en	Power to fire
zh-hans	开火的力量

en	Success/Fail: {0}/{1}
zh-hans	成功/失败：{0} / {1}

en	Press (E) to open interface
zh-hans	按（E）打开界面

en	No Location Marker installed
zh-hans	没有安装位置标记

en	Location Marker does not contain a marked location
zh-hans	位置标记不包含标记的位置

en	Target is {0}m away
zh-hans	目标距离{0}米

en	Stand on teleporter and press jump to activate
zh-hans	站在传送器上并按跳转启动

en	T-Minus {0}

en	FlightTime: {0}
zh-hans	FlightTime：{0}

en	Press Q to self destruct.
zh-hans	按Q自毁。

en	USER ABORT
zh-hans	用户中止

en	Launch in progres...
zh-hans	正在启动...

en	Press Q to scan construction
zh-hans	按Q键扫描结构

en	Fuel Efficiency: {0}
zh-hans	燃油效率：{0}

en	Engine Smoothness: {0}
zh-hans	引擎平滑度：{0}

en	Engine Power: {0}
zh-hans	发动机功率：{0}

en	Rocket has {0} Parts and is {1}m tall
zh-hans	火箭有{0}个零件，身高超过1米

en	Rocket weighs {0}t and has {1}kN thrust.
zh-hans	火箭重{0} t并具有{1} kN推力。

en	Delta/V: {0}m/s
zh-hans	Delta / V：{0} m / s

en	Dry mass {0}t, Fuel mass {1}t
zh-hans	干质量{0} t，燃料质量{1} t

en	Rocket is launch-capable.
zh-hans	火箭发射功能。

en	NEEDS {0} THRUST!
zh-hans	需要{0}推荐！

en	Press E to launch your rocket ship
zh-hans	按E启动你的火箭飞船

en	LP had no Entity?
zh-hans	LP没有实体？

en	LightMode {0}
zh-hans	LightMode的 {0}

en	(E) to cycle LightMode
zh-hans	（E）循环LightMode

en	Attached is empty - active!
zh-hans	附件是空的 - 活动！

en	Attached is empty - inactive!
zh-hans	附件为空 - 无效！

en	Attached is not empty - inactive!
zh-hans	附件不是空的 - 无效！

en	Attached is not empty - active!
zh-hans	附加不是空的 - 活动！

en	Looking for machine
zh-hans	寻找机器

en	Error value of {0}
zh-hans	{0}的错误值

en	Basic Missile Turret
zh-hans	基本的导弹炮塔

en	Dualshot Turret
zh-hans	双炮塔

en	Tri-shot Turret
zh-hans	三重炮塔

en	Quad-launcher
zh-hans	四发射

en	No missiles loaded!
zh-hans	没有导弹加载！

en	Can't find Missiles in attached Hopper!
zh-hans	在连接的漏斗中找不到导弹！

en	{0} missiles loaded!
zh-hans	加载的{0}导弹！

en	Next shot's damage is {0}
zh-hans	下一击的伤害是{0}

en	Reloading for {0}s
zh-hans	重新加载{0}

en	Searching for Large Targets...
zh-hans	寻找大目标...

en	Aiming...
zh-hans	针对...

en	Attacking ! [{0} HP left!]
zh-hans	攻击！ [HP 0离开！]

en	Client Delay: {0}
zh-hans	客户端延迟：{0}

en	Turret
zh-hans	炮塔

en	Searching... (Considered {0} targets!)
zh-hans	正在搜索...（被视为{0}个目标！）

en	Shots: {0}. Kills: {1}. Damage: {2}
zh-hans	镜头：{0}。杀死：{1}。损坏：{2}

en	Press E to show turret range
zh-hans	按E显示转塔范围

en	Track Straight
zh-hans	直道

en	Track Corner
zh-hans	跟踪角落

en	Track Slope
zh-hans	跟踪坡度

en	Minecart Buffer
zh-hans	Minecart缓冲区

en	Minecart Full Gate
zh-hans	矿车全门

en	Minecart Empty Gate
zh-hans	Minecart空门

en	Track One Way
zh-hans	单向轨道

en	Scrap Track Straight
zh-hans	直废料轨道

en	Scrap Track Corner
zh-hans	转向废料轨道

en	Scrap Track Slope
zh-hans	倾斜废料轨道

en	Scrap Track One Way
zh-hans	单向废料轨道

en	Please wait, processing...
zh-hans	请等待，处理中...

en	Please attach a Hopper
zh-hans	请附上漏斗

en	Please place a Minecart into the Hopper!
zh-hans	请将Minecart放入料斗！

en	Cart here with {0} items, {1}s before leaving
zh-hans	购物车带有{0}个物品，{1}个在离开之前

en	Cannot find any hoppers!
zh-hans	找不到任何跳跃者！

en	Unable to find resources in attached hoppers!
zh-hans	无法在连接的料斗中找到资源！

en	Awaiting Cart
zh-hans	等待购物车

en	Holding {0}
zh-hans	持有{0}

en	Station empty
zh-hans	站空了

en	Station has dealt with {0} carts
zh-hans	Station已处理{0}个购物车

en	All surface attacks neutralised.
zh-hans	所有表面攻击被中和。

en	CryoPlasm detected at {0}m!
zh-hans	在{0} m处检测到CryoPlasm！

en	Threat Scanner (Client)
zh-hans	威胁扫描程序（客户端）

en	Kills: {0}
zh-hans	杀死：{0}

en	Attack: {0}
zh-hans	攻击：{0}

en	Base Rating: {0}
zh-hans	基本评级：{0}

en	Heavy Chance : 0%
zh-hans	重机率：0％

en	Heavies expected: {0} (approx)
zh-hans	期望的重要性：{0}（大约）

en	Boss Chance : 0%
zh-hans	老板机会：0％

en	Bosses expected: {0} (approx)
zh-hans	老板预计：{0}（约）

en	No threats detected...
zh-hans	未检测到威胁...

en	Next Attack: {0}s
zh-hans	下一次攻击：{0} s

en	Power: {0}%
zh-hans	能量：{0}％

en	Base Rating approx {0}
zh-hans	基本评级约为{0}

en	(Agitator Threat {0}) + {1} mob bonus
zh-hans	（搅动者威胁{0}）+ {1}暴徒奖金

en	Calmer reducing threat by {0}
zh-hans	Calmer降低威胁{0}

en	Calmers offline due to OET charging!
zh-hans	由于OET充电，Calmers离线！

en	Mobs: {0}, Heavies: {1}, Bosses: {2}
zh-hans	小众：{0}，重磅：{1}，老板：{2}

en	Attack underway, {0} killed
zh-hans	正在进行攻击，{0}被杀害

en	Wave {0}/{1}
zh-hans	Wave {0} / {1}

en	Next spawns in {0}
zh-hans	接下来在{0}中产生

en	{0} left to spawn!
zh-hans	{0}留下来产卵！

en	You've killed {0} mobs in {1} waves, and lost {2} times
zh-hans	您在{1}波中杀死了{0}个小怪，并且丢失了{2}次

en	No threats detected...
zh-hans	未检测到威胁...

en	ATTACK IMMINENT!
zh-hans	攻击即时！

en	Attack estimated in {0} minutes
zh-hans	在{0}分钟内估计攻击

en	Last Attack. Kills: {0}, Power Used: {1}
zh-hans	最后一击。杀死：{0}，使用的功率：{1}

en	Mob Spawner
zh-hans	Mob产卵

en	Type: {0}
zh-hans	类型：{0}

en	Press E to spawn a {0}
zh-hans	按E生成一个{0}

en	At Depth {0}m
zh-hans	深度{0} m

en	Found {0} smeltable Ore.
zh-hans	找到{0}可溶性矿石。

en	Found {0} coal.
zh-hans	找到{0}煤。

en	Found {0} crystals.
zh-hans	找到{0}晶体。

en	Found {0} non-ore Blocks.
zh-hans	找到{0}非矿石块。

en	Quarry
zh-hans	采石场

en	Quarry is unable to draw sufficient O2 for cooling!
zh-hans	采石场无法吸取足够的O2来冷却！

en	Please move the Quarry close to the surface.
zh-hans	请将采石场靠近地表。

en	Thank you!
zh-hans	谢谢！

en	Quarry cannot locate Input Hopper
zh-hans	采石场无法找到输入料斗

en	This should contain Red and White Chevrons
zh-hans	这应该包含红色和白色的雪佛龙

en	Quarry cannot locate Health and Safety Resources!
zh-hans	采石场找不到健康和安全资源！

en	Quarry needs more Red and White Chevrons
zh-hans	采石场需要更多的红色和白色雪佛龙

en	Place these in an attached Storage Hopper
zh-hans	将它们放入附加的储料斗中

en	Quarry currently constructing Edge Warning
zh-hans	采石场目前正在建设边缘警告

en	SAFETY FIRST!
zh-hans	安全第一！

en	Quarry cannot find Output Hopper
zh-hans	采石场找不到输出斗

en	All output hoppers full or locked!
zh-hans	所有输出料斗全部或锁定！

en	Press E to confirm Quarry position
zh-hans	按E确认采石场的位置

en	Power Low ({0} needed to dig, {1} available)
zh-hans	低功耗（{0}需要挖掘，{1}可用）

en	Found {0} in {1} ore blocks
zh-hans	在{1}个矿石块中找到{0}

en	Work Ratio {0}
zh-hans	工作比率{0}

en	Total Idle Time: {0}
zh-hans	总空闲时间：{0}

en	(E to reset)
zh-hans	（E重置）

en	State: {0}
zh-hans	州：{0}

en	Forward Connected
zh-hans	正向连接

en	Backward Connected
zh-hans	后向连接

en	Fully Connected
zh-hans	完全连接

en	Timer: {0}
zh-hans	营业时间：{0}

en	You have an old and bugged machine in your world. I recommend you macerate this one, then make a brand new one, with my apologies - DjArcas
zh-hans	你的世界里有一台老旧的机器。我建议你把这个浸泡一下，然后用我的道歉做一个全新的 - DjArcas

en	Desires {0}PPS. Current PPS: {1}
zh-hans	欲望{0} PPS。当前PPS：{1}

en	{0} {1} ({2}s left)
zh-hans	{0} {1}（{2} s左侧）

en	No valid Hoppers found (Locked or Full?). All attached conveyors missing or blocked!
zh-hans	找不到有效的Hoppers（锁定或完整？）。所有附带的输送机丢失或堵塞！

en	Crafting: {0}s
zh-hans	制作：{0} s

en	Place resources in attached Hoppers.
zh-hans	将资源放置在连接的料斗中。

en	{0} more power needed!
zh-hans	{0}需要更多的动力！

en	Combines 6xPlates and 2xPCBs into Research Pods
zh-hans	将6xPlates和2xPCB组合到研究荚中

en	Basic Pods need Copper Plates and Basic PCBs
zh-hans	基本荚需要铜板和基本PCB

en	Simplified Pods need Tin Plates and Primary PCBs
zh-hans	简化荚需要锡板和主PCB

en	Intermediate Pods need Iron Plates and Hardened PCBs
zh-hans	中间荚需要铁板和硬化的PCB

en	Complex Pods need Lithium Plates and Charged PCBs
zh-hans	复杂的豆荚需要锂电池和充电的PCB

en	Advanced Pods need Gold Plates and Conductive PCBs
zh-hans	高级豆荚需要金盘和导电PCB

en	XL Pods need Nickel Plates and Fortified PCBs
zh-hans	XL豆荚需要镀镍板和强化PCB

en	Ultimate Pods need Titanium Plates and Lightweight PCBs
zh-hans	Ultimate Pods需要钛板和轻量级PCB

en	Orbital Power Transmitter
zh-hans	轨道能量发射器

en	{0} charged
zh-hans	{0}已收费

en	Charge Rate {0}/sec.
zh-hans	收费率{0} /秒。

en	Press (E) to interact
zh-hans	按（E）进行交互

en	Power available : LOW. Supply more power for faster research.
zh-hans	可用功率：低。为更快的研究提供更多的权力。

en	Power available : MEDIUM. Research not at optimal speeds.
zh-hans	可用功率：中等。研究不是在最佳速度。

en	Power available : OPTIMAL. Research at full speed. More power may give a small boost.
zh-hans	可用电源：OPTIMAL。全速研究。更多的权力可能会带来小小的提振。

en	Mode: {0}
zh-hans	模式：{0}

en	Project: {0}
zh-hans	项目：{0}

en	Progress: {0}
zh-hans	进度：{0}

en	Current Item: {0}
zh-hans	当前项目：{0}

en	Decomposition Progress: {0}
zh-hans	分解进度：{0}

en	Banked Research Points: {0}
zh-hans	银行研究要点：{0}

en	Unlinked multiblock
zh-hans	未链接的多重块

en	Placing and verifying pipes.
zh-hans	放置和验证管道。

en	Pipe drill stuck on hard obstacle. Please remove.
zh-hans	管钻粘在硬障碍上。请删除。

en	Can't locate pipes in adjacent Storage Hopper!
zh-hans	无法在相邻的储料斗中找到管道！

en	Optimal temperature differential reached!
zh-hans	达到最佳温差！

en	Power per second: {0}
zh-hans	每秒功率：{0}

en	Selected recipe: {0}
zh-hans	所选配方：{0}

en	Output full, can't continue
zh-hans	输出已满，无法继续

en	Currently crafting {0}
zh-hans	目前正在制作{0}

en	Tutorial active!
zh-hans	教程活跃！

en	Press E to open the CPH then click Add Resources!
zh-hans	按E打开CPH，然后点击添加资源！

en	Coal Burn Efficiency: {0}
zh-hans	烧煤效率：{0}

en	Press E to configure
zh-hans	按E进行配置

en	{0}% damaged
zh-hans	{0}％受损

en	Defensive Missiles Fired: {0}
zh-hans	防御型导弹发射：{0}

en	Time of Day: {0} ({1})
zh-hans	每日时间：{0}（{1}）

en	Research StationProcess scans and research new technologies.Power: {0}/{1}Press E to open
zh-hans	研究站过程扫描和研究新技术。能量：{0} / {1}按E打开

en	Research StationPress E to close
zh-hans	研究站按E关闭

en	Fusion Power Monitor
zh-hans	Fusion电力监视器

en	Core status:
zh-hans	核心地位：

en	Fuel: {0}
zh-hans	燃料：{0}

en	Generating: {0:N0} PPS
zh-hans	生成：{0：N0} PPS

en	Cooldown period: {0:N1}s
zh-hans	冷却时间：{0：N1} s

en	Required Charge level for ignition: {0:N0}
zh-hans	所需的点火充电水平：{0：N0}

en	(E) to add Fuel
zh-hans	（E）添加燃料

en	(T) to Ignite
zh-hans	（T）点燃

en	Core diameter: {0} (T)
zh-hans	纤芯直径：{0}（T）

en	Pylon size: {0}
zh-hans	索塔尺寸：{0}

en	Offset: {0} (Q - E)
zh-hans	偏移量：{0}（Q - E）

en	ServoMotor
zh-hans	伺服电机

en	Accurate, fast, low Torque Motor
zh-hans	准确，快速，低扭矩电机

en	Minimal torque.
zh-hans	最小的扭矩。

en	Accurate and fast motor. Difficult to make by hand, easier to automate.
zh-hans	准确快速的电机。手工制作困难，易于自动化。

en	Everything EXEPT
zh-hans	一切除外

en	Filter set to
zh-hans	过滤器设置为

en	Servomotor Maker
zh-hans	伺服电机制造商

en	Turns 3 Wires into 1 Servo Motor.
zh-hans	将3根导线变成1个伺服电机。

en	Much more efficient than doing it by hand!
zh-hans	手工更有效率！

en	A machine that supports autocrafting of Copper Wires into Servo Motors.
zh-hans	支持铜线自动接合到伺服电机的机器。

en	SUPER H.E.I.S.T.

en	Like the H.E.I.S.T. only 16 times faster. This item requires the Dapper DLC to work
zh-hans	像H.E.I.S.T.速度只有16倍。这个项目需要Dapper DLC工作

en	No time for lazy!
zh-hans	没时间懒惰！

en	Automatically removes items from adjacent Storage Hoppers and transmits it to player within 5 metres - SUPER FAST! Requires Dapper DLC.
zh-hans	自动从相邻的储料斗中取出物品，并在5米范围内将其发送给玩家 - 超快！需要Dapper DLC。

en	Attack Scanner
zh-hans	攻击扫描仪

en	Place somewhere obvious!
zh-hans	放在明显的地方！

en	Subtle is no good. Subtle is dead!
zh-hans	微妙是不好的。微妙的死了！

en	Allows a REALLY OBVIOUS way of reminding yourself how long before an attack.
zh-hans	允许一种真正明显的方式提醒自己在攻击之前多久。

en	Super Heist!
zh-hans	伟大的抢劫！

en	Room-based CryoCloner
zh-hans	基于房间的冷冻克隆器

en	Basic Robotic Sorter
zh-hans	基本的机器人分拣机

en	Allows simple bus setups.
zh-hans	允许简单的总线设置。

en	Automatically moves a specified item between conveyors.
zh-hans	自动移动传送带之间的指定物品。

en	Use this for a straightforward Bussing system.
zh-hans	使用这个简单的Bussing系统。

en	Upgraded Robotic Sorter
zh-hans	升级机器人分拣机

en	Allows faster bus setups.
zh-hans	允许更快的总线设置。

en	Automatically moves a specified item between conveyors.
zh-hans	自动移动传送带之间的指定物品。

en	Use this for a straightforward Bussing system.
zh-hans	使用这个简单的Bussing系统。

en	Bulk Robotic Sorter
zh-hans	散装机器人分拣机

en	Allows for the fastest bus setups.
zh-hans	允许最快速的总线设置。

en	Automatically moves a specified item between conveyors.
zh-hans	自动移动传送带之间的指定物品。

en	Use this for the fastest Bussing system.
zh-hans	将其用于最快的Bussing系统。

en	Intermediate Robotic Sorter
zh-hans	中级机器人分拣机

en	Allows fast bus setups.
zh-hans	允许快速的总线设置。

en	Automatically moves a specified item between conveyors.
zh-hans	自动移动传送带之间的指定物品。

en	Use this for a straightforward Bussing system.
zh-hans	使用这个简单的Bussing系统。

en	(or drag from (I)nventory)
zh-hans	（或从（库存）

en	ARTHER now charging {0}
zh-hans	ARTHER正在为{0}收费

en	Ray Gun V1
zh-hans	射线枪V1

en	V1 Ray Guns
zh-hans	V1雷枪

en	This will allow you to gently scratch the local life forms, but may be useful to clear weak, defenseless creatures. Press V to select.
zh-hans	这可以让你轻轻地抓住当地的生命形式，但可能有助于清除无力的无助生物。按V进行选择。

en	Suit Item! You only need 1!
zh-hans	西装物品！你只需要1！

en	Upgraded Crystal Scanner
zh-hans	升级的水晶扫描仪

en	Upgraded Crystal Scanners
zh-hans	升级的水晶扫描仪

en	This will let you see the closest Crystal when Pinging. Press M to select.
zh-hans	这会让你在Pinging时看到最接近的水晶。按M选择。

en	Suit Item! You only need 1!
zh-hans	西装物品！你只需要1！

en	Advanced Crystal Scanner
zh-hans	先进的水晶扫描仪

en	Advanced Crystal Scanners
zh-hans	先进的水晶扫描仪

en	This will let you see ALL Crystals when Pinging! Press M to select.
zh-hans	这会让你在Pinging时看到所有晶体！按M选择。

en	Suit Item! You only need 1!
zh-hans	西装物品！你只需要1！

en	Mandragora Seed
zh-hans	曼陀罗种子

en	Mandragora Seeds
zh-hans	曼陀罗种子

en	ConstructoBot Coppator Arms
zh-hans	ConstructoBot Coppator武器

en	ConstructoBot Herb Arm
zh-hans	ConstructoBot草本手臂

en	ConstructoBot Herb Arms
zh-hans	ConstructoBot草本武器

en	Room Air Scrubber
zh-hans	室内空气净化器

en	DON'T BOTHER BUILDING THIS YET!
zh-hans	不要混这个人建造这个！

en	Future machine - use this to improve the Clean rating of your room, required to hit Clean Room designation.
zh-hans	未来的机器 - 使用它来提高您的房间的清洁等级，达到洁净室名称的要求。

en	DON'T BOTHER BUILDING THIS YET!
zh-hans	不要混这个人建造这个！

en	ConstructoBot Herb Arm Assembler
zh-hans	ConstructoBot草药臂组装者

en	Crafts ConstructoBot Herb Arms.
zh-hans	建造ConstructoBot Herb的武器。

en	Assembles ConstructoBot Herb Arms.
zh-hans	组装ConstructoBot Herb的武器。

en	Arms that deal with Plants.
zh-hans	处理植物的武器。

en	Cloning Vat
zh-hans	克隆增值税

en	Not relevant.
zh-hans	不相关。

en	Place on a room to make dying more convenient.
zh-hans	放置在一个房间，使死亡更方便。

en	Build in a 1x3x1 layout, using 3 in total.
zh-hans	以1x3x1布局构建，总共使用3个布局。

en	SpiderCor
zh-hans	SpiderCor的

en	Collects nearby outdoor unharvested Plants and returns them.Needs attached storage hopper.
zh-hans	收集附近的室外未收获的植物并将其返还。需要附加储料斗。

en	Automatically collects marked loot from FALCOR Beacons mounted on SpiderBot. Requires attached Storage Hopper.
zh-hans	从SpiderBot上安装的FALCOR Beacons自动收集标记的战利品。需要连接储料斗。

en	Ideal for Wasp drops!
zh-hans	黄蜂滴的理想选择！

en	ConstructoBot Crate
zh-hans	ConstructoBot箱子

en	A Logistics-compatible Robot in a crate!
zh-hans	箱子里的物流兼容机器人！

en	S.A.R.A.H Dock
zh-hans	S.A.R.A.H码头

en	Place to give acces to the Storage And Retrieval Automated Hauler
zh-hans	允许访问存储和检索自动化托盘

en	Cloning Bay
zh-hans	克隆湾

en	Place in a room, give it power, and dying becomes less annoying.
zh-hans	放置在一个房间里，给它力量，死亡变得不那么烦人。

en	Room Heater
zh-hans	房间加热器

en	Used in the Cold Cavern to reduce suit power usage.
zh-hans	用于冷穴中以减少适合的用电量。

en	Place in a Room to offset the Cold
zh-hans	放置在一个房间来抵消寒冷

en	Examine the Room Controller for your Room's current rating.
zh-hans	检查房间控制器以查看房间的当前评分。

en	Room Cooler
zh-hans	房间冷却器

en	Used in the Magma Cavern to reduce suit power usage.
zh-hans	在岩浆洞穴中使用，以减少适合的用电量。

en	Place in a Room to offset the Heat
zh-hans	放置在一个房间抵消热

en	Examine the Room Controller for your Room's current rating.
zh-hans	检查房间控制器以查看房间的当前评分。

en	Room Vaporator
zh-hans	室Vaporator

en	Use to increase the rate of Plant growth inside your rooms.
zh-hans	用于提高房间内植物生长的速度。

en	Place in a Room to increase the growth rate of Plants
zh-hans	放在一个房间，以提高植物的生长速度

en	Examine the Room Controller for your Room's current rating.
zh-hans	检查房间控制器以查看房间的当前评分。

en	Imbues Lithium Coils with Energy. Feed into the SpiderBot Upgrade and Recharge Dock via a Storage Hopper.
zh-hans	锂电线圈与能量。通过存储料斗进入SpiderBot升级和充电底座。

en	SpiderBot needs energy to defend your base with.
zh-hans	SpiderBot需要能量来捍卫你的基础。

en	Composites Coal Ore and High Energy Composite Fuel into High Octane Fuel. Build in a 3x3x3 layout.
zh-hans	复合材料煤矿和高能量复合燃料转化为高辛烷值燃料。建立在3x3x3布局。

en	Use to bore out straight tunnels
zh-hans	用来凿出直通的隧道

en	Scanning for items...
zh-hans	扫描项目...

en	Falcor en-route!
zh-hans	Falcor途中！

en	No free FALCOR to collect!
zh-hans	没有免费的FALCOR来收集！

en	Beacons require power to digiport items!
zh-hans	信标需要电源来digiport项目！

en	Beacons require skyclearance; please clear above the beacon!
zh-hans	信标需要天空;请清除灯塔上方！

en	Mounted on top of Storage Hopper; only Logistics FALCORs can service
zh-hans	安装在储料斗的顶部;只有物流FALCOR可以提供服务

en	FALCOR

en	Calculating route to Target.
zh-hans	计算到目标的路线。

en	Travelling to Target.
zh-hans	前往Target。

en	Dropping off item.
zh-hans	掉落物品。

en	Collecting item.
zh-hans	收集物品。

en	No hoppers found. FALCOR cannot offload
zh-hans	没有发现漏斗。 FALCOR无法卸载

en	All hoppers locked or full! FALCOR cannot offload
zh-hans	所有漏斗锁定或充满！ FALCOR无法卸载

en	Press (T) to transfer [{0}]
zh-hans	按（T）转移[{0}]

en	Connected to host {0}
zh-hans	已连接到主机{0}

en	Survival mode server
zh-hans	生存模式服务器

en	Creative mode server
zh-hans	创意模式服务器

en	Dedicated server
zh-hans	专用服务器

en	Locally-hosted server
zh-hans	本地托管的服务器

en	Server Uptime : {0}
zh-hans	服务器正常运行时间：{0}

en	MUST BE BUILT INSIDE A ROOM
zh-hans	必须建在房间内

en	Plant planted!
zh-hans	植物种植！

en	{0} grown
zh-hans	{0}增长

en	No plant detected
zh-hans	没有检测到植物

en	Planted!
zh-hans	种植！

en	Warning CryoPlasma detected at {0}m!
zh-hans	警告在{0} m处检测到CryoPlasma！

en	Surface Map StatusComplete
zh-hans	表面贴图状态完成

en	Surface Map StatusScanning...
zh-hans	表面贴图状态扫描...

en	Build a room!
zh-hans	建造一个房间！

en	Scanning for Room Extents...
zh-hans	扫描房间范围...

en	Cannot locate 4 walls!
zh-hans	找不到四面墙！

en	Cannot locate ceiling!
zh-hans	无法找到天花板！

en	Room controller works best on the floor!
zh-hans	房间控制器在地板上效果最好！

en	Ceiling too low! Is controller under something?
zh-hans	天花板太低！控制器是在什么地方？

en	Verifying Room Requirements...
zh-hans	验证房间要求...

en	Located air block in wall? (Look for red error block!)
zh-hans	位于墙上的空气块？ （寻找红色错误块！）

en	Rooms do not support transparent blocks! (Look for red error block!)
zh-hans	房间不支持透明块！ （寻找红色错误块！）

en	Rooms cannot have machines as walls! (Look for red error block!)
zh-hans	房间不能有机器作为墙壁！ （寻找红色错误块！）

en	Inner Airlock unable to locate matching valid Outer airlock? (Look for red error block!)
zh-hans	内部气锁无法找到匹配的有效外部气锁？ （寻找红色错误块！）

en	Error: {0}
zh-hans	错误：{0}

en	Room Working...
zh-hans	房间工作...

en	{0} machines inside the room!
zh-hans	室内的{0}机器！

en	Room Volume {0}m³ with {1} Fans and {2} Filters
zh-hans	房间体积{0}m³{1}粉丝和{2}个过滤条件

en	Clean Rating: {0}
zh-hans	清洁评级：{0}

en	Bio-Filter Rating: {0}
zh-hans	生物过滤器评级：{0}

en	Heat Rating: {0}
zh-hans	发热量：{0}

en	Cold Rating: {0}
zh-hans	冷评级：{0}

en	Greenhouse Rating: {0}
zh-hans	温室评级：{0}

en	No room classification found
zh-hans	找不到房间分类

en	Error. GeoThermal is too far from the CCCCC and cannot communicate. Maximum transmission range is 320 metres
zh-hans	错误。 GeoThermal离CCCCC太远，无法通信。最大传输距离为320米

en	AirLock
zh-hans	气闸

en	Airlock needs a matching pair with a gap of 3 metres in front or behind it
zh-hans	气闸需要一对配对，其前方或后方有3米的间隙

en	Airlock without an Room Controller owner will just open if you go near it.
zh-hans	没有房间控制器所有者的气闸只有在靠近时才会打开。

en	THIS DOOR CONFERS NO PERFORMANCE BENEFIT
zh-hans	这门不具有性能优势

en	Airlock linked to RoomID {0}
zh-hans	AirID与RoomID {0}关联

en	Player Room ID {0}
zh-hans	播放器室ID {0}

en	Player AirLock ID {0}
zh-hans	玩家的气闸ID{0}

en	Unloading {0}
zh-hans	卸载{0}

en	Power Transmitted : {0} over {1}s ({2} PPS)
zh-hans	传输功率：{1}（{2} PPS）上的{0}

en	Laser has impacted wall - please re-align!
zh-hans	激光已撞击墙壁 - 请重新调整！

en	Laser has found nothing - please re-align!
zh-hans	激光找不到任何东西 - 请重新对齐！

en	Laser searching for Power Interface Consumer ({0}/{1})
zh-hans	激光搜索电源接口使用者（{0} / {1}）

en	Press E to put materials into the smelter!Or place a Hopper next to it.
zh-hans	按E将材料放入冶炼厂！或者在它旁边放置一个漏斗。

en	Need more {0}!Press E to put MORE materials into the smelter!{1} ore ready for smelting!
zh-hans	需要更多{0}！按E将更多材料放入冶炼厂！{1}矿石准备好冶炼！

en	Smelter heating: {0}/{1}°C
zh-hans	冶炼厂加热：{0} / {1}°C

en	{0} raw {1} ready for smelting!
zh-hans	{0} raw {1}准备好熔炼！

en	Smelting {0}. {1}% complete{2} more ore ready for smelting!
zh-hans	冶炼{0}。 {1}％完成{2}更多矿石准备好冶炼！

en	Power {0}% ({1}PPS)
zh-hans	电源{0}％（{1} PPS）

en	Press (Q) to retrieve materials
zh-hans	按（Q）检索材料

en	Smelter is starved of oxygen!Smelter cannot function this deep!
zh-hans	冶炼厂缺氧！冶炼厂不能发挥这个深刻的功能！

en	Efficiency: {0} - (Q to Reset)
zh-hans	效率：{0} - （Q重置）

en	Laser Power Transmitter MK1
zh-hans	激光功率变送器MK1

en	Laser Power Transmitter MK2
zh-hans	激光功率变送器MK2

en	Laser Power Transmitter MK3
zh-hans	激光功率变送器MK3

en	Scanning for Targets - {0} complete.
zh-hans	扫描目标 - {0}完成。

en	Destroyed {0} Blocks!
zh-hans	销毁{0}块！

en	Shots: {0}, Kills {1}
zh-hans	镜头：{0}，杀死{1}

en	(E) to have ARTHER mount!
zh-hans	（E）有ARTHER安装！

en	Transporting everything EXCEPT {0}
zh-hans	运送一切除了{0}

en	{0} servers online
zh-hans	在线{0}服务器

en	Version Mismatch: {0} should have been {1}
zh-hans	版本不匹配：{0}应该是{1}

en	Server full: {0} maximum
zh-hans	服务器已满：{0}最大值

en	Banned
zh-hans	取缔

en	Not Whitelisted
zh-hans	未列入白名单

en	Connected to [{0}] at dist of {1}m
zh-hans	连接到{1} m远端的[{0}]

en	Discharging at {0}m
zh-hans	在{0} m处放电

en	Rotating to new Direction
zh-hans	旋转到新的方向

en	Searching for Cryo
zh-hans	寻找Cryo

en	Charging up system
zh-hans	充电系统

en	Getting Ready to Fire
zh-hans	准备开火

en	Cooling down Barrels
zh-hans	冷却桶

en	Total of {0} items needed
zh-hans	需要{0}项的总数

en	No resources in attached Hopper?
zh-hans	附加漏斗中没有资源？

en	Attempting to drop {0} into hopper!
zh-hans	试图将{0}放入料斗！

en	Crafted {0}
zh-hans	特制的{0}

en	Cannot locate {0}x {1}
zh-hans	找不到{0} x {1}

en	{0}x {1} needed
zh-hans	需要{0} x {1}

en	Found {0} of {1} items.
zh-hans	找到{1}个{0}个物品。

en	You're only allowed one CCCCC!
zh-hans	你只能有一个CCCCC!

en	DISCONNECTED
zh-hans	断开连接

en	Press (T) to Sort [{0}]
zh-hans	按T 来分类 [{0}]

en	Not collecting
zh-hans	停止收集

en	Collecting {0}
zh-hans	收集中 {0}

en	Spawn set!
zh-hans	出生设置！

en	{0} Power.
zh-hans	{0} 能量。

en	Cool. Geddit?
zh-hans	酷吧，懂吗？

en	Need Carry Arms!
zh-hans	需要携带武器！

en	Need Herb Arms!
zh-hans	需要 Herb 武器！

en	NONE
zh-hans	无

en	Req.{0}
zh-hans	需要{0}

en	Clearing!
zh-hans	清除！

en	Kill!
zh-hans	击杀！

en	Boom!
zh-hans	爆炸！

en	Reloading!
zh-hans	装弹中！

en	CPH Initialising...
zh-hans	正在初始化CPH...

en	Crafting
zh-hans	制作中

en	Emergency Orange Light
zh-hans	应急橙色灯

en	Emergency Red Light
zh-hans	应急红色灯

en	Emergency Strobe Light
zh-hans	应急闪光灯

en	Uhm... run?
zh-hans	emmm...运行?

en	BOSS RUSH x {0}
zh-hans	Boss攻势 x {0}

en	Happy Feet!
zh-hans	解放双脚！

en	BUILD {0} ROBOTS!
zh-hans	制造{0} 个机器人！

en	Let it go...
zh-hans	让它过去吧……

en	The floor is now lava...
zh-hans	现在地面是熔岩…

en	It's coarse and rough and irritating and it gets everywhere.
zh-hans	它粗糙、粗糙、刺激，到处都是。

en	...if you're brave enough..
zh-hans	……如果你够勇敢的话..

en	...don't lick it.
zh-hans	……别舔它。

en	I hope you have a V2 build gun...
zh-hans	我希望你有一个V2建造枪……

en	Critical Failure!
zh-hans	致命失败！

en	Epic Fail!
zh-hans	史诗级失败！

en	Unlucky!
zh-hans	不吉利!

en	No strong feelings one way or the other!
zh-hans	不管怎样都没有强烈的感情！

en	Lucky!
zh-hans	幸运！

en	Great Success!
zh-hans	非常成功！

en	A winner is you!
zh-hans	你赢了！

en	Natural 20!
zh-hans	天选之人！

en	Perfection!
zh-hans	完美！

en	Chevron Radiation
zh-hans	辐射

en	Caution, Radiation Ahead!
zh-hans	小心，前方有辐射！

en	Caution, Radiation Ahead!
zh-hans	小心，前方有辐射！

en	Caution, Radiation Ahead!
zh-hans	小心，前方有辐射！

en	Chevron First Aid
zh-hans	急救

en	First AidKit nearby (hopefully)
zh-hans	附近的急救箱（希望如此）

en	First AidKit nearby (hopefully)
zh-hans	附近的急救箱（希望如此）

en	First AidKit nearby (hopefully)
zh-hans	附近的急救箱（希望如此）

en	Chevron Aisle Marking
zh-hans	人字过道标志

en	Storage Area Closeby, Hart Hats required
zh-hans	存储区附近，需要哈特帽

en	Storage Area Closeby, Hart Hats required
zh-hans	存储区附近，需要哈特帽

en	Storage Area Closeby, Hart Hats required
zh-hans	存储区附近，需要哈特帽

en	Chevron Traffic
zh-hans	人字形交通

en	Beware of Cargohauling Equiptment
zh-hans	小心货运设备

en	Beware of Cargohauling Equiptment
zh-hans	小心货运设备

en	Beware of Cargohauling Equiptment
zh-hans	小心货运设备

en	Chevron Defective Machinery
zh-hans	有缺陷的机器

en	Caution, Defective Machine, handle with Care
zh-hans	小心，机器有缺陷，小心操作

en	Caution, Defective Machine, handle with Care
zh-hans	小心，机器有缺陷，小心操作

en	Caution, Defective Machine, handle with Care
zh-hans	小心，机器有缺陷，小心操作

en	Directional Storage Hopper
zh-hans	定向储料漏斗

en	Error, cannot offload to MultiBlock machines!
zh-hans	错误，无法卸载到多块计算机！

en	Identical to a normal Storage Hopper, but can only output in one direction. Use R to rotate.
zh-hans	与普通储料仓相同，但只能向一个方向输出。使用R旋转。

en	Stores up to 100 resources and transfers quickly. Use to automate other machines. Only outputs in one direction.
zh-hans	存储多达100个资源并快速传输。用于自动化其他机器。只有一个方向的输出。

en	Use for compact setups!
zh-hans	用于紧凑设置！

en	Primary Upgrade Module Maker
zh-hans	主要升级模块制造

en	Makes Primary Upgrade Modules
zh-hans	生成主升级模块

en	Makes Primary Upgrade Modules
zh-hans	生成主升级模块

en	Makes Primary Upgrade Modules
zh-hans	生成主升级模块

en	Primary Upgrade Module
zh-hans	主升级模块

en	Primary Upgrade Modules
zh-hans	主升级模块

en	Secondary Upgrade Module Maker
zh-hans	二次升级模块制造

en	Makes Secondary Upgrade Modules
zh-hans	生成辅助升级模块

en	Makes Secondary Upgrade Modules
zh-hans	生成辅助升级模块

en	Makes Secondary Upgrade Modules
zh-hans	生成辅助升级模块

en	Secondary Upgrade Module
zh-hans	二级升级模块

en	Secondary Upgrade Modules
zh-hans	辅助升级模块

en	Alloyed Upgrade Module Maker
zh-hans	合金升级模块制造

en	Makes Alloyed Upgrade Modules
zh-hans	制造合金升级模块

en	Makes Alloyed Upgrade Modules
zh-hans	制造合金升级模块

en	Makes Alloyed Upgrade Modules
zh-hans	制造合金升级模块

en	Alloyed Upgrade Module
zh-hans	合金升级模块

en	Alloyed Upgrade Modules
zh-hans	合金升级模块

en	Ultimate Upgrade Module Maker
zh-hans	终极升级模块制造

en	Makes Ultimate Upgrade Modules
zh-hans	制作终极升级模块

en	Makes Ultimate Upgrade Modules
zh-hans	制作终极升级模块

en	Makes Ultimate Upgrade Modules
zh-hans	制作终极升级模块

en	Ultimate Upgrade Module
zh-hans	终极升级模块

en	Ultimate Upgrade Modules
zh-hans	终极升级模块

en	Not used
zh-hans	不使用

en	Not used
zh-hans	不使用

en	Not used
zh-hans	不使用

en	Not used
zh-hans	不使用

en	Freight Cart Station
zh-hans	货车站

en	Supplies freight carts with designated resources as demanded by other freight stations.
zh-hans	根据其他货运站的需求，为货运车提供指定的资源。

en	Supplies freight network with designated resources from hoppers or mass storage.
zh-hans	向货运网络提供从料斗或大容量存储指定的资源。

en	Intelligent resource distribution.
zh-hans	智能资源分配。

en	Freight System Monitor
zh-hans	货运系统监控器

en	Panel for accessing information about your freight networks.
zh-hans	用于访问货运网络信息的面板。

en	Displays useful information about your freight system.
zh-hans	显示有关货运系统的有用信息。

en	See all the items!
zh-hans	看看所有的东西！

en	Freight Cart Depot
zh-hans	货车站

en	Lanches and recalls freight carts as needed to serve freight cart stations.
zh-hans	根据需要拆卸和召回货运车，以服务于货运车站。

en	Used to place Freight Carts onto Tracks from an attached Storage Hopper.
zh-hans	用于将货车从附加的储料仓放到轨道上。

en	Only launches carts to stations that need them.
zh-hans	只向需要它们的车站发射推车。

en	Tour Cart Station
zh-hans	旅游车站

en	Station for deploying tour carts to travel to distant locations.
zh-hans	用于部署旅行车前往遥远地点的车站。

en	Travel between stations automatically by rail.
zh-hans	通过铁路在车站之间自动行驶。

en	Uses tour carts from your inventory or an accessible hopper.
zh-hans	使用库存中的旅行车或可接近的漏斗。

en	Track Junction
zh-hans	轨道交叉点

en	Allows Freight Carts to travel multiple directions.
zh-hans	允许货运车向多个方向行驶。

en	A track piece that allows carts to travel multiple directions.
zh-hans	一种允许车向多个方向行驶的轨道部件。

en	Travel the world!
zh-hans	环游世界！

en	Scrap Track Junction
zh-hans	简易轨道接头

en	Allows Freight Carts to travel multiple directions at low speeds.
zh-hans	允许货车以低速向多个方向行驶。

en	A track piece that allows carts to travel multiple directions at low speeds.
zh-hans	一种允许车以低速向多个方向行驶的轨道部件。

en	Travel the World!
zh-hans	环游世界！

en	Scrap Track Straight
zh-hans	简易直轨道

en	Allows freight carts to travel in a straight line at low speeds.
zh-hans	允许货车以低速直线行驶。

en	A simple, low speed straight track piece for freight carts.
zh-hans	一种简单、低速的货运车直线轨道部件。

en	Scrap Track Corner
zh-hans	简易转弯轨道

en	Allows freight carts to travel around corners at low speeds.
zh-hans	允许货车以低速在拐角处行驶。

en	A simple, low speed corner track piece for freight carts.
zh-hans	一种简单、低速的货车角轨。

en	Scrap Track Slope
zh-hans	简易上下坡轨道

en	Allows freight carts to travel up and down slopes at low speeds.
zh-hans	允许货车以低速上下斜坡。

en	A simple, low speed inclined track piece for freight carts.
zh-hans	一种用于货车的简单、低速上下坡轨道部件。

en	Scrap One Way Track
zh-hans	简易单向轨道

en	Directs Freight Carts in one direction at low speeds.
zh-hans	以低速向一个方向引导货车。

en	A directional, low speed straight track piece for freight carts.
zh-hans	一种用于货车的定向、低速直线轨道部件。

en	Prevent collisions by directing cart traffic.
zh-hans	通过引导推车交通来防止碰撞。

en	One Way Track
zh-hans	标准单向轨道

en	Directs Freight Carts in one direction
zh-hans	将货运车导向一个方向

en	A directional straight track piece.
zh-hans	定向直线轨道。

en	Prevent collisions by directing cart traffic.
zh-hans	通过引导车的交通来防止碰撞。

en	Scrap Freight Cart
zh-hans	简易运输车

en	Scrap Freight Carts
zh-hans	简易运输车

en	Low-speed cart with 5 capacity, designed for transporting all items.
zh-hans	5个容量的低速货车，设计用于运输所有物品。

en	Gets items where they're needed... slowly
zh-hans	获取需要的项目…缓慢地

en	Scrap Ore Freighter
zh-hans	简易矿石运车

en	Scrap Ore Freighters
zh-hans	简易矿石运输车

en	Low-speed cart with capacity for 25 ore
zh-hans	可以低速运输25个物品的货车

en	Gets items where they're needed... slowly
zh-hans	获取需要的项目…缓慢地

en	Basic Ore Freighter
zh-hans	基本矿石货车

en	Basic Ore Freighters
zh-hans	基本矿石货车

en	Freight cart with 125 Ore Capacity.
zh-hans	125矿运量的运货车。

en	Can only carry one kind of ore at once.
zh-hans	一次只能运送一种矿石。

en	Fast Ore Freighter
zh-hans	快速运矿车

en	Fast Ore Freighters
zh-hans	快速运矿车

en	Fast Freight cart with 125 Ore Capacity.
zh-hans	125矿石容量的快速货运车。

en	Can only carry one kind of ore at once.
zh-hans	一次只能运送一种矿石。

en	Large Ore Freighter
zh-hans	大型矿石货车

en	Large Ore Freighters
zh-hans	大型矿石货车

en	Freight cart with 250 Ore Capacity.
zh-hans	250矿石运量的货运车。

en	Can only carry one kind of ore at once.
zh-hans	一次只能运送一种矿石。

en	Bulk Ore Freighter
zh-hans	快速矿石货车

en	Bulk Ore Freighters
zh-hans	快速矿石货车

en	Fast Freight cart with 250 Ore Capacity.
zh-hans	250矿石容量的快速货运车。

en	Can only carry one kind of ore at once.
zh-hans	一次只能运送一种矿石。

en	Basic Tour Cart
zh-hans	基本旅游车

en	Basic Tour Carts
zh-hans	基本旅游车

en	Travel by way of Tour Cart Stations.
zh-hans	通过旅行车站旅行。

en	Functions only with Tour Cart Stations.
zh-hans	仅与旅行车站一起使用。

en	ERROR: No valid track connection found!
zh-hans	错误：找不到有效的磁道连接！

en	No filled hoppers found
zh-hans	未找到填充的漏斗

en	No valid deposit hoppers
zh-hans	没有有效的放置漏斗

en	No valid return path to this depot
zh-hans	没有到此仓库的有效返回路径

en	No valid outgoing track connection
zh-hans	没有有效的向外轨道连接

en	All station cart assignments are satisfied
zh-hans	满足所有车站货车分配

en	1 station requires carts
zh-hans	1个车站需要车

en	{0} stations require carts
zh-hans	{0} 个车站需要车

en	Cart found does not meet station requirements
zh-hans	找到的货车不符合站点要求

en	No suitable cart found for station {0}
zh-hans	找不到适合车站的货车 {0}

en	Station Accepts {0}
zh-hans	车站验收 {0}

en	Depot is currently blocked
zh-hans	车站当前被堵塞

en	Illegal placement! Carts cannot drive up walls!
zh-hans	非法安置！货车不能放入墙壁！

en	No work for station {0}
zh-hans	{0} 车站不工作

en	Freight Cart Station ({0})
zh-hans	货车站 ({0})

en	Freight Cart Station (ID: {0})
zh-hans	货车站 (ID: {0})

en	NO NETWORK
zh-hans	无网络

en	Press E to configure this station
zh-hans	按E配置该站

en	This station is fully stocked!
zh-hans	这个车站存货充足！

en	Top requests for this station:
zh-hans	本站的主要请求：

en	This station has nothing to offer!
zh-hans	这个电台没有什么可提供的！

en	Top offers from this station:
zh-hans	本站从顶部提供:

en	Press (T) to transfer [{0}]
zh-hans	按（T）键传送 [{0}]

en	Freight Cart Station {0} could not deposit item into storage. Storage is full.
zh-hans	货运车站 {0} 无法将项目存入存储。存储空间已满。

en	Any
zh-hans	任何

en	T2/T3+

en	T4 only
zh-hans	只有T4

en	Ore Freighters Only
zh-hans	仅限矿石货车

en	T2/T3+ Ore Freighters
zh-hans	T2/T3+矿石货车

en	T4 Ore Freighters
zh-hans	T4 矿石货车

en	No Ore Freighters
zh-hans	无矿石货车

en	No Scrap Carts
zh-hans	无简易车

en	Station cannot find hopper or mass storage
zh-hans	车站找不到漏斗或大容量储存

en	No where to offload excess {0}!
zh-hans	不在哪里卸载多余的{0}!

en	Traveling to {0}
zh-hans	旅行到{0}

en	Returning to depot
zh-hans	返回车站

en	Ore Freighter Idling
zh-hans	矿石货车空闲

en	Cannot find a depot to park
zh-hans	找不到车站

en	Offloading excess freight
zh-hans	卸下多余的货物

en	Station {0} is full
zh-hans	车站 {0} 已满

en	Cannot route to station {0}
zh-hans	没有路线到站点 {0}

en	Press E to access Freight System Status
zh-hans	按E打开货运系统界面

en	Location: {0}
zh-hans	位置: {0}

en	Press E to access the list of destinations
zh-hans	按E打开目的地列表

en	Press E to set this location's name
zh-hans	按E设置此位置的名称

en	{0} Tour Carts available
zh-hans	{0}提供旅行车

en	Track Network ID: {0}
zh-hans	轨道网络ID: {0}

en	No demand for offered {0}
zh-hans	无需提供{0}

en	No source for requested {0}
zh-hans	没有请求的来源

en	Track Junction (ID: {0})
zh-hans	轨道交叉点 (ID: {0})

en	{0} valid track connections
zh-hans	{0}有效的轨道连接

en	Track lengths: {0}
zh-hans	轨道长度: {0}

en	Press Q to reset the junction
zh-hans	按Q键复位接头

en	No valid track connections detected
zh-hans	未检测到有效的磁道连接

en	Locations: {0}
zh-hans	位置: {0}

en	Set Name
zh-hans	设置名字

en	Enter Station Name
zh-hans	输入站点名称

en	Select Tour Cart Destination
zh-hans	选择旅游车目的地

en	Change Name
zh-hans	更改名称

en	Add Additional Tour Cart Stations
zh-hans	添加其他旅行车站

en	to Track Network
zh-hans	跟踪网络

en	Connect Tour Cart Station to
zh-hans	将旅行车站连接到

en	a Freight Track Network
zh-hans	货运轨道网

en	Set Network
zh-hans	集合网络

en	Enter Network ID
zh-hans	进入网络ID

en	Set Mass Storage Name
zh-hans	设置大容量存储名称

en	Enter Storage Name
zh-hans	输入存储名称

en	Name
zh-hans	名字

en	Network
zh-hans	网络

en	No Storage
zh-hans	无存储

en	Name Storage
zh-hans	名称存储

en	Set Freight
zh-hans	设定货运

en	Cart Assignment
zh-hans	大车指派

en	Add Cart
zh-hans	添加货车

en	Remove Cart
zh-hans	卸车

en	Active / Requested
zh-hans	活动/请求

en	Wait for {0}
zh-hans	等待 {0}

en	Load Orders
zh-hans	加载命令

en	Cart Filter
zh-hans	推车过滤器

en	Register Freight
zh-hans	登记货物

en	Done
zh-hans	结束

en	Add New Freight
zh-hans	增加新货物

en	Target Stock:
zh-hans	目标库存:

en	Decrease Stock
zh-hans	减少库存

en	Increase Stock
zh-hans	增加库存

en	Help
zh-hans	帮助

en	Waiting for server...
zh-hans	正在等待服务器…

en	Servicing freight for:
zh-hans	货运服务中心:

en	Item to Stock
zh-hans	库存物品

en	Or select existing
zh-hans	或选择现有

en	Freight Config Help
zh-hans	货运配置帮助

en	Close
zh-hans	关闭

en	This example shows a simple manufacturing station for tin goods. Tin bars are supplied and tin plates and lightweight machine housings are shipped out.
zh-hans	这个例子显示了一个简单的锡制品制造站。提供锡条，并将锡板和轻型机器外壳运出。

en	Target inventory is set to 200 for tin bars to have carts bring enough to the station to keep plenty on hand for crafting into higher tier components.
zh-hans	目标库存设置为200，使锡条有足够的手推车带到车站，以保持足够的手边，为加工成更高层次的组件。

en	Tin plates are stocked at a lesser quantity as some are needed available to convert to housings.
zh-hans	锡板的库存量较小，因为有些需要转换成外壳。

en	Lightweight machine housings target of 0 allows carts to take all of them for distribution to other stations as none are required on hand for further processing.
zh-hans	轻量级的机器外壳目标为0，使手推车可以将所有这些设备分配到其他站点，因为手推车无需进一步处理。

en	Handbook
zh-hans	手册

en	See the handbook for additional details.
zh-hans	有关更多详细信息，请参阅手册。

en	Connect to freight provider
zh-hans	连接到货运供应

en	Connect Station to Mass Storage
zh-hans	将站点连接到大容量存储

en	Last Network
zh-hans	最后网络

en	All Inventory
zh-hans	所有库存

en	Select Network
zh-hans	选择网络

en	Transport Grid
zh-hans	运输网格

en	View Inventory
zh-hans	查看库存

en	Next Network
zh-hans	下一个网络

en	Viewing status of freight network:
zh-hans	查看货运网络状态：

en	Surplus
zh-hans	盈余

en	Deficit
zh-hans	缺少

en	In Transit
zh-hans	在途中

en	Inventory
zh-hans	库存

en	No freight networks found...
zh-hans	找不到货运网络…

en	Network Status
zh-hans	网络状态

en	No transport grid found...
zh-hans	找不到传输网格…

en	(Click to expand)
zh-hans	（单击可展开）

en	ID: {0} {1} Locations
zh-hans	ID: {0} {1} 位置

en	Carts: {0} / {1}
zh-hans	货车: {0} / {1}

en	Name - Network ID {0} cart en route
zh-hans	名称-网络ID {0} 运输车途中

en	Name - Network ID {0} carts en route
zh-hans	名称-网络ID {0} 运输车在途中

en	Inventory: {0} / {1}
zh-hans	库存: {0} / {1}

en	Estimated arrival in {0} seconds
zh-hans	预计到达时间 {0} 秒

en	Loading at station '{0}'
zh-hans	车站装车 '{0}'

en	Unloading at station '{0}'
zh-hans	车站卸货 '{0}'

en	Travelling to station '{0}'
zh-hans	前往车站 '{0}'

en	Idling at '{0}'
zh-hans	怠速 '{0}'

en	Awaiting clear path to '{0}'
zh-hans	等待明确的路径 '{0}'

en	Inventory is empty
zh-hans	库存为空

en	Order by Count
zh-hans	计数排序

en	Order by Name
zh-hans	按名称排序

en	Last Storage
zh-hans	最后存储

en	Next Storage
zh-hans	下一个存储器

en	Viewing inventory of mass storage:
zh-hans	查看大容量存储的库存：

en	Freight status help {0} / {1}
zh-hans	货运状态帮助 {0} / {1}

en	Next Page
zh-hans	下一页

en	Last Page
zh-hans	最后一页

en	Surplus is the sum of the excess items in storage above the stations' target inventory. It indicates how much is available for carts to collect for delivery.
zh-hans	剩余量是超过站点目标库存的剩余物品的总和。它表示有多少车可供收货。

en	Deficit is the sum required to safisfy all stations' inventory targets. It indicates how much must be delivered to satisfy all stations.
zh-hans	赤字是保障所有站点库存目标安全所需的总和。它表示为满足所有车站的需要，必须交付多少货物。

en	Inventory is the sum of the item that is found across all storage containers that is associated with this freight network.
zh-hans	库存是与此货运网络关联的所有存储容器中找到的项目的总和。

en	In transit quantity is the sum of the item that carts are currently carrying for delivery. Carts never collect more than is required to satisfy the deficit.
zh-hans	在途数量是货车当前携带用于交货的项目的总和。货车收取的比弥补赤字所需的多。

en	This example shows healthy status for a particular item on the freight network.
zh-hans	此示例显示货运网络上特定项目的正常状态。

en	The deficit implies the item is needed but a healthy surplus will more than cover for the total demand.
zh-hans	赤字意味着该项目是必要的，但健康的盈余将超过总需求的补偿。

en	Current quantity in transit shows that several carts are at work to meet the demand.
zh-hans	当前的运输量表明有几个货车在工作以满足需求。

en	Surplus and deficit are color coded to provide the relative health of the system at a glance.
zh-hans	盈余和赤字是彩色编码，以提供相对健康的系统一目了然。

en	A low surplus may lead to a hold in deliveries due to a supply shortage as the deficit (demand) exceeds available plates.
zh-hans	当赤字（需求）超过可用板数时，由于供应短缺，低盈余可能导致交货暂停。

en	The inventory is fairly healthy so it may be possible to decrese the supply storage's target inventory to inject extra in an emergency.
zh-hans	库存相当健康，因此可以减少供应仓库的目标库存，以便在紧急情况下注入额外的库存。

en	If the surplus remains low it may be time to increase production.
zh-hans	如果盈余仍然很低，可能是时候增加产量了。

en	Stations appear to both offer and request goods on this network but no goods are in transit. Why might this be?
zh-hans	车站似乎在这个网络上提供和请求货物，但没有货物在运输中。为什么会这样？

en	Carts must be assigned to stations for depots to send carts to work. Carts in the depots must also satisfy any filter for the cart assignment.
zh-hans	必须将货车分配到车站，以便车站将货车送去工作。仓库中的货车还必须满足货车分配的任何筛选条件。

en	Depots will indicate what is required to send another cart or whether station needs are all satisfied.
zh-hans	车站将显示发送另一辆车所需的物品，或是否满足车站的所有需求。

en	If carts are assigned they will indicate with a red flashing light if they cannot find a path to their target.
zh-hans	如果货车被分配，如果他们找不到通往目标的路径，他们将用红色闪光灯指示。

en	Carts will only collect as much as the current deficit to avoid having excess that is not needed.
zh-hans	手推车只收取与当前赤字相同的金额，以避免出现不需要的超额.

en	This can slow transfer of items between stations as additional carts will not be able to collect any more items.
zh-hans	这可能会减慢站点之间的项目传输，因为附加的推车将无法收集更多的项目。

en	Increasing a station's target inventory will increase the deficit and the maximum number of items that can be trasnferred at once.
zh-hans	增加一个站点的目标库存将增加赤字和可以一次传输的最大项目数。

en	A larger target inventory at the destination also provides a bigger buffer to allow time for carts to make further deliveries.
zh-hans	目的地更大的目标库存也提供了更大的缓冲区，以留出时间让手推车进一步交货。

en	CryoInferno
zh-hans	低温地狱

en	Searching for CryoInferno...
zh-hans	寻找冰河地狱…

en	Build a CryoInferno!
zh-hans	建造一个冰冻地狱！

en	Out of Magma!
zh-hans	岩浆之外！

en	Can't see Spawner!
zh-hans	看不到产卵者！

en	Burning CryoSpawner!
zh-hans	燃烧低温产卵器！

en	No CryoSpawner in range.
zh-hans	范围内没有冷冻产卵器。

en	Please Purchase the Adventures Pack to continue!
zh-hans	请购买冒险包继续！

en	Build the Orbital Railgun!
zh-hans	建造轨道轨道炮！

en	Orbital Railgun
zh-hans	轨道轨道炮

en	Kill all CryoSpawners and Surface Mobs!
zh-hans	杀死所有的冷冻产卵者和地面暴徒！

en	Verifying Clearance
zh-hans	验证间隙

en	Looking for Tube Resources!
zh-hans	寻找管道资源！

en	Building Tube.
zh-hans	建筑管。

en	Waiting for Charge...
zh-hans	正在等待充电…

en	Waiting for Mass...
zh-hans	等待质量…

en	Firing!
zh-hans	开火!

en	Looking to offload!
zh-hans	希望卸载！

en	Ready for firing.
zh-hans	准备开火。

en	Eliminate all the Cryo-Spawners.
zh-hans	消灭所有的冷冻产卵器。

en	Build Orbital Railgun to launch GPS satellite.
zh-hans	建造轨道轨道炮发射GPS卫星。

en	Buy The Adventures Pack to continue!
zh-hans	购买冒险包继续！

en	Choose an experiment!
zh-hans	选择一个实验！

en	Press H for Help.
zh-hans	按H键寻求帮助。

en	GPS : Offline.
zh-hans	GPS：离线。

en	Basic Conveyor(Clockwise)
zh-hans	基本传送带（顺时针）

en	The same as Basic Conveyors, only prettier.
zh-hans	与基本传送带相同，只是更漂亮。

en	Convert a Straight Basic Conveyor into a Corner Conveyor.
zh-hans	把一个直的基本传送带变成一个角传送带。

en	Vulnerable to extreme cold!
zh-hans	极易受严寒侵袭！

en	Basic Conveyor(CounterClockwise)
zh-hans	基本传送带（逆时针）

en	The same as Basic Conveyors, only prettier.
zh-hans	与基本传送带相同，只是更漂亮。

en	Convert a Straight Basic Conveyor into a Corner Conveyor.
zh-hans	把一个直的基本传送带变成一个角传送带。

en	Vulnerable to extreme cold!
zh-hans	极易受严寒侵袭！

en	Conveyor(Clockwise)
zh-hans	传送带（顺时针）

en	The same as Basic Conveyors, only prettier.
zh-hans	与基本传送带相同，只是更漂亮。

en	Convert a Straight Conveyor into a Corner Conveyor.
zh-hans	把一个直的传送带变成一个角形传送带。

en	Vulnerable to extreme cold!
zh-hans	极易受严寒侵袭！

en	Conveyor(CounterClockwise)
zh-hans	传送带（逆时针）

en	The same as Basic Conveyors, only prettier.
zh-hans	与基本传送带相同，只是更漂亮。

en	Convert a Straight Conveyor into a Corner Conveyor.
zh-hans	把一个直的传送带变成一个角形传送带。

en	Vulnerable to extreme cold!
zh-hans	极易受严寒侵袭！

en	Chevron Danger
zh-hans	危险

en	
zh-hans	无效文字

en	Use this to mark off dangerous areas.
zh-hans	使用此标记危险区域。

en	Caution : Uses up 1 Constructionpaste!
zh-hans	警告：用掉1单位建筑粘合剂！

en	Rainbow Anti-Grav Lift
zh-hans	彩虹反重力升降

en	And UP you GO!
zh-hans	你走吧！

en	Slow and efficient vertical transport. Stand in it and press Space.
zh-hans	慢速高效的垂直运输。站在里面按空格键。

en	Requires the Dapper DLC pack!
zh-hans	需要Dapper DLC包！

en	Techno Anti-Grav Lift
zh-hans	技术防重力提升

en	And UP you GO!
zh-hans	你走吧！

en	Slow and efficient vertical transport. Stand in it and press Space.
zh-hans	慢速高效的垂直运输。站在里面按空格键。

en	Requires the Frozen Factory DLC pack!
zh-hans	需要冻结的工厂DLC包！

en	Predator Anti-Grav Lift
zh-hans	捕食者反重力提升

en	And UP you GO!
zh-hans	你走吧！

en	Slow and efficient vertical transport. Stand in it and press Space.
zh-hans	慢速高效的垂直运输。站在里面按空格键。

en	Requires the Adventures DLC pack!
zh-hans	需要冒险DLC包！

en	Basic Conveyor Crafter
zh-hans	基本传送带制造

en	Turns 1 Copper Bar into 15 Basic Conveyors.
zh-hans	将1根铜棒变成15个基本传送带。

en	Conveyor-based machine for automatically converting Bars into plates. Does not require external power.
zh-hans	自动将棒料转换成板料的基于传送带的机器。不需要外部电源。

en	A useful start when automating
zh-hans	自动化的良好开端

en	Conveyor Crafter
zh-hans	传送带制造

en	Upcrafts Basic Conveyors into faster Conveyors using Tin Plates and Copper Wire.
zh-hans	使用锡板和铜线将基本的传送带传送到更快的传送带。

en	Conveyor-based machine for automatically upcrafting Basic Conveyors into faster Conveyors Belts. This is best configured with 3x hoppers for input, and 1x Conveyor belt for the output.
zh-hans	基于传送带的机器，用于自动将基本传送带升级为更快的传送带。这是最好的配置与3x料斗的输入和1x输送带的输出。

en	Automated Crafting is more efficient than hand-crafting.
zh-hans	自动化工艺比手工工艺更有效。

en	ScrapTrack Crafter
zh-hans	简易轨道制作

en	Builds cheap but slow ScrapTrack.
zh-hans	建造廉价但缓慢的简易车。

en	Crafts Straight ScrapTracks
zh-hans	手工直线简易轨道

en	
zh-hans	无效文字

en	Minecart Track Crafter
zh-hans	矿车轨道工匠

en	Upcrafts ScrapTrack Rails into into faster Minecart Track Trails.
zh-hans	上车将铁轨切割成更快的矿车轨道。

en	Upcrafts Straight Minecart Tracks from older ScrapTracks.
zh-hans	从旧的废料堆上直接制作矿车轨道。

en	
zh-hans	无效文字

en	Gold Foil
zh-hans	金箔

en	Flattened Piece of Gold Wire
zh-hans	压扁的金丝

en	Flattened Piece of Gold Wire
zh-hans	压扁的金丝

en	Flattened Piece of Gold Wire
zh-hans	压扁的金丝

en	Gold Foil Crafter
zh-hans	金箔工匠

en	Turns 5 Gold Wire into 1 Gold Foil.
zh-hans	把5根金丝变成1个金箔。

en	A machine that supports autocrafting of Gold Wire into useful Gold Foil.
zh-hans	一种支持将金丝自动切割成有用金箔的机器。

en	Don't think about it too much.
zh-hans	别想得太多。

en	Titanium Housing Crafter
zh-hans	钛合金外壳工匠

en	Turns 6 plates into 1 Housing.
zh-hans	将6个板变成1个壳体。

en	A machine that supports autocrafting of Titanium Plates into Titanium Machine Housings.
zh-hans	把6块金属板变成1个外壳。这是一种将钛板自动切割成钛金属外壳的机器。

en	Much more efficient than doing it by hand!
zh-hans	比手工操作效率高得多！

en	Suit Beacon
zh-hans	防护服信标

en	Marks the Location of your Death
zh-hans	标记你的死亡地点

en	Very obvious when dropped. Designed for Boy Scouts in Clumsy Mode.
zh-hans	掉落时非常明显。专为笨拙的熊孩子设计。

en	#AlwaysBePrepared
zh-hans	#总是做好准备

en	Bulk Gas Freighter
zh-hans	快速气体货车

en	Small Gas Storage on Wheels
zh-hans	车轮上的小型储气库

en	Fast Freight cart with 500 Gas Capacity.
zh-hans	气量500的快速货车。

en	Can only carry one kind of gas at once.
zh-hans	一次只能携带一种气体。

en	Precision Alloy Machine Block Assembler
zh-hans	精密合金机体装配机

en	Uses an alternate method of creating Alloyed Machine Blocks, more useful for certain base setups.
zh-hans	使用另一种制造合金机床块的方法，对某些基础设置更有用。

en	Crafts Alloyed Blocks from T2 crafting Materials.
zh-hans	用t2工艺材料制作合金块。

en	These are used extensively, and it is highly recommended you automate these!
zh-hans	它们被广泛使用，强烈建议您将其自动化！

en	Left-Ctrl - Super-Building
zh-hans	左Ctrl-超级建筑

en	Your BuildGun allows you to create straight runs of machines. This technique will make connecting your base up via Conveyor Belts much easier.Super-Building a Conveyor touching an existing Conveyor will 'copy' its forward direction.Revisit the Video Tutorial on SuperBuild if you get stuck!
zh-hans	你的建筑枪可以让你创造出直线运行的机器。这项技术将使你的基地连接通过传送带更容易。超级建造一个接触现有传送带的传送带将“复制”其前进方向。如果你被卡住了，请重新访问有关超级建筑的视频教程！

en	SuperBuild at least {0} more blocks.
zh-hans	超级建造至少{0}更多块。

en	Basic Manufacturing Plants allow automated crafting to complete a manufacturing line.
zh-hans	基本的制造工厂允许自动化工艺完成一条生产线。

en	Does not support manual crafting.
zh-hans	不支持手工制作。

en	
zh-hans	无效文字