources is designed for those in a hurry, with children, jobs, or attempting to stream the game in a weekend! This is also an excellent place if you're looking to learn the game quickly before returning on a harder difficulty.
zh-hans	速通资源模式是用来满足那些家里有孩子，上班族，或者想花一个周末把游戏打穿的玩家。 该模式也适合在挑战更高难度之前对游戏进行快速上手。

en	Slow Conveyors are well-balanced, and emphasise higher-tier conveyance system. This setting will make your progression greatly slower.
zh-hans	慢速传送带模式是更平衡的，用以凸现高科技传送系统优势的模式。 该设置会大大降低你的发展速度。

en	Fast Conveyors mean less waiting around. They're about twice as fast as Slow.
zh-hans	高速传送带模式意味着更少的等待时间，传送速度是慢速传送带模式的两倍。

en	Plentiful Power gives greatly improved energy collection from all power generators. This will greatly affect the speed of early-game progress.
zh-hans	高效发电模式会提升发电机输出，这可以极大提升早期的发展速度。

en	Scarce Power gives a balanced power generation. This will slow down early-game progression.
zh-hans	低效发电模式是一个经过平衡的发电模式。 这会降低你的早期发展速度。

en	Eternal Day means that your Solar collection systems will work constantly and you do not suffer from a temperature drop at night. Choosing this will allow much faster progression - average Solar Collection is 4x faster!
zh-hans	永恒白天意味着太阳能电池可以一直工作，你也不用担心会在夜间冻死。 该模式可以极大提升发展速度——太阳能发电效率400%！

en	Normal Day/Night cycle is 24 minutes. For the 12 minutes of darkness you will suffer from extreme temperature drops, increased mob aggression and reduced visibility.
zh-hans	日夜交替时间为24分钟，在12分钟的夜晚里你需要避免体温过低，玩家视野会变短,同时野怪会变得更活跃。

en	Eternal Night means no respite from the freezing cold during the day, and no access to non-organic solar technology; including your CPH. This will prove to be a significant challenge.
zh-hans	永远夜晚意味着将永远面临体温过低的威胁，也没有无机太阳能科技,这也包括你的中央能源枢纽（CPH）。 这会是一场巨大的挑战。

en	This is the default mode. There is no penalty for death, barring low health and a long walk. This makes the game extremely easy, as there's no penalty for any of the exciting ways in which you can die.
zh-hans	这是默认的设置。 低血量，长途步行没有任何负面影响，死亡也没有任何惩罚。 这使得游戏变得很轻松，因为不管死得多么带劲都没有损失。

en	Clumsy mode is recommended if you want a reasonable challenge, and a good reason for not dying! You will drop the contents of your inventory on death!
zh-hans	如果你希望有点挑战的话，苦手模式可以给你一个不作死的理由：死亡会损失物品栏里的东西！

en	NOT FOR BEGINNERS!Iron Man is only for the brave, the stupid and the bold; you permanently LOSE your entire inventory on death!
zh-hans	不适合新手！！有种！ 铁人模式仅供无畏之人，死亡会清空你的全部库存！

en	NOT RECOMMENDED FOR ANYONE! SquishCore is simple; you die, you stay dead
zh-hans	不推荐任何人选择该模式！孤狼模式很简单: 你只有一条命，死了就是死了

en	NOT RECOMMENDED FOR ANYONE! Hardcore is the hardest mode; If you die, or your CPH dies, it's permanent game over! Your CPH also does not heal.
zh-hans	不推荐任何人选择该模式！骨灰粉模式是最难的模式。 你只有一条命，你的中央能源枢纽（CPH）也不会自动回血。

en	The Care Package will be unlocked once you have successfully built a Climate Control Centre.
zh-hans	开局大礼包功能需要先完成建造气候控制器才能解锁。

en	Care Package disabled.
zh-hans	开局大礼包功能已禁用。

en	Care Package Enabled! This will give you a massive headstart into a new world, giving you a MK3 build gun, larger suit battery, solar panel and a suit heater right at the start. Go get 'em boy.
zh-hans	开局大礼包功能已启用。 你会在新的世界的一开始就得到大量好装备，包括一把MK3建造枪，大号防护服电池，太阳能电池板及防护服加热器。 上吧，伙计。

en	Flat Land mode will be unlocked once you have successfully killed a CryoPlasm Spawner.
zh-hans	平坦世界模式会在你杀死极寒浆液巢穴后解锁。

en	Flat Mode disabled.
zh-hans	平坦世界模式已禁用。

en	Flat Land Enabled! Makes the land flat, hence the name!
zh-hans	平坦世界已启用。 顾名思义,现在世界是平的！

en	Requires the Frozen Factory Expansion Pack.
zh-hans	需要冰封工厂扩展包。

en	Rush Mode will be unlocked once you have successfully charged an Orbital Energy Transmitter.
zh-hans	速通模式会在你完成轨道能量传输器充能后解锁。

en	Rush Mode disabled.
zh-hans	速通模式已禁用。

en	Rush Mode Enabled! This mode challenges you to rebuild another Orbital Energy Transmitter and fully charge it in the minimum amount of time! Selecting this mode will scale up the Power Generation by around 10x and Ore Collection and Smelting are 5x faster. Mobs also spawn much faster too...
zh-hans	速通模式已启用。 这个模式挑战的是你重建一个轨道能量传输器并给在最短时间内给它充能完毕。 本模式会给你10倍发电效率，5倍采矿和熔炼效率。 还有野怪的刷新也变快了。。。

en	Trivial Mobs is not recommended. Mobs still exist to allow full progression, but will pose no challenge, and this is opting out of a large part of the gameplay. You will get reduced Base Threat and reduced spawn rates on Hiveminds and other base-interfering mobs
zh-hans	低级野怪模式并不是推荐的模式。 野怪仍然会生成，但是不会造成任何威胁，这会使降低不少游戏乐趣。 你的基地威胁将减少，母巢和其他威胁性野怪刷新率降低

en	Normal Mobs - this is where it's at. Good choice!
zh-hans	普通野怪 — 原汁原味，不二之选！

en	Hard Mobs - choose this and you will be dealing with much harder, more aggressive mobs. This is ONLY for VERY experienced players!
zh-hans	高级野怪 — 本选项将使你面对更加难打，更具攻击性的野怪。 仅适合资深玩家！

en	Orbital Charge Par time
zh-hans	理论轨道充能时间

en	Frozen Factory Par time
zh-hans	理论冰冻工厂时间

en	hours
zh-hans	小时

en	Server Name
zh-hans	服务器名

en	Server Management
zh-hans	服务器管理

en	Game Mode
zh-hans	游戏模式

en	Dedicated
zh-hans	专用的

en	Players
zh-hans	玩家

en	Ping
zh-hans	坪

en	Hide Host Address
zh-hans	隐藏主机地址

en	Host Address
zh-hans	主机地址

en	Unable to join
zh-hans	无法加入

en	Join
zh-hans	加入

en	Edit
zh-hans	编辑

en	Delete
zh-hans	删除

en	Add New
zh-hans	添加

en	Mods
zh-hans	模组（Mods）

en	Page
zh-hans	页

en	SERVER NAME
zh-hans	服务器名称

en	SERVER MANAGEMENT
zh-hans	服务器管理

en	GAME MODE
zh-hans	游戏模式

en	HIDE HOST ADDRESS
zh-hans	隐藏主机地址

en	HOST ADDRESS
zh-hans	主机地址

en	PLAYERS
zh-hans	玩家

en	PING
zh-hans	延迟

en	Iron Bar
zh-hans	铁锭

en	Iron Bars
zh-hans	铁锭

en	MK1 Power Booster
zh-hans	MK1 充电器

en	MK1 Power Boosters
zh-hans	MK1 充电器

en	MK2 Power Booster
zh-hans	MK2 充电器

en	MK2 Power Boosters
zh-hans	MK2 充电器

en	MK3 Power Booster
zh-hans	MK3 充电器

en	MK3 Power Boosters
zh-hans	MK3 充电器

en	MK4 Power Booster
zh-hans	MK4 充电器

en	MK4 Power Boosters
zh-hans	MK4 充电器

en	MK5 Power Booster
zh-hans	MK5 充电器

en	MK5 Power Boosters
zh-hans	MK5 充电器

en	Copper Bar
zh-hans	铜锭

en	Copper Bars
zh-hans	铜锭

en	Lithium Bar
zh-hans	锂锭

en	Lithium Bars
zh-hans	锂锭

en	Chromium Bar
zh-hans	铬锭

en	Chromium Bars
zh-hans	铬锭

en	Molybdenum Bar
zh-hans	钼锭

en	Molybdenum Bars
zh-hans	钼锭

en	Plastic Pellet
zh-hans	塑料颗粒

en	Plastic Pellets
zh-hans	塑料颗粒

en	High Energy Composite Fuel
zh-hans	高能复合燃料

en	Empty Metal Tube
zh-hans	金属空罐

en	Empty Metal Tubes
zh-hans	金属空罐

en	Empty Fuel Canister
zh-hans	空燃料罐

en	Empty Fuel Canisters
zh-hans	空燃料罐

en	High Octane Fuel
zh-hans	高辛烷燃料

en	Gold Bar
zh-hans	金锭

en	Gold Bars
zh-hans	金锭

en	Tin Bar
zh-hans	锡锭

en	Tin Bars
zh-hans	锡锭

en	Nickel Bar
zh-hans	镍锭

en	Nickel Bars
zh-hans	镍锭

en	Titanium Bar
zh-hans	钛锭

en	Titanium Bars
zh-hans	钛锭

en	Low Grade Steel Bar
zh-hans	低级金属锭

en	Low Grade Steel Bars
zh-hans	低级金属锭

en	Steel Ball Bearing
zh-hans	滚珠轴承

en	Steel Ball Bearings
zh-hans	滚珠轴承

en	Power Coil
zh-hans	电力线圈

en	Iron Gear
zh-hans	铁齿轮

en	Iron Gears
zh-hans	铁齿轮

en	Copper Wire (Old)
zh-hans	铜线（旧）

en	Servo Motor
zh-hans	伺服电机

en	Servo Motors
zh-hans	伺服电机

en	Lightweight Machine Plate
zh-hans	轻型机械台面

en	Lightweight Machine Plates
zh-hans	轻型机械台面

en	Lightweight Machine Housing
zh-hans	轻型机械外壳

en	Lightweight Machine Housings
zh-hans	轻型机械外壳

en	Basic Minecart
zh-hans	初级矿车

en	Basic Minecarts
zh-hans	初级矿车

en	Fast Minecart
zh-hans	快速矿车

en	Fast Minecarts
zh-hans	快速矿车

en	Large Minecart
zh-hans	大型矿车

en	Large Minecarts
zh-hans	大型矿车

en	Bulk Minecart
zh-hans	大型矿车

en	Bulk Minecarts
zh-hans	大型矿车

en	Tour Cart
zh-hans	观光车

en	Tour Carts
zh-hans	观光车

en	Copper Wire
zh-hans	铜线

en	Copper Wires
zh-hans	铜线

en	Tin Wire
zh-hans	锡线

en	Tin Wires
zh-hans	锡线

en	Iron Wire
zh-hans	铁线

en	Iron Wires
zh-hans	铁线

en	Lithium Wire
zh-hans	锂线

en	Lithium Wires
zh-hans	锂线

en	Gold Wire
zh-hans	金线

en	Gold Wires
zh-hans	金线

en	Nickel Wire
zh-hans	镍线

en	Nickel Wires
zh-hans	镍线

en	Titanium Wire
zh-hans	钛线

en	Titanium Wires
zh-hans	钛线

en	Steel Cutter Head
zh-hans	钢制钻头

en	Crystal Cutter Head
zh-hans	晶体钻头

en	Organic Cutter Head
zh-hans	有机钻头

en	Plasma Cutter Head
zh-hans	等离子钻头

en	Location Marker
zh-hans	位置标记器

en	Glow Stick
zh-hans	荧光棒

en	Glow Sticks
zh-hans	荧光棒

en	Chargeable Explosive
zh-hans	充能炸弹

en	Chargeable Explosives
zh-hans	充能炸弹

en	Blank Ore Ping
zh-hans	空白矿石扫描脉冲

en	Blank Ore Pings
zh-hans	空白矿石扫描脉冲

en	Coal Ping
zh-hans	煤矿扫描脉冲

en	Coal Pings
zh-hans	煤矿扫描脉冲

en	Iron Ore Ping
zh-hans	铁矿扫描脉冲

en	Iron Ore Pings
zh-hans	铁矿扫描脉冲

en	Copper Ore Ping
zh-hans	铜矿扫描脉冲

en	Copper Ore Pings
zh-hans	铜矿扫描脉冲

en	Tin Ore Ping
zh-hans	锡矿扫描脉冲

en	Tin Ore Pings
zh-hans	锡矿扫描脉冲

en	Lithium Ore Ping
zh-hans	锂矿扫描脉冲

en	Lithium Ore Pings
zh-hans	锂矿扫描脉冲

en	Gold Ore Ping
zh-hans	金矿扫描脉冲

en	Gold Ore Pings
zh-hans	金矿扫描脉冲

en	Nickel Ore Ping
zh-hans	镍矿扫描脉冲

en	Nickel Ore Pings
zh-hans	镍矿扫描脉冲

en	Titanium Ore Ping
zh-hans	钛矿扫描脉冲

en	Titanium Ore Pings
zh-hans	钛矿扫描脉冲

en	Crystal Deposit Ping
zh-hans	水晶矿矿扫描脉冲

en	Crystal Deposit Pings
zh-hans	水晶矿矿扫描脉冲

en	Biomass Ping
zh-hans	生物群落扫描

en	Biomass Pings
zh-hans	生物群落扫描

en	Resin Ping
zh-hans	树脂扫描脉冲

en	Resin Pings
zh-hans	树脂扫描脉冲

en	Chromium Ping
zh-hans	铬矿扫描脉冲

en	Chromium Pings
zh-hans	铬矿扫描脉冲

en	Molybdenum Ping
zh-hans	钼矿扫描脉冲

en	Molybdenum Pings
zh-hans	钼矿扫描脉冲

en	Basic Experimental Pod
zh-hans	基础试验舱

en	Basic Experimental Pods
zh-hans	基础试验舱

en	Simplified Experimental Pod
zh-hans	简易实验舱

en	Simplified Experimental Pods
zh-hans	简易实验舱

en	Intermediate Experimental Pod
zh-hans	标准试验舱

en	Intermediate Experimental Pods
zh-hans	标准实验舱

en	Charged Experimental Pod
zh-hans	充能实验

en	Charged Experimental Pods
zh-hans	充能实验舱

en	Advanced Experimental Pod
zh-hans	高级实验舱

en	Advanced Experimental Pods
zh-hans	高级实验舱

en	XL Experimental Pod
zh-hans	特大试验舱

en	XL Experimental Pods
zh-hans	特大试验舱

en	Ultimate Experimental Pod
zh-hans	究极试验舱

en	Ultimate Experimental Pods
zh-hans	究极试验舱

en	Copper Coil
zh-hans	铜线盘

en	Copper Coils
zh-hans	铜线盘

en	Tin Coil
zh-hans	锡线盘

en	Tin Coils
zh-hans	锡线盘

en	Iron Coil
zh-hans	铁线盘

en	Iron Coils
zh-hans	铁线盘

en	Gold Coil
zh-hans	金线盘

en	Gold Coils
zh-hans	金线盘

en	Lithium Coil
zh-hans	锂线盘

en	Lithium Coils
zh-hans	锂线盘

en	Nickel Coil
zh-hans	镍线盘

en	Nickel Coils
zh-hans	镍线盘

en	Titanium Coil
zh-hans	钛线盘

en	Titanium Coils
zh-hans	钛线盘

en	Copper Plate
zh-hans	铜板

en	Copper Plates
zh-hans	铜板

en	Tin Plate
zh-hans	锡板

en	Tin Plates
zh-hans	锡板

en	Iron Plate
zh-hans	铁板

en	Iron Plates
zh-hans	铁板

en	Gold Plate
zh-hans	金板

en	Gold Plates
zh-hans	金板

en	Lithium Plate
zh-hans	锂板

en	Lithium Plates
zh-hans	锂板

en	Nickel Plate
zh-hans	镍板

en	Nickel Plates
zh-hans	镍板

en	Titanium Plate
zh-hans	钛板

en	Titanium Plates
zh-hans	钛板

en	Copper Housing
zh-hans	铜质外壳

en	Copper Housings
zh-hans	铜质外壳

en	Tin Housing
zh-hans	锡质外壳

en	Tin Housings
zh-hans	锡质外壳

en	Iron Housing
zh-hans	铁质外壳

en	Iron Housings
zh-hans	铁质外壳

en	Lithium Housing
zh-hans	锂质外壳

en	Lithium Housings
zh-hans	锂质外壳

en	Gold Housing
zh-hans	金质外壳

en	Gold Housings
zh-hans	金质外壳

en	Titanium Housing
zh-hans	钛质外壳

en	Titanium Housings
zh-hans	钛质外壳

en	Nickel Housing
zh-hans	镍质外壳

en	Nickel Housings
zh-hans	镍质外壳

en	Basic PCB
zh-hans	基础电路板

en	Basic PCBs
zh-hans	基础电路板

en	Primary PCB
zh-hans	主电路板

en	Primary PCBs
zh-hans	主电路板

en	Hardened PCB
zh-hans	硬化电路板

en	Hardened PCBs
zh-hans	硬化电路板

en	Conductive PCB
zh-hans	可导PCB

en	Conductive PCBs
zh-hans	可导PCB

en	Charged PCB
zh-hans	供能电路板

en	Charged PCBs
zh-hans	供能电路板

en	Fortified PCB
zh-hans	强化电路板

en	Fortified PCBs
zh-hans	强化电路板

en	Lightweight PCB
zh-hans	轻型电路板

en	Lightweight PCBs
zh-hans	轻型电路板

en	Copper Pipe
zh-hans	铜管

en	Copper Pipes
zh-hans	铜管

en	Tin Pipe
zh-hans	锡管

en	Tin Pipes
zh-hans	锡管

en	Iron Pipe
zh-hans	铁管

en	Iron Pipes
zh-hans	铁管

en	Gold Pipe
zh-hans	金管

en	Gold Pipes
zh-hans	金管

en	Lithium Pipe
zh-hans	锂管

en	Lithium Pipes
zh-hans	锂管

en	Nickel Pipe
zh-hans	镍管

en	Nickel Pipes
zh-hans	镍管

en	Titanium Pipe
zh-hans	钛管

en	Titanium Pipes
zh-hans	钛管

en	Crystal Fiber Mesh
zh-hans	晶体纤维织物

en	Crystal Fiber Meshes
zh-hans	晶体纤维织物

en	Crystal Clock
zh-hans	石英表

en	Crystal Clocks
zh-hans	石英表

en	Overclocked Crystal Clock
zh-hans	超频的石英表

en	Overclocked Crystal Clocks
zh-hans	超频的石英表

en	Basic Cargo Lift
zh-hans	基础型货运升降机

en	Basic Cargo Lifts
zh-hans	基础型货运升降机

en	Improved Cargo Lift
zh-hans	改良型货运升降机

en	Improved Cargo Lifts
zh-hans	改良型货运升降机

en	Bulk Cargo Lift
zh-hans	大型货运升降机

en	Bulk Cargo Lifts
zh-hans	大型货运升降机

en	Solar Cell MK1
zh-hans	太阳能电池 MK1

en	Suit Cooler MK1
zh-hans	防护服冷却器 MK1

en	Suit Heater MK1
zh-hans	防护服加热器 MK1

en	Suit Headlight MK1
zh-hans	防护服头灯 MK1

en	Suit Headlights MK1
zh-hans	防护服头灯 MK1

en	Suit Power Pack MK1
zh-hans	防护服能源包 MK1

en	Suit Power Packs MK1
zh-hans	防护服能源包 MK1

en	Suit Build Module MK1
zh-hans	防护服建造模块 MK1

en	Suit Build Modules MK1
zh-hans	防护服建造模块 MK1

en	Suit Collection Module MK1
zh-hans	防护服收集模块 MK1

en	Suit Collection Modules MK1
zh-hans	防护服收集模块 MK1

en	Suit Insulation MK1
zh-hans	防护服绝缘模块 MK1

en	Suit Insulation Modules MK1
zh-hans	防护服绝缘模块 MK1

en	Build Gun V2
zh-hans	建造枪 V2

en	V2 Build Guns
zh-hans	建造枪 V2

en	Jet Pack
zh-hans	飞行背包

en	Jet Packs
zh-hans	飞行背包

en	Toxic Particle Filter
zh-hans	防毒滤芯

en	Toxic Particle Filters
zh-hans	防毒滤芯

en	Build Gun V3
zh-hans	建造枪 V3

en	V3 Build Guns
zh-hans	建造枪 V3

en	MK1 Suit Upgrade Module
zh-hans	MK1 防护服升级模块

en	MK1 Suit Upgrade Modules
zh-hans	MK1 防护服升级模块

en	Suit Power Pack MK2
zh-hans	防护服能源模块 MK2

en	Suit Power Packs MK2
zh-hans	防护服动力模块 MK2

en	ARTHER Power Core
zh-hans	ARTHER能源核心

en	ARTHER Power Cores
zh-hans	ARTHER能源核心

en	ARTHER Solar Panel
zh-hans	ARTHER太阳能发电板

en	ARTHER Power Panel
zh-hans	ARTHER能源板

en	ARTHER Battery Core
zh-hans	ARTHER电池核心

en	ARTHER Battery Cores
zh-hans	ARTHER电池核心

en	ARTHER Upgrade Pack
zh-hans	ARTHER升级包

en	ARTHER Upgrade Packs
zh-hans	ARTHER升级包

en	ARTHER Dapper Hat
zh-hans	ARTHER礼帽

en	ARTHER Dapper Hats
zh-hans	ARTHER礼帽

en	ARTHER Dapper Monocle
zh-hans	ARTHER独目镜

en	ARTHER Dapper Monocles
zh-hans	ARTHER独目镜

en	ARTHER Dapper Moustache
zh-hans	ARTHER八字胡

en	ARTHER Dapper Moustaches
zh-hans	ARTHER八字胡

en	ARTHER Dapper Pack
zh-hans	ARTHER礼服

en	ARTHER Dapper Packs
zh-hans	ARTHER礼服包

en	ARTHER Dapper Upgrade Pack
zh-hans	ARTHER礼服升级包

en	ARTHER Dapper Upgrade Packs
zh-hans	ARTHER礼服升级包

en	ARTHER Ghost Costume
zh-hans	ARTHER幽魂外观

en	ARTHER Ghost Costumes
zh-hans	ARTHER幽魂外观

en	ARTHER Skeleton Mask
zh-hans	ARTHER骷髅面具

en	ARTHER Skeleton Masks
zh-hans	ARTHER骷髅面具

en	ARTHER Pumpkin Mask
zh-hans	ARTHER南瓜面具

en	ARTHER Pumpkin Masks
zh-hans	ARTHER南瓜面具

en	ARTHER Ghost Mask
zh-hans	ARTHER鬼魂面具

en	ARTHER Ghost Masks
zh-hans	ARTHER鬼魂面具

en	ARTHER Goblin Mask
zh-hans	ARTHER地精面具

en	ARTHER Goblin Masks
zh-hans	ARTHER地精面具

en	ARTHER Santa Mask
zh-hans	ARTHER圣诞老人面具

en	ARTHER Santa Masks
zh-hans	ARTHER圣诞老人面具

en	SpiderBot Blaster
zh-hans	蜘蛛机器人爆裂枪

en	SpiderBot Blasters
zh-hans	蜘蛛机器人爆裂枪

en	SpiderBot Cannon
zh-hans	蜘蛛机器人加农炮

en	SpiderBot Cannons
zh-hans	蜘蛛机器人加农炮

en	SpiderBot Particle Rifle
zh-hans	蜘蛛机器人粒子步枪

en	SpiderBot Particle Rifles
zh-hans	蜘蛛机器人粒子步枪

en	Charged Lithium Coil
zh-hans	充能锂线圈

en	Charged Lithium Coils
zh-hans	充能锂线圈

en	Basic Drill Motor
zh-hans	基础型钻头电机

en	Basic Drill Motors
zh-hans	基础型钻头电机

en	Enhanced Drill Motor
zh-hans	强化型钻头电机

en	Enhanced Drill Motors
zh-hans	强化型钻头电机

en	Magnetic Drill Motor
zh-hans	磁力钻头电机

en	Magnetic Drill Motors
zh-hans	磁力钻头电机

en	Fusion Drill Motor
zh-hans	聚变钻头电机

en	Fusion Drill Motors
zh-hans	聚变钻头电机

en	Antimatter Drill Motor
zh-hans	反物质钻头电机

en	Antimatter Drill Motors
zh-hans	反物质钻头电机

en	Diamond Focusing Lens
zh-hans	钻石聚焦透镜

en	Diamond Focusing Lenses
zh-hans	钻石聚焦透镜

en	Emerald Focusing Lens
zh-hans	绿宝石聚焦透镜

en	Emerald Focusing Lenses
zh-hans	绿宝石聚焦透镜

en	Ruby Focusing Lens
zh-hans	红宝石聚焦透镜

en	Ruby Focusing Lenses
zh-hans	红宝石聚焦透镜

en	Sapphire Focusing Lens
zh-hans	蓝宝石聚焦透镜

en	Sapphire Focusing Lenses
zh-hans	蓝宝石聚焦透镜

en	Topaz Focusing Lens
zh-hans	黄宝石聚焦透镜

en	Lentilles de focalisation Topaz =
zh-hans	黄宝石聚焦透镜

en	Sugalite Focusing Lens
zh-hans	紫宝石聚焦透镜

en	Sugalite Focusing Lenses
zh-hans	紫宝石聚焦透镜

en	Crude Organic Lens
zh-hans	粗制有机聚焦透镜

en	Crude Organic Focusing Lenses
zh-hans	粗制有机聚焦透镜

en	Organic Lens
zh-hans	有机聚焦透镜

en	Organic Focusing Lenses
zh-hans	有机聚焦透镜

en	Exceptional Organic Lens
zh-hans	精制有机透镜

en	Exceptional Organic Focusing Lenses
zh-hans	精制有机透镜

en	Polished Chrome Lens
zh-hans	镀铬透镜

en	Polished Chrome Lenses
zh-hans	镀铬透镜

en	Unfocused Polished Lens
zh-hans	未校准镀铬透镜

en	Unfocused Polished Lenses
zh-hans	未校准镀铬透镜

en	Magnetic Machine Block
zh-hans	磁性机械组装件

en	Magnetic Machine Blocks
zh-hans	磁性机械组装件

en	Chromed Machine Block
zh-hans	镀铬机械组装件

en	Chromed Machine Blocks
zh-hans	镀铬机械组装件

en	Hiemal Machine Block
zh-hans	超低温机械组装件

en	Hiemal Machine Blocks
zh-hans	超低温机械组装件

en	Alloyed Machine Block
zh-hans	合金机械组装件

en	Alloyed Machine Blocks
zh-hans	合金机械组装件

en	Hardened Machine Block
zh-hans	硬化机械组装件

en	Hardened Machine Blocks
zh-hans	硬化机械组装件

en	Empty Missile
zh-hans	空导弹

en	Empty Missiles
zh-hans	空导弹

en	Basic Missile
zh-hans	基本型导弹

en	Basic Missiles
zh-hans	基本型导弹

en	Armour Piercing Missile
zh-hans	穿甲导弹

en	Armour Piercing Missiles
zh-hans	穿甲导弹

en	Plasma-Imbued Missile
zh-hans	等离子导弹

en	Plasma-Imbued Missiles
zh-hans	等离子导弹

en	CryoChilled Missile
zh-hans	冷冻导弹

en	Missiles cryo-accumulés
zh-hans	冷冻导弹

en	Mephitic Missile
zh-hans	毒气导弹

en	Mephitic Missiles
zh-hans	毒气导弹

en	Cluster Missile
zh-hans	集束导弹

en	Cluster Missiles
zh-hans	集束导弹

en	Cryo Bomb
zh-hans	冷冻炸弹

en	Cryo Bombs
zh-hans	冷冻炸弹

en	Compressed Magma
zh-hans	压缩岩浆

en	Freezon Gas
zh-hans	冷冻气体

en	FreezonGas
zh-hans	冷冻气体

en	Compressed Freezon Canister
zh-hans	压缩冷冻气体罐

en	CompressedFreezon
zh-hans	压缩冷冻气体

en	Chlorine Gas
zh-hans	氯气

en	ChlorineGas
zh-hans	氯气

en	Compressed Chlorine
zh-hans	压缩氯气

en	CompressedChlorine
zh-hans	压缩氯气

en	Sulphuric Gas
zh-hans	含硫气体

en	Sulphuric Gasses
zh-hans	含硫气体

en	Compressed Sulphur
zh-hans	压缩含硫气体

en	Compressed Sulphurs
zh-hans	压缩含硫气体

en	Pristine Heavy Chitin
zh-hans	原生厚甲壳质

en	Ruined Heavy Chitin
zh-hans	破碎厚甲壳质

en	Pristine Light Chitin
zh-hans	原生薄甲壳质

en	Ruined Light Chitin
zh-hans	破碎薄甲壳质

en	Pristine Stinger
zh-hans	原生刺针

en	Pristine Stingers
zh-hans	原生刺针

en	Ruined Stinger
zh-hans	损坏的刺针

en	Ruined Stingers
zh-hans	损坏的刺针

en	Pristine Faceted Eye
zh-hans	原生复眼

en	Pristine Faceted Eyes
zh-hans	原生复眼

en	Ruined Faceted Eye
zh-hans	损坏的复眼

en	Ruined Faceted Eyes
zh-hans	损坏的复眼

en	Pristine Phosphorescent Gland
zh-hans	原生荧光腺

en	Pristine Phosphorescent Glands
zh-hans	原生荧光腺

en	Ruined Phosphorescent Gland
zh-hans	损坏的荧光腺

en	Ruined Phosphorescent Glands
zh-hans	损坏的荧光腺

en	Perfect Faceted Eye
zh-hans	完美的复眼

en	Perfect Faceted Eyes
zh-hans	完美的复眼

en	Massive Faceted Eye
zh-hans	巨型复眼

en	Massive Faceted Eyes
zh-hans	巨型复眼

en	Hive Brain Matter
zh-hans	母巢脑组织液

en	Research Parts
zh-hans	研究组件

en	Refined Liquid Resin
zh-hans	精炼液态树脂

en	Spoiled Organic Remains
zh-hans	变质的有机残渣

en	Recombined Organic Matter
zh-hans	重组有机物

en	Air
zh-hans	空气

en	Grass
zh-hans	草

en	Rock
zh-hans	岩石

en	Dirt
zh-hans	土块

en	Wooden Planks
zh-hans	木板

en	Rubble
zh-hans	碎石

en	Brick
zh-hans	砖

en	TNT

en	Trampoline
zh-hans	蹦床

en	Reinforced Wood
zh-hans	强化木材

en	Bedrock
zh-hans	基岩

en	This dense rock appears to be laced with traces of Iron and Lithium. Searching in the nearby area should yield some useful ore!
zh-hans	这种致密的岩石通常和铁矿或锂矿伴生。搜索附近区域应该能找到矿石！

en	Sand
zh-hans	沙子

en	Tree Trunk
zh-hans	树干

en	Window
zh-hans	窗子

en	Leaves
zh-hans	树叶

en	Organic Detritus
zh-hans	有机碎料

en	This thick, disgusting mess covers the entire planet.
zh-hans	星球上到处覆盖着这种厚重恶心的玩意。

en	Black Grill
zh-hans	黑色烤架

en	Book Shelf
zh-hans	书架

en	Torch
zh-hans	火把

en	Snow
zh-hans	雪

en	Reinforced Rock
zh-hans	致密的石块

en	Reinforced Cobble
zh-hans	致密的鹅卵石块

en	Rough Hewn Rock (Old)
zh-hans	粗石（旧）

en	Iron Box
zh-hans	铁箱子

en	Gold Box
zh-hans	金箱子

en	Mithril Box
zh-hans	秘银箱子

en	Grey Floor Tile
zh-hans	灰色地砖

en	Red Floor Tile
zh-hans	红色地砖

en	Red Brick
zh-hans	红砖

en	Fallen Leaves
zh-hans	落叶

en	Field
zh-hans	场地

en	Copy Paste
zh-hans	复制黏贴

en	Electric Light(old)
zh-hans	电气闪电（旧）

en	Log Wall
zh-hans	原木墙

en	Small Bricks
zh-hans	小砖头

en	Magma
zh-hans	岩浆

en	Plating
zh-hans	电镀

en	Tiles
zh-hans	瓷砖

en	Marble Column
zh-hans	大理石柱

en	Wooden Inlay
zh-hans	镶嵌木

en	Red Canvas
zh-hans	红色帆布

en	Blue Canvas
zh-hans	蓝色帆布

en	Green Canvas
zh-hans	绿色帆布

en	Yellow Canvas
zh-hans	黄色帆布

en	Orange Canvas
zh-hans	橘色帆布

en	Purple Canvas
zh-hans	紫色帆布

en	Flesh Color Canvas
zh-hans	鲜艳帆布

en	White Canvas
zh-hans	白色帆布

en	Grey Canvas
zh-hans	灰色帆布

en	Black Canvas
zh-hans	黑色帆布

en	Plum Canvas
zh-hans	紫红帆布

en	Marine Canvas
zh-hans	水蓝帆布

en	Brown Canvas
zh-hans	褐色帆布

en	Beige Canvas
zh-hans	米色帆布

en	Indigo Canvas
zh-hans	靛蓝帆布

en	Maroon Canvas
zh-hans	栗色帆布

en	Truss
zh-hans	桁架

en	My First Flowers
zh-hans	我的第一朵花

en	My First Roof
zh-hans	我的第一个天花板

en	My First Brick
zh-hans	我的第一块砖

en	My First Window
zh-hans	我的第一个窗户

en	My First Basket
zh-hans	我的第一个篮子

en	My First Bookcase
zh-hans	我的第一个书柜

en	My First Closet
zh-hans	我的第一个衣柜

en	My First Wallpaper
zh-hans	我的第一张墙纸

en	Water
zh-hans	水

en	Space Bubbles
zh-hans	太空泡

en	Space Panel
zh-hans	太空板

en	Space Grille
zh-hans	太空网格

en	Space Column
zh-hans	太空柱

en	Soft Resin
zh-hans	软树脂

en	Space Hatch
zh-hans	太空舱对接口

en	Space Window
zh-hans	太空舷窗

en	Space Siding
zh-hans	太空壁板

en	Green Light
zh-hans	绿灯

en	Thunder Flash
zh-hans	电闪雷鸣

en	Electric Arc
zh-hans	电弧

en	Rainbow Light
zh-hans	彩虹灯

en	Red Light
zh-hans	红灯

en	White Light
zh-hans	白灯

en	Emergency Light
zh-hans	应急灯

en	Creative Water 1x1
zh-hans	创建水 1x1

en	Creative Water 32x32
zh-hans	创建水 32x32

en	Creative Water 256x256
zh-hans	创建水 256x256

en	Creative Greenscreen 256x256
zh-hans	创意的蓝绿 256x256

en	Iron Ore
zh-hans	铁矿

en	Lithium Ore
zh-hans	锂矿

en	Gold Ore
zh-hans	金矿

en	Coal
zh-hans	煤

en	Copper Ore
zh-hans	铜矿

en	Tin Ore
zh-hans	锡矿

en	Chromium Ore
zh-hans	铬矿

en	Molybdenum Ore
zh-hans	钼矿

en	Super Hard Rock
zh-hans	磐石

en	Magmacite
zh-hans	熔岩矿

en	Uranium
zh-hans	铀

en	Lime Yellow Canvas
zh-hans	石灰黄帆布

en	Orange Leaves
zh-hans	橙色叶子

en	Yellow Leaves
zh-hans	黄色叶子

en	Red Leaves
zh-hans	红色叶子

en	White Flowers
zh-hans	白花

en	Pink Flowers
zh-hans	粉花

en	Dyed Marble
zh-hans	染色的大理石

en	Celtic Knot Tile
zh-hans	凯尔特结砖

en	Celtic Braid Pillar
zh-hans	凯尔特编织柱

en	Celtic Gold Braid Pillar
zh-hans	金色凯尔特编制柱

en	Celtic Concrete Pillar
zh-hans	凯尔特混凝土柱

en	Celtic Cross
zh-hans	凯尔特十字

en	Celtic Curved Roof
zh-hans	凯尔特拱顶

en	Celtic Tile Roof
zh-hans	凯尔特瓦片屋顶

en	Celtic Black Braid
zh-hans	凯尔特黑色织物

en	Neon Circuit
zh-hans	霓虹电路

en	Neon Border
zh-hans	霓虹边框

en	Neon Grid
zh-hans	霓虹网格

en	Neon Core
zh-hans	霓虹核心

en	Ivy
zh-hans	常春藤

en	Metal Siding 1
zh-hans	金属墙板1

en	GlassBlock
zh-hans	玻璃砖

en	Chevron Sign
zh-hans	方向牌

en	Drain Grate
zh-hans	雨水井盖

en	Reinforced Concrete Wall
zh-hans	强化混凝土墙

en	Lava
zh-hans	熔岩

en	Scorched Earth
zh-hans	焦土

en	Metal Siding 2
zh-hans	金属墙板2

en	Construction Crate
zh-hans	建筑木板箱

en	Bound Wooden Crate
zh-hans	板条箱

en	Bound Metal Crate
zh-hans	金属板条箱

en	Paper Wrapped Crate
zh-hans	彩包木箱

en	Wooden Crate
zh-hans	木箱

en	Grooved Cement
zh-hans	有槽水泥

en	Old_Gold Ore
zh-hans	旧_金矿

en	Old_Silver Ore
zh-hans	旧_银矿

en	Old_Iron Ore
zh-hans	旧_铁矿

en	Present1
zh-hans	礼物1

en	Present2
zh-hans	礼物2

en	Present3
zh-hans	礼物3

en	Present4
zh-hans	礼物4

en	DapperVIP
zh-hans	礼服VIP

en	
zh-hans	...

en	DapperFrame
zh-hans	Dapper框架

en	
zh-hans	...

en	DapperScale
zh-hans	Dapper刻度

en	
zh-hans	...

en	DapperWall
zh-hans	Dapper墙

en	
zh-hans	...

en	TestDiffuse
zh-hans	散布测试

en	Pumpkin Torch
zh-hans	南瓜火炬

en	Snowman
zh-hans	雪人

en	Nickel Ore
zh-hans	镍矿

en	Titanium Ore
zh-hans	钛矿

en	Crystal Deposit
zh-hans	晶体沉积

en	Biomass
zh-hans	生物质

en	Chevron Sign 2
zh-hans	雪佛龙标记2

en	DesertSand
zh-hans	沙漠沙石

en	DesertGrass
zh-hans	沙漠草

en	Forest
zh-hans	森林

en	Rainforest
zh-hans	雨林

en	Savanna
zh-hans	热带草原

en	Swampland
zh-hans	沼泽地

en	Tundra
zh-hans	冻土

en	Diamond Crystal
zh-hans	金刚石

en	These low-level crystals can be polished up and used in a variety of lenses and other useful items.
zh-hans	这两种晶体可以抛光后制造各种镜头和其他有用的东西。

en	Emerald Crystal
zh-hans	绿宝石晶体

en	These low-level crystals can be polished up and used in a variety of lenses and other useful items.
zh-hans	这两种晶体可以抛光后制造各种镜头和其他有用的东西。

en	Ruby Crystal
zh-hans	红宝石晶体

en	These low-level crystals can be polished up and used in a variety of lenses and other useful items.
zh-hans	这两种晶体可以抛光后制造各种镜头和其他有用的东西。

en	Sapphire Crystal
zh-hans	蓝宝石晶体

en	These low-level crystals can be polished up and used in a variety of lenses and other useful items.
zh-hans	这两种晶体可以抛光后制造各种镜头和其他有用的东西。

en	Topaz Crystal
zh-hans	黄宝石晶体

en	These low-level crystals can be polished up and used in a variety of lenses and other useful items.
zh-hans	这两种晶体可以抛光后制造各种镜头和其他有用的东西。

en	Sugalite Crystal
zh-hans	紫宝石晶体

en	These low-level crystals can be polished up and used in a variety of lenses and other useful items.
zh-hans	这两种晶体可以抛光后制造各种镜头和其他有用的东西。

en	Rocket Framework
zh-hans	火箭框架

en	Basic Rocket Engine
zh-hans	基本型火箭引擎

en	Basic Fuel Tank
zh-hans	基本型燃料罐

en	Basic Rocket Stabiliser
zh-hans	基本型火箭稳定器

en	Basic Rocket Cargo Hold
zh-hans	基本型火箭货舱

en	Basic Rocket SRB
zh-hans	基本型固体火箭助推器

en	Basic Rocket Nosecone
zh-hans	基本型火箭鼻锥

en	Basic Rocket Fin
zh-hans	基本型火箭转向舵

en	Launch Pad
zh-hans	发射台

en	Orange GlowPod
zh-hans	橘色发光荚

en	This doesn't appear to be very useful.
zh-hans	看起来没什么用。

en	Blue GlowPod
zh-hans	蓝色发光荚

en	This plant seems to thrive in the colder atmosphere. Maybe moving slightly deeper could yield something useful?
zh-hans	这种植物看起来喜欢寒冷环境，也许往下找找能找到一些有用的东西？

en	Green GlowPod
zh-hans	绿色发光荚

en	This plant seems to contain strong filters to deal with a toxic atmosphere. Maybe moving slightly deeper could yield something useful?
zh-hans	这种植物看来能够过滤毒气，也许往下找找能找到一些有用的东西？

en	Purple GlowPod
zh-hans	紫色发光荚

en	This doesn't appear to be very useful.
zh-hans	看起来没什么用。

en	GlowShroom
zh-hans	荧光菇

en	This doesn't appear to be very useful.
zh-hans	看起来没什么用。

en	BaubleBerry
zh-hans	杂球莓（BaubleBerry）

en	This doesn't appear to be very useful yet.
zh-hans	看起来没什么用。

en	Mandragora
zh-hans	曼德拉

en	Useful for Crude Lenses.
zh-hans	适用于原油镜片。

en	UnderGrump
zh-hans	在坏脾气下

en	This doesn't appear to be very useful yet.
zh-hans	看起来没什么用。

en	GoopyDangler
zh-hans	胶状半流体Dangler[暂译]（GoopyDangler）

en	This doesn't appear to be very useful yet.
zh-hans	看起来没什么用。

en	CoxComb
zh-hans	篦子（CoxComb）

en	This doesn't appear to be very useful yet.
zh-hans	看起来没什么用。

en	LeafyDangler
zh-hans	枝繁叶茂的Dangler[暂译]

en	This doesn't appear to be very useful yet.
zh-hans	看起来没什么用。

en	Cold Cavern Flora 1
zh-hans	寒冷洞穴植物群落1

en	This plant seems to thrive in the colder atmosphere.
zh-hans	这种植物看起来适合在寒冷地方生长。

en	Cold Cavern Flora 2
zh-hans	寒冷洞穴植物群落2

en	This plant seems to thrive in the colder atmosphere.
zh-hans	这种植物看起来适合在寒冷地方生长。

en	Cold Cavern Flora 3
zh-hans	寒冷洞穴植物群落3

en	This plant seems to thrive in the colder atmosphere.
zh-hans	这种植物看起来适合在寒冷地方生长。

en	Cold Cavern Flora 4
zh-hans	寒冷洞穴植物群落4

en	This plant seems to thrive in the colder atmosphere.
zh-hans	这种植物看起来适合在寒冷地方生长。

en	Cold Cavern Flora 5
zh-hans	寒冷洞穴植物群落5

en	This plant seems to thrive in the colder atmosphere.
zh-hans	这种植物看起来适合在寒冷地方生长。

en	Cold Cavern Flora 6
zh-hans	寒冷洞穴植物群落6

en	This plant seems to thrive in the colder atmosphere.
zh-hans	这种植物看起来适合在寒冷地方生长。

en	Cold Cavern Flora 7
zh-hans	寒冷洞穴植物群落7

en	This plant seems to thrive in the colder atmosphere.
zh-hans	这种植物看起来适合在寒冷地方生长。

en	TundraBreath
zh-hans	雷电之息

en	This doesn't appear to be very useful yet.
zh-hans	看起来没什么用。

en	Toxic Cavern Flora 1
zh-hans	有毒洞穴植物群落1

en	This plant seems to thrive in the toxic atmosphere.
zh-hans	这种植物看起来适合在有毒环境中生长。

en	Toxic Cavern Flora 2
zh-hans	有毒洞穴植物群落2

en	This plant seems to thrive in the toxic atmosphere.
zh-hans	这种植物看起来适合在有毒环境中生长。

en	Toxic Cavern Flora 3
zh-hans	有毒洞穴植物群落3

en	This plant seems to thrive in the toxic atmosphere.
zh-hans	这种植物看起来适合在有毒环境中生长。

en	Toxic Cavern Flora 4
zh-hans	有毒洞穴植物群落4

en	This plant seems to thrive in the toxic atmosphere.
zh-hans	这种植物看起来适合在有毒环境中生长。

en	Toxic Cavern Flora 5
zh-hans	有毒洞穴植物群落5

en	This plant seems to thrive in the toxic atmosphere.
zh-hans	这种植物看起来适合在有毒环境中生长。

en	Toxic Cavern Flora 6
zh-hans	有毒洞穴植物群落6

en	This plant seems to thrive in the toxic atmosphere.
zh-hans	这种植物看起来适合在有毒环境中生长。

en	Toxic Cavern Flora 7
zh-hans	有毒洞穴植物群落7

en	This plant seems to thrive in the toxic atmosphere.
zh-hans	这种植物看起来适合在有毒环境中生长。

en	Organic Rock
zh-hans	有机岩

en	Electric Light
zh-hans	电灯

en	Fluid Magma
zh-hans	流动的岩浆

en	Enriched Coal
zh-hans	高热值煤

en	Infused Coal
zh-hans	特高热值煤

en	Halloween Cauldron
zh-hans	万圣节大锅

en	Rough Hewn Rock
zh-hans	粗岩

en	Chilled Cavern Stone
zh-hans	寒冰洞岩

en	Toxic Cavern Stone
zh-hans	有毒洞岩

en	Bare Wood Floor
zh-hans	原木地板

en	Bare Wood Floor 2
zh-hans	原木地板 2

en	MultiShade Brick
zh-hans	多面遮光砖

en	Cement Garden Tile
zh-hans	花园水泥砖

en	Peeling Paint Metal
zh-hans	斑驳的金属

en	Peeling Paint
zh-hans	脱落的油漆

en	Cement Garden Tile 2
zh-hans	花园水泥瓷砖 2

en	Cement Garden Tile 3
zh-hans	花园水泥瓷砖 3

en	Cement Garden Tile 4
zh-hans	花园水泥砖 4

en	Cement Garden Tile 5
zh-hans	花园水泥瓷砖 5

en	Cement Garden Tile 6
zh-hans	花园水泥砖 6

en	Cement Garden Block
zh-hans	花园水泥砖

en	Cement Garden Tile 7
zh-hans	花园水泥瓷砖 7

en	Garden Packed Rocks
zh-hans	花园石堆

en	Peeling Paint Wood
zh-hans	斑驳的木头

en	Rounded Roof Shingles
zh-hans	圆角瓦

en	Rusted Concrete
zh-hans	锈迹水泥

en	Garden Sand
zh-hans	园艺沙

en	Stucco Swirl
zh-hans	拉毛墙面

en	Space Warz Hatch1
zh-hans	星战船舱1

en	Space Warz Hatch2
zh-hans	星战船舱2

en	Space Warz Siding1
zh-hans	星战船板1

en	Space Warz Siding2
zh-hans	星战船板2

en	Space Warz Siding3
zh-hans	星战船板3

en	Butcherboy Pebbles
zh-hans	屠夫男孩小卵石

en	Butcherboy Stones
zh-hans	屠夫男孩 石块

en	Butcherboy Stonewall
zh-hans	屠夫男孩 石墙

en	Butcherboy Wood Planks
zh-hans	屠夫男孩 木板

en	Butcherboy Floor Stone
zh-hans	屠夫男孩 地砖

en	Up Arrow
zh-hans	上箭头

en	Down Arrow
zh-hans	下箭头

en	Sign
zh-hans	路标

en	ConfigurableLight
zh-hans	灯光模块

en	Central Power Hub
zh-hans	能源中枢

en	Generates a little energy.Can burn resources for energy.Charges adjacent structures.
zh-hans	产生少量能源。可以燃烧资源来产出能量。对相邻结构进行充能。

en	Ore Extractor
zh-hans	矿物分离器

en	Efficiently extracts ore.Stores 25 Ore.Extracts 1 Ore/min.
zh-hans	有效的采集矿物。内部可以存储25个矿物。每分钟采集1个矿物。

en	Power Storage Block
zh-hans	能量块

en	Stores a little energy.Receives energy from other sources.Transfers energy to other machines.
zh-hans	存储少量电能。从周边发电设备吸收电能。给其它机械供电。

en	Power Storage MK2
zh-hans	能量块 MK2

en	Stores more energy.Receives energy from other sources.Transfers energy to other machines.
zh-hans	存储更多电能。从周边发电设备吸收电能。给其它机械供电。

en	Power Storage MK3
zh-hans	能量块 MK3

en	Stores more energy.Receives energy from other sources.Transfers energy to other machines.
zh-hans	存储更多电能。从周边发电设备吸收电能。给其它机械供电。

en	Organic Power Storage
zh-hans	有机能量块

en	Can only transfer energy slowly.
zh-hans	只能低速传送电能。

en	Storage Hopper
zh-hans	存储料斗

en	Stores 100 Items.Auto transfers.Use E to alter transfer type.
zh-hans	可以存储100个物体。自动传输。使用E键来修改传输方式。

en	Logistics Hopper
zh-hans	物流料斗

en	Auto transfers 1 item per 10s.
zh-hans	每10秒传输1个物体。

en	Mini Hopper
zh-hans	小型料斗

en	Auto transfers 1 item per 30s.
zh-hans	每30秒传输一个物体。

en	Cryo Hopper
zh-hans	低温料斗

en	Keeps items cold. Needs Power. More efficient if placed somewhere cold.
zh-hans	低温保存设备，需要电力。在低温环境下效率更好。

en	Motorised Logistics Hopper
zh-hans	主动式周转送料罐

en	Not implemented because the conveyor belt is the limiting factor, not the hopper. Ooops.
zh-hans	尚未实现，不是送料器的关系而是传送带的限制，真不幸。

en	Solar Panel
zh-hans	太阳能发电板

en	Generates energy in daylightCharges adjacent batteries.
zh-hans	在白天发电对相邻电池充电。

en	Organic Solar Panel
zh-hans	有机太阳能发电板

en	Generates a minor amount of energy during the night, from Novalight.Charges adjacent batteries.
zh-hans	在夜间也能发出少许电量给周边电池充电。

en	Basic Laser Energy Transmitter
zh-hans	基础型激光输电器

en	Transmits power slowly over distances.Max dist 32.Upgrade ASAP.
zh-hans	可以缓慢地将电力传送到远方。最大距离32。尽快升级。

en	Laser Energy Transmitter MK1
zh-hans	激光输电器 MK1

en	Transmits power over distances.Max dist 64.Aim at batteries.
zh-hans	将电力输送到远方。最大距离64。对准能量块。

en	Laser Energy Transmitter MK2
zh-hans	激光输电器 MK2

en	Transmits even more power!
zh-hans	更有效率的远程输电器！

en	Laser Energy Transmitter MK3
zh-hans	激光输电器 MK3

en	The largest single-block energy transmitter.
zh-hans	最强力的单砖块输电器。

en	BFL-9000

en	Massive Mining Laser.Cuts 5x5 tunnel.Massive energy demands.
zh-hans	大型采矿激光。切割出5X5的隧道。耗电大户。

en	Pyrothermic Generator
zh-hans	火电站

en	Burns fuel for energy.Burns 1 fuel unit/minute.
zh-hans	将燃料转化为电力。每分钟消耗1单位燃料。

en	AI Mover Control
zh-hans	AI搬运工控制器

en	Creates a single AI robot.Moves ore between Hoppers.Low effort, low efficiency.
zh-hans	创建一个AI机器人。在矿点和送料罐之间移动。效率低下。

en	Basic Matter Mover
zh-hans	基础型物质传输器

en	Transmits upto 150 items/min at a range of 64m
zh-hans	最大传输率： 150个/分钟 最大传输距离:64米

en	Dual Matter Mover
zh-hans	双管物质传输器

en	Transmits upto 300 items/min at a range of 32m
zh-hans	最大传输率： 300个/分钟 最大传输距离:32米

en	Quad Matter Mover
zh-hans	四管物质传输器

en	Transmits upto 600 items/min at a range of 16m
zh-hans	最大传输率： 600个/分钟 最大传输距离:16米

en	Multi Matter Mover
zh-hans	六管物质传输器

en	Transmits upto 4800 items/min at a range of 4m
zh-hans	最大传输率： 4800个/分钟 最大传输距离:4米

en	Ore Smelter
zh-hans	熔炉

en	This is your primary method for generating Ingots of resources.
zh-hans	制取金属锭主要靠这个。

en	Basic Ore Smelter
zh-hans	基础型熔炉

en	Double the speed, but less efficient than a normal Smelter. Cannot be upgraded.
zh-hans	速度和转换率只有普通熔炉的一半，无法升级。

en	Basic Conveyor Belt
zh-hans	基础型传送带

en	Slowly transfers materials from Hoppers
zh-hans	在送料罐之间低速传输物料

en	Conveyor Belt
zh-hans	传送带

en	Transfers materials from Hoppers
zh-hans	在送料罐之间传送物料

en	Conveyor Belt Filter
zh-hans	传送带过滤器

en	Removes materials based on rules
zh-hans	根据设定的规则移除物料

en	Transport Pipe
zh-hans	输送管

en	Allows transfer in all directions
zh-hans	可以双向传输

en	Transport Pipe Filter
zh-hans	输送管过滤器

en	Removes materials based on rules
zh-hans	根据设定的规则滤除物料

en	Stamper Plant
zh-hans	冲压机

en	Turn Bars into Plates
zh-hans	将金属锭压成板材

en	Extrusion Plant
zh-hans	挤压机

en	Turn Bars into Wires
zh-hans	将金属锭拉成金属丝

en	Coiler Plant
zh-hans	绕线机

en	Turns Wires into Coils
zh-hans	将金属丝绕成线圈

en	Pipe Extrusion Plant
zh-hans	管道挤压机

en	Turns Bars into Pipes
zh-hans	将金属锭制成金属管

en	PCB Assembling Plant
zh-hans	电路板装配机

en	Turns Coils into PCBs
zh-hans	将线圈制成电路板

en	Conveyor Turntable
zh-hans	传送带分路器

en	Automatically distributes items
zh-hans	自动分路物体

en	Advanced Conveyor Filter
zh-hans	高级传送带过滤器

en	Filters specific items at T2 Pipe speeds
zh-hans	以T2管道的速度过滤物体

en	Up Sloped Conveyor
zh-hans	上升传送带

en	Upward sloped, basic speed conveyor!
zh-hans	抬升传送轨道，基础型传送带的速度！

en	Down Sloped Conveyor
zh-hans	下降传送带

en	Downward sloped, basic speed conveyor!
zh-hans	下降传送轨道，基础型传送带的速度！

en	Motorised Conveyor
zh-hans	高速传送带

en	Extracts items from a hopper at upto 150 per minute!
zh-hans	以150个/分钟的速度传送物体！

en	Research Station
zh-hans	科研站

en	Process scans and researchtechnologies. Requires power.
zh-hans	处理扫描结果和研发科技技术。需要电力。

en	Forced Induction
zh-hans	增压进气设备

en	Increases Ore Smelting rate and power usage.Place on TOP of Ore Smelters.
zh-hans	消耗更多电力来提升熔炉效率。需要盖在熔炉顶上。

en	MK2 Forced Induction
zh-hans	MK2增压进气设备

en	Increases Ore Smelting rate and power usage.Place on TOP of Ore Smelters.
zh-hans	消耗更多电力来提升熔炉效率。需要盖在熔炉顶上。

en	MK3 Forced Induction
zh-hans	MK3增压进气设备

en	Increases Ore Smelting rate and power usage.Place on TOP of Ore Smelters.
zh-hans	消耗更多电力来提升熔炉效率。需要盖在熔炉顶上。

en	MK4 Forced Induction
zh-hans	MK4增压进气设备

en	Increases Ore Smelting rate and power usage.Place on TOP of Ore Smelters.
zh-hans	消耗更多电力来提升熔炉效率。需要盖在熔炉顶上。

en	MK5 Forced Induction
zh-hans	MK5增压进气设备

en	Increases Ore Smelting rate and power usage.Place on TOP of Ore Smelters.
zh-hans	消耗更多电力来提升熔炉效率。需要盖在熔炉顶上。

en	ARC Smelter Upgrade
zh-hans	电弧炉升级装置

en	Increases Ore Smelting rate and power usage.Place on TOP of Ore Smelters.
zh-hans	消耗更多电力来提升熔炉效率。需要盖在熔炉顶上。

en	Turret MK1
zh-hans	机枪塔MK1

en	Good for infrastructure defense.
zh-hans	适合保卫工厂。

en	Turret MK2
zh-hans	机枪塔MK2

en	Good for base defence.
zh-hans	适合保卫基地。

en	Turret MK3
zh-hans	机枪塔MK3

en	Good for long range defence..
zh-hans	适合远距离防卫。

en	Auto Excavator
zh-hans	自动挖掘机

en	Automatically dig out large vertical shafts from below.
zh-hans	自动向上挖出垂直通道。

en	Teleporter
zh-hans	传送器

en	Teleport player to location set by installed Location Marker. Requires lots of power!
zh-hans	将玩家传送到做过地理信标的地方，电力大户！

en	Geological Surveyor
zh-hans	地质勘探器

en	Ensures your Quarries are correctly placed.
zh-hans	确保你的采矿场不会放偏。

en	Manufacturing Plant
zh-hans	制造车间

en	Central automated crafting machine.Can be upgraded by attaching modules.Requires power.
zh-hans	重要自动化生产机械。可以通过安装模块来升级。需要电力。

en	3D Printer
zh-hans	3D打印机

en	Manufacturing Plant module.Unlocks 3D Printer recipes whenattached to Manufacturing Plant.
zh-hans	制造车间模块.解锁3D打印工序当连接至制造工厂时。

en	Compressor
zh-hans	压缩机模块

en	Manufacturing Plant module.Unlocks Compressor whenattached to Manufacturing Plant.
zh-hans	制造车间模块。解锁压缩机当连接到制造厂时。

en	Extruder Module
zh-hans	挤出机模块

en	Manufacturing Plant module.Unlocks Extruder recipes whenattached to Manufacturing Plant.
zh-hans	制造车间模块。解锁挤出机生产工序当连接到制造工厂时。

en	Chip Etcher
zh-hans	芯片蚀刻模块

en	Manufacturing Plant module.Unlocks Chip Etcher recipes whenattached to Manufacturing Plant.
zh-hans	制造车间模块。解锁芯片蚀刻机工序当连接至制造工厂时。

en	Hydrojet Cutter
zh-hans	水刀切割器

en	Manufacturing Plant module.Unlocks Hydrojet Cutter recipes whenattached to Manufacturing Plant.
zh-hans	制造车间模块。解锁水刀切割机当连接至制造工厂时。

en	Robotic Welder
zh-hans	机械焊臂

en	Manufacturing Plant module.Unlocks Robotic Welder recipes when attached to Manufacturing Plant.
zh-hans	制造车间模块。当连接至制造工厂时解锁焊接产物。

en	Incubator
zh-hans	孵化器

en	Manufacturing Plant module.Unlocks Incubator recipes when attached to Manufacturing Plant.
zh-hans	制造车间模块。安装后解锁孵化产物。

en	Assembly Station
zh-hans	组装站

en	Manufacturing Plant module.Unlocks Assembly Station recipes when attached to Manufacturing Plant.
zh-hans	制造车间模块。安装后解锁组装类机械。

en	Refinery Controller
zh-hans	精炼控制器

en	Controls the reaction processes that allow recombining carbohydrates into other forms.
zh-hans	控制精炼过程，可以将碳水化合物重组为其它形态。

en	Refinery Reactor Vat
zh-hans	精炼反应釜

en	The player should not ever be able to read this...
zh-hans	玩家应该看不到这个。。。

en	Jet Turbine Generator
zh-hans	喷气涡轮发电机

en	The player should not ever be able to read this...
zh-hans	玩家应该看不到这个。。。

en	Advanced Machine Block
zh-hans	高级机械组装件

en	Crafting component of tier 3 machinery. Can also be used for construction
zh-hans	用于搭建T3机械，也可以用来盖房子

en	Red Storage Crate
zh-hans	红色板条箱

en	Simple storage solution.
zh-hans	简易存储方案。

en	Blue Storage Crate
zh-hans	蓝色板条箱

en	Simple storage solution.
zh-hans	简易存储方案。

en	Green Storage Crate
zh-hans	绿色板条箱

en	Simple storage solution.
zh-hans	简易存储方案。

en	Yellow Storage Crate
zh-hans	黄色板条箱

en	Simple storage solution.
zh-hans	简易存储方案。

en	Orange Storage Crate
zh-hans	橙色板条箱

en	Simple storage solution.
zh-hans	简易存储方案。

en	Purple Storage Crate
zh-hans	紫色板条箱

en	Simple storage solution.
zh-hans	简易存储方案。

en	Flesh Color Storage Crate
zh-hans	艳丽板条箱

en	Simple storage solution.
zh-hans	简易存储方案。

en	White Storage Crate
zh-hans	白色板条箱

en	Simple storage solution.
zh-hans	简易存储方案。

en	Grey Storage Crate
zh-hans	灰色板条箱

en	Simple storage solution.
zh-hans	简易存储方案。

en	Black Storage Crate
zh-hans	黑色板条箱

en	Simple storage solution.
zh-hans	简易存储方案。

en	Plum Storage Crate
zh-hans	紫红色板条箱

en	Simple storage solution.
zh-hans	简易存储方案。

en	Marine Storage Crate
zh-hans	海军蓝板条箱

en	Simple storage solution.
zh-hans	简易存储方案。

en	Brown Storage Crate
zh-hans	褐色板条箱

en	Simple storage solution.
zh-hans	简易存储方案。

en	Storage Crate
zh-hans	板条箱

en	Simple storage solution.
zh-hans	简易存储方案。

en	Indigo Storage Crate
zh-hans	靛蓝板条箱

en	Simple storage solution.
zh-hans	简易存储方案。

en	Lime Yellow Storage Crate
zh-hans	橙黄板条箱

en	Simple storage solution.
zh-hans	简易存储方案。

en	Maroon Storage Crate
zh-hans	紫褐色板条箱

en	Simple storage solution.
zh-hans	简易存储方案。

en	Mass Storage Block
zh-hans	大型存储箱

en	Basic Mass Storage Solution (25 Capacity)
zh-hans	基础大型存储解决方案（25个）

en	Basic Mass Storage Input Port
zh-hans	基础大型存储进货口

en	Use this to insert resources into Mass Storage. Carries 5 resources at a time.
zh-hans	用来将资源存入大型存储箱。每次5个单位。

en	Mass Storage Input Port
zh-hans	大型存储进货口

en	Use this to insert resources into Mass Storage. Carries 12 resources at a time.
zh-hans	用来将资源存入大型存储箱。每次12个单位。

en	Bulk Mass Storage Input Port
zh-hans	高速大型存储进货口

en	Use this to insert resources into Mass Storage. Carries 25 resources at a time.
zh-hans	用来将资源存入大型存储箱。每次25个单位。

en	Basic Mass Storage Output Port
zh-hans	基础大型出货口

en	Use this to remove resources from Mass Storage. Carries 5 resources at a time.
zh-hans	用来将资源运出大型存储箱。每次5个单位。

en	Mass Storage Output Port
zh-hans	大型出货口

en	Use this to remove resources from Mass Storage. Carries 12 resources at a time.
zh-hans	用来将资源运出大型存储箱。每次12个单位。

en	Bulk Mass Storage Output Port
zh-hans	高速大型存储出货口

en	Use this to remove resources from Mass Storage. Carries 25 resources at a time.
zh-hans	用来将资源运出大型存储箱。每次25个单位。

en	Mass Storage Controller
zh-hans	大型存储控制器

en	Mass Storage Controller for Powered Mass Storage
zh-hans	控制大型存储设备

en	Macerator
zh-hans	粉碎机

en	Search unused rocks for ore
zh-hans	将无用的石块粉碎以提炼矿物

en	ARTHER Charging Station
zh-hans	ARTHER充电站

en	Rapidly recharge ARTHER
zh-hans	给ARTHER快速充电

en	Auto Builder
zh-hans	自动建造机

en	Automatically upgrade the rank of conveyors
zh-hans	自动给传送带升级

en	Deployed Explosive
zh-hans	安装好的炸弹

en	Supply power to increase explosion radius
zh-hans	提供电力以增加爆炸半径

en	Laboratory
zh-hans	实验室

en	Not relevant
zh-hans	无关

en	Research Assembler
zh-hans	试验舱组装器

en	Basic Quarry
zh-hans	基础型矿井

en	Digs a 9 metre big shaft, deep into the surface of the planet.
zh-hans	钻出一个9X9的竖井。

en	Track Straight
zh-hans	直线轨道

en	Allows Minecarts to travel in a straight line.
zh-hans	让矿车沿直线行驶。

en	Track Corner
zh-hans	转弯轨道

en	Allows Minecarts to travel around corners.
zh-hans	让矿车可以转弯。

en	Track Slope
zh-hans	斜坡轨道

en	Allows Minecarts to travel around up slopes.
zh-hans	让矿车可以上下坡。

en	Minecart Buffer
zh-hans	矿车调头器

en	Turns the Minecart around
zh-hans	给矿车掉头

en	Minecart Full Gate
zh-hans	满载通过门

en	Minecarts following the RED arrow will turn around unless FULL. GREEN is freely passable.
zh-hans	满载矿车可以通过，其他矿车会掉头。

en	Minecart Empty Gate
zh-hans	空载通过门

en	Minecarts following the RED arrow will turn around unless EMPTY. GREEN is freely passable.
zh-hans	空载矿车可以通过，其他矿车会掉头。

en	Minecart Depot
zh-hans	矿车站

en	Places a Minecart from an attached Storage Hopper
zh-hans	将矿车从送料罐中摆放到铁轨上

en	Minecart Brake
zh-hans	矿车减速轨

en	Reduce the Minecart's speed
zh-hans	降低矿车速度

en	Minecart Turbo Rail
zh-hans	矿车加速轨

en	Increase the Minecart's speed
zh-hans	提升矿车速度

en	Minecart Unload Station
zh-hans	矿车卸货站

en	Place resources from Cart into attached Hoppers
zh-hans	将货物从矿车卸到送料罐中

en	Minecart Load Station
zh-hans	矿车装货站

en	Place resources on the Cart from attached Hoppers
zh-hans	将货物从送料罐装到矿车上

en	ARTHER Turret
zh-hans	ARTHER炮塔

en	Allows ARTHER to get his murder on.
zh-hans	使ARTHER具备防卫能力。

en	Threat Scanner
zh-hans	威胁检测器

en	Place near your base for an early-warning system.
zh-hans	放在基地附近的预警系统。

en	Missile Turret MK1
zh-hans	导弹塔 MK1

en	Single-shot fires missiles at larger targets upto 512m away!
zh-hans	单发导弹发射器，射程512米！

en	Missile Turret MK2
zh-hans	导弹塔 MK2

en	Dual-shot fires missiles at larger targets upto 512m away!
zh-hans	双联装导弹发射器，射程512米！

en	Missile Turret MK3
zh-hans	导弹塔 MK3

en	Tri-shot fires missiles at larger targets upto 512m away!
zh-hans	三联装导弹发射器，射程512米！

en	Missile Turret MK4
zh-hans	导弹塔 MK4

en	Quad-shot fires missiles at larger targets upto 512m away!
zh-hans	四联装导弹发射器，射程512米！

en	The Itano
zh-hans	弹幕发射器

en	Multi-shot launcher. The circus is in town!
zh-hans	多联装导弹发射器，来看烟火吧！

en	Basic Missile Assembler(OLD)
zh-hans	基础型导弹组装厂(OLD)

en	Crafts Missiles from Fuel, Tubes and Wire.
zh-hans	把燃料，弹体和管线组装成导弹。

en	Organic Reassembler(OLD)
zh-hans	有机组装车间(OLD)

en	Crafts Ruined Organic Components.
zh-hans	组装腐坏的有机质。

en	Coal Enricher(OLD)
zh-hans	煤富氧燃烧器（OLD）

en	Slowly Enriches Coal.
zh-hans	缓慢地改进增强煤炭（煤的富氧燃烧）。

en	Orbital Energy Transmitter
zh-hans	轨道能量传输器

en	Not relevant
zh-hans	无关

en	Auto Upgrader
zh-hans	自动升级器

en	T4 Power Storage
zh-hans	T4能量块

en	Not relevant
zh-hans	无关

en	T5 Power Storage
zh-hans	T5能量块

en	Not relevant
zh-hans	无关

en	Solar Panel MK2
zh-hans	MK2太阳能发电板

en	Not relevant
zh-hans	无关

en	T4 Turret
zh-hans	T4机枪塔

en	Not relevant
zh-hans	无关

en	Logic Laser Emitter
zh-hans	周转激光发射器

en	Creative Laser Machine.Unimplemented
zh-hans	很有创意的激光机械。还没做好

en	Laser AND Gate
zh-hans	激光与门

en	Laser OR Gate
zh-hans	激光或门

en	Laser NOT Gate
zh-hans	激光非门

en	Laser Pressure Pad
zh-hans	激光压力板

en	Laser Splitter
zh-hans	激光切割器

en	Laser Mirror
zh-hans	激光反射器

en	Laser Receptor
zh-hans	激光接收器

en	Lift w/underside Piston
zh-hans	升降机

en	Raises or lowers upto 64m at a rate of 1m/s
zh-hans	工作范围64米，工作速度每秒1米

en	Lift Compressor
zh-hans	升降机压缩器

en	Requires Power.Increases compression rate of T1 liftsAttach to T1 lifts to use.
zh-hans	需要电力。增加T1升降机速度安装到T1升降机上使用。

en	Lift Manual Control Module
zh-hans	升降机手工控制模块

en	Allow manual override of LiftUse Home and End to control!Attach to T1 lifts to use.
zh-hans	允许手工操作升降机使用Home和End键来控制！安装到T1升降机上使用。

en	MK1 Robot Arm
zh-hans	MK1 机械臂

en	Allows simple sorting of items from conveyors.
zh-hans	可以在传送带之间转移东西。

en	Advanced Robot Arm Control Module
zh-hans	高级机械臂控制模块

en	Allows detailed control of the MK1 Robot Arm.
zh-hans	可以精细控制Mk1机械臂。

en	Alien Tendril Spawn
zh-hans	外星藤卵

en	Alien Tendril
zh-hans	外星藤

en	Hive Core
zh-hans	母巢核心

en	Hardened Resin
zh-hans	硬化树脂

en	This incredibly hard organic structure appears to be shielding a soft and vulnerable core. Only Nano-Disintegrators will be able to cut through this.
zh-hans	这个坚实有机外壳内包裹着一个柔软脆弱的核心。只有纳米切割器才能打开它。

en	MobSpawner
zh-hans	野怪生成器

en	Great for testing defences.
zh-hans	很适合用来测试你的防御系统。

en	Insulated Copper Wire
zh-hans	绝缘铜线

en	Track Gate
zh-hans	轨道闸门

en	Track Terminus
zh-hans	轨道终点

en	Track Point
zh-hans	轨道 Point（要点）

en	Track Station
zh-hans	轨道车站

en	Threat Agitator
zh-hans	威胁提升器

en	Generates additional commutative threat.
zh-hans	提升威胁值。

en	Threat Reducer
zh-hans	威胁削减器

en	Reduces threat substantially.
zh-hans	降低威胁值。

en	Zipper Merge
zh-hans	双路并轨器

en	Combines 2 lines into 1 with a guaranteed 50:50 ratio.
zh-hans	以1：1的比率合并两条传送带。

en	3'n1 Zipper Merge
zh-hans	3'n1 拉链并道

en	Rapidly combines 2 lines into 1 in the order RRR L. Use this to make Research Pod assembly a doddle!
zh-hans	以RRR L的顺序快速地将两行合并成一行。使用这个使研究Pod组装一个doddle！

en	Rapid Zipper Merge
zh-hans	高速双路并轨器

en	Rapidly combines 2 lines into 1 with a guaranteed 50:50 ratio.
zh-hans	以1：1的比例高速合并两条传送带。

en	Fusion Reactor Pylon
zh-hans	聚变反应塔

en	Fusion Reactor Core
zh-hans	聚变反应核

en	Fusion Reactor Monitor
zh-hans	聚变反应监视器

en	Geothermal Generator
zh-hans	地热发生器

en	Heat Conducting Pipe
zh-hans	导热管

en	MB Ore Extractor Drill
zh-hans	MB 矿物分离器钻头

en	MB Ore Extractor Motor
zh-hans	MB 矿物分离器电机

en	Server Monitor
zh-hans	服务器监视器

en	Gives you read-time readouts of your server status. Not a 'game' item.
zh-hans	向你显示服务器状态。不是游戏内物体。

en	Basic Missile Assembler
zh-hans	基础型导弹装配站

en	Crafts Missiles from Fuel, Tubes and Wire.
zh-hans	把燃料，弹体核管线组装成导弹。

en	Organic Reassembler
zh-hans	有机装配站

en	Crafts Ruined Organic Components.
zh-hans	制作受损的有机质组件。

en	Coal Enricher
zh-hans	煤矿富化器

en	Slowly Enriches Coal.
zh-hans	缓慢地增加煤矿储量。

en	Plasma Head Charger
zh-hans	等离子钻头充能器

en	Imbues Steel Heads with energy.
zh-hans	给钢质钻头充能。

en	Pipe Coater
zh-hans	管道护套机

en	Creates heat conductive pipes.
zh-hans	制作导热管。

en	Mesh Weaver
zh-hans	纺织机

en	Weaves meshes from crystal fibers.
zh-hans	将晶体纤维织成晶体网。

en	Empty Missile Assembler
zh-hans	空导弹组装器

en	Crafts Empty Missiles from High Energy Composite Fuel, Copper Pipes and Gold Wire.
zh-hans	把高能聚合燃料，铜管和金线组装成空导弹。

en	Missile Fueller
zh-hans	导弹燃料灌注器

en	Fills Empty Missiles with High Energy Composite Fuel.
zh-hans	给空导弹灌入高能聚合燃料。

en	Armour Piercing Warhead Fitter
zh-hans	穿甲弹头装配机

en	Uses Pristine Stingers to fit Armour-Piercing rounds.
zh-hans	安装穿甲弹头。

en	Warhead Imbuer
zh-hans	弹头充能器

en	Imbues Basic Missiles with Plasma-Enriched energy.
zh-hans	给基础型导弹注入等离子能量。

en	Lithium Coil Charger
zh-hans	充能锂线圈

en	Imbues 5xLithium Coils with 100 Energy. Use for SpiderBot power, as well as Crafting items.
zh-hans	含有100能量的5xLithium線圈。用於蜘蛛機器人的電源，以及製作物品.

en	Liquid Resin Refiner
zh-hans	液态树脂精炼器

en	Rack Railer
zh-hans	升降轨生产机

en	Crafts Rack Rails for Cargo Lifts
zh-hans	为货运升降机生产升降轨

en	MK1 PowerCore Charger
zh-hans	MK1能源核心充能器

en	Autocrafts a single-use Power Booster. This will give ARTHER 100 power. Place the crafted item into your hotbar to use it.
zh-hans	自动生产一次性充电器，给ARTHER增加100电力。把物品放到快捷栏来使用。

en	MK2 PowerCore Charger
zh-hans	MK2能源核心充能器

en	Autocrafts a single-use Power Booster. This will give ARTHER 250 power. Place the crafted item into your hotbar to use it.
zh-hans	自动生产一次性充电器，给ARTHER增加250电力。把物品放到快捷栏来使用。

en	MK3 PowerCore Charger
zh-hans	MK3能源核心充能器

en	Autocrafts a single-use Power Booster. This will give ARTHER 500 power. Place the crafted item into your hotbar to use it.
zh-hans	自动生产一次性充电器，给ARTHER增加500电力。把物品放到快捷栏来使用。

en	MK4 PowerCore Charger
zh-hans	MK4能源核心充能器

en	Autocrafts a single-use Power Booster. This will give ARTHER 1000 power. Place the crafted item into your hotbar to use it.
zh-hans	自动生产一次性充电器，给ARTHER增加1000电力。把物品放到快捷栏来使用。

en	MK5 PowerCore Charger
zh-hans	MK5能源核心充能器

en	Autocrafts a single-use Power Booster. This will give ARTHER 2000 power. Place the crafted item into your hotbar to use it.
zh-hans	自动生产一次性充电器，给ARTHER增加2000电力。把物品放到快捷栏来使用。

en	Crystal Clock Maker
zh-hans	石英晶振制造器

en	Creates a clock made from crystal. Used to keep electronics running at a fixed rate.
zh-hans	用石英生产一个晶振器，用来让电子设备在特定频率上运行。

en	OverClocker
zh-hans	超频石英晶振制造器

en	Uses large amount of power to carefully overclock Crystal Clocks. Used in high-end machines.
zh-hans	使用大量电力生产超频石英晶振，用于高端机械中。

en	Crystal Coal Infuser
zh-hans	煤矿石英灌注器

en	Infuses Enriched Coal with Crystal Ore.
zh-hans	把石英矿来灌注到高热值煤中以提高产热量。

en	Fuel Canister Crafter
zh-hans	燃料罐制造机

en	Uses a single Iron Pipe to make an Empty Fuel Canister.
zh-hans	用一根铁管来制造空燃料罐。

en	CryoChilled Missile Assembler
zh-hans	寒冰导弹装配机

en	Uses Freezon Canisters to add a slowing effect to targetted mobs. Also gives 15% extra damage!
zh-hans	用寒冰容器来增加15%伤害并减速目标！

en	Mephitic Missile Assembler
zh-hans	毒气导弹装配机

en	Uses Chlorine Canisters to add a damage-over-time effect to targetted mobs, adding 50% damage over 30 seconds.
zh-hans	用剧毒容器来附加中毒效果，在30秒内总计产生50%额外伤害。

en	Steel Alloy Smelter
zh-hans	合金熔炉

en	Automatically smelts Low-grade Steel Bars from Iron and Nickel.
zh-hans	用铁碇和镍锭生产低级合金锭。

en	Advanced Machine Block Assembler
zh-hans	高级机械组装件生产机

en	Automatically create Advanced Machine Blocks from Steel and Crystal Clocks.
zh-hans	用钢材和石英晶振组装高级机械制件。

en	Imbued Machine Block Assembler
zh-hans	机械组装件注能机

en	Automatically create Imbued Machine Blocks from PowerBoosters and Advanced MachineBlocks.
zh-hans	用动力强化器和高级机械组装件制造注能式机械组装件。

en	Lens Polisher
zh-hans	镜头抛光器

en	Uses precision technology to produce an unfocussed lens from any lower-tier of lens. Can then be chrome-plated to be used in Laser Power Transmitters.
zh-hans	使用高精密技术生产把低端透镜抛光成未对焦透镜，可以进行后续镀铬处理并安装激光能量传输器上。

en	Lens Chromer
zh-hans	镜头电镀器

en	Mirror-coats a high-precision unfocussed lens to provide a useful upgrade.
zh-hans	电镀高精度未对焦透镜。

en	Cryo Bomb Assembler
zh-hans	冷冻炸弹组装机

en	Created a bomb specifically designed to be delivered by Bomber FALCORs to defeat large quantities of long-range CryoPlasm.
zh-hans	制造一个可被FALCOR轰炸机投掷的炸弹，可以远程摧毁大量极寒浆液。

en	Chromed Block Assembler
zh-hans	机械组装件电镀机

en	Chrome-plates Imbued Machine Blocks.
zh-hans	对注能机械组装件进行电镀。

en	Hiemal Block Assembler
zh-hans	超低温机械组装件生产机

en	Cold-infuses Chrome and Magnetic Blocks together to create this heat-proof block.
zh-hans	通过在超低温环境下结合电镀机械组装件和磁性机械组装件来生产出这种耐高温模块。

en	Magnetic Block Assembler
zh-hans	磁性机械组装件生产机

en	Magnetises Imbued Machine Blocks.
zh-hans	磁化注能机械组装件。

en	Alloyed Block Assembler
zh-hans	合金机械组装件生产机

en	Uses a Gold to coat Hardened Machine Blocks.
zh-hans	给硬化机械组装件镀金。

en	HardenedBlock Assembler
zh-hans	硬化机械组装件生产机

en	Uses a mixture of Nickel and Titanium to create hardened blocks.
zh-hans	使用镍和钛来生产硬化机械组装件。

en	Construction Paste Grinder
zh-hans	建筑混合浆搅拌机

en	Uses 'garbage' blocks to make Construction Paste.
zh-hans	把“垃圾”材料转化为建筑混合浆。

en	Cluster Missile Crafter
zh-hans	集束导弹装配机

en	Turns a single Imbued Missile and turns it into 8 rapid-fire missiles, each doing 1/4 of the original damage, for a total of double the damage.
zh-hans	把1枚等离子导弹转化为8枚速射导弹，每发威力为原先的1/4，总共产生两倍的伤害。

en	ConstructoBot Coppator Chassis Assembler
zh-hans	建筑机器人Coppator外壳组装机

en	Constructs Tier 0 (Coppator) ConstructoBot Chassis.
zh-hans	建造T0（Coppator）建筑机器人外壳。

en	ConstructoBot Tindron Chassis Assembler
zh-hans	建筑机器人Tindron 外壳组装机

en	Constructs Tier 1 (Tindron) ConstructoBot Chassis.
zh-hans	建造T1（Tindron）建筑机器人外壳。

en	ConstructoBot Bronzite Chassis Assembler
zh-hans	建筑机器人Bronzite外壳组装机

en	Constructs Tier 2 (Bronzite) ConstructoBot Chassis.
zh-hans	建造T2（Bronzite）建筑机器人外壳。

en	ConstructoBot Ironide Chassis Assembler
zh-hans	建筑机器人Ironide外壳组装机

en	Constructs Tier 2 (Ironide) ConstructoBot Chassis.
zh-hans	建造T2（Ironide）建筑机器人外壳。

en	ConstructoBot Leg Assembler
zh-hans	建筑机器人腿部组装机

en	Constructs Tier 0 (Coppator) ConstructoBot Legs.
zh-hans	生产T0（Coppator）建筑机器人腿部。

en	ConstructoBot Arm Assembler
zh-hans	建筑机器人机械臂组装机

en	Constructs Tier 0 (Coppator) ConstructoBot Arms.
zh-hans	生产T0（Coppator）建筑机器人机械臂。

en	Blast Furnace
zh-hans	高速熔炉

en	Continuous Casting Basin
zh-hans	浇注装置

en	Casting Pipe (Straight)
zh-hans	熔体传送管（直线）

en	Allows molten metal to flow from Blast Furnace to Continuous Casting Basin
zh-hans	将融化的金属从高温熔炉传送到浇注装置

en	Casting Pipe (Bend)
zh-hans	熔体传送管（弯头）

en	Allows molten metal to flow from Blast Furnace to Continuous Casting Basin
zh-hans	将融化的金属从高温熔炉传送到浇注装置

en	Refinery Reactor Vat Component
zh-hans	精炼反应釜组件

en	Contains biochemical reactions under high pressure. Place in a 3x3x3 cube to form a Reactor Vat. Attach a Refinery Controller to operate.
zh-hans	在高压下进行生化反应的装置。以3x3x3的方式放置来组成一个反应釜，然后安装反应釜控制器来操作。

en	Jet Turbine Generator Housing
zh-hans	涡轮喷气发电机厂房

en	Burns HEC Fuel to drive a turbine generating lots of power. Build in a 4 by 3 horizontal shape, and build 3 high. Attach an intake to form the front of the machine.
zh-hans	燃烧高能压缩燃料来产生大量电力。建造方式：以4（长）x3（宽）x3（高）的方式放置，然后安装进气口来完成组装。

en	Jet Turbine Generator Intake
zh-hans	涡轮喷气发电进气口

en	The Turbine Generator intake is placed at the front of the housing in a 3 by 3 vertical shape.
zh-hans	进气口需要放置在涡轮喷气发电机的任何一侧。

en	Laboratory Component
zh-hans	实验室组件

en	Performs automated experiments. Place in a 3x3x3 cube to create a Laboratory.(Needs 27 in total)
zh-hans	自动进行实验。以3x3x3的方式放置来组成实验室（总共需要27块）

en	Orbital Energy Transmitter Component
zh-hans	轨道能量传输器组件

en	Use this to beam power off-planet. Place 9 wide by 13 high by 9 deep to form a valid OET.(Needs 1053 in total)
zh-hans	用能量光束把电力传输到星球轨道。以9x9x13（长宽高）放置来组成轨道能量传输器（共需1053块）

en	MK4 Battery Component
zh-hans	MK4 能量块组件

en	Build in a 3x3x3 configuration for larger storage solutions.(Needs 27 in total)
zh-hans	用 3x3x3的方式搭建，可以存储大量电力（共需27块）

en	Conduit
zh-hans	输电器

en	Connect T4 batteries at a distance of up to 128 metres at over 10,000 PPS. Build in a 3x3x1 configuration, attached to a T4 PSB.
zh-hans	可以在最多128米的距离内连接两个T4能量块。 以3x1x3（长宽高）放置来组装，需要放置在T4能量块旁边。

en	MK5 Battery Component
zh-hans	MK5 能量块

en	Build in a 5wx9hx5d configuration for the largest storage solutions.(Needs 225 in total)
zh-hans	用5x5x9（长宽高）来搭建，最大型的电力存储设备。（共需255块）

en	MK2 Solar Panel Component
zh-hans	MK2太阳能板组件

en	Create a 3wx1hx3d Solar Panel. Can ONLY be built on top of high-tier machines.
zh-hans	以3x3x1（长宽高）方式搭建。只能搭建在高科技机械顶部。

en	T4 Energy Turret component
zh-hans	T4 激光机枪塔组件

en	Create a 3x3x3 Turret. High Damage, High Energy usage.
zh-hans	以3x3x3搭建。高伤害，高耗能。

en	Fusion Reactor Pylon comp.
zh-hans	聚变反应堆输电塔组件。

en	Create a pylon as part of a Fusion Reactor configuration. Use the Fusion Reactor Monitor for a build guide.
zh-hans	制作一个聚变反应堆输电塔，这是聚变反应堆的一部分。使用聚变反应监视器来作为建造参考。

en	Geothermal Generator comp.
zh-hans	地热发电站组件。

en	Generates heat through temperature difference. Build in a 5wx3hx5d configuration.
zh-hans	利用温差发电。以5x5x3（长宽高）搭建。

en	Trencher Drill component
zh-hans	挖路机钻头组件

en	Forms the drill head of a Trencher Drill. Build in a 3wx3hx3d configuration in front of a motor. (27 in total)
zh-hans	以3x3x3搭建挖路机钻头（共27块），需要造在挖路机电机前面

en	Trencher Motor component
zh-hans	挖路机电机组件

en	Forms the motor of a Trencher Drill. Build in a 3wx3hx3d configuration in front of a motor. (27 in total)
zh-hans	以3x3x3搭建一个挖路机电机（共需27块）

en	Blast Furnace component
zh-hans	高速熔炉组件

en	Forms a Blast Furnace. Build in a 3wx7hx3d configuration. (63 in total)
zh-hans	以3x3x7（长宽高）搭建一个高速熔炉。（共需63块）

en	Casting Basin component
zh-hans	浇注装置模块

en	Forms a Continuous Casting Basin. Build in a 5wx3hx5d configuration. (75 in total)
zh-hans	以5x5x3（长宽高）搭建一个浇注装置（共需75块）

en	Cargo Lift Controller
zh-hans	货运升降机控制器

en	Deploys rack rails and allows a cargo lift to operate. Build in a 3x1x3 configuration
zh-hans	为货运升降机部署升降轨并使其可操控。以3x3x1（长宽高）来搭建

en	Spiderbot Base Component
zh-hans	蜘蛛机器人基地组件

en	Allows upgrades and recharging of SpiderBot weaponry and items. Build in a 15x1x15 configuration.
zh-hans	给蜘蛛机器人升级，补充物品和弹药。以15x15x1（长宽高）来搭建。

en	MK2 Organic Solar Component
zh-hans	MK2有机太阳能发电板组件

en	Create a 3wx1hx3d Solar Panel. Collects a minimal amount at night.
zh-hans	以3x3x1（长宽高）来搭建。在夜间也能发出少量电流。

en	Climate Control Centre
zh-hans	气候控制中心

en	Not relevant.
zh-hans	无关。

en	Hard Rock Grinder
zh-hans	硬岩破碎机

en	A single-use, multiblock machine. Allows you to collect a minimal amount of Chromium or Molybdenum. Build in a 3x1x3 configuration.
zh-hans	一次性使用的大型机械。用来进行小规模采集铬矿或钼矿。以3x3x1（长宽高）搭建。

en	MagmaBore Component
zh-hans	隧道掘进机组件

en	Cuts an enormous bore down to the magma caverns in order to flood the Cold Caverns with heat. Build in a 33wx3hx33d configuration (3276 total) Needs 8m of initial clearance.
zh-hans	掘出一个通往岩浆洞穴的隧道，用岩浆淹没寒冷洞穴。以33x33x3（长宽高）来搭建（共需3267块）。 起始时需要在上方预留8米空间。

en	Particle Filter
zh-hans	气体分子过滤器

en	Removes useful particulates from the air. Unlikely to make a long-term permanent difference to the air quality. Build in a 5wx3hx5d configuration. (75 in total)
zh-hans	从空气中滤出特定分子，估计不会给空气质量带来长期影响。以5x5x3（长宽高）来搭建（共需75块）

en	Particle Compressor
zh-hans	气体压缩器

en	Compresses low pressure gas, ready to be stored then bottled. Build in a 3x3x3 configuration.
zh-hans	将低压气体压缩以便于罐装存储。以3x3x3来搭建。

en	Particle Storage
zh-hans	气体存储容器

en	Stores compressed gas, ready to be bottled. Build in a 3wx7hx3d configuration.(63 in total)
zh-hans	存储压缩气体以备后续装入存储罐。以3x3x7（长宽高）来搭建（共需63块）

en	Gas Bottler
zh-hans	气体灌装机

en	Decants compressed gas into useful containers. Build in a 3x3x9 configuration.(81 in total)
zh-hans	将气体装入便于运输容器内。以3x3x9（长宽高）来搭建（共81块）

en	Induction Charger
zh-hans	感应Power Boosters

en	Not relevant.
zh-hans	无关。

en	Ore Thief
zh-hans	矿贼

en	Not relevant.
zh-hans	无关。

en	Magma Storage
zh-hans	熔岩储存罐

en	Receives Fluid Magma from appropriate machines via Fluid Pipes.
zh-hans	从液体管道中收纳熔岩。

en	Cryo Inferno
zh-hans	极寒地狱火

en	The ultimate solution to the creep. Needs line of sight to an exposed Creep Spawner.
zh-hans	对付冷液的终极解决方案。需要可以目视冷液裂口（无遮挡）。

en	Garbage Thief
zh-hans	垃圾窃贼

en	Not relevant.
zh-hans	无关。

en	Bar Keeper
zh-hans	金属锭窃贼

en	Not relevant.
zh-hans	无关。

en	Trencher Drill Mk2 component
zh-hans	MK2 挖路机钻头组件

en	Improved Trencher Drill. Builds in the same way as the Mk 1.
zh-hans	改良型挖路机钻头，构建方式与MK1相同。

en	Trencher Drill Mk3 component
zh-hans	MK3 挖路机钻头组件

en	Greatly improved Trencher Drill. Builds in the same way as the Mk 1.
zh-hans	深度改良型挖路机钻头，构建方式与MK1相同。

en	Auto Organic Thief
zh-hans	有机物窃贼

en	Automatically removed ruined parts from your inventory.
zh-hans	自动将玩家身上的损坏物品移除。

en	Laser Borer
zh-hans	激光钻井机

en	HEFC-powered Laser Boring device. Rapidly creates a 3x3 hole down to the centre of the Cold Caverns. Build in a 3x3x3 shape.
zh-hans	使用高能聚合燃料驱动的激光钻井设备，可以快速在地面上钻出一个3x3的深井。以3x3x3来搭建。

en	High Orbital Debris Object Reclaimer
zh-hans	高轨道碎片回收机

en	Allows launching of a missile to knock orbital debris down to the surface. Build in a 3x1x3 configuration.
zh-hans	发射导弹把高空轨道上的碎片打到地面。以3x3x1（长宽高）来搭建。

en	Fuel Compressor
zh-hans	燃料压缩器

en	Compresses carbon particulates with High-Energy Composite Fuel to generate an extremely volatile and energy-rich fuel source.
zh-hans	使用高能复合燃料压缩碳颗粒，生成极易挥发且富含能量的燃料源。

en	CargoLiftController
zh-hans	货运升降机控制器

en	Rack Rail
zh-hans	升降轨道

en	Mass Storage IO Port
zh-hans	大型存储输入输出口

en	High throughput IO for mass storage
zh-hans	用于大型存储的高速吞吐口

en	Basic Mass Storage Stocking Port
zh-hans	基础大型存储仓

en	Mass Storage Stocking Port
zh-hans	大型存储仓

en	Bulk Mass Storage Stocking Port
zh-hans	超级大型存储仓

en	Orbital Strike Controller
zh-hans	轨道轰炸控制器

en	Nuke the site from orbit. It's the only way to be sure. Requires a fully-charged OET.
zh-hans	从轨道对目标进行轰炸，效果保证。需要一个已经充能完毕的轨道能量传输器。

en	SurfaceHiveSpawn
zh-hans	地表巢穴卵

en	Construction Paste
zh-hans	建筑混合浆

en	FALCOR MK1

en	Collects Dropped Loot from FALCOR Beacons and returns it.Needs attached storage hopper.
zh-hans	将FALCOR信标处的物品搬回。需要安装在送料罐旁边。

en	Logistics FALCOR
zh-hans	物流FALCOR

en	Choose item filter
zh-hans	选择物品过滤器

en	Collects items from FALCOR Beacons attached to remote Storage Hoppers and returns it.Needs attached storage hopper.
zh-hans	从安装在送料罐顶上的FALCOR信标处运回。需要安装在送料罐旁边。

en	FALCOR Beacon
zh-hans	FALCOR信标

en	SpiderBotBase
zh-hans	蜘蛛机器人基地

en	Not relevant
zh-hans	不相关

en	Laser Resin Ablator
zh-hans	激光树脂烧蚀器

en	Converts nearby Hardened Resin into Ablated Resin
zh-hans	切割附近的硬化树脂

en	Laser Resin Liquifier
zh-hans	激光树脂液化机

en	Converts, collects and destroys nearby Ablated Resin.
zh-hans	将切割后的树脂转化为液态树脂。

en	Partially Ablated Resin
zh-hans	部分切割的树脂

en	The tough outer coating has been ablated; we should now be able to liquidise the soft inner core.
zh-hans	坚硬的外层已经切开，现在可以把内层软核液化了。

en	Ablated Resin
zh-hans	切割的树脂

en	The tough outer coating has been ablated; we should now be able to liquidise the soft inner core.
zh-hans	坚硬的外层已经切开，现在可以把内层软核液化了。

en	Liquified Resin
zh-hans	液化树脂

en	The resin has now been liquified, and can be collected.
zh-hans	已经液化的树脂，可被收集。

en	Cold Creep Spawner
zh-hans	冷液裂口

en	CryoPlasm
zh-hans	极寒浆液

en	This incredibly hard organic non-newtonian liquid has been awoken by our Climate Control Centre! We'll need specialist weaponry to deal with this!
zh-hans	我们的天气控制机唤醒了这种坚硬的有机非牛顿流体！需要用特殊的武器才能摧毁它！

en	Cryoplasm
zh-hans	极寒浆液

en	This incredibly hard organic non-newtonian liquid has been awoken by our Climate Control Centre! We'll need specialist weaponry to deal with this!
zh-hans	我们的天气控制机唤醒了这种坚硬的有机非牛顿流体！需要用特殊的武器才能摧毁它！

en	Workfloor Excavator MK1
zh-hans	工作车间挖掘机MK1

en	Excavates a 3 metre tall workfloor, 16 metres in each direction (33m in total)
zh-hans	挖出一个3米高，16米半径的工作车间（直径33米）

en	Workfloor Excavator MK2
zh-hans	工作车间挖掘机MK2

en	Excavates a 3 metre tall workfloor, 16 metres in each direction (33m in total). Uses twice as much power as the MK1, but can cut through ores.
zh-hans	挖出一个3米高，16米半径的工作车间（直径33米）。电力消耗是MK1的两倍，但是可以挖掉矿物。

en	Workfloor Excavator MK3
zh-hans	工作车间挖掘机MK2

en	A blazingly-fast catherine wheel of excavation - 4x faster than the MK2s! Will cut through ores.
zh-hans	超级高效的挖掘机 - 比MK2型快4倍！可以挖掉矿物。

en	Slime Attractor
zh-hans	史莱姆诱饵

en	Attracts slimes.
zh-hans	引诱史莱姆。

en	Imbued Machine Block
zh-hans	注能机组件

en	Crafting component of tier 4 machinery. Can also be used for construction
zh-hans	T4机械组装件，也能用于搭建建筑

en	CryoMine
zh-hans	极寒地雷

en	Explodes with noxious gas when touched by CryoPlasm.
zh-hans	在接触到极寒浆液的时候爆炸出毒气。

en	Bomber FALCOR
zh-hans	FALCOR轰炸机

en	Drops crafted bombs, long range, onto dense creep.
zh-hans	丢掷炸弹，远距离消灭大群冷液敌人。

en	Freezon Injector
zh-hans	寒霜注入器

en	Utilises Freezon Canisters to provide performance benefits to a number of machines.
zh-hans	用极低温存储罐来为其他机械提升性能。

en	H.E.I.S.T.
zh-hans	送料罐转移器.

en	Hopper Emptying Inventory Storage Transporter - Automatically transmits items into the player's inventory. H.E.I.S.T. for short.
zh-hans	自动将物体送到玩家随身仓库。

en	NanoDisintegrator
zh-hans	纳米粉碎机

en	NanoDisintegrator. Use this to perfectly excavate a 3x3x3 area of even the very hardest material. Use with care.
zh-hans	用来消融出一个3x3x3的空洞，可以摧毁哪怕最坚固的物体。小心使用。

en	Ruined Organic Thief
zh-hans	损坏的有机物窃贼

en	Not relevant.
zh-hans	无关。

en	T4 Power Conduit
zh-hans	T4电力传输器

en	Not relevant
zh-hans	无关

en	Cold Cavern Climate Control Centre
zh-hans	寒冷洞穴天气控制机

en	CryoPlasm Lancer
zh-hans	极寒浆液防御者

en	Short-range, fast, CryoPlasm defence
zh-hans	短射程，高射速，防御极寒浆液

en	CryoPlasm Melter
zh-hans	极寒浆液溶解枪

en	Melts CryoPlasm at a medium range. Useful only when paired with other types of defence.
zh-hans	在中距离融化极寒浆液，和其他防御武器配合才体现价值。

en	CryoPlasm 'Dazzler' Turret
zh-hans	极寒浆液烧灼炮

en	Long-range, fast, CryoPlasm defence. Can only work in straight lines. Requires 250k power to trigger.
zh-hans	远距离高速极寒浆液防御，只能直线射击。需要25万电力驱动。

en	Single-Use Hard Rock Grinder
zh-hans	一次性硬石研磨机

en	Not relevant.
zh-hans	无关。

en	Magma Bore
zh-hans	容颜钻孔

en	Not relevant.
zh-hans	无关。

en	Airbone Particulate Extractor
zh-hans	空气分子抽取机

en	Not relevant.
zh-hans	无关。

en	Fluid Pipe (Straight)
zh-hans	液体管道（直管）

en	Allows connection of appropriate machines. Can also carry gases.
zh-hans	在机器间传输液体，也能传输气体。

en	Fluid Pipe (Bend)
zh-hans	液体管道（弯头）

en	Allows connection of appropriate machines. Can also carry gases.
zh-hans	在机器间传输液体，也能传输气体。

en	Airbone Particulate Compressor
zh-hans	空气分子压缩机

en	Not relevant.
zh-hans	无关.

en	Compressed Gas Storage
zh-hans	压缩气体罐

en	Not relevant.
zh-hans	无关。

en	Compressed Gas Bottler
zh-hans	压缩气体瓶

en	Not relevant.
zh-hans	无关。

en	Compressed Magma Storage
zh-hans	压缩熔岩存储罐

en	Not relevant.
zh-hans	无关。

en	Creep Inferno
zh-hans	冷液地狱火

en	Not relevant.
zh-hans	无关。

en	LaserBorer
zh-hans	激光钻井机

en	Not relevant.
zh-hans	无关。

en	Hard Resin Detector
zh-hans	硬树脂探测器

en	Provides an essential early-warning system for encroaching hiveminds.
zh-hans	可以在母巢渗透的时候提供预警。

en	Crashed parts container
zh-hans	坠毁物容器

en	Contains technical components we can use for research.
zh-hans	装有可供研究的科技组件。

en	Chilled Reinforced Rock
zh-hans	又冷又硬的石头

en	Critter
zh-hans	生物

en	Waypoint Machine
zh-hans	信标机

en	Place this and give power to auto-generate a waypoint. Override the waypoint name by placing an adjacent sign.
zh-hans	放置并提供电力后会自动产生导航标记。如果在旁边放置路标则会显示路标的名字。

en	ConstructoBot Direction
zh-hans	工程机器人信标

en	Forces ConstructoBots to head in this direction.
zh-hans	强制工程机器人前往该方向。

en	ConstructoBot Cargo Control
zh-hans	工程机器人货物控制器

en	ConstructoBots with cargo will head in the the direction of the GREEN arrow.
zh-hans	带有货物的工程机器人将会顺着绿色箭头前进。

en	ConstructoBot Loaded Control
zh-hans	工程机器人满载控制器

en	Full ConstructoBots will head in this direction.
zh-hans	满载的工程机器人会前往此处。

en	ConstructoBot Unloaded Control
zh-hans	工程机器人空载控制器

en	Empty ConstructoBots will head in this direction.
zh-hans	空载的工程机器人会前往此处。

en	ConstructoBot Power Control
zh-hans	工程机器人低电量控制器

en	Low-power ConstructoBots will head in this direction.
zh-hans	低电量的工程机器人会前往此处。

en	ConstructoBot T-junction
zh-hans	工程机器人T字轨

en	ConstructoBots will alternate Left/Right on hitting this.
zh-hans	工程机器人会在此处交换左右位置。

en	ConstructoBot Sprayer
zh-hans	工程机器人喷漆机

en	Randomise ConstructoBots paint schemes.
zh-hans	给工程机器人随机喷上花纹。

en	ConstructoBot Cold Protector
zh-hans	工程机器人防寒器

en	Applies Cold Protection to ConstructoBots.
zh-hans	给工程机器人装上防寒保护。

en	ConstructoBot Charger
zh-hans	工程机器人充电机

en	Charges a ConstructoBot.
zh-hans	给工程机器人充电。

en	ConstructoBot Constructor
zh-hans	工程机器人组装机

en	Builds a ConstructoBot from input conveyors with Arm, Body and Legs.
zh-hans	从入口传输带获取手臂，身体和腿部组件组装工程机器人。

en	H.O.D.O.R.
zh-hans	高轨道碎片回收机.

en	High Orbital Debris Object Reclaimer allows launching of a missile to knock orbital debris down to the surface. Build in a 3x1x3 configuration.
zh-hans	高轨道碎片回收机会射出火箭将高空轨道上的碎片击落。以3x3x1（长宽高）搭建。

en	Orbital RailGun Controller
zh-hans	轨道炮控制器

en	Orbital RailGun Induction Ring
zh-hans	轨道炮感应线圈

en	Hydroponics Bay
zh-hans	水培湾

en	Can grow automated plants. Requires a Canopy.
zh-hans	自动培育植物，需要盖一个顶棚。

en	Hydroponics Canopy
zh-hans	水培湾顶棚

en	Place over a Hydroponics Bay to massively increase it's growth speed.
zh-hans	盖在水培湾顶部以增加生长速度。

en	Adventures Pack DLC
zh-hans	冒险包DLC

en	Thank you for buying the Adventures Pack DLC!
zh-hans	感谢你购买冒险包DLC！

en	CRP DLC KEY
zh-hans	CRP DLC Key

en	Emergency Siren
zh-hans	警报器

en	Attach to a machine to monitor it..
zh-hans	装到机器上来监视该设备。

en	Orange Warning Light
zh-hans	黄色警报灯

en	Attach to a machine to monitor it.
zh-hans	装到机器上来监视该设备。

en	Red Warning Light
zh-hans	红色警报灯

en	Attach to a machine to monitor it.
zh-hans	装到机器上来监视该设备。

en	Warning Strobe
zh-hans	闪烁警告灯

en	Attach to a machine to monitor it.
zh-hans	装到机器上来监视该设备。

en	Organic Solar Panel MK2
zh-hans	有机太阳能发电板 MK2

en	Not relevant
zh-hans	不相关

en	Glow Tubes
zh-hans	荧光草

en	These massive glowing tubes appear to contain fibres that could be useful.
zh-hans	这些到处生长的发光植物含有有用的纤维质。

en	Never Visibole
zh-hans	永不可见

en	You should never see this. If you can see this then it is a bug
zh-hans	理论上你应该永远看不见这条信息。如果你看见了那就是遇上bug了

en	Large Rocks
zh-hans	大石块

en	Large surface rocks containing traces of ore.
zh-hans	大型地表石块，含有微量矿物。

en	Workshop Placement
zh-hans	工作室布局

en	Place in pairs diagonallyCreates Detail block workshopSize 2x2x2 to 8x8x8
zh-hans	以斜向成对放置创建具体的工作室尺寸 2x2x2 到 8x8x8

en	The solar panel collects a modest amount of energy from natural sunlight during the day powering adjacent machines.Requires sky clearance.
zh-hans	太阳能发电板在白天将部分阳光转化为电能，供给周围设备。需要天气晴朗。

en	Great for topping off low-power devices
zh-hans	非常适合装在设备顶部

en	The solar panel collects a modest amount of energy from natural sunlight during the day powering adjacent machines.Requires sky clearance.
zh-hans	太阳能发电板在白天将部分阳光转化为电能，供给周围设备。需要晴朗的天空。

en	Requires sky clearance!
zh-hans	需要天气晴朗！

en	Collects a medium amount of energy during the day. Can only be placed in a flat 3x3 configuration on top of the research lab, refinery or large power storage units.
zh-hans	太阳能发电板在白天将大部分阳光转化为电能。只能以3x3的方式搭建在研究实验室、精炼厂或大型能量块顶上。

en	Can only be placed on Lab, Refineries and large Batteries!
zh-hans	只能建在研究实验室、精炼厂或大型能量块顶上！

en	Collects a medium amount of energy during the day and a minimal amount at night. This has the same placement restrictions as the regular version.
zh-hans	太阳能发电板在白天将大部分阳光转化为电能，也能在夜间产生少量电能。搭建方式和同类型太阳能发电板相同。

en	Can only be placed on Lab, Refineries and large Batteries!
zh-hans	只能建在研究实验室、精炼厂或大型能量块顶上！

en	Burns resources in attached Hopper to power adjacent machines. Loses efficiency with depth due to poor ventilation. Use Laser Power Transmitters to send power deeper.
zh-hans	燃烧周边送料罐中的燃料，给设备供电。安装在低处会因为通风问题导致效率低下。建议使用激光能量传输器来把电力传输到低处。

en	Must be connected to a Storage Hopper
zh-hans	必须装在送料罐旁边

en	Transmits power at a very low rate from a generator or battery. Can power a machine, battery or another transmitter. Attach to a wall to send power vertically.
zh-hans	从发电机或者电池以非常缓慢的速率发送能量。能够为机器，电池或者其他传输器充能。可以附着在墙上来垂直传送能量。

en	Maximum range : 64. Upgrade as soon as possible.
zh-hans	最大范围：64 . 请尽快升级。

en	Transmits power at a low rate from a generator or battery up to 64m. Can power a machine, battery or another transmitter. Attach to a wall to send power vertically.
zh-hans	从发电机或电池以低速率发送能量最远64m。可以为机器，电池或其他传送器供电。附着在墙壁上来垂直发送电力。

en	Maximum range : 64
zh-hans	最大范围：64

en	Transmits power at a medium rate from a generator or battery up to 64m. Can power a machine, battery or another transmitter. Attach to a wall to send power vertically.
zh-hans	从发电机或电池以中等速率发送能量最远64m。可以为机器，电池或其他传送器供电。附着在墙壁上来垂直发送电力。

en	Tier 2 version transmits more power!
zh-hans	二阶版本传输更多能量！

en	Transmits power at a high rate from a generator or battery up to 64m. Can power a machine, battery or another transmitter. Attach to a wall to send power vertically.
zh-hans	从发电机或电池以高速率传输能量最远64m。可以为机器，电池或其他传送器供电。附着在墙壁上来垂直发送电力。

en	The largest single-block energy transmitter.
zh-hans	最大的单方块能量发射器。

en	Acts as a buffer between power generators and consumers by storing up to 200 power. Adjacent power storage blocks will share power.
zh-hans	通过存储多达200单位的能量作为发电机和能源消费者之间的缓冲区。相邻的能量块将共享电力。

en	Connect to machines to power them
zh-hans	连接机器来为他们供电

en	Acts as a buffer between power generators and consumers by storing up to 1,500 power. Adjacent power storage blocks will share power.
zh-hans	通过存储多达1500单位的能量作为发电机和能源消费者之间的缓冲区。相邻的能量块将共享电力。

en	Connect to machines to power them
zh-hans	连接机器来为他们供电

en	Acts as a buffer between power generators and consumers by storing up to 5,000 power. Adjacent power storage blocks will share power.
zh-hans	通过存储多达5000单位的能量作为发电机和能源消费者之间的缓冲区。相邻的能量块将共享电力。

en	Connect to machines to power them
zh-hans	连接机器来为他们供电

en	A low-tech and easy-to-use way of transferring low power to many machines. Place in a 5x1x5 layout.
zh-hans	一种传输少量能量到众多机器且使用方便的低端技术。放置于5x1x5布局下。

en	Great for Missile Batteries, Booster Chargers and Resin Refinery setups!
zh-hans	伟大的导弹炮塔，加速Power Boosters和树脂精炼厂！

en	A handy method of removing ores from your inventory. Place in a 3x3 layout, then stand on it! Requires a small amount of power and an attached Storage Hopper.
zh-hans	一种便利的移除物品栏中的矿物的方法。按照3x3布局放置，然后站在上边！需要一点点能量和附着着的储物料斗。

en	No time for lazy!
zh-hans	没时间偷懒！

en	A handy method of removing unwanted detritus from your inventory. Place in a 3x3 layout, then stand on it! Requires a small amount of power and an attached Storage Hopper.
zh-hans	一种方便快地移除物品栏中的遗弃废物的方法。按照3x3布局放置，然后站在上边！需要一点点能量和相连的储物料斗。

en	No time for lazy!
zh-hans	没时间偷懒！

en	Automatically removes Bars from players when they leave the server. Very little use for single-player, but also works as an Ore Thief, but for bars! Place in a 3x3 layout.
zh-hans	当玩家离开服务器时自动移除金属锭。对于单人模式意义不大，它可作为一个“金属锭小偷”！按 3x3 放置。

en	No time for lazy!
zh-hans	没时间偷懒！

en	A handy method of removing unwanted organic parts from your inventory. Place in a 3x3 layout, then stand on it! Requires a small amount of power and an attached Storage Hopper.
zh-hans	移除不需要的有机部件的快捷方案。按3x3布局。然后站上去！需要一点点能量和相连的储物料斗。

en	No time for lazy!
zh-hans	没时间偷懒！

en	Automatically removes items from adjacent Storage Hoppers and transmits it to player within 5 metres.
zh-hans	自动从相连的储物料斗中移除物品并发送给5m以内的玩家。

en	No time for lazy!
zh-hans	没时间偷懒！

en	Place this and give power to auto-generate a waypoint. Override the waypoint name by placing an adjacent sign.
zh-hans	放置该物品并充能以自动生成一导航点。放置相邻的标志来覆盖路径点的命名。

en	No time for lazy!
zh-hans	没时间偷懒！

en	Stores up to 270,000 power and must be built in a 3x3x3 configuration (27 total).
zh-hans	可储存多达270000单位能量，必须以3x3x3的形态构造（共27块）。

en	Double Density of T3 batteries!
zh-hans	T3电池能量密度的两倍！

en	Fires upto 10,000 PPS, equalising power between batteries. Do not look directly into beam.
zh-hans	火力高达 10000 PPS，通过电池组均衡负载。切忌直视光束。

en	Do not stand directly in beam.
zh-hans	别站在光束中间。

en	Stores up to 4.5 million power and must be built 9m tall with a 5x5 base (225 total). Will not accept power from adjacent power storage blocks.
zh-hans	储存高达450万单位能量，建造它必须以 5x5 为底，9m高（共225块）。不会从相邻能量块中接收能量。

en	Quadruple Density of T3 batteries!
zh-hans	四倍于T3电池的能量密度！

en	Acts as a buffer between power generators and consumers by storing up to 8,500 power. Adjacent power storage blocks will share power.
zh-hans	通过存储高达8,500的功率单位的能量，作为发电机和能源消费者之间的缓冲区。相邻的电力存储块将共享电力。

en	Slow throughput, large capacity.
zh-hans	底吞吐，大容量。

en	Automatically extracts ore from the vein it is attached to. Internal storage capacity can be extended with a Storage Hopper. Requires power. Can be upgraded.
zh-hans	自动从附着的矿脉中提取矿石。可以使用存储料斗扩展内部存储容量。需要供电。可以升级。

en	Connect to Hoppers for automatic storage
zh-hans	连接到料斗来进行自动存储

en	Entry level storage solution. Stores up to 10 resources but transfers very slowly.
zh-hans	入门级存储解决方案。存储多达10单位资源，但转移速度非常缓慢。

en	Disperses resources very slowly.
zh-hans	分发资源十分缓慢。

en	Entry level storage solution. Stores up to 2 resources but transfers faster than a mini-hopper. Fast enough for a basic ore extractor. Consider using in parallel.
zh-hans	入门级存储解决方案。存储最多2个资源，但转移速度比迷你料斗快。对基础矿物分离器来说足够了。可以考虑并行使用。

en	Disperses resources fairly quickly.
zh-hans	分发资源相当快。

en	Stores up to 100 resources and transfers quickly. Use to automate other machines. Set permissions appropriately to ensure correct material flow. See handbook entry.
zh-hans	存储多达100单位资源并且传输迅速。用于其他机器的自动化。适当的权限设置可确保物流（方式）的正确。详见手册条目。

en	Can be connected to other machines for automation.
zh-hans	可连接到其他机器来实现自动化。

en	Low grade heating and lighting. Use this to keep your base warm.
zh-hans	低级加热与照明。用它来为你的基地保暖。

en	Caution : Fire is hot!
zh-hans	警告：火很热噢！

en	Provides a cold blue light, and requires power.
zh-hans	提供冷蓝光，需要能量供应。

en	This casts light in a 180 degree arc.
zh-hans	该投掷物靠180度的电弧发光。

en	Attach to any power-consuming machine for an audio warning if out of power.
zh-hans	连接到任何有断电报警音的用电器。

en	They can also be used on Conveyor Belts and Storage Hoppers.
zh-hans	它们同样可用于传送带和储料斗。

en	Attach to any power-consuming machine for an red glowing light.
zh-hans	连接到任何泛着红光的用电设备。

en	Try not to place too many. It can be annoying.
zh-hans	别放太多。会很烦人的。

en	Attach to any power-consuming machine for a strobe warning if out of power.
zh-hans	请连接到任何断电导致频闪报警的用电器。

en	Try not to place too many. It can be annoying.
zh-hans	别放太多。会很烦人的。

en	Attach to any power-consuming machine for a strobe warning if out of power.
zh-hans	请连接到任何断电频闪报警的用电器。

en	Try not to place too many. It can be annoying.
zh-hans	别放太多。会很烦人的。

en	Use this to remind yourself exactly what you meant to do.
zh-hans	用来提醒你到底打算干啥。

en	Thank you to the Patreons for donating to get this live!
zh-hans	感谢您的赞助来让它保持生命力！

en	A slightly stronger wall for your base.
zh-hans	一种稍微坚硬的墙。

en	Caution : Uses up 16 Paste!
zh-hans	警告：用掉16单位粘合剂！

en	A slightly stronger wall for your base.
zh-hans	一种稍微坚硬的墙。

en	Caution : Uses up Wooden Planks!
zh-hans	警告：木板已用尽！

en	A weak window, has wooden frames
zh-hans	脆弱的木框窗户

en	Uses up wooden planks!
zh-hans	木板已用尽！

en	Useful for looking into the guts of your base
zh-hans	可用来查看你的基地内部

en	It's seethrough!
zh-hans	透视！

en	Use this to mark off dangerous areas.
zh-hans	用于标记危险区域。

en	Caution : Uses up 1 Constructionpaste!
zh-hans	警告：用掉1单位建筑粘合剂！

en	Use this to mark off dangerous areas.
zh-hans	用于标记危险区域。

en	Caution : Uses up 1 Constructionpaste!
zh-hans	警告：用掉1单位结构粘合剂！

en	Decorative wooden blocks. This can also be crafted under the self-craft menu (C)
zh-hans	装饰用木块。 也可以在自制菜单下制作（C）

en	Pretty!
zh-hans	漂亮！

en	White canvas, can be painted using the paint gun (N).
zh-hans	白色帆布，可以用油漆枪上色 （N）。

en	Caution : Uses up 1 Constructionpaste!
zh-hans	警告：用掉1单位结构粘合剂！

en	Red canvas for decorating our base.
zh-hans	红色帆布，可用来装饰我们的基地。

en	Caution : Uses up 1 Constructionpaste!
zh-hans	警告：用掉1单位结构粘合剂！

en	Blue canvas for decorating our base
zh-hans	蓝色帆布，可用来装饰我们的基地

en	Caution : Uses up 1 Constructionpaste!
zh-hans	警告：用掉1单位结构粘合剂！

en	Green canvas for decorating our base
zh-hans	绿色帆布，可用来装饰我们的基地

en	Caution : Uses up 1 Constructionpaste!
zh-hans	警告：用掉1单位结构粘合剂！

en	Smelts ore into bars. Can be operated manually or automated using input and output Storage Hoppers. See the handbook for more information. Can be upgraded.
zh-hans	把矿石融为金属锭。可手动操作，亦可通过使用I/O储物料斗以自动化运作。详见手册。可升级。

en	T2 item - use the one at your base to start with!
zh-hans	T2物品 - 在您的基地开始使用它！

en	Smelts ore into bars. Half the speed and efficiency of regular smelter, but an excellent stop-gap. Cannot be upgraded with forced induction modules. See the handbook for more information.
zh-hans	将矿石冶炼成金属锭。常规熔炼炉一半的速度与效率，是优秀的权宜之计。不能用强制感应模块升级。详见手册。

en	Upgrade to a regular Ore Smelter as soon as possible.
zh-hans	尽快升级为一般矿石熔炼炉。

en	Place on top of a regular smelter to increase speed by 200% but power usage by 800%. Does not support basic smelters.
zh-hans	放置在常规熔炼炉的顶部，将速度提高200％，但功率使用增加800％。 不支持基本熔炼炉。

en	Power Usage increased by 8x
zh-hans	电力使用量增加了8倍

en	Place on top of a regular smelter to increase speed by 300% but power usage by 1,600%. Does not support basic smelters.
zh-hans	放置在常规熔炼炉的顶部，将速度提高300％，但能耗可达1600％。不支持基本熔炼炉。

en	Power Usage increased by 16x
zh-hans	电力使用量增加了16倍

en	Place on top of a regular smelter to increase speed by 400% but power usage by 3,200%. Does not support basic smelters.
zh-hans	放置在常规熔炼炉的顶部，速度提高了400％，但能耗为3200％。不支持基本熔炼炉。

en	Power Usage increased by 32x
zh-hans	电力使用量增加了32倍

en	Place on top of a regular smelter to increase speed by 400% but power usage by 3,200%. Increases Smelter collection rate by 2x!
zh-hans	置于常规熔炼炉的顶部，速度提高400％，但能耗为3200％。熔炼炉收集2倍速率！

en	This doubles the collection rate of the Smelter.
zh-hans	熔炼炉的收集速率翻倍。

en	Place on top of a regular smelter to increase speed by 400% but power usage by 3,200%. Increases Smelter collection rate by 4x!
zh-hans	放置在常规熔炼炉的顶部，速度提高400％，但使用电量为3200％。熔炼炉收集率提高4倍！

en	This doubles the collection rate of the Smelter.
zh-hans	熔炼炉的收集速率翻倍。

en	Place on top of a regular smelter to allow smelting of T4 ores. DECREASES speed by 400%. Power increase usage : Unknown.
zh-hans	放置在常规熔炼炉的顶部来允许冶炼T4矿石。减速400％。功耗增加：未知。

en	Use this to build your first Continuous Casting Basin.
zh-hans	使用它来建立你的第一个浇铸生产线。

en	Basic energy-based defence. Range of 16m. Requires power.
zh-hans	基本能量武器防御。射程16m。需要供电。

en	Do not place on top of your Ore Smelter!
zh-hans	别放在你的熔炼炉上头！

en	Basic energy-based defence. Range of 20m, improved damage. Requires power.
zh-hans	基本能量武器防御。射程20m，伤害提升。需要供电。

en	Place on top of your Ore Smelter if you want.
zh-hans	放在你的熔炼炉上边，如果你愿意的话。

en	Long-range energy-based defence. Range of 72m. Slow firing but high damage. Requires power.
zh-hans	长程能量武器防御。射程27m。低射速高伤害。需要供能。

en	Upgrade your MK2 turrets to this with rewards from the waves.
zh-hans	使用一波波进攻的战利品来把你的MK2炮塔升级至此。

en	High damage missile defense system. Will only target large enemies. Ammunition must be manufactured and stored in an adjacent Storage Hopper. Has a minimum range of 64m.
zh-hans	高伤害导弹防御系统。只会瞄准大号敌人。弹药必须制造并储存在相邻的储料斗中。最小射程为64m。

en	Needs Missiles crafted for it.
zh-hans	需要制造导弹来供应它。

en	Provides an early warning system. Estimates the threat generated by your base and time until next attack.
zh-hans	提供早期预警系统。估算你基地产生的威胁度以及下一波进攻的时间。

en	Use multiples to triangualate the source of danger.
zh-hans	并联使用来使得危险源按三角函数变化（Use multiples to triangualate the source of danger.）。

en	Provides an early warning report on nearby growing Hardened Resin clusters.
zh-hans	提供附近生长中的硬化树脂簇的早期预警报告。

en	Doesn't need power; just check on it once in a while!
zh-hans	不需要供能；没事检查一下就好！

en	Uses Rotting organic parts to attract nearby lifeforms.
zh-hans	使用腐烂的有机物来吸引周边的生命形态。

en	Useful for traps.
zh-hans	用来构造陷阱颇为有效。

en	Allows you to monitor the server. Also gives readouts about permissions and other fun things.
zh-hans	允许您监控服务器。还提供权限和其他有趣事物的读数。

en	Sorry about your 4th wall.
zh-hans	Sorry about your 4th wall~.

en	Uses a small amount of power to reduce your base's threat. Use this for a respite from attacks whilst you develop your base.
zh-hans	用少量能源来减少你的基地的威胁度。在发展你的基地时，使用它来提供喘息机会。

en	Does not work whilst Orbital Energy Transmitter is online!
zh-hans	轨道能量发射器在线时不要工作！

en	Uses a modest amount of power to increase your base's threat. Use this to obtain more Organic Loot!
zh-hans	使用适度的能量来增加你的基地的威胁度。使用它来获得更多的有机成分！

en	Each one increases threat by 10% and adds 5 mobs per wave
zh-hans	每一个增加威胁度10%每波多5个小怪

en	Slow but cheap method of transferring materials between Storage Hoppers. No power required. Open conveyors are susceptible to attack and extreme temperatures.
zh-hans	在储料斗之间转移材料缓慢但便宜的方法。无需电源。开放式传送带易受攻击和极端温度的影响。

en	Slow but efficient
zh-hans	缓慢但有效

en	Used for transferring materials between Storage Hoppers. No power required. Open conveyors are susceptible to attack and extreme temperatures.
zh-hans	用于在储料斗之间转移材料。无需电源。开放式传送带易受攻击和极端温度的影响。

en	Vulnerable to extreme cold!
zh-hans	不耐极寒！

en	Used to transport items up slopes. Almost twice as fast as a conveyor belt. Thanks Pythagoras!
zh-hans	用于在斜坡上运输物品。几乎是传送带速度的两倍。感谢毕达哥拉斯！

en	Vulnerable to extreme cold!
zh-hans	不耐极寒！

en	Used to transport items down slopes. Almost twice as fast as a conveyor belt. Thanks Pythagoras!
zh-hans	用于沿着斜坡向下运输物品。几乎是传送带的两倍速。感谢毕达哥拉斯！

en	Vulnerable to extreme cold!
zh-hans	不耐极寒！

en	Automatically rotates after transferring items. Avoid placing adjacent to Storage Hoppers or other turntables. Use to split conveyor lines.
zh-hans	转移物品后自动旋转。避免放置在储存料斗或其他转盘附近。用于分割输送线。

en	Use to split conveyor lines
zh-hans	用于分割输送线

en	Attach to a Storage Hopper to allow types of material entering the conveyor network.
zh-hans	连接到存储料斗来筛选进入传送带网络的材料类型。

en	Place between hoppers and conveyors
zh-hans	放在料斗和传送带之间

en	Attach to a Storage Hopper to insert specific materials to your logistics network.
zh-hans	附加到存储料斗以将特定材料加入物流网络。

en	Allows specific item support.
zh-hans	许允许特殊的项目支持。

en	Attach to a Storage Hopper and give power to saturate the fastest of transport systems!
zh-hans	附加到存储料斗，并提供电力以使运输系统最快饱和！

en	Needs 5 power per item. Face away from the Storage Hopper.
zh-hans	每单位物品需要5单位能量。不要朝着储料斗。

en	Combines 2 lines into 1 with a guaranteed 50:50 ratio.
zh-hans	将2行合并为1行，保证比例是一比一。

en	Connect directly to conveyor belts. Only works if both sides are supplied with material.
zh-hans	直接连接到传送带。只有双方都提供材料才能工作。

en	Rapidly combines 2 lines into 1 with a guaranteed 50:50 ratio. Much faster than a standard Zipper Merge.
zh-hans	将2行快速合并成1行，保证一比一。比标准合并器快得多。

en	Connect directly to conveyor belts. Only works if both sides are supplied with material.
zh-hans	直接连接到传送带。只有双方都提供材料才能工作。

en	Rapidly combines 2 lines into 1 in the order RRR L. Use this to make Research Pod assembly a doddle!
zh-hans	按照RRR L（3：1）的顺序将2行快速组合成1行。使用它可以使研究站装配起来轻而易举！

en	Connect directly to conveyor belts. Only works if both sides are supplied with material.
zh-hans	直接连接到传送带。只有双方都提供材料才能工作。

en	Fast but expensive method of transferring materials between Storage Hoppers. No power required. Unaffected by extreme cold and less susceptible to attack.
zh-hans	快速但昂贵的在存储料斗之间转移材料的解决方案。无需电源。不受极度寒冷的影响，不易受到攻击。

en	Immune to extreme cold.
zh-hans	免疫极度寒冷。

en	Attach to a Storage Hopper to limit the type of material entering a transport pipe network.
zh-hans	连接到存储料斗以限制进入运输管网的物料的类型。

en	Can be used on walls and ceilings
zh-hans	可用于墙壁和天花板

en	Beams a resources from an attached Storage Hopper to another up to 64m away. Requires line of sight. Place on a wall to transmit vertically. Fast but power hungry.
zh-hans	从附加的存储料斗传送到另一个，最远64m。需要直线视野。安在墙上来垂直传输。速度飞快，用电大户。

en	Rapid Transfer, high Energy cost
zh-hans	快速传输，高能耗

en	Beams resources from an attached Storage Hopper to another up to 32m away, 2 at a time. Peak Performance : 150/min
zh-hans	从附加的存储料斗传送到另一个，最远32m，一次两个单位。峰值性能：150/分钟

en	Rapid Transfer, high Energy cost
zh-hans	快速传输，高能耗

en	Beams resources from an attached Storage Hopper to another up to 16m away, 4 at a time. Peak Performance : 600/min
zh-hans	从附加的存储料斗传送到另一个，最远16m，一次4单位。峰值性能：600/分钟

en	Rapid Transfer, high Energy cost
zh-hans	快速传输，高能耗

en	Beams resources from an attached Storage Hopper to another up to 8m away, 32 at a time. Peak Performance : 4800/min.
zh-hans	从附加的存储料斗传送到另一个，最远8m，一次32单位。峰值性能：4800/分钟.

en	Rapid Transfer, high Energy cost
zh-hans	快速传输，高能耗

en	Automatically moves resources between hoppers based on hopper permissions.Cheap and nasty, but reliable* *Not that reliable really.
zh-hans	根据料斗权限自动转移料斗之间的资源。便宜，让人不爽，但可靠* *没那么可靠就对了。

en	Cheap and nasty, but reliable* *Not that reliable really.
zh-hans	便宜又讨厌，但可靠* *真的不那么可靠。

en	Mark off a 32m area for FALCORs to automatically collect loot from. Requires power.
zh-hans	标记方圆32m区域来让 FALCOR们自动收集（掉落物）。需要能量。

en	Ideal for Wasp drops!
zh-hans	理想的黄蜂坠落地！

en	Automatically collects marked loot from FALCOR Beacons within 256m. Requires attached Storage Hopper.
zh-hans	256m范围内自动收集FALCOR 信标标记过的区域内的物品。需要相连的物料斗。

en	Ideal for Wasp drops!
zh-hans	理想的黄蜂坠落地！

en	Automatically collects items from FALCOR Beacons mounted on Storage Hoppers.
zh-hans	自动按照物料斗上方的FALCOR信标收集物品。

en	Ideal for low-throughput, long-distance logistics.
zh-hans	适合低通量，长途物流。

en	Automatically delivers CryoBombs to distant CryoPlasm.
zh-hans	自动将冷冻炸弹（CryoBombs）发送至远处的极寒浆液（CryoPlasm）。

en	Bombs need to be in attached Storage Hoppers.
zh-hans	炸弹们需要放在相连的储物斗中。

en	Auto-crafts CryoBombs.
zh-hans	自动化生产冷冻炸弹（CryoBombs）。

en	Bombs need to be in attached Storage Hoppers.
zh-hans	炸弹们需要放在相连的储物斗中。

en	Conveyor-based machine for automatically converting Bars into plates. Does not require external power or Hoppers.
zh-hans	基于传送带的自动把金属锭压成板子的机器。不需要额外能源或者料斗。

en	A useful start when automating
zh-hans	自动化的良好开端

en	Conveyor based machine for automatically converting metal bars into wires. Does not require external power or Storage Hoppers.
zh-hans	基于传送带的金属锭自动拉丝机。不需要额外能源或者料斗。

en	A useful start when automating
zh-hans	自动化的良好开端

en	Conveyor based machine for automatically converting metal wires into coils. Does not require external power or Storage Hoppers.
zh-hans	用于自动将金属线转换成线圈的输送机。不需要外部电源或储存料斗。

en	A useful start when automating
zh-hans	自动化的良好开端

en	Conveyor based machine for automatically converting metal coils into PCBs. Does not require external power or Storage Hoppers.
zh-hans	用于自动将金属线圈转换成PCB的传送带。不需要外部电源或储存料斗。

en	PCBs are used in many electronic components
zh-hans	PCB用于许多电子元件

en	Uses a mixture of Nickel and Titanium to create essential Alloyed blocks.
zh-hans	使用镍和钛的混合物来制造必需的合金块。

en	These are used extensively, and it is highly recommended you automate these!
zh-hans	这些都会被广泛应用，强烈建议您把这些生产线自动化！

en	Converts useless garbage into Construction Paste. All aesthetic blocks use construction paste!
zh-hans	将无用的垃圾转换成结构粘合剂。所有的美化方块都用它！

en	Pretty.
zh-hans	漂亮。

en	Gold-plates Hardnened Blocks into Alloyed Blocks.
zh-hans	金板可将方块硬化为合金块。

en	These are used extensively, and it is highly recommended you automate these!
zh-hans	这些都会被广泛应用，强烈建议您把这些生产线自动化！

en	Conveyor based machine for automatically converting metal bars into pipes. Does not require external power or Storage Hoppers.
zh-hans	用于自动将金属棒制成管道的传送带。不需要外部电源或储存料斗。

en	A useful start when automating
zh-hans	自动化的良好开端

en	A simple way to create empty fuel canisters.
zh-hans	创造空燃料罐的简单方法。

en	Great for fuel!
zh-hans	伟大的燃料！

en	Automatically manufactures empty missiles. Requires power and attached Storage Hoppers containing ingredients. Outputs missiles to an attached Storage Hopper.
zh-hans	自动制造（空）导弹。需要电力和含有附加成分的储存料斗。将导弹输出到附加的存储料斗。

en	These missiles will need fuelling before they're useful!
zh-hans	这些导弹需要加油才能用！

en	Automatically fuels empty missiles. Requires power and attached Storage Hoppers containing ingredients. Outputs missiles to an attached Storage Hopper.
zh-hans	自动为空导弹加油。需要电力和附加的含有相应配料的储存料斗。将导弹输出到附加的存储料斗。

en	These missiles are ready to launch!
zh-hans	导弹发射准备完毕！

en	Adds Armorpiercing Warheads to missiles
zh-hans	为导弹加入了穿甲战斗部

en	Just to get that extra Punch you need
zh-hans	导弹发射准备完毕

en	Takes Basic Missiles and 50,000 energy to imbue with even more energy.
zh-hans	加入基础导弹和50000单位能量来充入更多能量。

en	These missiles are ready to launch!
zh-hans	导弹发射准备完毕！

en	Turns a single Imbued Missile and turns it into 8 rapid-fire missiles, each doing 1/4 of the original damage, for a total of double the damage.
zh-hans	将一个单独的充满导弹转换为8个高射速的导弹，每个伤害为原始伤害的1/4，总体伤害量为先前两倍。

en	These missiles are ready to launch!
zh-hans	导弹发射准备完毕！

en	Takes Imbued Missiles and adds 50% damage-over-time.
zh-hans	取充能好的导弹并随时间增加50%伤害。

en	These missiles are ready to launch!
zh-hans	导弹发射准备完毕！

en	Takes Imbued Missiles and adds a massive slowing effect.
zh-hans	为导弹添加大范围减速效果。

en	These missiles are ready to launch!
zh-hans	导弹发射准备完毕！

en	Imbues Lithium Coils with Energy. Feed into the SpiderBot Upgrade and Recharge Dock via a Storage Hopper.
zh-hans	为锂线圈充满能量。通过一个储物斗给蜘蛛机器人升级和充电坞送入。

en	SpiderBot needs energy to defend your base with.
zh-hans	蜘蛛机器人（SpiderBot）需要能量来保卫你的基地。

en	Uses large amounts of energy to Ablate the surface of Hardened Resin, allowing it to be liquified and then refined.
zh-hans	使用大量能量来烧蚀硬化树脂的表面，使其液化然后精炼。

en	Excellent for clearing out dead hiveminds for useful material.
zh-hans	非常适合清除死掉的虫巢核心以获取有用材料。

en	Uses large amounts of energy to access the soft core of a Hardened Resin block, once it's been Ablated. Attach to a storage hopper.
zh-hans	使用大量的能量来烧蚀外围硬化树脂，一旦消除，就可以接入硬化树脂块的柔软核心。连接至储物斗。

en	Excellent for clearing out dead hiveminds for useful material.
zh-hans	非常适合清除死掉的母巢核心以获取有用材料。

en	Converts Liquid Resin into the extremely useful Refined Liquid Resin.
zh-hans	将液体树脂转化为极其有用的精炼液体树脂。

en	Used in a number of high-end organic recipes.
zh-hans	用于多种高端有机工序。

en	Upgrade module for the Manufacturing Plant, allows the manufacture of suit upgrades. Must be placed on top of the Manufacturing Plant.
zh-hans	制造工厂的升级模块，允许制造防护服升级。必须放在制造工厂的上方。

en	Ths MUST be placed on top of your Manufacturing Plant.
zh-hans	这些必须必须必须放在制造工厂的顶部。

en	Increases the efficiency of your suit's solar panels. Only one required and must be carried in inventory.
zh-hans	提高防护服太阳能电池板的效率。一个就够，并且必须带在物品栏中。

en	Suit Item! You only need 1!
zh-hans	防护服项目！只需一份！

en	Increases suit heating power protecting you from extreme cold. Only one required and must be carried in your inventory.
zh-hans	提升防护服的加热功率，保护您免受极度寒冷。只需一份，带在物品栏中。

en	Suit Item! You only need 1.
zh-hans	防护服项目！只需一份。

en	Doubles your suit's power capacity. Only one required and must be carried in your inventory.
zh-hans	让你的防护服电量翻倍。只需一份，带在物品栏中。

en	Suit Item! You only need 1!
zh-hans	防护服项目！只需一份！

en	Quadruples your suit's power capacity. Only one required and must be carried in your inventory.
zh-hans	四倍电量，只需一份，带在身上。

en	Suit Item! You only need 1!
zh-hans	防护服项目！只需一份！

en	Converts ALL previous suit upgrades into an super-duper All In One (tm) Suit Upgrade. Perfick.
zh-hans	把之前所有的防护服升级集成为一个超级一体机 （tm） 升级。完美.jpg。

en	Suit Item! You only need 1!
zh-hans	防护服项目！只需一份！

en	Reduces the power drain of your suit's headlamp. Only one required and must be carried in your inventory.
zh-hans	减少您的头灯功耗。只需一份，带在物品栏。

en	Suit Item! You only need 1
zh-hans	防护服项目！只需一份

en	Can dig through more materials than your starting build gun. Can dismantle Ore Smelters and Manufacturing Plants.
zh-hans	相比你一开始的初代建造枪可以挖掘更多的材料。可以拆除矿石熔炼炉和制造厂。

en	Suit Item! You only need 1!
zh-hans	防护服项目！只需一份！

en	This bad boy can cut through hard ores AND remove large areas in a single action.
zh-hans	这个小坏蛋可以切穿硬质矿石，并在一次行动中清理一大片区域。

en	Suit Item! You only need 1!
zh-hans	防护服项目！只需一份！

en	Crafting this allows your suit to filter out dangerous and hallucinogenic toxins from the atmosphere.
zh-hans	造了这个可以让您的防护服从大气中滤除危险的致幻毒素。

en	Use this to progress past the poison-spore filled caves
zh-hans	使用它来在充满了毒孢子的洞穴作业

en	Allows the use of jet thrust to fly over short ranges. Uses large amounts of power. Activate with 'J'.
zh-hans	允许使用喷射推力在短距离范围内飞行。使用大量的电力。用'J'激活。

en	Suit Item! You only need 1!
zh-hans	防护服项目！只需一份！

en	A single one of these will be able to upgrade, repair and re-arm your SpiderBot. Build in a 15x15 square. Requires 225 in total.
zh-hans	其中一个将能够升级，修复和重新武装您的SpiderBot。 建在一个15x15平方上。 共需要225个方块。

en	Setting up an assembly line for the SpiderBot Core Charger will make your life much easier!
zh-hans	为SpiderBot核心Power Boosters（Core Charger）设置自动化装配线将使您的生活更加轻松！

en	Rapid fire, low-slung energy-based weapon. Ideal for small to medium targets.
zh-hans	高射速，底悬挂的能量武器。中小目标的理想选择。

en	Once constructed, place in a hopper adjacent to the SpiderBot Upgrade Dock.
zh-hans	一旦建成，放在与SpiderBot升级坞相邻的料斗中。

en	Slow-firing, powerful area damage cannons. Capable of targeting high and low; specialises in medium targets.
zh-hans	低射速，强大的范围伤害火炮。适合高低目标，专精中等目标。

en	Once constructed, place in a hopper adjacent to the SpiderBot Upgrade Dock.
zh-hans	一旦建成，放在与SpiderBot升级坞相邻的料斗中。

en	Rapid fire, shoulder-mounted energy weapon. Ideal for taking down the very largest of attackers.
zh-hans	高射速，肩扛式能量武器。专克超大攻击者。

en	Once constructed, place in a hopper adjacent to the SpiderBot Upgrade Dock.
zh-hans	一旦建成，放在与SpiderBot升级坞相邻的料斗中。

en	A simple wooden crate that can store a small amount of items. Cannot be automated. Multiple crates can be connected together to increase storage space.
zh-hans	一个简单的木箱，可以存放少量的物品。无法自动化。多个箱可以连接在一起以增加存储空间。

en	Connect multiple crates together to increase available inventory space.
zh-hans	将多个箱子连接在一起，以增加库存空间。

en	A simple wooden crate that can store a small amount of items. Cannot be automated. Multiple crates can be connected together to increase storage space.
zh-hans	一个简单的木箱，可以存放少量的物品。无法自动化。多个箱可以连接在一起以增加存储空间。

en	Connect multiple crates together to increase available inventory space.
zh-hans	将多个箱子连接在一起，以增加库存空间。

en	A simple wooden crate that can store a small amount of items. Cannot be automated. Multiple crates can be connected together to increase storage space.
zh-hans	一个简单的木箱，可以存放少量的物品。无法自动化。多个箱可以连接在一起以增加存储空间。

en	Connect multiple crates together to increase available inventory space.
zh-hans	将多个箱子连接在一起，以增加库存空间。

en	A simple wooden crate that can store a small amount of items. Cannot be automated. Multiple crates can be connected together to increase storage space.
zh-hans	一个简单的木箱，可以存放少量的物品。无法自动化。多个箱可以连接在一起以增加存储空间。

en	Connect multiple crates together to increase available inventory space.
zh-hans	将多个箱子连接在一起，以增加库存空间。

en	A simple wooden crate that can store a small amount of items. Cannot be automated. Multiple crates can be connected together to increase storage space.
zh-hans	一个简单的木箱，可以存放少量的物品。无法自动化。多个箱可以连接在一起以增加存储空间。

en	Connect multiple crates together to increase available inventory space.
zh-hans	将多个箱子连接在一起，以增加库存空间。

en	A simple wooden crate that can store a small amount of items. Cannot be automated. Multiple crates can be connected together to increase storage space.
zh-hans	一个简单的木箱，可以存放少量的物品。无法自动化。多个箱可以连接在一起以增加存储空间。

en	Connect multiple crates together to increase available inventory space.
zh-hans	将多个箱子连接在一起，以增加库存空间。

en	A simple wooden crate that can store a small amount of items. Cannot be automated. Multiple crates can be connected together to increase storage space.
zh-hans	一个简单的木箱，可以存放少量的物品。无法自动化。多个箱可以连接在一起以增加存储空间。

en	Connect multiple crates together to increase available inventory space.
zh-hans	将多个箱子连接在一起，以增加库存空间。

en	A simple wooden crate that can store a small amount of items. Cannot be automated. Multiple crates can be connected together to increase storage space.
zh-hans	将多个箱子连接在一起，以增加库存空间。

en	Connect multiple crates together to increase available inventory space.
zh-hans	将多个箱子连接在一起，以增加库存空间。

en	Use to create Steel Bars.
zh-hans	用来创造钢锭。

en	Automation is king!
zh-hans	自动化称王！

en	Common component for advanced machinery.
zh-hans	先进机械常用部件。

en	Can also be used for construction.
zh-hans	也可用于构造。

en	Common component for advanced machinery. Uses 4 Advanced Machine Blocks and a single MK5 Power Booster.
zh-hans	先进机械常用部件。使用4个先进的机器块和一个MK5充电器。

en	Can also be used for construction.
zh-hans	也可用于构造。

en	Common component for advanced machinery.
zh-hans	先进机械常用部件。

en	Can also be used for construction.
zh-hans	也可用于构造。

en	Common component for advanced machinery.
zh-hans	先进机械常用部件。

en	Can also be used for construction.
zh-hans	也可用于构造。

en	Common component for advanced machinery.
zh-hans	先进机械常用部件。

en	Can also be used for construction.
zh-hans	也可用于构造。

en	Process Biomass into useful products. Must be attached to a Refinery Reactor Vat to operate. See the handbook for more information.
zh-hans	将生物质转化为有用的产品。必须连接到精炼反应釜才能运行。详情请参阅手册。

en	Must be connected to a Refinery Reactor Vat to operate.
zh-hans	必须连接到精炼反应釜才能运行。

en	Refinery Reactor Vat component. Must be built in a 3x3x3 configuration (27 total). Requires an attached Refinery Controller.
zh-hans	精炼反应釜大容量组件。必须以3x3x3配置（共27个）。需要附加精炼厂控制器。

en	Place in a 3 by 3 by 3 configuration to form a valid Reactor Vat.
zh-hans	以3x3x3配置来生产一个有效的精炼反应釜。

en	Housing component for a Jet Turbine Generator. Burns HEC Fuel to drive a turbine generating lots of power. Build 3 high with a 4x3 base. Attach intake to the front.
zh-hans	喷气涡轮发电机的外壳部件。 燃烧HEC燃料来驱动涡轮机产生大量的电力。建造规格4x3x3，高为3。别忘了把进气口接到前面。

en	Build in a 4 by 3 horizontal shape, and build 3 high. Attach an intake to form the front of the machine.
zh-hans	建造规格4x3x3，高为3。别忘了把进气口接到前面。

en	Sucks in large amounts of air for the turbine. Place in front of the housing 3m high and 3m wide.
zh-hans	为涡轮吸进大量空气。放在外壳前面3m高3m宽。

en	The Turbine Generator intake is placed at the front of the housing in a 3 by 3 vertical shape.
zh-hans	涡轮发电机进气口以3×3垂直形状放置在外壳的前部。

en	Fixes the damage to ARTHER allowing him to move reliably. Only one required and must be carried in your inventory.
zh-hans	修复对ARTHER的伤害，使他能够可靠地移动。一个就够，放在物品栏中。

en	Allows ARTHER to move reliably again. You need to keep 1 in your inventory.
zh-hans	允许ARTHER再次可靠地移动。您需要在库存中保留1。

en	Allows ARTHER to hold 8x more charge which he can transfer to you when you run low. Only one required and must be carried in your inventory.
zh-hans	允许ARTHER保持8倍的电量，当您电量不足时，他可以传输给您。 一个就够，放在物品栏中。

en	Allows ARTHER to collect more power
zh-hans	允许ARTHER收集更多的电力

en	Improves the rate at which ARTHER regenerates power from sunlight. Only one required and must be carried in your inventory.
zh-hans	提高ARTHER从阳光获取电力的速度。一个就够，放在物品栏中。

en	Allows ARTHER to collect power faster
zh-hans	允许ARTHER更快地收集电力

en	Gives the effect of the Solar Panel, Core and Battery. Use this to save inventory space.
zh-hans	提供太阳能电池板，核心和电池的效果。使用它来节省库存空间。

en	Use this to save room in your inventory.
zh-hans	使用它来节省库存中的空间。

en	Insert 'moustache ride' joke here. Only works if you have the Dapper Indie Supporter DLC.
zh-hans	在这里插入“moustache ride”笑话。只有你拥有 Dapper Indie Supporter DLC才有效。

en	Only works if you have the Dapper Indie Supporter DLC.
zh-hans	只有你拥有 Dapper Indie Supporter DLC才有效。

en	Keep ARTHER looking Dapper AND dry! Only works if you have the Dapper Indie Supporter DLC.
zh-hans	让ARTHER看起来衣冠楚楚，干净利落！仅当你拥有Dapper Indie Supporter DLC 时生效。

en	Only works if you have the Dapper Indie Supporter DLC.
zh-hans	只有你拥有 Dapper Indie Supporter DLC才有效。

en	Improves ARTHER vision! Only works if you have the Dapper Indie Supporter DLC.
zh-hans	提升 ARTHER 的视力！只有你拥有 Dapper Indie Supporter DLC时才有效。

en	Only works if you have the Dapper Indie Supporter DLC.
zh-hans	只有你拥有 Dapper Indie Supporter DLC时才有效。

en	Fully Dapper! Use this to save room in your inventory.
zh-hans	Dapper完全体！用它来节省库存空间。

en	Use this to save room in your inventory.
zh-hans	用它来节省库存空间。

en	Fully Upgraded - Fully Dapper! Use this to save room in your inventory.
zh-hans	完全升级 - Dapper完全体！用它来节省库存空间。

en	Use this to save room in your inventory.
zh-hans	用它来节省库存空间。

en	Allows ARTHER to charger rapidly! Requires Power.
zh-hans	能让ARTHER拥有快充功能！需要能量。

en	This is awesome. Use it.
zh-hans	帅呆了。用它吧。

en	Remember those baubleberries you macerated? You'll want some of those.
zh-hans	还记得那些曾淹没你的baubleberries 吗？你没准需要一些。

en	Dooo-OOOOO-ooooot!
zh-hans	Dooo-OOOOO-oooot!

en	Uses Orange Glow pods to provide a nice orange glow.
zh-hans	使用橙色发光器来提供美妙的橙色光芒。

en	Oooo-OOOOO-ooooo!
zh-hans	Dooo-OOOOO-oooot!

en	Take one of each of the other masks create the ultimate ghost mask!
zh-hans	拿其中一个面具来创造终极幽灵面具！

en	Dootdoot.
zh-hans	Dootdoot（拟）.

en	Uses Green Glow pods to provide a nice green glow.
zh-hans	使用绿色发光器来提供美妙的绿色光芒。

en	Dooo-OOOOO-ooooot!
zh-hans	Dooo-OOOOO-oooot!

en	He knows when you've been naughty, but, you bought the Dapper DLC, so clearly you're nice!.
zh-hans	他知道你一直很淘气，但是，你买了Dapper DLC，因此毫无疑问你很棒棒哦！。

en	Now I have a machine gun. Ho. Ho. Ho.
zh-hans	现在我也是有机枪的人了。吼.吼.吼.红红火火恍恍惚惚。

en	WHAT TERROR LURKS BENEATH THE CLOTH OF DOOM???
zh-hans	厄运的外衣下隐藏着什么恐怖的东西[暂译]？？？

en	Answer : It's ARTHER.
zh-hans	答：是ARTHER。

en	Defensive turret which will only operate when manned by ARTHER. High range of 64m and low power requirement. Ideal for early conveyor defense!
zh-hans	防御型炮塔只能在配备ARTHER时操作。高范围（64m）低功率要求。早期传送带防护的理想选择！

en	This is an ideal device to cover 128m of conveyors. Hint hint.
zh-hans	这是个覆盖128m传送带的理想设备。暗示 暗示。

en	Allows clearing of CryoPlasm at a very short range. Useful for keeping stray tendrils at bay.
zh-hans	允许在很短的范围内清除极寒浆液。非常便于把迷路的根须控制在堤防之中[暂译]（Useful for keeping stray tendrils at bay）.

en	This is a basic turret; use it in conjunction with more advanced weaponry.
zh-hans	这是个基础炮塔；通过和更先进的武器库关联来使用它。

en	Allows rapid melting of CryoPlasm into fluid form at a medium range. Useful for guiding CryoPlasm into killboxes.
zh-hans	允许将极寒浆液在中等范围内快速熔化成流体形式。可用于将极寒浆液引导到killbox中。

en	Excellent when paired with a Dazzler turret.
zh-hans	与Dazzler炮塔配对时非常出色。

en	Automatically-detonating Chlorine Mines allow you to keep areas clear of CryoPlasm.
zh-hans	自动引爆氯矿允许您清除该区域的极寒浆液。

en	Don't. Breath. It. In. Ok?
zh-hans	一、口、都、别、吸、进、来，Ok？

en	Allows clearing of CryoPlasm at a very long range. Useful for reducing the central bulk of the attacks.
zh-hans	允许在很远的范围内清除极寒浆液。有助于减少中央部分受到的攻击。

en	Build in a 3x3x3 layout.
zh-hans	造一个 3x3x3 的布局。

en	Insert into an ore extractor to improve collection speed to 200% at the cost of increased power usage.
zh-hans	插入矿物分离器，使收集速度变为200％，代价是用电量增加。

en	Increases Ore Collection speed to 200%. Uses up a lot more power!
zh-hans	使收集速度变为200％，代价是用掉多得多的电能！

en	Insert into an ore extractor to improve collection speed to 400% at the cost of increased power usage.
zh-hans	插入矿物分离器，使收集速度变为400％，代价是用电量增加。

en	Increases Ore Collection speed to 400%
zh-hans	使收集速度提高为400％

en	Insert into an ore extractor to improve collection speed to 800% at the cost of increased power usage.
zh-hans	插入矿物分离器，使收集速度变为800％，代价是用电量增加。

en	Increases Ore Collection speed to 800%
zh-hans	使收集速度变为800％

en	Insert into an ore extractor to improve collection speed to 1,600% at the cost of increased power usage.
zh-hans	插入矿物分离器，使收集速度变为1600％，代价是用电量增加。

en	Increases Ore Collection speed to 1600%
zh-hans	使收集速度变为1600％

en	Insert into an ore extractor to improve collection speed to 3,200% at the cost of increased power usage.
zh-hans	插入矿物分离器，使收集速度变为3200％，代价是用电量增加。

en	Increases Ore Collection speed to 3200%
zh-hans	使收集速度变为3200％

en	Insert into an ore extractor to improve efficiency to 20% reducing the amount of ore wasted. Wears out slowly. Also allows the harvesting of tougher materials.
zh-hans	插入矿物分离器以提高效率，减少20％的矿石浪费。非常缓慢地磨损。还允许开采更坚韧的材料。

en	Higher efficiency means an extractor can last longer on an ore vein. It does not increase extraction speed.
zh-hans	更高的效率意味着提取器可以在矿脉上持续工作更长时间。它不会提高开采速度。

en	Insert into an ore extractor to improve efficiency to 30% reducing the amount of ore wasted. Wears out quickly. Also allows the harvesting of tougher materials.
zh-hans	插入矿物分离器以提高效率，减少30％的矿石浪费。非常快速地磨损。同时还允许开采更强韧的材料。

en	The Crystal head is more efficient, but wears out quicker.
zh-hans	水晶头效率更高，但磨损更快。

en	Insert into an ore extractor to improve efficiency to 50% reducing the amount of ore wasted. Wears out quickly. Also allows the harvesting of tougher materials.
zh-hans	插入矿物分离器以提高效率，减少50％的矿石浪费。非常快速地磨损。同时还允许开采更更更强韧的材料。

en	The Organic head is more efficient, but wears out quicker.
zh-hans	有机头更有效率，但磨损更快。

en	Insert into a Laser Power Transmitter to increase speed by 15%.
zh-hans	插入激光输电器，将速度提高15％。

en	Increases laser transmission speed by 15%
zh-hans	提高激光传输器的传输速率15%

en	Insert into a Laser Power Transmitter to increase speed by 30%.
zh-hans	插入激光输电器，将速度提高30％。

en	Increases laser transmission speed by 30%
zh-hans	提高激光传输器的传输速率30%

en	Insert into a Laser Power Transmitter to increase speed by 50%.
zh-hans	插入激光输电器，将速度提高50％。

en	Increases laser transmission speed by 50%
zh-hans	提高激光传输器的传输速率50%

en	Insert into a Laser Power Transmitter to increase speed by 90%.
zh-hans	插入激光输电器，将速度提高90％。

en	Increases laser transmission speed by 90%
zh-hans	提高激光传输器的传输速率90%

en	Insert into a Laser Power Transmitter to increase speed by 150%.
zh-hans	插入激光输电器，将速度提高150％。

en	Increases laser transmission speed by 150%
zh-hans	提高激光传输器的传输速率150%

en	Insert into a Laser Power Transmitter to increase speed by 200%.
zh-hans	插入激光输电器，将速度提高200％。

en	Increases laser transmission speed by 200%
zh-hans	提高激光传输器的传输速率200%

en	Insert into a Laser Power Transmitter to increase speed by 25%.
zh-hans	插入激光输电器，将速度提高25％。

en	Increases laser transmission speed by 25%
zh-hans	提高激光传输器的传输速率25%

en	Insert into a Laser Power Transmitter to increase speed by 100%.
zh-hans	插入激光输电器，将速度提高100％。

en	Increases laser transmission speed by 100%
zh-hans	提高激光传输器的传输速率100%

en	Insert into a Laser Power Transmitter to increase speed by 250%.
zh-hans	插入激光输电器，将速度提高250％。

en	Increases laser transmission speed by 250%
zh-hans	提高激光传输器的传输速率250%

en	Bevelled gear, used in various motors and joints.
zh-hans	斜齿轮，广泛应用于各类电机和结合处。普通的直齿轮沿齿宽同时进入啮合，因而产生冲击振动噪音，传动不平稳。斜齿圆柱齿轮传动则优于直齿，且可凑紧中心距用于高速重载。具有低噪音、体积小、重量轻、传递转矩大、起动平稳等优点。

en	Bevelled as it's quieter!
zh-hans	用斜的因为它更安静！

en	Empty fuel canister. Be green - recyle where possible!
zh-hans	空燃料罐。要环保——尽可能地回收！

en	Be green - recyle after use!
zh-hans	要环保——使用后回收！

en	Accurate and fast motor.
zh-hans	又准又快的电机。

en	Minimal torque.
zh-hans	最小扭矩。

en	A small metal box, used in lightweight objects.
zh-hans	一个小金属盒，用于轻型物体。

en	Not to be used for heavy-duty machines!
zh-hans	不用于重型机器！

en	An inefficient way of making these blocks. Automation can be more efficient than manually crafting. Hint hint.
zh-hans	一种低效的制造方块的方式。自动化可以比手动制作更具效率。提升一下。

en	These are used extensively, and it is highly recommended you automate these!
zh-hans	这些材料都被广泛应用，强烈推荐自动化生产这些东西！

en	An inefficient way of making these blocks. Automation can be more efficient than manually crafting. Hint hint.
zh-hans	一种制造方块的低效方式。自动化可以比手动制作更具效率。Hint hint.

en	These are used extensively, and it is highly recommended you automate these!
zh-hans	这些材料都被广泛应用，强烈推荐自动化生产这些东西！

en	Mass Storage Facility. Place on a horizontal plane. Use I/O ports to access the contents!
zh-hans	大容量存储设施。放在水平面上。使用I/O端口访问储存内容！

en	Unlimited Storage. Use I/O ports to access the contents!
zh-hans	无限制存储。使用I/O端口访问内容！

en	Inserts items from a conveyor into the Mass Storage Facility. Inserts 5 of the same item; pre-sorting can massively increase efficiency.
zh-hans	将物品从传送带存入大容量存储设施。一次最多可存入5个相同物品，预排序可以大大提高效率。

en	Unlimited Storage. Use I/O ports to access the contents!
zh-hans	无限制存储。使用I/O端口访问内容！

en	Inserts items from a conveyor into the Mass Storage Facility. Inserts 12 of the same item; pre-sorting can massively increase efficiency.
zh-hans	将物品从传送带存入大容量存储设施。一次最多可存入12个相同物品，预排序可以大大提高效率。

en	Unlimited Storage. Use I/O ports to access the contents!
zh-hans	无限制存储。使用I/O端口访问内容！

en	Inserts items from a conveyor into the Mass Storage Facility. Inserts 25 of the same item; pre-sorting can massively increase efficiency.
zh-hans	将物品从传送带存入大容量存储设施。一次最多可存入25个相同物品，预排序可以大大提高效率。

en	Unlimited Storage. Use I/O ports to access the contents!
zh-hans	无限制存储。使用I/O端口访问内容！

en	Stocks a specified quantity of an item in mass storage.
zh-hans	在大容量存储中存储指定数量的物品。

en	Prevents clogging your mass storage crates with one item type!
zh-hans	防止单一项目类型堵塞您的大容量存储箱！

en	Stocks a specified quantity of an item in mass storage.
zh-hans	在大容量存储中存储指定数量的物品。

en	Prevents clogging your mass storage crates with one item type!
zh-hans	防止单一项目类型堵塞您的大容量存储箱！

en	Stocks a specified quantity of an item in mass storage.
zh-hans	在大容量存储中存储指定数量的物品。

en	Prevents clogging your mass storage crates with one item type!
zh-hans	防止单一项目类型堵塞您的大容量存储箱！

en	Removes the specified type of item from the Mass Storage Facility. Removes 5 per trip.
zh-hans	从大容量存储设备中移除指定类型的项目。每趟搬5个单位。

en	Unlimited Storage. Use I/O ports to access the contents!
zh-hans	无限制存储。使用I / O端口访问内容！

en	Removes the specified type of item from the Mass Storage Facility. Removes 12 per trip.
zh-hans	从大容量存储设备中移除指定类型的项目。每趟搬12个单位。

en	Unlimited Storage. Use I/O ports to access the contents!
zh-hans	无限制存储。使用I / O端口访问内容！

en	Removes the specified type of item from the Mass Storage Facility. Removes 25 per trip.
zh-hans	从大容量存储设备中移除指定类型的项目。每趟搬25个单位。

en	Unlimited Storage. Use I/O ports to access the contents!
zh-hans	无限制存储。使用I/O端口访问内容！

en	Powers Mass Storage IO Ports.
zh-hans	大容量存储I/O端口。

en	Unlimited Storage. Use I/O ports to access the contents!
zh-hans	无限制存储。使用I/O端口访问内容！

en	Powered by Mass Storage Controller.
zh-hans	由海量存储控制器供能。

en	Unlimited Storage. Use I/O ports to access the contents!
zh-hans	无限制存储。使用I/O端口访问内容！

en	Macerator crushes and disposes of unwanted rock. Has a small chance to produce ore. Requires power and a Storage Hopper for any ore found.
zh-hans	粉碎机（Macerator）粉碎并处理不需要的岩石。 小概率产生矿石。 需要电力和存储料斗来存放找到的任何矿石。

en	Has a small chance to produce ore.
zh-hans	有小概率产出矿石。

en	Automatically digs a large vertical shaft. Only digs upwards. Requires power.
zh-hans	自动挖掘一个竖井。只能向上挖。需要供能。

en	Does not affect ores.
zh-hans	不影响矿石（不会挖掉矿）。

en	Automatically digs a 33m wide, 3m tall circle.
zh-hans	自动挖一个33米宽，3米高的圆柱体。

en	Does not affect ores.
zh-hans	不会影响矿石。

en	Automatically digs a 33m wide, 3m tall circle.
zh-hans	自动挖一个33米宽，3米高的圆柱体。

en	Does affect ores.
zh-hans	对矿石有效。

en	Automatically and rapidly digs a 33m wide, 3m tall circle.
zh-hans	自动而快速地挖出33米宽，3米高的圆柱体。

en	Does affect ores.
zh-hans	对矿石有效。

en	Places items from attached Storage Hopper along cardinal directions. Why build your own conveyor lines when a machine can do it for you? Requires power.
zh-hans	将存储料斗中的物品沿着主要方向布置。为何要在机器能帮你做的情况下亲自动手？需要供能。

en	Why build your own conveyor lines when a machine can do it for you?
zh-hans	为何要在机器能帮你做的情况下亲自动手？

en	Upgrades existing Conveyor Lines to a higher tier. Requires power and attached storage hopper containing new conveyors. See handbook for more restrictions.
zh-hans	升级现有传送带至更高阶。需要能源供应以及相连的包含了新传送带的储存料斗。详见手册。

en	A massive time-saver!
zh-hans	节省大量时间！

en	Manufacturing Plants allow automated crafting and building. Requires V2 Build Gun to move!
zh-hans	制造工厂允许自动化制作和建造。需要V2 建造枪来搬运！

en	Requires V2 Build Gun to move!
zh-hans	需要V2 建造枪来搬运！

en	Stores a location. Use in machines that require a target such as the teleporter. See the handbook for more information.
zh-hans	存储一个位置。在需要目标的机器中使用，如传送器。有关详细信息，请参阅手册。

en	Selecting the marker on your hotbar will show its stored location
zh-hans	选择快捷栏上的标记将显示其存储的位置

en	Supply a location marker and enough power to allow teleporting. Jump while on top to activate.
zh-hans	提供位置标记和足够的电力来实现传送。跳跃（空格）以激活。

en	Jump on top of the device to activate!
zh-hans	跳到设备上以激活！

en	Supply power to increase explosion radius. Keeps charge when picked up. For safety we recommend you avoid charging near anything important.
zh-hans	充能以增加爆炸半径。捡起后保持充能。安全起见我们强烈建议你避免在任何重要地段为之充能。

en	Requires charging with power before use!
zh-hans	用前须充电！

en	A single-use machine, capable of destroying anything it's placed on. USE WITH EXTREME CARE.
zh-hans	一次性使用机器，能够摧毁任何放置它的东西。使用时请保持极度谨慎。

en	USE-WITH-EXTREME-CARE.
zh-hans	使用时请保持极度谨慎。

en	A consumable item that generates an ore ping without power cost. Combine with an Ore in the Self-Crafting (C) menu to create specific ore pings.
zh-hans	一种消耗品，产生无需电力成本的矿石扫描。关联手工制作（C）菜单中的一种矿石以创建特定的矿石扫描。

en	Combine with an Ore in the Self-Crafting (C) menu to create specific ore pings.
zh-hans	关联手工制作（C）菜单中的一种矿石以创建特定的矿石扫描。

en	A consumable item that generates an ore ping that will only show Coal Ore without power cost.
zh-hans	一种消耗品，执行一次只能显示煤矿的矿石扫描，无需电力成本。

en	A consumable item that generates an ore ping that will only show Iron Ore without power cost.
zh-hans	一种消耗品，产生一次只显示铁矿石的找矿扫描脉冲，无需耗电。

en	A consumable item that generates an ore ping that will only show Copper Ore without power cost.
zh-hans	一种消耗品，产生一次只显示铜矿石的找矿扫描脉冲，无需耗电。

en	A consumable item that generates an ore ping that will only show Tin Ore without power cost.
zh-hans	一种消耗品，产生一次只显示锡矿石的找矿扫描脉冲，无需耗电。

en	A consumable item that generates an ore ping that will only show Lithium Ore without power cost.
zh-hans	一种消耗品，产生一次只显示锂矿石的找矿扫描脉冲，无需耗电。

en	A consumable item that generates an ore ping that will only show Gold Ore without power cost.
zh-hans	一种消耗品，产生一次只显示金矿石的找矿扫描脉冲，无需耗电。

en	A consumable item that generates an ore ping that will only show Nickel Ore without power cost.
zh-hans	一种消耗品，产生一次只显示镍矿石的找矿扫描脉冲，无需耗电。

en	A consumable item that generates an ore ping that will only show Titanium Ore without power cost.
zh-hans	一种消耗品，产生一次只显示钛矿石的找矿扫描脉冲，无需耗电。

en	A consumable item that generates an ore ping that will only show CrystalDeposit without power cost.
zh-hans	一种消耗品，产生一次只显示水晶矿床的找矿扫描脉冲，无需耗电。

en	A consumable item that generates an ore ping that will only show Biomass Growth without power cost.
zh-hans	消耗品，生成矿石，只显示生物量增长，无需电力成本。

en	A consumable item that generates an ore ping that will only show Hardened Resin without power cost.
zh-hans	一种消耗品，产生一次只显示硬化树脂的找矿扫描脉冲，无需耗电。

en	A consumable item that generates an ore ping that will only show Chromium ore without power cost.
zh-hans	一种消耗品，产生一次只显示铬矿石的找矿扫描脉冲，无需耗电。

en	A consumable item that generates an ore ping that will only show Molybdenum ore without power cost.
zh-hans	一种消耗品，产生一次只显示钼矿石的找矿扫描脉冲，无需耗电。

en	Slow and efficient vertical transport. Can be upgraded using Lift Compressors.
zh-hans	缓慢但有效的纵向运输设备。可用升降机压缩器升级。

en	Can be upgraded using Lift Accelerators.
zh-hans	可用升降机加速器升级。

en	Attach to the base of the lift to allow manual control of the lift.
zh-hans	连接到电梯的底座，以便手动控制升降机。

en	Can be upgraded using Lift Accelerators.
zh-hans	可用升降机加速器升级。

en	Attach to the base of the lift to improve lift performance. Requires power.
zh-hans	连接到电梯的底座来提升升降机性能，以便手动控制电梯。

en	Can be upgraded using Lift Accelerators.
zh-hans	可用升降机加速器升级。

en	Automatically moves a specified type of ore between conveyors.
zh-hans	在传送带之间自动搬运指定类型的矿石。

en	Use this to organise your ore conveyors.
zh-hans	使用它来安排您的矿石传送带。

en	Copper-based housing.
zh-hans	铜质外壳。

en	Use to house low-level items safely.
zh-hans	用于安全地收纳低等级物品。

en	Gives a report on available resources beneath the surveyor. Use to determine the best place for your Quarry!
zh-hans	基于这次测量提供有关可用资源的报告。用于确定您的采石场的最佳位置！

en	Use to determine the best place for your Quarry!
zh-hans	用于确定您的采石场的最佳位置！

en	Returns all resources found whilst excavating the shaft.
zh-hans	返回在挖掘竖井时发现的所有资源。

en	Also returns all the dirt and rock...
zh-hans	同时还有所有的泥土和岩石...

en	Used to place Minecarts onto Tracks from an attached Storage Hopper.
zh-hans	用于将矿车放在轨道上，轨道来自附加的存储料斗。

en	There is no hint for this.
zh-hans	此处没有提示。

en	Removes material from Minecarts into attached Storage Hoppers.
zh-hans	将矿车中的材料从附加的存储料斗中取出。

en	Very fast!
zh-hans	快得飞起！

en	Places material into Minecarts from attached Storage Hoppers.
zh-hans	将材料从附带的存储料斗放入矿车。

en	Very fast!
zh-hans	快得飞起！

en	A simple straight track piece.
zh-hans	一条简单的直轨。

en	Allows Minecarts to go around corners. Can be rotated.
zh-hans	允许矿车绕过角落。可旋转。

en	Press R to rotate
zh-hans	按R旋转

en	Allows Minecarts to go up or down.
zh-hans	允许矿车上下移动。

en	Or down.
zh-hans	或下。

en	Speeds up Minecarts that pass over it. Doesn't require power today. May do so tomorrow.
zh-hans	用于加速矿车。今天不需要能量消耗，没准明天就要了。

en	Very fast!
zh-hans	快得飞起！

en	Minecarts hitting this will perform a 180 degree turn.
zh-hans	矿车遇上这个会表演180度翻转。

en	Or down.
zh-hans	或下。

en	Minecarts following the RED arrow will turn around unless FULL. GREEN is freely passable.
zh-hans	沿着红色箭头的矿车将会转向除非装满，绿色可自由通行。

en	Use this to airlock minecarts where you want them.
zh-hans	用这个气锁来在你想要的地方锁定矿车。

en	Minecarts following the RED arrow will turn around unless EMPTY. GREEN is freely passable.
zh-hans	沿着红色箭头的矿车会转向除非空载,绿色可自由通行。

en	Use this to airlock minecarts where you want them.
zh-hans	用这个气锁来在你想要的地方锁定矿车。

en	Slow Minecart with 25 Storage Capacity. Multiple minecarts can run on one track. Build as many as required.
zh-hans	25单位存储容量的缓慢矿车。多个矿车可以在一条轨道上运行。按要求的数目建造。

en	Upgrade these to higher versions when possible.
zh-hans	有机会就把它们升级到更高版本。

en	Fast Minecart with 25 Storage Capacity. Multiple minecarts can run on one track. Build as many as required.
zh-hans	具有25单位存储容量的快速矿车。多个矿车可以在一条轨道上运行。按要求的数目建造。

en	These are best when you have hilly terrain.
zh-hans	当你处于丘陵地形时，这些是最好的。

en	Slow Minecart with 50 Storage Capacity. Multiple minecarts can run on one track. Build as many as required.
zh-hans	25单位存储容量的缓慢矿车。多个矿车可以在一条轨道上运行。按要求的数目建造。

en	These are best when you have flat terrain.
zh-hans	当你处于平坦地形时，这些是最好的。

en	Fast Minecart with 50 Storage Capacity.
zh-hans	具有50单位存储容量的快速矿车。

en	The best T4 can give!
zh-hans	T4科技能带给您的极致体验！

en	Super-Fast Minecart with 0 Storage Capacity.
zh-hans	0储存容量的超级快速矿车。

en	Press U to ride!
zh-hans	按U乘车！

en	Forces ConstructoBots to head in this direction.
zh-hans	强迫建造机器人朝向这个方向。

en	ConstructoBots with cargo will head in the the direction of the GREEN arrow.
zh-hans	携带货舱的建造机器人会朝着绿色箭头的方向前进。

en	Full ConstructoBots will head in this direction.
zh-hans	装满了的建造机器人会朝着这个方向。

en	Empty ConstructoBots will head in this direction.
zh-hans	空载的建造机器人会朝着这个方向。

en	ConstructoBots will alternate Left/Right on hitting this.
zh-hans	建造机器人遇到这个会左/右转向。

en	Sprays ConstructoBots a random colour (for now).
zh-hans	为建造机器人随机喷漆上色（目前）。

en	Sprays ConstructoBots with a material that allows operation in the Cold Caverns. Requires SOMETHING_COLD.
zh-hans	为建造机器人喷涂允许在寒冷洞穴里作业的材料。需要一些冷的东西。

en	Fully-charges ConstructoBots. Requires Power.
zh-hans	完全充能的建造机器人。需要能源供应。

en	Assembles Coppator ConstructoBot Chassis.
zh-hans	组合式铜质建造机器人底盘。

en	Assembles Tindron ConstructoBot Chassis.
zh-hans	组合式锌质建造机器人底盘。

en	Assembles Bronzite ConstructoBot Chassis.
zh-hans	组合式青铜建造机器人底盘。

en	Assembles Ironide ConstructoBot Chassis.
zh-hans	组合式钢质建造机器人底盘。

en	Assembles T0 Coppator ConstructoBot Legs.
zh-hans	组合式 T0 铜质建造机器腿。

en	Assembles T0 Coppator ConstructoBot Arms.
zh-hans	组合式 T0 铜质建造机器臂。

en	Constructs a machine that can Construct ConstructoBots.
zh-hans	造一个可以造建造机器人的机器。

en	Build in a 3x1x3 shape above a 3x3 shaft to automatically deploy into a lift.
zh-hans	在3x3竖井上方形成3x1x3形状，以自动部署到电梯中。

en	Requires Power and RackRails.
zh-hans	需要电源和机架轨道。

en	Crafts Rack Rails from Iron Bars, used in the automation of Cargo Lift rails.
zh-hans	用钢锭制成机架轨道，用于货物升降机轨道的自动化生成。

en	Cargo Lifts are awesome.
zh-hans	货物升降机帅呆了。

en	Deploy in a Cargo Lift Controller. Affectionately referred to as Lifty McLiftFace.
zh-hans	部署在货物升降控制器中。被亲切地称为“Lifty McLiftFace”。

en	This isn't even the final form.
zh-hans	这甚至不是最终形态。

en	1000 capacity lift with a maximum speed of 10 metres per second. Deploy in a Cargo Lift Controller.
zh-hans	1000单位容量，最高升降速度为每秒10米。部署在货物升降控制器中。

en	Can be upgraded later.
zh-hans	日后可以升级。

en	3000 capacity lift with a maximum speed of 10 metres per second. Deploy in a Cargo Lift Controller.
zh-hans	3000单位容量，最高升降速度为每秒10米。部署在货物升降控制器中。

en	This is the best lift currently available.
zh-hans	这是目前最好的升降机。

en	Automatically assemble Research Pods. Requires power and attached Hoppers containing metal plates and PCBs. See handbook for more info.
zh-hans	自动组装研究容器。需要电源和相连的包含金属板和PCB的料斗。详见手册。

en	Use to unlock Projects!
zh-hans	用来解锁项目！

en	Use this to transmit power to your Orbital Space station. Must be built 13 tall with a 9x9 base (1053 total).
zh-hans	使用它将电力传输到您的轨道空间站。必须 13m高，9x9为底（共1053个）。

en	This is is built in a 9x13x9 shape.
zh-hans	这是一个9x13x9的形状。

en	Use this to clear out surface attacks. Place near the enemy base.
zh-hans	使用它来清除地表攻击。放置在敌方基地附近。

en	Only works if you have a fully-charged OET!
zh-hans	只有当你拥有一个完全充能的OET时才工作！

en	Use this to Research advanced Projects with Experiments. Must be built in a 3x3x3 configuration. See the handbook for more information on research.
zh-hans	使用它来研究高级项目与实验。必须 3x3x3配置。详情请参阅手册。

en	The Laboratory is built in a 3x3x3 shape.
zh-hans	实验室以3x3x3形状建造。

en	A decorative metal truss
zh-hans	装饰金属桁架

en	Uses up Construction Paste!
zh-hans	建筑粘合剂已用尽！

en	A decorative golden block - thank you for supporting FortressCraft!
zh-hans	装饰用金色方块 - 感谢您对FortressCraft的大力支持！

en	Requires the Dapper DLC pack!
zh-hans	需要Dapper DLC包！

en	A decorative golden block - thank you for supporting FortressCraft!
zh-hans	装饰用金色方块 - 感谢您对FortressCraft的大力支持！

en	Requires the Dapper DLC pack!
zh-hans	需要Dapper DLC包！

en	A decorative golden block - thank you for supporting FortressCraft!
zh-hans	装饰用金色方块 - 感谢您对FortressCraft的大力支持！

en	Requires the Dapper DLC pack!
zh-hans	需要Dapper DLC包！

en	A decorative golden block - thank you for supporting FortressCraft!
zh-hans	装饰用金色方块 - 感谢您对FortressCraft的大力支持！

en	Requires the Dapper DLC pack!
zh-hans	需要Dapper DLC包！

en	Black cats optional
zh-hans	黑猫可选

en	Requires the Dapper DLC pack!
zh-hans	需要Dapper DLC包！

en	Worst lighting ever.
zh-hans	有史以来最差劲的灯光。

en	Requires the Dapper DLC pack!
zh-hans	需要 Dapper DLC 包！

en	Will not melt, even if exposed to Magma.
zh-hans	即使接触岩浆也不会融化。

en	Don't have the Dapper DLC pack? You'll have to let this go.
zh-hans	没有Dapper DLC包？你必须让它走了。

en	Thank you to ButcherBoyToma for going above and beyond in support of this game. Want to help? www.patreon.com/FortressCraft
zh-hans	感谢 ButcherBoyToma 对该游戏的大力支持。需要帮助？ www.patreon.com/FortressCraft

en	Want to help? http://www.patreon.com/FortressCraft
zh-hans	需要帮助？ www.patreon.com/FortressCraft

en	Thank you to Tarakesh : Awesome Games are worth every cent you pay for... ;-) www.patreon.com/FortressCraft
zh-hans	感谢Tarakesh：出色的游戏对得起你付的每一分钱... ;-） www.patreon.com/FortressCraft

en	Want to help? http://www.patreon.com/FortressCraft
zh-hans	需要帮助？ www.patreon.com/FortressCraft

en	Thank you to Herp21 : Has grooves in all the right places! www.patreon.com/FortressCraft
zh-hans	感谢 Herp21：Has grooves in all the right places! www.patreon.com/FortressCraft

en	Want to help? http://www.patreon.com/FortressCraft
zh-hans	需要帮助？ www.patreon.com/FortressCraft

en	Thank you to Fartex : Not as hard as the game is good. www.patreon.com/FortressCraft
zh-hans	感谢Fartex ：Not as hard as the game is good. www.patreon.com/FortressCraft

en	Want to help? http://www.patreon.com/FortressCraft
zh-hans	需要帮助？ www.patreon.com/FortressCraft

en	Thank you to Nexus : If (mDonation > $100) AddShinyNewBlock();//I need to take a break from coding www.patreon.com/FortressCraft
zh-hans	感谢Nexus： If （mDonation > $100） //www.patreon.com/FortressCraft AddShinyNewBlock（）;//I need to take a break from coding

en	Want to help? http://www.patreon.com/FortressCraft
zh-hans	需要帮助？ www.patreon.com/FortressCraft

en	Thank you to TadForever: All mistakes have their uses. www.patreon.com/FortressCraft
zh-hans	感谢TadForever：All mistakes have their uses. www.patreon.com/FortressCraft

en	Want to help? http://www.patreon.com/FortressCraft
zh-hans	需要帮助？ www.patreon.com/FortressCraft

en	Thank you to MKMarq : Luxurious materials for surviving in style! www.patreon.com/FortressCraft
zh-hans	感谢MKMarq ： Luxurious materials for surviving in style! www.patreon.com/FortressCraft

en	Want to help? http://www.patreon.com/FortressCraft
zh-hans	需要帮助？ www.patreon.com/FortressCraft

en	Used in a number of useful receipes.
zh-hans	一大堆有用的工序都用到了。

en	Ruined Parts must be kept cold!
zh-hans	破碎的部分必须保持低温！

en	Used in a number of useful receipes.
zh-hans	一大堆有用的工序都用到了。

en	Ruined Parts must be kept cold!
zh-hans	破碎的部分必须保持低温！

en	Used in a number of useful receipes.
zh-hans	一大堆有用的工序都用到了。

en	Ruined Parts must be kept cold!
zh-hans	破碎的部分必须保持低温！

en	Used in a number of useful receipes.
zh-hans	一大堆有用的工序都用到了。

en	Ruined Parts must be kept cold!
zh-hans	破碎的部分必须保持低温！

en	Used in a number of useful receipes.
zh-hans	一大堆有用的工序都用到了。

en	Ruined Parts must be kept cold!
zh-hans	破碎的部分必须保持低温！

en	Used in a number of useful receipes.
zh-hans	一大堆有用的工序都用到了。

en	Ruined Parts must be kept cold!
zh-hans	破碎的部分必须保持低温！

en	Used in a number of useful receipes.
zh-hans	一大堆有用的工序都用到了。

en	Ruined Parts must be kept cold!
zh-hans	破碎的部分必须保持低温！

en	Stores up to 50 resources. Uses power to keep stored items frozen. This can vastly extend the length of Ruined Organic Parts.
zh-hans	存储多达50单位资源。使用能量将储藏的物品冻结。这可以大大延长被破坏的有机部件的长度。

en	If placed somewhere cold, it requires much less power.
zh-hans	如果放置在寒冷的地方，则需要更少的能耗。

en	Feed 10x Ruined Organic Parts to this and receive a single Recombinated Organic Component.
zh-hans	将10份受损的有机零件送入这里并接收单个重组有机组分。

en	Recombinated Organic Components can be used to Self-Craft Pristine Organic Components.
zh-hans	重组有机组分可用于自行制造原生有机成分。

en	Convert a Macerator using glands from Wasps and Slimes to give double the energy from burning coal. Requires no resources once built; just give it a little power!
zh-hans	使用黄蜂和史莱姆的腺体转换一个粉碎机（Macerator），使燃煤的能量产出增加一倍。一旦建成，就不需要额外资源只给它一点点能量！

en	Gives a near-2x gain in coal burning.
zh-hans	提供几乎2倍的煤燃烧产出。

en	Converts a Macerator using Crystal clocks to further enhance Enriched Coal with Crystal Deposits, doubling the energy output once again.
zh-hans	使用水晶钟来转换粉碎机，以进一步用水晶矿增强富氧煤，使能量输出再次翻倍。

en	Gives a near-4x gain in coal burning.
zh-hans	带来接近4倍的煤炭燃烧产出。

en	Uses large amounts of power to imbue standard Steel Cutter Heads with plasma-based energy.
zh-hans	使用大量的电力，来使标准钢切割头充满等离子体能量。

en	Gives a quadruple rate on the Ore Extractor, but the charge disappears after 2000 ore is returned.
zh-hans	在矿物分离器上提供四倍的速度，但是在采集2000单位矿石后，充能效果消失。

en	The Cold Cavern Climate Control Centre should start to terraform the Cold Cavern we have found into a hospitable area. All T4 support machines will require this machine to work. 175 needed in total.
zh-hans	冰窟气候控制中心应该可将我们发现的这个大号冷藏室转变为宜人的区域。 所有需要T4支持的机器将需要此机器以工作。 总共需要175个组件。

en	Build in a 5w x 7h x5d configuration.
zh-hans	按照5w x 7h x5d的配置建造（译注：55底面 7m高）。

en	Forms the drill head of a Trencher Drill. Build in a 3wx3hx3d configuration in front of a motor.
zh-hans	形成钻机的钻头。 在电机前按照3wx3hx3d配置建造。

en	Effectiveness depends on vein exposure to the drill
zh-hans	效率取决于钻头与矿脉的接触面积

en	Forms the drill head of a Trencher Drill. Build in a 3wx3hx3d configuration in front of a motor.
zh-hans	形成钻机的钻头。 在电机前按照3wx3hx3d配置建造。

en	Effectiveness depends on vein exposure to the drill
zh-hans	效率取决于钻头与矿脉的接触面积

en	Forms the drill head of a Trencher Drill. Build in a 3wx3hx3d configuration in front of a motor.
zh-hans	形成钻机的钻头。 在电机前按照3wx3hx3d配置建造。

en	Effectiveness depends on vein exposure to the drill
zh-hans	效率取决于钻头与矿脉的接触面积

en	Forms the motor of a Trencher Drill. Build in a 3wx3hx3d configuration behind a drill head.
zh-hans	形成钻机的钻头。 在电机前按照3wx3hx3d配置建造。

en	Accepts power and outputs ore for the drill.
zh-hans	输入能量输出矿石。

en	Geothermal Power. Place in a cold area, and feed with Heat Conductant Pipes. Build in a 5x3x5 configuration. (75 total)
zh-hans	地热能。置于寒冷地区，并配有导热管。建造规格5x3x5。（共75）

en	Makes a lot of power.
zh-hans	产出大量能源。

en	This turns liquid metal into bars at a high rate. Capable of dealing with Chromium and Molybdenum. Build in a 5x3x5 configuration. (75 total)
zh-hans	这会将液态金属快速转变成条状。 能够处理铬和钼。建造规格5x3x5。（共75）

en	Attach to 4 Blast Furnaces for maximum efficiency.
zh-hans	连接至到4个高炉，以提高最大化效率。

en	This turns raw ore into liquid slag at a high rate. Capable of dealing with Chromium and Molybdenum. Build in a 3x7x3 configuration.
zh-hans	这样，原矿高速转化为液态矿渣。 能够处理铬和钼。 3x7x3配置。

en	Use Pipes to connect this.
zh-hans	用管道来连接。

en	Use this to connect your Blast Furnaces to your Continous Casting Basin.
zh-hans	使用它将您的高炉连接到连续铸造池。

en	Use Pipes to connect this.
zh-hans	用管道来连接。

en	Use this to connect your Blast Furnaces to your Continous Casting Basin.
zh-hans	使用它将您的高炉连接到连续铸造池。

en	Use Pipes to connect this.
zh-hans	用管道来连接。

en	Crafts Crystal Fiber Mesh.
zh-hans	制造水晶纤维网。

en	No hint.
zh-hans	没有提示。

en	Crafts Heat Conductant Pipe, used in the GeoThermal Power Plant.
zh-hans	制造导热管，用于地热发电厂。

en	No hint.
zh-hans	没有提示。

en	This will allow us to slowly and inefficient grind T4 ores. With these new ore, we can build new machines! Build in a 3x1x3 configuration.
zh-hans	这将使我们缓慢而低效地研磨T4矿石。 有了这些新的矿石，我们可以建立新的机器！ 按照3x1x3配置建造。

en	SINGLE-USE MACHINE!
zh-hans	<b> 一次性机器</b>（手动加粗。。。）！

en	Removes useful particulates from the air. Build in a 5x3x5 configuration (75 total).
zh-hans	从空气中滤出有用的颗粒。 按照5x3x5配置（共75个）。

en	Unlikely to make a long-term permanent difference to the air quality.
zh-hans	不太可能对空气质量产生长期影响。

en	Compresses and cools low-pressure gas, ready to be stored then bottled. Build in a 3x3x3 configuration (27 total).
zh-hans	压缩与冷却低压气体，准备储存，然后装瓶。 按照3x3x3配置建造（共27个）。

en	This machine can have 4 Filtration Units attached to it.
zh-hans	本机可以安装4个过滤单元。

en	Stores compressed gas, ready to be bottled. Build in a 3x7x3 configuration (63 total).
zh-hans	储存压缩气体，准备装瓶。 按照3x7x3配置建造（共63个）。

en	This machine can have 4 Compressor Units attached to it.
zh-hans	本机可以安装4个过滤单元。

en	Decants compressed gas into useful containers. Build in a 3x3x9 configuration (81 total).
zh-hans	将压缩气体倒入有用的容器中。 3x3x9配置（共81个）。

en	Any attached Storage Hoppers will receive the compressed gasses.
zh-hans	任何附加的储存料斗将接收压缩气体。

en	Used to connect various machines together. Use Self-Craft to convert into a bend.
zh-hans	用于把各种机器连接在一起。 使用手工制作来弯曲它。

en	If it doesn't light up, it's probably in the wrong place!
zh-hans	如果不亮，它可能是放错了地方！

en	Used to connect various machines together.
zh-hans	用于把各种机器连接在一起。

en	If it doesn't light up, it's probably in the wrong place!
zh-hans	如果不亮，它可能是放错了地方！

en	Digs a very, very, very big hole, then pours magma through it. Build in a 33x3x33 configuration. (3267 in total)
zh-hans	挖一个非常非常非常大的洞，然后通过它浇注岩浆。 按照33x3x33配置建造。 （共3267）

en	Magma - better than it sounds.
zh-hans	岩浆 - 比它听起来得要好。

en	Stores Magma and pumps it to a CryoPlasm Inferno via Fluid Pipes. Build in a 3x7x3 configuration.
zh-hans	通过流体管道存储岩浆并将其泵送到低温蒸馏器。 按照3x7x3配置建造。

en	Magma - better than it sounds.
zh-hans	岩浆 - 比它听起来得要好。

en	Uses pumped Magma to burn out CryoPlasm Spawners within range. Build in a 3x3x3 configuration.
zh-hans	使用泵送的岩浆来烧毁范围内的极寒浆液巢穴。 按照3x3x3配置建造。

en	The Inferno needs 15 minutes of burn time with a maximum interruption time of 30 seconds. Good luck.
zh-hans	炼狱需要15分钟的燃烧时间，最长中断时间为30秒。 祝你好运。

en	Attach to a Storage Hopper to inject Compressed Freezon into compatible machines.
zh-hans	连接到一个储存料斗，将压缩冻土（Compressed Freezon）注入兼容的机器。

en	Look in the handbook for a list of compatible machines and the effects.
zh-hans	在手册中查找兼容机器和相应效果的列表。

en	Uses HEFC to super-charge a BFL mining laser to create 3x3 vertical shafts extremely quickly. Feed HEFC via attached Storage Hopper. Build in a 3x3x3 shape.
zh-hans	使用HEFC对一个BFL采矿激光超级充能来极其快速地创建3x3的竖井。 通过附加的存储料斗喂入HEFC。 按照3x3x3形状构建。

en	Warning! Dangerous! Ensure it is placed correctly before feeding fuel.
zh-hans	警告！危险！ 确保其将燃料供给之前正确地放置。

en	Crafts a machine capable of auto-crafting single-use Power Booster. The Power Booster will give ARTHER power. Place the crafted item into your hotbar to use it.
zh-hans	制造能够自动制作单次使用的充电器的机器。 充电器会给ARTHER充能。 请将该制作项目放到你的快捷栏里来使用它。

en	Remember, Chargers put power into Boosters!
zh-hans	请记住，Power Boosters把能量注入助力器！

en	Auto-crafts a single-use Power Booster. The Power Booster will give ARTHER power. Place the crafted item into your hotbar to use it.
zh-hans	自动制作一次性充电器。充电器会给ARTHER充能。 把物品放到快捷栏来使用。

en	Remember, Chargers put power into Boosters!
zh-hans	请记住，P把能量注入助力器！

en	Auto-crafts a single-use Power Booster. The Power Booster will give ARTHER power. Place the crafted item into your hotbar to use it.
zh-hans	自动制作一次性充电器。 充电器会给ARTHER充能。 把物品放到快捷栏来使用。

en	Remember, Chargers put power into Boosters!
zh-hans	请记住，Power Boosters把能量注入助力器！

en	Auto-crafts a single-use Power Booster. The Power Booster will give ARTHER power. Place the crafted item into your hotbar to use it.
zh-hans	自动制作一次性充电器。 充电器会给ARTHER充能。 把物品放到快捷栏来使用。

en	Remember, Chargers put power into Boosters!
zh-hans	请记住，Power Boosters把能量注入助力器！

en	Auto-crafts a single-use Power Booster. The Power Booster will give ARTHER power. Place the crafted item into your hotbar to use it.
zh-hans	自动制作一次性充电器。 充电器会给ARTHER充能。 把物品放到快捷栏来使用。

en	Remember, Chargers put power into Boosters!
zh-hans	请记住，Power Boosters把能量注入助力器！

en	Makes clocks, made from crystal
zh-hans	制作钟表，由水晶制成

en	Useful manfuacturing component.
zh-hans	有用的制造部件。

en	Overclocks existing Crystal Clocks to a higher frequency, using lots of power to do so.
zh-hans	将现有的水晶钟超频到更高的频率，使用大量的电源来实现。

en	Useful manfuacturing component.
zh-hans	有用的制造部件。

en	Uses precision technology to produce an unfocussed lens from any lower-tier of lens. Can then be chrome-plated to be used in Laser Power Transmitters.
zh-hans	使用精密技术从任何低阶镜头生产未聚焦的镜片。 然后可以镀铬以用于激光输电器。

en	Useful manfuacturing component.
zh-hans	有用的制造部件。

en	Mirror-coats a high-precision unfocussed lens to provide a useful upgrade.
zh-hans	对高精度的未聚焦镜片进行镜面涂层来提供有用的升级。

en	Useful manfuacturing component.
zh-hans	有用的制造部件。

en	Massive horizontal mining laser used to bore out straight tunnels 5 by 5 meters across. Massive energy demands.
zh-hans	大型水平采矿激光器用于钻出5×5的直线隧道。 巨大的能源需求。

en	Use to bore out straight tunnels
zh-hans	用于钻出直线隧道

en	Composites Coal Ore and High Energy Composite Fuel into High Octane Fuel. Build in a 3x3x3 layout.
zh-hans	将煤矿和高能复合燃料复合成高辛烷值燃料。 3x3x3布局。

en	Use to bore out straight tunnels
zh-hans	用于钻出直线隧道

en	The High Orbital Debris Object Reclaimer (or H.O.D.O.R) can be used to knock orbital debris out of the atmosphere for our use. Build in a 3x1x3 configuration.
zh-hans	高轨道碎屑物回收机（The High Orbital Debris Object Reclaimer 或称H.O.D.O.R）可用于将轨道碎片撞出大气层供我们使用。 3x1x3配置。

en	Ensure sky clearance. Like really. REALLY you want skyclearance. I mean it. Big baddaboom.
zh-hans	确保天空晴朗，你想要天空是干净的。 我是认真的， 大坏蛋。

en	This 9x9x9 machine will automatically digistruct a 1 kilometre track. WHEN BUILT IT CANNOT BE REMOVED. THINK VERY CAREFULLY BEFORE BUILDING.
zh-hans	这台9x9x9机器将自动挖掘1公里的轨道。 一旦建立它将无法被移除。 在建筑前请认真想清楚。

en	The launch area is 5x5x1000. This is not a typo.
zh-hans	发射面积为5x5x1000。没打错字。

en	Copper wires are wound into Copper coils usable for crafting.
zh-hans	铜线被卷绕成可用于各类生产的铜线圈。

en	Tin wires are wound into Tin coils usable for crafting.
zh-hans	锡线卷绕成可用于制作的锡线圈。

en	Iron wires are wound into Iron coils usable for crafting.
zh-hans	铁丝卷绕成可用于制作的铁线圈。

en	Lithium wires are wound into Lithium coils usable for crafting.
zh-hans	锂线被卷绕成可用于制作的锂线圈。

en	Gold wires are wound into Gold coils usable for crafting.
zh-hans	金丝被卷绕成可用于制作的金线圈。

en	Nickel wires are wound into Nickel coils usable for crafting.
zh-hans	镍线被卷绕成可用于制作的镍线圈。

en	Titanium wires are wound into Titanium coils usable for crafting.
zh-hans	钛线被卷绕成可用于制作的金钛线圈。

en	Copper bars are extruded into Copper wires usable for crafting.
zh-hans	铜锭被挤压成可用于生产的铜线。

en	Tin bars are extruded into Tin wires usable for crafting.
zh-hans	锌锭被挤压成可用于生产的锌线。

en	Iron bars are extruded into Iron wires usable for crafting.
zh-hans	铁锭被挤压成可用于生产的铁丝。

en	Lithium bars are extruded into Lithium wires usable for crafting.
zh-hans	锂锭被挤压成可用于生产的锂线。

en	Gold bars are extruded into Gold wires usable for crafting.
zh-hans	金锭被挤压成可用于生产的金丝。

en	Nickel bars are extruded into Nickel wires usable for crafting.
zh-hans	镍锭被挤压成可用于生产的镍线。

en	Titanium bars are extruded into Titanium wires usable for crafting.
zh-hans	钛锭被挤压成可用于生产的钛线。

en	Copper coils are converted into Basic PCBs usable for crafting.
zh-hans	铜线圈转换为可用于生产的基本PCB。

en	Tin coils are converted into Primary PCBs usable for crafting.
zh-hans	锡线圈转换成可用于生产的初级PCB。

en	Iron coils are converted into Hardened PCBs usable for crafting.
zh-hans	铁线圈被转换成可用于生产的硬化PCB。

en	Lithium coils are converted into Charged PCBs usable for crafting.
zh-hans	锂线圈被转换为可用于生产的带电PCB。

en	Gold coils are converted into Conductive PCBs usable for crafting.
zh-hans	金线圈被转换成可用于生产的导电PCB。

en	Nickel coils are converted into Fortified PCBs usable for crafting.
zh-hans	镍线圈被转换成可用于生产的强化PCB。

en	Titanium coils are converted into Lightweight PCBs usable for crafting.
zh-hans	钛线圈被转换成可用于生产的轻型电路板。

en	Copper bars are extruded into Copper pipes usable for crafting.
zh-hans	铜锭被挤压成可用于生产的铜管。

en	Tin bars are extruded into Tin pipes usable for crafting.
zh-hans	锌锭被挤压成可用于生产的锌管。

en	Iron bars are extruded into Iron pipes usable for crafting.
zh-hans	铁锭被挤压成可用于生产的铁管。

en	Lithium bars are extruded into Lithium pipes usable for crafting.
zh-hans	锂锭被挤压成可用于生产的锂管。

en	Gold bars are extruded into Gold pipes usable for crafting.
zh-hans	金锭被挤压成可用于生产的金管。

en	Nickel bars are extruded into Nickel pipes usable for crafting.
zh-hans	镍锭被挤压成可用于生产的镍管。

en	Titanium bars are extruded into Titanium pipes usable for crafting.
zh-hans	钛锭被挤压成可用于生产的钛管。

en	Raw plastic in pellet form suitable for crafting.
zh-hans	颗粒状的原始塑料适合用来制造。

en	Solid fuel containing oxydizer. Highly volatile. Usable as jet turbine fuel or for small rockets.
zh-hans	固体燃料含氧化剂。 高挥发性 可用作喷气涡轮或小火箭的燃料。

en	Copper plates and basic PCBs are assembled into Basic Experimental Pods for use in research projects.
zh-hans	铜板和基本PCB组装成基础实验舱用于研究项目。

en	Tin plates and primary PCBs are assembled into Simplified Experimental Pods for use in research projects.
zh-hans	锡板和初级PCB被组装成简化的实验舱用于研究项目。

en	Iron plates and Hardened PCBs are assembled into Intermediate Experimental Pods for use in research projects.
zh-hans	铁板和硬化PCB组装成中级实验舱用于研究项目。

en	Lithium plates and Charged PCBs are assembled into Complex Experimental Pods for use in research projects.
zh-hans	锂板和带电PCB被组装成复杂的实验盒，用于研究项目。

en	
zh-hans	空

en	Gold plates and Conductive PCBs are assembled into Advanced Experimental Pods for use in research projects.
zh-hans	金板和导电PCB组装成高级实验舱用于项目研究。

en	Nickel plates and Fortified PCBs are assembled into XL Experimental Pods for use in research projects.
zh-hans	镍板和强化PCB组装成XL实验舱用于研究项目。

en	Titanium plates and Lightweight PCBs are assembled into Ultimate Experimental Pods for use in research projects.
zh-hans	钛板和轻质PCB组装成终极实验舱用于研究项目。

en	Copper bars are refined Copper usable for crafting.
zh-hans	铜锭是精制铜可用于生产。

en	Tin bars are refined Tin usable for crafting.
zh-hans	锡锭是精制锡可用于制作。

en	Iron bars are refined Iron usable for crafting.
zh-hans	铁锭是精制铁可用于制作。

en	Lithium bars are refined Lithium usable for crafting.
zh-hans	锂锭是精制锂可用于制作。

en	Gold bars are refined Gold usable for crafting.
zh-hans	金条是精制金可用于制作。

en	Nickel bars are refined Nickel usable for crafting.
zh-hans	镍锭是精制镍可用于制作。

en	Titanium bars are refined Titanium usable for crafting.
zh-hans	钛锭是精制钛可用于制作。

en	Chromium bars are refined Chromium usable for crafting.
zh-hans	铬锭是精制铬可用于制作。

en	Molybdenum bars are refined Molybdenum usable for crafting.
zh-hans	钼锭是精制钼可用于制作。

en	Copper bars are stamped into Copper plates usable for crafting.
zh-hans	铜锭被冲压成可用于生产的铜板。

en	Tin bars are stamped into Tin plates usable for crafting.
zh-hans	锌锭被冲压成可用于生产的锌板。

en	Iron bars are stamped into Iron plates usable for crafting.
zh-hans	铁锭被冲压成可用于生产的铁板。

en	Lithium bars are stamped into Lithium plates usable for crafting.
zh-hans	锂锭被冲压成可用于生产的锂板。

en	Gold bars are stamped into Gold plates usable for crafting.
zh-hans	金条被冲压成可用于生产的金板。

en	Nickel bars are stamped into Nickel plates usable for crafting.
zh-hans	镍锭被冲压成可用于生产的镍板。

en	Titanium bars are stamped into Titanium plates usable for crafting.
zh-hans	钛锭被冲压成可用于生产的钛板。

en	Power
zh-hans	能源

en	Drill Stuck
zh-hans	钻头卡住

en	Offline Warning
zh-hans	离线警告

en	can't dig.
zh-hans	不能挖。

en	Fit a better drill head!
zh-hans	换个更好的钻头！

en	Drill stuck. {0} can't dig {1}. Fit a better drill head!
zh-hans	钻卡住了。 {0}无法挖掘{1}。 安个更好的钻头！

en	Searching for Ore...
zh-hans	搜索矿石ing...

en	Click Icon to retrieve
zh-hans	点击按钮以取回

en	Next
zh-hans	下一步

en	in
zh-hans	还有

en	Next {0} in {1}s.
zh-hans	下一个{0}还有{1}s。

en	Total stored:
zh-hans	总储量：

en	Drill Rate
zh-hans	钻速

en	Durability
zh-hans	耐久

en	ore per minute
zh-hans	矿石每分钟

en	Demand
zh-hans	需求

en	PPS

en	Power per Second
zh-hans	能量/秒

en	Efficiency
zh-hans	效率

en	Work Efficiency
zh-hans	工作效率

en	(Q to Reset)
zh-hans	（Q重置）

en	Average PPS
zh-hans	平均PPS

en	Economy Drill Motor
zh-hans	经济钻机

en	Standard Cutter Head
zh-hans	标准钻头

en	Add Power
zh-hans	充能

en	Click icon to Upgrade
zh-hans	点击图标升级

en	speed
zh-hans	速度

en	Mining
zh-hans	采矿

en	Out of Power
zh-hans	没电了

en	Out of Storage
zh-hans	超出存储空间

en	Upgrade Drill Head
zh-hans	升级钻头

en	Next Ore
zh-hans	下一个

en	Clearing Vein
zh-hans	清除矿脉

en	Can't Find Ore
zh-hans	找不到矿石

en	Suggested Guide
zh-hans	建议与指南

en	Eligible Research Project
zh-hans	可选研究项目

en	Completed Research Project
zh-hans	已完成研究项目

en	Selected Block
zh-hans	选中的方块

en	Selected in Hotbar
zh-hans	在快捷栏中选中

en	Output of Ore Extractor
zh-hans	矿物分离器的输出

en	Ingredient in Ore Smelter
zh-hans	矿石熔炼炉组成成分

en	Resource
zh-hans	资源

en	Selected Machine
zh-hans	选中的机器

en	Selected Recipe
zh-hans	选中的工序

en	Highlighted in Hotbar
zh-hans	快捷栏中高亮

en	Highlighted in Inventory
zh-hans	物品栏中高亮

en	Highlighted in Storage Crate
zh-hans	储物箱中高亮

en	Unknown Materials
zh-hans	未知物质

en	Output of Ore Smelter
zh-hans	熔炼炉的输出

en	Installed Lift
zh-hans	升降梯（已安装）

en	Completed Scan
zh-hans	扫描已完成

en	(R)otate the LPT towards the PSB!
zh-hans	(R)旋转 激光能量传输器（LPT） 使之朝向 能量块（PSB）!

en	Place Tutorial Laser Transmitter
zh-hans	放置教程的激光发射器

en	Place Tutorial Storage Hopper
zh-hans	放置教程的储物料斗

en	Place Hoppers next to Ore Smelter.
zh-hans	将渣斗料斗放在矿石熔炼炉旁边。

en	Set Smelter Hopper to Add-Only.
zh-hans	把熔炼炉（边上的一个）料斗设置为仅添加（Add-Only）。

en	Set Smelter Hopper to Remove-Only
zh-hans	把熔炼炉（边上的另一个）料斗设置为仅移除（ Remove-Only）

en	Minecart derailed!
zh-hans	矿车脱轨啦！

en	Place Ore Extractor on Copper Ore.
zh-hans	将矿物分离器放在铜矿上。

en	Find Copper Ore with Ping Unknown.
zh-hans	用未知物品扫描（Ping Unknown）来寻找铜矿。

en	Use Scanner(M) to Find Copper Ore
zh-hans	使用扫描仪（M）寻找铜矿

en	Place Ore Extractor on Tin Ore.
zh-hans	将矿物分离器放在锌矿上。

en	Find Tin Ore with Ping Unknown.
zh-hans	用未知物品扫描（Ping Unknown）来寻找锌矿。

en	Use Scanner(M) to Find Tin Ore
zh-hans	使用扫描仪（M）寻找锌矿

en	Extract or Smelt Lithium.
zh-hans	开采并熔炼金属锂。

en	Extract or Smelt Nickel.
zh-hans	开采并熔炼金属镍。

en	Extract or Smelt Gold.
zh-hans	开采并熔炼金矿。

en	Extract or Smelt Titanium
zh-hans	开采并熔炼金属钛

en	Extract Crystal Ore.
zh-hans	开采水晶矿。

en	Extract and refine Biomass.
zh-hans	开采并精炼生物质（Biomass）。

en	Automate Smelter Output.
zh-hans	自动熔炼炉输出。

en	Automate Smelter Input.
zh-hans	自动熔炼炉输入。

en	Mission Report preparing...
zh-hans	任务报告准备中...

en	PTG starved of Oxygen!
zh-hans	PTG 缺乏氧气！

en	Smelter starved of Oxygen!
zh-hans	熔炼炉亟需氧气供应！

en	Build a Pyrothermic Generator
zh-hans	建造一个热能发电机（PTG）

en	No ore extracted in the last minute!
zh-hans	最近几分钟没有挖出来任何矿石！

en	No bars smelted in the last minute!
zh-hans	最近几分钟没熔炼任何一块金属锭！

en	Build 8 Laser Power Transmitters!
zh-hans	造8个激光输电器（LPT）！

en	Fit Faster Motors to Ore Extractors!
zh-hans	给矿物分离器安装更快的电机！

en	CPH lacking resources!
zh-hans	CPH确实资源！

en	Build Ore Extractors!
zh-hans	建造矿石采集器！

en	Build more Ore Extractors!
zh-hans	造更多的矿石采集器！

en	Test the Grappling Hook (F)
zh-hans	测试抓钩(F)

en	Test the GlowSticks (G)
zh-hans	再试试荧光棒（G）

en	Watch the Video Tutorials (H)
zh-hans	观看视频教程（H）

en	Use Left-Ctrl to Superbuild!,
zh-hans	按 Left-Ctrl 来超级建造！，

en	Incoming orbital debris detected!
zh-hans	检测到靠近的轨道碎片（还不去捡）！

en	Orbital debris impact detected!
zh-hans	检测到轨道碎片撞击（真不去？那就算了吧）！

en	Critical Research : Suit Upgrades.
zh-hans	关键研究：防护服升级。

en	Critical Research : Assembly Line Machines.
zh-hans	关键研究：组装流水线机器。

en	Fit a MK1 Solar Cell to your suit.
zh-hans	将MK1太阳能电池安装到您的防护服上。

en	Critical Research : Mining Upgrades.
zh-hans	关键研究：采矿升级。

en	Place your Forced Induction Kit.
zh-hans	放置您的增压进气系统（Forced Induction Kit）。

en	Build a Forced Induction Kit.
zh-hans	造一个增压进气系统。

en	Critical Research : Automation.
zh-hans	关键研究：自动化。

en	Build an Ore Thief.
zh-hans	建一个矿石小偷。

en	Build a Threat Scanner.
zh-hans	造一个威胁扫描仪。

en	Build Research Assembler.
zh-hans	造一个研究汇编器。

en	Critical Research : Laboratories.
zh-hans	关键研究：实验室。

en	Build a 3x3x3 Laboratory!
zh-hans	造一个3x3x3的实验室！

en	Extract or Smelt Iron.
zh-hans	开采并熔炼铁。

en	Find Iron Ore with Ping Unknown.
zh-hans	通过Ping未知材料来寻找铁矿。

en	Use Scanner(M) to Find Iron Ore
zh-hans	用扫描仪(M)来寻找铁矿

en	Travel Deeper to locate Iron Ore.
zh-hans	前往更深处来定位铁矿。

en	Critical Research : Local Life Forms.
zh-hans	关键研究：本地生命形态。

en	Critical Research : Base Defence.
zh-hans	关键研究：基地防御。

en	Build Defence Turrets.
zh-hans	建造防御炮塔。

en	Critical Research : SpiderBot.
zh-hans	关键研究：蜘蛛机器人（SpiderBot）。

en	Build a SpiderBot Base!
zh-hans	造一个SpiderBot基地！

en	SpiderBot Low on Power!
zh-hans	SpiderBot电量低！

en	Fit SpiderBot Under-Blasters!
zh-hans	安放蜘蛛机器人的悬挂疾速炮！

en	Fit SpiderBot Cannons!
zh-hans	安放蜘蛛机器人的火炮！

en	Fit SpiderBot Particle Rifle!
zh-hans	安装蜘蛛机器人的粒子步枪！

en	Lab Research : Upgraded Power.
zh-hans	实验室研究项目：能量升级。

en	ARTHER demands a Charge Station.
zh-hans	ARTHER 需要一个充电站。

en	Build a Slime Attractor.
zh-hans	造一个史莱姆诱惑仪。

en	Build an Induction Charger!
zh-hans	建造感应Power Boosters！

en	Locate : Hardened Resin.
zh-hans	定位：硬化树脂。

en	Locate : Soft Resin.
zh-hans	定位：软树脂。

en	Explore remote surface for Organic Rock.
zh-hans	探索有机岩的遥远表面。

en	Search for nearby Organic Rock.
zh-hans	搜索附近的有机岩。

en	Search for Organic Rock.
zh-hans	搜索有机岩。

en	Locate : Surface Organic Rock.
zh-hans	定位：表面有机岩石。

en	Critical Research : Resin Handling.
zh-hans	关键研究：树脂处理。

en	Build a Hard Resin Detector.
zh-hans	造一个硬化树脂探测器。

en	Upgrade your LPTs with Lenses
zh-hans	升级您的激光输电器（LPT）与镜片

en	Fit a Suit Heater.
zh-hans	装一个防护服加热器。

en	Traverse the Cold Caverns.
zh-hans	穿过寒冷的洞窟。

en	Construct Cargo Lifts for T2 lifting.
zh-hans	构建 T2 升降货梯。

en	Critical Research : Alloys.
zh-hans	关键研究：合金。

en	Build Solar Panels.
zh-hans	造太阳能板。

en	Build FALCORs!
zh-hans	来几架FALCOR！

en	Build FALCOR Beacons!
zh-hans	建造FALCOR 信标！

en	Improve FALCOR Network!
zh-hans	升级FALCOR 网络！

en	items on the ground! FALCORs needed!
zh-hans	地上竟然有东西！ 我们需要FALCOR！

en	Critical Research : Hydrocarbons.
zh-hans	关键研究：碳氢化合物。

en	Build Refinery.
zh-hans	造精炼厂。

en	Build a Jet Turbine.
zh-hans	建造喷气涡轮机。

en	Build Orbital Energy Transmitter!
zh-hans	建立轨道能量传送器！

en	Overminds left to destroy!
zh-hans	还剩个异形主宰（脑虫/主宰/Overminds），干掉它！

en	Charge Orbital Energy Transmitter!
zh-hans	给轨道能量传输器充能！

en	Game Complete! Purchase Expansion Pack!
zh-hans	恭喜！游戏完成！ 购买扩充包（DLCs）！

en	Locate : Chromium.
zh-hans	定位：铬。

en	Locate : Molybdenum.
zh-hans	定位：钼。

en	Terraform the Cold Cavern.
zh-hans	把严寒洞窟（Cold Cavern）地球化（以适合人类居住）。

en	Reminder
zh-hans	提醒

en	Rush Mode
zh-hans	急速Rush模式

en	Press (H) to open the Handbook.
zh-hans	按（H）打开手册。

en	Recommended Research : Aesthetics.
zh-hans	建议研究：美學.

en	Press N to select the Paintgun!
zh-hans	按 N 选择上色枪！

en	Paint an Aesthetic Block!
zh-hans	给一个美化方块上色！

en	Place
zh-hans	放置

en	All
zh-hans	全部

en	PTGs inactive
zh-hans	PTG未激活

en	inactive PTGs.
zh-hans	有未激活的PTG。

en	has started clearing.
zh-hans	已经开始清理。

en	Ore Extractors are offline!
zh-hans	矿物分离器已离线！

en	Crystal Ore extractor offline
zh-hans	水晶矿物分离器已离线

en	min
zh-hans	最小

en	extractor offline!
zh-hans	矿物分离器脱机！

en	offline
zh-hans	离线

en	out of power
zh-hans	没电了

en	out of storage
zh-hans	没有存储空间

en	drill stuck
zh-hans	钻卡住了

en	vein depleted
zh-hans	矿脉耗尽

en	Tutorial Conveyors
zh-hans	教程的传送带

en	Place at least
zh-hans	至少放置

en	more Conveyors.
zh-hans	更多的传送带。

en	more Torches for warmth!
zh-hans	更多火炬来取暖！

en	Scan
zh-hans	扫描

en	more unknown objects.
zh-hans	更多未知的物体。

en	scans to Process.
zh-hans	扫描待处理。

en	Lab
zh-hans	实验室

en	finished current research!
zh-hans	当前研究已完成！

en	finished
zh-hans	完成

en	Laboratory has
zh-hans	实验室已/拥有（Laboratory has）

en	You won't get rubble if you SuperDig! Hold Left-Ctrl to SuperDig!
zh-hans	使用超级挖掘就不会得到碎石！按住Left-Ctrl！

en	Unknown block detected...
zh-hans	检测到未知方块...

en	Press M to switch to Ore Scanner!
zh-hans	按M键切换到矿石扫描仪！

en	Warning! No Ore extracted in the last minute!
zh-hans	警告！ 最近一分钟内没有矿石被开采！

en	Warning! No Coal burned in the last minute!
zh-hans	警告！最近一分钟没有煤被烧掉！

en	Press K to examine the Holobase.
zh-hans	按K检查全系激光器。

en	LOCATED!
zh-hans	已定位！

en	Warning! One of our
zh-hans	警告！我们的一个

en	veins has been exhausted and has started clearing
zh-hans	矿脉已经耗尽，已经开始清理

en	We need to build Ore Extractors!
zh-hans	我们得造矿物分离器！

en	Ore Extractors have issues!
zh-hans	矿物采掘器出问题了！

en	Warning! Smelter detected attached to Add/Remove Storage Hopper - did you mean to set permissions?
zh-hans	警告！熔炼炉接入存储料斗——您打算设置权限？

en	Most Ores are found deeper underground. Press M to select the Scanner and Ping Unknown.
zh-hans	大多数矿藏都发现自更深的地下。按M选择扫描仪然后Ping未知材料。

en	We can find Iron if we go deeper! Press M to select the Scanner!
zh-hans	如果我们下到更深的地方就能找到铁矿！按M选择扫描仪！

en	We can find Lithium if we go deeper! Press M to select the Scanner!
zh-hans	如果我们下到更深的地方就能找到锂矿！按M选择扫描仪！

en	We need to find Gold. We should go deeper and Ping Unknown.
zh-hans	我们得找金子。我们应该下到更深的地方然后Ping未知材料。

en	We need to find Titanium. We should go deeper and Ping Unknown.
zh-hans	如果我们下到更深的地方就能找到钛矿！我们应该下到更深的地方然后Ping未知材料。

en	We need to find Nickel. We should go deeper and Ping Unknown.
zh-hans	如果我们下到更深的地方就能找到镍矿！我们应该下到更深的地方然后Ping未知材料。

en	If we continue deeper and Ping Unknown, we may be able to locate a new fuel source.
zh-hans	如果我们继续到更深的地方Ping未知材料，我们有可能找到新的燃料来源。

en	Ambience Enabled
zh-hans	Ambience已启用

en	Ambience Disabled
zh-hans	Ambience已禁用

en	Sunrise detected on day
zh-hans	检测到日出

en	. We need to go to at least -65m and automate Iron collection.
zh-hans	. 我们至少要下到-65m的深度然后将铁矿的开采自动化。

en	. We need to go to at least -120m and automate Lithium collection.
zh-hans	。 我们至少要下到-120m的深度然后将锂矿的开采自动化。

en	. We need to go to at least -300m and automate Gold collection.
zh-hans	. 我们至少要下到-300m的深度然后将金矿的开采自动化。

en	. We need to go to at least -350m and automate Titanium collection.
zh-hans	. 我们至少要下到-350m的深度然后将钛矿的开采自动化。

en	. We need to go to at least -400m and automate Nickel collection.
zh-hans	. 我们至少要下到-400m的深度然后将金矿的开采自动化。

en	The sun is setting. Surface temperature dropping. Nova estimated arrival :
zh-hans	太阳就要落山了。地表温度下降中。Nova差不多该爬上山头了:

en	days
zh-hans	天

en	A.R.T.H.E.R. Version 1.337f now online.
zh-hans	A.R.T.H.E.R.版本号 1.337f 现已上线。

en	ERROR, NO A.R.T.H.E.R. POWER CORE LOCATED. ++?????++ Out of Cheese Error. Redo From Start.
zh-hans	错误，没有A.R.T.H.E.R. 电源核心 ++ ??? ++奶酪错误。 从头开始。

en	SURFACE ATTACK DETECTED!
zh-hans	发现地表攻击！

en	Central Power Hub has been destroyed! Auto-repair activated...
zh-hans	CPH受损！自动修理已激活...

en	No more surface attack vectors detected. Returning to base scan.
zh-hans	没有检测到更多的地表侵袭物。 返回基地扫描。

en	A.R.T.H.E.R. NEEDS A POWER CORE CRAFTED AT THE MANUFACTURING PLANT IMMEDIATELY!
zh-hans	急需在制造工厂造一个A.R.T.H.E.R.的能量核心！十万火急！

en	Central Power Hub diagnostics complete. Please press H to access the handbook and complete the startup process.
zh-hans	CPH诊断完成。按H接入手册并完成启动过程。

en	has already been scanned! Press H for further information.
zh-hans	已扫描！按H查看详情。

en	Reminder : You have
zh-hans	提醒: 你有

en	unprocessed scans!
zh-hans	未经处理的扫描！

en	ARTHER Recharging via Solar Energy...
zh-hans	ARTHER 通过太阳能充电...

en	ARTHER Power Low! No access to Solar Energy at this location.
zh-hans	ARTHER 电量低！此处无法获取太阳能。

en	ARTHER Docked and Recharging...
zh-hans	阿瑟停靠并充能...

en	ARTHER can't find a dock within 32m!
zh-hans	阿瑟没法发现32m内的停靠位置！

en	You should build a Pyrothermic Generator!
zh-hans	你应该造一个热能发电机PTG！

en	ARTHER staying close! ARTHER will charge you!
zh-hans	阿瑟离得近！按TAB键来让他回去！

en	Moving away. ARTHER will not charge you!
zh-hans	远离。按TAB把阿瑟召唤回来！

en	RESUME
zh-hans	返回

en	MULTIPLAYER
zh-hans	多人游戏

en	HELP
zh-hans	帮助

en	SETTINGS
zh-hans	设置

en	SKIN SELECT
zh-hans	皮肤选择

en	QUIT
zh-hans	退出

en	Return to game in progress
zh-hans	回到进行中的游戏

en	Select multiplayer options
zh-hans	选择多人游戏选项

en	Open the help window
zh-hans	打开帮助窗口

en	Adjust in-game settings
zh-hans	调整游戏内选项

en	Open Skin Selector menu
zh-hans	打开皮肤选择菜单

en	Quit to desktop
zh-hans	退出到桌面

en	Contextual Help
zh-hans	情境帮助

en	SKIN SELECTOR
zh-hans	皮肤选择器

en	ACCEPT
zh-hans	接受

en	VIEW IN STORE
zh-hans	在商店中查看

en	VIEW DLC IN STORE
zh-hans	在商店中查看DLC

en	VIEW GAME IN STORE
zh-hans	在商店中查看游戏

en	VIEW INFO
zh-hans	查看信息

en	Matter Mover
zh-hans	物质搬运机

en	Dual Matter Mover
zh-hans	二重物质搬运机

en	Quad Matter_Mover
zh-hans	四重物质搬运机

en	Multi-Matter_Mover
zh-hans	N重物质搬运机

en	Add Power to begin MatterMitting
zh-hans	充能以开始物质传送（MatterMitting）

en	Aim at a Storage Hopper less than {0}m away.
zh-hans	瞄准距离小于{0} m的存储料斗。

en	Attached Storage Hopper is empty or locked!
zh-hans	相连的储物料斗是空的/被锁定！

en	Target Hopper is full!
zh-hans	目标料斗已满！

en	Min. transmission distance is 1m; aim in another direction!
zh-hans	最小传输距离是1m；朝着其他方向！

en	Place next to an unlocked Storage Hopper!
zh-hans	放置在一个未锁定的储物料斗边上！

en	Holding
zh-hans	保持

en	MatterMitted {0} items, using up {1} Power
zh-hans	MatterMitted {0}项，耗尽{1} 能量

en	Chargeable Explosive
zh-hans	可充能爆炸物

en	Current Power Charge: {0}
zh-hans	当前充能

en	Explosive will detonate in {0} seconds
zh-hans	爆炸物将在{0}秒内引爆

en	Keeps charge when picked up
zh-hans	拾取后保持充电状态

en	Press Shift+E to light fuse
zh-hans	按 Shift+E 点燃导火索

en	Charge level
zh-hans	蓄能等级

en	You're lost!
zh-hans	你输了！

en	Lost?
zh-hans	输了？

en	Surface
zh-hans	地表

en	Upper Caves
zh-hans	上层洞穴

en	Cold Caverns
zh-hans	冷洞

en	Lower Caves
zh-hans	下层洞穴

en	Toxic Caverns
zh-hans	毒气洞穴

en	Deep Caves
zh-hans	深层洞穴

en	Magma Caverns
zh-hans	熔岩洞穴

en	Room
zh-hans	房間

en	Greenhouse
zh-hans	温室

en	Clean Room
zh-hans	整理房间

en	Heated Room
zh-hans	加热房价

en	Cooled Room
zh-hans	冷却房价

en	Filtered Room
zh-hans	过滤房价

en	EXTERNAL TEMP
zh-hans	外部温度

en	HEALTH POINTS
zh-hans	健康点数

en	SUIT INTERNAL TEMP
zh-hans	内部温度

en	BATTERY USE RATE
zh-hans	实时耗电

en	World Settings
zh-hans	世界选项

en	If it's worth doing, it's worth overdoing.
zh-hans	要干就干的彻底一点。

en	Press (F) to activate the Grappling Hook
zh-hans	按[F]激活抓钩

en	A spread out infrastructure is always better than a compact one
zh-hans	展开的基础设施通常比紧凑的基础设施更好

en	Craft a Threat Scanner early, you never know when you might need to build up your defenses
zh-hans	尽早制造威胁扫描仪，否则你永远不知道什么时候需要建立防御

en	The higher the threat, the more enemies are likely to attack
zh-hans	威胁越大，敌人可能会越多

en	Power generation, ore extraction and smelting bars all add to your threat generation
zh-hans	发电，矿石开采和冶炼金属锭都增加了您的威胁度

en	Press (T) on an Ore Extractor to disable notifications from that Ore Extractor
zh-hans	在矿石提取器上按[T]可以禁用该矿石提取器的通知

en	Cargo lifts are superior for vertical transport
zh-hans	货物升降机优于垂直运输

en	Use CTRL to craft 25 items per click
zh-hans	使用CTRL每次点击25个项目

en	Split your stacks of items by holding the SHIFT key when draggin.
zh-hans	按住SHIFT键并拖曳分割您的物品堆。

en	Ores only stack to 150, make sure you smelt these in a smelter before you collect more
zh-hans	矿石最多堆积到150，确保您在收集更多之前将其熔炼

en	Use Power Chargers to quickly regain energy when exploring
zh-hans	探索时，使用电源充电器快速恢复能量

en	Rooms keep you warm on the surface, and also help the game render faster.
zh-hans	房间让您在地表保持温暖，还可以帮助游戏更快地渲染。

en	Macerators can destruct anything.
zh-hans	粉碎机可以摧毁任何东西。

en	Mass storage is superior to storage hoppers for long-term storage and automated crafting.
zh-hans	大容量存储优于存储料斗，可用于长期存储和自动化生产。

en	Enrich coal to increase the efficiency of Pyrothermic Generators
zh-hans	提升煤的品质来提升发电机的效率

en	Mynocks will appear on undefended conveyors and eat your hard-earned goods
zh-hans	迈诺克们大概率会出现在您的传送带上大肆吞噬你辛辛苦苦获取的物资

en	The Laboratory consumes Experimental Pods to research new items
zh-hans	实验室消耗实验舱来研发新物品

en	Place a Hopper next to a machine to feed it with raw materials
zh-hans	在机器边上放置一个料斗来供给原料

en	Machines will work below their desired Power Per Second (PPS) requirement, but not as fast
zh-hans	机器将低于额定功率（PPS）要求工作，但速度不会太快

en	Feed Cargo Lifts Controllers with Rack Rails to enable it to go futher down
zh-hans	给货梯控制器提供机架轨道来使得货梯下到更深的地方

en	Cargo Lift Controller requires a crafted Cargo Lift and power to start transporting items
zh-hans	货梯控制器需要一个造好的货梯和电力供应才能开始运输物品

en	Press (E) on Turrets to see their covered area
zh-hans	在炮塔上按（E）来看它的覆盖范围

en	Crystal deposits require Cutter Heads to extract Ore.
zh-hans	水晶矿需要钻头来开采。

en	Enter /detail bloom in chat to reduce the light reflection on machines.
zh-hans	在聊天中输入/detail bloom 以减少机器上的光反射。

en	Automate early, automate everything!
zh-hans	尽早实现自动化，让一切自动化运行！

en	The world is virtually infinite, make things easier on yourself, and spread out.
zh-hans	世界很大，帮自己个忙，出去走走来让扩张变得更轻松。

en	Mass storage makes Assembly Line construction easy.
zh-hans	大容量存储使流水线结构变得更容易。

en	Lifts are cheap and faster than climbing stairs, and anything is safer than Grappling!
zh-hans	相较于爬楼梯，升降机既快捷又便宜！

en	A well armed spiderbot can guard against even a sizable onslaught
zh-hans	武装好的蜘蛛机器人可以防范相当大的一波进攻

en	FALCOR's are great to clean up after an attack.
zh-hans	FALCOR是清理战场的不二之选。

en	When conveyors aren't enough... Minecarts!
zh-hans	传送带已经无法满足你了，上矿车啊！

en	Basic smelters will speed you along with early production when the starting smelter is no longer enough
zh-hans	基础熔炼炉可以在您的初始熔炼炉不够用的时候为早期发展加快生产速度

en	Arther's power level is displayed just above the hotbar
zh-hans	Arther的电量显示在快捷栏上方

en	Total Fortress Power and time of day are represented in the bar below the hotbar
zh-hans	要塞总功率和时间都在快捷栏下面显示

en	Sloped conveyors are faster (and prettier) than normal Conveyors
zh-hans	倾斜传送带比普通的更快（更漂亮）

en	When in doubt, press (H).
zh-hans	一脸懵逼，请按（H）键。

en	Automate production to save time and space.
zh-hans	自动化生产以节约时间和空间。

en	Press (G) to throw a Glowstick.
zh-hans	按（G）扔一个荧光棒。

en	Look for crystals in underground caves. Upgrading the Crystal Scanner will make finding them much easier.
zh-hans	在地下洞穴里寻找水晶。 升级水晶扫描仪来更加容易得寻找它们。

en	When you step on a lift that could move up or down, the direction you're facing determines which way it starts moving - look up to go up!
zh-hans	当你踏上可以向上或向下移动的电梯时，你所面朝的方向决定着向哪个方向开始移动 - 向上就抬起头来！

en	Don't be afraid to rebuild something if your first design doesn't meet your needs anymore.
zh-hans	如果您的早期设计不再满足您的需求，不要怕，拆迁重建，破而后立。

en	Open your suit upgrades inventory by pressing (S) in the inventory screen. You can move suit and ARTHER upgrades here to save space in your main inventory.
zh-hans	在物品栏界面按[S]打开套装升级。 您可以在这里安装防护服和ARTHER升级，以节省主要物品栏的空间。

en	Many single input machines can function without hoppers if you put conveyer belts on both sides.
zh-hans	如果您将输送带放在两侧，许多单输入机器可以不用料斗就能运行。

en	Power generation creates threat. Your lab will require enough power to start drawing attention, so start building turrets!
zh-hans	发电产生威胁度。 您的实验室的大量耗能将开始引起注意，是时候造一波炮塔了！

en	Basic smelters are key to increasing your production before you reach higher tiered metals.
zh-hans	基础熔炼炉是在你获取更高级金属之前提升产能的关键。

en	You can turn lots of things into Construction Paste - not just Garbage. Feed your Construction Paste Grinder Coal if you run out!
zh-hans	你可以把好多东西变成建筑粘合剂-不仅仅是垃圾。垃圾不够煤来凑！

en	The alternate mode of the Laboratory can analyse research parts for Research Points.
zh-hans	转换实验室的模式将分析研究组件以获取研究点数。

en	Conveyors with alien plants on them are feeding a Hive. Defend your belts!
zh-hans	具有奇怪植物的传送带正在喂养蜂巢核心。 保卫你的传送带！

en	Logistics FALCORs are perfect for low-volume delivery. Various grades of coal to PTGs is a perfect synergy.
zh-hans	物流FALCOR非常适合小批量交付。各种等级的煤与PTG是天作之合。

en	Snow makes you walk slowly, reinforced blocks allow you to run faster.
zh-hans	雪地会减速，硬化方块上你才能跑得快。

en	Done it all and looking for more? Check out user created mods on the Steam Workshop!
zh-hans	没啥事做，觉得游戏元素太少？ 在Steam Workshop上查看用户创建的模组！

en	Don't forget to upgrade ARTHER!
zh-hans	别忘了升级ARTHER！

en	Forced induction speeds up ore smelting!
zh-hans	增压进气系统可增加熔炼速度！

en	Pyrothermic Generators are less efficent the deeper they go.
zh-hans	热能发电机放得越深效率越低。

en	Don't hug the overminds.
zh-hans	别和主宰接触拥抱.

en	Camobots can attack many types of powered machine. Keep an eye and an ear out.
zh-hans	Camobots可以攻击许多类型的动力机器。。

en	Press (S) while in your inventory to bring up suit upgrades
zh-hans	在您的物品栏中按[S]升级防护服

en	Torches make heat - use this to stave off Hypothermia.
zh-hans	火炬很烫——用它来避免体温过低。

en	Alien Worms burrow into Soft Resin.
zh-hans	外星蠕虫钻入软树脂（产卵）。

en	When did you last tell your mum you love her? You probably should call her.
zh-hans	你上次告诉你的妈妈你爱她是什么时候？ 你应该给她打个电话。

en	Tubes work better in the Cold Cavern - belts will freeze
zh-hans	管子在寒冷的洞穴中工作得更好 - 传送带会冻住

en	Plasma Cutter Head improves Efficiency of Ore Extractors to 100%
zh-hans	等离子钻头将矿石分离器的效率提高100％

en	Hiveminds can be fed on purpose!
zh-hans	蜂巢核心可以圈养起来，有目的地喂养它！

en	To drop things from your inventory, hover over them and press (Q)!
zh-hans	扔东西，鼠标悬停按（Q）！

en	Shift-drag items in your inventory to split stacks!
zh-hans	按 shift 拖动您的库存物品，以分离物品堆！

en	As your base expands, it will draw attention. It's never too early to defend.
zh-hans	随着您的基地扩展，它将引来更多（虫群的）注意力。尽早做好防御准备。

en	Genesis
zh-hans	创世纪

en	Created A FortressCraft World
zh-hans	创造了一个FortressCraft世界

en	Perfectionist
zh-hans	完美主义者

en	Unlocked all FortressCraft Achievements
zh-hans	成就全解锁

en	Above And Beyond
zh-hans	超越

en	Purchased the game using the PlayPass
zh-hans	使用PlayPass购买游戏

en	Mind The Gap
zh-hans	当心豁口

en	Die by falling
zh-hans	死于坠落

en	Thumbs Up
zh-hans	竖起大拇指

en	Liked 50 worlds
zh-hans	给50个世界点赞

en	Other-worldly Tourist
zh-hans	异世界旅行者

en	Visited 50 Worlds
zh-hans	拜访50个世界

en	Industrial Revolution
zh-hans	工业革命

en	Make a fully working factory
zh-hans	造一个完全工作的工厂

en	Seeing double
zh-hans	一模一样

en	Use the copy and paste tool
zh-hans	用复制粘贴工具

en	Homage
zh-hans	致敬

en	Travel more than 1km in a minecart
zh-hans	在矿车里旅行超过1km

en	With friends like these...
zh-hans	呼朋唤友...

en	Have 3 or more friends in your world
zh-hans	你的世界里有3个以上好友

en	Pajitnov Complex
zh-hans	帕吉特诺夫综合体

en	Build more than 50,000 blocks
zh-hans	造超过50000个方块

en	Demolition Man
zh-hans	拆迁大队长

en	Blow up more than 1,000,000 blocks with TNT
zh-hans	用TNT炸掉超过100万个方块

en	Lazy Tourist
zh-hans	懒人

en	Travel more than 1km on a conveyor
zh-hans	在传送带上移动超过1km

en	Fresh Air Is Overrated
zh-hans	新鲜的空气被评价过高

en	Play for more than 6 hours straight
zh-hans	干6小时以上

en	Working Class
zh-hans	工人阶级

en	Place more than 100 blocks in someone else's world
zh-hans	在别人的世界里放置超过100个方块

en	Big Version. Little Version!
zh-hans	大版本！小版本！

en	Place a custom block
zh-hans	放置自定义块

en	House Of Pain
zh-hans	痛苦泉源

en	Bounce on a trampoline more than 1,000 times
zh-hans	跳蹦床超过1000次

en	Blockaholic
zh-hans	这游戏有毒

en	Amass 24 hours total play time
zh-hans	总游戏时长24h

en	Milk, no sugar
zh-hans	牛奶，不加糖

en	Reach the Obscure rank
zh-hans	达成鲜为人知等级

en	Helpin' Noobs
zh-hans	帮助“Noobs”

en	Vote on 10 worlds ranked Obscure or less
zh-hans	给10个鲜为人知或更低等级的世界投票

en	Variety is the spice of life
zh-hans	多样性是生活的香料

en	Build 1 of each block
zh-hans	每一种方块都造一个

en	Fully loaded
zh-hans	满负荷读取

en	Use up all the custom slots
zh-hans	自定义槽位用尽

en	Relic hunter
zh-hans	文物猎人

en	Find all the relics
zh-hans	找到全部遗物

en	I am Legend
zh-hans	我是传奇

en	Make it to Legendary rank
zh-hans	达成传奇等级

en	Foreman
zh-hans	工头

en	Build 1,000 blocks using the Li'l Builder
zh-hans	使用Li'l Builder建造1,000个方块

en	SwissCheese
zh-hans	瑞士干酪

en	Remove 1,000 blocks using the Li'l Digger
zh-hans	使用Li'l Digger清除1000方块

en	Current Admins
zh-hans	当前管理员

en	{0} Admins
zh-hans	{0} 个管理员

en	{0} Pending
zh-hans	{0} 等待中

en	Pending
zh-hans	挂起

en	Admin
zh-hans	管理员

en	usage
zh-hans	使用

en	command
zh-hans	命令

en	valid commands
zh-hans	有效命令

en	name
zh-hans	名字

en	removed from single access list
zh-hans	从单一访问列表中删除

en	removed from whitelist
zh-hans	从白名单中删除

en	not found in whitelist
zh-hans	在白名单中找不到

en	added to single access list
zh-hans	添加到单独访问列表

en	Unknown command
zh-hans	未知命令

en	Searching...
zh-hans	搜索中...

en	Searching offering Hopper, Radius: {0}. Found: {1}
zh-hans	搜索可用料斗，半径：{0}. 发现：{1}

en	Radius
zh-hans	半径

en	Found
zh-hans	发现

en	Searching requesting Hopper, Radius: {0}. Found {1}
zh-hans	正在搜索请求中的料斗，

en	Path: {0}. {1}
zh-hans	路径：{0}. {1}

en	Path
zh-hans	路径

en	Carrying
zh-hans	携带

en	Carrying: {0}
zh-hans	携带中: {0}

en	Minuscule
zh-hans	微不足道

en	Tiny
zh-hans	微小

en	Small
zh-hans	小

en	Medium
zh-hans	中

en	Regular
zh-hans	正常

en	Large
zh-hans	大

en	Huge
zh-hans	巨大

en	Giant
zh-hans	庞大

en	Enormous
zh-hans	极大

en	Sluggishness
zh-hans	偷懒

en	Rapidity
zh-hans	迅速

en	Alacrity
zh-hans	敏捷

en	Expedition
zh-hans	考察

en	Hastiness
zh-hans	匆忙

en	Celerity
zh-hans	敏捷

en	Patience
zh-hans	耐心

en	Languidity
zh-hans	疲软

en	{0} battery of {1}
zh-hans	电池{0} / {1}

en	{0} Clip of {1}
zh-hans	挂载：{0} / {1}

en	You must construct additional Pylons!
zh-hans	你一定构造另外派龙！

en	Stairs? NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!
zh-hans	楼梯？nooooooooooooooooooo！

en	Exterminate!
zh-hans	消灭！

en	I think you ought to know I'm feeling very depressed.
zh-hans	我想你应该知道我很沮丧。

en	Transform and roll out!
zh-hans	变换转出！

en	This way, minion!
zh-hans	这样，爪牙！

en	DISAPPOINTED!
zh-hans	失意的！

en	Klaatu Barato Nikto!
zh-hans	Klaatu Barada Nikto！

en	Or we could use the teleporter?
zh-hans	或者我们可以用传送器？

en	First Law Disabled.
zh-hans	第一定律失效。

en	ARTHER is alive!
zh-hans	ARTHER 活了！

en	Bring back life form.Priority One.All other priorities rescinded!
zh-hans	带回新生命形式。优先级一。所有其他优先事项撤销！

en	Bite my shiny metal ass.
zh-hans	啃我那闪亮的金属屁股。

en	Master has given ARTHER a sock!
zh-hans	大师给了ARTHER一双袜子！

en	Directive?!
zh-hans	指示？！

en	Look at me. I am the captain now.
zh-hans	看着我。 我现在是队长。

en	Now look back to me. I'm on a horse.
zh-hans	现在回头看我。 我在马上。

en	I DON'T WANT TO STOP HUMPING THE LASER!
zh-hans	我不想停止激光激光！

en	Android hell IS a real place where I WILL be sent if I misbehave!
zh-hans	如果我有不正当行为，我会被送去Android地狱！

en	I was once an Adventurer but then i took a Blaster to the Knee :(
zh-hans	我以前和你一样也是个冒险家，直到我的膝盖中了一记冲击波 :(

en	Congratulations you just won the Surviver of the Day Award
zh-hans	恭喜 你刚刚获得了当日的幸存者奖励

en	All Systems Nominal {0} Power aviable
zh-hans	全部系统正常{0} 能量可用

en	Power available
zh-hans	能源系统正常

en	ARTHER Recharge Station
zh-hans	ARTHER 充电站

en	Press E to undock ARTHER
zh-hans	按 E 解除停靠

en	Unknown Player
zh-hans	未知玩家

en	Currently charging ARTHER for Player: {0}
zh-hans	目前正为玩家给阿瑟充能：{0}

en	Press E to charge ARTHER
zh-hans	按E来给ARTHER充电

en	Bar Keeper 5000
zh-hans	金属锭看守人 5000

en	Network Remote Bar Collection active!
zh-hans	远程金属锭收集网络激活！

en	Needs more power to offload!
zh-hans	需要更多能量来卸载！

en	Cannot locate adjacent offload Hoppers!
zh-hans	找不到相邻的卸货料斗！

en	Attached machines: {0}
zh-hans	附加机器数：{0}

en	Storing
zh-hans	存储

en	items with
zh-hans	有空余槽位

en	free slots
zh-hans	的物品

en	Storing {0} items with {1} free Slots
zh-hans	使用{1}个空闲插槽存储{0}个项目

en	Transferred
zh-hans	转移

en	bars from Inventory!
zh-hans	物品栏中的金属锭！

en	Transferred {0} Bars from Inventory!
zh-hans	已从背包中转移{0}个金属锭！

en	Garbage Thief 3001
zh-hans	垃圾小偷 3001型

en	items from Inventory
zh-hans	物品栏中的物品

en	Transferred {0} Items from Inventory!
zh-hans	已从背包中转移{0}个物品！

en	Ore Thief 3000
zh-hans	矿石小偷 3000

en	Linking...
zh-hans	连接中...

en	Ore from Inventory
zh-hans	物品栏中的矿石

en	Transferred {0} Ore from Inventory!
zh-hans	已从背包中转移{0}个矿石！

en	CryoMap
zh-hans	低温堆

en	Provides a useful real-time map for analysing and planning our defence. Build in a 3x3 layout.
zh-hans	提供有用的实时地图，用于分析和规划我们的防御。以3x3布局构建。

en	Provides a useful real-time map for analysing and planning our defence. Build in a 3x3 layout.
zh-hans	提供有用的实时地图，用于分析和规划我们的防御。以3x3布局构建。

en	Build this to eliminate terrifying surprises.
zh-hans	建造这个以消除吓人的意外惊喜。

en	Auto Organic Thief
zh-hans	自动有机质小偷

en	Crawling
zh-hans	抓取中

en	Inert
zh-hans	惰性的

en	Torpid
zh-hans	麻痹的

en	Sluggish
zh-hans	迟缓的

en	Plodding
zh-hans	乏味的

en	Balanced
zh-hans	均衡的

en	Quick
zh-hans	快速的

en	Hasty
zh-hans	仓促的

en	Supersonic
zh-hans	超音速

en	Hypersonic
zh-hans	高超音速

en	Ultrasonic
zh-hans	甚超音速

en	Nearness
zh-hans	贴近度

en	Myopia
zh-hans	近视

en	Proximity
zh-hans	接近

en	Concurrency
zh-hans	并发

en	Juxtaposition
zh-hans	并列

en	Propinquity
zh-hans	接近

en	Farsight
zh-hans	远见

en	Length
zh-hans	长度

en	Bounds
zh-hans	边界

en	Aloofness
zh-hans	超然

en	Range
zh-hans	范围

en	barrel of
zh-hans	桶

en	Extractor
zh-hans	采集器

en	Extractors
zh-hans	采集器

en	Rating
zh-hans	速率

en	Motor
zh-hans	电机

en	Motor: {0}
zh-hans	电机：{0}

en	Motors
zh-hans	电机

en	Head
zh-hans	头

en	Head: {0}
zh-hans	头部：{0}

en	Heads
zh-hans	头

en	Durability: {0}
zh-hans	耐久度：{0}

en	Conveyors
zh-hans	传送带

en	Mission Report
zh-hans	任务报告

en	Total Machines
zh-hans	全部机器

en	Threat Level
zh-hans	威胁等级

en	NO SCANNER BUILT
zh-hans	未建造扫描仪

en	Ore
zh-hans	矿石

en	Ore Extractors
zh-hans	矿石分离器

en	all online
zh-hans	全部在线

en	not collecting ore
zh-hans	未采集矿石

en	Base Battery
zh-hans	基地电池

en	used
zh-hans	已使用

en	PTGs
zh-hans	轻便遥测地面站

en	Enriched
zh-hans	富集了

en	Infused
zh-hans	已注入

en	LPTs
zh-hans	轻便遥测地面站

en	with lenses
zh-hans	带镜头

en	Storage
zh-hans	存储

en	No Mass Storage system detected
zh-hans	未检测到大容量存储系统

en	Mass Storage Crates with
zh-hans	大容量储物箱

en	used of
zh-hans	用了

en	Report assembled in
zh-hans	汇报报告

en	ticks
zh-hans	勾选

en	None Infested
zh-hans	无感染

en	Mynocks detected
zh-hans	检测到Mynocks

en	Unspent Research Points
zh-hans	未用研究点

en	Research Progress
zh-hans	研究进展

en	Recommendation
zh-hans	建议

en	Extensive Mynock Infestation detected - Use (H)olobase to locate and Turrets to deal with it
zh-hans	检测到广泛的Mynock感染 - 使用（H）全息模式和炮塔来处理它

en	Automate Extraction and Smelting of Tin and Copper
zh-hans	锡和铜的自动萃取和熔炼

en	Automate Smelter Input
zh-hans	自动熔炼炉输入

en	Automate Smelter Output
zh-hans	自动冶炼厂输出

en	Your Base Smelter needs Automation via Hoppers
zh-hans	您的基础熔炼炉需要通过料斗进行自动化

en	Build a Threat Scanner
zh-hans	建立威胁扫描仪

en	Strong defenses detected; recommend increasing Threat for more Eyes
zh-hans	发现强大的防御力量; 建议增加对更多威胁扫描

en	Laser Power Transmitters need lenses fitting
zh-hans	激光功率变送器需要镜头配件

en	Extract or Smelt Copper.
zh-hans	提取或冶炼铜。

en	Locate Copper Ore.
zh-hans	找到铜矿。

en	Extract or Smelt Tin.
zh-hans	提取或冶炼锡。

en	Locate Tin Ore.
zh-hans	找到锡矿。

en	Base Smelter needs automation via Storage Hoppers with Permissions.
zh-hans	基地冶炼厂需要通过具有权限的储料斗自动化。

en	Base Smelter needs Input Automation via Remove-Only Storage Hopper.
zh-hans	基地冶炼厂需要输入自动化通过仅移除存储漏斗。

en	Base Smelter needs Output Automation via Add-Only Storage Hopper.
zh-hans	基地冶炼厂需要通过添加式储料斗进行输出自动化。

en	Construct a Laboratory
zh-hans	建设一个实验室

en	Locate Iron Ore.
zh-hans	找到铁矿石。

en	Locate Lithium Ore.
zh-hans	找到锂矿石。

en	Explore Deeper!
zh-hans	更深层次的探索！

en	Craft and fit a Suit Heater!
zh-hans	创造一套合适的加热器!

en	Go deeper: Traverse the Cold Caverns.
zh-hans	走向最深处：寒冷的洞穴.

en	Locate Gold Ore.
zh-hans	找到金矿.

en	Locate Titanium Ore.
zh-hans	找到钛矿石.

en	Locate Nickel Ore.
zh-hans	查找的镍矿的地点。

en	Construct Cargo Lifts for T2 lifting.
zh-hans	建造T2升降机货物升降机。

en	Build Orbital Energy Transmitter!
zh-hans	建立轨道能量传送器！

en	Overminds left to destroy!
zh-hans	摧毁主宰！

en	Charge Orbital Energy Transmitter!
zh-hans	电荷轨道能量传送器！

en	Blast Furnace
zh-hans	高炉

en	Desired PPS
zh-hans	所需的PPS

en	Desired PPS: {0}
zh-hans	预期PPS

en	No Attached Storage Hopper or Mass Storage found
zh-hans	未找到附加存储容器或大容量存储器

en	Attached to
zh-hans	附属于

en	Attached to {0}
zh-hans	连接到

en	Mass Storage Units
zh-hans	大容量存贮器单位

en	Storage Hoppers
zh-hans	储料斗

en	Storage Hopper
zh-hans	储料斗

en	No Attached Storage Hoppers found!
zh-hans	没有发现附加存储料斗！

en	Not connected to Continuous Casting Basin
zh-hans	没有连接到连续的铸池

en	State
zh-hans	状态

en	Smelting
zh-hans	冶炼

en	Smelting time
zh-hans	冶炼时间

en	Smelting time: {0}s
zh-hans	冶炼时间：{0} s

en	Cost
zh-hans	成本

en	Cost: {0}
zh-hans	代价

en	Unfinished.Infinite heat and light.Will be replaced!
zh-hans	未完成。无限的热量和光照。将会被取代！

en	in inventory
zh-hans	于库存中

en	No description
zh-hans	没有描述

en	ConstructoBot Coppator Chassis
zh-hans	铜制建造机器人底盘

en	ConstructoBot Coppator Arm
zh-hans	铜制建造机器人手臂

en	ConstructoBot Coppator Leg
zh-hans	铜制建造机器人腿

en	ConstructoBot Ultron Chassis
zh-hans	构造超能机器人的底盘

en	ConstructoBot Cromize Chassis
zh-hans	建造机器人自定义底盘

en	ConstructoBot Stenforcer Chassis
zh-hans	建造机器人底盘

en	ConstructoBot Titaniux Chassis
zh-hans	建造机器人 鈦底盘

en	ConstructoBot Rosteeld Chassis
zh-hans	建造机器人 Rosteeld 底盘

en	ConstructoBot Goldenrod Chassis
zh-hans	建造机器人 Goldenrod 底盘

en	ConstructoBot Ironide Chassis
zh-hans	建造机器人 Ironide 底盘

en	ConstructoBot Tindron Chassis
zh-hans	建造机器人 Tindron 底盘

en	ConstructoBot Bronzite Chassis
zh-hans	建造机器人 Bronzite 底盘

en	AirBorne Particulate Extractor
zh-hans	AirBorne微粒提取器

en	AirBorne Particulate Extractor_DESC
zh-hans	AirBorne微粒提取器_DESC

en	AirBorne Particulate Compressor
zh-hans	AirBorne微粒提取器压缩机

en	AirBorne Particulate Compressor_DESC
zh-hans	AirBorne微粒提取器压缩机_DESC

en	Cargo Lift Controller
zh-hans	货梯控制器

en	Power State
zh-hans	能量等级

en	Power State: {0}
zh-hans	能源状态

en	Rack Rail storage: {0}
zh-hans	机架轨道储量

en	Operating State
zh-hans	工作状态

en	Operating State: {0}
zh-hans	经营状况: {0}

en	Rail Depth: {0}m
zh-hans	轨道深度：{0} m

en	Rail State: {0}
zh-hans	轨道状态: {0}

en	Press (T) to spawn lift
zh-hans	按（T）产生升力

en	Lift Depth: {0}m
zh-hans	电梯深度

en	Lift State: {0}m
zh-hans	电梯状态: {0}m

en	Order
zh-hans	订单

en	Inventories
zh-hans	库存

en	Moving
zh-hans	移动中

en	Cargo
zh-hans	货物

en	Check Rail
zh-hans	检查轨道

en	Shaft depth
zh-hans	竖井深度

en	No lift deployed
zh-hans	无电梯部署

en	Depth
zh-hans	深度

en	Orders
zh-hans	订单

en	Switch
zh-hans	切换

en	Top
zh-hans	顶部

en	Toggle
zh-hans	开关

en	Bottom
zh-hans	底部

en	Lift stuck. Please wait for rail scan to complete.
zh-hans	升降卡住了。请等待导轨扫描完成。

en	Lift stuck below shaft depth. Check for blockages.
zh-hans	提升卡在矿井深度以下。检查堵塞。

en	Waiting for Rack Rail
zh-hans	等待机架轨道中

en	Unknown State
zh-hans	未知状态

en	Operating Lift
zh-hans	操作电梯

en	Controller has no Rack Rail to place
zh-hans	控制器无机架轨道可布置

en	Check Depth
zh-hans	检查深度

en	Unloading finished - Lift has no Cargo!
zh-hans	卸货完成 - 升降机没货了！

en	Error, failed to locate a non-null item to unload!
zh-hans	错误，未能找到要卸载的非空项目！

en	Unloaded
zh-hans	已卸载

en	items
zh-hans	物品

en	capacity free
zh-hans	有空余容量

en	Lift is empty!
zh-hans	空了！

en	Loading Complete!
zh-hans	加载完毕！

en	Loaded
zh-hans	已装载

en	C5 Linking to existing
zh-hans	C5 链接到现有的

en	C5 ALT-Linking to existing
zh-hans	C5 转换链接到现有的

en	C5 Clearing
zh-hans	C5 清理中

en	C5 exposion FAILED - retrying in 12s
zh-hans	C5 暴露失败 - 在12秒内重试

en	C5 Spawning
zh-hans	C5 Spawning（产卵中？）

en	Climate Control Centre
zh-hans	天气控制中心

en	Set to : Cold Mode
zh-hans	设为：寒冷模式

en	CRYOPLASM DETECTED AT
zh-hans	检测到超低温等离子体在

en	Scanning for threats...
zh-hans	扫描威胁中...

en	WARNING! CPH OFFLINE! CRYOPLASM DEFENCES OFFLINE!
zh-hans	警告！ CPH离线！ 低温等离子体防御离线！

en	EMERGENCY CRYOPLASM DEFENCES ACTIVE!
zh-hans	紧急防冻剂防护启动！

en	CCCCC OFFLINE! DEFENCES OFFLINE!
zh-hans	离线！低温等离子体防御离线！

en	WARNING! OFFLINE! CRYOPLASM DEFENCES OFFLINE!
zh-hans	警告！离线！低温等离子体防御离线！

en	CCCCC Offline
zh-hans	CCCCC离线

en	CCCCC Terraforming
zh-hans	CCCCC地球化中

en	CryoPlasm Detected
zh-hans	检测到低温等离子体

en	CryoPlasm Killed
zh-hans	低温等离子体已

en	You have survived the initial crash, and ARTHER sacrificed himself to make you a tiny survival environment.ARTHER will now explain a few of your base's features.The forcefield will disappear when this is completed.
zh-hans	你在坠落中幸存下来，阿瑟牺牲了它自己来让你拥有一个微小的生存环境。 阿瑟现在将向你介绍基地的一些功能。 完成后，强制力场将消失。

en	CPH Idling as all attachedPower is full!
zh-hans	CPH 正无所事事电已满！

en	Needs resources. Attach aStorage Hopper to automate.
zh-hans	需要资源。附上一个储物料斗以实现自动化。

en	Burning
zh-hans	燃烧

en	for
zh-hans	持续

en	left.
zh-hans	还剩。

en	Burning {0} for {1}s
zh-hans	正燃烧

en	Calories {0} left
zh-hans	还剩

en	Players currently online:
zh-hans	当前在线玩家：

en	joined.
zh-hans	已加入.

en	left.
zh-hans	剩下。

en	disconnected. reason:
zh-hans	连接断开.原因：

en	[DEBUG]CryoSpawn Data
zh-hans	[DEBUG] CryoSpawn数据

en	Active for another
zh-hans	为另一个激活

en	Built
zh-hans	已建造

en	Creep
zh-hans	蔓延

en	Holding
zh-hans	保持

en	segments
zh-hans	段

en	PeakBuilds
zh-hans	顶峰建筑

en	Sleeping for
zh-hans	睡眠

en	CryoPlasm Spawner killed!
zh-hans	低温等离子体被殺害!

en	Player Bonus was
zh-hans	玩家奖金是

en	Constructobot unloaded
zh-hans	建造机器人已卸载

en	Storage Hopper full or locked!
zh-hans	储料斗满了或被锁定!

en	Storage Hopper empty!
zh-hans	储料斗空！

en	Constructobot collected
zh-hans	建造机器人已收集

en	Constructobot failed to get a storage machine!
zh-hans	建造机器人未能获得存储机器！

en	Warning! Basin overheating! Place somewhere much colder!
zh-hans	警告！ Basin 水池？过热！放在更冷的地方！

en	Casting
zh-hans	浇铸

en	currently stored in inventory
zh-hans	目前在物品栏

en	You have enough resources to craft this!
zh-hans	你有足够的资源来造这个！

en	This requires
zh-hans	这需要

en	Self-Craft
zh-hans	自建造

en	Missing Material
zh-hans	缺少材料

en	Start Automation
zh-hans	启动自动化

en	Stop Automation
zh-hans	停止自动化

en	Switching
zh-hans	交换

en	Cancelling
zh-hans	取消

en	Crafting Queue
zh-hans	制定队列

en	Automation
zh-hans	自动化

en	Thank you for buying the Dapper DLC pack!
zh-hans	感谢您购买Dapper DLC包！

en	This requires the Dapper DLC pack!
zh-hans	这需要Dapper DLC包！

en	This requires the Frozen Factory Expansion pack!
zh-hans	这需要冰冻工厂扩展包！

en	Craft
zh-hans	制造

en	Craft x25
zh-hans	造 x25

en	Select Recipe
zh-hans	选择配方

en	Dapper DLC not present
zh-hans	Dapper DLC不存在

en	Inventory full!
zh-hans	物品栏已满！

en	Crafted a
zh-hans	造个

en	Lacking Materials to craft a
zh-hans	缺少材料制造

en	The disk thread crashing means that world data will no longer be saved or loaded.
zh-hans	磁盘线程崩溃意味着世界数据将不再被保存或加载。

en	The low frequency game thread crashing means that gameplay related machines and objects will no longer be updated.
zh-hans	低频游戏线程崩溃意味着游戏玩法相关的机器和对象将不再被更新。

en	The raycast manager crashing means that mobs and other things requiring raycasts will no longer move or function.
zh-hans	raycast管理器崩溃意味着mobs和其他需要raycasts的东西将不再移动或运作。

en	The mob update thread crashing means mobs will no longer move or update.
zh-hans	mob刷新线程崩溃意味着mob将不再移动或刷新。

en	The main menu network thread crashing means the game status of stored servers will no longer update.
zh-hans	主菜单网络线程崩溃意味着存储服务器的游戏状态将不再刷新。

en	The network client thread crashing means you're disconnected from the server.
zh-hans	网络客户端线程崩溃意味着您从服务器断开连接。

en	The network server thread crashing means you are no longer hosting a game.
zh-hans	网络服务器线程崩溃意味着您不再开房。

en	The fluid manager crashing means fluids will no longer update.
zh-hans	流体管理器崩溃意味着流体将不再刷新。

en	The segment mesh renderer crashing means that terrain changes and new areas reached will no longer load graphics.
zh-hans	段网格渲染器崩溃意味着地形的变化和到达的新区域将不再加载图形。

en	The segment manager thread crashing means that terrain will no longer load when moving or teleporting.
zh-hans	分段管理器线程崩溃意味着移动或传送时地形将不再加载。

en	The terrain gen thread crashing means that new terrain will no longer be generated.
zh-hans	地形生成线程崩溃意味着新的地形将不再生成。

en	crashed!
zh-hans	崩溃！

en	Error message:
zh-hans	错误信息：

en	View Log
zh-hans	查看日志

en	Ignore
zh-hans	无视

en	CryoPlasm Lancer
zh-hans	cryoplasm蓝瑟

en	CryoPlasm Melter
zh-hans	低温等离子熔炉

en	C5 Offline - defences offline.
zh-hans	C5 离线 - 防御离线。

en	Clearing complete! No CryoPlasm to shoot. Rescanning soon...
zh-hans	清除完成！没有CryoPlasm可射击。重新扫描即将...

en	Scanning for targets -
zh-hans	扫描目标 -

en	Clearing area
zh-hans	清理区域

en	Cleared
zh-hans	已清除

en	blocks
zh-hans	块

en	supercharged shots remaining.
zh-hans	剩余的增压镜头。

en	Use a Freezon Injector to supercharge this Lancer.
zh-hans	使用Freezon Injector增压器这枪骑兵。

en	Melted
zh-hans	融化的

en	s since last firing.
zh-hans	S 自上次射击以来。

en	Scan Size
zh-hans	扫描尺寸

en	m max size
zh-hans	m 最大尺寸

en	You lasted
zh-hans	你持续了

en	You selected
zh-hans	你选中了

en	difficulty. I'm afraid you don't get to respawn!
zh-hans	困难。恐怕你不能重生！

en	Energy Transmitter
zh-hans	能量传输器

en	Average transfer per second:
zh-hans	平均每秒传输速率：

en	Click icon to upgrade
zh-hans	点我升级

en	Maximum transfer/sec
zh-hans	最大传输速率/秒

en	Toggle Mode
zh-hans	切换模式

en	No Lens
zh-hans	无镜片

en	Writing unsaved world changes
zh-hans	编写未保存的世界变化

en	segments remaining
zh-hans	剩余的部分

en	Not safe to Exit.There are unsaved world changes. Exiting now means data will be lost.
zh-hans	现在离开还不安全。有未保存的世界更改。立即退出将意味着数据丢失。

en	Compressing save archives
zh-hans	压缩保存档案

en	Flushing Disk Cache
zh-hans	冲洗磁盘高速缓存中

en	archives remaining
zh-hans	余下的档案

en	Safe to Exit.Some archives have not been compressed yet, but this can be skipped without loss.
zh-hans	可以安全地离开。一些档案还没有被压缩，但是这可以被忽略而不会丢失。

en	Done, proceeding with Exit. Have a nice day!
zh-hans	完成，正在退出。祝你愉快！

en	Exiting!
zh-hans	正在退出！

en	Disconnecting from server. Have a nice day!
zh-hans	断开连接。祝你愉快！

en	Mining
zh-hans	挖矿

en	Out of Power
zh-hans	没电了

en	Out of Storage
zh-hans	储存空间已满

en	FALCOR Bomber
zh-hans	FALCOR轰炸机

en	Angle
zh-hans	角度

en	Fly State
zh-hans	飞行状态

en	CPH Offline - defences offline.
zh-hans	CPH离线 - 防御系统离线。

en	Cheetah
zh-hans	猎豹

en	Gazelle
zh-hans	羚羊

en	Horse
zh-hans	马

en	Coyote
zh-hans	狼

en	Whippet
zh-hans	惠比特犬

en	Hamster
zh-hans	仓鼠

en	Sloth
zh-hans	树獭

en	Tortoise
zh-hans	乌龟

en	Snail
zh-hans	蜗牛

en	Firing Mech of the
zh-hans	射击的机甲

en	The
zh-hans	这个

en	Unable to locate Hopper
zh-hans	无法找到Hopper

en	Unable to locate Freezon Gas in hopper
zh-hans	无法找到料斗中的Freezon气体

en	Storing Freezon, ready to inject!
zh-hans	存储Freezon，准备注入！

en	No Freezon-compatible machine located
zh-hans	没有Freezon兼容机位于

en	Attempting to drop
zh-hans	试图扔下

en	into hopper!
zh-hans	放进料斗！

en	onto conveyor or into hopper!
zh-hans	放在传送带上或者料斗里面!

en	into specific drop-off!
zh-hans	放入特定的drop-off！

en	Crafted
zh-hans	已造

en	Failed to insert
zh-hans	未能注入

en	into storage hopper?
zh-hans	进料斗？

en	No Valid attached Hoppers!
zh-hans	没有可用料斗！

en	Looking in attached hopper for:
zh-hans	在附加料斗里寻找：

en	Total of
zh-hans	总计

en	items needed
zh-hans	共需

en	No input conveyor found!
zh-hans	没找到传送带！

en	Lacking ingredient on input conveyor!
zh-hans	在输入输送机上缺少配料！

en	of
zh-hans	的

en	Cannot locate
zh-hans	无法定位

en	Landing
zh-hans	降落

en	Intersect
zh-hans	相交

en	Configuring Pipe alignment
zh-hans	配置管道对齐

en	s of Freezon boost left!
zh-hans	还剩下_个Freezon boost！

en	Place Storage Hopper with Freezon Canister in for 20x PPS boost!
zh-hans	放置储存料斗与Freezon罐，获得20倍PPS提升！

en	Placing and verifying pipes.
zh-hans	放置并确认管道。

en	Pipe drill stuck on hard obstacle. Please remove.
zh-hans	管粘在了坚硬的障碍上。请移除。

en	Can't locate pipes in adjacent Storage Hopper!
zh-hans	无法在相邻的储料斗中找到管道！

en	Optimal temperature differential reached!
zh-hans	达到最佳温差！

en	Freezon Gas required for full performance!
zh-hans	需要冷冻气体以达成完全性能！

en	Temperature differential: {0}°C
zh-hans	温差: {0}°C

en	Rush mode active - boost on!
zh-hans	rush模式开启——提速！

en	Guides
zh-hans	指南

en	No contextual help available at the current time.
zh-hans	目前没有可用的上下文帮助。

en	Materials
zh-hans	材料

en	Ores
zh-hans	矿石

en	Crafting Ingredients
zh-hans	制作原料

en	Machines
zh-hans	机器

en	Suit Upgrades
zh-hans	套装升级

en	ARTHER Upgrades
zh-hans	ARTHER升级

en	Machine Upgrades
zh-hans	机器升级

en	Available Projects
zh-hans	可用项目

en	Completed Research
zh-hans	已完成研究

en	No projects completed yet. Visit the research station.
zh-hans	没有项目完成。访问研究站。

en	The helpfile for this has not yet been implemented, sorry!
zh-hans	这个帮助文件还没有实现，对不起！

en	The Player does not know this material
zh-hans	玩家还不了解这个材料

en	Laboratory recipe
zh-hans	实验原料

en	Requirements
zh-hans	需求

en	Unlocked Recipes
zh-hans	解锁配方

en	Costs an additional
zh-hans	花费额外的

en	RP to research.
zh-hans	消耗RP来研究。

en	No specific help available, due to unimplemented help file. Please check the next page for hints and crafting!
zh-hans	由于未实现的帮助文件，没有可用的具体帮助。请检查下一页提示和制作！

en	This material is hidden
zh-hans	隐藏材料

en	The player does not know this material
zh-hans	玩家不了解这种材料

en	This material is paintable with the paint gun
zh-hans	该材料可以使用喷枪上色

en	This material does not block movement
zh-hans	这种材料不会阻止移动

en	This material can be burned for power in the Central Power Hub or Pyrothermic Generator
zh-hans	这种材料可以在中央动力集线器或Pyrothermic发生器中燃烧进行供电

en	recipe
zh-hans	配方

en	Costs
zh-hans	成本

en	This recipe creates
zh-hans	这个配方创建

en	Hint
zh-hans	暗示

en	Title
zh-hans	标题

en	Survival Handbook
zh-hans	生存手册

en	Creative Handbook
zh-hans	创造手册

en	Reference
zh-hans	参考资料

en	Research
zh-hans	研究

en	Materials Reference
zh-hans	材料参考

en	Eligible Research
zh-hans	可选研究

en	Complete Research
zh-hans	完成研究

en	The FortressCraft world extends over 1,000 light-years in every direction
zh-hans	FortressCraft世界在每个方向上延伸1000多光年

en	Press J to toggle the Player Stats screen on
zh-hans	按下J切换播放器状态屏幕

en	SuperBuild allows you to make massive alterations to the world - try it!
zh-hans	超级建造允许你对世界进行大规模的改动 - 试试吧！

en	Schematics allows to you easily duplicate your creations
zh-hans	原理图可以让您轻松复制您的作品

en	WSAD to move and Space to jump. LMB to build, RMB to dig, MMB to pick
zh-hans	WSAD移动和空间跳跃。 LMB打造，RMB挖，MMB挑选

en	The Xbox version of FortressCraft sold over 1 million units
zh-hans	Xbox版FortressCraft销量超过100万

en	Follow @Fortress_Craft for the latest news and updates to FortressCraft!
zh-hans	关注 @Fortress_Craft获取最新消息！

en	A complete world would take over 2x10^79 bytes to save
zh-hans	一个完整的世界将需要2x10^79个字节来保存

en	Press T to begin exploring
zh-hans	按T来开始探索

en	SuperBuild lets you create massive simple structures quickly. F10 to exit
zh-hans	超级建造让你快速创建大量简单的结构。 F10退出

en	Schematics lets you easily duplicate your creations. F11 to exit
zh-hans	原理图可让您轻松复制您的作品。 F11退出

en	Hivemind killed! Score was
zh-hans	蜂巢核心已击杀！分数为

en	It's looking at you.
zh-hans	它在看着你。

en	Holobase V1.337 Active!
zh-hans	Holobase V1.337 已开启!

en	Press U to enable Map Mode
zh-hans	按U键激活地图模式

en	Press U to enable Base Mode
zh-hans	按U键激活基地模式

en	Press Left-Ctrl to enable Tactical Mode
zh-hans	按左Ctrl键启用战术模式

en	Press Left-Ctrl to disable Tactical Mode
zh-hans	按左Ctrl键关闭战术模式

en	Press K to exit HoloBase
zh-hans	按K退出Holobase

en	Currently
zh-hans	当前

en	players in game and using up
zh-hans	玩家在游戏中使用

en	network slots
zh-hans	网络槽位

en	Bars
zh-hans	酒吧

en	Bar
zh-hans	酒吧

en	Total Power
zh-hans	总能量

en	Power/Sec
zh-hans	能量/秒

en	Total Time
zh-hans	总时间

en	ore/min
zh-hans	矿石/分钟

en	bars/min
zh-hans	金属条/分钟

en	Total
zh-hans	总共

en	Average
zh-hans	平均

en	Strength increases melee damage
zh-hans	力量增加近战伤害

en	Constitution increases health
zh-hans	体格提升血量

en	Agility increases armor
zh-hans	敏捷提升护甲

en	Intelligence increases mana
zh-hans	智力提升法力值

en	Damage adds to the amount of damage done in combat
zh-hans	Damage 增加战斗中造成的伤害

en	Crit increases the chance of landing a critical strike
zh-hans	暴击增加了致命一击的机会

en	Armor protects from damage
zh-hans	护甲保护免受伤害

en	Health prolongs life
zh-hans	血量延长生命

en	Mana increases the number of spells that can be cast
zh-hans	法力值提升可以施放的法术的数量

en	Item Injector
zh-hans	物品注入器

en	Unable to locate items in hopper
zh-hans	无法找到料斗中的物品

en	Last Item
zh-hans	上个物品

en	ready to inject!
zh-hans	可以注入！

en	Offloading at Distance
zh-hans	远程卸载

en	You need to be within 5m! Current Distance
zh-hans	你需要在5米以内！当前距离

en	Switch Mode
zh-hans	转换模式

en	RP
zh-hans	RP（research point）

en	Collect
zh-hans	收集

en	Current
zh-hans	当前

en	Collect Research
zh-hans	收集研究

en	All projects researched!
zh-hans	全部项目已研究！

en	Start Project
zh-hans	开始项目

en	Possible Projects
zh-hans	可用项目

en	Consult the research station for details
zh-hans	详情请咨询研究站

en	Analyse
zh-hans	分析

en	Experiment
zh-hans	实验

en	I just started the
zh-hans	我刚开始

en	Project
zh-hans	项目

en	Collected research for an additional
zh-hans	收集研究点来获取额外

en	I just collected the
zh-hans	我刚收集

en	Wait for full Battery
zh-hans	等待电池充满

en	Fire constantly
zh-hans	时刻开火

en	Light is configured optimally
zh-hans	光线配置最佳

en	Shadows can be slow
zh-hans	阴影可能很慢

en	Soft Shadows are very slow - uses sparingly
zh-hans	柔和的阴影很慢——很少使用

en	Warning, large light sizes can have adverse performance
zh-hans	警告，大光量可能会有不利的表现

en	Loading
zh-hans	载入ing

en	Collected Rubble! Use Left-Ctrl to SuperDig Ores.
zh-hans	收到瓦砾！使用左CTRL来超级挖掘。

en	Collected
zh-hans	已收集

en	Died from repeated impacts!
zh-hans	死于重复撞击！

en	Unable to exit AFK mode - we're editing text!
zh-hans	无法退出AFK模式-我们正在编辑文本！

en	Releasing from AFK mode back to normal game!
zh-hans	从AFK模式回到正常游戏！

en	Security Warning
zh-hans	安全警告

en	Mod {0} contains third-party code which could be unsafe. Neither ProjectorGames nor Digital Tribe accept any responsibilty for any losses suffered from running third party code. You will not be asked again for this mod.
zh-hans	mod含有第三方代码，可能存在安全风险。ProjectorGames和Digital Tribe都不承担因运行第三方代码造成的任何损失责任。你不会再被询问关于这个MOD。

en	Cancel
zh-hans	取消

en	Okay
zh-hans	好的

en	Loading
zh-hans	载入中

en	Entering
zh-hans	进入

en	Connection timed out
zh-hans	连接超时

en	Recieved bad data from server. Version mismatch?
zh-hans	收到坏数据。版本不匹配？

en	Not currently in control of a mass storage array
zh-hans	目前没有控制海量存储阵列

en	Scan me for more information
zh-hans	扫描我获取更多信息

en	Storage Used
zh-hans	已使用的储量

en	Mass Storage Crate
zh-hans	海量存储箱

en	Center Block
zh-hans	核心方块

en	Stored
zh-hans	已存储

en	Removed
zh-hans	移除

en	Connected to DELETED BLOCK
zh-hans	连接到被删除方块

en	Error, Centre is null!
zh-hans	错误，中间为空Centre is null!

en	Solo Storage; Connect more crates!
zh-hans	单独存储;连接更多的箱子！

en	Total Storage
zh-hans	总储量

en	(E) Stack Height
zh-hans	（E）堆叠高度

en	Crate has no centre!
zh-hans	箱子没有中心！

en	Crate has no connected crates!
zh-hans	板条箱没有连接的板条箱！

en	or
zh-hans	或

en	Stack
zh-hans	堆栈

en	Stack Size
zh-hans	堆栈大小

en	Crates
zh-hans	包装箱

en	Empty
zh-hans	空

en	item
zh-hans	项目

en	Warning! Mass Storage exceeds 100 crates. Consider multiple, smaller storages.
zh-hans	警告!大量储存超过100箱。考虑多个更小的存储。

en	Warning! Mass Storage size is critical, and is likely to suffer performance issues!
zh-hans	警告!海量存储的大小是关键，而且可能会出现性能问题!

en	Transfers a stack of up to
zh-hans	传输堆栈

en	items into storage
zh-hans	物品入库

en	per minute
zh-hans	每分钟

en	Utilisation
zh-hans	利用

en	No storage attached
zh-hans	没有存储连接

en	Idle
zh-hans	闲置

en	Receiving items
zh-hans	接收的物品

en	Searching for storage space
zh-hans	搜索存储空间

en	Sending Drone
zh-hans	派遣无人机

en	Retrieving Drone
zh-hans	回收无人机

en	Mass Storage Matter-Mover I/O Port
zh-hans	大容量存储器

en	Unable to locate attached Mass Storage Plate
zh-hans	无法找到附加的海量存储板

en	No Centre Crate found
zh-hans	没有找到中间板条箱

en	No Mass Storage Controller found!
zh-hans	没有找到大容量存储控制器！

en	Controller Power
zh-hans	目前输出

en	Currently outputting
zh-hans	控制器的功率

en	Select an item in your Hotbar to use as an Exemplar
zh-hans	选择在你的快捷栏使用的条目为例

en	Press T to clear Output Port
zh-hans	按T清除输出端口

en	Press T to set Output to
zh-hans	按T将输出设置为

en	Dropping off
zh-hans	脱落

en	Choose output
zh-hans	选择输出

en	Trencher Drill
zh-hans	挖沟机钻

en	No Ore Found
zh-hans	没有找到矿石

en	Clearing
zh-hans	清理中

en	Scanning
zh-hans	扫描中

en	Idling
zh-hans	空闲中

en	PRESS H!
zh-hans	按 H！

en	Vein Cleared!
zh-hans	矿脉清除！

en	Drill state
zh-hans	钻头状态

en	Ore stored
zh-hans	存储的矿石

en	Drill utilisation
zh-hans	钻头利用率

en	per haul
zh-hans	每次运输

en	No ore found for drilling
zh-hans	没有可挖的矿

en	Out of Power. Restarting at
zh-hans	没电了。重启于

en	stored power
zh-hans	存储的能量

en	Unconnected Trencher Motor
zh-hans	未连接

en	Orbital Bombardment requested at Quadrant {0}
zh-hans	轨道轰炸请求于象限{0}

en	Quadrant
zh-hans	象限

en	has been cleared!
zh-hans	已被清理！

en	Quadrant {0} has been cleared!
zh-hans	象限{0}已被清除！

en	Orbital Bombardment has begun!
zh-hans	轨道轰炸已经开始了！

en	This
zh-hans	这个

en	server-side mod is running
zh-hans	服务器端mod正在运行

en	This {0} server-side mod is running
zh-hans	该 {0} 服务器端mod正在运行

en	mod is required on this server
zh-hans	该服务器需要mod

en	This {0} mod is required on this server
zh-hans	这个 {0} mod

en	Install
zh-hans	安装

en	mod at version
zh-hans	mod版本

en	to connect
zh-hans	连接

en	Install {0} mod at version: {1} to connect
zh-hans	安装

en	mod is optional on this server
zh-hans	该mod在这个服务器可选

en	This {0} mod is optional on this server
zh-hans	这个{0} mod 是可选的

en	mod cannot be run on this server
zh-hans	这个服务器不支持该mod

en	This {0} mod can not be run on this server
zh-hans	这个{0} mod无法运行在这个服务器上

en	Locked to version
zh-hans	锁定到版本

en	Locked to version {0}
zh-hans	锁定到版本

en	This mod contains third-party code which could be unsafe. Neither ProjectorGames nor Digital Tribe accept any responsibilty for any losses suffered from running third party code.You will not be asked again for this mod.
zh-hans	这个mod可能包含不安全的第三方代码。 ProjectorGames和Digital Tribe都不承担因运行第三方代码造成的任何损失责任。 这个MOD不会在向你询问。

en	Enable
zh-hans	启动

en	Disable
zh-hans	停用

en	Enter steam display name here
zh-hans	在此输入steam显示的名字

en	Tutorial not complete!
zh-hans	教程未完成！

en	You need to complete the tutorial before hosting a multiplayer game.
zh-hans	建多人房间之前请先完成教程。

en	Good plan!
zh-hans	好主意！

en	Mutators are permanent and can no longer be changed for this world.
zh-hans	突变体是永久性的，不能再为这个世界而改变。

en	Choose your Mutators, Choose your DOOM!
zh-hans	选择你的Mutators，选择你的DOOM！

en	CREATIVE selected! The results of running Mutators can be unpredictable!
zh-hans	创造性的选择！选择的结果是不可预测的！

en	This screen is a preview of the forthcoming Mutator options, available as part of the Adventures Pack DLC! Cool isn't it? You can't play with any of it yet, but I AM still accepting ideas on new ones!
zh-hans	这个屏幕是即将出现的Mutator选项的预览，可作为Adventures Pack DLC的一部分使用！很酷，不是吗？你还不能玩，但我仍然接受新的想法！

en	The ResinPocalypse is upon us
zh-hans	ResinPocalypse 在我们上方

en	Life will now be relatively resin-free..
zh-hans	生活现在将相对无树脂..

en	Everything is dangerous. Don't get too close.
zh-hans	一切都很危险。不要太靠近。

en	Machines have been made safe again.
zh-hans	机器再次变得安全。

en	Rock, Dirt and Stone are now ores. This isn't as good as it might sound.
zh-hans	岩石，泥土和石头现在都是是矿石。这可能听起来不太好。

en	A sensible amount of Ore is present again.
zh-hans	相当可观的Ore又出现了.

en	The Floor Is Lava active. This is not compatible with regular Survival.
zh-hans	这个楼层是熔岩活跃的。这与常规生存模式不相容。

en	The Floor Is Lava inactive.
zh-hans	这一层是熔岩不活动的。

en	Mobs will now attack on sight. Turrets are modified to cope.
zh-hans	现在怪物会攻击视野内的.改装炮塔应对.

en	Mobs will now feign indifference to your presence.
zh-hans	现在怪物会对你假装冷漠.

en	Drop Pods will now contain a huge variety of things.
zh-hans	坠毁的舱室现在含有各种各样的东西。

en	Drop Pods will only contain research. Probably for the best.
zh-hans	坠毁的舱室会包含研究.可能是最棒的.

en	CRUSH. KILL. BLAST. DESTROY. LOOT. REPEAT.
zh-hans	粉碎.杀戮.爆破.破坏.抢劫.重复.

en	Mobs will now only drop sensible things.
zh-hans	现在怪物会更加聪明.

en	All Logisitics apart from Robots are super-nerfed.
zh-hans	除机器人之外的所有物流都是超级削弱的。

en	Robots are still pretty cool, you know.
zh-hans	机器人还是很酷的，你知道的。

en	All items now have a stack limit in your inventory.
zh-hans	所有物品现在在您的物品栏中都有堆叠限制。

en	Your salty tears have been noted.
zh-hans	你的24K纯金眼泪已经被注意到了.

en	Your CPH is now super-duper important. Keep it alive or suffer.
zh-hans	你的CPH现在非常重要。让它好好活着，要么受苦。

en	No penalty for CPH death.
zh-hans	CPH死亡无惩罚。

en	Analysing area...
zh-hans	扫描区域中...

en	Activation in
zh-hans	激活

en	DESTROY NOW TO CANCEL!

en	Bye
zh-hans	再见

en	Connecting
zh-hans	连接中

en	Connecting to server at
zh-hans	连接至服务器

en	Disconnected
zh-hans	断开连接

en	No longer connected
zh-hans	掉线了

en	Not Connected
zh-hans	未连接

en	Could not reach server
zh-hans	无法访问服务器

en	Exception in network thread
zh-hans	网络线程抛出的异常

en	You need to own the Frozen Factory Expansion pack to access this skin!
zh-hans	要这个皮肤吗，你得有Frozen Factory Expansion pack！

en	You need to own AmpuTea to access the Explorer skin!
zh-hans	您需要拥有AmpuTea才能获取Explorer皮肤！

en	You need to own EVERY piece of DLC and Expansion Pack for access to this super-exclusive skin!
zh-hans	你需要拥有每一个DLC和扩展包，以获得这个超级独家皮肤！

en	User was missing
zh-hans	用户不存在

en	See http://www.patreon.com/Fortresscraft for more details!
zh-hans	请参阅http://www.patreon.com/Fortresscraft获取更多细节！

en	You need to own the Dapper DLC to access the Union Jack skin!
zh-hans	你需要拥有Dapper DLC来获取联盟杰克皮肤！

en	You need to own Steam Heroes to access the Harrison skin!
zh-hans	你需要拥有蒸汽英雄（Steam Heroes）获取哈里森（Harrison ）皮肤！

en	You need to own Skin Pack #1 to access this skin!
zh-hans	你需要拥有Skin Pack＃1来获取这个皮肤！

en	You need to own the Community Rewards Pack for this! (See http://www.patreon.com/Fortresscraft for more details!)
zh-hans	你需要拥有这个社区奖励包！ （更多细节见http://www.patreon.com/Fortresscraft！）

en	Only good little boys and girls can use this skin!
zh-hans	只有好的小孩可以用这个皮肤！

en	You need to own Skin Pack #2 to access this skin!
zh-hans	你需要拥有皮肤包#2以获得这个皮肤！

en	Tutorial Complete!
zh-hans	完成教程！

en	If you're stuck, Press H for help!
zh-hans	如果你卡住了，按H来获得帮助！

en	Tutorial in progress
zh-hans	正在进行教程中

en	The Central Power Hub (CPH) is the focus of your base.
zh-hans	The Central Power Hub （CPH） is the focus of your base.

en	Power Storage Blocks (PSBS) are the main method of storing power.
zh-hans	Power Storage Blocks （PSBS） are the main method of storing power.

en	Ore Extractors collect resources automatically.
zh-hans	矿石采集器能自动的收集资源。

en	Storage Hoppers automate resource handling
zh-hans	自动化资源处理存储槽内

en	Use LMB to Ping Unknown if you can't find anything!
zh-hans	如果你啥都发现不了的话,使用鼠标左键来扫描未知物 !

en	Researching Scans gives you Research Points
zh-hans	研究扫描给你研究点

en	Repair your robotic assistant ARTHER by crafting it at the manufacturing plant!
zh-hans	通过制定在制造厂修理你的机器人助手、！

en	Look at the CPH and press E!
zh-hans	按E看CPH！

en	Charge your suit from the PSB!
zh-hans	把你的衣服从PSB里拿出来！

en	Add at least 200 power to the Ore Extractor
zh-hans	向矿石提取器至少添加200的功率

en	Collect Coal from the Hopper!
zh-hans	从漏斗里收集煤！

en	Hold RMB to Scan something!
zh-hans	保持RMB扫描某物！

en	Research your new scan!
zh-hans	研究新的扫描！

en	Craft a Power Core!
zh-hans	制造动力核心！

en	CPH Rebooting
zh-hans	CPH 重启

en	Killed
zh-hans	消灭

en	attackers!
zh-hans	攻击者!

en	CPH Health
zh-hans	CPH 健康

en	LOIC En-Route!
zh-hans	Loic 路线！

en	LOIC returning to recharge!
zh-hans	Loic回到补给！

en	Discharge Volley
zh-hans	放电截击

en	OET ready for Strike Controller!
zh-hans	OET 准备罢工控制器！

en	OET Charge
zh-hans	OET 电荷

en	Converting world, please wait!
zh-hans	转换世界，请稍候！

en	Placed in Quadrant
zh-hans	放置在象限

en	Current Quadrant is already cleared!
zh-hans	当前象限已经清除！

en	Current Quadrant has active Overmind!
zh-hans	目前象限有活跃的主宰！

en	Too close to CPH to activate! Move near a valid target!
zh-hans	CPH太近，激活！移动到一个有效的目标附近！

en	Scanning area for optimal targetting...
zh-hans	为优化目标的扫描区域…

en	Looking for Orbital Transmitter...
zh-hans	寻找轨道发射机…

en	Scan complete.
zh-hans	扫描完成。

en	Orbital Bombardment requested
zh-hans	轨道轰炸的要求

en	LOIC Travel distance still
zh-hans	Loic行程进行中

en	You should probably run away now. There's an achievement if you if don't look at the strike!
zh-hans	你现在应该逃跑了。如果你不去看罢工，那会有一个成就！

en	No charged Orbital Transmitter located.
zh-hans	无电荷轨道发射机。

en	Press E to blow up everything within a very big range of here
zh-hans	按E把范围内的一切都炸掉

en	NO OVERMIND DETECTED!

en	Press E to confirm Strike Location.
zh-hans	按E确认罢工（攻击）地点。

en	Overmind within
zh-hans	主宰在

en	destruction chance
zh-hans	破坏的机会

en	Upgraded!
zh-hans	升级！

en	Hopper Scanner
zh-hans	料斗扫描仪

en	Other
zh-hans	其他

en	Unknown Ore
zh-hans	未知的矿石

en	Unknown Material
zh-hans	未知材料

en	Closest
zh-hans	最近的

en	Press X for Build Gun
zh-hans	按X键换成建造枪

en	Wheelmouse to Select
zh-hans	滚轮选择

en	Ping Unknown
zh-hans	Ping未知

en	Ping Known Ore
zh-hans	Ping已知矿石

en	Ping Air
zh-hans	Ping空气

en	Ping Coloured Ore
zh-hans	Ping有色矿石

en	NO POWER
zh-hans	没能源

en	Resource Scanner
zh-hans	资源扫描仪

en	LMB to Ping RMB to Scan Wheelmouse to Select
zh-hans	左键Ping 右键扫描 滚轮选择

en	Ore Scanner
zh-hans	矿石扫描仪

en	Automation is going to be the key to success. Your Smelter can interface with adjacent Hoppers of any type. However, if you're not specific with your instructions, then all sorts of bad things could happen! Set the permissions now, to have one Add-Only hopper and one Remove-Only hopper. Convey Ore into the Remove-Only Hopper and Ingots will be added to the Add-Only Hopper. Remove from the Add-Only Hopper via Conveyors.
zh-hans	自动化将是成功的关键。 您的冶炼厂可以与任何类型的相邻料斗连接。 但是，如果你没有具体说明你的指示，那么各种各样的坏事都可能发生！ 立即为料斗设置权限，使用一个仅添加料斗和一个仅移除料斗。 将矿石输送到仅移除料斗中，锭料将添加到仅添加料斗中。 通过传送带从Add-Only料斗中取出物品。

en	Smelting Automation
zh-hans	冶炼自动化

en	Insert Ore to start
zh-hans	添加矿物以开始

en	Obtaining materials
zh-hans	获取材料

en	Need
zh-hans	需要

en	Need {0} found {1}
zh-hans	需要 {0} 找到 {1}

en	found
zh-hans	发现

en	Unable to find any ore
zh-hans	找不到任何矿石

en	Unable to clear output hopper
zh-hans	无法清除输出漏斗

en	Please empty manually!
zh-hans	请手动清空！

en	Needs more Ore!
zh-hans	需要更多矿石！

en	-- Creative Mode --No Information availableFor fancy Statistics, play Survival

en	Played
zh-hans	玩

en	It looks like you've been disconnected!
zh-hans	看来你已经断线了！

en	Sorry
zh-hans	抱歉

en	Client Thread is null!
zh-hans	客户端线程为空！

en	Network Client is closing!
zh-hans	网络客户端关闭！

en	Network Client is not connected!
zh-hans	网络客户端未连接！

en	Detail block loading
zh-hans	详细的分块加载

en	Empty Detail slot
zh-hans	空了槽

en	{0} cannot be dug up!
zh-hans	{ 0 }无法挖掘！

en	You dont have permissions to build here!
zh-hans	您没有在这里建立的权限！

en	You cannot build with {0}!
zh-hans	不能用{ 0 }构建！

en	Whoops! Nulldata for {0}
zh-hans	哇！{ 0 }的空数据

en	You failed to craft a {0}
zh-hans	你没能制造{ 0 }

en	You don't have the resources to auto-craft a {0} - you need {1}
zh-hans	您没有自动生成{ 0 }的资源—您需要{ 1 }

en	You need to craft a {0} at your base!
zh-hans	你需要在你的基地制造一个{ 0 }！

en	You don't have a {0} in your inventory!
zh-hans	你的库存中没有{ 0 }！

en	You cannot build with unknown items!
zh-hans	不能用未知项构建！

en	You cannot build on top of {0}
zh-hans	不能在{ 0 }之上构建

en	You cannot build on top of this!
zh-hans	你不能建立在这之上！

en	You can't build {0} at height {1}!
zh-hans	无法在高度{ 1 }处构建{ 0 }！

en	You can't build this at height {0}!
zh-hans	你不能在高度建造{ 0 }！

en	Warning! Cannot be dug up once constructed!
zh-hans	警告！挖不出！

en	You don't have permissions to delete this.
zh-hans	您没有删除此权限的权限。

en	Loading Detail Block
zh-hans	加载细节块

en	Unnamed
zh-hans	无名

en	You need the Dapper DLC to colourise torches!
zh-hans	你需要短小精悍的DLC提供的火炬！

en	Progression! You've killed {0} helpless innocent lifeforms!
zh-hans	进展!你杀了{ 0 }无助无辜的生命！

en	Progression! You've generated {0}k power!
zh-hans	进展!您生成{ 0 }k功率！

en	Progression! You've smelted {0} ingots!
zh-hans	进度！你已经冶炼了{0}锭！

en	Progression! You've crafted {0} items!
zh-hans	进展!您制作了{ 0 }项目！

en	{0} baked
zh-hans	{ 0 }烘焙

en	{0} archives to compress!
zh-hans	{0} 档案压缩！

en	Safe to exit
zh-hans	安全退出

en	Save Queue: {0}
zh-hans	保存队列：{ 0 }

en	I just processed the {0} scan!
zh-hans	我刚刚处理了{ 0 }扫描！

en	I just researched the {0} recipe!
zh-hans	我刚刚研究了{ 0 }配方！

en	I just researched the {0} project!
zh-hans	我刚刚研究了{0}项目！

en	PROCESS
zh-hans	过程

en	NO SCANS
zh-hans	没有扫描

en	RESEARCH
zh-hans	研究

en	Power required to research: {0}
zh-hans	研究所需的能量：{0}

en	Process Unknown Material scans to unlock new Research Projects and Manufacturing Recipes, as well as earn Research Points.
zh-hans	处理未知的材料扫描，解锁新的研究项目和制造配方，以及赚取研究点。

en	Find more unknown materials using the ore scanner's ping facility.Press M to select the ore scanner then Left Mouse Button to send off a material ping.
zh-hans	使用矿石扫描仪的平设施找到更多未知材料。按M选择矿石扫描仪，然后离开鼠标按钮发送一个材料扫描脉冲。

en	For more information on the {0} open the handbook (press H).
zh-hans	有关{ 0 }的更多信息，请打开手册（按H）。

en	Scans ({0})
zh-hans	扫描（{0}）

en	Scans
zh-hans	扫描

en	Recipes
zh-hans	配方

en	Projects
zh-hans	项目

en	Recipes ({0})
zh-hans	配方 （{0}）

en	Projects ({0})
zh-hans	项目 （{0}）

en	Value
zh-hans	价值

en	Research Points
zh-hans	科研点数

en	In order to know what this material is, you will have to process the scan.
zh-hans	为了知道这种材料是什么，你必须进行扫描。

en	Unprocessed Scan
zh-hans	未经加工的扫描

en	Power required to research : {0}
zh-hans	研究所需的功率：{0}

en	Research this project at the laboratory - Requires:
zh-hans	在实验室研究这个项目-需要：

en	Unlocked from
zh-hans	解锁

en	Unknown Requirement: {0}
zh-hans	未知要求：{ 0 }

en	For more information on the {0} and a list of what it will unlock, open the handbook (press H).
zh-hans	有关{ 0 }及其解锁列表的更多信息，请打开手册（按H）。

en	CONTACT LOST!REASON: {0}
zh-hans	失去了联系！原因：{ 0 }

en	Unknown
zh-hans	未知

en	Altitude : {0}m. Accel: {1}m/s²
zh-hans	海拔高度：{ 0 } M. 加速：{ 1 }米/秒²

en	Fuel : {0}l /{1}kg
zh-hans	燃料：{ 0 }升 { { 1 }千克

en	Velocity: {0}m/s. Orbital Velocity: {1}m/s
zh-hans	速度：{0}米/秒。轨道速度：{1}米/秒

en	Mass : {0}kg
zh-hans	质量：{ 0 }千克

en	Thrust : {0}N / {1}N
zh-hans	推力 : {0}N / {1}N

en	TOO HEAVYNEED AT LEAST {0}N of Thrust!
zh-hans	太重了需要至少{ 0 }推力！

en	Out of fuel
zh-hans	缺少燃料

en	Launch in T - {0}s
zh-hans	在T - { 0 }中启动

en	LaunchPad Collision
zh-hans	启动碰撞

en	Unset
zh-hans	撤消

en	Perfect
zh-hans	完美的

en	Deadly
zh-hans	致命的

en	Exact
zh-hans	精确

en	Precise
zh-hans	精确的

en	Accurate
zh-hans	准确的

en	Careful
zh-hans	小心

en	Careless
zh-hans	粗心的

en	Crappy
zh-hans	蹩脚的

en	Lax
zh-hans	不严格的

en	Sloppy
zh-hans	草率的

en	Inaccurate
zh-hans	不准确的

en	Useless
zh-hans	无用的

en	{0} Scope
zh-hans	{ 0 }范围

en	Refreshing...
zh-hans	使人耳目一新的。。。

en	[PUBLIC] (Waiting for response)
zh-hans	[PUBLIC] （Waiting for response）

en	Contacting server...
zh-hans	访问服务器...

en	Server Readout -
zh-hans	服务器读取 -

en	World Uptime : {0}
zh-hans	世界运行时间 : {0}

en	{0} out of {1} players connected.
zh-hans	{0} 出的 {1} 玩家连接。

en	{0} active machines (Load : {1})
zh-hans	{0} 活跃的机器 （Load : {1}）

en	{0} active mobs (Load : {1})
zh-hans	{0} 活跃的小怪 （Load : {1}）

en	Server Transmission Progress : {0}
zh-hans	服务器传输进度 : {0}

en	{0} segments left to send
zh-hans	{0} 要发送的段

en	({0} Bars/ {1} Ores/ {2} Power/min
zh-hans	（{0} 金属锭/ {1} 矿石/ {2} 能源/分钟

en	Forced
zh-hans	被迫

en	Half
zh-hans	一半

en	Limited
zh-hans	有限的

en	Off
zh-hans	关闭

en	Power-saving
zh-hans	节省的能量

en	Helmet: Open
zh-hans	头盔：打开

en	Helmet: Closed
zh-hans	头盔：关闭

en	Gender: Male
zh-hans	性别：男

en	Gender: Female
zh-hans	性别女

en	Gender: Other
zh-hans	性别：其他

en	Slime Attractor
zh-hans	史莱姆诱饵

en	Bait active!
zh-hans	诱饵活跃!

en	Needs Ruined Organic Matter in adjacent Storage Hopper!
zh-hans	需要腐坏的有机物在相邻的储料斗中！

en	Temperature
zh-hans	温度

en	Heating
zh-hans	加热

en	Requires {0} Ore
zh-hans	需要 {0} 矿石

en	Click icon to clear
zh-hans	点击图标清除

en	Add Ore
zh-hans	添加矿石

en	Add Ore to begin!
zh-hans	添加矿石开始！

en	Click icon to retrieve
zh-hans	点击图标检索

en	Ingredient in Ore Smelter
zh-hans	矿石冶炼厂里成分

en	Gathering Materials
zh-hans	收集资料

en	Gained {0} power!
zh-hans	获取 {0} 能量!

en	Undamped
zh-hans	无阻尼

en	Impeded
zh-hans	阻碍

en	Inhibiting
zh-hans	抑制

en	Damped
zh-hans	阻尼

en	Absorbing
zh-hans	吸收

en	Interdicting
zh-hans	阻断

en	Vibration
zh-hans	振动

en	Wobbliness
zh-hans	摇摆不定

en	Balance

en	Steadiess
zh-hans	稳定

en	Solidness
zh-hans	坚固

en	Fixation
zh-hans	固定

en	{0} Stock of {1}
zh-hans	{0} 库存量 {1}

en	Error machine tier not recognized!
zh-hans	错误机器层未识别！

en	Looking for Attached Storage
zh-hans	正在寻找附加存储

en	Searching for Storage
zh-hans	正在寻找存储

en	Fully Stocked
zh-hans	库存满了

en	Looking for Mass Storage Crate...
zh-hans	正在寻找大容量储存箱。。。

en	Surveying mass storage crate distances...
zh-hans	正在测量大容量储存箱的距离。。。

en	Currently stocking : Unknown Material
zh-hans	目前存储：未知材料

en	Currently stocking : {0}
zh-hans	目前存储：{0}

en	Stockpile quantity: {0}/{1} Press E to configure Stock limits

en	Press E to configure item to stock
zh-hans	按E来存储物品

en	Local inventory: {0} Drone inventory: {1}

en	Set Item to Stock
zh-hans	存储物品

en	Decrease Limit
zh-hans	减小限制

en	Increase Limit
zh-hans	增大限制

en	Refuse items when above limit
zh-hans	当大于限制时拒绝物品

en	Choose Item
zh-hans	选择物品

en	Enter Item Search Term
zh-hans	输入搜索词项

en	Inventory Item
zh-hans	库存物品

en	Stock: {0}/{1}
zh-hans	库存: {0}/{1}

en	Collect items when above limit
zh-hans	当大于限制时收集物品

en	Searching for:
zh-hans	寻找：

en	Stocking: {0}
zh-hans	库存中：{0}

en	Stockpile cleared!
zh-hans	库存清理完毕！

en	Storage full
zh-hans	存储已满

en	Storage Empty
zh-hans	存储空闲

en	{0} free slots
zh-hans	{0} 空位

en	Processing...
zh-hans	正在处理...

en	ERROR Unknown cube[{0}] added
zh-hans	错误 未知方块 [{0}] 被添加

en	Mini Hopper (Small and Very Slow)
zh-hans	迷你斗（小而非常慢）

en	Logistics Hopper (Tiny and Somewhat Slow)
zh-hans	物流斗（小而有点慢）

en	Cryo Hopper
zh-hans	低温料斗

en	Used: {0}. Free:{1} (E) Open Storage Interface
zh-hans	使用:{0}. 空闲:{1} （E）打开存储接口

en	Last Item: {0}
zh-hans	最近一项: {0}

en	Internal Temp: {0}°C. Power: {1}
zh-hans	内部温度: {0}°C. 能量: {1}

en	Using {0} PPS.
zh-hans	使用 {0} PPS.

en	Overheating! NEEDS MORE POWER!
zh-hans	过热! 需要更多能量！

en	Overheating! Contents Spoiling!
zh-hans	过热! 内容变质!

en	CryoStorage Active!
zh-hans	激活冷冻保存！

en	(Shift+E)Toggle Vacuum Status : {0}
zh-hans	（Shift+E）切换真空状态: {0}

en	(T) to store {0}
zh-hans	（T）存储 {0}

en	(Try Shift and Ctrl)
zh-hans	（尝试 Shift 和 Ctrl）

en	Hopper full!
zh-hans	料斗满了!

en	(Q) to retrieve contents!
zh-hans	（Q）取出内容!

en	(Shift+Q) to toggle permissions!
zh-hans	（Shift+Q）切换权限！

en	Scan for more information!
zh-hans	扫描更多信息!

en	NetworkSync: {0}
zh-hans	网络同步: {0}

en	Failed! Inventory Full?
zh-hans	失败！ 库存已满?

en	Stored {0}
zh-hans	存储 {0}

en	UNKNOWN TYPE
zh-hans	未知类型

en	Add + Remove
zh-hans	添加+移出

en	Add Only
zh-hans	只添加

en	Remove Only
zh-hans	只移出

en	Toggle Vacuum
zh-hans	切换真空

en	Vacuum: Off
zh-hans	真空: 关

en	Press I to toggle (I)nventory
zh-hans	按 I 键切换 （I）库存

en	Shift/Ctrl to remove 10/1
zh-hans	按Shift/Ctrl来移动 10/1

en	Vacuum: On
zh-hans	真空: 开

en	Used: {0}/{1}
zh-hans	使用: {0}/{1}

en	Stacked {0}x {1}
zh-hans	堆积 {0}x {1}

en	Suit Power: {0}/{1}
zh-hans	西装电源: {0}/{1}

en	Solar Efficiency: {0}
zh-hans	太阳能效率: {0}

en	Mag Range: {0}
zh-hans	Mag的范围：{0}

en	Suit Heater : Active
zh-hans	西装加热器: 激活

en	Suit Heater : Offline
zh-hans	西装加热器: 离线

en	Toxic Filter : Active
zh-hans	有毒过滤器: 激活

en	Toxic Filter : Offline
zh-hans	有毒过滤器: 离线

en	Radiation protection : Active
zh-hans	辐射防护: 激活

en	Radiation protection : Offline
zh-hans	辐射防护: 离线

en	Orders: {0}
zh-hans	指令：{0}

en	Select Shape First
zh-hans	最先选择形状

en	Instant
zh-hans	立即

en	Smooth
zh-hans	光滑的

en	Layered
zh-hans	分层

en	FILL-SOLID

en	FILL-HOLLOW

en	Anchor : Base
zh-hans	锚: 基地

en	Anchor : Centre
zh-hans	锚: 中心

en	Not Buildable
zh-hans	不可构建

en	Hold Left-Shift to dismantle MultiBlock Machines!
zh-hans	按住左边的Shift来拆除有多个模块的机器！

en	Valuable machine!
zh-hans	珍贵的机器！

en	Multiblock machine!
zh-hans	有多个模块的机器！

en	Quarry!
zh-hans	猎物！

en	Too large! Use LeftShift!
zh-hans	太大了！用LeftShift！

en	Hold LeftShift to break this!
zh-hans	按住LeftShift来打破这个！

en	This is too hard!There is no way to dig this up yet!

en	This is too hard!Upgrade your Build Gun may help!

en	Use an Ore Extractor!
zh-hans	用一个矿石采集器！

en	Use-Left Ctrl to SuperDig!
zh-hans	用Left Ctrl来进行高级挖掘！

en	ERR. TOO COLD

en	Died from hypothermiaCraft a Suit Heater.

en	Died from hypothermiaPlace Torches to keep warm!Power Boosters give emergency power!

en	You went swimming in magma!
zh-hans	你在岩浆里游泳！

en	You went wading in magma!
zh-hans	你行走在岩浆里！

en	Died from heat exposure
zh-hans	因暴露在过热环境而死亡

en	Died from temperature exposure (See log file for details!
zh-hans	Died from temperature exposure （See log file for details!

en	Save count: {0}
zh-hans	保存的次数：{0}

en	Central Power Hub (CPH)
zh-hans	Central Power Hub （CPH）

en	Your CPH is the centre of your base, and will provide small amounts of power when fed resources.Look at your CPH and press E to access it.You can then click Add Resources to feed it some coal.

en	Power Storage Batteries (PSB)
zh-hans	Power Storage Batteries （PSB）

en	PSBs are your primary way of storing power for your base.Locate your PSB in your base now, then highlight it.Pressing Q will draw power from the PSB into your suit, which in turn will keep you warm.

en	Ore Extractors (OE)
zh-hans	Ore Extractors （OE）

en	Ore Extractors (OE) collect ore whilst you are busy doing other things, and require power.Locate your OE, and access it with E again. Feed it 200 power, and it will work for over 8 minutes!
zh-hans	Ore Extractors （OE） collect ore whilst you are busy doing other things, and require power.Locate your OE, and access it with E again. Feed it 200 power, and it will work for over 8 minutes!

en	Storage Hoppers (SH)
zh-hans	Storage Hoppers （SH）

en	Storage Hoppers (SH) store and process items automatically.Your machines will take resources from, or give them to, a Storage Hopper. Locate your SH, and press Q to empty it. Remove the Coal that has been mined.
zh-hans	Storage Hoppers （SH） store and process items automatically.Your machines will take resources from, or give them to, a Storage Hopper. Locate your SH, and press Q to empty it. Remove the Coal that has been mined.

en	Scanning
zh-hans	扫描中

en	You can 'ping' to locate known or unknown items in the world.Once an unknown item is found, you can then scan it.Find an unscanned item now (inside OR outside the forcefield), highlight it, and hold Right Mouse until it is scanned.
zh-hans	您可以“ping”以查找世界中已知或未知的项目。 找到未知项目后，您可以进行扫描。现在找到一个未扫描的项目（在力场内部或外部），突出显示它，并按住鼠标右键直到它被扫描。

en	Researching
zh-hans	研究中

en	Once scanned, Unknown Items need to be researched.Locate and highlight your Research Station, then press E to interact and complete the research.Researching earns points to unlock new technologies.

en	Simple Crafting
zh-hans	简单的制作

en	ARTHER has helped you through the start of your survival mission - now it's time to say Thank you. Head to the Crafting Plant, select it, press E and make a Power Core for ARTHER.

en	Automation
zh-hans	自动化

en	You've got a few Storage Hoppers, Laser Power Transmitters and Conveyor Belts left over.Locate the holo-tutorial around the CPH.This shows you an ideal miniature Automation setup. Place your machines there.

en	Good luck!
zh-hans	祝你好运！

en	From now, you're on your own. Everything you need to know is in your Survival Handbook. Open it by pressing H.

en	You died in a previous game! You're still dead!
zh-hans	你在上一个游戏里死掉了！你现在仍然死着！

en	The CPH does not heal on Hardcore difficulty!
zh-hans	在困难模式下CPH不能治疗！

en	Ran out of health for some reason!
zh-hans	因某些原因失去健康！

en	Died from Toxic FumesTry crafting a Toxic Filter!

en	Unknown block detected...Hold RMB to scan!

en	Block has been scanned but not researched!Return to your Research Station to identify it!Press X to switch to Build Gun

en	{0} has been researched!
zh-hans	{0}已经被研究了！

en	X to return to Build Gun

en	Scanning unknown block...Continue to hold button to complete Scan

en	Cannot re-scan block...Already Scanned!Scan this at your Research Station!Press X to switch to Build Gun

en	Scanning {0} vein...Continue to hold button to complete Scan

en	Block Type: {0}

en	Distance : {0}m.

en	New Scan Complete!
zh-hans	新的扫描完成了！

en	Scanned new Block!Return to your Research Station!

en	Scanned new Block!Return to your Research Station!X to select Build Gun

en	Already Scanned!Return to your Research Station!

en	Already Scanned!Return to your Research Station!X to select Build Gun

en	Return to Research Station!
zh-hans	返回研究站！

en	Block Type: {0}Already Known

en	Already Scanned!
zh-hans	已经扫描了！

en	unknown
zh-hans	未知的

en	Ore Report:Type: {0}Volume: {1} m3Total Ore Amount: {2:N0}

en	Ore Report:Type: {0}Volume: {1} m3Total Ore Amount: {2:N4}m

en	{0}Volume: {1} m3Total: {2:N0}
zh-hans	{0}体积: {1} m3总量: {2:N0}

en	{0}Volume: {1} m3Total: {2:N4}m
zh-hans	{0}体积: {1} m3总量: {2:N4}m

en	Scanned {0}m, {1}
zh-hans	扫描了 {0}米，{1}

en	I just scanned a vein of {0} containing {1}m Ore at {2},{3},{4}
zh-hans	我刚刚扫描了 {0} 矿脉，其包含 {1}m 个矿石。位置为 {2},{3},{4}

en	Extend: {0}/ {1}
zh-hans	扩大了：{0}/{1}

en	Pressure: {0}bar
zh-hans	压力：{0}栏

en	Current Speed: {0}m/s
zh-hans	当前速度：{0}m/s

en	Powered compressor required beyond {0}m
zh-hans	{0} m以外需要动力压缩机

en	(Home) Raise Lift.
zh-hans	（家庭）举起电梯。

en	(End) Lower Lift.
zh-hans	（结束）较低的提升。

en	Initialising...
zh-hans	初始化中。。。

en	Locating Resources...
zh-hans	定位资源中。。。

en	Looking to offload {0} high octane fuel canisters
zh-hans	希望卸载{0}高辛烷值燃料罐

en	Compositing materials...
zh-hans	合成材料...

en	Looking for {0} more coal and {1} more HEFC...
zh-hans	正在寻找 {0}个更多的煤和 {1}个更多的HEFC。。。

en	Compositing; {0}s left. @ {1}pps
zh-hans	合成; {0}剩下。 @ {1} pps

en	STORAGE FULL! OFFLOAD!
zh-hans	存储已满！卸载！

en	No fuel to offload
zh-hans	没有燃油卸载

en	{0} High Octane Fuel ready to offload
zh-hans	{0} 高辛烷油料可以卸下了

en	Power: {0}/ {1}
zh-hans	功率：｛0｝／｛1｝

en	DigiStructing Rocket
zh-hans	数码结构的火箭

en	Fuelling Rocket
zh-hans	燃油火箭

en	Rocket Launched!
zh-hans	火箭已发射！

en	Pad Empty.
zh-hans	护具空了。

en	DigiStruct power needed: {0}
zh-hans	数码结构需要能量； {0}

en	Waiting for target lock...
zh-hans	等待目标锁上...

en	High Octane Fuel needed: {0}
zh-hans	需要高辛烷油料：{0}

en	CPH Offline; Dazzler Offline.
zh-hans	CPH下线；Dazzler下线。

en	CryoPlasm Cleared: {0}m³
zh-hans	已清除CryoPlasm： {0}立方米

en	Inferno has successfully neutralised a CryoPlasm Spawner!
zh-hans	地狱已经成功的中和了CryoPlasm Spawner！

en	CryoPlasm Inferno
zh-hans	CryoPlasm的地狱

en	Please attach a Magma Storage via Fluid Pipes...
zh-hans	请附加一个岩浆储存器经由流体管道。。。

en	Scanning for CryoPlasm Spawns within 64 metres...
zh-hans	正在64米内扫描CryoPlasm的卵。。。

en	Cannot target CryoPlasm Spawner, blocked by {0}!
zh-hans	不能定位CryoPlasm Spawner，被 {0} 个所阻挡！

en	Time remaining: {0}
zh-hans	剩余时间： {0}

en	WARNING! REGROWTH IN: {0}
zh-hans	警告！在 {0} 内再次生长

en	NEED COMPRESSED MAGMA NOW!
zh-hans	现在需要被压缩的岩浆！

en	Waiting on gas from a Gas Storage Tank.
zh-hans	正在等待储气罐的气体。

en	Storing: {0}.
zh-hans	储存有： {0}。

en	Next bottle filled in : {0}s
zh-hans	{0} 秒内下一个瓶子将被装满

en	Looking for Hopper to offload to...
zh-hans	正在寻找漏斗以卸货。。。

en	Gas Storage
zh-hans	储气罐

en	Waiting for gas from a Particulate Compressor.
zh-hans	正在等待微粒压缩机的气体。

en	Connected to Gas Bottling Plant.
zh-hans	连接到气体灌装厂。

en	Scanning for pipe connections to a Gas Bottling Plant in {0}s
zh-hans	在 {0} 秒内扫描连接到气体灌装厂的管道

en	Looking For Ore
zh-hans	正在寻找矿石

en	Please wait, paging...
zh-hans	正在寻呼，请等待。。。

en	Place on 3x3 Ore only!
zh-hans	只能放在3x3的矿石上！

en	Place on 3x3 identical Ore only!
zh-hans	只能放在完全相同的3x3的矿石上！

en	Grinding Ore...
zh-hans	研磨矿石中。。。

en	Grinder finalising...
zh-hans	磨床敲定。。。

en	Finalising...WARNING! Ore is volatile state, DO NOT DELETE MACHINE!

en	Ore ground; looking to offload.WARNING! Ore is volatile state, DO NOT DELETE MACHINE!

en	Grinding...
zh-hans	研磨中。。。

en	Kaboom!
zh-hans	大爆炸！

en	Grinder cannot function without active Cold Cavern Climate Control Centre
zh-hans	没有主动冷洞穴气候控制中心，研磨机无法工作

en	Grinding: {0}
zh-hans	Grinding: {0}；

en	{0}x {1} to offload!
zh-hans	{0}x {1} 要被卸下！

en	CPH Offline; Borer Offline.
zh-hans	CPH Offline。

en	Unable to locate input Storage Hopper
zh-hans	无法定位输入存储料斗

en	Looking for High Energy Composite Fuel...
zh-hans	寻找高能量复合燃料中...

en	Checking Gantry Clearance...
zh-hans	检查龙门架间隙......

en	Checking Drill Clearance...
zh-hans	检查钻孔间隙......

en	DigiStructing Drill...
zh-hans	DigiStructing钻......

en	Drilling...
zh-hans	钻孔中...

en	Stuck.
zh-hans	堵塞.

en	Retriving Drill Head.
zh-hans	检索钻头中.

en	Collecting Magma!
zh-hans	收集岩浆中!

en	Gantry Search completed {0} of {1}
zh-hans	龙门搜索完成{1}的{0}

en	Gantry cannot be deployed due to obstruction of {0}
zh-hans	由于阻塞{0}，无法部署龙门

en	Drill Search completed {0} of {1}
zh-hans	钻取搜索已完成{1}的{0}

en	Drill cannot be deployed due to obstruction of
zh-hans	由于阻塞，钻不能展开

en	Looking for linked centre...
zh-hans	寻找链接中心......

en	PPS Delta: {0}
zh-hans	PPS Delta：{0}

en	{0}m power still required.
zh-hans	还需 {0}m 能量。

en	Drilling at depth {0}m
zh-hans	钻探深度{0} m

en	Retriving Drill (at depth {0}m)
zh-hans	Retriving Drill （at depth {0}m）

en	Offloading to Magma Storage Unit
zh-hans	卸载到Magma存储单元

en	Failed to find Magma Storage Unit; searched {0}m
zh-hans	无法找到Magma存储单元;搜索{0} m

en	Please attach a Magma Bore to this storage...
zh-hans	请将Magma Bore附加到此存储...

en	Offloading to CryoPlasm Inferno Turret.
zh-hans	卸载到CryoPlasm Inferno Turret。

en	Failed to find CryoPlasm Inferno Turret.; searched {0}m
zh-hans	找不到CryoPlasm Inferno Turret。搜索{0} m

en	Compressing...
zh-hans	压缩...

en	Waiting for resources...
zh-hans	等待资源......

en	Maximum internal pressure reached
zh-hans	达到最大内压

en	Particulate Compressor
zh-hans	颗粒压缩机

en	Compressing: {0} using {1}PPS
zh-hans	使用{1} PPS压缩：{0}

en	Collecting...
zh-hans	收集...

en	Nothing to compress.Please attach a Particle Filter.
zh-hans	无可压缩物体。请连接颗粒过滤器。

en	{0} ready to compress.
zh-hans	{0}准备压缩。

en	Need {0} more to begin.
zh-hans	需要{0}开始。

en	Storing {0} stored.
zh-hans	存储{0}存储。

en	Connected to Gas Storage.
zh-hans	连接到储气罐。

en	Scanning for pipe connections to Gas Storage in {0}s
zh-hans	在{0}中扫描到气体存储的管道连接

en	Error, no particulates found.
zh-hans	错误，没有发现颗粒物。

en	Particulate Filter
zh-hans	微粒过滤器

en	CPH Offline - filtration paused!
zh-hans	CPH离线 - 过滤暂停！

en	POWER LOW!

en	Filtering using {0} PPS
zh-hans	使用{0} PPS过滤

en	Unable to locate Particulates.Please place in a particle-filled cavern.
zh-hans	无法找到颗粒物。请放在充满颗粒的洞穴中。

en	{0} stored.
zh-hans	已存储{0}。

en	Connected to Particulate Compressor.
zh-hans	连接到微粒压缩机。

en	Scanning for pipe connection to Particle Compressor in {0}s
zh-hans	在{0}中扫描与粒子压缩器的管道连接

en	Built to {0}
zh-hans	内置于{0}

en	Built Ring at {0}m
zh-hans	建于{0}米的环

en	Dist: {0}/{1}
zh-hans	区：{0} / {1}

en	Need {0} more alloyed blocks to construct
zh-hans	需要{0}更多合金块来构建

en	Requires Adventures Pack or Patronage!
zh-hans	需要冒险包或赞助！

en	--WARNING {0} ACTIVE HIVEMINDS FOUND--
zh-hans	- 警告发现{0}个活跃的HIVEMINDS -

en	You will be REQUIRED to kill these before using this item in full release
zh-hans	在完整版本中使用此项目之前，您将需要杀死这些内容

en	--WARNING No C5 found - this will be a requirement before release!
zh-hans	- 警告没有发现C5 - 这将是发布之前的要求！

en	--WARNING ALL EIGHT CRYOPLASM SPAWNERS MUST BE KILLED BEFORE USING THIS--
zh-hans	-警告 在使用之前必须杀死所有八个CRYOPLASM的卵--

en	Storing {0} Coal and {1} HEF Canisters
zh-hans	储存 {0} 煤和 {1} HEF容器

en	No linked centre found!
zh-hans	找不到链接中心！

en	Orbital RailGun Link
zh-hans	轨道磁轨炮连接

en	Temperature {0}°C
zh-hans	温度{0}°C

en	HECF Canisters Needed {0}
zh-hans	需要 {0} 液化树脂

en	Power Cost:
zh-hans	电费：

en	No Marker
zh-hans	没有标记

en	No location stored
zh-hans	没有存储位置

en	This block was added by a mod which has been deactivated
zh-hans	该块由已停用的mod添加

en	The Gameplay thread has not responded for {0} seconds!
zh-hans	Gameplay线程已没有响应{0}秒！

en	Fluid processing: {0}
zh-hans	流体处理：{0}

en	Empty Waypoint
zh-hans	空的Waypoint

en	Place a Sign next to this machine to name it!
zh-hans	在此机器旁边放置一个Sign来命名它！

en	This machine needs 0.1 PPS.
zh-hans	这台机器需要0.1 PPS。

en	Marked Location
zh-hans	标记位置

en	usage: {0} 'command'
zh-hans	用法：{0}'命令'

en	valid commands: add remove
zh-hans	有效命令：添加删除

en	usage: {0} add 'name' ('r' 'g' 'b')
zh-hans	usage: {0} add 'name' （'r' 'g' 'b'）

en	added waypoint '{0}'
zh-hans	添加了航点'{0}'

en	usage: {0} remove 'name'
zh-hans	用法：{0}删除'名称'

en	"{0}" removed from waypoint list
zh-hans	从航点列表中删除“{0}”

en	"{0}" not found in waypoint list
zh-hans	在航路点列表中找不到“{0}”

en	Unknown command: {0}
zh-hans	未知命令：{0}

en	Ricocheting
zh-hans	弹射

en	Flubbing
zh-hans	瞎搞

en	Bouncy
zh-hans	快活

en	Crazy-ass
zh-hans	疯狂的屁股

en	Tingling
zh-hans	麻

en	Electrifying
zh-hans	通电

en	Shocking
zh-hans	触目惊心

en	Electrocuting
zh-hans	触电

en	Pistol
zh-hans	手枪

en	Blaster
zh-hans	冲击波

en	Sniper Rifle
zh-hans	狙击枪

en	Assault Rifle
zh-hans	突击步枪

en	SMG

en	Cannon
zh-hans	大炮

en	Minigun
zh-hans	机枪

en	{0} of

en	Level {0} {1} {2}

en	Range: {0}
zh-hans	范围：{0}

en	Shot Delay: {0}
zh-hans	镜头延迟：{0}

en	{0}shots/sec
zh-hans	{0}张/秒

en	Spread: {0}
zh-hans	点差：{0}

en	Recoil Reduction: {0}%
zh-hans	反冲减少：{0}％

en	Max Charge: {0}
zh-hans	最高费用：{0}

en	Charge Rate: {0}
zh-hans	费率：{0}

en	Mod Socket {0}
zh-hans	MOD插槽{0}

en	Whitelisting is currently
zh-hans	白名单目前

en	valid commands: on off add remove
zh-hans	有效命令：on off add remove

en	whitelist turned on
zh-hans	白名单打开

en	whitelist turned off
zh-hans	白名单关闭了

en	usage: whitelist add 'name'
zh-hans	用法：白名单添加'名称'

en	"{0}" added to single access list
zh-hans	“{0}”已添加到单个访问列表中

en	usage: whitelist remove 'name'
zh-hans	用法：白名单删除'名称'

en	"{0}" removed from single access list
zh-hans	从单个访问列表中删除“{0}”

en	"{0}" removed from whitelist
zh-hans	“{0}”已从白名单中删除

en	"{0}" not found in whitelist
zh-hans	白名单中找不到“{0}”

en	workshop command only works inside a workshop
zh-hans	车间指令仅适用于车间

en	usage: {0}
zh-hans	用法：{0}

en	Design name changed to " {0} "
zh-hans	设计名称已更改为“{0}”

en	Available behaviours: {0}
zh-hans	可用行为：{0}

en	Unknown behaviour {0}
zh-hans	未知行为{0}

en	Behaviour {0} added
zh-hans	添加了行为{0}

en	Behaviour {0} updated
zh-hans	行为{0}已更新

en	size and/or speed parameter could not be parsed
zh-hans	无法解析大小和/或速度参数

en	Missing size or speed parameter
zh-hans	缺少尺寸或速度参数

en	usage: {0} 'behaviour'
zh-hans	用法：{0}'行为'

en	Design does not have behaviour {0}
zh-hans	设计没有行为{0}

en	Behaviour {0} removed
zh-hans	行为{0}已删除

en	usage: {0} 'library design path'
zh-hans	用法：{0}'库设计路径'

en	Import not finished yet
zh-hans	导入尚未完成

en	usage: {0} 'slot number'
zh-hans	用法：{0}'插槽号'

en	failed to parse slot number
zh-hans	无法解析插槽号

en	slot number not a custom!
zh-hans	插槽号不是自定义的！

en	Buildable slot {0} selected
zh-hans	选择了可构建的插槽{0}

en	Workshop deleted
zh-hans	研讨会删除

en	World parameter usage: {0}
zh-hans	世界参数用法：{0}

en	Gravity: {0}
zh-hans	重力：{0}

en	Movement Speed: {0}
zh-hans	移动速度：{0}

en	Maximum Fall Speed: {0}
zh-hans	最大下降速度：{0}

en	Jump Speed: {0}
zh-hans	跳跃速度：{0}

en	usage: {0} 'gravity-amount'
zh-hans	用法：{0}'gravity-amount'

en	Gravity set to {0}
zh-hans	重力设置为{0}

en	Could not parse
zh-hans	无法解析

en	usage: {0} 'speed-amount'
zh-hans	用法：{0}'speed-amount'

en	Movement Speed set to {0}
zh-hans	移动速度设置为{0}

en	Current maxfallspeed: {0}
zh-hans	当前maxfallspeed：{0}

en	Maximum falling speed set to {0}
zh-hans	最大下降速度设置为{0}

en	Jump Speed set to {0}
zh-hans	跳跃速度设置为{0}

en	If you can read this, I messed up
zh-hans	如果你能读到这个，我搞砸了

en	Loads
zh-hans	加载

en	Tons
zh-hans	吨

en	SuperFast
zh-hans	超级快

en	Day
zh-hans	天

en	Lots
zh-hans	地段

en	Basic MedBay
zh-hans	基本的MedBay

en	MedBays must be built inside rooms!
zh-hans	MedBays必须建在房间内！

en	This must be built inside a room!
zh-hans	这必须建在一个房间里！

en	Basic Ampule Crafter
zh-hans	基本安瓿工匠

en	Ampule Dispenser
zh-hans	安瓿分配器

en	Press E to Extract
zh-hans	按E提取

en	Base Production Scanner
zh-hans	基础生产扫描仪

en	Awaiting Network Data...
zh-hans	等待网络数据......

en	#NoFilter

en	Room Light #1. Paintable!
zh-hans	室内灯 #1. 可变色！

en	Room Light #2. Paintable!
zh-hans	室内灯 #2. 可变色！

en	Room Light #3. Paintable!
zh-hans	室内灯 #3. 可变色！

en	Room Light #4. Paintable!
zh-hans	室内灯 #4. 可变色！

en	Room Light #5. Paintable!
zh-hans	室内灯 #5. 可变色！

en	Room Light #6. Paintable!
zh-hans	室内灯 #6. 可变色！

en	Room Light #7. Paintable!
zh-hans	室内灯 #7. 可变色！

en	Room Light #8. Paintable!
zh-hans	室内灯 #8. 可变色！

en	#1 Room Lights. Paintable!
zh-hans	#1 房间灯。可变色！

en	#2 Room Lights. Paintable!
zh-hans	#2 房间灯。可变色！

en	#3 Room Lights. Paintable!
zh-hans	#3 房间灯。可变色！

en	#4 Room Lights. Paintable!
zh-hans	#4 房间灯。可变色！

en	#5 Room Lights. Paintable!
zh-hans	#5 房间灯。可变色！

en	#6 Room Lights. Paintable!
zh-hans	#6 房间灯。可变色！

en	#7 Room Lights. Paintable!
zh-hans	#7 房间灯。可变色！

en	#8 Room Lights. Paintable!
zh-hans	#8 房间灯。可变色！

en	Paintable light that only works in Rooms.
zh-hans	只能在室内工作的彩灯.

en	Paintable light that only works in Rooms.
zh-hans	只在室内工作的彩灯.

en	Paintable light that only works in Rooms.
zh-hans	只在室内工作的彩灯.

en	Paintable light that only works in Rooms.
zh-hans	只在室内工作的彩灯.

en	Paintable light that only works in Rooms.
zh-hans	只在室内工作的彩灯.

en	This Room light will alert you to CPH attacks silently.
zh-hans	此房间灯将提醒您静音CPH攻击。

en	Paintable light that only works in Rooms.
zh-hans	只在室内工作的彩灯.

en	Paintable light that only works in Rooms.
zh-hans	只在室内工作的彩灯.

en	Uses Paste - you'll lose Paste if you dig it up, so place with care!
zh-hans	使用粘贴 - 如果你把它挖掉，你会丢失粘贴，所以要小心放置！

en	Requires the Dapper DLC Pack
zh-hans	需要Dapper DLC Pack

en	Requires the Dapper DLC Pack
zh-hans	需要Dapper DLC Pack

en	Requires the Dapper DLC Pack
zh-hans	需要Dapper DLC Pack

en	Requires the Dapper DLC Pack
zh-hans	需要Dapper DLC Pack

en	Uses Paste - you'll lose Paste if you dig it up, so place with care!
zh-hans	使用粘贴 - 如果你把它挖掉，你会丢失粘贴，所以要小心放置！

en	Requires the Dapper DLC Pack
zh-hans	需要Dapper DLC Pack

en	Requires the Dapper DLC Pack
zh-hans	需要Dapper DLC Pack

en	Basic MedBay
zh-hans	基本的MedBay

en	Place on a wall in a room, give it power, and stand near it to heal.
zh-hans	放在房间的墙上，给它力量，站在它附近治愈。

en	Place on a wall in a room, give it power, and stand near it to heal.
zh-hans	放在房间的墙上，给它力量，站在它附近治愈。

en	No hint. It's that simple.
zh-hans	没有提示。就这么简单。

en	Place Plant Seeds onto these to grow them.
zh-hans	将植物种子放在这些上以生长它们。

en	Grows plants much faster.
zh-hans	植物生长得更快。

en	Advanced Hydroponics Bay
zh-hans	跟高级的Hydroponics Bay

en	Grows plants much faster. Maybe requires power, haven't decided.
zh-hans	植物生长得更快。也许需要动力，还没有决定。

en	Place Plant Seeds onto these to grow them.
zh-hans	将植物种子放在这些上以生长它们。

en	Grows plants much faster.
zh-hans	植物生长得更快。

en	MK1 Ampule
zh-hans	MK1安瓿

en	MK2 Ampule
zh-hans	MK2安瓿

en	MK3 Ampule
zh-hans	MK3安瓿

en	MK4 Ampule
zh-hans	MK4安瓿

en	MK5 Ampule
zh-hans	MK5安瓿

en	Regenerates Health over a fixed amount of time.
zh-hans	在一段固定的时间内恢复健康。

en	Place in Suitinventory to auto use
zh-hans	放在Suitinventory中以自动使用

en	Iron Gear Maker
zh-hans	铁齿轮制造者

en	Creates Iron Gears.
zh-hans	创造铁齿轮。

en	A machine that supports autocrafting of Iron Bars into Iron Gears.
zh-hans	一种支持将铁棒自动移植到铁齿轮中的机器。

en	Much more efficient than doing it by hand!
zh-hans	手工更有效率！

en	THIS IS INCORRECT LOCATE IT AND FIX THE CASE
zh-hans	这是一个错误，找到它并解决它

en	AirLock Inner
zh-hans	气闸内部

en	Not relevant.
zh-hans	不相关。

en	AirLock Inner
zh-hans	气闸内部

en	Connects Rooms to Airlocks
zh-hans	连接房间到气闸

en	Connects Rooms to Airlocks
zh-hans	连接房间到气闸

en	Build in a 3x3x1 or 1x3x3 layout
zh-hans	以3x3x1或1x3x3布局构建

en	THIS IS INCORRECT LOCATE IT AND FIX THE CASE
zh-hans	这是一个错误，找到它并解决它

en	AirLock Outer
zh-hans	AirLock外面

en	Not relevant.
zh-hans	不相关。

en	AirLock Outer
zh-hans	AirLock外面

en	Connects Airlocks to the Outside
zh-hans	将气闸连接到外面

en	Connects Rooms to Airlocks
zh-hans	连接房间到气闸

en	Build in a 3x3x1 or 1x3x3 layout
zh-hans	以3x3x1或1x3x3布局构建

en	Reinforced Plated Room Floor
zh-hans	加固电镀室地板

en	Paintable, reinforced floor, specifically designed for Rooms.
zh-hans	可涂漆的加固地板，专为客房设计。

en	Paintable, reinforced floor, specifically designed for Rooms.
zh-hans	可涂漆的加固地板，专为客房设计。

en	Uses Paste - you'll lose Paste if you dig it up, so place with care!
zh-hans	使用粘贴 - 如果你把它挖掉，你会丢失粘贴，所以要小心放置！

en	Room Decoration 1
zh-hans	房间装饰1

en	Reinforced wall decoration, specifically designed for Rooms.
zh-hans	加固墙面装饰，专为客房设计。

en	Reinforced wall decoration, specifically designed for Rooms.
zh-hans	加固墙面装饰，专为客房设计。

en	Uses Paste - you'll lose Paste if you dig it up, so place with care!
zh-hans	使用粘贴 - 如果你把它挖掉，你会丢失粘贴，所以要小心放置！

en	Alloyed Space Window
zh-hans	合金空间窗

en	Paintable, reinforced window.
zh-hans	可涂漆，加固的窗户。

en	Paintable, reinforced window. Not recommended for use in Rooms.
zh-hans	可涂漆，加固的窗户。不建议在客房内使用。

en	Uses Paste - you'll lose Paste if you dig it up, so place with care!
zh-hans	使用粘贴 - 如果你把它挖掉，你会丢失粘贴，所以要小心放置！

en	Room Ventilation Grille
zh-hans	室内通风格栅

en	Lets air passthrough
zh-hans	保持空气流通

en	Use this to improve the Clean rating of your room, required to hit Clean Room designation.
zh-hans	使用它来提高您的房间的清洁等级，以达到洁净室的要求。

en	You need 1 per 150m3 of the room
zh-hans	還不要在這裡建造

en	Reinforced Plating
zh-hans	增强电镀

en	Reinforced, Paintable Wall designed for Rooms.
zh-hans	为房间设计的加固，可涂漆墙。

en	Paintable, reinforced wall, specifically designed for Rooms.
zh-hans	可涂漆的加固墙，专为客房设计。

en	Uses Paste - you'll lose Paste if you dig it up, so place with care!
zh-hans	使用粘贴 - 如果你把它挖掉，你会丢失粘贴，所以要小心放置！

en	Room Wall Panel
zh-hans	房间墙板

en	Paintable, reinforced wall, specifically designed for Rooms.
zh-hans	可涂漆的加固墙，专为客房设计。

en	Uses Paste - you'll lose Paste if you dig it up, so place with care!
zh-hans	使用粘贴 - 如果你把它挖掉，你会丢失粘贴，所以要小心放置！

en	Room Light Reflector
zh-hans	室内灯反射器

en	Reinforced ceiling reflector, specifically designed for Rooms.
zh-hans	加固的天花板反射器，专为客房设计。

en	Uses Paste - you'll lose Paste if you dig it up, so place with care!
zh-hans	使用粘贴 - 如果你把它挖掉，你会丢失粘贴，所以要小心放置！

en	Logistics Grommet
zh-hans	物流索环

en	Conveyors transfer items through this.
zh-hans	传送带通过此传输物品。

en	Conveyors transfer items through this.
zh-hans	传送带通过此传输物品。

en	First pass!
zh-hans	第一关！

en	Energy Grommet
zh-hans	能量索环

en	PTGs, Solar Panels and PSBs will transfer power through this.
zh-hans	PTG，太阳能电池板和PSB将通过它传输电力。

en	PTGs, Solar Panels and PSBs will transfer power through this.
zh-hans	PTG，太阳能电池板和PSB将通过它传输电力。

en	First pass!
zh-hans	第一关！

en	Room Extractor Fan
zh-hans	房间提取风扇

en	Future machine - use this to improve the Clean rating of your room, required to hit Clean Room designation.
zh-hans	未来的机器 - 使用它来提高您的房间的清洁等级，达到洁净室名称的要求。

en	Future machine - use this to improve the Clean rating of your room, required to hit Clean Room designation.
zh-hans	未来的机器 - 使用它来提高您的房间的清洁等级，达到洁净室名称的要求。

en	DON'T BOTHER BUILDING THIS YET!
zh-hans	不要建设这个！

en	Reinforced Plated Room Wall
zh-hans	加固的镀金房墙

en	Paintable, reinforced wall, specifically designed for Rooms.
zh-hans	可涂漆的加固墙，专为客房设计。

en	Uses Paste - you'll lose Paste if you dig it up, so place with care!
zh-hans	使用粘贴 - 如果你把它挖掉，你会丢失粘贴，所以要小心放置！

en	BaubleBerry Seed
zh-hans	BaubleBerry种子

en	BaubleBerry Seeds
zh-hans	BaubleBerry种子

en	Tri Seed
zh-hans	三粒种子

en	Tri Seeds
zh-hans	三种种子

en	UnderGrump Seed
zh-hans	UnderGrump种子

en	UnderGrump Seeds
zh-hans	UnderGrump种子

en	GoopyDangler Seed
zh-hans	GoopyDangler种子

en	GoopyDangler Seeds
zh-hans	GoopyDangler种子

en	Coxcomb Seed
zh-hans	Coxcomb种子

en	Coxcomb Seeds
zh-hans	Coxcomb种子

en	LeafyDangler Seed
zh-hans	LeafyDangler种子

en	LeafyDangler Seeds
zh-hans	LeafyDangler种子

en	TundraBreath Seed
zh-hans	TundraBreath种子

en	TundraBreath Seeds
zh-hans	TundraBreath种子

en	Super Construction Paste Grinder
zh-hans	超级施工膏研磨机

en	Uses 'garbage' or Coal blocks to make Construction Paste at a 1:8 ratio.
zh-hans	使用'垃圾'或煤块以1：8的比例制作施工浆料。

en	Converts useless garbage and Coal into Construction Paste. All aesthetic blocks use construction paste!
zh-hans	将无用的垃圾和煤转化为建筑膏。所有美学块都使用建筑膏！

en	Only works if you have the Dapper Indie Supporter DLC.
zh-hans	只有拥有Dapper独立支持者DLC才有效。

en	Lightweight Machine Housing Crafter
zh-hans	轻量化机器外壳Crafter

en	Turns 6 plates into 1 Housing.
zh-hans	将6个板块变成1个外壳。

en	A machine that supports autocrafting of Tin Plates into Lightweight Machine Housings.
zh-hans	一种支持将镀锡板自动装配到轻型机器外壳中的机器。

en	Much more efficient than doing it by hand!
zh-hans	手工更有效率！

en	Priority Splitter
zh-hans	优先级分配器

en	Sends all incoming items Right, unless blocked, then Left.
zh-hans	发送所有传入的项目，除非被阻止，然后向左。

en	Sends all incoming items Right, unless blocked, then Left.
zh-hans	发送所有传入的项目，除非被阻止，然后向左。

en	Connect directly to conveyor belts or Hoppers. Only works correctly if both sides have an output.
zh-hans	直接连接到传送带或料斗。只有双方都有输出才能正常工作。

en	HerbiCor
zh-hans	食草装置

en	Collects nearby outdoor unharvested Plants and returns them.Needs attached storage hopper.
zh-hans	收集室外附近未收获的植物并将其返还。需要连接储料斗。

en	Collects nearby outdoor unharvested Plants and returns them. Requires attached Storage Hopper.
zh-hans	收集附近的室外未收获的植物并将其返还。需要连接储料斗。

en	Also good for framerate!
zh-hans	帧率也很好！

en	Generic Room Controller
zh-hans	通用房间控制器

en	Creates a Room. Will give Informations about the Room itself
zh-hans	创造一个房间，它会给你关于这个房间的信息

en	Place in a Room and follow the instructions.
zh-hans	放在房间里，按照说明操作。

en	Build it on the floor. Instructions are in the bottom left once you do!
zh-hans	在地板上构建它。一旦你做了，说明就在左下角！

en	Ampule Dispenser
zh-hans	安瓿分配器

en	Place above an Ampule Crafter
zh-hans	放在Ampule Crafter上方

en	Use to craft and upgrade Ampules from an attached Ampule Crafter
zh-hans	用于从附属的Ampule Crafter制作和升级安瓿

en	Carry one. ALWAYS carry one. (Put into suit inventory to fire automatically)
zh-hans	携带一个。 总是携带一个。 （放入适合的库存来自动发射）

en	Ampule Crafter
zh-hans	Ampule机器

en	Place below an Ampule Dispenser, attached to a Storage Hopper of plants.
zh-hans	放置在安瓿分配器下方，连接到植物的存储料斗。

en	Use to craft and upgrade Ampules into an attached Ampule Crafter
zh-hans	用于制作和升级安瓿到附属的Ampule Crafter

en	Carry one. ALWAYS carry one. (Put into suit inventory to fire automatically)
zh-hans	携带一个。 总是携带一个。 （放入适合的库存来自动发射）

en	Base Scanner
zh-hans	地基扫描

en	Place in a room. Observe. Learn. Progress!
zh-hans	放在一个房间里。观察。学习。进展！

en	A filterable, real-time graph monitoring every aspect of your base's performance.
zh-hans	一张可过滤的实时监测图表，监控基地各个方面的性能表现。

en	Place in a room. Observe. Learn. Progress!
zh-hans	放在一个房间里。观察。学习。进展！

en	I Understand
zh-hans	我了解

en	Low-end computer detected!
zh-hans	检测到低端电脑！

en	Only 2 Logical/Physical CPUs detected. Your PC is at or below the minimum requirements for FortressCraft, and you may experience a number of visual or performance issues. Threaded visibility has been disabled.
zh-hans	仅检测到2个逻辑/物理CPU。您的PC达到或低于FortressCraft的最低要求，并且您可能会遇到一些视觉或性能问题。多线程能见度已被禁用。

en	INTEL VIDEO CARD DETECTED!
zh-hans	检测到英特尔显卡!

en	FortressCraft has detected that you're running on an {0} - if you are using a gaming laptop, then please use the high-performance card! If this is your only video card, then you are likely to experience a number of visual or performance issues.
zh-hans	FortressCraft检测到您正在运行{0} - 如果您使用的是游戏笔记本，请使用高性能显卡！如果这是您唯一的显卡，那么您可能会遇到一些视觉或性能问题。

en	Fastest detail selected!!
zh-hans	已选择最低细节模式！

en	FortressCraft has detected that you're running on FASTEST detail. This detail setting is designed only for very low-spec computers with a minimal amount of RAM, and it is not really recommended for normal gameplay. You will have pop-in, low poly models and blurry textures.
zh-hans	FortressCraft已检测到您正在使用最快运行速度模式。此详细设置仅适用于内存吃紧的低规格计算机，并且不建议用于正常游戏。你会遇上穿模，低质量模型和模糊的纹理等情况。

en	Low Texture Detail selected!!
zh-hans	低质量贴图细节已选择！

en	FortressCraft has detected that you're running on LOW texture detail. This detail setting is design only for very LOW-MEMORY computers with a minimal amount of RAM. It does NOT increase performance or FPS, and it is NOT recommended for normal gameplay. You will experience blurry textures.
zh-hans	FortressCraft已检测到您正在使用低纹理细节。 此详细设置仅适用于内存紧张的低内存计算机。 它不会提高性能或FPS，也不建议用于正常的游戏。 您将体验到模糊的纹理。

en	World Validation
zh-hans	世界验证

en	World Validation is Complete
zh-hans	世界验证已完成

en	Your world is being converted to a new format, please wait.Current Progress: {0}%
zh-hans	您的世界正在转换为新格式，请稍候。当前进度：{0}％

en	{0} completed of {1}!
zh-hans	{0}已完成，共{1}！

en	Conversion Time {0}h:{1}m:{2}s of estimated {3}h:{4}m:{5}s
zh-hans	转换时间 {0}h:{1}m:{2}s 预计时间 {3}h:{4}m:{5}s

en	World Conversion
zh-hans	世界转换

en	Your movement has been paused!You may have moved outside of the loaded world.Please wait a short while for your disk or network connection to catch up.If this happens often in single player please check your anti-virus software is not interfering.Count is now {0}
zh-hans	你的动作已经暂停！ 你可能已经被移除了加载的世界。 请稍等片刻，以便您的磁盘或网络连接跟上节奏。 如果这种情况经常发生在单人游戏中，请检查您的防病毒软件是否存在干扰。 计数器当前为{0}

en	Attached to Lift
zh-hans	附加到电梯上

en	Compressor Active!
zh-hans	压缩机启动！

en	Compressor Idle.
zh-hans	压缩机闲置。

en	Tier 1 Vertically-Extending Central Piston Lift
zh-hans	T1级垂直伸展中央活塞电梯

en	Current Range: {0}
zh-hans	当前范围：{0}

en	Adjust range by holding (Q) or (E).
zh-hans	通过按住 (Q) 或 (E)来调整范围.

en	Powered compressor required beyond {0}m
zh-hans	动力压缩机要求超过{0} m

en	Lifts limited to 64m for network clients. Sorry!
zh-hans	网络客户端下电梯限制被为64m。抱歉！

en	Current Pressure : {0}/{1}bar
zh-hans	当前压力：{0}/{1}bar

en	Lift is under Manual Control
zh-hans	电梯处于手动控制中

en	Stored Pressure : {0}bar
zh-hans	已存储压力：{0}bar

en	Work complete. No blocks to shoot
zh-hans	工作完成。没有可以社保的方块了

en	Scanning for Hardened Resin - {0} complete.
zh-hans	扫描硬化树脂中 - {0} 已完成.

en	Clearing area - {0} complete.
zh-hans	清楚区域中 - {0} 已完成.

en	Ablated {0} blocks
zh-hans	已消融 {0} 块

en	Scan Size : {0}
zh-hans	扫描尺寸: {0}

en	Scanning for Ablated Resin - {0} complete
zh-hans	扫描已消融的树脂 - {0}完成

en	Liquified {0} blocks
zh-hans	已液化 {0} 块

en	Press Q to Reset
zh-hans	按Q重置

en	Please place facing a Conveyor!
zh-hans	请面向传送带！

en	Please place facing a Conveyor or Scrap Track!
zh-hans	请面向一个传送带或者废弃轨道放置！

en	Upgrade complete - {0} conveyors upgraded
zh-hans	升级完成 - {0}输送带已升级

en	Upgrade complete - {0} track upgraded
zh-hans	升级进度 - 已升级{0} 轨道

en	Low Power!
zh-hans	低电量！

en	Need Attached Hopper!
zh-hans	需要附着的料斗！

en	Unable to locate conveyors to upgrade with!
zh-hans	无法定位要升级的传送带！

en	Unable to locate material to upgrade with!
zh-hans	无法找到升级所需材料！

en	Search Distance {0}m
zh-hans	搜索距离{0} m

en	Conversions {0}
zh-hans	转换次数 {0}

en	Blocked! Please check and clear!
zh-hans	堵住了！请检查并清除！

en	Build complete!
zh-hans	建造完成！

en	Needs {0} more Power
zh-hans	还需要{0}的能量

en	Looking for valid attached Storage Hopper!
zh-hans	寻找有效的附加存储料斗！

en	Looking for Basic Conveyors...
zh-hans	寻找基本传送带......

en	Looking for Conveyors...
zh-hans	寻找传送带......

en	Looking for Transport Pipes...
zh-hans	寻找运输管道......

en	Looking for Minecart Tracks...
zh-hans	寻找矿车轨道中 ......

en	Build Distance is {0}
zh-hans	建造距离为 {0}

en	Build Distance is {0} using:
zh-hans	构建距离为{0}，使用：

en	Basic Conveyors
zh-hans	基本传送带

en	Transport Pipes
zh-hans	运输管道

en	Minecart Tracks
zh-hans	矿车轨道

en	Time left: {0}s
zh-hans	剩余时间：{0}s

en	Items Added : {0}. Items found {1}.
zh-hans	已添加项目：{0}。找到的项目{1}。

en	SpiderBot Recharge and Docking Bay
zh-hans	蜘蛛机器人充能停靠台

en	SpiderBot Power {0}/{1}
zh-hans	蜘蛛机器人能量 {0}/{1}

en	Holding [{0}] ready for Spiderbot!
zh-hans	抓住[{0}]准备好Spiderbot！

en	Bay ready to receive items
zh-hans	平台正准备接收物品

en	Bay offloading final item to SpiderBot before undock
zh-hans	在取消停靠之前，平台将最终项目卸载到SpiderBot

en	SpiderBot is Docking
zh-hans	蜘蛛机器人停靠中

en	SpiderBot is Docked and awaiting resources!
zh-hans	蜘蛛机器人已接驳,等待资源中!

en	SpiderBot is Defending!
zh-hans	蜘蛛机器人正在防御！

en	Hint : Connect Hoppers with Charged Lithium Coils to power SpiderBot
zh-hans	提示：连接带充电锂线圈的料斗为蜘蛛机器人供电

en	ERROR! LET DJ KNOW THAT YOU HAVE A SPIDERBASE NOT IN THE ENTITYMANAGER!
zh-hans	错误！让DJ知道你的蜘蛛基地不在实体管理器中！

en	Internal Power: {0}/{1}
zh-hans	内部能量：{0}/{1}

en	Illegal placement!MK2 Solar Arrays must be placed on:
zh-hans	非法放置！MK2太阳能电池阵列必须放置在：

en	MK4 Batteries
zh-hans	MK4电池

en	MK5 Batteries
zh-hans	MK5电池

en	Refineries
zh-hans	精炼厂

en	Not collecting! Cannot see the sun!
zh-hans	不收集！看不到太阳！

en	Collecting at rate of {0} power per second
zh-hans	以每秒{0}的速率收集

en	Not collecting! Sun is below horizon!
zh-hans	不在收集！太阳下山了！

en	Collecting novalight at a reduced rate of {0} power per second
zh-hans	以每秒{0}次的降低率收集novalight

en	MK4 Power Storage
zh-hans	MK4电力存储

en	MK5 Power Storage
zh-hans	MK5电力存储

en	Power In: {0} (Avg: {1})
zh-hans	电源输入：{0}（平均值：{1}）

en	Power Out: {0} (Avg: {1})
zh-hans	电源输出：{0}（平均值：{1}）

en	Located {0} attached Power Consumers
zh-hans	位于{0}的电力消费者

en	T4 Conduit
zh-hans	T4管道

en	Must be built upright!
zh-hans	必须直立！

en	Collecting at rate of {0}%
zh-hans	以{0}％的速度收集

en	Current Rate is {0} PPS.
zh-hans	目前汇率为{0} PPS。

en	Organic Solar PanelCollecting Novalight at reduced rate of {0}%
zh-hans	有机太阳能板以降低的{0}％收取Novalight

en	Solar PanelNot collecting! Sun is below horizon!Sun rises in {0} minutes
zh-hans	太阳能板不收集！太阳低于地平线！太阳在{0}分钟内上升

en	Vat not formed after loading. Bug!
zh-hans	加载后未形成瓮。错误！

en	Connected to Controller
zh-hans	连接到控制器

en	Processing {0}
zh-hans	正在处理{0}

en	Not connected to Controller
zh-hans	未连接到控制器

en	Vat State: {0}
zh-hans	增值税状态：{0}

en	Controller State: {0}
zh-hans	控制器状态：{0}

en	Connected to {0} reactor vat
zh-hans	连接到{0}反应釜

en	Stored (Q): {0}x {1}
zh-hans	存储（Q）：{0} x {1}

en	Selected Recipe (E): {0} {1}
zh-hans	选定食谱（E）：{0}{1}

en	Processing {0}, {1} complete
zh-hans	处理{0}，{1}完成

en	Not connected to a reactor vat.Must be connected in order to operate.
zh-hans	未连接到反应器增压缸。必须连接才能操作。

en	Tank: {0}, Operating {1}
zh-hans	坦克：{0}，操作{1}

en	Link State: {0}
zh-hans	链接状态：{0}

en	Fuel Level: {0}
zh-hans	燃料等级：{0}

en	Current Power/Second: {0}
zh-hans	当前功率/秒：{0}

en	Not Collecting. (E) to Toggle
zh-hans	不收集。 （E）切换

en	(E) to Toggle
zh-hans	（E）切换

en	MK1 Robot Arm + + Status: {0} {1}
zh-hans	MK1机器人手臂++状态：{0}{1}

en	Burn Time {0}s
zh-hans	刻录时间{0}秒

en	Active {0}s of the last {1}s
zh-hans	最后一个{1}的活动{0}

en	Efficency: {0}
zh-hans	效率：{0}

en	PTG is starved of oxygen!PTG cannot function this deep!
zh-hans	PTG缺氧！PTG无法发挥这个功能！

en	ERROR - No centre?
zh-hans	错误 - 没有中心？

en	Stack: 1 Crate
zh-hans	堆叠：1箱

en	Stack: {0} Crates
zh-hans	堆叠：{0}箱子

en	Total Storage: {0}
zh-hans	总存储空间：{0}

en	Power Delta: {0}
zh-hans	功率增量：{0}

en	T to Store power
zh-hans	T存储电源

en	Q to Retrieve power
zh-hans	Q来检索权力

en	Automated Zipper Merge(Patent Pending)
zh-hans	自动拉链合并（专利申请中）

en	Zipper Merge (Three'n'One edition!)(Patent Pending)
zh-hans	拉链合并（Three'n'One edition！）（专利申请中）

en	Rapid Zipper Merge(Patent Pending)
zh-hans	快速拉链合并（专利申请中）

en	Bender Plant
zh-hans	班德工厂

en	Pipe Extruder PlantConverts Bars into Tubes
zh-hans	管挤出机厂将酒吧转换成管

en	Extruder PlantConverts Bars into Wires
zh-hans	挤出机厂将酒吧转换成电线

en	Bender PlantBends in sorts of Angles
zh-hans	班德工厂弯曲成各种角度

en	Stamper PlantTakes Bars from a Conveyor, converts to Plates and then offloads to another Conveyor.
zh-hans	模具厂从传送带上取下棒材，转换成板材，然后卸载到另一个传送带上。

en	Coiler PlantWires into Coils
zh-hans	卷取机厂导入线圈

en	PCB AssemblerConverts Coils into PCBs
zh-hans	PCB汇编器将线圈转换为PCB

en	Conveyor TurntableEvenly splits resources.
zh-hans	输送机转盘平均分配资源。

en	Basic ConveyorUpgrade as soon as you can!
zh-hans	基本输送机尽快升级！

en	Advanced Conveyor FilterSorting Items since 1291 A.D.
zh-hans	先进的输送机过滤器自1291年起对物品进行分拣。

en	Transport PipeRapid Armoured transportation.
zh-hans	运输管道快速装甲运输。

en	Conveyor Belt Filter
zh-hans	输送带过滤器

en	Transport Pipe Filter
zh-hans	运输管道过滤器

en	Motorised ConveyorUltra-fast Storage Hopper connector.
zh-hans	机动传送带超快速存储料斗连接器。

en	(R) and (Shift+R) to Rotate
zh-hans	（R）和（Shift + R）旋转

en	Items transported: {0} at {1}/min
zh-hans	传送的项目：以{1} /分钟为单位{0}

en	Conveyor Blocked!
zh-hans	输送机堵塞！

en	Transporting: {0}
zh-hans	运输：{0}

en	(E) Set Filter to {0}
zh-hans	（E）将过滤器设置为{0}

en	Shift (E) Set Filter to {0}
zh-hans	Shift（E）将过滤器设置为{0}

en	Press E to smash the ice!
zh-hans	按E击碎冰！

en	WARNING - FROZEN!
zh-hans	警告 - 冷冻！

en	Filter set to everything EXCEPT: [{0}]
zh-hans	过滤器设置为一切除外：[{0}]

en	Filter set to : [{0}]
zh-hans	过滤器设置为：[{0}]

en	Press T to invert filter.
zh-hans	按T倒置过滤器。

en	Select an item in your Hotbar to use as an Exemplar
zh-hans	在快捷栏中选择一个项目以用作Exemplar

en	Press Q to set Output to {0}
zh-hans	按Q将输出设置为{0}

en	Error, Conveyor filter can't deal with [{0}]
zh-hans	错误，传送带过滤器无法处理[{0}]

en	WARNING - INFESTED! - See Handbook (H)
zh-hans	警告 - 感染！ - 见手册（H）

en	ALL types
zh-hans	所有类型

en	GARBAGE
zh-hans	垃圾

en	COMBUSTIBLE types
zh-hans	COMBUSTIBLE类型

en	ORE
zh-hans	HOURS

en	NOTHING
zh-hans	没有

en	CRYSTALS
zh-hans	晶体

en	GEMS

en	BIOMASS
zh-hans	生物质

en	BARS ONLY
zh-hans	仅限酒吧

en	ORGANIC ITEMS
zh-hans	有机物品

en	CRAFTED ITEMS
zh-hans	已制作项目

en	SMELTABLE

en	RESEARCHABLE
zh-hans	可研究

en	UNKNOWN
zh-hans	未知

en	Current Power: {0}
zh-hans	当前权力：{0}